openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Please enter the plain text in the text edit. Separate words with a new line and questions from answers with an equals sign ('=') or a tab.
zh_TW: 請在文字編輯器內輸入文字。以換行來分開單字並以等號（‘＝’）或 tab 來分隔問題和答案。

en: Plain text words enterer
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Missing equals sign or tab
zh_TW: 缺少 = 或 tab

en: Please make sure every line contains an '='-sign or tab between the questions and answers.
zh_TW: 請確定每行在問題和答案間都有包含 = 或 tab

en: Create words lesson by entering plain text
zh_TW: 輸入文字來建立單字課程
