cinnamon-session 3.1.92 - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Power off
zh: 關閉電源

en: Ignoring any existing inhibitors
zh: 忽略任何現有的限制因素

en: Don't prompt for user confirmation
zh: 無需使用者確認

en: Log out of this system now?
zh: 是否立刻登出系統？

en: Shut down this system now?
zh: 是否立刻關閉這個系統？

en: Restart this system now?
zh: 是否立刻重新啟動系統？

en: You will be automatically logged out in %d second. | You will be logged out in %d seconds.
zh[0]: 您將在 %d 秒後自動登出。

en: This system will be automatically shut down in %d second. | This system will be shut down in %d seconds.
zh[0]: 本系統將在 %d 秒後自動關機。

en: This system will be automatically restarted in %d second. | This system will be restarted in %d seconds.
zh[0]: 本系統將在 %d 秒後自動重啟。

en: Not responding
zh: 沒有回應

en: Exited with code %d
zh: 程式以代碼 %d 結束

en: Killed by signal %d
zh: 以訊號 %d 終止

en: Stopped by signal %d
zh: 以訊號 %d 停止

en: Remembered Application
zh: 記住的應用程式

en: This program is blocking logout.
zh: 這個程式正在阻擋登出。

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
zh: 因為目前此作業階段即將關閉電腦，拒絕新的客戶端連線

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
zh: 無法建立 ICE 監聽插槽：%s

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Override standard autostart directories
zh: 覆蓋標準的自動啟動目錄

en: Session to use
zh: 要使用的作業階段

en: Enable debugging code
zh: 啟用除錯碼

en: Do not load user-specified applications
zh: 不要載入使用者指定的應用程式

en: Version of this application
zh: 此應用程式版本

en: Show the fail whale dialog for testing
zh: 顯示嚴重錯誤對話盒以供測試

en:  - the Cinnamon session manager
zh:  - Cinnamon 作業階段管理員

en: Session
zh: 作業階段

en: S_uspend
zh: 暫停(_U)

en: _Hibernate
zh: 休眠(_H)

en: _Switch User
zh: 切換使用者(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Restart
zh: 重新啟動(_R)

en: _Log Out
zh: 登出(_L)

en: _Shut Down
zh: 關閉電腦(_S)

en: Some programs are still running:
zh: 有些程式仍在執行中：

en: Waiting for programs to finish.  Interrupting these programs may cause you to lose work.
zh: 正在等待程式結束。中斷這些程式可能造成您進行中的工作遺失。
