openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Word most done wrong:
zh_TW: 最常錯誤單字

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Question language:
zh_TW: 問題的語言：

en: Answer language:
zh_TW: 答案的語言：

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Given answer
zh_TW: 給予答案

note: TRANSLATORS: a label of a table column that tells if the user had the answer correct by showing a checkbox.
en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確:
