Gespeaker - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: <b>Advanced settings</b>
zh: <b>高级设置</b>

en: <b>Base settings</b>
zh: <b>基本设置</b>

en: <b>Insert text to play</b>
zh: <b>插入要播放的文本</b>

en: Dela_y:
zh: 延迟(_Y):

en: Fem_ale
zh: 女性(_A)

en: P_itch:
zh: 音高(_I)

en: Spee_d:
zh: 速度(_D)

en: Varia_nt:
zh: 变体(_N)

en: Voice:
zh: 声音:

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Language:
zh: 语言(_Language)

en: _Male
zh: 男性(_M)

en: _Volume:
zh: 音量(_V)

en: <b>Audio player</b>
zh: <b>音频播放器</b>

en: <b>Mbrola application</b>
zh: <b>mbrola应用</b>

en: <b>Mbrola voices available</b>
zh: <b>可用的mbrola声音</b>

en: <b>Other settings</b>
zh: <b>其它设置</b>

en: <b>Recording</b>
zh: <b>录制</b>

en: <b>Saving preferences</b>
zh: <b>保存偏好</b>

en: <b>Welcome message</b>
zh: <b>欢迎信息</b>

en: Co_mmand:
zh: 命令(_M)

en: Custom mess_age:
zh: 自定信息(_A)

en: Enable te_xt wrapping
zh: 启用文本折行(_X)

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Load voice _variants
zh: 载入声音变体(_V)

en: Main program mbrola
zh: mbrola主程序

en: Mbrola voices
zh: mbrola声音

en: Mbrola voices path:
zh: mbrola声音路径

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好

en: Save main window s_ize
zh: 保存主窗口大小(_I)

en: Single track _record
zh: 单轨录音(_R)

en: Speak _welcome text on program start
zh: 程序启动时念出欢迎文本(_W)

en: _Save voice settings automatically
zh: 自动保存声音设定(_S)

en: _Use custom welcome message
zh: 使用自定欢迎信息(_U)

en: Audio testing
zh: 音频测试

en: There was an error during the test for the audio player.
    
    Error %s: %s
zh: 音频播放器测试出错
    
    错误 %s: %s

en: default language
zh: Mandarin

en: Do you want to delete the current text?
zh: 您想删除当前文本吗？

en: Please select the text file to open
zh: 请选择要打开的文本本件

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh: 文本文件(*.txt)

en: All files
zh: 全部文件

en: Error opening the file
zh: 文件打开失败

en: Please select where to save the text file
zh: 请选择文本文件保存位置

en: Error saving the file
zh: 文件保存失败

en: Do you want to reset the default settings?
zh: 您想重置为默认设置吗？

en: A GTK frontend for espeak
zh: espeak的GTK前端

en: Please select where to save the recorded file
zh: 请选择录制文件保存位置

en: Wave files (*.wav)
zh: 波形文件(*.wav)

en: Recording audio track to: %s
zh: 把音频录制到: %s

en: ALSA - Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
zh: ALSA

en: PulseAudio sound server
zh: PulseAudio

en: Custom sound application
zh: 自定声音应用

en: _Test
zh: 测试(_T)

en: Language
zh: 语言 - Language

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: %d languages of %d detected
zh: 检测到 %d 种语言，共 %d 种

en: Package mbrola installed
zh: 已安装 mbrola

en: Package mbrola not installed
zh: 未安装 mbrola

en: Welcome in Gespeaker
zh: 欢迎使用 Gespeaker
