betaradio 1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: BetaRadio Tuner
zh: BetaRadio 點播器

en: Data Synchronizing ...
zh: 資料同步中...

en: Stop
zh: 停止播放

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Connection failed. Please restart this program.
zh: 連線失敗，請重新啟動程式。
