4digits - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: python-gtk2 is required to run 4digits.
zh_TW: 需要 python-gtk2 來運行4digits

en: No python-gtk2 was found on your system.
zh_TW: 系統上找不到所需的 python-gtk2

en: Corrupted preferences file "%s", deleting...
zh_TW: 設定檔 "%s" 毀損，

en: Must input something.
zh_TW: 必須輸入些東西

en: First digit cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 第一個數字不能為零

en: Must input a number.
zh_TW: 必須輸入一個數字

en: Must input four digits.
zh_TW: 必須輸入一個四位數字

en: Four digits must be unique.
zh_TW: 四位數字必須不相同

en: You've already guessed it.
zh_TW: 你已經猜過了

en: You win! :)
zh_TW: 你贏了！ :)

en: Used %.1f s.
zh_TW: 已用過 %.1f s

en: Haha, you lose. It is %s.
zh_TW: 哈哈！你輸了，答案是 %s

en: Wasted %.1f s.
zh_TW: 浪費掉 %.1f s

en: Timer started...
zh_TW: 開始計時...

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Score
zh_TW: 得分

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Cannot open score file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟排行檔

en: 4619: You are the luckiest guy on the planet!
zh_TW: 4619 : 你真是地球史上最幸運的傢伙！

en: Written by Pan Yongzhi.
zh_TW: 由 Pan Yongzhi 撰寫

en: 4digits, a guess-the-number game.
    Usage: 4digits [OPTION] ...
    
    You are given eight times to guess a four-digit number. You get
    one A if its value and position are both correct, and you get one
    B if only its value is correct. You win the game when you get 4A0B.
    
    -v, --version 	 display the version of 4digits and exit.
    -h, -?, --help 	 print this help.
    
    Report bugs at <https://github.com/fossilet/4digits/issues>.
zh_TW: 4digits，一個猜數字遊戲。
    使用：4digits [OPTION] ...
    
    你總共可以猜8次。
    A 代表數字跟位置都正確，而 B 則是數字正確而已
    所以顯示 4A0B 代表你贏了。
    
    -v, --version 	 顯示 4digits 版本並退出。
    -h, -?, --help 	 顯示說明。
    
    回報問題請到 <https://github.com/fossilet/4digits/issues>。

en: Input a 4-digit number:
zh_TW: 輸入一個四位數字

en: Something's got wrong, I'd better quit...
zh_TW: 好像有哪裡不太對勁，我最好快點退出

en: Input too long!
zh_TW: 輸入太長了！

en: Must be a number between 1000 and 9999!
zh_TW: 數字必須在1000 到 9999 之間！

en: Four digits must be unique.
zh_TW: 四位數字必須不相同

en: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤

en: Usage: 4digits [OPTION]...
    Try `4digits --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 使用：4digits [OPTION]...
    按下`4digits --help' 得到更多資訊。

en: You've already guessed it.
zh_TW: 你已經猜過了

en: 	 %d time left.
     | 	 %d times left.
zh_TW[0]: 	 過了 %d 秒

en: You win! :) Used %d sec.
zh_TW: 你贏了！ :)  花了 %d 秒

en: 
    Haha, you lose. It is
zh_TW: 
    哈哈，你輸了，答案是

en: About 4digits
zh_TW: 關於 4digits

en: A guess-the-number puzzle game
zh_TW: 一個猜數字的遊戲

en: 4digits website
zh_TW: 4digits 官網

en: 4digits is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    4digits is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with 4digits; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 4digits 是一個免費軟體；你可以依據自由軟體基金會發布的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定下自由分享或是編及修改它；不論是授權的第三版，或是 (看你想要) 日後的所有版本。
    
    4digits 是基於使用目的發佈，我們不做任何的擔保；任何的商業或是特定用途的擔保責任。詳細請見GNU 通用公共授權條款規定。
    
    你取得 4digits 時也會拿到一份GNU 通用公共授權條款；如果沒有收到的話，請寫信至 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: _Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(_G)

en: _Scores
zh_TW: 分數(_S)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Hint Table
zh_TW: 提示表 (_H)

en: _Auto Fill Hints
zh_TW: 自動填上提示 (_A)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開新局

en: New Game
zh_TW: 新遊戲

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: _Input:
zh_TW: 輸入(_I)：

en: Guess
zh_TW: 猜測

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en:  Left side:
     - You uncheck a row if you are sure that this number is not in the answer.
     - You uncheck a box if you are sure that this number cannot be at this position.
    
     Right side:
     - You check a row if you are sure that this number must be in the answer.
     - You check a box if you are sure that this number is at this position if it is included at all.
zh_TW:  左方：
    - 如果你確定數字不在答案中，就取消該行。
    - 如果你確定數字不能在這個位置，就取消該框。
    
     右方：
    - 如果你確定數字一定在答案中的話，就選取該行。
    - 如果你確定數字是在這個位置的話，就選取該框。

en: 4digits Scores
zh_TW: 4digits 排行榜
