ntlmaps VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Listen port:
zh_CN: 监听端口：

note: Type: string Description
en: The NTLM Authorization Proxy Server listens to this port.  This is the port number you use in your http_proxy or web browser settings.
zh_CN: NTLM 认证代理服务器监听此端口。这是在 http_proxy 或浏览器设置。

note: Type: string Description
en: Proxy servers are commonly set to listen to port 8080, but in NTLM APS the default value is 5865.
zh_CN: 代理服务器通常设置为监听 8080，但是 NTLM APS 中，默认值是 5865。

note: Type: string Description
en: Parent proxy:
zh_CN: 上一层代理：

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the address of the NTLM proxy server (e.g. the Microsoft ISA server) which NTLM APS is authenticating against.
zh_CN: 这是NTLM APS 认证的 NTLM 代理服务器的地址(例如，Microsoft ISA 服务器)。

note: Type: string Description
en: The address may be given with or without the leading http://, for example:
        proxy.myworkplace.com
        http://proxy.myworkplace.com
zh_CN: 地址可以以 http:// ，也可以不以其开通，例如：
        proxy.myworkplace.com
        http://proxy.myworkplace.com

note: Type: string Description
en: Parent proxy port:
zh_CN: 上一层代理端口：

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the port number which the NTLM proxy server (e.g. the Microsoft ISA server), that NTLM APS is authenticating against, listens to.
zh_CN: 这是 NTLM APS 认证的 NTLM 代理服务器(例如 Microsoft ISA 服务器)监听的端口号

note: Type: string Description
en: It is commonly set to 8080.
zh_CN: 这通常设置为 8080。

note: Type: string Description
en: NT Windows username:
zh_CN: Windows NT 用户名：

note: Type: string Description
en: This field identifies the NT Windows username that you use for authentication.
zh_CN: 此字段，指明用于认证的 Windows NT 用户名。

note: Type: password Description
en: NT Windows password:
zh_CN: Windows NT 口令：

note: Type: password Description
en: This field identifies the NT Windows password that you use for authentication.
zh_CN: 此字段指名用于认证的 Windows NT 口令。

note: Type: password Description
en: To help with security, it is not stored permanently in the debconf database, but is deleted from there after being written to the ntlmaps config file.  Be aware that it is temporarily stored in the debconf database while this setup procedure is taking place. It is deleted from there at the end of setup.
zh_CN: 为了安全性，它不是永久保存在 debconf 数据库中的，而是在写入 ntlmaps 配置文件之后就删除了。一定要注意，它只是进行设置时临时保存在 debconf 数据库中。设置完成后，将从那里删除。

note: Type: password Description
en: If you prefer not to have the password stored, even temporarily, in the debconf database, then leave this entry blank, and insert the value manually into the config file /etc/ntlmaps/server.cfg.
zh_CN: 如果不希望在 debconf 数据库中保存口令，即使仅仅是临时保存，就将此项留空，并手动将这个值写入配置文件 /etc/ntlmaps/server.cfg。

note: Type: string Description
en: NT Windows domain:
zh_CN: Windows NT 域：

note: Type: string Description
en: This field identifies the NT Windows domain that you authenticate against.
zh_CN: 此字段指明要认证到的 Windows NT 域。
