libgnome-keyring 2.29.92 - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Access Denied
zh: 存取遭拒

en: The gnome-keyring-daemon application is not running.
zh: gnome-kering-daemon 應用程式並非執行中。

en: Error communicating with gnome-keyring-daemon
zh: 與 gnome-keyring-daemon 溝通時發生錯誤

en: A keyring with that name already exists
zh: 已經存在相同名稱的鑰匙圈

en: Programmer error: The application sent invalid data.
zh: 編程器錯誤：應用程式送出無效資料。

en: No matching results
zh: 沒有符合的結果

en: A keyring with that name does not exist.
zh: 該名稱的鑰匙圈不存在。

en: The keyring has already been unlocked.
zh: 這個鑰匙圈已經解開鎖定。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an automatically created default keyring.
en: Default
zh: 預設
