openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Check!
zh_TW: 檢查！

en: You have already tried this character / word
zh_TW: 你已經嚐試這個字母/單字

en: Mistakes:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: hanged man
zh_TW: 吊死鬼

en: You lose, the answer was:
zh_TW: 你輸了，答案是：

en: Play hangman
zh_TW: 玩吊死鬼
