cinnamon-settings-daemon master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: Screen reader not found.
zh_CN: 未找到屏幕阅读器。

en: Please install the 'orca' package.
zh_CN: 请安装 “orca” 软件包。

en: Open accessibility settings
zh_CN: 打开辅助功能设置

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_CN: 不能挂载 %s

en: Unable to open a folder for %s
zh_CN: 不能为 %s 打开文件夹

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问操作

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Unable to eject %p
zh_CN: 无法弹出 %p

en: Unable to unmount %p
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %p

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张音频 CD

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张音频 DVD

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张视频 DVD

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张视频 CD

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张超级视频 CD

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张空白 CD

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张空白 DVD

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张空白蓝光盘片

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张空白 HD DVD

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张照片 CD

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一张图片 CD

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一个数字照片媒体

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一个数字音频播放器

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一个带有软件自动启动的媒体

en: You have just inserted a medium.
zh_CN: 您刚才已插入一个媒体

en: Choose what application to launch.
zh_CN: 选择待启动的应用程序

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
zh_CN: 选择如何打开 %s 及将来是否为 %s 类型的其他媒体执行此动作。

en: _Always perform this action
zh_CN: 总是执行此动作(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Ok
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Recalibrate now
zh_CN: 立即重新校准

en: Recalibration required
zh_CN: 需要重新校准

en: The display '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
zh_CN: 显示“%s”应该尽快校准。

en: The printer '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”应该尽快校准。

en: Cinnamon Settings Daemon Color Plugin
zh_CN: Cinnamon 设置守护程序颜色插件

en: Color calibration device added
zh_CN: 已添加颜色校准设备

en: Color calibration device removed
zh_CN: 已移除颜色校准设备

en: Low Disk Space on "%s"
zh_CN: %s 上的磁盘空间不足

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_CN: 巻 %s 仅剩余 %s 的磁盘空间，请清空回收站释放一部分空间。

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 仅剩余 %s 的硬盘空间。

en: Low Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_CN: 此计算机仅剩余 %s 的磁盘空间，请清空回收站释放一部分空间

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_CN: 此计算机仅剩余 %s 的硬盘空间。

en: Disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Examine
zh_CN: 查看

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
zh_CN: 不再为该文件系统显示任何警告

en: Don't show any warnings again
zh_CN: 不再显示任何警告

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_CN: 您可以通过清空回收站，删除无用程序或文件，或者将文件移动到另外的硬盘或分区来增加可用的硬盘空间。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_CN: 您可以通过删除无用程序或文件，或者移动文件到另外的磁盘或分区来增加磁盘空间。

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
zh_CN: 您可以通过清空回收站，删除无用程序或文件，或者移动文件到外部的磁盘来增加磁盘空间。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
zh_CN: 您可以通过删除无用程序或文件，或者移动文件到外部磁盘来增加磁盘空间。

en: Examine...
zh_CN: 检测中...

en: Error activating XKB configuration.
    There can be various reasons for that.
    
    If you report this situation as a bug, include the results of
     <b>%s</b>
     <b>%s</b>
     <b>%s</b>
     <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 启用 XKB 配置时出现错误。
    有多种可能导致错误的原因。
    
    如果您要提交错误报告，请包含以下结果：
     <b>%s</b>
     <b>%s</b>
     <b>%s</b>
     <b>%s</b>

en: _Layouts
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: Show _Keyboard Layout...
zh_CN: 显示键盘布局(_K)...

en: Region and Language Settings
zh_CN: 地区和语言设置

en: UPS Discharging
zh_CN: UPS 正在放电

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 的 UPS 备用电量

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Battery low
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Laptop battery low
zh_CN: 笔记本电池电量低

en: Approximately %s remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 约剩余 %s (%.0f%%)

en: UPS low
zh_CN: UPS 电量低

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: UPS 备用电量约剩余 %s (%.0f%%)

en: Mouse battery low
zh_CN: 鼠标电池电量低

en: Keyboard battery low
zh_CN: 键盘电池电量低

en: PDA battery low
zh_CN: PDA 电池电量低

en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: PDA 电量低(%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone battery low
zh_CN: 手机电池电量低

en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 手机电量低(%.0f%%)

en: Media player battery low
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电池电量低

en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电量低(%.0f%%)

en: Tablet battery low
zh_CN: 平板电脑电池电量低

en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 平板电脑电量低(%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer battery low
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电池电量低

en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电量低(%.0f%%)

en: Battery is low
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Battery critically low
zh_CN: 电池电量严重不足

en: Laptop battery critically low
zh_CN: 笔记本电池电量严重不足

en: Plug in your AC adapter to avoid losing data.
zh_CN: 请插入您的交流适配器，以免丢失数据。

en: Computer will suspend very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_CN: 如果不插入，计算机将很快挂起。

en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_CN: 如果不插入，计算机将很快休眠。

en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_CN: 如果不插入，计算机将很快关机。

en: UPS critically low
zh_CN: UPS 电量严重不足

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
zh_CN: UPS 电量约剩余 %s(%.0f%%)。请恢复计算机的交流供电，以免丢失数据。

en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电量非常低(%.0f%%)。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Battery is critically low
zh_CN: 电池电量严重不足

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the battery becomes completely empty.
zh_CN: 电池电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机将会在电池电量完全耗尽时<b>关机</b>。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to suspend.
    <b>NOTE:</b> A small amount of power is required to keep your computer in a suspended state.
zh_CN: 电池电量水平已经极度不足，此计算机即将挂起。
    <b>注：</b>计算机保持挂起状态时仍需少量电力。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_CN: 电池电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将休眠。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_CN: 电池电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将关机。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the UPS becomes completely empty.
zh_CN: UPS 电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机将在 UPS 电量完全耗尽时<b>关机</b>。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_CN: UPS 电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将休眠。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_CN: UPS 电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将关机。

en: Lid has been opened
zh_CN: 盖子已打开

en: Lid has been closed
zh_CN: 盖子已合上

en: Power Manager
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Unknown time
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i 小时

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: provides %s laptop runtime
zh_CN: 可为笔记本提供 %s 的运行时间

en: %s %s remaining
zh_CN: %s 剩余 %s

en: %s %s until charged
zh_CN: %s 剩余 %s 充满

en: provides %s battery runtime
zh_CN: 提供 %s 的电池运行时间

en: Product:
zh_CN: 产品：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Charged
zh_CN: 已充满

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正在放电

en: Percentage charge:
zh_CN: 充电百分比：

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 生产商：

en: Technology:
zh_CN: 技术：

en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Charge time:
zh_CN: 充电时间：

en: Discharge time:
zh_CN: 放电时间：

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 极好

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Poor
zh_CN: 较差

en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Current charge:
zh_CN: 当前电量：

en: Last full charge:
zh_CN: 最近一次充满：

en: Design charge:
zh_CN: 设计容量：

en: Charge rate:
zh_CN: 充电比率：

en: AC adapter | AC adapters
zh_CN[0]: 交流电源适配器

en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
zh_CN[0]: 笔记本电池

en: Monitor | Monitors
zh_CN[0]: 监视器

en: Mouse | Mice
zh_CN[0]: 鼠标

en: Keyboard | Keyboards
zh_CN[0]: 键盘

en: Cell phone | Cell phones
zh_CN[0]: 手机

en: Media player | Media players
zh_CN[0]: 媒体播放机

en: Tablet | Tablets
zh_CN[0]: 平板设备

en: Computer | Computers
zh_CN[0]: 平板电脑

en: Game controller | Game controllers
zh_CN[0]: 游戏控制器

en: Unknown device | Unknown devices
zh_CN[0]: 未知设备

en: Lithium Ion
zh_CN: 锂离子

en: Lithium Polymer
zh_CN: 锂聚合物

en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh_CN: 锂离子聚合物

en: Lead acid
zh_CN: 铅酸

en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉

en: Nickel metal hydride
zh_CN: 镍氢

en: Unknown technology
zh_CN: 未知技术

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Waiting to charge
zh_CN: 等待充电

en: Waiting to discharge
zh_CN: 等待放电

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Laptop battery not present
zh_CN: 笔记本电池不存在

en: Laptop battery is charging
zh_CN: 笔记本电池正在充电

en: Laptop battery is discharging
zh_CN: 笔记本电池正在放电

en: Laptop battery is empty
zh_CN: 笔记本电池已空

en: Laptop battery is charged
zh_CN: 笔记本电池已充满

en: Laptop battery is waiting to charge
zh_CN: 笔记本电池正在等待充电

en: Laptop battery is waiting to discharge
zh_CN: 笔记本电池正在等待放电

en: UPS is charging
zh_CN: UPS 正在充电

en: UPS is discharging
zh_CN: UPS 正在放电

en: UPS is empty
zh_CN: UPS 已空

en: UPS is charged
zh_CN: UPS 已充满

en: Mouse is charging
zh_CN: UPS 正在充电

en: Mouse is discharging
zh_CN: UPS 正在放电

en: Mouse is empty
zh_CN: 鼠标电池已空

en: Mouse is charged
zh_CN: 鼠标电池已充满

en: Keyboard is charging
zh_CN: 键盘电池正在充电

en: Keyboard is discharging
zh_CN: 键盘电池正在放电

en: Keyboard is empty
zh_CN: 键盘电池已空

en: Keyboard is charged
zh_CN: 键盘电池已充满

en: PDA is charging
zh_CN: PDA 正在充电

en: PDA is discharging
zh_CN: PDA 正在放电

en: PDA is empty
zh_CN: PDA 电池已空

en: PDA is charged
zh_CN: PDA 电池已充满

en: Cell phone is charging
zh_CN: 手机正在充电

en: Cell phone is discharging
zh_CN: 手机正在放电

en: Cell phone is empty
zh_CN: 手机电池已空

en: Cell phone is charged
zh_CN: 手机电池已充满

en: Media player is charging
zh_CN: 媒体播放机正在充电

en: Media player is discharging
zh_CN: 媒体播放机正在放电

en: Media player is empty
zh_CN: 媒体播放机电池已空

en: Media player is charged
zh_CN: 媒体播放机电池已充满

en: Tablet is charging
zh_CN: 平板设备正在充电

en: Tablet is discharging
zh_CN: 平板设备正在放电

en: Tablet is empty
zh_CN: 平板设备电池已空

en: Tablet is charged
zh_CN: 平板设备电池已充满

en: Computer is charging
zh_CN: 平板电脑正在充电

en: Computer is discharging
zh_CN: 平板电脑正在放电

en: Computer is empty
zh_CN: 平板电脑电池已空

en: Computer is charged
zh_CN: 平板电脑电池已充满

en: Game controller is charging
zh_CN: 游戏控制器正在充电

en: Game controller is discharging
zh_CN: 游戏控制器正在放电

en: Game controller is empty
zh_CN: 游戏控制器已空

en: Game controller is charged
zh_CN: 游戏控制器已充满

en: Configuring new printer
zh_CN: 配置新的打印机

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Missing printer driver
zh_CN: 打印机驱动丢失

en: No printer driver for %s.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的打印驱动。

en: No driver for this printer.
zh_CN: 找不到打印机的驱动。

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”墨已不多。

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”已经无墨。

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”可能没有连接。

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”机盖处于打开状态。

en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机 “%s” 打印过滤功能缺失。

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”机盖处于打开状态。

en: Printer '%s' is low on a marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的标记墨量少。

en: Printer '%s' is out of a marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”标记墨已用完。

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”纸张量少。

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”缺纸。

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”当前离线。

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”上有错误。

en: Toner low
zh_CN: 墨已不多

en: Toner empty
zh_CN: 缺墨

en: Not connected?
zh_CN: 没有连接？

en: Cover open
zh_CN: 有机盖打开

en: Printer configuration error
zh_CN: 打印机配置错误

en: Door open
zh_CN: 仓门打开

en: Marker supply low
zh_CN: 标记墨量低

en: Out of a marker supply
zh_CN: 标记墨已用完

en: Paper low
zh_CN: 纸张量少

en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 缺纸

en: Printer off-line
zh_CN: 没有连接打印机

en: Printer error
zh_CN: 打印机错误

en: Printer added
zh_CN: 打印机已添加

en: Printer report
zh_CN: 打印机报告

en: Printer warning
zh_CN: 打印机警告

en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”：“%s”。

en: received error or hang up from event source
zh_CN: 从事件源收到错误或挂断

en: NSS security system could not be initialized
zh_CN: NSS 安全系统不能被初始化

en: no suitable smartcard driver could be found
zh_CN: 找不到合适的智能卡驱动

en: smartcard driver '%s' could not be loaded
zh_CN: 智能卡驱动 %s 不能被加载

en: could not watch for incoming card events - %s
zh_CN: 不能监视卡插入事件 - %s

en: encountered unexpected error while waiting for smartcard events
zh_CN: 等待智能卡事件时遇到意外错误
