pykickstart 1.77 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Ignoring deprecated command on line %(lineno)s:  The %(cmd)s command has been deprecated and no longer has any effect.  It may be removed from future releases, which will result in a fatal error from kickstart.  Please modify your kickstart file to remove this command.
zh_TW: 忽略第 %(lineno)s 行的過時指令：%(cmd)s 已經淘汰，不再起任何作用。這指令可能會自未來的版本中移除，這會讓 kickstart 執行時產生嚴重的錯誤。請修改您的 kickstart 檔案，移除這選項。

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_TW: 不明指令：%s

en: The following problem occurred on line %(lineno)s of the kickstart file:
    
    %(msg)s
zh_TW: 以下問題發生在 kickstart 檔案的第 %(lineno)s 行：
    
    %(msg)s

en: There was a problem reading from line %s of the kickstart file
zh_TW: 讀取 kickstart 檔案時，在第 %s 行發生問題

en: Option %s is required
zh_TW: 選項 %s 是必需的

en: The %(option)s option was introduced in version %(intro)s, but you are using kickstart syntax version %(version)s.
zh_TW: %(option)s 這個選項被引介於 %(intro)s 版本中，但是您正在使用 kickstart 語法版本 %(version)s

en: The %(option)s option is no longer supported.
zh_TW: %(option)s 選項已不再支援。

en: The %(option)s option was removed in version %(removed)s, but you are using kickstart syntax version %(version)s.
zh_TW: %(option)s 這個選項已自 %(removed)s 版本中移除，但是您正在使用 kickstart 語法版本 %(version)s

en: Ignoring deprecated option on line %(lineno)s:  The %(option)s option has been deprecated and no longer has any effect.  It may be removed from future releases, which will result in a fatal error from kickstart.  Please modify your kickstart file to remove this option.
zh_TW: 忽略第 %(lineno)s 行中的過時選項：%(option)s 選項已經淘汰，不再起任何作用。這選項可能會自未來的版本中移除，這會讓 kickstart 執行時產生嚴重的錯誤。請修改您的 kickstart 檔案，移除這選項。

en: Option %(opt)s: invalid boolean value: %(value)r
zh_TW: 選項 %(opt)s：不合規定的布林值：%(value)r

en: Option %(opt)s: invalid string value: %(value)r
zh_TW: 選項 %(opt)s：無效的字串值：%(value)r

en: Required flag set for option that doesn't take a value
zh_TW: 不需要數值的選項所必須設定的旗標

en: Illegal url for %%ksappend: %s
zh_TW: 不合規定的 %%ksappend url：%s

en: Unable to open %%ksappend file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %%ksappend 檔案：%s

en: Unable to open %%ksappend file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %%ksappend 檔案

en: Unable to open input kickstart file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 kickstart 輸入檔案：%s

en: Group cannot specify both --nodefaults and --optional
zh_TW: 群組不可同時指定 --nodefaults 和 --optional

en: Section does not end with %%end.
zh_TW: 區段未以 %%end 做結束。

note: If nothing else worked, we're out of options.
en: Unsupported version specified: %s
zh_TW: 指定了不支援的版本：%s

en: halt after the first error or warning
zh_TW: 在第一次錯誤或警告時中止執行

en: parse include files when %include is seen
zh_TW: 遇到 %include 時，解析引入檔

en: list the available versions of kickstart syntax
zh_TW: 列出 kickstart 語法的可用版本

en: version of kickstart syntax to validate against
zh_TW: 需驗證的 kickstart 語法版本

en: Error reading %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: The version %s is not supported by pykickstart
zh_TW: pykickstart 不支援 %s 這個版本

en: File uses a deprecated option or command.
    %s
zh_TW: 檔案使用了一個過時的選項或指令。
    %s

en: General kickstart error in input file
zh_TW: 在輸入檔中發生一般 kickstart 錯誤

en: General error in input file:  %s
zh_TW: 輸入檔中發生一般錯誤：%s

en: You must specify two syntax versions.
zh_TW: 您必須指定兩種語法版本。

en: The following commands were removed in %s:
zh_TW: 下列命令在 %s 中已移除：

en: The following commands were deprecated in %s:
zh_TW: 下列命令在 %s 中已過時：

en: The following commands were added in %s:
zh_TW: 下列命令在 %s 中已加入：

en: The following options were added to the %s command in %s:
zh_TW: 下列選項已加入至 %s 命令於 %s 之中：

en: The following options were deprecated from the %s command in %s:
zh_TW: 下列選項已不宜用在 %s 命令於 %s 之中：

en: The following options were removed from the %s command in %s:
zh_TW: 下列選項已移除自 %s 命令於 %s 之中：
