gtkorphan 0.3.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: A graphical tool to find and remove orphaned libraries
zh_CN: 一个用于找出并移除多余的库(包)的图形工具

en: Remove orphaned packages
zh_CN: 移除多余的包

en: You must run this program as the root user.
zh_CN: 您必须以 root 用户身份运行此程序。

en: Cannot find deborphan!
zh_CN: 找不到 deborphan！

en: GtkOrphan needs deborphan to run.
zh_CN: GtkOrphan 需要 deborphan 才能运行。

en: A graphical tool to find and remove orphaned libraries.
zh_CN: 一个用于找出并移除多余的库(包)的图形工具。

en: You should select a package first!
zh_CN: 首先您应该选择一个软件包！

en: No orphaned libraries found.
zh_CN: 未发现多余的库(包)。

en: Orphaned packages found:
zh_CN: 发现的多余的包:

en: for a total of:
zh_CN: 总共:

en: Total regular packages found:
zh_CN: 总共找到普通包:

en: Select the packages that you wish to remove:
zh_CN: 选择您希望移除的包:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Section:
zh_CN: 属于(组项):

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先权:

en: Removing requested packages...
zh_CN: 正在移除找定的包...

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在开始...

en: Done.
zh_CN: 结束。

en: You have requested to remove following packages from your system:
zh_CN: 您已要求以下包从您的系统中移除:

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Show package details
zh_CN: 显示包的详细信息

en: Hibernate package
zh_CN: 锁定包

en: Show hibernated packages
zh_CN: 显示被锁定的包

en: Select for removal
zh_CN: 选择要移除的包

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: This list shows all packages in 'hibernation' status.
zh_CN: 此列表显示所有处于“锁定”状态的包。

en: They will never be reported as orphaned packages while they belong to this list.
zh_CN: 只要它们属于此列表就绝对不会被报告为多余的包。

en: Showing details informations for package:
zh_CN: 正在显示包的详细信息:

en: Guess other libraries too:
zh_CN: 同时再试探其它库(包):

en: Hibernated packages
zh_CN: 已锁定的包

en: Non-orphaned packages
zh_CN: 有人维护的包

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Orphaned packages
zh_CN: 多余的包

en: Package details window
zh_CN: 包(详细信息)窗口

en: Pending removals
zh_CN: 正等待移除

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Purge entire list
zh_CN: 清除整个列表

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除

en: Show all orphan packages, not only those in the libs section
zh_CN: 显示所有多余的包，不要仅显示那些在 libs 组项中的

en: Show all packages, not only those in libs section
zh_CN: 显示所有的包，不要仅显示那些在 libs 组项中的

en: Show uninstalled packages with orphaned configuration files
zh_CN: 显示带有多余的配置文件的未安装包

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Hibernated packages list
zh_CN: 被锁定的包列表(_H)

en: _Package details
zh_CN: 包的详细信息(_P)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)
