openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Core developer
zh_TW: 主要開發者

en: Patches contributor
zh_TW: 補丁貢獻者

en: Debian/Ubuntu packager
zh_TW: Debian/Ubuntu 打包者

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: Topography maps
zh_TW: 地形學地圖

en: Translator (%s)
zh_TW: 翻譯人員 (%s)
