bum - en to ko translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: You have asked to modify one or more services in the System Runlevel (rcSd). This operation could compromise the general stability of your system and, in some cases, cause possible damage to your hardware.
    Are you <b>100%</b> sure?
ko: 시스템 실행레벨 rcSd) 의 하나 또는 다수의 서비스를 바꾸는 것을 요청 하였습니다. 이 조작은 시스템의 일반적인 안정성을 절충하여야 하고, 경우에 따라서는, 하드웨어의 손상을 초래할 수도 있습니다.
    <b>100%</b> 확실 합니까?

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Change start\/stop priority
ko: 시작\/중지 순위 변경

en: Activate service & apply now
ko: 서비스 활성화와 지금 적용

en: Deactivate service & apply now
ko: 서비스 비활성화와 지금 적용

en: Start service now
ko: 지금 서비스 시작

en: Stop service now
ko: 지금 서비스 중지

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 적용

en: Start or stop services now? 
    (If you answer No, changes will be applied at next boot.)
ko: 지금 서비스를 시작 또는 중지 하겠습니까? 
    (만약 아니오를 대답하면, 변경 사항은 다음 부팅시에 적용이 됩니다.)

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Special credits to:
ko: 특별한 명예:

en: Acknowledgments to:
ko: 감사:

en: Released under GNU General Public License (GPL)
ko: GNU 공개 라이센스(GPL) 하에 발표

en: A graphical tool to handle runlevels configuration.
ko: 실행레벨 설정을 조절하기 위한 그래픽 도구

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Service name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Single user
ko: 단독 사용자

en: Script name
ko: 스크립트 이름

en: Editing in run level S is not allowed!  Playing with rcS.d symlinks is an administration activity requiring deep knowledge of the runlevel system.
ko: 실행 레벨 S 내의 편집은 허용되지 않습니다! rcS.d 심링크를 조작하는 것은 실행레벨 시스템의 깊은 지식이 필요한 관리 작업 입니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: You must select a script before!
ko: 이전에 스크립트를 반드시 선택하여야 합니다!

en: Deactivate & apply now
ko: 비활성화와 지금 적용

en: Activate & apply now
ko: 활성화와 지금 적용

en: Change start/stop priority
ko: 시작/중지 순위 변경

en: Stop now
ko: 지금 중지

en: Start now
ko: 지금 시작

en: Service  stopped.
ko: 서비스 중지됨.

en: Failed command execution.
ko: 명령 실행 실패함.

en: Service  started.
ko: 서비스 시작됨.

en: Changes will be applied as soon as 
    you click on OK button.
ko: 변경 사항은 최대한 빨리 적용 됩니다 
    확인 버튼을 누르십시요.

en: Startup Priority:
ko: 스타트업 순위:

en: Shutdown Priority:
ko: 셧다운 순위

en: Cancel changes and exit
ko: 변경 취소후 종료

en: _Apply changes
ko: 변경 적용(_A)

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 적용

en: This program must be run with root privileges!
ko: 이 프로그램은 반드시 루트 권한으로 실행하여야 합니다!

en: Another bum is running, or  the file:
ko: 다른 bum이 실행중, 또는 파일:

en: remains locked!
ko: 잠겨진 상태 입니다!

en: Please wait... loading data...
ko: 기다리십시요... 데이터 불러오는 중...

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Startup and shutdown scripts
ko: 스타트업과 셧다운 스크립트

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Run as root or 'gksudo bum'
ko: root로 실행 또는 'gksudo bum'

en: Another bum is running, or  the file /var/lock/bum remains locked!
ko: 다른 bum이 실행중, 또는 파일 /var/lock/bum 이 잠겨진 상태 입니다!

en: Sorry, no information found for this package.
ko: 미안 합니다, 이 패키지에 대한 정보가 없습니다.

en: Perform intelligent power management of your system
ko: 시스템의 지능적인 전원 관리 수행

en: For laptops, saves power if running on battery
ko: 노트북을 위해, 배터리로 실행 시에 전원을 절약 합니다

en: Sound Architecture Services
ko: 사운드 아키텍쳐 서비스

en: Runs system housekeeping chores on specified days
ko: 지정된 요일에 시스템 정리 작업을 실행

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: New generation Web Server
ko: 새 세대 웹 서버

en: Monitors battery status for some older laptops
ko: 오래된 노트북을 위한 배터리 모니터

en: Enables scheduling of jobs
ko: 작업의 일정관리를 가능하게 합니다

en: Support for extra formats to run programs
ko: 프로그램을 실행하기 위한 추가 형식 지원

en: Saves messages at boot to a log file
ko: 부트 시 메세지를 로그 파일로 저장 합니다

en: Bluetooth services
ko: 블루투스 서비스

en: Runs system housekeeping chores on specified dates/times
ko: 시정된 날짜/시각에 시스템 정리 작업을 실행 합니다

en: Manages print jobs
ko: 인쇄 작업을 관리 합니다

en: Delivers messages between applications
ko: 프로그램 간에 메세지를 배달 합니다

en: Update dynamic IP address at DynDNS.org
ko: DynDNS.org 에서 유동 IP 주소를 업데이트

en: Configures your system for internet access via a modem
ko: 모뎀을 통해 인터넷 사용을 하는 시스템을 설정 합니다

en: Dictionary Server
ko: 사전 서버

en: Hard Disk Volume Management
ko: 하드 디스크 용량 관리

en: Detects changes in files/directories
ko: 파일/디렉토리 변경을 감지 합니다

en: Mail retrieval and forwarding utility
ko: 메일 읽기와 전송 유틸리티

en: Power and special key management for Toshiba laptops
ko: 도시바 노트북을 위한 전원과 특수 키 관리

en: GNOME Display Manager
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자

en: Tunes hard disk parameters for high performance
ko: 고성능을 위해 하드 디스크 파라미터 조정 합니다

en: Auto-configures laptop hotkeys
ko: 자동 설정 노트북 핫키

en: Detects new devices when plugged in
ko: 플러그인 시에 새 장치를 감지 합니다

en: HP Printing and Imaging System
ko: HP 인쇄와 이미지 시스템

en: HP OfficeJet Linux driver
ko: HP 오피스젯 리눅스 드라이버

en: Conexant HSF modem management
ko: Conexant HSF 모뎀 관리

en: Tools to configure network services
ko: 네트워크 서비스 설정 도구

en: Manager for incoming Internet connections
ko: 수신하는 인터넷 연결을 위한 관리자

en: KDE Display Manager
ko: KDE 디스플레이 관리자

en: Logs important system events
ko: 중요한 시스템 이벤트를 기록 합니다

en: Handles physical Hard Disk Volumes in Logical groups
ko: 논리 그룹 내의 실제 하드 디스크 용량을 관리 합니다

en: Creates special files to interact with hardware
ko: 하드웨어와 상호 작용하는 특별한 파일을 만듭니다

en: Manages multiple disk devices for fault-tolerance
ko: 실패없는 복수 디스크 장치를 관리 합니다

en: Fast and stable SQL database server
ko: 빠르고 안정된 SQL 데이타베이스 서버

en: Manages your Internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결을 관리 합니다

en: Update the system time using the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 사용하여 시스템 시각 관리

en: NVIDIA video card management
ko: NVIDIA 비디오 카드 관리

en: Manages the insertion/removal of Laptop cards
ko: 노트북 카드의 삽입/제거를 관리 합니다

en: High performance Mail Server
ko: 고성능 메일 서버

en: Controls CPU speed and voltage to save power
ko: 전원 절약을 위해 CPU 속도와 전압을 조절 합니다

en: Manages internet access via a modem
ko: 모뎀을 통해 인터넷 사용을 관리 합니다

en: Speeds up boot by starting operations early
ko: 일찍 작업을 시작해서 부트 속도를 빨리 합니다

en: Fast remote file copy program
ko: 빠른 원격 파일 복사 프로그램

en: Share files among computers on a LAN
ko: LAN 상의 컴퓨터들과 파일 공유

en: SmartLink modem management
ko: SmartLink 모뎀 관리

en: Internet WWW proxy server
ko: 인터넷 WWW 프락시 서버

en: Allows users securely to log into the machine remotely
ko: 원격에서 사용자가 안전하게 장비로 로그인 하도록 허용 합니다

en: Allows specific users to gain superuser status
ko: 특정한 사용자가 슈퍼유저 권한을 갖도록 허용 합니다

en: System Logging Service
ko: 시스템 기록 서비스

en: Creates new devices when plugged in
ko: 플러그인 시에 새 장치를 만듭니다

en: Save/Recover video state
ko: 저장/복구 비디오 상태

en: Web-based remote administration for this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터를 위한 웹 기반 원격 관리

en: Main Graphical Interface
ko: 주 그래픽 인터페이스
