openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Please select a category
zh_TW: 請選擇分類

en: Select book
zh_TW: 選擇書籍

en: Please select a book
zh_TW: 請選擇書籍

en: Select list
zh_TW: 選擇列表

en: Please select a list
zh_TW: 請選擇列表

en: Import from vocatrain.com
zh_TW: 從 vocatrain.com 匯入

en: Import from woordjesleren.nl
zh_TW: 從 woordjesleren.nl 匯入

en: The word list was imported from %s successfully.
zh_TW: 單字列表從 %s 匯入成功

en: No %s connection
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 連線
