en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Widget|Display]
en: Display
zh: 显示屏

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Count:
zh: 数量:

[ctx: Widget|Preferences]
en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Startup options
zh: 启动设置

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Autostart Cortina
zh: 自动启动 Cortina

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Switch wallpaper on start
zh: 启动时切换壁纸

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Wallpaper search directories
zh: 桌面背景查找目录

[ctx: Widget|zoom]
en: zoom
zh: 缩放

[ctx: Widget|]
en: wallpaper
zh: 桌面背景

[ctx: Widget|centered]
en: centered
zh: 居中

[ctx: Widget|scaled]
en: scaled
zh: 缩放

[ctx: Widget|stretched]
en: stretched
zh: 拉伸

[ctx: Widget|]
en: path
zh: 路径

[ctx: Widget|about]
en: about
zh: 关于

[ctx: Widget|close]
en: close
zh: 退出

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Current wallpaper
zh: 目前的桌面背景

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Exit
zh: 退出

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Filename: %1
    Path: %2
    Resolution: %3x%4
zh: 文件名: %1
    文件路径: %2
    大小: %3x%4

[ctx: Widget|]
en: dublicate detected
zh: 发现重复项

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Do you really want to delete this image from disk?
zh: 您确定要从硬盘中删除这个图片吗?

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Successful removed
zh: 删除成功

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Filename: %1
    Path: %2
zh: 文件名: %1
    文件路径: %2

[ctx: Widget|]
en: version
zh: 版本

[ctx: Widget|]
en: about
zh: 关于

[ctx: Widget|]
en: delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Widget|]
en: add
zh: 添加

[ctx: Widget|]
en: File typ
zh: 文件类型

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Directory name
zh: 目录名称

[ctx: Widget|]
en: close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: Widget|]
en: Choose directory...
zh: 选择目录...

[ctx: Widget|]
en: %1 is already monitored through %2!
zh: %1 已经通过 %2 来监视了!
