linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: No Info
zh_CN: 无信息

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Album Artist:
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家：

en: Genre:
zh_CN: 流派：

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

en: Track #:
zh_CN: 音轨：

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Encoded by:
zh_CN: 编码方式：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权信息：

en: Nemo Compare
zh_CN: Nemo 比较

en: Normal Diff
zh_CN: 正常比较

en: Three-Way Diff
zh_CN: 三路比较

en: N-Way Diff
zh_CN: 多路比较

en: Compare to:
zh_CN: 比较对象：

en: Compare to the file previously selected
zh_CN: 与之前选中的文件比较

en: Compare Later
zh_CN: 稍后比较

en: Remember file for later comparison
zh_CN: 记住文件以便稍后作比较

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare selected files
zh_CN: 比较选中的文件

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 市场营销

en: Money
zh_CN: 货币

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Ohno
zh_CN: 别动

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Web
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Extract Here
zh_CN: 提取到此处

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
zh_CN: 将选中的归档文件提取到当前位置

en: Extract To...
zh_CN: 提取到...

en: Extract the selected archive
zh_CN: 提取选中的归档文件

en: Compress...
zh_CN: 压缩...

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh_CN: 使用选择的对象创建一个压缩的归档

en: Save Digests
zh_CN: 保存摘要

en: A GTK+ utility for computing message digests or checksums.
zh_CN: 一个用于计算消息摘要和校验和的 GTK+ 工具

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Failed to read "%s"
zh_CN: 无法读取 "%s"

en: Failed to read "%s":
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 "%s":
     %s

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 不是常规文件

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Failed to add "%s":
    %s
zh_CN: 无法添加 "%s":
    %s

en: %s of %s - 1 minute left (%s/sec)
zh_CN: %s / %s - 剩余 1 分钟 (%s/sec)

en: %s of %s - %u minutes left (%s/sec)
zh_CN: %s / %s - 剩余 %u 分钟 (%s/sec)

en: %s of %s - 1 second left (%s/sec)
zh_CN: %s / %s - 剩余 1 秒钟 (%s/sec)

en: %s of %s - %u seconds left (%s/sec)
zh_CN: %s / %s - 剩余 %u 秒钟 (%s/sec)

en: Check against the specified digest or checksum
zh_CN: 再次检查制定的摘要与校验和

en: DIGEST
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Read program data from the specified directory
zh_CN: 从指定的目录中读取程序数据

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: Hash the specified text
zh_CN: 计算指定文本的校验和

en: TEXT
zh_CN: 文字

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: [FILE|URI...]
zh_CN: [文件|网址...]

en: Failed to enable any supported hash functions.
zh_CN: 无法启用任何支持的哈希函数。

en: Digests
zh_CN: 摘要

en: _Resize Images...
zh_CN: 调整图像大小(_R)...

en: Resize each selected image
zh_CN: 调整选中的图像大小

en: Ro_tate Images...
zh_CN: 旋转图像(_T)

en: Rotate each selected image
zh_CN: 旋转选中的图像

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Resizing image: %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在调整图像大小：%d / %d

en: <i>Resizing "%s"</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在调整 "%s" 的大小</i>

en: Please enter a valid filename suffix!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的文件后缀！

en: Rotating image: %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在旋转图像：%d / %d

en: <i>Rotating "%s"</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在旋转 "%s" </i>

en: Resize Images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: <b>Image Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像大小</b>

en: Select a size:
zh_CN: 请选择大小：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Custom size:
zh_CN: 自定义大小：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名</b>

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: to file title
zh_CN: 于文件标题

en: Resize in place
zh_CN: 就地调整尺寸

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小(_R)

en: Rotate Images
zh_CN: 旋转图像

en: <b>Image Rotation</b>
zh_CN: <b>旋转图片</b>

en: Select an angle:
zh_CN: 选择角度：

en: Custom angle:
zh_CN: 自定义角度：

en: degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 度（顺时针）

en: Rotate in place
zh_CN: 就地旋转

en: _Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: EXIF Date
zh_CN: EXIF 日期

en: EXIF Software
zh_CN: EXIF 软件

en: EXIF Flash
zh_CN: EXIF 闪光灯

en: EXIF Image Size
zh_CN: EXIF 图象尺寸

en: EXIF Rating
zh_CN: EXIF评级

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Open the browser
zh_CN: 打开浏览器

en: Show a notification
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项

en: Empty Folder
zh_CN: 空文件夹

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: %d / %d

en: <span size="larger">The selected "%s" is invalid encoding.</span>
    <span size="larger">Please choose another one.</span>
zh_CN: <span size="larger">选中的 "%s" 不是有效的编码。</span>
    <span size="larger>请选择另一个。</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming the file to "%s"</span>
zh_CN: <span size="larger" weight="bold">将文件重命名为 "%s" 时出现错误</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">A file named "%s" already exists.</span>
zh_CN: <span size="larger" weight="bold">文件名为 "%s" 的文件已经存在。</span>

en: If you want to rename the selected file, please move or rename "%s" first.
zh_CN: 如果您要重命名选中的文件，请先移走或重命名 "%s"。

en: Repair filename ...
zh_CN: 修复文件名...

en: Repair filename
zh_CN: 修复文件名

en: Re_name as "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名为 "%s" (_N)

en: Rename as "%s".
zh_CN: 重命名为 "%s"。

en: Select a filename
zh_CN: 选择一个文件名

en: Select a filename from sub menu items.
zh_CN: 请从子菜单项中选择一个文件名。

en: Arabic - CP1256
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文 - CP1256

en: Baltic - CP1257
zh_CN: 波罗的语族 - CP1256

en: Central European latin - CP1250
zh_CN: 中欧 - CP1250

en: Chinese simplified - CP936
zh_CN: 简体中文 - CP936

en: Chinese traditional - CP950
zh_CN: 繁体中文 - CP950

en: Cyrillic - CP1251
zh_CN: 西里尔字母 - CP1251

en: Greek - CP1253
zh_CN: 希腊文 - CP1253

en: Hebrew - CP1255
zh_CN: 希伯来文 - CP1255

en: Japanese - CP932
zh_CN: 日文 - CP932

en: Korean - CP949
zh_CN: 朝鲜文 - CP949

en: Thai - CP874
zh_CN: 泰文 - CP874

en: Turkish - CP1254
zh_CN: 土耳其文 - CP1254

en: Vietnamese - CP1258
zh_CN: 越南文 - CP1258

en: Western European latin - CP1252
zh_CN: 西欧 - CP1252

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming "%s" to "%s"</span>
zh_CN: <span size="larger" weight="bold">将 "%s" 重命名为 "%s" 时出现错误</span>

en: Other ...
zh_CN: 其他…

en: As is
zh_CN: 按原状

en: To be
zh_CN: 成为

en: Nemo Filename Repairer: Select Files To Rename
zh_CN: Nemo 文件名修复器：请选择需要重命名的文件

en: Select an encoding name to use
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的编码名称

en: _Encoding name to add:
zh_CN: 要添加的编码名称(_E)：

en: Nemo Filename Repairer
zh_CN: Nemo 文件名修复器

en: Select _encoding:
zh_CN: 选择编码 (_E)：

en: Include _subdirectories
zh_CN: 包含子目录 (_S)：

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
zh_CN[0]: 密钥已导入

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个密钥

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
zh_CN[0]: 已为其导入密钥

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 签署者 <i><key id="%s"/></i>，已于 %s </i><b>过期</b></i>。

en: Invalid Signature
zh_CN: 签名无效

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id="%s"/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>过期</b>。

en: Expired Signature
zh_CN: 签名已过期

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id="%s"/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>撤销</b>

en: Revoked Signature
zh_CN: 签名已撤销

en: Good Signature
zh_CN: 签名有效

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 由 <i><key id="%s"/></i> 于 %s 签署。

en: Untrusted Valid Signature
zh_CN: 签名有效但不被信任

en: Valid but <b>untrusted</b> signature by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh_CN: 有效，但由 <i><key id="%s"/></i> 于 %s <b>不信任</b>。

en: Signing key not in keyring.
zh_CN: 用来签署的密钥不在密钥环中

en: Unknown Signature
zh_CN: 签名未知

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
zh_CN: 错误的或伪造的签名。签署的资料已被修改。

en: Bad Signature
zh_CN: 签名错误

en: Couldn't verify signature.
zh_CN: 无法验证签名。

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh_CN: 错误的密码。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh_CN: 请输入“%s”的新密码

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh_CN: 请输入“%s”的密码

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Enter passphrase
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Import keys from the file
zh_CN: 从文件导入密钥

en: Encrypt file
zh_CN: 加密文件

en: Sign file with default key
zh_CN: 用默认密钥签署文件

en: Encrypt and sign file with default key
zh_CN: 用默认密钥加密并签署文件

en: Decrypt encrypted file
zh_CN: 解密已加密的文件

en: Verify signature file
zh_CN: 校验签名文件

en: Read list of URIs on standard in
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取 URI 列表

en: file...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: Encryption settings
zh_CN: 加密设置

en: Couldn't load keys
zh_CN: 无法加载密钥

en: Choose Encrypted File Name for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择已加密文件名

en: Choose Signer
zh_CN: 选择签署者

en: Choose Signature File Name for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择签名文件名

en: Import is complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Importing keys ...
zh_CN: 正在导入密钥...

en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Keys were found but not imported.
zh_CN: 密钥已找到但未导入

en: Imported key
zh_CN: 已导入密钥

en: Imported %d key | Imported %d keys
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个密钥

en: Choose Decrypted File Name for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择解密文件名

en: Choose Original File for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'选择原始文件

en: No valid signatures found
zh_CN: 未找到有效的签名

en: File Encryption Tool
zh_CN: 文件加密工具

en: Encrypting
zh_CN: 正在加密

en: Couldn't encrypt file: %s
zh_CN: 无法加密文件：%s

en: Signing
zh_CN: 正在签署

en: Couldn't sign file: %s
zh_CN: 无法签署文件：%s

en: Importing
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: Couldn't import keys from file: %s
zh_CN: 无法从该文件导入密钥：%s

en: Decrypting
zh_CN: 正在解密

en: Couldn't decrypt file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解密文件：%s

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 校验中

en: Couldn't verify file: %s
zh_CN: 无法校验文件：%s

en: Self-extracting zip (.exe)
zh_CN: 自解压 zip (.exe)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
zh_CN: 未压缩的 Tar (.tar)

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
zh_CN: 用 bzip 压缩的 Tar (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: 用 bzip2 压缩的 Tar (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
zh_CN: 用 gzip 压缩的 Tar (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
zh_CN: 用 lzop 压缩的 Tar (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
zh_CN: 用 compress 压缩的 Tar (.tar.Z)

en: You have selected %d file  | You have selected %d files
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了 %d 个文件

en: and %d folder | and %d folders
zh_CN[0]: 和 %d 个文件夹

en: You have selected %d file | You have selected %d files
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了 %d 个文件

en: You have selected %d folder | You have selected %d folders
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了 %d 个文件夹

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

en: Couldn't list files
zh_CN: 无法列出文件

en: Couldn't package files
zh_CN: 无法打包文件

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh_CN: 解密失败。您可能没有解密密钥。

en: Couldn't run file-roller
zh_CN: 无法运行 file-roller

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
zh_CN: file-roller 进程没有成功完成

en: All key files
zh_CN: 所有密钥文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Archive files
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh_CN: <b>以此命名的文件已经存在。</b>
    
    您想用新文件替换它吗？

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Encrypt Multiple Files
zh_CN: 加密多个文件

en: <b>You have selected multiple files or folders</b>
zh_CN: <b>您选择了多个文件或文件夹</b>

en: encrypted-package
zh_CN: 已加密的包

en: Encrypt each file separately
zh_CN: 分开加密每个文件

en: Encrypt packed together in a package
zh_CN: 加密打包在一起的内容

en: Packaging:
zh_CN: 打包方式：

en: Package Name:
zh_CN: 包名称：

en: Because the files are located remotely, each file will be encrypted separately.
zh_CN: 因为文件在远程方，每个文件将会被分开加密。

en: Notification Messages
zh_CN: 通知信息

en: Progress Title
zh_CN: 进度标题

en: Encrypt...
zh_CN: 加密...

en: Encrypt (and optionally sign) the selected file | Encrypt the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 加密(并可选签署)已选择的文件

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签署

en: Sign the selected file | Sign the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 签署已选择的文件

en: Nemo needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh_CN: 为了共享您的文件夹 "%s"，Nemo 需要为其添加一些权限

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nemo to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh_CN: 为了完成共享，文件夹 "%s" 需要以下额外的权限：
    %s%s%s您希望 Nemo 自动添加这些权限吗？

en:   - read permission by others
zh_CN:   - 其他人的读权限

en:   - write permission by others
zh_CN:   - 其他人的写权限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh_CN:   - 其他人的执行权限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh_CN: 自动添加权限

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh_CN: 无法改变文件夹“%s”的权限

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 共享名不能为空

en: The share name is too long
zh_CN: 共享名称太长

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh_CN: 获取共享信息时错误：%s

en: Another share has the same name
zh_CN: 共享名已被使用

en: This folder is located in an encrypted directory. It will not be accessible by other users unless the option 'force user' is specified in /etc/samba/smb.conf.
zh_CN: 此文件夹位于加密目录中。除非在 /etc/samba/smb.conf 中指定了 'force user' 选项，否则其他用户将无法访问该文件夹。

en: The permissions for %s prevent other users from accessing this share
zh_CN: %s 的权限阻止其他用户访问此共享。

en: Modify _Share
zh_CN: 修改共享(_S)

en: Create _Share
zh_CN: 创建共享(_S)

en: Please reboot to finalize changes
zh_CN: 请重启以应用改动

en: Something went wrong.  You may need to install samba and add your user to the 'sambashare' group manually.
zh_CN: 出现了一些问题。您可能需要安装 samba 并手动将您的用户添加到 'sambashare' 组。

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh_CN: 获取共享信息时出现错误

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Folder Sharing
zh_CN: 文件夹共享

en: Sharing Options
zh_CN: 共享选项

en: Share this Folder
zh_CN: 共享此文件夹

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
zh_CN: %s %s %s 返回信号 %d

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: %s %s %s 由未知原因导致失败

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
zh_CN: “net usershare”返回错误 %d：%s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
zh_CN: “net usershare”返回错误 %d

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: ‘net usershare’的输出不是有效的UTF-8编码

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具返回信号 %d

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具未知原因错误

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具返回错误 %d： %s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具返回错误 %d

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
zh_CN: 无法撤销目录%s的共享：这个目录没有被共享

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
zh_CN: 无法更改一个已存在的共享，请删除原来的共享并添加新的共享

en: Share this _folder
zh_CN: 共享此文件夹(_F)

en: Share _name:
zh_CN: 共享名(_N)：

en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: _Allow others to create and delete files in this folder
zh_CN: 允许其他人来创建和删除这个文件夹里的文件(_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
zh_CN: 允许匿名登录(对于没有帐号的用户)(_G)

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Samba needs to be installed, appropriate firewall rules need to be added and your user account needs to join the 'sambashare' group.
zh_CN: Samba 需要安装，添加适当的防火墙规则，并将您的用户帐户加入 'sambashare' 组。

en: Nemo-Terminal Preferences
zh_CN: Nemo 终端选项

en: Visible by default
zh_CN: 默认可见

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Terminal position
zh_CN: 终端位置

en: Independent
zh_CN: 独立

en: Terminal follows view location
zh_CN: 终端跟随视图位置

en: Location mode
zh_CN: 位置模式

en: Terminal bell
zh_CN: 终端铃声

en: Default number of lines for the terminal
zh_CN: 终端的默认行数

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Shell to use (leave blank for system default)
zh_CN: 使用的 shell（留空时设为系统默认值）

en: Terminal erase line key sequence
zh_CN: 终端擦除行键序列

en: Terminal restore line key sequence
zh_CN: 终端恢复行键序列

en: Change directory command
zh_CN: 更改目录命令

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Sequences must be escaped according to python rules.
zh_CN: 序列必须按照python规则转义。

en: '%s' is replaced by the quoted directory name.
zh_CN: '%s' 会被替换成引用的目录名。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Paste Filenames
zh_CN: 粘贴文件名
