gnome-vfs - en to ko translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: ISO 9660 Volume
ko: ISO 9660 볼륨

en: %s:%u contains NUL characters.
ko: %s:%u에 NUL 문자가 들어 있습니다.

en: %s:%u contains no method name.
ko: %s:%u에 메서드 이름이 없습니다.

en: %s:%u has no options endmarker.
ko: %s:%u에 옵션 끝 표시가 없습니다.

en: %s:%u has unknown options %s.
ko: %s:%u에 알 수 없는 옵션 %s이(가) 있습니다.

en: %s:%u contains no module name.
ko: %s:%u에 모듈 이름이 없습니다.

en: Configuration file `%s' was not found: %s
ko: 설정 파일 `%s'이(가) 없습니다: %s

note: stop parsing if we failed
en: %s:%d aborted parsing.
ko: %s:%d 분석 실패.

en: AFFS Volume
ko: AFFS 볼륨

en: AFS Network Volume
ko: AFS 네트워크 볼륨

en: Auto-detected Volume
ko: 자동 감지 볼륨

en: Btrfs Linux Volume
ko: BRTFS 리눅스 볼륨

en: CD-ROM Drive
ko: CD-ROM 드라이브

en: CD Digital Audio
ko: CD 디지털 오디오

en: Hardware Device Volume
ko: 하드웨어 장치 볼륨

en: EncFS Volume
ko: EncFS 볼륨

en: eCryptfs Volume
ko: eCryptfs 볼륨

en: Ext2 Linux Volume
ko: EXT2 리눅스 볼륨

en: Ext3 Linux Volume
ko: EXT3 리눅스 볼륨

en: Ext4 Linux Volume
ko: EXT4 리눅스 볼륨

en: MSDOS Volume
ko: MS도스 볼륨

en: BSD Volume
ko: BSD 볼륨

en: FUSE Volume
ko: FUSE 볼륨

en: MacOS Volume
ko: 맥OS 볼륨

en: CDROM Volume
ko: CDROM 볼륨

en: Hsfs CDROM Volume
ko: HSFS CDROM 볼륨

en: JFS Volume
ko: JFS 볼륨

en: Windows NT Volume
ko: 윈도우즈 NT 볼륨

en: System Volume
ko: 시스템 볼륨

en: Memory Volume
ko: 메모리 볼륨

en: Minix Volume
ko: Minix 볼륨

en: NFS Network Volume
ko: NFS 네트워크 볼륨

en: NILFS Linux Volume
ko: NILFS 리눅스 볼륨

en: Netware Volume
ko: 네트웨어 볼륨

en: Reiser4 Linux Volume
ko: Reiser4 리눅스 볼륨

en: ReiserFS Linux Volume
ko: ReiserFS 리눅스 볼륨

en: Windows Shared Volume
ko: 윈도우즈 공유 볼륨

en: SuperMount Volume
ko: SuperMount 볼륨

en: DVD Volume
ko: DVD 볼륨

en: Solaris/BSD Volume
ko: Solaris/BSD 볼륨

en: Udfs Solaris Volume
ko: UDFS Solaris 볼륨

en: Pcfs Solaris Volume
ko: PCFS Solaris 볼륨

en: Sun SAM-QFS Volume
ko: Sun SAM-QFS 볼륨

en: Temporary Volume
ko: 임시 볼륨

en: Enhanced DOS Volume
ko: 확장 도스 볼륨

en: Windows VFAT Volume
ko: 윈도우즈 VFAT 볼륨

en: Xenix Volume
ko: Xenix 볼륨

en: XFS Linux Volume
ko: XFS 리눅스 볼륨

en: XIAFS Volume
ko: XIAFS 볼륨

en: CIFS Volume
ko: CIFS 볼륨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %s Volume
ko: %s 볼륨

en: %s/%s Drive
ko: %s/%s 드라이브

en: %s Drive
ko: %s 드라이브

en: Floppy Drive
ko: 플로피 드라이브

en: Compact Flash Drive
ko: 컴팩트 플래시 드라이브

en: Memory Stick Drive
ko: 메모리 스틱 드라이브

en: Smart Media Drive
ko: 스마트 미디어 드라이브

en: SD/MMC Drive
ko: SD/MMC 드라이브

en: Zip Drive
ko: Zip 드라이브

en: Jaz Drive
ko: Jaz 드라이브

en: Pen Drive
ko: Pen 드라이브

en: %s %s Music Player
ko: %s %s 음악 플레이어

en: %s %s Digital Camera
ko: %s %s 디지털 카메라

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

en: External %s
ko: 외장 %s

en: CD-ROM Disc
ko: CD-ROM 디스크

en: Blank CD-R Disc
ko: 빈 CD-R 디스크

en: CD-R Disc
ko: CD-R 디스크

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
ko: 빈 CD-RW 디스크

en: CD-RW Disc
ko: CD-RW 디스크

en: DVD-ROM Disc
ko: DVD-ROM 디스크

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
ko: 빈 DVD-RAM 디스크

en: DVD-RAM Disc
ko: DVD-RAM 디스크

en: Blank DVD-R Disc
ko: 빈 DVD-R 디스크

en: DVD-R Disc
ko: DVD-R 디스크

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
ko: 빈 DVD-RW 디스크

en: DVD-RW Disc
ko: DVD-RW 디스크

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
ko: 빈 DVD+R 디스크

en: DVD+R Disc
ko: DVD+R 디스크

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
ko: 빈 DVD+RW 디스크

en: DVD+RW Disc
ko: DVD+RW 디스크

en: Audio Disc
ko: 오디오 디스크

en: %s Removable Volume
ko: %s 이동식 볼륨

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Unknown operation type %u
ko: 알 수 없는 작동 방식 %u

en: Cannot create pipe for open GIOChannel: %s
ko: GIOChannel을 열기위한 파이프 만들기 실패: %s

en: Unknown job kind %u
ko: 알 수 없는 작업 종류 %u

en: Operation stopped
ko: 작동 중지

en: Deprecated function.  User modifications to the MIME database are no longer supported.
ko: 지원하지 않는 함수.  사용자가 MIME 데이터베이스를 수정하는 건 더 이상 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not parse: %s
ko: 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
ko: 다음부터 분석 애러는 무시됩니다.

note: GNOME_VFS_OK
en: No error
ko: 오류 없음

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_FOUND
en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_GENERIC
en: Generic error
ko: 일반 오류

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INTERNAL
en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_BAD_PARAMETERS
en: Invalid parameters
ko: 잘못된 인자

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SUPPORTED
en: Unsupported operation
ko: 지원되지 않는 작동

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IO
en: I/O error
ko: 입출력 오류

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CORRUPTED_DATA
en: Data corrupted
ko: 손상된 자료

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_WRONG_FORMAT
en: Format not valid
ko: 형식이 잘못되어 있습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_BAD_FILE
en: Bad file handle
ko: 잘못된 파일 핸들

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_BIG
en: File too big
ko: 파일이 너무 큼

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_SPACE
en: No space left on device
ko: 장치에 남은 공간 없습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_READ_ONLY
en: Read-only file system
ko: 읽기 전용 파일 시스템

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_URI
en: Invalid URI
ko: 잘못된 URI

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_OPEN
en: File not open
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_OPEN_MODE
en: Open mode not valid
ko: 열기 모드가 잘못되어 있습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED
en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_MANY_OPEN_FILES
en: Too many open files
ko: 너무 많은 파일이 열었습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_EOF
en: End of file
ko: 파일의 끝

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_DIRECTORY
en: Not a directory
ko: 디렉터리가 아닙니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IN_PROGRESS
en: Operation in progress
ko: 작동이 진행중

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INTERRUPTED
en: Operation interrupted
ko: 작동이 중단됩니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_FILE_EXISTS
en: File exists
ko: 파일이 있습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOOP
en: Looping links encountered
ko: 루핑되는 링크 만남

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_PERMITTED
en: Operation not permitted
ko: 작동이 허가되지 않음

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IS_DIRECTORY
en: Is a directory
ko: 디렉터리입니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_MEMORY
en: Not enough memory
ko: 메모리가 부족

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_HOST_NOT_FOUND
en: Host not found
ko: 호스트가 없습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_HOST_NAME
en: Host name not valid
ko: 호스트 이름이 잘못되었습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_HOST_HAS_NO_ADDRESS
en: Host has no address
ko: 호스트의 주소가 없습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOGIN_FAILED
en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CANCELLED
en: Operation cancelled
ko: 작동 취소되었습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_BUSY
en: Directory busy
ko: 디렉터리가 사용 중입니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_NOT_EMPTY
en: Directory not empty
ko: 빈 디렉터리가 아닙니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_MANY_LINKS
en: Too many links
ko: 링크가 너무 많습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_READ_ONLY_FILE_SYSTEM
en: Read only file system
ko: 읽기 전용 파일 시스템

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SAME_FILE_SYSTEM
en: Not on the same file system
ko: 같은 파일시스템이 아닙니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NAME_TOO_LONG
en: Name too long
ko: 이름이 너무 깁니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_SERVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE
en: Service not available
ko: 서비스가 가능하지 않습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_SERVICE_OBSOLETE
en: Request obsoletes service's data
ko: 쓰이지 않는 서비스의 자료 요청

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_PROTOCOL_ERROR
en: Protocol error
ko: 프로토콜 오류

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_MASTER_BROWSER
en: Could not find master browser
ko: 주요 브라우저를 찾을 수가 없습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_DEFAULT
en: No default action associated
ko: 기본 액션이 지정되어 있지 않습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_HANDLER
en: No handler for URL scheme
ko: URL 스킴에 대해 처리기가 지정되어 있지 않습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_PARSE
en: Error parsing command line
ko: 명령 행을 분석하는 데 애러가 발생했습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LAUNCH
en: Error launching command
ko: 명령을 실행하는 데 애러가 발생했습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TIMEOUT
en: Timeout reached
ko: 제한시간이 넘었습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NAMESERVER
en: Nameserver error
ko: 네임서버 오류

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOCKED
en: The resource is locked
ko: 자원이 잠겨 있습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DEPRECATED_FUNCTION
en: Function call deprecated
ko: 함수를 지원하지 않습니다

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_FILENAME
en: Invalid filename
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_SYMBOLIC_LINK
en: Not a symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 아닙니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 애러가 발생했습니다

en: %u byte | %u bytes
ko[0]: %u바이트

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: USB Drive
ko: USB 드라이브

en: IEEE1394 Drive
ko: IEEE1394 드라이브

en: Memory Stick
ko: 메모리 스틱

en: Smart Media
ko: 스마트 미디어

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Root Volume
ko: 루트 볼륨

en: Audio CD
ko: 음악 CD

en: Unknown volume
ko: 알 수 없는 볼륨

en: Network server
ko: 네트워크 서버

note: Handle floppy case
en: Unable to mount the floppy drive. There is probably no floppy in the drive.
ko: 플로피 드라이브를 마운트할 수 없습니다. 드라이브에 플로피가 없을 것입니다.

note: All others
en: Unable to mount the volume. There is probably no media in the device.
ko: 해당 볼륨을 마운트할 수 없습니다. 해당 장치에 미디어가 없을 것입니다.

en: Unable to mount the floppy drive. The floppy is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
ko: 플로피 드라이브를 마운트할 수 없습니다. 플로피가 마운트할 수 없는 형식일 것입니다.

note: Probably a wrong password
en: Unable to mount the volume. If this is an encrypted drive, then the wrong password or key was used.
ko: 볼륨을 마운트할 수 없습니다. 암호화된 드라이브인 경우, 잘못된 열쇠글이나 키를 사용한 경우입니다.

en: Unable to mount the selected volume. The volume is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트할 수 없습니다. 해당 볼륨이 마운트할 수 없는 형식일 것입니다.

en: Unable to mount the selected floppy drive.
ko: 선택한 플로피 드라이브를 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to mount the selected volume.
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to unmount the selected volume. The volume is in use by one or more programs.
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스가 해당 볼륨을 사용중입니다.

en: Unable to unmount the selected volume.
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to read data from child process %d (%s)
ko: 하위 %d번 프로세스에서 데이터를 읽는 데 실패했습니다 (%s)

en: Couldn't run mount process in a pty
ko: PTY에서 마운트 프로세스를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Unexpected error in select() reading data from a child process (%s)
ko: 하위 프로세스에서 (%s) 데이터를 읽는 데 select()에서 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Couldn't send password to mount process.
ko: 마운트 프로세스에 암호를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unexpected error in waitpid() (%s)
ko: waitpid()에서 예상치 못한 오류 (%s)

en: Failed to start command
ko: 명령어를 시작하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to eject media
ko: 미디어를 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to unmount connected server
ko: 연결한 서버에서 마운트를 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Unknown GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d
ko: 알 수 없는 GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d

en: Windows Network
ko: 윈도우즈 네트워크

en: The identity of the remote computer (%s) is unknown.
ko: 원격 컴퓨터(%s)의 신원을 알 수 없습니다.

en: This happens when you log in to a computer the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote computer is %s. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
ko: 이 현상은 첫 번째로 컴퓨터에 로그인할 때 발생합니다.
    
    원격 컴퓨터가 보낸 신원은 %s입니다. 계속해도 안전한지 철저하게 확인하려면, 시스템 관리자에게 물어보십시오.

en: Log In Anyway
ko: 그래도 로그인

en: Cancel Login
ko: 로그인 취소

note: FIXME: we probably shouldn't use printf to output the message
en: Didn't find a valid settings file at %s
ko: %s에서 올바른 설정 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Use the %s environment variable to specify a different location.
ko: 다른 위치를 지정하려면 %s 환경 변수를 사용하십시오.

en: Your HTTP Proxy requires you to log in.
ko: 사용하고 있는 HTTP 프록시는 로그인을 해야 합니다.

en: You must log in to access "%s".
    %s
ko: "%s"에 접근하려면 로그인해야 합니다.
    %s

en: Your password will be transmitted unencrypted.
ko: 열쇠글을 암호화하지 않은 상태로 전달하게 됩니다.

en: Your password will be transmitted encrypted.
ko: 열쇠글을 암호화한 않은 상태로 전달하게 됩니다.

en: You must log in to access %s domain %s
ko: %s의 도메인 %s에 접근하려면 로그인해야 합니다

en: You must log in to access %s
ko: %s에 접근하려면 로그인해야 합니다

en: Default component viewer application
ko: 기본 컴포넌트 보기 프로그램

en: Default terminal application
ko: 기본 터미널 프로그램

en: Exec argument for default terminal
ko: 기본 터미널을 실행할 때 줄 인자

en: The application to use for viewing files that require a component to view them. The parameter %s will be replaced by the file's URIs, the parameter %c will be replaced by the component IID.
ko: 볼려면 컴포넌트가 필요한 파일을 볼 때 사용할 프로그램. 인자 %s은(는) 파일의 URI이고, 인자 %c은(는) 컴포넌트 IID입니다.

en: The default terminal application to use for applications that require a terminal.
ko: 터미널이 필요한 프로그램에 사용할 기본 터미널 프로그램.

en: The exec argument to use for the default terminal application.
ko: 기본 터미널 프로그램을 실행할 때 사용할 인자.

en: Run the command in a terminal
ko: 터미널에서 명령을 실행합니다

en: The command used to handle "aim" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "aim" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "callto" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "callto" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "ghelp" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "ghelp" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "h323" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "h323" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "http" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "http" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "https" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "https" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "info" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "info" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "mailto" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "mailto" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "man" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "man" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The command used to handle "trash" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "trash" URL을 처리할 경우 사용할 명령.

en: The handler for "aim" URLs
ko: "aim" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "callto" URLs
ko: "callto" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "ghelp" URLs
ko: "ghelp" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "h323" URLs
ko: "h323" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "http" URLs
ko: "http" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "https" URLs
ko: "https" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "info" URLs
ko: "info" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "mailto" URLs
ko: "mailto" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "man" URLs
ko: "man" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: The handler for "trash" URLs
ko: "trash" URL에 대한 핸들러

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "aim" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "aim" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "callto" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "callto" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "ghelp" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "ghelp" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "h323" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "h323" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "http" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "http" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "https" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "https" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "info" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "info" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "mailto" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "mailto" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "man" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "man" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "trash" URLs.
ko: 참이면 "command" 키에 지정한 명령어로 "trash" URL을 처리합니다.

en: True if the command used to handle this type of URL should be run in a terminal.
ko: 참이면 이런 종류의 URL을 처리하는 프로그램을 터미널에서 실행합니다.

en: Whether the specified command should handle "aim" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "aim" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "callto" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "callto" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "ghelp" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "ghelp" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "h323" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "h323" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "http" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "http" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "https" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "https" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "info" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "info" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "mailto" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "mailto" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "man" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "man" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the specified command should handle "trash" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령어로 "trash" URL을 처리할 지 여부

en: Comma separated list of DNS-SD domains that should be visible in the "network:///" location.
ko: "network:///" 위치에서 보여야 하는 DNS-SD 도메인들의 쉼표로 구분한 목록.

en: Extra domains to look for DNS-SD services in
ko: DNS-SD 서비스를 찾아볼 추가 도메인

en: How to display local DNS-SD service
ko: 로컬 DNS-SD 서비스를 표시하는 법

en: Possible values are "merged", "separate" and "disabled".
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값은 "merged", "separated" 및 "disabled"입니다.

en: Authenticate proxy server connections
ko: 프록시 서버 연결에 인증

en: Automatic proxy configuration URL
ko: 자동 프록시 설정 URL

en: Enables the proxy settings when accessing HTTP over the Internet.
ko: 인터넷을 HTTP로 접근할 때 프록시를 사용합니다.

en: FTP proxy host name
ko: FTP 프록시 호스트 이름

en: FTP proxy port
ko: FTP 프록시 포트

en: HTTP proxy host name
ko: HTTP 프록시 호스트 이름

en: HTTP proxy password
ko: HTTP 프록시 암호

en: HTTP proxy port
ko: HTTP 프록시 포트

en: HTTP proxy username
ko: HTTP 프록시 사용자 이름

en: If true, then connections to the proxy server require authentication. The username/password combo is defined by "/system/http_proxy/authentication_user" and "/system/http_proxy/authentication_password".
ko: 참이면, 프록시 서버에 연결하는 데 인증이 필요합니다. 사용자 이름과 암호는 "/system/http_proxy/authentication_user" 및 "/system/http_proxy/authentication_password"에서 지정합니다.

en: Non-proxy hosts
ko: 프록시 쓰지 않을 호스트

en: Password to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
ko: HTTP 프록시를 쓸 때 인증하면서 넘기는 암호.

en: Proxy configuration mode
ko: 프록시 설정 모드

en: SOCKS proxy host name
ko: SOCKS 프록시 호스트 이름

en: SOCKS proxy port
ko: SOCKS 프록시 포트

en: Secure HTTP proxy host name
ko: 보안 HTTP 프록시 호스트 이름

en: Secure HTTP proxy port
ko: 보안 HTTP 프록시 포트

en: Select the proxy configuration mode. Supported values are "none", "manual", "auto".
ko: 프록시 설정 모드를 선택합니다. 지원하는 값은 "none", "manual", "auto"입니다.

en: The machine name to proxy FTP through.
ko: FTP 프록시로 쓸 기계의 이름.

en: The machine name to proxy HTTP through.
ko: HTTP 프록시로 쓸 기계의 이름.

en: The machine name to proxy secure HTTP through.
ko: 보안 HTTP 프록시로 쓸 기계의 이름.

en: The machine name to proxy socks through.
ko: SOCKS 프록시로 쓸 기계의 이름.

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/http_proxy/host" that you proxy through.
ko: 프록시에 사용할 포트 ("/system/http_proxy/host"에서 지정한 기계에서).

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/ftp_host" that you proxy through.
ko: 프록시에 사용할 포트 ("/system/proxy/ftp_host"에서 지정한 기계에서).

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/secure_host" that you proxy through.
ko: 프록시에 사용할 포트 ("/system/proxy/secure_host"에서 지정한 기계에서).

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/socks_host" that you proxy through.
ko: 프록시에 사용할 포트 ("/system/proxy/socks_host"에서 지정한 기계에서).

en: This key contains a list of hosts which are connected to directly, rather than via the proxy (if it is active). The values can be hostnames, domains (using an initial wildcard like *.foo.com), IP host addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6) and network addresses with a netmask (something like 192.168.0.0/24).
ko: 이 키에는 (프록시가 사용 가능할 경우에도) 프록시를 통하지 않고 직접 연결할 호스트의 목록이 들어갑니다. 각 값들은 호스트 이름, 도메인 이름(*.foo.com과 같은 와일드 카드 사용), IP 호스트 주소(IPv4와 IPv6 모두 가능), 네트마스크를 사용한 네트워크 주소(192.168.0.0/24와 같이)를 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: URL that provides proxy configuration values.
ko: 프록시 설정 값을 제공해 주는 URL.

en: Use HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시 사용

en: User name to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
ko: HTTP 프록시를 쓸 때 인증하면서 넘기는 사용자 이름.

en: SMB workgroup
ko: SMB 작업 그룹

en: The Windows networking workgroup or domain that the user is part of. In order for a new workgroup to fully take effect the user may need to log out and log back in.
ko: 사용자가 속해 있는 윈도우 네트워크 워크그룹 혹은 도메인. 새 워크그룹이 완전히 동작하려면 사용자가 로그아웃했다가 다시 로그인해야 할 수도 있습니다.
