openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Think about the answer, and press the 'View answer' button when you're done.
zh_TW: 思考答案，當你想好後按 "顯示答案"

en: View answer
zh_TW: 顯示答案

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: I was right
zh_TW: 我答對了

en: I was wrong
zh_TW: 我答錯了

en: Translation:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

en: Think answer
zh_TW: 思考答案
