linuxmint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1190 entries)

en: No actions found
zh_TW: 找不到動作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Nemo could not create the required folder "%s".
zh_TW: Nemo 無法建立所需的資料夾「%s」。

en: Before running Nemo, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Nemo can create it.
zh_TW: 執行 Nemo 前，請先建立以下資料夾，或設定適當權限，讓 Nemo 可以建立它。

en: Error starting autorun program: %s
zh_TW: 啟動自動執行程式時出現錯誤: %s

en: Cannot find the autorun program
zh_TW: 找不到自動執行程式

en: <big><b>Error autorunning software</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>軟體自動執行中出現錯誤</b></big>

en: <big><b>This medium contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>此媒體包含自動啟動的軟體。您是否要執行它?</b></big>

en: The software will run directly from the medium "%s". You should never run software that you don't trust.
    
    If in doubt, press Cancel.
zh_TW: 此軟體會直接從媒體「%s」執行。若不信任此軟體請勿執行它。
    
    如果懷疑，請按下「取消」。

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

note: hardcode "Desktop"
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: No bookmarks defined
zh_TW: 未定義任何書籤

en: Disable all
zh_TW: 全部停用

en: Enable all
zh_TW: 全部啟用

en: Public FTP
zh_TW: 公共 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
zh_TW: FTP (需登入)

en: Windows share
zh_TW: Windows 分享

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh_TW: 安全 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Can't load the supported server method list.
    Please check your gvfs installation.
zh_TW: 無法載入支援的伺服器方法列表。
    請檢查您的 gvfs 安裝。

en: The folder "%s" cannot be opened on "%s".
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」無法在「%s」被開啟。

en: The server at "%s" cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到在「%s」的伺服器。

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 重試

en: Please verify your user details.
zh_TW: 請檢驗您的使用者詳細資訊。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

note: set dialog properties
en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器

en: Server Details
zh_TW: 伺服器詳細資訊

note: first row: server entry + port spinbutton
en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S):

note: port
en: _Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_P):

note: second row: type combobox
en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T):

note: third row: share entry
en: Sh_are:
zh_TW: 分享(_A):

note: fourth row: folder entry
en: _Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F):

en: User Details
zh_TW: 使用者詳細資訊

note: first row: domain entry
en: _Domain name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱(_D):

note: second row: username entry
en: _User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

note: third row: password entry
en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼(_W):

note: fourth row: remember checkbox
en: _Remember this password
zh_TW: 記住此密碼(_R)

en: Operation cancelled
zh_TW: 作業已取消

en: Print but do not open the URI
zh_TW: 顯示但不開啟 URI

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the connect to server app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
zh_TW: 
    
    加入連線至掛載伺服器

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_TW: 顯示此程式的版本。

en: Quit Nemo Desktop.
zh_TW: 退出 Nemo 桌面。

en: 
    
    Manage the desktop with the file manager
zh_TW: 
    
    以檔案管理員管理桌面

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_mpty Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收筒(_M)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Auto-arrange
zh_TW: 自動排列

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reverse sort
zh_TW: 倒序排列

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 更小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 更大

en: _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排列(_S)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸(_I)

note: label, accelerator name, stock id
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收筒

note: tooltip
en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh_TW: 刪除回收筒裡的所有項目

en: _Customize
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: The desktop view encountered an error.
zh_TW: 桌面檢視出現錯誤。

en: The desktop view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_TW: 啟動桌面檢視時出現錯誤。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh_TW: 還原圖示原始尺寸(_Z)

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh_TW: 還原圖示原始尺寸(_Z)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Resize Icon...
zh_TW: 重新調整圖示尺寸…

note: tooltip
en: Make the selected icon resizable
zh_TW: 讓選擇的圖示可重新調整尺寸

note: tooltip
en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh_TW: 還原各選擇的圖示至原始尺寸

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: URL
zh_TW: 位址

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Desktop Settings
zh_TW: 桌面設定

en: Current Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 目前顯示器的偏好設定

en: Show global desktop settings
zh_TW: 顯示全域桌面設定

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh_TW: 您沒有權限檢視「%s」的內容。

en: "%s" could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。它可能已被刪除。

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法顯示「%s」的所有內容: %s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
zh_TW: 無法顯示資料夾的內容。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh_TW: 您沒有權限變更「%s」的群組。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not change the group of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法變更「%s」的群組: %s

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法變更群組。

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法變更「%s」的擁有者: %s

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法變更擁有者。

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法變更「%s」的權限: %s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法變更權限。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」已在此資料夾裡被使用。請使用不同名稱。

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_TW: 資料夾裡沒有「%s」。或許它已被移動或刪除?

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh_TW: 您沒有權限重新命名「%s」。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」無效，因為其含有字元「/」。請使用不同名稱。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」無效。請使用不同名稱。

en: The name "%s" is too long. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」太長。請使用不同名稱。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not rename "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法將「%s」重新命名為「%s」: %s

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_TW: 此項目無法被重新命名。

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 將「%s」重新命名為「%s」。

en: No extensions found
zh_TW: 找不到擴充套件

en: no information available
zh_TW: 無資訊可用

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Extensions changed.  Restart required.
zh_TW: 擴充套件已變更。需重新啟動。

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions * the user has in a directory.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: by _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱(_N)

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh_TW: 依名稱保持圖示排序

en: by _Size
zh_TW: 依尺寸(_S)

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh_TW: 依尺寸保持圖示排序

en: by _Type
zh_TW: 依類型(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh_TW: 依類型保持圖示排序

en: by _Detailed Type
zh_TW: 依詳細類型(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by detailed type in rows
zh_TW: 依詳細類型保持圖示排序

en: by Modification _Date
zh_TW: 依修改日期(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh_TW: 依修改日期保持圖示排序

en: by T_rash Time
zh_TW: 依移至回收筒時間(_R)

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
zh_TW: 依移至回收筒時間保持圖示排序

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱組織桌面(_O)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Arran_ge Items
zh_TW: 排列項目(_G)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Organize by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱組織(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh_TW: 改變圖示位置以配合視窗並避免重疊

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Re_versed Order
zh_TW: 反序(_V)

note: tooltip
en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh_TW: 以反序顯示圖示

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Keep Aligned
zh_TW: 保持對齊(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh_TW: 保持圖示對齊網格

en: _Manually
zh_TW: 手動(_M)

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh_TW: 將圖示留在拖曳後放下的位置

en: By _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_TW: 依尺寸(_S)

en: By _Type
zh_TW: 依類型(_T)

en: By _Detailed Type
zh_TW: 依詳細類型(_D)

en: By Modification _Date
zh_TW: 依修改日期(_D)

en: By T_rash Time
zh_TW: 依移至回收筒時間(_R)

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Icons
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)

en: The icon view encountered an error.
zh_TW: 圖示檢視出現錯誤。

en: The icon view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_TW: 啟動圖示檢視時出現錯誤。

en: Display this location with the icon view.
zh_TW: 以圖示檢視顯示此位置。

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Compact View
zh_TW: 精簡檢視

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Compact
zh_TW: 精簡(_C)

en: The compact view encountered an error.
zh_TW: 精簡檢視出現錯誤。

en: The compact view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_TW: 啟動精簡檢視時出現錯誤。

en: Display this location with the compact view.
zh_TW: 以精簡檢視顯示此位置。

en: Image Type
zh_TW: 影像類型

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %d 像素

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created By
zh_TW: 建立者:

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 聲明

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警示

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Camera Brand
zh_TW: 相機廠牌

en: Camera Model
zh_TW: 相機型號

note: Choose which date to show in order of relevance
en: Date Taken
zh_TW: 拍攝日期

en: Date Digitized
zh_TW: 數位化日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Exposure Time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Aperture Value
zh_TW: 光圈值

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_TW: ISO 速率

en: Flash Fired
zh_TW: 使用閃光燈

en: Metering Mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

en: Exposure Program
zh_TW: 曝光程式

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Failed to load image information
zh_TW: 無法載入影像資訊

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Actions: Action files can be added to this folder and will appear in the menu.
zh_TW: 動作: 動作檔可被加入至此資料夾並於選單顯示。

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: View a sample action file with documentation
zh_TW: 檢視樣本動作檔與說明文件

en: Scripts: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh_TW: 腳本: 所有此資料夾裡的執行檔會在腳本選單顯示。

en: View additional information about creating scripts
zh_TW: 檢視關於建立腳本的其他資訊

en: (Empty)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Temporarily disable auto-sort
zh_TW: 暫時停用自動排序

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _List
zh_TW: 列表(_L)

en: The list view encountered an error.
zh_TW: 列表檢視出現錯誤。

en: The list view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_TW: 啟動列表檢視時出現錯誤。

en: Display this location with the list view.
zh_TW: 以列表檢視顯示此位置。

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
zh_TW[0]: 您是否要檢視這 %d 個位置?

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_TW[0]: 這會分別開啟 %d 個視窗。

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh_TW: --check 無法與其他選項一起被使用。

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: --quit 無法與 URI 一起被使用。

en: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh_TW: --位置尺寸無法與多個 URI 一起被使用。

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_TW: 執行快速自我檢測。

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置尺寸

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh_TW: 僅為特別指定的 URI 建立視窗。

en: Repair the user thumbnail cache - this can be useful if you're having trouble with file thumbnails.  Must be run as root
zh_TW: 修復使用者縮圖快取 - 用於檔案縮圖出現問題時。必須以根帳號執行。

en: Quit Nemo.
zh_TW: 退出 Nemo。

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_TW: 
    
    以檔案管理員瀏覽檔案系統

en: Nemo's main menu is now hidden
zh_TW: Nemo 主選單已隱藏

en: You have chosen to hide the main menu.  You can get it back temporarily by:
    
    - Tapping the <Alt> key
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the main toolbar
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the status bar.
    
    You can restore it permanently by selecting this option again from the View menu.
zh_TW: 您選擇了隱藏主選單，您可依照下列操作暫時顯示選單:
    
    - 按下 <Alt>  鍵。
    - 在主工具列空白處點擊滑鼠右鍵。
    - 在狀態列空白處點擊滑鼠右鍵。
    
    您也可以從「檢視」選單再次選擇此選項，以還原永久顯示此選單。

en: Don't show this message again.
zh_TW: 不再顯示此訊息。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken.
zh_TW: 連結「%s」已失效。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken. Move it to Trash?
zh_TW: 連結「%s」已失效，是否移至回收筒?

en: This link cannot be used, because it has no target.
zh_TW: 連結無法被使用，因為它沒有目標。

en: This link cannot be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 連結無法被使用，因為它的目標「%s」不存在。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收筒(_V)

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
zh_TW: 您要執行「%s」，還是顯示它的內容?

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
zh_TW: 「%s」是可執行文字檔。

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行(_T)

en: _Display
zh_TW: 顯示(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_TW: 您確定要開啟所有檔案?

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
zh_TW[0]: 這會分別開啟 %d 個分頁。

en: Open with
zh_TW: 以此開啟:

en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 未知的檔案類型

en: The file "%s" has no known programs associated with it.  If you trust the source of this file, and have sufficient permissions, you can mark it executable and launch it.  Or, you can use the Open With dialog to pick a program to associate it with.
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案並未關聯至已知程式。如果您相信此檔案的來源而且有足夠的權限，您可將其標示為可執行並啟動之。您也可以使用「以此程式開啟」的對話窗來選擇關聯程式。

en: Make executable and run
zh_TW: 設為可執行檔並執行

en: Choose a program
zh_TW: 選擇程式

en: Untrusted application launcher
zh_TW: 不受信任的應用程式啟動器

en: The application launcher "%s" has not been marked as trusted (executable). If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動器「%s」並未被標示為受信任的 (可執行的)。如果您不知道此檔案的來源，啟動它可能不安全。

en: _Launch Anyway
zh_TW: 強制啟動(_L)

en: Mark as _Trusted
zh_TW: 標示為受信任的(_T)

en: This will open %d separate application. | This will open %d separate applications.
zh_TW[0]: 這會分別開啟 %d 個應用程式。

en: Unable to mount location
zh_TW: 無法掛載位置

en: Unable to start location
zh_TW: 無法啟動位置

en: Opening "%s".
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」中。

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
zh_TW[0]: 開啟 %d 個項目中。

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the open-with app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Show an open-with dialog given a uri, to allow the user to change the default mimetype handler.
zh_TW: 
    
    指定的 URI 顯示「以此開啟」對話窗，以容許使用者變更預設 MIME 類型的處置器。

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Free space: %s
zh_TW: 可用空間: %s

en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: Open your personal folder
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟您的個人資料夾
    %s

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾開啟您的桌面內容

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Open the contents of the File System
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案系統內容
    %s

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Open the trash
zh_TW: 開啟回收筒

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Mount and open %s (%s)
zh_TW: 掛載並開啟 %s (%s)

en: Mount and open %s
zh_TW: 掛載並開啟 %s

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Browse the contents of the network
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路內容

note: Adjust start/stop items to reflect the type of the drive name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Start
zh_TW: 啟動(_S)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

note: start() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_SHUTDOWN is normally not used
en: _Power On
zh_TW: 開啟電源(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_TW: 安全地移除裝置(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_TW: 連接裝置(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_TW: 中斷連接裝置(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_TW: 啟動多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_TW: 停止多磁碟裝置(_S)

note: stop() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_PASSWORD is normally not used
en: _Unlock Drive
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置(_U)

en: _Lock Drive
zh_TW: 鎖定裝置(_L)

en: Unable to start %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %s

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_TW: 無法退出 %s

en: Unable to poll %s for media changes
zh_TW: 無法查詢 %s 的媒體變更

en: Unable to stop %s
zh_TW: 無法停止 %s

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

note: add the "open in new tab" menu item name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟(_T)

note: add the "open in new window" menu item
en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(_W)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

note: add the "Unmount" menu item name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

note: add the "Eject" menu item name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Detect Media
zh_TW: 偵測媒體(_D)

note: Empty Trash menu item
en: Empty _Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收筒(_T)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: %1$s file operation active.  %2$d%% complete. | %1$s file operations active.  %2$d%% complete.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 個檔案作業進行中。 %2$d%% 已完成。

en: File Operations
zh_TW: 檔案作業

en: All file operations have been successfully completed
zh_TW: 所有檔案作業都已成功完成

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_TW: 您無法同時指定多個自訂圖示!

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_TW: 請拖曳單一影像作為自訂圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh_TW: 您放下的檔案並非本機檔案。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_TW: 您僅能使用本機影像作為自訂圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh_TW: 您放下的檔案並非影像檔。

en: _Name: | _Names:
zh_TW[0]: 名稱(_N):

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 屬性

note: Fallback, use for both unknown attributes and attributes * for which we have no more appropriate default.
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_TW: 取消群組變更?

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_TW: 取消擁有者變更?

en: nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: unreadable
zh_TW: 無法讀取

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_TW: (某些內容無法讀取)

note: Also set the title field here, with a trailing carriage return & * space if the value field has two lines. This is a hack to get the * "Contents:" title to line up with the first line of the * 2-line value. Maybe there's a better way to do this, but I * couldn't think of one.
en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 尺寸:

note: Translators: "used" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
zh_TW: 已用

note: Translators: "free" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
zh_TW: 可用

en: Total capacity:
zh_TW: 總容量:

en: Filesystem type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型:

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Link target:
zh_TW: 連結目標:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 儲存區:

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取:

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立:

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改:

en: Free space:
zh_TW: 可用空間:

en: _Read
zh_TW: 讀取(_R)

en: _Write
zh_TW: 寫入(_W)

en: E_xecute
zh_TW: 執行(_X)

note: translators: this gets concatenated to "no read", * "no access", etc. (see following strings)
en: no
zh_TW: 不

en: list
zh_TW: 列表

en: read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: create/delete
zh_TW: 建立/刪除

en: write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: access
zh_TW: 存取

en: Access:
zh_TW: 存取:

en: Folder access:
zh_TW: 資料夾存取:

en: File access:
zh_TW: 檔案存取:

en: List files only
zh_TW: 僅列表檔案

en: Access files
zh_TW: 存取檔案

en: Create and delete files
zh_TW: 建立與刪除檔案

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read and write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: Special flags:
zh_TW: 特殊旗標:

en: Set _user ID
zh_TW: 設定使用者 ID(_U)

en: Set gro_up ID
zh_TW: 設定群組 ID(_U)

en: _Sticky
zh_TW: 相黏(_S)

en: _Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者(_O):

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: _Group:
zh_TW: 群組(_G):

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Execute:
zh_TW: 執行:

en: Allow _executing file as program
zh_TW: 容許檔案作為程式執行(_E)

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其他:

en: Folder Permissions:
zh_TW: 資料夾權限:

en: File Permissions:
zh_TW: 檔案權限:

en: Text view:
zh_TW: 文字檢視:

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh_TW: 您並非擁有者，所以您無法變更這些權限。

en: SELinux context:
zh_TW: SELinux 內容:

en: Last changed:
zh_TW: 最後變更:

en: Apply Permissions to Enclosed Files
zh_TW: 套用權限至附加檔案

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法確定「%s」的權限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法確定選擇檔案的權限。

en: Open With
zh_TW: 以此開啟:

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Creating Properties window.
zh_TW: 建立屬性視窗中。

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_TW: 顯示協助時出現錯誤。

en: No scripts found
zh_TW: 找不到腳本

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Show Places
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Show Treeview
zh_TW: 顯示樹狀檢視

en: Hide the Sidebar (F9)
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄 (F9)

en: Show the Sidebar (F9)
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄 (F9)

en: Adjust zoom level
zh_TW: 調整縮放等級

en: A problem has been detected with your thumbnail cache.  Fixing it will require administrative privileges.
zh_TW: 您的縮圖快取出現問題。修復需要系統管理權限。

en: Fix now
zh_TW: 立即修正

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 清除

en: Elevated Privileges
zh_TW: 權限已提升，請謹慎操作

en: Restore Selected Items
zh_TW: 還原選擇的項目

en: Restore selected items to their original position
zh_TW: 還原選擇的項目至其原始位置

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste command
zh_TW: 選擇「貼上」指令將會移動「%s」

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste command
zh_TW: 選擇「貼上」指令將會複製「%s」

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿裡無內容可貼上。

note: add the "create new folder" menu item name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Create New _Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾(_F)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

note: We make accelerator "" instead of null here to not inherit the stock accelerator for paste name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼入資料夾(_P)

en: P_in
zh_TW: 釘選(_I)

en: Unp_in
zh_TW: 取消釘選(_I)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: P_roperties
zh_TW: 屬性(_R)

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: This will open %'d separate tab. | This will open %'d separate tabs.
zh_TW[0]: 這會分別開啟 %'d 個分頁。

en: This will open %'d separate window. | This will open %'d separate windows.
zh_TW[0]: 這會分別開啟 %'d 個視窗。

en: Select Items Matching
zh_TW: 選擇符合項目

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式(_P):

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 範例:

note: Reset to default info
en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消

en: Undo last action
zh_TW: 取消最後的動作

note: Reset to default info
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo last undone action
zh_TW: 重做最後取消的動作

en: Content View
zh_TW: 內容檢視

en: View of the current folder
zh_TW: 檢視目前的資料夾

en: "%s" selected
zh_TW: 已選擇「%s」

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %'d 個資料夾

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
zh_TW[0]:  (包含 %'d 個項目)

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N folders' (N more than 1)
en:  (containing a total of %'d item) |  (containing a total of %'d items)
zh_TW[0]:  (總共包含 %'d 個項目)

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %'d 個項目

note: Folders selected also, use "other" terminology
en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %'d 個其他項目

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_TW[0]: %'u 個項目

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh_TW: %s，可用空間: %s

en: Open With %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item | Use "%s" to open the selected items
zh_TW[0]: 使用「%s」以開啟選擇的項目

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
zh_TW: 對所有選擇的項目執行「%s」

en: Create a new document from template "%s"
zh_TW: 從範本「%s」建立新文件

en: Select Target Folder For Move
zh_TW: 選擇移動目標資料夾

en: Select Target Folder For Copy
zh_TW: 選擇複製目標資料夾

en: Unable to unmount location
zh_TW: 無法卸載位置

en: Unable to eject location
zh_TW: 無法退出位置

en: Unable to stop drive
zh_TW: 無法停止裝置

en: Connect to Server %s
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器 %s

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: Link _name:
zh_TW: 連結名稱(_N):

note: name, stock id, label
en: Create New _Document
zh_TW: 建立新文件(_D)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open Wit_h
zh_TW: 以此開啟(_H):

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh_TW: 選擇程式以開啟選擇的項目

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh_TW: 檢視或修改各選擇項目的屬性

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_TW: 在此資料夾建立新空白資料夾

note: name, stock id, label
en: No templates installed
zh_TW: 未安裝範本

note: name, stock id translators: this is used to indicate that a document doesn't contain anything label, accelerator
en: _Empty Document
zh_TW: 空白文件(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty document inside this folder
zh_TW: 在此資料夾建立新空白文件

note: tooltip
en: Open the selected item in this window
zh_TW: 在此視窗開啟選擇的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator Location-specific actions
en: Open in Navigation Window
zh_TW: 在導覽視窗開啟

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh_TW: 在導覽視窗分別開啟各選擇的項目

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁分別開啟各選擇的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機開啟

note: tooltip
en: Open terminal in the selected folder
zh_TW: 在選擇的資料夾開啟終端機

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open as Root
zh_TW: 以 root 權限開啟

note: tooltip
en: Open the folder with administration privileges
zh_TW: 以系統管理權限開啟資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Follow link to original file
zh_TW: 依連結至原檔

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the original file that this symbolic link points to
zh_TW: 導覽符號連結指向的原始檔案

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open containing folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the folder that the selected item is stored in
zh_TW: 導覽儲存選擇項目的資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Other _Application...
zh_TW: 其他應用程式(_A)...

note: tooltip
en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh_TW: 請選擇其他應用程式以開啟選擇的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_TW: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)…

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_TW: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動選擇的檔案

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_TW: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製選擇的檔案

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_TW: 以「剪下」或「複製」指令來移動或複製先前選擇的檔案

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_TW: 以「剪下」或「複製」指令來移動或複製先前選擇的檔案至選擇的資料夾

note: name, stock id, label
en: Cop_y to
zh_TW: 複製至(_Y)

note: name, stock id, label
en: M_ove to
zh_TW: 移動至(_O)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Select all items in this window
zh_TW: 選擇此視窗裡的所有項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select I_tems Matching...
zh_TW: 選擇符合項目(_T)…

note: tooltip
en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh_TW: 選擇此視窗裡所有符合指定樣式的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
zh_TW: 選擇所有目前未被選擇的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: D_uplicate
zh_TW: 重製(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_TW: 重製各選擇的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_TW[0]: 建立連結(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_TW: 為各選擇的項目建立符號連結

note: tooltip
en: Rename selected item
zh_TW: 重新命名選擇的項目

note: tooltip
en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將各選擇的項目移至回收筒

note: tooltip
en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh_TW: 將各選擇的項目直接刪除，而非移至回收筒

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator name, stock id, label
en: _Undo
zh_TW: 取消(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 取消最後的動作

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Redo the last undone action
zh_TW: 重做最後取消的動作

note: * multiview-TODO: decide whether "Reset to Defaults" should * be window-wide, and not just view-wide. * Since this also resets the "Show hidden files" mode, * it is a mixture of both ATM. name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh_TW: 重設檢視至預設值(_D)

note: tooltip
en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh_TW: 重設此檢視的排序與縮放等級以符合偏好設定

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect To This Server
zh_TW: 連線至此伺服器

note: tooltip
en: Make a permanent connection to this server
zh_TW: 永久連線至此伺服器

note: tooltip
en: Mount the selected volume
zh_TW: 掛載選擇的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the selected volume
zh_TW: 卸載選擇的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Eject the selected volume
zh_TW: 退出選擇的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Start the selected volume
zh_TW: 啟動選擇的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Stop the selected volume
zh_TW: 停止選擇的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Detect media in the selected drive
zh_TW: 偵測選擇裝置裡的媒體

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 掛載與已開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 卸載與已開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 退出與已開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 啟動與已開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 停止與已開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open File and Close window
zh_TW: 開啟檔案與關閉視窗

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a navigation window
zh_TW: 在導覽視窗開啟此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
zh_TW: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
zh_TW: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
zh_TW: 以「剪下」或「複製」指令來移動或複製先前選擇的檔案至此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Move this folder to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此資料夾移至回收筒

note: tooltip
en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此資料夾直接刪除，而非移至回收筒

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_TW: 掛載與此資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_TW: 卸載與此資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
zh_TW: 退出與此資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with this folder
zh_TW: 啟動與此資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
zh_TW: 停止與此資料夾相關聯的儲存區

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of this folder
zh_TW: 檢視或修改此資料夾的屬性

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Other pane
zh_TW: 其他窗格(_O)

en: Copy the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_TW: 將目前的選擇複製至此視窗裡的其他窗格

en: Move the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_TW: 將目前的選擇移動至此視窗裡的其他窗格

note: name, stock id, label name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Home
zh_TW: 家(_H)

en: Copy the current selection to the home folder
zh_TW: 將目前的選擇複製至家目錄

en: Move the current selection to the home folder
zh_TW: 將目前的選擇移動至家目錄

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_D)

en: Copy the current selection to the desktop
zh_TW: 將目前的選擇複製至桌面

en: Move the current selection to the desktop
zh_TW: 將目前的選擇移動至桌面

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Browse for a folder to move the selection to
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾以移動選擇至此

en: Browse for a folder to copy the selection to
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾以複製選擇至此

en: Pin the selected file so it always appears at the top of this location's file list
zh_TW: 訂選已選取的檔案，使其總是顯示於此位置的列表中的最前面

en: Unpin the selected file from the top of this location's file list
zh_TW: 取消訂選已選取的檔案，它將不會總是顯示於此位置的列表中的最前面

en: Run scripts
zh_TW: 執行腳本

note: Create a script action here specially because its tooltip is dynamic
en: _Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本(_S)

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to "%s"
zh_TW: 將已開啟的資料夾從回收筒移出至「%s」

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected folders out of the trash to "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 將選擇的資料夾從回收筒移出至「%s」

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash | Move the selected folders out of the trash
zh_TW[0]: 將選擇的資料夾從回收筒移出

en: Move the selected file out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected files out of the trash to "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 將選擇的檔案從回收筒移出至「%s」

en: Move the selected file out of the trash | Move the selected files out of the trash
zh_TW[0]: 將選擇的檔案從回收筒移出

en: Move the selected item out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected items out of the trash to "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 將選擇的項目從回收筒移出至「%s」

en: Move the selected item out of the trash | Move the selected items out of the trash
zh_TW[0]: 將選擇的項目從回收筒移出

en: Start the selected drive
zh_TW: 啟動選擇的裝置

en: Connect to the selected drive
zh_TW: 連接至選擇的裝置

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh_TW: 啟動多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
zh_TW: 啟動選擇的多磁碟裝置

en: U_nlock Drive
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置(_N)

en: Unlock the selected drive
zh_TW: 解鎖選擇的裝置

en: Stop the selected drive
zh_TW: 停止選擇的裝置

en: Safely remove the selected drive
zh_TW: 安全地移除選擇的裝置

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接(_D)

en: Disconnect the selected drive
zh_TW: 中斷連接選擇的裝置

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh_TW: 停止多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
zh_TW: 停止選擇的多磁碟裝置

en: Lock the selected drive
zh_TW: 鎖定選擇的裝置

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 啟動與已開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 連接至與已開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 啟動與已開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 解鎖與已開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 停止與已開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置(_S)

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 安全地移除與已開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 中斷連接至與已開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 停止與已開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_TW: 鎖定與已開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除(_D)

en: Delete the open folder permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除已開啟的資料夾

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
zh_TW: 將已開啟的資料夾移至回收筒

en: _Open With %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟(_O)

en: Open in %'d New _Window | Open in %'d New _Windows
zh_TW[0]: 在 %'d 個新視窗開啟(_W)

en: Open in %'d New _Tab | Open in %'d New _Tabs
zh_TW[0]: 在 %'d 個新分頁開啟(_T)

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除所有選擇的項目

en: Remo_ve from Recent
zh_TW: 從「最近」裡移除(_V)

en: Remove each selected item from the recently used list
zh_TW: 將各選擇的項目從「最近」裡移除

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
zh_TW: 檢視或修改已開啟資料夾的屬性

note: Note to localizers: convert file type string for file * (e.g. "folder", "plain text") to file type for symbolic link * to that kind of file (e.g. "link to folder"). appended to new link file
en: Link to %s
zh_TW: 連結至 %s

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援拖放。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh_TW: 拖放支援僅限於本機檔案系統。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_TW: 無效的拖曳方式。

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: dropped text.txt
zh_TW: 放下的 text.txt

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd raw * data to a directory, if the source didn't supply a name.
en: dropped data
zh_TW: 放下的資料

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
zh_TW: 您是否要從列表裡移除位置不存在的書籤?

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 位置「%s」不存在。

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh_TW: 書籤位置不存在

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh_TW: 前往此書籤指定的位置

en: %s - File Browser
zh_TW: %s - 檔案瀏覽器

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Could not display "%s".
zh_TW: 無法顯示「%s」。

en: Nemo has no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
zh_TW: Nemo 未安裝可用於顯示此資料夾的檢視器

en: The location is not a folder.
zh_TW: 此位置並非資料夾。

en: Could not find "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查拼字並重試。

en: Nemo cannot handle "%s" locations.
zh_TW: Nemo 無法處理「%s」位置。

en: Nemo cannot handle this kind of location.
zh_TW: Nemo 無法處理這類的位置。

en: Unable to mount the location.
zh_TW: 無法掛載此位置。

en: Access was denied.
zh_TW: 存取被禁止。

note: This case can be hit for user-typed strings like "foo" due to * the code that guesses web addresses when there's no initial "/". * But this case is also hit for legitimate web addresses when * the proxy is set up wrong.
en: Could not display "%s", because the host could not be found.
zh_TW: 無法顯示「%s」，因為找不到主機。

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
zh_TW: 請檢查拼字與代理伺服程式設定是否正確。

en: Error: %s
    Please select another viewer and try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s
    請選擇其他檢視器並重試。

en: Nemo is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: Nemo 是免費軟體; 基於自由軟體基金會所發表的「GNU 通用公共授權 (GPL)」協議，您可以重新發行並 (或) 修改之; 請自由選用第 2 版或更新版本的 GPL。

en: Nemo is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: Nemo 發行屬公益性質，「不提供任何擔保」(包含「可銷售性」或「特定用途適用性」等默示擔保)。詳情請參閱「GNU 通用公共授權 (GPL)」。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Nemo; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_TW: 您應該已經連同 Nemo 收到一份「GNU 通用公共授權 (GPL)」; 如果沒有，請寫信至「自由軟體基金會」索取 (Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA)。

en: Nemo lets you organize files and folders, both on your computer and online.
zh_TW: 無論在您的電腦或線上，Nemo 讓您組織檔案與資料夾。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_TW: 顯示協助時出現錯誤: 
    %s

note: name, stock id, label
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Help
zh_TW: 協助(_H)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Close this folder
zh_TW: 關閉此資料夾

en: Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Edit Nemo preferences
zh_TW: 編輯 Nemo 偏好設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Manage extensions, actions and scripts
zh_TW: 管理擴充套件，動作，與腳本

en: Undo the last text change
zh_TW: 取消最後的文字變更

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open _Parent
zh_TW: 開啟上層(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟上層資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Stop loading the current location
zh_TW: 停止載入目前的位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Reload the current location
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _All Topics
zh_TW: 所有主題(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display Nemo help
zh_TW: 顯示 Nemo 協助

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(_K)

en: Display keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵

note: * name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSearch", NULL, label, accelerator        N_("Search for files"), NULL, tooltip                   N_("Locate files based on file name and type. Save your searches for later use."), G_CALLBACK (action_nemo_manual_callback) }, name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSort
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display credits for the creators of Nemo
zh_TW: 顯示 Nemo 建立者的貢獻

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Increase the view size
zh_TW: 增加檢視尺寸

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Decrease the view size
zh_TW: 減少檢視尺寸

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Normal Si_ze
zh_TW: 正常尺寸(_Z)

note: tooltip
en: Use the normal view size
zh_TW: 使用正常檢視尺寸

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect to _Server...
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器…(_S)

note: tooltip
en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_TW: 連線至遠端電腦或共享的磁碟

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal folder
zh_TW: 開啟您的個人資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Computer
zh_TW: 電腦(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_TW: 瀏覽本電腦可存取的所有本機及遠端的磁碟與資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Network
zh_TW: 網路(_N)

note: tooltip
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_TW: 瀏覽已加入書籤及本機的網路位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: T_emplates
zh_TW: 範本(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal templates folder
zh_TW: 開啟您的個人範本資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal trash folder
zh_TW: 開啟您的個人回收筒資料夾

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁(_T)

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: Open another Nemo window for the displayed location
zh_TW: 為此顯示位置另外開啟 Nemo 視窗

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁(_T)

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
zh_TW: 為此顯示位置另外開啟分頁

note: name, stock id, label
en: Close _All Windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有視窗(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有導覽視窗

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(_B)

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 前住上一個造訪過的位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(_F)

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 前住下一個造訪過的位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: Toggle _Location Entry
zh_TW: 切換位置輸入框(_L)

en: Switch between location entry and breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 切換位置輸入框與導覽路徑

note: name, stock id, label
en: S_witch to Other Pane
zh_TW: 切換至其他窗格(_W)

en: Move focus to the other pane in a split view window
zh_TW: 將焦點移至分離檢視視窗的其他窗格

note: name, stock id, label
en: Sa_me Location as Other Pane
zh_TW: 與其他窗格相同的位置(_M)

en: Go to the same location as in the extra pane
zh_TW: 前往與額外窗格相同的位置

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh_TW: 在此選單將目前位置加入書籤

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 編輯書籤…(_E)

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
zh_TW: 在此選單顯示書籤編輯視窗

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: Activate previous tab
zh_TW: 啟用上一個分頁

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Activate next tab
zh_TW: 啟用下一個分頁

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_TW: 將分頁往左移動(_L)

en: Move current tab to left
zh_TW: 將目前的分頁往左移動

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_TW: 將分頁往右移動(_R)

en: Move current tab to right
zh_TW: 將目前的分頁往右移動

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

note: tooltip
en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_TW: 切換是否在目前視窗顯示隱藏檔

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列(_M)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's main toolbar
zh_TW: 變更此視窗主工具列可見與否

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Show Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄(_S)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
zh_TW: 變更此視窗側窗格可見與否

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: St_atusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_TW: 變更此視窗狀態列可見與否

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: M_enubar
zh_TW: 選單列(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Change the default visibility of the menubar
zh_TW: 變更選單列可見與否的預設值

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Search for Files...
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案…(_S)

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_xtra Pane
zh_TW: 額外窗格(_X)

note: tooltip
en: Open an extra folder view side-by-side
zh_TW: 開啟額外資料夾以並列檢視

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖(_T)

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Select Places as the default sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇預設側邊欄位置

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: Select Tree as the default sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇樹狀檢視作為預設側邊欄

en: Back history
zh_TW: 上一頁歷史

en: Forward history
zh_TW: 下一頁歷史

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上層(_U)

en: Go to parent folder
zh_TW: 前往上層資料夾

en: Go to home directory
zh_TW: 前往家目錄

en: Go to Computer
zh_TW: 前往電腦

en: Toggle Location Entry
zh_TW: 切換位置輸入框

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create a new folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Open a terminal in the active folder
zh_TW: 在使用中的資料夾開啟終端機

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Compact
zh_TW: 精簡

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: _New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁(_N)

en: _Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: These files are on an Audio CD.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在音樂 CD 裡。

en: These files are on an Audio DVD.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在音樂 DVD 裡。

en: These files are on a Video DVD.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在影片 DVD 裡。

en: These files are on a Video CD.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在 VCD 裡。

en: These files are on a Super Video CD.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在 SVCD 裡。

en: These files are on a Photo CD.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在相片 CD 裡。

en: These files are on a Picture CD.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在圖片 CD 裡。

en: The media contains digital photos.
zh_TW: 此媒體包含數位相片。

en: These files are on a digital audio player.
zh_TW: 這些檔案在數位音樂播放器裡。

en: The media contains software.
zh_TW: 此媒體包含軟體。

note: fallback to generic greeting
en: The media has been detected as "%s".
zh_TW: 此媒體已被偵測為「%s」。

en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇的文字剪下至剪貼簿

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇的文字複製至剪貼簿

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上存於剪貼簿的文字

note: tooltip
en: Select all the text in a text field
zh_TW: 選擇文字欄位裡的所有文字

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move Dow_n
zh_TW: 下移(_N)

en: Use De_fault
zh_TW: 使用預設值(_F)

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱與圖示。

en: The size of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案尺寸。

en: The general type of the file.
zh_TW: 一般檔案類型。

en: Detailed Type
zh_TW: 詳細類型

en: The specific type of the file.
zh_TW: 特定檔案類型。

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_TW: 檔案修改日期。

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: The date the file was created.
zh_TW: 檔案建立的日期。

en: Date Accessed
zh_TW: 存取日期

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_TW: 檔案存取日期。

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: The owner of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案擁有者。

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: The group of the file.
zh_TW: 此檔案的群組。

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_TW: 此檔案的權限。

en: Octal Permissions
zh_TW: 8 進位權限

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
zh_TW: 以 8 進位記數法表示的檔案權限。

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: The mime type of the file.
zh_TW: MIME 檔案類型。

en: SELinux Context
zh_TW: SELinux 內容

en: The SELinux security context of the file.
zh_TW: 此檔案的 SELinux 安全性內容。

en: The location of the file.
zh_TW: 此檔案的位置。

en: Trashed On
zh_TW: 移至回收筒於

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh_TW: 檔案被移至回收筒的日期

en: Original Location
zh_TW: 原始位置

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh_TW: 檔案被移至回收筒前的原始位置

en: on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面

en: You cannot move the volume "%s" to the trash.
zh_TW: 您無法將儲存區「%s」移至回收筒。

en: If you want to eject the volume, please use "Eject" in the popup menu of the volume.
zh_TW: 如果您想退出儲存區，請點選該儲存區右鍵選單裡的「退出」。

en: If you want to unmount the volume, please use "Unmount Volume" in the popup menu of the volume.
zh_TW: 如果您要卸載儲存區，請使用該儲存區右鍵選單裡的「卸載儲存區」。

en: _Move Here
zh_TW: 移動至此(_M)

en: _Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製至此(_C)

en: _Link Here
zh_TW: 連結至此(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh_TW: 此檔案無法被掛載

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh_TW: 此檔案無法被卸載

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh_TW: 此檔案無法被退出

en: This file cannot be started
zh_TW: 此檔案無法被啟動

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh_TW: 此檔案無法被停止

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不容許使用斜線

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 最高等級檔案無法被重新命名

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
zh_TW: 無法重新命名桌面圖示

en: Unable to rename desktop file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名桌面檔案

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday 23:04"
en: Yesterday %H:%M
zh_TW: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday 9:04 PM"
en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %l:%M %p

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh_TW: 不允許設定權限

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh_TW: 不允許設定擁有者

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
zh_TW: 指定的擁有者「%s」不存在

en: Not allowed to set group
zh_TW: 不允許設定群組

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
zh_TW: 指定的群組「%s」不存在

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
zh_TW[0]: %'u 個資料夾

en: %'u file | %'u files
zh_TW[0]: %'u 個檔案

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? items
zh_TW: ? 個項目

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? bytes
zh_TW: ? 個位元組

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Markup
zh_TW: 標示

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Binary
zh_TW: 2 進位

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: link (broken)
zh_TW: 連結 (失效)

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名稱: %s

en: Type: %s
zh_TW: 類型: %s

en: %s item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 項目

en: Contains: %s
zh_TW: 包含: %s

en: Size: %s
zh_TW: 尺寸: %s

en: Accessed: %s
zh_TW: 存取: %s

en: Modified: %s
zh_TW: 修改: %s

en: Created: %s
zh_TW: 建立: %s

en: Location: %s
zh_TW: 位置: %s

en: Merge folder "%s"?
zh_TW: 合併資料夾「%s」?

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh_TW: 合併會在被複製的檔案取代目標資料夾裡任何衝突的檔案前，先徵詢確認。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的較舊資料夾已存在於「%s」。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的較新資料夾已存在於「%s」。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的其他資料夾已存在於「%s」。

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh_TW: 取代它會移除此資料夾裡的所有檔案。

en: Replace folder "%s"?
zh_TW: 取代資料夾「%s」?

en: A folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的資料夾已存在於「%s」。

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh_TW: 取代檔案「%s」?

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_TW: 取代它會覆蓋其內容。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的較舊檔案已存在於「%s」。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的較新檔案已存在於「%s」。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的其他檔案已存在於「%s」。

en: Original file
zh_TW: 原始檔案

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改:

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

note: Setup the expander for the rename action
en: _Select a new name for the destination
zh_TW: 為目的端選擇新名稱(_S)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

note: Setup the checkbox to apply the action to all files
en: Apply this action to all files
zh_TW: 將此動作套用至所有檔案

note: Add buttons
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: Re_name
zh_TW: 重新命名(_N)

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: File conflict
zh_TW: 檔案衝突

en: S_kip All
zh_TW: 全部略過(_K)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: Delete _All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: _Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: Merge _All
zh_TW: 全部合併(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_TW: 強制複製(_A)

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %'d 分

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_TW[0]: %'d 小時

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
zh_TW[0]: 大約 %'d 小時

note: appended to new link file
en: Another link to %s
zh_TW: 其他連至 %s 的連結

note: Localizers: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dnd link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: appended to new link file
en: %'drd link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dth link to %s
zh_TW: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: Localizers: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or * make some or all of them match. localizers: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
zh_TW:  (副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
zh_TW:  (其他副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

note: localizers: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (其他副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x11th file copy localizers: appended to x12th file copy localizers: appended to x13th file copy localizers: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". localizers: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: opening parentheses of the "th copy)" string
en:  (%'d
zh_TW:  (第 %'d

en: Error removing file: %s
zh_TW: 在移除檔案時發生錯誤： %s

en: Waiting to copy a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to copy files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_TW[0]: 等待從「%1$s」複製檔案至「%2$s」中

en: Waiting to move a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to move files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_TW[0]: 等待從「%1$s」移動檔案至「%2$s」中

en: Waiting to permanently delete a file from '%s' | Waiting to permanently delete files from '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 等待從「%s」永久刪除檔案中

en: Waiting to trash a file in '%s' | Waiting to trash files in '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 等待將「%s」裡的檔案移至回收筒中

en: Waiting to empty the trash
zh_TW: 等待清空回收筒中

en: Waiting to duplicate a file in '%s' | Waiting to duplicate files in '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 等待重製「%s」裡的檔案中

en: Waiting to change permissions of files in '%s'
zh_TW: 等待變更「%s」裡的檔案權限中

en: Waiting to link a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to link files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_TW[0]: 等待從「%1$s」連結檔案至「%2$s」中

en: Are you sure you want to move "%B" to the trash?
zh_TW: 您真的想要將「%B」移至回收筒中嗎？

note: translators: the singular form here can be skipped.
en: unused %'d | Are you sure you want to move the %'d selected items to the trash?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要將 %'d 個被選擇的的項目丟到回收筒嗎？

en: You can restore an item from the trash, if you later change your mind.
zh_TW: 若您之後改變心意了，您仍然可以還原回收筒裡的項目。

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 移動至回收筒(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B" from the trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要從回收筒永久刪除「%B」?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要將 %'d 個選擇的項目從回收筒永久刪除?

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您直接刪除，此項目將會永久遺失。

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_TW: 清空回收筒裡的所有項目?

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 回收筒裡的所有項目將會被永久刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B"?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除「%B」?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要將 %'d 個選擇的項目永久刪除?

en: %'d file left to delete | %'d files left to delete
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %'d 個檔案需要刪除

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案中

note: To translators: %T will expand to a time like "2 minutes". * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %T left | %T left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %T

en: Error while deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除時出現錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾「%B」裡的檔案，因為您沒有權限查看它們。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder "%B".
zh_TW: 取得「%s」資料夾裡的檔案資訊時出現錯誤。

en: _Skip files
zh_TW: 略過檔案(_S)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾「%B」，因為您沒有權限讀取它。

en: There was an error reading the folder "%B".
zh_TW: 讀取資料夾「%B」時出現錯誤。

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾 %B。

en: There was an error deleting %B.
zh_TW: 刪除 %B 時出現錯誤。

en: Moving files to trash
zh_TW: 將檔案移至回收筒中

en: %'d file left to trash | %'d files left to trash
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %'d 個檔案需要移至回收筒

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
zh_TW: 無法將檔案移至回收筒。您是否要立即刪除?

en: The file "%B" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案「%B」移至回收筒。

en: Trashing Files
zh_TW: 將檔案移至回收筒中

en: Deleting Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案中

en: Unable to eject %V
zh_TW: 無法退出 %V

en: Unable to unmount %V
zh_TW: 無法卸載 %V

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh_TW: 您是否要在卸載前清空回收筒?

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 要回收此儲存區的空間，必須清空回收筒。所有儲存區裡移至回收筒的項目將會永久遺失。

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh_TW: 不要清空回收筒(_N)

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_TW: 無法掛載 %s

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%S) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%S)
zh_TW[0]: 準備複製 %'d 個檔案 (%S) 中

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%S) | Preparing to move %'d files (%S)
zh_TW[0]: 準備移動 %'d 個檔案 (%S) 中

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%S) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%S)
zh_TW[0]: 準備刪除 %'d 個檔案 (%S) 中

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 準備將 %'d 個檔案移至回收筒中

en: Error while copying.
zh_TW: 複製時出現錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
zh_TW: 移動時出現錯誤。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh_TW: 將檔案移至回收筒時出現錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_TW: 無法處理資料夾「%B」裡的檔案，因為您沒有權限查看它們。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法處理資料夾「%B」，因為您沒有權限讀取它。

en: The file "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法處理檔案「%B」，因為您沒有權限讀取它。

en: There was an error getting information about "%B".
zh_TW: 取得關於「%B」的資訊時出現錯誤。

en: Error while copying to "%B".
zh_TW: 複製至「%B」時出現錯誤。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取目的端資料夾。

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh_TW: 取得目的端資訊時出現錯誤。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh_TW: 此目的端並非資料夾。

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_TW: 目的端空間不足。請試著移除檔案以挪出空間。

en: %S more space is required to copy to the destination.
zh_TW: 尚需 %S 空間以複製至目的端。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh_TW: 目的端是唯讀的。

en: Moving "%B" to "%B"
zh_TW: 將「%B」移動至「%B」中

en: Copying "%B" to "%B"
zh_TW: 將「%B」複製至「%B」中

en: Duplicating "%B"
zh_TW: 重製「%B」中

en: Moving file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
zh_TW: 移動 %'d / %'d 個檔案 (在「%B」) 至「%B」中

en: Copying file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
zh_TW: 複製 %'d / %'d 個檔案 (在「%B」) 至「%B」中

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d (in "%B")
zh_TW: 重製 %'d / %'d 個檔案 (在「%B」) 中

en: Moving file %'d of %'d to "%B"
zh_TW: 移動 %'d / %'d 個檔案至「%B」中

en: Copying file %'d of %'d to "%B"
zh_TW: 複製 %'d / %'d 個檔案至「%B」中

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d
zh_TW: 重製 %'d / %'d 個檔案中

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", so something like "4 kb of 4 MB"
en: %S of %S
zh_TW: %S / %S

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", %T to a time duration like * "2 minutes". So the whole thing will be something like "2 kb of 4 MB -- 2 hours left (4kb/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec) | %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec)
zh_TW[0]: %S / %S — 剩餘 %T (%S/秒)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh_TW: 無法複製資料夾「%B」，因為您沒有權限在目的端建立它。

en: There was an error creating the folder "%B".
zh_TW: 建立資料夾「%B」時出現錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_TW: 無法複製資料夾「%B」裡的檔案，因為您沒有權限查看它們。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法複製資料夾「%B」，因為您沒有權限讀取它。

en: Error while moving "%B".
zh_TW: 移動「%B」時出現錯誤。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh_TW: 無法移除來源資料夾。

en: Error while copying "%B".
zh_TW: 複製「%B」時出現錯誤。

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
zh_TW: 無法從已經存在的資料夾 %F 移除檔案。

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
zh_TW: 無法移除已經存在的檔案 %F。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 您無法將資料夾移動至其內部。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 您無法將資料夾複製至其內部。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh_TW: 目的端資料夾在來源資料夾裡。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh_TW: 您無法將檔案移動至相同位置。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_TW: 您無法將檔案複製至相同位置。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh_TW: 來源檔案會被目的端覆蓋。

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
zh_TW: 無法移除 %F 裡已經存在相同名稱的檔案。

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
zh_TW: 複製檔案至 %F 時出現錯誤。

en: Copying Files
zh_TW: 複製檔案中

en: Preparing to Move to "%B"
zh_TW: 準備移動至「%B」中

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 準備移動 %'d 個檔案中

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
zh_TW: 移動檔案至 %F 時出現錯誤。

en: Moving Files
zh_TW: 移動檔案中

en: Creating links in "%B"
zh_TW: 在「%B」裡建立連結中

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 建立連結至 %'d 個檔案中

en: Error while creating link to %B.
zh_TW: 建立連結至 「%B」 時出現錯誤。

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh_TW: 符號連結僅支援本機檔案

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
zh_TW: 目標不支援符號連結。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
zh_TW: 在 %F 裡建立符號連結時出現錯誤。

en: Setting permissions
zh_TW: 設定權限中

note: localizers: the initial name of a new folder
en: Untitled Folder
zh_TW: 未命名資料夾

note: localizers: the initial name of a new empty document
en: Untitled Document
zh_TW: 未命名文件

en: Error while creating directory %B.
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %B 時出現錯誤。

en: Error while creating file %B.
zh_TW: 建立檔案 %B 時出現錯誤。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
zh_TW: 在 %F 裡建立目錄時出現錯誤。

en: Emptying Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收筒中

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
zh_TW: 無法標示啟動器為受信任的 (可執行的)

en: Move %d item back to '%s' | Move %d items back to '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目移回「%s」

en: Move %d item to '%s' | Move %d items to '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目移至「%s」

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
zh_TW[0]: 取消移動 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
zh_TW[0]: 重做移動 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Move '%s' back to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」移回「%s」

en: Move '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」移至「%s」

en: _Undo Move
zh_TW: 取消移動(_U)

en: _Redo Move
zh_TW: 重做移動(_R)

en: _Undo Restore from Trash
zh_TW: 取消從回收筒還原(_U)

en: _Redo Restore from Trash
zh_TW: 重做從回收筒還原(_R)

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目移回至回收筒

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目從回收筒還原

en: Move '%s' back to trash
zh_TW: 將「%s」移回至回收筒

en: Restore '%s' from trash
zh_TW: 將「%s」從回收筒還原

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個複製的項目

en: Copy %d item to '%s' | Copy %d items to '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %d 個項目至「%s」

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
zh_TW[0]: 取消複製 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
zh_TW[0]: 重做複製 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Delete '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」

en: Copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 複製「%s」至「%s」

en: _Undo Copy
zh_TW: 取消複製(_U)

en: _Redo Copy
zh_TW: 重做複製(_R)

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個重複的項目

en: Duplicate %d item in '%s' | Duplicate %d items in '%s'
zh_TW[0]: 重製 %d 個項目於「%s」

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
zh_TW[0]: 取消重製 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
zh_TW[0]: 重做重製 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Duplicate '%s' in '%s'
zh_TW: 重製「%s」於「%s」

en: _Undo Duplicate
zh_TW: 取消重製(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate
zh_TW: 重做重製(_R)

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除連結至 %d 個項目

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
zh_TW[0]: 建立連結至 %d 個項目

en: Delete link to '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除連結至「%s」

en: Create link to '%s'
zh_TW: 建立連結至「%s」

en: _Undo Create Link
zh_TW: 取消建立連結(_U)

en: _Redo Create Link
zh_TW: 重做建立連結(_R)

en: Create an empty file '%s'
zh_TW: 建立空白檔案「%s」

en: _Undo Create Empty File
zh_TW: 取消建立空白檔案(_U)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
zh_TW: 重做建立空白檔案(_R)

en: Create a new folder '%s'
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾「%s」

en: _Undo Create Folder
zh_TW: 取消建立資料夾(_U)

en: _Redo Create Folder
zh_TW: 重做建立資料夾(_R)

en: Create new file '%s' from template
zh_TW: 從範本建立新檔案「%s」

en: _Undo Create from Template
zh_TW: 取消從範本建立(_U)

en: _Redo Create from Template
zh_TW: 重做從範本建立(_R)

en: Rename '%s' as '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」重新命名為「%s」

en: _Undo Rename
zh_TW: 取消重新命名(_U)

en: _Redo Rename
zh_TW: 重做重新命名(_R)

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目移至回收筒

en: Restore '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」還原為「%s」

en: Move '%s' to trash
zh_TW: 將「%s」移至回收筒

en: _Undo Trash
zh_TW: 取消移至回收筒(_U)

en: _Redo Trash
zh_TW: 重做移至回收筒(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_TW: 還原「%s」附加項目的原始權限

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_TW: 設定「%s」附加項目的權限

en: _Undo Change Permissions
zh_TW: 取消變更權限(_U)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
zh_TW: 重做變更權限(_U)

en: Restore original permissions of '%s'
zh_TW: 還原「%s」的原始權限

en: Set permissions of '%s'
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的權限

en: Restore group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」群組還原為「%s」

en: Set group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」群組設定為「%s」

en: _Undo Change Group
zh_TW: 取消變更群組(_U)

en: _Redo Change Group
zh_TW: 重做變更群組(_R)

en: Restore owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」擁有者還原為「%s」

en: Set owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」擁有者設定為「%s」

en: _Undo Change Owner
zh_TW: 取消變更擁有者(_U)

en: _Redo Change Owner
zh_TW: 重做變更擁有者(_R)

en: Could not determine original location of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法確定「%s」的原始位置

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh_TW: 此項目無法從回收筒還原。

en: The selection rectangle
zh_TW: 選擇矩形

en: Could not forget association
zh_TW: 無法消除關聯

en: Forget association
zh_TW: 消除關聯

en: Valid executable.
zh_TW: 有效的可執行檔

en: Not a valid executable.  Spaces in the file path must be escaped with backslash (\).
zh_TW: 無效的可執行檔。路徑裡的空白必須以倒斜線 (\) 取代。

note: the %s here is a file extension
en: %s document
zh_TW: %s 文件

en: Open all files of type "%s" with
zh_TW: 所有「%s」類型的檔案都以此開啟:

en: Select an application in the list to open %s and other files of type "%s"
zh_TW: 在列表裡選擇應用程式以開啟 %s 與其他 「%s」類型檔案

en: Custom application
zh_TW: 自訂應用程式

en: Executables
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: You can also type or select a custom executable file to use to open this file type.  You can use this command just once, or set it as default for all files of this type.
zh_TW: 您也可以輸入或選擇自訂的執行檔以開啟此檔案類型。您可以僅用此指令一次，或將其設為開啟此檔案類型的預設程式。

en: Enter a custom command...
zh_TW: 輸入自訂指令...

en: Add to list
zh_TW: 加入列表

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Reset to system defaults
zh_TW: 重設至系統預設值

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法從遠端執行指令。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_TW: 基於安全考量這已被停用。

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式時出現錯誤。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_TW: 拖放目標僅支援本機檔案。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_TW: 若要開啟遠端檔案，請先將檔案複製至本機資料夾後，再重新拖放。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_TW: 若要開啟遠端檔案，請先將檔案複製至本機資料夾後，再重新拖放。您放下的本機檔案已被開啟。

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資訊:

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Undo Edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Undo the edit
zh_TW: 取消此編輯

en: Redo Edit
zh_TW: 重做編輯

en: Redo the edit
zh_TW: 重做此編輯

en: The text of the label.
zh_TW: 標籤文字。

en: Justification
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
zh_TW: 各標籤文字列之間彼此對應以對齊。這並「不會」影響到標籤對齊的位置。詳情請參閱 GtkMisc::xalign。

en: Line wrap
zh_TW: 自動換列

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
zh_TW: 設定後文字過寬時自動換列。

en: Cursor Position
zh_TW: 游標位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh_TW: 以字元表示游標目前的位置。

en: Selection Bound
zh_TW: 選擇界限

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
zh_TW: 以字元表示選擇矩形裡游標對角端點的位置。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Input Methods
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Show more _details
zh_TW: 顯示更多詳細資訊(_D)

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊取消以停止此作業。

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_TW:  (無效的萬國碼)

en: Set as Wallpaper...
zh_TW: 設為桌布...

en: Set the selected image as your Cinnamon desktop wallpaper
zh_TW: 將選擇的影像設為您 Cinnamon 桌面的桌布

en: Add Desklets
zh_TW: 加入桌面小程式

en: Add Cinamon desklets
zh_TW: 加入 Cinamon 桌面小程式

en: Mount archive
zh_TW: 掛載壓縮檔

en: Mount %f to browse its contents
zh_TW: 掛載 %f 以瀏覽其內容

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh_TW: 變更桌面背景(_B)

en: Change the Cinnamon desktop background
zh_TW: 變更 Cinnamon 桌面背景

en: Create a new l_auncher here...
zh_TW: 在此建立新啟動器(_A)...

en: Create a new launcher in this folder
zh_TW: 在此資料夾建立新啟動器

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
zh_TW: 工作區管理 (Expo)

en: Open Expo to add, remove, or organize workspaces
zh_TW: 開啟工作區管理 (Expo) 以加入，移除，或組織工作區

en: Remove workspace
zh_TW: 移除工作區

en: Remove the currently active workspace
zh_TW: 移除目前使用中的工作區

en: Jump to new workspace
zh_TW: 跳至新工作區

en: Create a new workspace and activate it
zh_TW: 建立新工作區並啟用

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Access and organize files
zh_TW: 存取並組織檔案

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: <b>_Bookmarks</b>
zh_TW: <b>書籤(_B)</b>

en: <b>_Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱(_N)</b>

en: <b>_Location</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置(_L)</b>

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Smaller
zh_TW: 更小

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Larger
zh_TW: 更大

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Current Monitor Layout
zh_TW: 目前的顯示器配置

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Sort items by
zh_TW: 將項目排列以

en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: <b><big>Desktop icons are not currently enabled for this monitor.</big></b>
zh_TW: <b><big>桌面圖示沒有在此顯示器啓用</big></b>

en: Desktop Layout
zh_TW: 桌面配置

en: No desktop icons
zh_TW: 無桌面圖示

en: Show desktop icons on primary monitor only
zh_TW: 僅在主要顯示器上顯示桌面圖示

en: Show desktop icons on non-primary monitor(s) only
zh_TW: 僅在非主要顯示器上顯示桌面圖示

en: Show desktop icons on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上顯示桌面圖示

en: Desktop Icons
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: Mounted Drives
zh_TW: 已掛載的裝置

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Local Files Only
zh_TW: 僅限本機檔案

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 10 進位

en: Decimal (long format)
zh_TW: 10 進位 (長格式)

en: Binary (long format)
zh_TW: 2 進位 (長格式)

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By Size
zh_TW: 依尺寸

en: By Type
zh_TW: 依類型

en: By Detailed Type
zh_TW: 依詳細類型

en: By Modification Date
zh_TW: 依修改日期

en: By Access Date
zh_TW: 依存取日期

en: By Trashed Date
zh_TW: 依移至回收筒日期

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: File Management Preferences
zh_TW: 檔案管理偏好設定

en: <b>Default View</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設檢視</b>

en: View _new folders using:
zh_TW: 檢視新資料夾時使用(_N):

en: _Inherit view type from parent
zh_TW: 自上層資料夾繼承檢視模式(_I)

en: _Arrange items:
zh_TW: 排列項目(_A):

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_TW: 將資料夾排序在檔案之前(_F)

en: <b>Icon View Defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖示檢視預設值</b>

en: Default _zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放等級(_Z):

en: _Text beside icons
zh_TW: 在圖示旁顯示文字(_T)

en: <b>Compact View Defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>精簡檢視預設值</b>

en: _Default zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放等級(_D):

en: A_ll columns have the same width
zh_TW: 所有欄位寬度相同(_L)

en: <b>List View Defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>列表檢視預設值</b>

en: D_efault zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放等級(_E):

en: <b>Tree View Defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>樹狀檢視預設值</b>

en: Show _only folders
zh_TW: 僅顯示資料夾(_O)

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>行為</b>

en: _Single click to open items
zh_TW: 單擊以開啟項目(_S)

en: _Double click to open items
zh_TW: 雙擊以開啟項目(_D)

en: Click on a file's name twice to rename it
zh_TW: 點擊兩下檔案名稱以將其重新命名

en: Open each _folder in its own window
zh_TW: 開啟各資料夾於各自的視窗(_F)

en: Always start in dual-pane view
zh_TW: 總是啟動於雙窗格檢視

en: Ignore per-folder view preferences
zh_TW: 忽略各資料夾檢視偏好設定

en: Disable file operation queueing
zh_TW: 停用檔案作業佇列

en: Double-click on a blank area to go to the parent folder
zh_TW: 在空白區域雙擊以前往上層資料夾

en: <b>Executable Text Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>可執行文字檔</b>

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
zh_TW: 開啟可執行文字檔時自動執行(_R)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
zh_TW: 開啟可執行文字檔時檢視其內容(_V)

en: _Ask each time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問(_A)

en: <b>Trash</b>
zh_TW: <b>回收筒</b>

en: Ask before moving files to the Trash
zh_TW: 在將檔案移動至回收筒前先詢問

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh_TW: 清理回收筒或刪除檔案前先詢問(_E)

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh_TW: 包含跳過回收筒的「刪除」指令(_N)

en: Bypass the Trash when the Delete key is pressed
zh_TW: 按下 Delete 鍵時跳過回收筒

en: <b>Media Handling</b>
zh_TW: <b>媒體處理</b>

en: Automatically mount removeable media when inserted and on startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動或插入可移除媒體時自動掛載

en: Automatically open a folder for automounted media
zh_TW: 自動開啟自動掛載媒體裡的資料夾

en: Prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
zh_TW: 當插入媒體時，提示或自動執行/自動啟動程式

en: Automatically close the device's tab, pane, or window when a device is unmounted or ejected
zh_TW: 當裝置卸載或退出時，自動關閉裝置的分頁，窗格，與視窗

en: <b>Bulk Rename</b>
zh_TW: <b>批次重新命名</b>

en: Command to invoke when renaming multiple items:
zh_TW: 重新命名多個項目時引用此指令:

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: <b>Icon Captions</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖示標題</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh_TW: 請選擇圖示下方資訊顯示的次序。圖示放大時會顯示更多資訊。

en: <b>Date</b>
zh_TW: <b>日期</b>

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F):

en: <b>Window and Tab Titles</b>
zh_TW: <b>視窗與分頁標題</b>

en: Show the full p_ath in the title bar and tab bars
zh_TW: 在標題列與分頁標籤列顯示完整路徑(_A)

en: <b>File Size</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案尺寸</b>

en: _Prefixes:
zh_TW: 字首(_P):

en: <b>File Properties</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案屬性</b>

en: Show advanced permissions in the file property dialog
zh_TW: 在檔案屬性對話窗裡顯示進階權限

en: <b>Move/Copy To Menu</b>
zh_TW: <b>移動/複製至選單</b>

en: List bookmarks in the menu
zh_TW: 在選單列表書籤

en: List devices and network locations in the menu
zh_TW: 在選單列表裝置與網路位置

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: <b>List Columns</b>
zh_TW: <b>列表欄位</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh_TW: 請選擇列表檢視裡資訊出現的次序。

en: List Columns
zh_TW: 列表欄位

en: <b>Previewable Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>可預覽的檔案</b>

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖(_T):

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh_TW: 僅限檔案小於(_O):

en: <b>Folders</b>
zh_TW: <b>資料夾</b>

en: Count _number of items:
zh_TW: 計算項目數(_N):

en: <b>Tooltips</b>
zh_TW: <b>工具提示</b>

en: Show tooltips in icon and compact views
zh_TW: 在圖示與精簡檢視顯示工具提示

en: Show tooltips in list views
zh_TW: 在列表檢視顯示工具提示

en: Show tooltips on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示工具提示

en: <i>By default, a folder tooltip shows the item count, and files display their size.
        Select additional information to display in the tooltip:</i>
zh_TW: <i>資料夾工具提示預設顯示其項目數，而檔案則顯示其尺寸。
        請選擇顯示於工具提示的其他資訊:</i>

en: Detailed file type
zh_TW: 詳細檔案類型

en: Modified date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Created date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Accessed date
zh_TW: 存取日期

en: File or folder location
zh_TW: 檔案或資料夾位置

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Visible Buttons
zh_TW: 欲顯示的按鈕

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Up
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Location entry toggle
zh_TW: 切換位置輸入框

en: Open in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機開啓

en: Icon view
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: List view
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: Compact view
zh_TW: 精簡檢視

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Context Menus
zh_TW: 內容選單
