libbonobo 2.31.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Couldn't find which child the server was listed in
zh: 無法找出該伺服器位列於哪一個客戶端內

en: Not a valid Activation ID
zh: 不是有效的 Activation ID

en: Directory to read .server files from
zh: .server 檔案所在的目錄

en: DIRECTORY
zh: 目錄

en: Serve as an ActivationContext (default is as an ObjectDirectory only)
zh: 以 ActivationContext 模式提供服務（預設是 ObjectDirectory 模式）

en: File descriptor to write IOR to
zh: 用作寫入 IOR 的 file descriptor

en: Register as the user's activation server without locking.  Warning: this option can have dangerous side effects on the stability of the user's running session, and should only be used for debugging purposes
zh: 註冊為沒有鎖定的使用者 activation 伺服器。警告：這選項的副作用是可能會影響使用者正在運行的作業階段的穩定性，及此的應為除錯時使用。

en: Query expression to evaluate
zh: 需要進行查詢的表示式

en: EXPRESSION
zh: 表示式

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 執行‘%s --help’可列出完整的選項。

en: CORBA CosNaming service.
zh: CORBA CosNaming 服務。

en: Name service
zh: 名稱服務

en: Notification service
zh: 通知服務

en: Notification service for activation
zh: activation 的通知服務

en: We don't handle activating shlib objects in a remote process yet
zh: 目前仍然未可以處理在遠端進程內啟動 shlib 物件的情況

en: The Bonobo Activation configuration file was not read successfully. Please, check it is valid in: %s
zh: 無法正確讀取 Bonobo Activation 設定檔。請查核該檔案是否正確：%s

en: a NULL iid is not valid
zh: NULL 的 iid 是不合法的

en: iid %s has a NULL type
zh: iid %s 的類型是 NULL

en: iid %s has a NULL location
zh: iid %s 的位置是 NULL

en: invalid character '%c' in iid '%s'
zh: iid‘%2$s’出現不合法的字元‘%1$c’

en: Property '%s' has no value
zh: 屬性‘%s’沒有設定值

en: Could not parse badly formed XML document %s
zh: 無法解析格式不正確的 XML 文件 %s

en: Trying dir %s
zh: 嘗試開啟 %s 目錄

en: Child process did not give an error message, unknown failure occurred
zh: 子進程沒有傳回錯誤訊息，發生了不明的錯誤

en: Failed to read from child process: %s
zh: 讀取子進程失敗：%s

en: EOF from child process
zh: 子進程的 EOF

en: Couldn't spawn a new process
zh: 無法衍生新的進程

en: File descriptor to print IOR on
zh: 用作印出 IOR 的 file descriptor

en: IID to activate
zh: 準備啟用的 IID

en: Prevent registering of server with OAF
zh: 防止使用 OAF 來登記伺服器

en: Bonobo Activation options:
zh: Bonobo activation 選項：

en: Show Bonobo Activation options
zh: 顯示 Bonobo Activation 選項

en: Bonobo activation options
zh: Bonobo activation 選項

en: g_module_open of `%s' failed with `%s'
zh: ‘%s’的 g_module_open 傳回‘%s’錯誤

en: Can't find symbol Bonobo_Plugin_info in `%s'
zh: 無法在‘%s’內找到 Bonobo_Plugin_info 函式

en: Factory `%s' returned NIL for `%s'
zh: 元件工廠‘%s’回傳 NIL 給‘%s’

en: Shlib `%s' didn't contain `%s'
zh: Shlib‘%s’沒有包含‘%s’

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Application unique name
zh: 程式唯一名稱

en: Custom CORBA POA
zh: 自選 CORBA POA

en: An unsupported action was attempted
zh: 嘗試執行不支援的操作程序

en: IO Error
zh: 輸出入錯誤

en: Invalid argument value
zh: 參數值不合法

en: Object not found
zh: 找不到物件

en: Syntax error in object description
zh: 物件描述內有語法錯誤

en: Cannot activate object from factory
zh: 無法從元件工廠啟動物件

en: No permission to access stream
zh: 不允許存取資料串流

en: An unsupported stream action was attempted
zh: 嘗試執行不支援的資料串流動作

en: IO Error on stream
zh: 資料串流發生輸出入錯誤

en: IO Error on storage
zh: 儲存庫發生輸出入錯誤

en: Name already exists in storage
zh: 儲存庫內已有相同的名稱

en: Object not found in storage
zh: 在儲存庫內找不到物件

en: No permission to do operation on storage
zh: 在儲存庫內不允許執行動作

en: An unsupported storage action was attempted
zh: 嘗試執行不支援的儲存庫動作

en: Object is not a stream
zh: 物件不是資料串流

en: Object is not a storage
zh: 物件不是儲存庫

en: Storage is not empty
zh: 儲存庫內仍有物件

en: malformed user interface XML description
zh: 不合格式的使用者界面 XML 描述資料

en: invalid path to XML user interface element
zh: XML 使用者界面元件的路徑不合法

en: the requested UI attribute didn't exist
zh: 要求的 UI 屬性並不存在

en: Unknown command or verb
zh: 不明的指令或行動

en: Command is insensitive
zh: 指令暫時無法使用

en: incorrect data type
zh: 不正確的資料類別

en: stream not found
zh: 找不到資料串流

en: property not found
zh: 找不到屬性

en: property has invalid type
zh: 不合規格的屬性類別

en: property is read only
zh: 屬性是唯讀的

en: config database backend failed
zh: 設定資料庫背景模組失敗

en: Moniker interface cannot be found
zh: 無法找到命名器界面

en: Moniker activation timed out
zh: 啟動命名器逾時

en: Syntax error within moniker
zh: 命名器內含有語法錯誤

en: Moniker has an unknown moniker prefix
zh: 命名器具有不明的前置字串

en: Error checking error; no exception
zh: 檢查錯誤時發生錯誤；沒有例外處理

en: General activation error with no description
zh: 沒有說明的一般啟動錯誤

en: Failed to resolve, or extend '%s'
zh: 無法解析或擴展「%s」

en: Failed to activate object
zh: 無法啟動物件

en: Exception activating '%s'
zh: 啟動‘%s’時發生例外情況

en: Failed to activate '%s'
zh: 無法啟動‘%s’

en: HTTP Moniker
zh: HTTP 命名器

en: ORB IOR handling moniker
zh: ORB IOR 命名器處理

en: Standard Moniker factory
zh: 標準命名器元件工廠

en: generic Oaf activation moniker
zh: 一般的 Oaf 啟動命名器

en: generic Oaf query moniker
zh: 一般的 Oaf 查詢命名器

en: generic factory 'new' moniker
zh: 一般的「新增」命名器的元件工廠

en: generic item moniker
zh: 一般的項目命名器

en: stream MonikerExtender
zh: 資料串流命名延伸器

en: Bonobo Echo server factory
zh: Bonobo Echo 伺服器工廠

en: Bonobo Echo server sample program
zh: Bonobo Echo 伺服器樣本程式

en: Echo component
zh: Echo 元件

en: Echo component factory
zh: Echo 元件工廠

en: I could not initialize Bonobo
zh: 無法初始化 Bonobo

en: Could not create an instance of the sample echo component
zh: 無法產生 echo 範例元件的進程

en: An exception occurred '%s'
zh: 發生例外處理情況：‘%s’

en: Could not save configuration file.
zh: 無法儲存設定檔。

en: Please, make sure you have permissions to write to '%s'.
zh: 請確定您有足夠權限寫入‘%s’。

en: Successfully wrote configuration file.
zh: 寫入設定檔完成。

en: configuration file is:
        %s
zh: 設定檔是：
        %s

en: %s already in configuration file
zh: 設定檔內已經有 %s

en: there is not a properly structured configuration file
zh: 這並不是具有正確結構的設定檔

en: Bonobo-activation configuration file contains:
zh: Bonobo-activation 設定檔內包含：

en: Directory to remove from configuration file
zh: 從設定檔內移除的目錄

en: PATH
zh: 路徑

en: Directory to add to configuration file
zh: 準備新增至設定檔的目錄

en: Display directories in configuration file
zh: 顯示設定檔中的目錄

en: Display path to configuration file
zh: 顯示設定檔的路徑
