gnome-vfs 2.8.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: ISO 9660 Volume
zh: ISO 9660 卷

en: %s:%u contains NUL characters.
zh: %s:%u 包含空字符。

en: %s:%u contains no method name.
zh: %s:%u 没有包含方法名。

en: %s:%u has no options endmarker.
zh: %s:%u 没有选项结束标志。

en: %s:%u has unknown options %s.
zh: %s:%u 有未知选项 %s。

en: %s:%u contains no module name.
zh: %s:%u 没有包含模块名。

en: Configuration file `%s' was not found: %s
zh: 找不到配置文件“%s”：%s

note: stop parsing if we failed
en: %s:%d aborted parsing.
zh: %s:%d 中止了处理。

en: AFFS Volume
zh: AFFS 卷

en: AFS Network Volume
zh: AFS 网络卷

en: Auto-detected Volume
zh: 自动检测卷

en: Btrfs Linux Volume
zh: Btrfs Linux 卷

en: CD-ROM Drive
zh: CD-ROM 驱动器

en: CD Digital Audio
zh: CD 数字音频

en: Hardware Device Volume
zh: 硬件设备卷

en: EncFS Volume
zh: EncFS 卷

en: eCryptfs Volume
zh: eCryptfs 卷

en: Ext2 Linux Volume
zh: Ext2 Linux 卷

en: Ext3 Linux Volume
zh: Ext3 Linux 卷

en: Ext4 Linux Volume
zh: Ext4 Linux 卷

en: MSDOS Volume
zh: MSDOS 卷

en: BSD Volume
zh: BSD 卷

en: FUSE Volume
zh: FUSE 卷

en: MacOS Volume
zh: MacOS 卷

en: CDROM Volume
zh: CDROM 卷

en: Hsfs CDROM Volume
zh: Hsfs CDROM 卷

en: JFS Volume
zh: JFS 卷

en: Windows NT Volume
zh: Windows NT 卷

en: System Volume
zh: 系统卷

en: Memory Volume
zh: 内存卷

en: Minix Volume
zh: Minix 卷

en: NFS Network Volume
zh: NFS 网络卷

en: NILFS Linux Volume
zh: NILFS Linux 卷

en: Netware Volume
zh: Netware 卷

en: Reiser4 Linux Volume
zh: Reiser4 Linux 卷

en: ReiserFS Linux Volume
zh: ReiserFS Linux 卷

en: Windows Shared Volume
zh: Windows 共享卷

en: SuperMount Volume
zh: SuperMount 卷

en: DVD Volume
zh: DVD 卷

en: Solaris/BSD Volume
zh: Solaris/BSD 卷

en: Udfs Solaris Volume
zh: Udfs Solaris 卷

en: Pcfs Solaris Volume
zh: Pcfs Solaris 卷

en: Sun SAM-QFS Volume
zh: Sun SAM-QFS 卷

en: Temporary Volume
zh: 临时卷

en: Enhanced DOS Volume
zh: 增强型 DOS 卷

en: Windows VFAT Volume
zh: Windows VFAT 卷

en: Xenix Volume
zh: Xenix 卷

en: XFS Linux Volume
zh: XFS Linux 卷

en: XIAFS Volume
zh: XIAFS 卷

en: CIFS Volume
zh: CIFS 卷

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: %s Volume
zh: %s 卷

en: %s/%s Drive
zh: %s/%s 驱动器

en: %s Drive
zh: %s 驱动器

en: Floppy Drive
zh: 软盘驱动器

en: Compact Flash Drive
zh: CF 卡驱动器

en: Memory Stick Drive
zh: 记忆棒驱动器

en: Smart Media Drive
zh: SM 卡驱动器

en: SD/MMC Drive
zh: SD/MMC 驱动器

en: Zip Drive
zh: Zip 驱动器

en: Jaz Drive
zh: Jaz 驱动器

en: Pen Drive
zh: Pen 驱动器

en: %s %s Music Player
zh: %s %s 随身听

en: %s %s Digital Camera
zh: %s %s 数码相机

en: Drive
zh: 驱动器

en: External %s
zh: 外部%s

en: CD-ROM Disc
zh: CD-ROM 光盘

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh: 空 CD-R 碟片

en: CD-R Disc
zh: CD-R 碟片

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh: 空 CD-RW 碟片

en: CD-RW Disc
zh: CD-RW 碟片

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh: DVD-ROM 光盘

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh: 空 DVD-RAM 碟片

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh: DVD-RAM 碟片

en: Blank DVD-R Disc
zh: 空 DVD-R 碟片

en: DVD-R Disc
zh: DVD-R 碟片

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh: 空 DVD-RW 碟片

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh: DVD-RW 碟片

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh: 空 DVD+R 碟片

en: DVD+R Disc
zh: DVD+R 碟片

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh: 空 DVD+RW 碟片

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh: DVD+RW 碟片

en: Audio Disc
zh: 音频 CD

en: %s Removable Volume
zh: %s 可移动卷

en: Volume
zh: 卷

en: Unknown operation type %u
zh: 未知的操作类型 %u

en: Cannot create pipe for open GIOChannel: %s
zh: 无法创建管道以打开 GIOChannel：%s

en: Unknown job kind %u
zh: 未知的任务种类 %u

en: Operation stopped
zh: 操作停止

en: Deprecated function.  User modifications to the MIME database are no longer supported.
zh: 不推荐的功能。不再支持用户修改 MIME 数据库。

en: Could not parse: %s
zh: 无法解析：%s

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
zh: 更多的解析错误将被忽略。

note: GNOME_VFS_OK
en: No error
zh: 没有错误

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_FOUND
en: File not found
zh: 文件找不到

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_GENERIC
en: Generic error
zh: 一般错误

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INTERNAL
en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_BAD_PARAMETERS
en: Invalid parameters
zh: 无效的参数

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SUPPORTED
en: Unsupported operation
zh: 不支持的操作

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IO
en: I/O error
zh: I/O 错误

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CORRUPTED_DATA
en: Data corrupted
zh: 数据损坏

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_WRONG_FORMAT
en: Format not valid
zh: 无效的格式

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_BAD_FILE
en: Bad file handle
zh: 错误的文件句柄

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_BIG
en: File too big
zh: 文件太大

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_SPACE
en: No space left on device
zh: 设备中没有剩余空间

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_READ_ONLY
en: Read-only file system
zh: 只读文件系统

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_URI
en: Invalid URI
zh: 无效的 URI

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_OPEN
en: File not open
zh: 文件未打开

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_OPEN_MODE
en: Open mode not valid
zh: 打开模式无效

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED
en: Access denied
zh: 访问拒绝

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_MANY_OPEN_FILES
en: Too many open files
zh: 打开的文件太多

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_EOF
en: End of file
zh: 文件结束

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_DIRECTORY
en: Not a directory
zh: 不是一个目录

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IN_PROGRESS
en: Operation in progress
zh: 正在操作

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INTERRUPTED
en: Operation interrupted
zh: 操作被中断

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_FILE_EXISTS
en: File exists
zh: 文件已存在

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOOP
en: Looping links encountered
zh: 遇上循环的链接

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_PERMITTED
en: Operation not permitted
zh: 不允许的操作

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IS_DIRECTORY
en: Is a directory
zh: 是一个目录

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_MEMORY
en: Not enough memory
zh: 没有足够的内存

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_HOST_NOT_FOUND
en: Host not found
zh: 主机无法找到

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_HOST_NAME
en: Host name not valid
zh: 主机名无效

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_HOST_HAS_NO_ADDRESS
en: Host has no address
zh: 主机没有地址

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOGIN_FAILED
en: Login failed
zh: 登录失败

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CANCELLED
en: Operation cancelled
zh: 操作被取消

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_BUSY
en: Directory busy
zh: 目录忙

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_NOT_EMPTY
en: Directory not empty
zh: 目录非空

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_MANY_LINKS
en: Too many links
zh: 太多链接

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_READ_ONLY_FILE_SYSTEM
en: Read only file system
zh: 只读文件系统

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SAME_FILE_SYSTEM
en: Not on the same file system
zh: 不在同一个文件系统中

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NAME_TOO_LONG
en: Name too long
zh: 名字太长

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_SERVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE
en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_SERVICE_OBSOLETE
en: Request obsoletes service's data
zh: 请求废弃的服务数据

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_PROTOCOL_ERROR
en: Protocol error
zh: 协议错误

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_MASTER_BROWSER
en: Could not find master browser
zh: 找不到主浏览器

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_DEFAULT
en: No default action associated
zh: 没有关联默认动作

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_HANDLER
en: No handler for URL scheme
zh: URL 方案没有处理程序

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_PARSE
en: Error parsing command line
zh: 解析命令行出错

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LAUNCH
en: Error launching command
zh: 调用命令出错

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TIMEOUT
en: Timeout reached
zh: 达到超时

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NAMESERVER
en: Nameserver error
zh: 名称服务器错误

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOCKED
en: The resource is locked
zh: 资源已锁定

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DEPRECATED_FUNCTION
en: Function call deprecated
zh: 函数调用不推荐

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_FILENAME
en: Invalid filename
zh: 无效的文件名

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_SYMBOLIC_LINK
en: Not a symbolic link
zh: 不是符号链接

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的错误

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh[0]: %u 字节

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh:  (无效的 Unicode)

en: Floppy
zh: 软盘

en: Disk
zh: 磁盘

en: USB Drive
zh: USB 驱动器

en: IEEE1394 Drive
zh: IEEE1394 驱动器

en: Memory Stick
zh: 记忆棒

en: Smart Media
zh: SM 介质

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Root Volume
zh: 根卷

en: Audio CD
zh: 音频 CD

en: Unknown volume
zh: 未知卷

en: Network server
zh: 网络服务器

note: Handle floppy case
en: Unable to mount the floppy drive. There is probably no floppy in the drive.
zh: 无法挂载软盘驱动器。可能驱动器中没有软盘。

note: All others
en: Unable to mount the volume. There is probably no media in the device.
zh: 无法挂载卷。可能设备中没有介质。

en: Unable to mount the floppy drive. The floppy is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
zh: 无法挂载软盘驱动器。可能软盘的格式无法挂载。

note: Probably a wrong password
en: Unable to mount the volume. If this is an encrypted drive, then the wrong password or key was used.
zh: 无法挂载卷。如果该卷是加密驱动器，那么可能使用了错误的密码或密钥。

en: Unable to mount the selected volume. The volume is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
zh: 无法挂载选中的卷。可能卷的格式无法挂载。

en: Unable to mount the selected floppy drive.
zh: 无法挂载选中的软盘驱动器。

en: Unable to mount the selected volume.
zh: 无法挂载选中的卷。

en: Unable to unmount the selected volume. The volume is in use by one or more programs.
zh: 无法卸载选中的卷。卷可能正在被一个或更多程序使用。

en: Unable to unmount the selected volume.
zh: 无法卸载选中的卷。

en: Failed to read data from child process %d (%s)
zh: 无法从子进程 %d(%s) 中读取数据

en: Couldn't run mount process in a pty
zh: 无法在 pty 中运行 mount 进程

en: Unexpected error in select() reading data from a child process (%s)
zh: 从子进程(%s)中读取数据时 select() 发生意外错误

en: Couldn't send password to mount process.
zh: 无法向 mount 进程发送密码。

en: Unexpected error in waitpid() (%s)
zh: waitpid() 发生意外错误(%s)

en: Failed to start command
zh: 启动命令失败

en: Unable to eject media
zh: 无法弹出介质

en: Unable to unmount connected server
zh: 无法卸载连接的服务器

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Home
zh: 主文件夹

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Unknown GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d
zh: 未知的 GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d

en: Windows Network
zh: Windows 网络

en: The identity of the remote computer (%s) is unknown.
zh: 远程计算机(%s)的身份未知。

en: This happens when you log in to a computer the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote computer is %s. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh: 这种情况经常发生在您首次登录到计算机时。
    
    远程计算机发送的身份是 %s。如果您绝对相信继续进行是安全的，请联系系统管理员。

en: Log In Anyway
zh: 仍然登录

en: Cancel Login
zh: 取消登录

note: FIXME: we probably shouldn't use printf to output the message
en: Didn't find a valid settings file at %s
zh: 没有在 %s 找到有效的设置文件

en: Use the %s environment variable to specify a different location.
zh: 使用 %s 环境变量来指定其它位置。

en: Your HTTP Proxy requires you to log in.
zh: 您的 HTTP 代理服务器需要您登录。

en: You must log in to access "%s".
    %s
zh: 您必须登录才能访问“%s”。
    %s

en: Your password will be transmitted unencrypted.
zh: 您的密码将会在不加密的情况下传送。

en: Your password will be transmitted encrypted.
zh: 您的密码将会在加密的情况下传送。

en: You must log in to access %s domain %s
zh: 您必须登录才能访问 %s 域 %s

en: You must log in to access %s
zh: 您必须登录才能访问 %s

en: Default component viewer application
zh: 默认组件查看器应用程序

en: Default terminal application
zh: 默认终端应用程序

en: Exec argument for default terminal
zh: 默认终端的执行参数

en: The application to use for viewing files that require a component to view them. The parameter %s will be replaced by the file's URIs, the parameter %c will be replaced by the component IID.
zh: 该应用程序用于查看需要组件才能查看的文件。参数 %s 将被替换为文件的 URI，参数 %c 将被替换为组件 IID。

en: The default terminal application to use for applications that require a terminal.
zh: 为需要终端的应用程序所使用的默认终端应用程序。

en: The exec argument to use for the default terminal application.
zh: 为默认终端应用程序所使用的执行参数。

en: Run the command in a terminal
zh: 在终端运行命令

en: The command used to handle "aim" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“aim”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "callto" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“callto”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "ghelp" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“ghelp”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "h323" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“H323”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "http" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“http”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "https" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“https”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "info" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“info”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "mailto" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“mailto”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "man" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“man”URLs 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "trash" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若启用的话，用于处理“trash”URLs 的命令。

en: The handler for "aim" URLs
zh: 处理“aim”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "callto" URLs
zh: 处理“callto”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "ghelp" URLs
zh: 处理“ghelp”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "h323" URLs
zh: 处理“H323”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "http" URLs
zh: 处理“http”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "https" URLs
zh: 处理“https”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "info" URLs
zh: 处理“info”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "mailto" URLs
zh: 处理“mailto”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "man" URLs
zh: 处理“man”URLs 的程序

en: The handler for "trash" URLs
zh: 处理“trash”URLs 的程序

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "aim" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“aim”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "callto" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“callto”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "ghelp" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“ghelp”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "h323" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“h323”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "http" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“http”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "https" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“https”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "info" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“info”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "mailto" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“mailto”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "man" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“man”URLs。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "trash" URLs.
zh: 设为 true 可在“command”键中指定一个程序来处理“trash”URLs。

en: True if the command used to handle this type of URL should be run in a terminal.
zh: True 代表要处理此 URL 的程序应该在终端中运行。

en: Whether the specified command should handle "aim" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“aim”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "callto" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“callto”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "ghelp" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“ghelp”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "h323" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“h323”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "http" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“http”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "https" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“https”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "info" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“info”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "mailto" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“mailto”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "man" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“man”URLs

en: Whether the specified command should handle "trash" URLs
zh: 指定的命令是否应处理“trash”URLs

en: Comma separated list of DNS-SD domains that should be visible in the "network:///" location.
zh: 以逗号分隔的 DNS-SD 域列表，这些域将出现在“network:///”位置中。

en: Extra domains to look for DNS-SD services in
zh: DNS-SD 服务应查阅的额外域

en: How to display local DNS-SD service
zh: 如何显示本地 DNS-SD 服务

en: Possible values are "merged", "separate" and "disabled".
zh: 可供选择的值有“merged”、“separate”和“disabled”。

en: Authenticate proxy server connections
zh: 认证代理服务器连接

en: Automatic proxy configuration URL
zh: 自动代理配置 URL

en: Enables the proxy settings when accessing HTTP over the Internet.
zh: 访问 Internet 上的 HTTP 时启用代理服务器设置。

en: FTP proxy host name
zh: FTP 代理主机名

en: FTP proxy port
zh: FTP 代理端口

en: HTTP proxy host name
zh: HTTP 代理主机名

en: HTTP proxy password
zh: HTTP 代理密码

en: HTTP proxy port
zh: HTTP 代理端口

en: HTTP proxy username
zh: HTTP 代理用户名

en: If true, then connections to the proxy server require authentication. The username/password combo is defined by "/system/http_proxy/authentication_user" and "/system/http_proxy/authentication_password".
zh: 若为真，则对代理服务器的连接需要身份验证。用户名/密码组合由“/system/http_proxy/authentication_user”和“/system/http_proxy/authentication_password”定义。

en: Non-proxy hosts
zh: 非代理服务器

en: Password to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh: 用于 HTTP 代理认证的密码。

en: Proxy configuration mode
zh: 代理配置模式

en: SOCKS proxy host name
zh: SOCKS 代理主机名

en: SOCKS proxy port
zh: SOCKS 代理端口

en: Secure HTTP proxy host name
zh: 安全 HTTP 代理主机名

en: Secure HTTP proxy port
zh: 安全 HTTP 代理端口

en: Select the proxy configuration mode. Supported values are "none", "manual", "auto".
zh: 选择代理配置模式。支持的值为“无”、“手动”、“自动”。

en: The machine name to proxy FTP through.
zh: 代理 FTP 的机器名。

en: The machine name to proxy HTTP through.
zh: 代理 HTTP 的机器名。

en: The machine name to proxy secure HTTP through.
zh: 代理安全 HTTP 的机器名。

en: The machine name to proxy socks through.
zh: 代理套接字的机器名。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/http_proxy/host" that you proxy through.
zh: 您使用的代理服务器的端口号定义在“/system/http_proxy/host”中。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/ftp_host" that you proxy through.
zh: 您使用的代理服务器的端口号定义在“/system/proxy/ftp_host”中。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/secure_host" that you proxy through.
zh: 您使用的代理服务器的端口号定义在“/system/proxy/secure_host”中。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/socks_host" that you proxy through.
zh: 您使用的代理服务器的端口号定义在“/system/proxy/socks_host”中。

en: This key contains a list of hosts which are connected to directly, rather than via the proxy (if it is active). The values can be hostnames, domains (using an initial wildcard like *.foo.com), IP host addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6) and network addresses with a netmask (something like 192.168.0.0/24).
zh: 此键中定义的主机列表将不通过代理(如果有设定)而直接联接。其值可以是主机名、域名(支持通配符开头的形式如 *.foo.com)、IP 主机地址(既可 IPv4 亦可 IPv6)以及跟随网络掩码的网络地址(例如 192.168.0.0/24)。

en: URL that provides proxy configuration values.
zh: 提供代理配置值的 URL。

en: Use HTTP proxy
zh: 使用 HTTP 代理

en: User name to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh: 用于 HTTP 代理认证的用户名。

en: SMB workgroup
zh: SMB 工作组

en: The Windows networking workgroup or domain that the user is part of. In order for a new workgroup to fully take effect the user may need to log out and log back in.
zh: 用户所属的 Windows 网络工作组或域。为了让新工作组完全生效，用户可能需要注销并再次登录。
