openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add local media
zh_TW: 新增本地媒體檔

en: Add remote media
zh_TW: 新增遠端媒體連結

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Question:
zh_TW: 問題：

en: Answer:
zh_TW: 答案：

en: Select file(s)
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: File URL
zh_TW: 文件網址

en: Enter the URL of your website or media item.
    Supported video sites:
zh_TW: 輸入網站或媒體項目的網址。
    支援的影片網站：

en: Unsupported file type
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案類型

en: This type of file is not supported:
zh_TW: 不支援這類型檔案：
