openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Import from WRDS
zh_TW: 從 WRDS 匯入

en: Export to WRDS
zh_TW: 匯出到 WRDS

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Input and output
zh_TW: 輸入及輸出

en: WRDS Login credentials
zh_TW: WRDS 登入憑證

en: Invalid login credentials
zh_TW: 無效的登入憑證

en: WRDS didn't accept the login credentials. Are you sure you entered your e-mail and password correctly?
zh_TW: WRDS 無法接受登入憑證。你確定你輸入正確的電子郵件和密碼？

en: No WRDS connection
zh_TW: 沒有 WRDS 連線

en: WRDS didn't accept the connection. Are you sure that your internet connection works and WRDS is online?
zh_TW: WRDS 無法接受連線。你確定你的網際網路連線正常而且 WRDS 是在線的？

en: No word list metadata given.
zh_TW: 沒有提供足夠的單字列表數據

en: Please fill in the wordlist title, question language and answer language first. Then try again.
zh_TW: 請先填上單字列表標題，問題語言和答案語言。然後再試一次

en: Word list succesfully exported to WRDS.
zh_TW: 單字列表成功匯出到 WRDS

en: No list selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的列表

en: No list was selected. Please try again.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的列表。請再試一次

en: The word list was imported from WRDS successfully.
zh_TW: 單字列表成功從 WRDS 匯入

en: WRDS - login please:
zh_TW: WRDS - 請登入：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Remember email address and password
zh_TW: 記住電子郵件及密碼

en: WRDS - Please choose a list:
zh_TW: WRDS - 請選擇列表：
