cinnamon-session master - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Log out
zh: 注销

en: Power off
zh: 关机

en: Ignoring any existing inhibitors
zh: 忽略现有限制因素

en: Don't prompt for user confirmation
zh: 不提示用户确认

en: Log out of this system now?
zh: 现在注销系统吗？

en: Shut down this system now?
zh: 现在关闭此系统吗？

en: Restart this system now?
zh: 现在重启该系统吗？

en: You will be automatically logged out in %d second. | You will be logged out in %d seconds.
zh[0]: 您即将在 %d 秒后自动注销。

en: This system will be automatically shut down in %d second. | This system will be shut down in %d seconds.
zh[0]: 系统即将在 %d 秒后自动关闭。

en: This system will be automatically restarted in %d second. | This system will be restarted in %d seconds.
zh[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动重启。

en: Not responding
zh: 无响应

en: Exited with code %d
zh: 以代码 %d 退出

en: Killed by signal %d
zh: 被信号 %d 杀死

en: Stopped by signal %d
zh: 被信号 %d 停止

en: Remembered Application
zh: 记住的应用程序

en: This program is blocking logout.
zh: 此程序正在阻止注销。

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
zh: 拒绝新客户连接，原因是会话正在关闭

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
zh: 无法创建 ICE 监听套接字：%s

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Override standard autostart directories
zh: 取代默认的自动启动目录

en: AUTOSTART_DIR
zh: 自动启动目录

en: Session to use
zh: 要使用的会话

en: SESSION_NAME
zh: 会话名称

en: Enable debugging code
zh: 启用调试代码

en: Do not load user-specified applications
zh: 不装入用户指定的应用程序

en: Version of this application
zh: 此应用程序的版本

en: Show the fail whale dialog for testing
zh: 显示用于测试的鲸鱼失败对话框

en:  - the Cinnamon session manager
zh:  - Cinnamon会话管理器

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: S_uspend
zh: 挂起(_U)

en: _Hibernate
zh: 休眠(_H)

en: _Switch User
zh: 切换用户(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Restart
zh: 重启(_R)

en: _Log Out
zh: 注销(_L)

en: _Shut Down
zh: 关机(_S)

en: Some programs are still running:
zh: 有些程序仍在运行中：

en: Waiting for programs to finish.  Interrupting these programs may cause you to lose work.
zh: 正在等候程序结束。中断程序可能导致您的工作成果丢失。
