Gimmix 0.4.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Error
zh: 發生錯誤

en: Status Failed.
zh: 無法取得目前狀態。

en: Invalid music directory.
zh: 無效的音樂目錄。

en: ERROR
zh: 發生錯誤

en: Pause <x or c>
zh: 暫停 <x 或 c>

en: Play <x or c>
zh: 播放 <x 或 c>

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Orientation
zh: 選單方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 系統列的選單方向。

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Total Playlist Time:
zh: 總播放時間：

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: No Result
zh: 沒有歌曲

en: Repeat
zh: 重複播放

en: Shuffle
zh: 隨機播放

en: Save Playlist
zh: 儲存播放清單

en: Update Library
zh: 更新媒體櫃

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Updating Library...
zh: 正在更新媒體櫃…

en: Save playlist
zh: 儲存播放清單

en: playlist already exists.
zh: 播放清單已經存在。

en: Gimmix couldn't connect to mpd. 
    
    Check whether mpd is running.
    Also check that you have specified the proper hostname, port and password in ~/.gimmixrc
zh: Gimmix 無法連結到 mpd。
    
    請確認 mpd 是否正在執行。
    同時也請確認您已於 ~/.gimmixrc 中指定正確的主機名稱，連接埠及密碼

en: A part of the song seek code borrowed from Pygmy.
zh: 歌曲搜尋的程式碼有一部份是參考 Pygmy。

en: Â© 2006 Priyank Gosalia  (GPL)
zh: 版權所有 (C) 2006 Priyank Gosalia (GPL)

en: Gimmix is a graphical music player daemon (MPD) client written in C.
zh: Gimmix 是一個以 C 語言撰寫，音樂播放伺服器 (MPD) 的圖形介面用戶端。

en: Failed to initialize interface.
zh: 無法初始化介面。

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh: <b>連線</b>

en: Connection
zh: 連線

en: Immediately play songs when i add them to playlist.
zh: 將歌曲加入清單後就立即播放。

en: Stop playback when Gimmix exits.
zh: Gimmix 結束後就停止播放。

en: Update mpd library on startup.
zh: 啟動時更新 mpd 媒體櫃。

en: Enable Crossfade
zh: 啟用淡入淡出

en: Fade Time :
zh: 淡入淡出時間：

en: <b>Player</b>
zh: <b>播放器</b>

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: <b>Music Directory : </b>
zh: <b>音樂目錄：</b>

en: Select the directory
zh: 請選擇目錄

en: Please select the directory where your songs are stored. 
    <b>Note:</b> The directory should be same as what you specified in your mpd settings.
     If you're not sure, check your mpd configuration file (/etc/mpd.conf on most systems).
zh: 請選擇您存放歌曲的目錄。
    <b>注意：</b> 這個目錄必須和您在 mpd 設定中所指定的一樣。
    如果您不太確定，請對照您的 mpd 設定檔 (大多都位於 /etc/mpd.conf)。

en: <b>Directories</b>
zh: <b>目錄</b>

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Enable system tray icon
zh: 啟用系統列圖示

en: <b>System tray</b>
zh: <b>系統列</b>

en: Enable Library search
zh: 啟用媒體櫃搜尋

en: <b>Search</b>
zh: <b>搜尋</b>

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: <b>Track :</b>
zh: <b>音軌編號：</b>

en: <b>Year :</b>
zh: <b>年份：</b>

en: <b>Title :</b>
zh: <b>歌曲標題：</b>

en: <b>Artist :</b>
zh: <b>藝人：</b>

en: <b>Album :</b>
zh: <b>專輯：</b>

en: <b>Genre :</b>
zh: <b>樂曲類型：</b>

en: A Cappella
    Acid
    Acid Jazz
    Acid Punk
    Acoustic
    Alt. Rock
    Alternative
    Ambient
    Anime
    Avantgarde
    Ballad
    Bass
    Beat
    Bebob
    Big Band
    Black Metal
    Bluegrass
    Blues
    Booty Bass
    BritPop
    Cabaret
    Celtic
    Chamber music
    Chanson
    Chorus
    Christian Gangsta Rap
    Christian Rap
    Christian Rock
    Classic Rock
    Classical
    Club
    Club-House
    Comedy
    Contemporary Christian
    Country
    Crossover
    Cult
    Dance
    Dance Hall
    Darkwave
    Death Metal
    Disco
    Dream
    Drum & Bass
    Drum Solo
    Duet
    Easy Listening
    Electronic
    Ethnic
    Euro-House
    Euro-Techno
    Eurodance
    Fast Fusion
    Folk
    Folk-Rock
    Folklore
    Freestyle
    Funk
    Fusion
    Game
    Gangsta
    Goa
    Gospel
    Gothic
    Gothic Rock
    Grunge
    Hard Rock
    Hardcore
    Heavy Metal
    Hip-Hop
    House
    Humour
    Indie
    Industrial
    Instrumental
    Instrumental pop
    Instrumental rock
    JPop
    Jazz
    Jazz+Funk
    Jungle
    Latin
    Lo-Fi
    Meditative
    Merengue
    Metal
    Musical
    National Folk
    Native American
    Negerpunk
    New Age
    New Wave
    Noise
    Oldies
    Opera
    Other
    Polka
    Polsk Punk
    Pop
    Pop-Folk
    Pop/Funk
    Porn Groove
    Power Ballad
    Pranks
    Primus
    Progressive Rock
    Psychedelic
    Psychedelic Rock
    Punk
    Punk Rock
    R&B
    Rap
    Rave
    Reggae
    Retro
    Revival
    Rhythmic soul
    Rock
    Rock & Roll
    Salsa
    Samba
    Satire
    Showtunes
    Ska
    Slow Jam
    Slow Rock
    Sonata
    Soul
    Sound Clip
    Soundtrack
    Southern Rock
    Space
    Speech
    Swing
    Symphonic Rock
    Symphony
    Synthpop
    Tango
    Techno
    Techno-Industrial
    Terror
    Thrash Metal
    Top 40
    Trailer
zh: 阿卡貝拉 (無伴奏)
    迷幻樂 (Acid)
    迷幻爵士樂
    迷幻龐克
    聲樂
    另類搖滾樂
    另類音樂
    情境音樂
    動漫音樂
    先鋒音樂
    浪漫情歌
    貝斯
    打擊樂
    咆勃樂
    大樂團
    黑金屬
    草根藍調
    藍調
    亢奮貝斯
    英式吉他流行曲
    酒館音樂
    塞爾特音樂
    室內樂
    香頌
    合唱
    基督黑幫饒舌樂
    基督饒舌樂
    基督搖滾樂
    古典搖滾
    古典樂
    俱樂部
    俱樂部-House
    喜劇\m當代基督音樂
    鄉村樂
    跨界音樂
    異教狂熱
    舞曲
    舞廳
    黑潮音樂
    死亡金屬
    迪斯可
    夢幻音樂
    鼓與貝斯
    鼓手獨奏
    二重奏
    輕音樂
    電子樂
    世界音樂
    歐洲-House
    歐洲數位樂
    歐洲舞曲
    快節奏融合
    民謠
    民歌搖滾
    民俗音樂
    自由風
    放克
    融合
    遊戲配樂
    黑幫音樂
    中東音樂
    福音
    哥德樂
    哥德式搖滾樂
    頹廢搖滾
    硬式搖滾
    硬蕊
    重金屬
    嘻哈
    House
    幽默
    獨立製作
    工業音樂
    樂器演奏
    樂器演奏流行曲
    樂器演奏搖滾樂
    流行爵士樂
    爵士樂
    爵士+放克
    叢林音樂
    拉丁舞曲
    低傳真
    冥想樂
    美倫格音樂
    金屬
    音樂劇
    國家民謠
    美國原住民音樂
    黑人龐克
    新世紀音樂
    新浪潮音樂
    噪音
    老歌
    歌劇
    其他
    波爾卡音樂
    波蘭龐克
    流行歌曲
    流行民謠
    流行放克
    情色音樂
    強力情歌
    Pranks
    Primus
    前衛搖滾樂
    迷幻樂
    迷幻搖滾樂
    龐克
    龐克搖滾
    節奏藍調
    饒舌樂
    銳舞
    雷鬼
    懷舊
    復興音樂
    節奏靈魂樂
    搖滾樂
    搖滾樂 (Rock & Roll)
    Salsa
    森巴音樂
    諷刺
    Showtunes
    斯卡音樂
    慢節奏即興曲
    慢節奏搖滾樂
    奏鳴曲
    靈魂樂
    音效剪輯
    原聲帶
    南方搖滾
    太空音樂
    演講
    搖擺樂
    交響搖滾樂
    交響樂
    合成流行曲
    探戈音樂
    數位樂
    數位工業
    恐怖
    鞭擊金屬
    排行榜
    試聽

en: <b>Comment :</b>
zh: <b>註解：</b>

en: <b> Song Info </b>
zh: <b>歌曲資訊：</b>

en: <b>Length :</b>
zh: <b>長度：</b>

en: <b>Bitrate :</b>
zh: <b>位元率：</b>

en: <b>Channels :</b>
zh: <b>聲道：</b>

en: <b> Audio Information </b>
zh: <b>音效資訊</b>

en: Gimmix is running for the first time. Please enter your 
    mpd user name and password and click on the Apply button.
zh: 這是 Gimmix 首次啟動。請輸入您的
    mpd 使用者名稱和密碼後點擊「套用」。

en: (Leave blank for no password)
zh: (若無密碼請保持空白)

en: Enable system tray notifications
zh: 啟用系統列通知

en: Please select the directory where your songs are stored. This is required for gimmix to function properly.
    Note: The directory should be same as what you specified in your mpd settings. If you're not sure,
     check your mpd configuration file (/etc/mpd.conf on most systems).
zh: 請選擇您存放歌曲的目錄。為了能讓 gimmix 正常運作，這是必須的。
    注意：這個目錄必須和您在 mpd 設定中所指定的一樣。如果您不太確定，
    請對照您的 mpd 設定檔 (大多都位於 /etc/mpd.conf)。

en: Previous <z>
zh: 上一首 <z>

en: Stop <v>
zh: 停止 <v>

en: Next <b>
zh: 下一首 <b>

en: Repeat <r>
zh: 重複播放 <r>

en: Shuffle <s>
zh: 隨機播放 <s>

en: Information <i>
zh: 資訊 <i>

en: Playlist <l>
zh: 播放清單 <l>

en: Current
zh: 正在播放

en: Artist
    Album
    Title
    Filename
zh: 藝人
    專輯
    歌曲標題
    檔案名稱

en: Library
zh: 媒體櫃

en: Playlists
zh: 播放清單

en: by
zh: 藝人：

en: You have specified an invalid music directory. Do you want to specify the correct music directory now ?
zh: 您指定了一個無效的音樂目錄。您想要現在指定正確的音樂目錄嗎？

en: Title
zh: 歌曲標題

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Total Duration:
zh: 總播放時間：

en: © 2006-2007 Priyank Gosalia  (GPL)
zh: 版權所有 (C) 2006-2007 Priyank Gosalia (GPL)

en: Traditional Chinese (zh_TW) - Cheng-Wei Chien <e.cwchien@gmail.com>
zh: 正體中文 (zh_TW) - 錢政維 <e.cwchien@gmail.com>

en: Prev <z>
zh: 上一首 <z>

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: http://gimmix.berlios.de/
zh: 官方網站 http://gimmix.berlios.de/

en: Song Info <i>
zh: 歌曲資訊 <i>

en: <b>Current Playlist</b>
zh: <b>目前播放清單</b>

en: <b>Playlist Manager</b>
zh: <b>播放清單管理員</b>

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Clear
zh: 全部清除

en: Playlist Manager
zh: 播放清單管理員

en: Configure Gimmix
zh: 設定 Gimmix

en: Player status goes here
zh: 播放器狀態在此顯示

en: <b> Search </b>
zh: <b> 搜尋 </b>

en: <b>Preferences</b>
zh: <b>偏好設定</b>

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Update the mpd database on startup.
zh: 啟動時更新 mpd 媒體櫃。

en: Fade Time:
zh: 淡入淡出時間：

en: Select the directory where your music is stored. 
    <b>Note: </b> The directory should be same as what you specified in your mpd settings. 
    If you're not sure, check your mpd configuration file mpd.conf
zh: 請選擇您存放歌曲的目錄。
    <b>注意：</b> 這個目錄必須和您在 mpd 設定中所指定的一樣。
    如果您不太確定，請對照您的 mpd 設定檔 mpd.conf

en: Enable system tray tooltip
zh: 啟用系統列工具提示

en: <b>System Tray</b>
zh: <b>系統列</b>

en: Enable Library Search
zh: 啟用媒體櫃搜尋

en: <b>Comment :   </b>
zh: <b>註解：</b>

en: <b>File :</b>
zh: <b>檔案：</b>

en: <b>Audio Information </b>
zh: <b>音效資訊</b>

en: Length :
zh: <b>長度：</b>

en: Bitrate :
zh: <b>位元率：</b>

en: Channels :
zh: <b>聲道：</b>

en: Gimmix is running for the first time. 
    Please enter your username, password and other options and hit the Apply button.
zh: 這是 Gimmix 首次啟動。
    請輸入您的使用者名稱、密碼及其他選項後點擊「套用」。

en: Enable system tray icon.
zh: 啟用系統列圖示。

en: Enable system tray tooltips.
zh: 啟用系統列工具提示。

en: <b>Music Directory :</b>
zh: <b>音樂目錄：</b>

en: Select A Directory
zh: 請選擇目錄

en: Please select the directory where your music is stored. This is required for gimmix to function properly.
    Note: The directory should be same as what you specified in your mpd settings. If you're not sure,
    Check your mpd configuration file (/etc/mpd.conf on most systems).
zh: 請選擇您存放歌曲的目錄。為了能讓 gimmix 正常運作，這是必須的。
    注意：這個目錄必須和您在 mpd 設定中所指定的一樣。如果您不太確定，
    請對照您的 mpd 設定檔 (大多都位於 /etc/mpd.conf)。
