openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Using OpenTeacher 3: A Quick Start
zh_TW: 使用 OpenTeacher 3: 快速啟動

en: This quick start guide shows you how to do a simple self-test using OpenTeacher. We're going to learn counting to ten in French today! For this example we are assuming that you already know English, and you want to learn French.
zh_TW: 這個快速啟動指引告訴您如何使用 OpenTeacher 來做簡單的自我測試。今天我們將要學習如何用英文從一數到十！這個例子中，我們假設您已經會中文，而我們將要學習英文。

en: The screenshots are all taken in Ubuntu, but this should all work exactly the same in Windows and Mac OS X.
zh_TW: 這個畫面是從 Ubuntu 中截取下來的，但是應該和 Windows 及 Mac OS X 中的畫面一樣。

en: Start OpenTeacher and click the 'Create words lesson' button to make a new word lesson.
zh_TW: 啟動 OpenTeacher 並且點擊 '建立單字課程' 按鈕來建立新的單字課程。

en: Enter a title for the word list you are going to enter. Also enter the known language, which, in our case, is English, and the foreign language (the language you want to learn), which, in our case, is French.
zh_TW: 輸入一個標題給即將輸入的單字列表。而且輸入認識語言，在我們的狀況下，是中文，和外國語言（您想要學習的語言），在我們的狀況下是英文。

en: Then enter all words you want to learn in the words table, you can go to the next question or answer column by pressing tab or '='. See the screenshot for an example.
zh_TW: 然後輸入您要學習的所有單字在單字表格中，您能夠按下 tab 或 '=' 來跳到下個問題或答案。看螢幕截圖來當例子。

en: Click the 'Teach me!' tab on the bottom to start the test. You can now specify in what way you want OpenTeacher to question you, but the defaults will do in our case. So, we click the 'I'm ready, start the lesson!' button.
zh_TW: 點擊下方的 '教我！' 分頁來開始測驗。您現在能指定您想讓 OpenTeacher 以何種方式來詢問您，但是現在我們只使用預設值就好。所以，點擊 '我已準備好，開始課程！' 按鈕。

en: A word will now be asked to you in your own language, and you'll have to type the translation of it in the text field. When you have entered the translation, press Enter on your keyboard, or click 'Check!'
zh_TW: 一個單字會以您的語言來詢問，而您必須輸入他的翻譯於文字欄中。當您輸入翻譯後，按下鍵盤上的 Enter，或點擊 '檢查！' 按鈕。

en: If you entered the right translation, the next question will be asked to you. If you did not enter the right translation, OpenTeacher will show you the correct answer, and the difference from your answer.
zh_TW: 假如您輸入正確翻譯，下個題目會直接問您。假如您答錯，OpenTeacher 將會顯示正確答案，並且顯示和您的答案有什麼不一樣。

en: Once the test is completed, OpenTeacher will tell you if you did well by giving you a note.
zh_TW: 一旦測驗完畢，OpenTeacher 將會給您一個評分來告訴您是否做得很好。
