editra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (492 entries)

en: "%s" was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s"

en: %s Source File
zh_TW: %s 原始碼檔案

en: %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 並不存在

en: %s has been deleted since its last save point.
    
    Would you like to save it again?
zh_TW: 自上次儲存後, %s 已被刪除.
    
    要再儲存嗎?

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

en: &Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: &Goto Line
zh_TW: 移至指定行數(&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(&N)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: &Quick Find
zh_TW: 快速尋找(&Q)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: **Alias**
zh_TW: **別名**

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中斷

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add a new executable
zh_TW: 加入新的執行檔

en: Add a new line after the current line
zh_TW: 在此行後新增一行

en: Add a new line before the current line
zh_TW: 在此行前新增一行

en: Add and remove bookmarks
zh_TW: 新增/刪除書籤

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: An updated version of Editra is available
    Would you like to download Editra %s now?
zh_TW: Editra 已有新的版本
    要立即下載 Editra %s 嗎?

en: AntiAliasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Auto-Completion
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: Auto-Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Automatically Backup Files
zh_TW: 自動備份檔案

en: Automatically save/use window state from last session
zh_TW: 自動儲存/回復前次視窗狀態

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backspace Unindents
zh_TW: 使用 Backspace 鍵取消縮排

en: Bookmark Selected Path(s)
zh_TW: 標注選擇的路徑

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bracket Highlighting
zh_TW: 用高亮度強調括號

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Change Font Settings
zh_TW: 改變字型設定

en: Change view to "%s"
zh_TW: 改變環境設定成 "%s"

en: Changes made in this dialog are saved in your current profile. Some Items such as Language require the program to be restarted before taking effect.
zh_TW: 對話框中的修改已儲存至你的設定檔中。其中一些項目(如語言設定)需要重新啟動程式後才能生效

en: Changes will take affect once the program has been restarted
zh_TW: 程式需要重新啟動才會套用所更動的設定

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check for updates on startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時檢查是否有更新檔

en: Check if on disk file has been modified by others
zh_TW: 檢查檔案是否已被其它程式更動

en: Choose Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Choose a Save Location
zh_TW: 選擇儲存位置

en: Class Definitions
zh_TW: 類別定義

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click on an item to edit
zh_TW: 點選要編輯的項目

en: Close "%s"
zh_TW: 關閉 "%s"

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Close All Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁

en: Close Current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close all open tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁

en: Close the current window
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Code Browser
zh_TW: 程式碼瀏覽器

en: Code Folding
zh_TW: 程式碼摺疊

en: CodeBrowser
zh_TW: 程式碼瀏覽器

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color Highlight Code Syntax
zh_TW: 高亮度源碼

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Commands that affect an entire line
zh_TW: 影響整行的命令

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure Printer
zh_TW: 設定印表機

en: Convert selected text to all lowercase letters
zh_TW: 將所選的文字轉小寫

en: Convert selected text to all uppercase letters
zh_TW: 將所選的文字轉大寫

en: Convert spaces to tabs in selected/all text
zh_TW: 將所選或全部文字的空白轉成 Tab

en: Convert tabs to spaces in selected/all text
zh_TW: 將所選或全部文字的 Tab 轉成空白

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Current Line
zh_TW: 複製本行

en: Copy Line
zh_TW: 複製行

en: Copy Selected Text to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選的文字

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: Create Archive of "%s"
zh_TW: 產生 "%s" 文件包

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Current Document
zh_TW: 目前文件

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut Current Line
zh_TW: 剪下本行

en: Cut Line
zh_TW: 剪下行

en: Cut Selected Text from File
zh_TW: 從檔案中剪下所選文字

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default EOL Mode
zh_TW: 預設EOL模式

en: Default Lexer
zh_TW: 預設程式語言分析器

en: Default Perspective
zh_TW: 預設環境設定

en: Default highlighing for new documents
zh_TW: 新文件預設使用高亮度模式

en: Defines
zh_TW: 定義

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Line
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Delete Perspective
zh_TW: 刪除環境設定

en: Delete Saved View
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存的設定

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable Error Reporter
zh_TW: 關閉錯誤報告

en: Display Font
zh_TW: 顯示字型

en: Do you wish to exit?
zh_TW: 要結束了嗎?

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載完畢

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Downloading To: %s
zh_TW: 下載為: %s

en: Downloading Update
zh_TW: 下載更新中

en: Downloading: %s
zh_TW: 正在下載: %s

en: Downloads are incomplete
zh_TW: 未下載完成

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本

en: Duplicate Line
zh_TW: 複製行

en: Duplicate the current line
zh_TW: 複製本行

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&X)

en: EOL Mode
zh_TW: EOL 模式

en: ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: ERROR: Failed to save %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法儲存 %s

en: Edge Guide
zh_TW: 邊界設定

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Preferences / Settings
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定

en: Edit the way syntax is highlighted
zh_TW: 編輯語法高亮度模式

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Editor Command
zh_TW: 編輯器命令

en: Editor Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Editra Log
zh_TW: Editra 記錄

en: Editra could not open %(filename)s
    
    Error:
    %(errormsg)s
zh_TW: Editra 無法開啟 %(filename)s
    
    錯誤:
    %(errormsg)s

en: Editra is a programmers text editor.
zh_TW: Editra 是一個程式語言編輯器

en: Editra translations project
zh_TW: Editra 翻譯專案

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Vi Emulation
zh_TW: 開啟 Vi 模擬

en: End of line character formatting
zh_TW: 行尾字元格式

en: Enter style sheet name
zh_TW: 輸入樣式表名稱

en: Enter the name of the new key profile
zh_TW: 輸入新按鍵配置檔名稱

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Opening File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error Text
zh_TW: 錯誤文字

en: Error Traceback:
zh_TW: 錯誤追蹤：

en: Error: Unable to open %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法開啟 %s

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Executable Commands
zh_TW: 可執行命令

en: Executables
zh_TW: 可執行

en: Exit Code
zh_TW: 退出碼

en: Exit the Program
zh_TW: 關閉程式

en: Exit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Extensions (space separated, no dots)
zh_TW: 插件 (以空格分隔, 不允許.號)

en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to install %d plugins
zh_TW: 安裝 %d 套件失敗

en: Failed to reload %(filename)s:
    Error: %(errmsg)s
zh_TW: 無法重新載入 %(filename)s:
    錯誤: %(errmsg)s

en: Failed to save file: %(filename)s
    
    Error:
    %(errormsg)s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案: %(filename)s
    錯誤:
    %(errormsg)s

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋

en: File Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File History Length
zh_TW: 檔案歷史

en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File Settings
zh_TW: 檔案設定

en: File Stat Failed
zh_TW: 檔案狀態失敗

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: File is already open in an existing page.
    Do you wish to open it again?
zh_TW: 檔案已經開啟.
    要重新開啟嗎?

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filetype Associations
zh_TW: 檔案類型關連

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find All
zh_TW: 尋找所有

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find Options
zh_TW: 「尋找」選項

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Find Selected
zh_TW: 找尋選取文字

en: Find Text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Find and Replace Text
zh_TW: 尋找並取代文字

en: Find/R&eplace
zh_TW: 尋找/取代(&e)

en: Find/Replace
zh_TW: 尋找/取代

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Finshed downloading plugins
zh_TW: 已完成套件下載

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format all EOL characters to %s Mode
zh_TW: 將所有行尾符號轉成 %s 模式

en: Function Definitions
zh_TW: 函式定義

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate %s
zh_TW: 產生 %s

en: Generate Code and Documents
zh_TW: 產生原始碼與文件

en: Generate a %s version of the current document
zh_TW: 產生當前文件的 %s 版本

en: Generate an %s version of the current document
zh_TW: 產生當前文件的 %s 版本

en: Generator
zh_TW: 產生器

en: Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Global Variables
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: Goto "%s"
zh_TW: 跳轉到 "%s"

en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 到指定行

en: Goto Line Number
zh_TW: 跳至指定行數

en: Goto Matching Brace
zh_TW: 跳到對應的括號

en: Goto command buffer
zh_TW: 跳到命令緩衝

en: Guide Column
zh_TW: 指示欄

en: Highlight Brackets/Braces
zh_TW: 括弧高亮度

en: Highlight Caret Line
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示光標所在行

en: Highlight the background of the current line
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示當前行背景

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Icon Theme
zh_TW: 圖示佈景主題

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Identities
zh_TW: 身份

en: Indent Lines
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Indent Width
zh_TW: 縮排寬度

en: Indent the selected lines
zh_TW: 縮排選擇行

en: Indentation Guides
zh_TW: 縮排指示

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Info Text
zh_TW: 訊息文字

en: Input Helpers
zh_TW: 輸入幫手

en: Insert spaces instead of tab characters with tab key
zh_TW: 按下 tab 鍵時使用空格代替 tab

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install the plugins for all users
     **requires administrative privileges**
zh_TW: 為所有使用者安裝插件
    **需要管理員權限**

en: Install the plugins only for the current user
zh_TW: 只為目前使用者安裝插件

en: Installation Error
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Invalid file: %s
zh_TW: 無效檔案: %s

en: Inverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Join Lines
zh_TW: 連接行

en: Join the Selected Lines
zh_TW: 連接選定行

en: Jump to Saved Path
zh_TW: 跳至儲存路徑

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Key Profile
zh_TW: 按鍵配置

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 按鍵對應

en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Latest Version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Launch Configuration
zh_TW: 啟動設定

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈置

en: Lexer
zh_TW: 解析器

en: Lexers
zh_TW: 解析器

en: License: wxWindows (see COPYING.txt for full license)
zh_TW: 授權證書: wxWindows (可至 COPYING.txt 查看完整授權)

en: Line Edit
zh_TW: 行編輯

en: Load Last Session
zh_TW: 載入最近一次的狀態

en: Load Profile
zh_TW: 載入設定檔

en: Load a Custom Profile
zh_TW: 載入自訂設定檔

en: Load and save custom Profiles
zh_TW: 載入並儲存自訂設定檔

en: Load files from last session on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入上次使用的檔案

en: Loaded Profile: %s
zh_TW: 載入設定檔: %s

en: Locale Settings
zh_TW: 本地化設定

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫字母

en: Macro Definitions
zh_TW: 巨集定義

en: Macros
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Main display font for various UI components
zh_TW: 用於顯示各種使用者介面組件的字體

en: Manage, Download, and Install plugins
zh_TW: 管理, 下載, 和安裝插件

en: Manually Set a Lexer/Syntax
zh_TW: 手動設定解析器/語法

en: Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Match case
zh_TW: 大小寫不同

en: Menu
zh_TW: 功能表

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已經修改

en: Modifier 1
zh_TW: 修改器 1

en: Modifier 2
zh_TW: 修改器 2

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Move caret matching brace
zh_TW: 移到游標對應括弧

en: Move to Recycle Bin
zh_TW: 移至資源回收桶

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至資源回收桶

en: Namespaces
zh_TW: 名稱空間

en: Network
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: New
zh_TW: 開啟新檔

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(&W)

en: New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: New Line After
zh_TW: 在後面新增一行

en: New Line Before
zh_TW: 在前面新增一行

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 下一個書籤

en: No Description Available
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: No Valid Files to Open
zh_TW: 沒有合法的檔案可開啟

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Online project documentation and help guides
zh_TW: 線上專案文件與說明導覽

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open &Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的(&R)

en: Open A Python Shell
zh_TW: 開啟 Python 命令行

en: Open Code Browser Sidepanel
zh_TW: 開啟原始碼瀏覽器面板

en: Open Directory?
zh_TW: 開啟目錄?

en: Open Documents
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open File Browser Sidepanel
zh_TW: 開啟檔案瀏覽器面板

en: Open files in new windows by default
zh_TW: 預設在新視窗開啟檔案

en: Open the Quick Find Bar
zh_TW: 開啟快速搜尋欄

en: Open with
zh_TW: 打開用

en: Opened file: %s
zh_TW: 打開檔案: %s

en: Opening %s
zh_TW: 正在開啟 %s

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套件

en: Page Set&up
zh_TW: 頁面設定(&u)

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Text from Clipboard to File
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼到檔案

en: Pathmarks
zh_TW: 路徑標記

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Perspective Name
zh_TW: 顯示配置名稱

en: Perspective to Delete
zh_TW: 要刪除顯示配置

en: Perspectives
zh_TW: 顯示配置

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Platform Info
zh_TW: 平台訊息

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 插件管理程式

en: Port Number
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Pr&eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&e)

en: Preferences - Editra
zh_TW: 偏好設定 - Editra

en: Preview Printout
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 上一個書籤

en: Primary Font
zh_TW: 主要字型

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Current File
zh_TW: 列印目前檔案

en: Print Error
zh_TW: 列印錯誤

en: Print Pre&view
zh_TW: 預覽列印(&v)

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Printer Mode
zh_TW: 列印模式

en: Procedure Definitions
zh_TW: 定義程序

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile Saved as: %s
zh_TW: 設定檔儲存在： %s

en: Profile Updated
zh_TW: 設定檔已上載

en: Program Executable Command
zh_TW: 程式執行指令

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Protocols
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: Proxy URL
zh_TW: 代理伺服器網址

en: Put an item on the Shelf
zh_TW: 放一個項目在架上

en: Rate: %.2f Kb/s
zh_TW: 比例：%.2f Kb/s

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Recent Searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋

en: Recently Opened Files
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Recording Finished
zh_TW: 錄製完成

en: Recording Macro
zh_TW: 錄製巨集

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo Last Undo
zh_TW: 重作最後復原的步驟

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Reload File?
zh_TW: 重新讀取檔案?

en: Remember File Position
zh_TW: 記住檔案位置

en: Remember Window Position on Exit
zh_TW: 記住視窗位置並且結束

en: Remember Window Size on Exit
zh_TW: 記住視窗大小並且結束

en: Remove All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 移除所有書籤

en: Remove Saved Path
zh_TW: 移除儲存路徑

en: Remove all bookmarks from the current document
zh_TW: 移除目前的文件中所有書籤

en: Remove selection from list
zh_TW: 參考清單選擇的項目移除

en: Remove trailing whitespace
zh_TW: 刪除結尾空格

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 取代全部

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Report Error
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: Resave File?
zh_TW: 重新儲存檔案?

en: Retrieving Plugin List
zh_TW: 回傳插件清單

en: Reveal in
zh_TW: 顯示在

en: Revert to Default
zh_TW: 回復到預設值

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run script from current buffer
zh_TW: 從目前的緩衝區執行腳本

en: Run the file associated with the current buffer in Launch
zh_TW: 從目前緩衝區開始執行相關檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &As
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save Changes?
zh_TW: 儲存變更嗎？

en: Save Current File
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save Current Settings to a New Profile
zh_TW: 儲存目前設定至新的設定檔

en: Save Current View
zh_TW: 儲存目前檢視

en: Save Error
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: Save Perspective
zh_TW: 儲存角度

en: Save Profile
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔

en: Save Selected Paths
zh_TW: 儲存選擇的路徑

en: Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存作業階段

en: Save Styles
zh_TW: 儲存樣式

en: Save all open pages
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的頁面

en: Save the current window layout
zh_TW: 儲存目前視窗布局

en: Saved File As: %s
zh_TW: 檔案已另存：%s

en: Saved File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存：%s

en: Secondary Font
zh_TW: 次要字型

en: Sections
zh_TW: 區段

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select All Text in Document
zh_TW: 選擇文件中全部文字

en: Select plugins to download
zh_TW: 選擇插件並下載

en: Selected Text
zh_TW: 選取的文字

en: Send bug reports and suggestions
zh_TW: 發送錯誤報告及建議

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Set Font
zh_TW: 設定字型

en: Set the preview file type
zh_TW: 設置預覽的文件類型

en: Sets the main/default font of the document
zh_TW: 設定文件的 主要/預設 字型

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shelf
zh_TW: 架子

en: Show EOL Markers
zh_TW: 顯示EOL 標記

en: Show Edge Guide
zh_TW: 顯示引導邊緣

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show Indentation Guides
zh_TW: 顯示引導壓痕

en: Show Line Number Margin
zh_TW: 顯示行號邊緣

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Show Shelf
zh_TW: 顯示架

en: Show Splash Screen
zh_TW: 顯示啟動畫面

en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show Whitespace
zh_TW: 顯示空白

en: Show Whitespace Markers
zh_TW: 顯示空白標記

en: Show the Shelf
zh_TW: 顯示架

en: Show the edge column guide
zh_TW: 顯示欄位引導邊緣

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Some styles have been changed would you like to save before exiting?
zh_TW: 有些許樣是已經修改，你是否要再退出之前儲存？

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Start a New File
zh_TW: 開始一個新檔案

en: Start a new file in a new tab
zh_TW: 開始一個新的檔案於新的標籤

en: Start a new file in a new window
zh_TW: 開始一個新的檔案於新視窗

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Startup Settings
zh_TW: 啟動時設定

en: Status Unknown
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: Style Editor
zh_TW: 樣式編輯

en: Style Tags
zh_TW: 樣式標籤

en: Style Theme
zh_TW: 樣式佈景

en: Subroutine Declarations
zh_TW: 子函式宣告

en: Subroutines
zh_TW: 函式呼叫

en: Successfully Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝插件完成

en: Switch Lexer to %s
zh_TW: 切換分析器至 %s

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法高亮度顯示

en: System Directory
zh_TW: 語法目錄

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: Tab 字元寬度

en: Tabs to Spaces
zh_TW: Tab 字元轉換成空白

en: Task Definitions
zh_TW: 任務定義

en: Text Colors
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Document
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: The file: "%s" has been modified since the last save point.
    
    Would you like to save the changes?
zh_TW: 檔案： "%s" 已被修改，自上次儲存點。
    
    你是否想儲存變更？

en: There are no files that Editra can open in %s
zh_TW: 沒有檔案可以開啟，因為 Editra 可以開啟在 %s

en: To add a new item drag and drop the plugin file into the list.
    
    To remove an item select it and hit Delete or Backspace.
zh_TW: 添加一個新的項目拖放插件文件到清單中。
    
    要刪除一個項目選中它並按下刪除或倒退健。

en: Toggle Auto-Indentation functionality
zh_TW: 切換自動縮排功能

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤

en: Toggle Code Folding
zh_TW: 切換代碼摺疊

en: Toggle Editor View Options
zh_TW: 切換編輯器查看選項

en: Toggle all folds
zh_TW: 切換所有摺疊

en: Toggle bookmark of the current line
zh_TW: 切換書籤的當前行

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_TW: 工具列圖示大小

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transpose Line
zh_TW: 對調行

en: Transpose the current line with the previous one
zh_TW: 對調目前這行與上一行

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace
zh_TW: 修剪結尾空格

en: Turn off for better performance
zh_TW: 關閉更好的表現

en: Unable to retrieve plugin list
zh_TW: 無法擷取插件名單

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo Last Action
zh_TW: 復原最後一個動作

en: Unindent Lines
zh_TW: 取消這行縮排

en: Unindent the selected lines
zh_TW: 取消選擇行縮排

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Available
zh_TW: 已有更新版

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫字母

en: Use Auto Completion when available
zh_TW: 在可使用的狀態使用自動完成

en: Use Soft Tabs
zh_TW: 使用軟體 Tabs

en: Use Tabs Instead of Spaces
zh_TW: 使用 Tabs 而不使用空格

en: User Directory
zh_TW: 使用者目錄

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: View Editra's console log
zh_TW: 檢視 Editra's 控制台日誌

en: View Line of Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 檢視下一個書籤這行

en: View Line of Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 檢視上一個書籤這行

en: View Options
zh_TW: 檢視選項

en: Visit the project homepage %s
zh_TW: 連線至專案首頁 %s

en: Visual Helpers
zh_TW: 視覺助理

en: Warning Text
zh_TW: 警告文字

en: Where
zh_TW: 哪裡

en: Where to Save Profile?
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔到哪？

en: Whitespace
zh_TW: 空白

en: Whitespace formating commands
zh_TW: 空白格是指令

en: Windows (\r\n)
zh_TW: 視窗 (\r\n)

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Wrap Text Horizontally
zh_TW: 文字水平換行

en: Written in 100%% Python.
zh_TW: 寫入 100% %Python.

en: Your profile has been updated to the latest version
zh_TW: 你的設定檔案已經更新到最新版本

en: Zoom Default
zh_TW: 預設縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: args
zh_TW: 平均

en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: exec
zh_TW: 執行

en: italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: underline
zh_TW: 底線
