ndisgtk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Unable to see if hardware is present.
zh_TW: 無法確定硬體是否存在。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: <b>%s</b>
    Hardware present: %s
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    存在的硬體: %s

en: <b>%s</b>
    Invalid Driver!
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    無效的驅動程式!

en: No file selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇檔案。

en: Driver is already installed.
zh_TW: 驅動程式已經安裝。

en: Error while installing.
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the <b>%s</b> driver?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除 <b>%s</b> 驅動程式?

en: Root or sudo privileges required!
zh_TW: 需要Root用戶權限!

en: <b>Currently Installed Windows Drivers:</b>
zh_TW: <b>當前已經安裝的Windows驅動程式:</b>

en: Configure Network
zh_TW: 設定網路

en: Install Driver
zh_TW: 安裝驅動程式

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Select inf File
zh_TW: 選擇INF檔案

en: Wireless Network Drivers
zh_TW: 無線網路驅動程式

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: _Install New Driver
zh_TW: 安裝新的驅動程式

en: _Remove Driver
zh_TW: 移除驅動程式

en: Ndiswrapper driver installation tool
zh_TW: Ndiswrapper驅動程式安裝工具

en: Windows Wireless Drivers
zh_TW: Windows無線網路驅動程式
