openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enter a search term and press the search button to search flashcardexchange.com for sets. Then select the set or sets you want to import and click OK.
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字串並按搜尋按鈕來搜尋 flashcardexchange.com 結果。然後選擇您想要匯入的結果並按 OK

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search flashcardexchange.com
zh_TW: 搜尋 flashcardexchange.com

en: Import from flashcardexchange.com
zh_TW: 從 flashcardexchange.com 滙入

en: No flashcardexchange.com connection
zh_TW: 和 flashcardexchange.com 沒有連線

en: flashcardexchange.com didn't accept the connection. Are you sure that your internet connection works and flashcardexchange.com is online?
zh_TW: flashcardexchange.com 沒有接受連線。您確定您的網路連線有正常，並且 flashcardexchange.com 在線上？

en: The word list was imported from flashcardexchange.com successfully.
zh_TW: 從 flashcardexchange.com 匯入單字列表成功。
