checkbox - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: summary
en: Hardware Manifest
zh_TW: 硬體功能清單

en: Does this machine have this piece of hardware?
zh_TW: 這台機器上有這項硬體嗎？

en: Please enter either y or n
zh_TW: 請輸入 y 或 n

en: Please enter the requested data
zh_TW: 請輸入要求的資料

en: (natural number)
zh_TW: (自然數)

en: Please input a number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個數字

en: Please input a natural number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個自然數

en: Plainbox Hardware Manifest
zh_TW: Plainbox 硬體功能清單

en: Loading existing manifest from {}
zh_TW: 自 {} 讀取現存的功能清單

en: Saving manifest to {}
zh_TW: 將功能清單儲存至 {}

en: You don't need to install it explicitly
zh_TW: 您不需要額外安裝它
