openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: I'm ready, start the lesson!
zh_TW: 我已準備好，開始課程！

en: Lesson settings
zh_TW: 課程設定

en: Change lesson settings
zh_TW: 修改課程設定

en: Word:
zh_TW: 單字：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Lesson type
zh_TW: 課程類型

en: Word list order and filters
zh_TW: 單字列表順序及過濾器

en: Word modifications
zh_TW: 單字修改

en: Words lesson
zh_TW: 單字課程
