openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: From hard disk...
zh_TW: 從硬碟...

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Are you sure you want to use another map? This will remove all your places!
zh_TW: 確定要用另一個地圖？這會移除所有地點！

en: Map:
zh_TW: 地圖：

en: Add a place by doubleclicking it on the map
zh_TW: 在地圖上雙擊滑鼠來新增地點

en: Places in your test
zh_TW: 測驗中的地點

en: Remove selected place
zh_TW: 移除點選地點

en: Add a place by name:
zh_TW: 以名稱來新增地點

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Place not found
zh_TW: 找不到地點

en: Sorry, this place is not in the list of known places. Please add it manually by doubleclicking on the right location in the map.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這地點不在已知地點中。請在地圖上正確位置雙擊滑鼠來手動新增。
