smart-0.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (683 entries)

en: smart command [options] [arguments]
zh: smart 命令 [選項] [參數]

en: 
    smart install --help
    smart install pkgname
    smart --gui
    smart --gui install pkgname
    smart --shell
zh: 
    smart install --help
    smart install 套件名稱
    smart --gui
    smart --gui install 套件名稱
    smart --shell

en: FILE
zh: 檔案

en: configuration file (default is <data-dir>/config)
zh: 設定檔(預設為<data-dir>/config)

en: DIR
zh: 目錄

en: data directory (default is %s)
zh: 資料目錄(預設為 %s)

en: LEVEL
zh: 等級

en: set the log level to LEVEL (debug, info, warning, error)
zh: 將日誌等級設定為 (debug、info、 warning、error)

en: use the default graphic interface
zh: 使用預設的圖形界面

en: use the default shell interface
zh: 使用預設的 shell 界面

en: NAME
zh: 名稱

en: use the given interface
zh: 使用指定的界面

en: don't respect locking
zh: 不回應鎖定

en: OPT
zh: 選項

en: set the option given by a name=value pair
zh: 使用「名稱=值」來設定選項

en: no such option: %s
zh: 沒有這個選項: %s

en: Invalid option: %s
zh: 不適用的選項： %s

en: error: %s
zh: 錯誤： %s

en: 
    Interrupted
zh: 
    中斷

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown log level
zh: 未知的日誌層級

en: Can't use commands with shell interfaces
zh: 無法在終端機介面使用命令

en: Invalid package name: %s
zh: 不適用的套件名稱: %s

en: Committing transaction...
zh: 正在執行交辦事項...

en: Upgrading %s
zh: 升級 %s

en: Got status %d upgrading %s:
zh: 回報狀態 %d 升級 %s：

en: Upgrading %s:
zh: 升級 %s

en: Installing %s
zh: 安裝 %s

en: Got status %d installing %s:
zh: 回報狀態 %d 安裝 %s：

en: Installing %s:
zh: 安裝 %s

en: Removing %s
zh: 移除 %s

en: Got status %d removing %s:
zh: 回報狀態 %d 移除 %s：

en: Removing %s:
zh: 移除 %s

en: Sub-process %s has received a segmentation fault
zh: 子行程 %s 收到了區段記憶體錯誤

en: Sub-process %s returned an error code (%d)
zh: 子行程 %s 回報了一個錯誤代碼 (%d)

en: Sub-process %s exited unexpectedly
zh: 子行程 %s 不正常結束

en: 'rpm' python module is not available
zh: 無法使用 'rpm' python 模組

en: Could not create rpm-root at %s: %s
zh: 無法在 %s 建立 rpm-root: %s

en: Couldn't initizalize rpm database at %s
zh: 無法在 %s 初始化 rpm 資料庫

en: Initialized new rpm database at %s
zh: 在 %s 初始化 rpm 資料庫

en: Your rpm module has no support for readHeaderFromFD()!
    As a consequence, Smart will consume extra memory.
zh: 您的 rpm 模組不支援 readHeaderFromFD()!
    因此 smart 將使用較多的記憶體。

en: Package list with no CRPMTAG_FILENAME tag
zh: 套件列表(不使用 CRPMTAG_FILENAME 標籤)

en: Found unbreakable loops:
zh: 發現無窮迴圈：

en: Will ask RPM to order it.
zh: 將要求 RPM 重新排列。

en: %s requires %s
zh: %s 需要 %s

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh: %s 與 %s 衝突

en: Processing %s in %s
zh: 正在處理 %s %s

en: Output from %s:
zh: %s 輸出：

en: Preparing...
zh: 準備中...

en: Cleaning %s
zh: 清除 %s

en: Error parsing %s: %s
zh: 解析 %s 發生錯誤: %s

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Unexpected size (expected %d, got %d)
zh: 大小不正確(應為 %d,但得到 %d)

en: Invalid MD5 (expected %s, got %s)
zh: MD5 不正確(應為 %s,但得到 %s)

en: Invalid SHA (expected %s, got %s)
zh: SHA 不正確(應為 %s,但得到 %s)

en: Updating cache...
zh: 更新快取...

en: File not found: %s
zh: 沒有這個檔案： %s

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Unique identification for the channel.
zh: 頻道的識別名稱(不可重複)。

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Channel type
zh: 頻道類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Channel name
zh: 頻道名稱

en: Manual updates
zh: 手動更新

en: If set to a true value, the given channel will only be updated when manually selected.
zh: 若核取此項，指定的頻道將不會自動更新。

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: If set to a true value, the given channel won't be used.
zh: 若核取此項，指定的頻道會被停用。

en: Removable
zh: 可移除式裝置

en: If set to a true value, the given channel will be considered as being available in a removable media (cdrom, etc).
zh: 若此項被核取，表示此頻道是在可移除的媒體上(例如 cdrom)。

en: Priority
zh: 優先權值

en: Default priority assigned to all packages available in this channel (0 if not set). If the exact same package is available in more than one channel, the highest priority is used.
zh: 本頻道所有套件的優先權值(若未設定，預設為0)。如果完全相同的套件出現在不同頻道中，將使用優先權值最高的

en: Unable to create channel of type '%s'
zh: 無法建立類型為 '%s' 的頻道

en: Channel has no type
zh: 頻道沒有指定類型

en: Unknown channel type: %s
zh: 未知的頻道類型： %s

en: %s (%s) is a needed field for '%s' channels
zh: 需要 %s (%s) 的部分 ('%s' 頻道)

en: Invalid value for '%s' (%s) field: %s
zh: 不適用的值 '%s' (%s) : %s

en: Channel '%s' has no type
zh: 頻道 '%s' 未指定類型

en: Invalid channel type '%s'
zh: 不適用的頻道類型 '%s'

en: Channel '%s' has bad signature
zh: 頻道 '%s' 的簽名無效

en: Channel '%s' signed with unknown key
zh: 頻道 '%s' 使用了未知密鑰簽名

en: Component '%s' is not in Release file for channel '%s'
zh: 組件 '%s' 不在頻道 '%s' 的 Release 文件中

en: Failed acquiring information for '%s':
zh: 無法獲取 '%s' 的資訊:

en: APT-DEB Repository
zh: APT-DEB 服務站台

en: 
    Repositories created for APT-DEB.
zh: 
     APT-DEB 的服務站台。

en: Base URL
zh: 基礎 URL

en: Base URL of repository, where dists/ is located.
zh: 服務站台的基礎 URL，即 dist/ 目錄所在位置。

en: Distribution
zh: 發行版本

en: Distribution to use.
zh: 要使用的發行版本。

en: Components
zh: 組件

en: Space separated list of components.
zh: 用空白分隔的組件列表。

en: Fingerprint
zh: 指紋

en: GPG fingerprint of key signing the channel.
zh: 頻道所使用的密鑰 GPG 指紋。

en: Channel '%s' has fingerprint but is not signed
zh: 頻道 '%s' 有指紋，但未簽名

en: Component '%s' is not in release file for channel '%s'
zh: 組件 '%s' 不在頻道 '%s' 的 release 文件中

en: APT-RPM Repository
zh: APT-RPM 服務站台

en: 
    Repositories created for APT-RPM.
zh: 
    APT-RPM 的服務站台。

en: Base URL of APT-RPM repository, where base/ is located.
zh: APT-RPM 服務站台的基礎 URL，即 base/ 目錄所在之處。

en: Channel '%s' has invalid directory: %s
zh: 頻道 '%s' 的目錄無效：%s

en: %s channels cannot be removable
zh: 頻道 %s 無法使用可移除裝置

en: Directory Path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Recursive
zh: 遞迴

en: Search for files recursively.
zh: 遞迴搜尋檔案。

en: DEB Directory
zh: DEB 目錄

en: 
    Local directory with DEB packages.
zh: 
    DEB 套件的本地目錄。

en: Path of directory containing DEB packages.
zh: 包含 DEB 套件的目錄路徑。

en: DPKG Installed Packages
zh: DPKG 已安裝套件

en: 
    Installed packages from dpkg status.
zh: 
    來自 dpkg status 的已安裝套件。

en: Mirror Information
zh: 鏡像資訊

en: 
    Mirror information file.
zh: 
    鏡像資訊檔。

en: Mirror File URL
zh: 鏡像檔案 URL

en: URL for the mirror information file
zh: 鏡像資訊檔案的 URL

en: Red Carpet Channel
zh: Red Carpet 頻道

en: 
    Channel for the Red Carpet package tool.
zh: 
    Red Carpet 套件工具的頻道。

en: Base URL for packages
zh: 套件的基礎 URL

en: URL where packages are found
zh: 能找到套件的 URL

en: URL for packageinfo XML
zh: packageinfo XML 的 URL

en: URL for packageinfo.xml.gz including filename (option may be ommitted if file is named packageinfo.xml.gz and is inside the base url)
zh: 包含 packageinfo.xml.gz 檔案的 URL，必須包含檔案名稱(如果文件名為 packageinfo.xml.gz，並且位於基礎 URL 中，則此項可省略)

en: RPM Directory
zh: RPM 目錄

en: 
    Local directory with RPM packages.
zh: 
    RPM 套件的本地目錄。

en: Path of directory containing RPM packages.
zh: 包含 RPM 套件的目錄路徑。

en: RPM Header List
zh: RPM 檔頭列表

en: 
    Packages from an RPM Header List.
zh: 
    RPM 檔頭列表的套件。

en: Base URL where package files are found
zh: 套件檔案所在的基礎 URL

en: Header List URL
zh: 檔頭列表 URL

en: URL for the header list
zh: 檔頭列表 URL

en: Failed acquiring release file for '%s':
zh: 抓取 '%s' 的 release 檔案失敗：

en: Primary information not found in repository metadata for '%s'
zh: '%s' 的服務站台未找到主要資訊

en: RPM MetaData
zh: RPM MetaData (YUM)

en: 
    Repository created with the rpm-metadata project.
zh: 
    rpm-metadata (YUM)的服務站台。

en: URL where repodata/ subdirectory is found
zh: 包含 repodata/ 子目錄的 URL

en: RPM Installed Packages
zh: RPM 已安裝套件

en: 
    Installed packages from the local RPM database.
zh: 
    本地 RPM 資料庫中已安裝的套件。

en: Slackware Repository
zh: Slackware 服務站台

en: 
    Remote repository with slackware packages.
zh: 
    Slackware 套件的遠端服務站台。

en: Base URL where PACKAGES.TXT is located
zh: 基礎 URL (包含 PACKAGES.TXT 所在的位置)

en: Slackware Installed Packages
zh: Slackware 已安裝套件

en: 
    Installed packages in a slackware system.
zh: 
    Slackware 系統中已安裝的套件。

en: Mirror Information (up2date format)
zh: 鏡像資訊(up2date 格式)

en: 
    Mirror information file, in up2date format.
zh: 
    up2date 格式的鏡像資訊檔案。

en: URPMI Repository
zh: URPMI 服務站台

en: 
    Repository created for Mandriva's URPMI package manager.
zh: 
    Mandriva 的 URPMI 套件管理員的服務站台。

en: Base URL where packages or the 'list' file are found under. Using ' with <hdlurl>' pattern is also supported.
zh: 套件或 'list' 這個檔案所在的基礎 URL。也可以使用 'with <hdlurl>' 的格式。

en: URL for header list (hdlist or synthesis). If it's hdlist.cz inside the given base URL, may be left empty. URLs relative to the Base URL are supported
zh: 檔頭列表(hdlist 或 synthesis)的 URL。如果 hdlist.cz 位於指定的基礎 URL 中，則此參數可省略。可使用相對於基礎 URL 的相對路徑

en: Base URL has 'with', but Header List URL was provided
zh: 基礎 URL 使用了 'with' ，但已提供了檔頭列表 URL

en: Base URL has invalid 'with' pattern
zh: 基礎 URL 的 'with' 模式無效

en: YaST2 Repository
zh: YaST2 服務站台

en: 
    Repositories created for YaST2.
zh: 
    YaST2的服務站台。

en: Base URL of YaST2 repository, where the 'content' file is located.
zh: YaST2站台的基礎位址,內含 content 這個檔案

en: smart channel [options]
zh: smart channel [選項]

en: 
    This command allows one to manipulate channels. Channels are
    used as sources of information about installed and available
    packages. Depending on the channel type, a different backend
    is used to handle interactions with the operating system and
    extraction of information from the given channel.
    
    The following channel types are available:
    
    %(types)s
    
    Use --help-type <type> for more information.
zh: 
    這個命令可幫助您管理頻道。頻道包含了套件的資訊。不同種類的頻道
    的背後有不同的程式來處理，包含與作業系統協調及擷取頻道的資訊。
    
    下列的頻道類型是可被支援的:
    
    %(types)s
    
    使用 --help-type <類型> 來獲得進一步的資訊。

en: argument is an alias and one or more key=value pairs defining a channel, or a filename/url pointing to a channel description in the same format used by --show, or a directory path where autodetection will be tried
zh: 引數是由別名及一個或多個「鍵=值」所組成，定義了一個頻道，或指向頻道描述的檔名/url (和 --show 使用的相同格式)，或會進行自動偵測的路徑

en: argument is an alias, and one or more key=value pairs modifying a channel
zh: 引數是由別名及一個或多個「鍵=值」所組成以修改頻道

en: arguments are channel aliases to be removed
zh: 引數是要刪除的頻道別名

en: remove all existent channels
zh: 刪除現存的所有頻道

en: show channels with given aliases, or all channels if no arguments were given
zh: 顯示指定別名的頻道，如果沒有參數則顯示所有頻道

en: edit channels in editor set by $EDITOR
zh: 用 $EDITOR 所設定的編輯器來編輯頻道

en: enable channels with given aliases
zh: 啟用指定別名的頻道

en: disable channels with given aliases
zh: 停用指定別名的頻道

en: execute without asking
zh: 直接執行不需確認

en: show further information about given type
zh: 顯示關於指定類型的進一步資訊

en: Type:
zh: 類型:

en: Fields:
zh: 區段:

en: (*) These fields are necessary for this type.
zh: (*) 此類型需要這些區段。

en: Configuration is in readonly mode.
zh: 設定檔是唯讀模式

en: Unable to fetch channel description: %s
zh: 無法獲取頻道描述: %s

en: Channel has no alias
zh: 頻道沒有別名

en: Argument '%s' has no '='
zh: 引數 '%s' 沒有 '='

en: Channel information needed
zh: 需要頻道資訊

en: Include this channel?
zh: 要加入此頻道嗎?

en: Channel alias '%s' is already in use.
zh: 頻道別名 '%s' 已經被使用了。

en: Channel alias:
zh: 頻道別名:

en: Updating removable channels...
zh: 正在更新可移除裝置上的頻道...

en: Invalid arguments
zh: 不適用的引數

en: First argument must be the channel alias
zh: 第一個參數必須是頻道別名

en: Channel with alias '%s' not found
zh: 不存在別名為 '%s' 的頻道

en: Can't change the channel type
zh: 無法變更頻道類型

en: Can't change the channel alias
zh: 無法變更頻道別名

en: Remove channel '%s'?
zh: 要刪除頻道 '%s' 嗎?

en: Channel '%s' not found.
zh: 頻道 '%s' 不存在。

en: Remove ALL channels?
zh: 要刪除所有頻道嗎?

en: Continue?
zh: 繼續?

en: Error in '%s' channel: %s
zh: 頻道 '%s' 發生錯誤： %s

en: smart check [options] [package] ...
zh: smart check [選項] [套件] ...

en: 
    This command will check relations between packages. If no
    packages are explicitly given, all packages in the selected
    channels will be checked. Relations of the checked packages
    will only match packages inside the selected channels.
    
    Use the 'fix' command to fix broken relations of
    installed packages.
zh: 
    這個命令會檢查套件之間的相依性。如果未指定套件，所有選定頻道中
    的套件都將被檢查。套件的相依性只在選定的頻道中檢查。
    
    使用 'fix' 命令來修正已安裝套件的不正確相依關係

en: 
    smart check
    smart check pkgname
    smart check '*kgna*'
    smart check pkgname-1.0
    smart check pkgname-1.0-1
    smart check pkgname1 pkgname2
zh: 
    smart check
    smart check 套件名稱
    smart check '*件名*'
    smart check 套件名稱-1.0
    smart check 套件名稱-1.0-1
    smart check 套件名稱1 套件名稱2

en: check packages in all channels
zh: 檢查所有頻道中的套件

en: check packages which are in at least one installed channel (default)
zh: 在已安裝的頻道中檢查套件(預設值)

en: check packages which are in at least one non-installed channel
zh: 在未安裝的頻道中檢查套件

en: check packages which are inside the given channels (comma separated aliases)
zh: 在指定的頻道中檢查套件(若有一個以上頻道，請用逗點將別名分開)

en: Channels not found: %s
zh: 未發現頻道: %s

en: Channels are disabled: %s
zh: 頻道已經停用: %s

en: '%s' matches no packages. Suggestions:
    %s
zh: 沒有套件符合 '%s'。建議:
    %s

en: '%s' matches no packages
zh: 沒有任何套件符合 '%s'

en: smart clean [options]
zh: smart clean [選項]

en: 
    This command cleans the package cache. You can use it to
    delete old unused files that were left behind because of
    an incomplete transaction.
zh: 
    此命令將清除套件快取。您可以用他來清除未完成的工作遺留下
    的無用檔案。

en: Directory not found: %s
zh: 沒有此目錄: %s

en: Removing cached package files...
zh: 移除快取檔案...

en: Removed %s
zh: 移除 %s

en: Can't remove cached package %s: %s
zh: 無法移除快取套件 %s: %s

en: smart config [options]
zh: smart config [選項]

en: 
    This command allows changing the internal configuration
    representation arbitrarily. This is supposed to be used
    by advanced users only, and is generally not needed.
zh: 
    這個命令可以任意改變內部的設定。只建議進階使用者使用，
    通常不會用到。

en: set given key=value options
zh: 設定指定的 key=value 選項

en: show given options
zh: 顯示指定的選項

en: remove given options
zh: 刪除指定的選項

en: ignore problems
zh: 忽略問題

en: Invalid --set argument: %s
zh: 無效的 --set 參數：%s

en: Invalid --remove argument: %s
zh: 無效的 --remove 參數：%s

en: Option '%s' not found.
zh: 沒有 '%s' 的選項。

en: smart download [options] package ...
zh: smart download [選項] 套件 ...

en: 
    This command allows downloading one or more given packages.
zh: 
    這個命令可以下載指定的套件。

en: packages will be saved in given directory
zh: 套件將被存在指定的目錄

en: dump needed urls and don't download packages
zh: 傾印需要的 urls 且不下載套件

en: download files from the given urls and/or from the given files with lists of urls
zh: 下載檔案從指定的 urls 或 urls 的列表

en: Directory not found:
zh: 沒有此目錄:

en: %s (for %s) is already installed
zh: %s (適用於 %s) 已經安裝

en: There are multiple matches for '%s':
    %s
zh: 有一個以上符合 '%s':
    %s

en: Argument is not a file nor url: %s
zh: 引數不是一個檔案或 url: %s

en: smart fix [options] [package] ...
zh: smart fix [選項] [套件] ...

en: 
    This command will try to fix dependencies of installed packages
    which are related to the given packages. Notice that the given
    packages may be currently installed or not. If no packages are
    given, all installed packages will be checked.
zh: 
    這個命令會試著修正現存套件與指定套件間的相依關係。指定的套件可以是
    已安裝或未安裝的。如果未指定任何套件，所有的套件都會被檢查。

en: 
    smart fix
    smart fix pkgname
    smart fix '*kgna*'
    smart fix pkgname-1.0
    smart fix pkgname-1.0-1
    smart fix pkgname1 pkgname2
zh: 
    smart fix
    smart fix 套件名稱
    smart fix '*件名*'
    smart fix 套件名稱-1.0
    smart fix 套件名稱-1.0-1
    smart fix 套件名稱1 套件名稱2

en: split operation in steps
zh: 分步驟操作

en: dump needed urls and don't commit operation
zh: 傾印所需的 urls 且不提交操作

en: download packages and don't commit operation
zh: 下載套件且不提交操作

en: include additional information about changes,when possible
zh: 包含變更的附加資訊，如果有的話

en: do not ask for confirmation
zh: 不要求確認

en: Computing transaction...
zh: 正在處理交辦事項...

en: No problems to resolve!
zh: 沒有問題!

en: smart flag [options]
zh: smart flag [選項]

en: 
    smart flag --show
    smart flag --show new
    smart flag --set lock pkgname
    smart flag --remove lock pkgname
    smart flag --set lock 'pkgname >= 1.0'
    smart flag --remove lock 'pkgname >= 1.0'
zh: 
    smart flag --show
    smart flag --show new
    smart flag --set lock 套件名稱
    smart flag --remove lock 套件名稱
    smart flag --set lock '套件名稱 >= 1.0'
    smart flag --remove lock '套件名稱 >= 1.0'

en: set flags given in pairs of flag name/target, where targets may use just the package name, or the package name, relation, and version, such as: lock 'python > 1.0'
zh: 指定 名稱/目標 來設定標誌，目標可以只用套件名稱，或套件名稱 關係 版本，像是:lock 'python > 1.0'

en: remove flags given in pairs of flag name/target, where targets may use just the package name, or the package name, relation, and version, such as: lock 'python > 1.0'
zh: 指定 名稱/目標 來移除標誌，目標可以只用套件名稱，或套件名稱 關係 版本，像是:lock 'python > 1.0'

en: show packages with the flags given as arguments or all flags if no argument was given
zh: 顯示指定標誌的套件，若未指定則顯示所有有標誌的套件

en: Invalid target: %s
zh: 不適用的目標: %s

en: smart info [options] [package] ...
zh: smart info [選項] [套件] ...

en: 
    This command will show information about the given packages.
zh: 
    這個命令會顯示關於指定套件的資訊。

en: 
    smart info pkgname
    smart info pkgname-1.0
    smart info pkgname --urls --paths
zh: 
    smart info 套件名稱
    smart info 套件名稱-1.0
    smart info 套件名稱 --urls --paths

en: show URLs
zh: 顯示 URLs

en: show path list
zh: 顯示路徑列表

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Priority:
zh: 優先權值:

en: Group:
zh: 組群

en: Installed Size:
zh: 安裝後大小:

en: Reference URLs:
zh: 參考 URLs:

en: Flags:
zh: 標誌:

en: Channels:
zh: 頻道:

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Paths:
zh: 路徑:

en: smart install [options] package ...
zh: smart install [選項] 套件 ...

en: 
    This command will install one or more packages in the
    system. If a new version of an already installed package
    is available, it will be selected for installation.
zh: 
    此命令可以在系統中安裝一個或多個套件。如果已經安裝的套件
    有新版本，則會選擇新版本進行安裝。

en: 
    smart install pkgname
    smart install '*kgna*'
    smart install pkgname-1.0
    smart install pkgname-1.0-1
    smart install pkgname1 pkgname2
    smart install ./somepackage.file
    smart install http://some.url/some/path/somepackage.file
zh: 
    smart install 套件名稱
    smart install '*件名*'
    smart install 套件名稱-1.0
    smart install 套件名稱-1.0-1
    smart install 套件名稱1 套件名稱2
    smart install ./somepackage.file
    smart install http://some.url/some/path/somepackage.file

en: dump package names and versions to stderr but don't commit operation
zh: 傾印套件名稱與版本到 stderr 且不提交操作

en: packages
zh: 套件

en: Failed to download packages:
zh: 無法下載套件:

en: %s is already installed
zh: %s 已經安裝了

en: smart mirror [options]
zh: smart mirror [選項]

en: 
    This command allows one to manipulate mirrors. Mirrors are URLs
    that supposedly provide the same contents as are available in
    other URLs, named origins in this help text. There is no internal
    restriction on the kind of information which is mirrored. Once
    an origin URL is provided, and one or more mirror URLs are
    provided, these mirrors will be considered for any file which
    is going to be fetched from an URL starting with the origin URL.
    Whether the mirror will be chosen or not will depend on the
    history of downloads from this mirror and from other mirrors for
    the same URL, since mirrors are automatically balanced so that
    the fastest mirror and with less errors is chosen. When errors
    occur, the next mirror is tried.
    
    For instance, if a mirror "http://mirror.url/path/" is provided
    for the origin "ftp://origin.url/other/path/", and a file in
    "ftp://origin.url/other/path/subpath/somefile" is going to be
    fetched, the mirror will be considered for being used, and the
    URL "http://mirror.url/path/subpath/somefile" will be used if
    the mirror is chosen. Notice that strings are compared and
    replaced without any pre-processing, so that it's possible to
    use URLs ending in prefixes of directory entries.
zh: 
    這個命令幫助您管理鏡像。鏡像提供了和原始 URL 相同的內容。
    一個原始 URL 若有鏡像，若要從原始 URL 抓取的檔案將可以從
    這些鏡像抓取。鏡像是否會被取用取決於過去的經驗，我們將試
    著取得平衡選擇最快速和最少錯誤的鏡像。當錯誤發生時，會嘗
    試下一個鏡像。
    
    例如，若一個原始站台 "ftp://origin.url/other/path/" 有
    鏡像站台 "http://mirror.url/path/" ，當要抓取一個在
    "ftp://origin.url/other/path/subpath/somefile" 的檔案時
    "http://mirror.url/path/subpath/somefile" 就會被使用(如
    果有選取這個鏡像的話)。注意:網址的字串會直接被取代，所以
    我們可以在鏡像URLs指定您預設的目錄。

en: #
    # Example:
    #
    # http://origin.url/some/path/
    #     http://mirror.url/another/path/
    #     http://some.mirror.url/to/the/same/content/
    #
    # http://another.origin.url/another/path/
    #     http://another.mirror.url/yet/another/path/
    #
zh: #
    # 範例:
    #
    # http://origin.url/some/path/
    #     http://mirror.url/another/path/
    #     http://some.mirror.url/to/the/same/content/
    #
    # http://another.origin.url/another/path/
    #     http://another.mirror.url/yet/another/path/
    #

en: show current mirrors
zh: 顯示目前的鏡像

en: add to the given origin URL the given mirror URL, provided either in pairs, or in a given file/url in the format used by --show
zh: 為某一個原始URL加入指定的鏡像URL，用成對表示，或用某一個檔案/網址來加入，該檔案格式請參考 --show

en: remove from the given origin URL the given mirror URL, provided either in pairs, or in a given file/url in the format used by --show
zh: 由某一個原始URL移除指定的鏡像URL，用成對表示，或用某一個檔案/網址來移除，該檔案格式請參考 --show

en: remove all mirrors for the given origin URLs
zh: 從指定的原始 URLs 移除鏡像

en: synchronize mirrors from the given file/url, so that origins in the given file will have exactly the specified mirrors
zh: 由指定的檔案/網址來同步化您的鏡像，使指定檔案中的原始網站會有相同的鏡像

en: edit mirrors in editor set by $EDITOR
zh: 使用 $EDITOR 指定的編輯器編輯鏡像

en: clear history for the given origins/mirrors, or for all mirrors
zh: 清除指定的原始網址/鏡像(或所有鏡像)的歷史紀錄

en: show current penalities for origins/mirrors, based on the history information
zh: 顯示目前原始網址/鏡像的不良紀錄(基於歷史紀錄)

en: mirror descriptions
zh: 鏡像資訊

en: Failed to download mirror descriptions:
zh: 無法下載鏡像資訊:

en: Invalid mirrors file
zh: 不適用的鏡像檔案

en: Invalid arguments for --add
zh: 不適用的引數 --add

en: Invalid arguments for --remove
zh: 不適用的引數 --remove

en: Origin not found: %s
zh: 沒有原始站台: %s

en: Mirror not found: %s
zh: 沒有鏡像: %s

en: No interesting upgrades available.
zh: 沒有您感興趣的升級。

en: There are pending upgrades!
zh: 有尚待決定的升級！

en: There are new upgrades available!
zh: 有可用的升級！

en: Channel
zh: 頻道

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Package Name
zh: 套件名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: smart test [options]
zh: smart test [選項]

en: smart priority [options]
zh: smart priority [選項]

en: 
    This command allows changing the priority of given packages.
    Packages with higher priorities are considered a better option
    even when package versions state otherwise. Using priorities
    one may avoid unwanted upgrades, force downgrades, select
    packages in given channels as preferential, and other kinds
    of interesting setups. When a package has no explicit priority,
    the channel priority is used. The channel priority may be
    changed using the 'channel' command, and defaults to 0 when
    not set.
    
    Notice that negatives priorities must be preceded by '--' in
    the command line, otherwise they'll be interpreted as command
    line options.
zh: 
    這個命令可以改變指定套件的優先權值。有較高優先權值的套件會
    被優先使用。使用優先權值可以避免不想要的升級或強迫降級。您可
    在某個頻道中指定您最想用的套件，以及進行其他的偏好設定。當
    套件沒有指定優先權值時，將使用頻道的優先權值。頻道的優先權值
    可以用 'channel' 命令來改變，當未設定時，預設的優先權值為0。
    
    注意：在命令列時，負的優先權值要用'--'來表示，否則會被視為命令
    的選項。

en: 
    smart priority --set pkgname 100
    smart priority --set pkgname mychannel -- -200
    smart priority --remove pkgname
    smart priority --remove pkgname mychannel
    smart priority --show
    smart priority --show pkgname
zh: 
    smart priority --set 套件名稱 100
    smart priority --set 套件名稱 我的頻道 -- -200
    smart priority --remove 套件名稱
    smart priority --remove 套件名稱 我的頻道
    smart priority --show
    smart priority --show 套件名稱

en: set priority
zh: 設定優先權值

en: unset priority
zh: 不設定優先權值

en: show priorities
zh: 顯示優先權值

en: Invalid priority
zh: 不適用的優先權值

en: Priority not found
zh: 沒有優先權值

en: Package
zh: 套件

en: smart query [options] [package] ...
zh: smart query [選項] [套件] ...

en: 
    This command allows querying the known packages in many
    different ways. Check also the 'search' command.
zh: 
    這個命令可以用許多不同方式查詢已知套件。
    您也可以參考 'search' 這個命令。

en: consider only installed packages
zh: 只考慮已安裝的套件

en: show only packages providing the given dependency
zh: 只顯示提供指定相依關係的套件

en: show only packages requiring the given dependency
zh: 只顯示需要指定相依關係的套件

en: show only packages conflicting with the given dependency
zh: 只顯示與指定相依關係衝突的套件

en: show only packages upgrading the given dependency
zh: 只顯示因指定相依關係而升級的套件

en: show only packages which match given name
zh: 只顯示符合指定名稱的套件

en: show only packages which match given summary
zh: 只顯示符合指定摘要的套件

en: show only packages which match given description
zh: 只顯示符合指定描述的套件

en: show only packages which include the given path in the available meta information
zh: 只顯示包含指定路徑的套件

en: show only packages which include the given reference url in the available meta information
zh: 只顯示包含指定url的套件

en: hide package version
zh: 隱藏套件版本

en: show package summaries
zh: 顯示套件摘要

en: show provides for the given packages
zh: 顯示提供的套件

en: show requires for the given packages
zh: 顯示需要的套件

en: show requires selecting only pre-dependencies
zh: 只在 pre-dependencies 時顯示需要的選擇

en: show upgrades for the given packages
zh: 顯示升級的套件

en: show conflicts for the given packages
zh: 顯示衝突的套件

en: show packages providing dependencies
zh: 顯示套件提供的相依性

en: show packages requiring provided information
zh: 顯示套件被需要的相關資訊

en: show packages upgrading provided information
zh: 顯示套件被升級的相關資訊

en: show packages conflicting with provided information
zh: 顯示套件被衝突的相關資訊

en: show package priority
zh: 顯示套件的優先權值

en: show channels that include this package
zh: 顯示包含此套件的頻道

en: enable all --show-* options
zh: 顯示所有 --show-* 的選項

en: change output format
zh: 改變輸出的格式

en: redirect output to given filename
zh: 重新導向輸出到指定的檔名

en: Provides:
zh: 提供:

en: Required By:
zh: 被...需要:

en: Upgraded By:
zh: 被...升級:

en: Conflicted By:
zh: 被...衝突:

en: Requires:
zh: 需要:

en: Provided By:
zh: 被...提供

en: Upgrades:
zh: 升級:

en: Conflicts:
zh: 衝突:

en: smart reinstall [options] package ...
zh: smart reinstall [選項] 套件 ...

en: 
    This command will reinstall one or more packages which
    are already installed in the system.
zh: 
    此命令可以重新安裝已經安裝的套件。

en: 
    smart reinstall pkgname
    smart reinstall '*kgnam*'
    smart reinstall pkgname-1.0
    smart reinstall pkgname-1.0-1
    smart reinstall pkgname1 pkgname2
zh: 
    smart reinstall 套件名稱
    smart reinstall '*件名*'
    smart reinstall 套件名稱-1.0
    smart reinstall 套件名稱-1.0-1
    smart reinstall 套件名稱1 套件名稱2

en: '%s' is not available for reinstallation
zh: '%s' 無法重新安裝

en: '%s' matches no installed packages
zh: 已安裝套件中沒有符合 '%s' 的

en: smart remove [options] package ...
zh: smart remove [選項] 套件 ...

en: 
    This command will remove one or more packages which
    are currently installed in the system.
zh: 
    使用這個命令可以移除已經安裝的套件。

en: 
    smart remove pkgname
    smart remove '*kgnam*'
    smart remove pkgname-1.0
    smart remove pkgname-1.0-1
    smart remove pkgname1 pkgname2
zh: 
    smart remove 套件名稱
    smart remove '*件名*'
    smart remove 套件名稱-1.0
    smart remove 套件名稱-1.0-1
    smart remove 套件名稱1 套件名稱2

en: 
    This command will show some statistics.
zh: 
    此命令可顯示一些統計數字。

en: Installed Packages:
zh: 已安裝的套件:

en: Total Packages:
zh: 所有的套件:

en: Total Provides:
zh: 所有提供:

en: Total Requires:
zh: 所有需要:

en: Total Upgrades:
zh: 所有升級:

en: Total Conflicts:
zh: 所有衝突:

en: smart update [options] [channelalias] ...
zh: smart update [選項] [頻道別名] ...

en: 
    This command will update the known information about the
    given channels. If no channels are given, all channels
    which are not disabled or setup for manual updates will
    be updated.
zh: 
    這個命令將更新指定頻道的資訊。如果未指定頻道，所有頻道將被更新
    (被停用及被設定手動更新的頻道除外)

en: 
    smart update
    smart update mychannel
    smart update mychannel1 mychannel2
zh: 
    smart update
    smart update 我的頻道
    smart update 我的頻道1 我的頻道2

en: only update if the last successful update happened before the given delay
zh: 如果上次在指定延遲時間內成功更新才更新

en: Argument '%s' is not a channel alias.
zh: 引數 '%s' 不是頻道別名。

en: Channels have no new packages.
zh: 頻道中沒有新套件

en: Channels have %d new packages%s
zh: 頻道有 %d 新套件 %s

en: smart upgrade [options] [package] ...
zh: smart upgrade [選項] [套件] ...

en: 
    smart upgrade
    smart upgrade pkgname
    smart upgrade '*kgnam*'
    smart upgrade pkgname-1.0
    smart upgrade pkgname-1.0-1
    smart upgrade pkgname1 pkgname2
zh: 
    smart upgrade
    smart upgrade 套件名稱
    smart upgrade '*件名*'
    smart upgrade 套件名稱-1.0
    smart upgrade 套件名稱-1.0-1
    smart upgrade 套件名稱1 套件名稱2

en: update channel information before trying to upgrade
zh: 嘗試升級前先更新頻道資訊

en: just check if there are upgrades to be done
zh: 只檢查是否有可用的升級

en: check if there are upgrades to be done, and update the known upgrades
zh: 檢查是否有可用的升級，並更新已知的升級

en: There's another channel with alias '%s'
zh: 已經有別的頻道使用別名 '%s'

en: Unable to create channel for file: %s
zh: 無法建立頻道: %s

en: Channel not found for '%s'
zh: 沒有此一頻道 %s

en: Configuration file not found: %s
zh: 沒有設定檔: %s

en: Can't create datadir at %s
zh: 無法在 %s 建立 datadir

en: Saving cache...
zh: 儲存快取中...

en: Loading cache...
zh: 載入快取中...

en: Unable to create channel directory.
zh: 無法建立頻道目錄。

en: Configuration is in readonly mode!
zh: 設定檔為唯讀模式!

en: Channel information is locked for writing.
zh: 頻道資訊被鎖定(正在寫入)。

en: Can't update channels in readonly mode.
zh: 在唯讀模式時無法更新頻道。

en: Can't update channels with active readers.
zh: 無法更新頻道

en: Fetching information for '%s'...
zh: 抓取資訊 '%s'...

en: Failed fetching channel '%s'
zh: 無法抓取頻道 '%s'

en: Package %s is not available for downloading
zh: 套件 %s 無法下載

en: No channel available for package %s
zh: 沒有套件 %s

en: %s is not available for downloading
zh: %s 無法下載

en: %s is already in the queue
zh: %s 已在等候序列中

en: Fetching %s...
zh: 抓取 %s...

en: Fetching information...
zh: 抓取資訊...

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Unsupported scheme: %s
zh: 不支援的系統: %s

en: File not found for validation
zh: 沒有驗證的檔案

en: Invalid URL: %s
zh: 不正確的 URL: %s

en: Media not found
zh: 沒有媒體

en: Server reports unexpected size
zh: 伺服器回應不正確的大小

en: Invalid command '%s'
zh: 不適用的命令 '%s'

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: A password is needed for '%s'.
zh: '%s' 需要密碼。

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: debug
zh: 偵錯

en: Interface '%s' not available
zh: 無法使用 '%s' 介面

en: System has no support for gtk python interface
zh: 系統不支援 gtk python 界面

en: Image '%s' not found
zh: 未找到圖像 '%s'

en: Change Summary
zh: 變更摘要

en: Downgrade
zh: 降級

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安裝

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Upgrades
zh: 升級

en: Downgrades
zh: 降級

en: Requires
zh: 需要

en: Required By
zh: 被...需要

en: Conflicts
zh: 衝突

en: Reinstall (%d)
zh: 重新安裝 (%d)

en: Install (%d)
zh: 安裝 (%d)

en: Upgrade (%d)
zh: 升級 (%d)

en: Downgrade (%d)
zh: 降級 (%d)

en: Remove (%d)
zh: 刪除 (%d)

en: Keep (%d)
zh: 保留 (%d)

en: %s of package files are needed.
zh: 下載套件檔案大小 %s。

en: %s will be used.
zh: 將佔用 %s 磁碟空間。

en: %s will be freed.
zh: 將釋出 %s。

en: Channels
zh: 頻道

en: Pri
zh: 優先權值

en: Select Channel Description
zh: 選擇頻道描述

en: Description URL
zh: 描述 URL

en: channel description
zh: 頻道描述

en: Select Path
zh: 選擇路徑

en: No channels detected!
zh: 未偵測到頻道!

en: Select Channels
zh: 選擇頻道

en: Edit Channel
zh: 編輯頻道

en: Don't know how to handle %s fields
zh: 無法處理 %s 區段

en: Invalid alias!
zh: 無效的別名!

en: Alias already in use!
zh: 這個別名已經被使用了!

en: New Channel
zh: 新頻道

en: Method:
zh: 方式:

en: Provide channel information
zh: 提供頻道資訊

en: Read channel description from local path
zh: 從本機路徑讀取頻道描述

en: Read channel description from URL
zh: 從 URL 讀取頻道描述

en: Detect channel in media (CDROM, DVD, etc)
zh: 由媒體中(CDROM、DVD 等)偵測頻道

en: Detect channel in local path
zh: 在本機路徑中偵測頻道

en: Media path:
zh: 媒體路徑:

en: No local media found!
zh: 未找到本機媒體!

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Flags
zh: 標誌

en: Targets
zh: 目標

en: Flag already exists!
zh: 標誌已經存在!

en: Invalid target!
zh: 無效的目標!

en: New Flag
zh: 新建標誌

en: No flag name provided!
zh: 未提供標誌名稱!

en: New Target
zh: 新建目標

en: Target:
zh: 目標

en: Examples: "pkgname", "pkgname = 1.0" or "pkgname <= 1.0"
zh: 例: "套件名稱", "套件名稱 = 1.0" 或 "套件名稱 <= 1.0"

en: No target provided!
zh: 未提供目標!

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: Update _Selected Channels...
zh: 更新選取的頻道(_S)...

en: Update given channels
zh: 更新指定的頻道

en: _Update Channels
zh: 更新所有頻道(_U)

en: Update channels
zh: 更新頻道

en: _Rebuild Cache
zh: 重建快取(_R)

en: Reload package information
zh: 重新整理套件資訊

en: _Execute Changes...
zh: 執行變更(_E)...

en: Apply marked changes
zh: 套用標示的變更

en: _Quit
zh: 離開(_Q)

en: Quit application
zh: 結束應用程式

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Undo
zh: 取消(_U)

en: Undo last change
zh: 取消上次的變更

en: _Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

en: Redo last undone change
zh: 重做上次取消的變更

en: Clear Marked Changes
zh: 清除標示的變更

en: Clear all changes
zh: 清除所有的變更

en: Check Installed Packages...
zh: 檢查已安裝的套件...

en: Check installed packages
zh: 檢查已安裝的套件

en: Check Uninstalled Packages...
zh: 檢查未安裝的套件...

en: Check uninstalled packages
zh: 檢查未安裝的套件

en: Check All Packages...
zh: 檢查所有的套件...

en: Check all packages
zh: 檢查所有的套件

en: Upgrade _All...
zh: 全部升級(_A)...

en: Upgrade all packages
zh: 升級所有的套件

en: Fix All _Problems...
zh: 修復全部的問題(_P)...

en: Fix all problems
zh: 修復所有的問題

en: _Find...
zh: 搜尋(_F)...

en: Find packages
zh: 搜尋套件

en: _Channels
zh: 頻道(_C)

en: Edit channels
zh: 編輯頻道

en: _Mirrors
zh: 鏡像(_M)

en: Edit mirrors
zh: 編輯鏡像

en: _Flags
zh: 標誌(_F)

en: Edit package flags
zh: 編輯套件標誌

en: _Priorities
zh: 優先權值(_P)

en: Edit package priorities
zh: 編輯套件的優先權值

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Tree Style
zh: 樹狀目錄(_T)

en: _Expand All
zh: 全部展開(_E)

en: Expand all items in the tree
zh: 展開樹狀目錄中的所有項目

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部收起(_C)

en: Collapse all items in the tree
zh: 收起樹狀目錄中的所有項目

en: _Summary Window
zh: 摘要視窗(_S)

en: Show summary window
zh: 顯示摘要視窗

en: _Log Window
zh: 日誌視窗(_L)

en: Show log window
zh: 顯示日誌視窗

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: Show about window
zh: 顯示關於視窗

en: Hide Non-upgrades
zh: 隱藏無法升級的套件

en: Hide Installed
zh: 隱藏已安裝的套件

en: Hide Uninstalled
zh: 隱藏未安裝的套件

en: Hide Unmarked
zh: 隱藏未標示的套件

en: Hide Old
zh: 隱藏舊的套件

en: Groups
zh: 組群

en: Channels & Groups
zh: 頻道和組群

en: None
zh: 無

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Apply marked changes now?
zh: 現在套用標示的變更嗎？

en: No interesting upgrades available!
zh: 沒有可升級的套件!

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Fix problems
zh: 修復問題

en: Unlock this version
zh: 解除鎖定此版本

en: Lock this version
zh: 鎖定此版本

en: Unlock all versions
zh: 解除鎖定所有版本

en: Lock all versions
zh: 鎖定所有版本

en: Checking relations...
zh: 正在檢查相依關係...

en: All checked packages have correct relations.
zh: 所有套件的相依關係均正確。

en:  Continue?
zh: 繼續嗎?

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: Insert one or more of the following removable channels:
zh: 插入下列可移除裝置:

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Mirrors
zh: 鏡像

en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

en: Origin already exists!
zh: 原始 URL 已經存在!

en: Mirror already exists!
zh: 鏡像已經存在!

en: New Mirror
zh: 建立鏡像

en: Origin URL:
zh: 原始 URL:

en: Mirror URL:
zh: 鏡像 URL:

en: No origin provided!
zh: 未提供原始 URL!

en: No mirror provided!
zh: 未提供鏡像!

en: Status:
zh: 狀態

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Relations
zh: 相依關係

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Provides
zh: 提供

en: Upgraded By
zh: 被...升級

en: Conflicted By
zh: 被...衝突

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Priorities
zh: 優先權值

en: Channel Alias
zh: 頻道別名

en: Name/alias pair already exists!
zh: 已經存在的名稱/別名!

en: Invalid priority!
zh: 不適用的優先權值!

en: New Package Priority
zh: 新的套件優先權值

en: Package Name:
zh: 套件名稱:

en: Channel Alias:
zh: 頻道別名:

en: No name provided!
zh: 未提供名稱!

en: Package Priority
zh: 套件優先權值

en: Package:
zh: 套件:

en: Default priority:
zh: 預設的優先權值

en: Channel default
zh: 頻道的預設值

en: Set to
zh: 設定為

en: Channel priority:
zh: 頻道優先權值:

en: Operation Progress
zh: 操作進度

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: ETA
zh: 預估剩餘時間

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Question...
zh: 問題...

en: Continue
zh: 繼續?

en: Documented commands (type help <topic>):
zh: 有說明文件的命令 (請輸入 help <標題>):

en: Undocumented commands:
zh: 沒有說明文件的命令:

en: Miscelaneous help topics:
zh: 雜項說明標題:

en: *** No help on %s
zh: *** %s 沒有說明文件

en: What would you expect!? ;-)
zh: 不然您還能怎樣!? ;-)

en: The exit/quit/EOF command returns to the system.
zh: 使用 exit/quit/EOF 命令回到系統。

en: The shell command offers execution of system commands.
zh: 用 shell 命令可以執行系統命令。

en: Usage: shell [<cmd>]
zh: 使用: shell [<cmd>]

en: The status command shows currently marked changes.
zh: 使用 status 命令可顯示目前標示的變更。

en: Usage: status
zh: 使用: status

en: There are no marked changes.
zh: 沒有標示任何變更。

en: The install command marks packages for installation.
zh: 使用 install 命令標示要安裝的套件。

en: Options:
zh: 選項:

en:    --explain  Include additional information about
                  changes, when possible
zh:    --explain  包含關於改變的額外資訊
                  如果有的話

en: Usage: install <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: install <套件名稱>...

en: No uninstalled packages matched '%s'
zh: 未安裝套件中，沒有符合 '%s'

en: The reinstall command marks packages for reinstallation.
zh: 使用 reinstall 命令標示出要重新安裝的套件。

en: Usage: reinstall <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: reinstall <套件名稱>...

en: '%s' matches multiple installed packages
zh: 有多個已安裝套件符合 '%s'

en: The upgrade command marks packages for upgrading.
zh: 使用 upgrade 命令標示要升級的套件。

en: Usage: upgrade <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: upgrade <套件名稱>...

en: The remove command marks packages for being removed.
zh: 使用 remove 命令標示要移除的套件。

en: Usage: remove <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: remove <套件名稱>...

en: The keep command unmarks currently marked packages.
zh: 使用 keep 命令取消標示目前已標示的套件

en: Usage: keep <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: keep <套件名稱>...

en: '%s' matches no marked packages
zh: 已標示的套件中沒有符合 '%s' 的

en: The fix command verifies relations of given packages
    and marks the necessary changes for fixing them.
zh: 使用 fix 命令可驗證指定套件的關係
    並且標示出修正所需的改變。

en: Usage: fix <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: fix <套件名稱>...

en: The download command fetches the given packages
    to the local filesystem.
zh: 使用 download 命令來抓取指定的套件
    到您本地電腦的檔案系統中。

en: Usage: download <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: download <套件名稱>...

en: '%s' matches multiple packages, selecting: %s
zh: 有多個套件符合 '%s' ，選擇: %s

en: The commit command applies marked changes in the system.
zh: 使用 commit 命令會套用已標示的改變到系統中。

en: Usage: commit
zh: 使用: commit

en: The undo command reverts marked changes.
zh: 使用 undo 命令會回復標示的改變。

en: Usage: undo
zh: 使用: undo

en: The redo command reapplies undone changes.
zh: 使用 redo 命令會回復 undo 所做的改變。

en: Usage: redo
zh: 使用: redo

en: The ls command lists packages by name. Wildcards
    are accepted.
zh: 使用 ls 命令會依照名稱列出套件。
    可使用萬用字元。

en:    -i  List only installed packages
zh:     -i   只列出已經安裝的套件

en:    -n  List only new packages
zh:     -n   只列出新的套件

en:    -v  Show versions
zh:     -v   顯示版本

en:    -s  Show summaries
zh:    -s   顯示摘要

en: Usage: ls [options] [<string>] ...
zh: 使用: ls [選項] [<字串>] ...

en: The update command will update channel information.
zh: 使用 update 命令將更新頻道資訊。

en: Usage: update [<alias>] ...
zh: 使用: update [<頻道別名>] ...

en: The flag command allows configuring, removing and
    verifying package flags, and accepts the same options
    available in the command line interface.
zh: 使用 flag 命令允許配置、刪除和驗證套件的標誌，並接受終端機
    界面中可用的相同選項。

en: Usage: flag [options]
zh: 使用: flag [選項]

en: The query command allows querying package information,
    and accepts the same options available in the command
    line interface.
zh: 使用 query 命令允許查詢套件資訊，並接受終端機界面中可用
    的相同選項。

en: Usage: query [options] [<pkgname>] ...
zh: 使用: query [選項] [<套件名稱>] ...

en: The search command allows searching for packages.
zh: 使用 search 命令可以搜尋套件。

en: Usage: search <string> ...
zh: 使用: search <字串> ...

en: The info command shows information about packages.
zh: 使用 info 命令可顯示關於套件的資訊。

en: Usage: info <pkgname> ...
zh: 使用: info <套件名稱> ...

en: The stats command shows some statistics.
zh: 使用 stats 命令可顯示一些統計資訊。

en: Usage: stats
zh: 使用: stats

en: The check command verifies relations between packages,
    and accepts the same options available in the command
    line interface.
zh: 使用 check 命令可驗證套件之間的相依關係，並接受終端機界面中
    的相同選項。

en: Usage: check [options] [<pkgname>] ...
zh: 使用: check [選項] [<套件名稱>] ...

en: continue
zh: 繼續

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Insert one or more of the following removable channels:
zh: 請插入下列可移除裝置：

en: (installed)
zh: (已安裝)

en: (upgraded)
zh: (已升級)

en: (removed)
zh: (已移除)

en: (downgraded)
zh: (已降級)

en: Downgrades:
zh: 降級:

en: Kept packages (%d):
zh: 保留套件 (%d):

en: Upgrading packages (%d):
zh: 升級套件 (%d):

en: Downgrading packages (%d):
zh: 降級套件 (%d):

en: Installing packages (%d):
zh: 安裝套件 (%d):

en: Removing packages (%d):
zh: 移除套件 (%d):

en: Confirm changes?
zh: 確認變更?

en: /proc/mounts not found
zh: 找不到/proc/mounts

en: show this help message and exit
zh: 顯示此訊息並離開

en: show program's version number and exit
zh: 顯示程式的版本並離開

en: Usage: %s
zh: 使用: %s

en: options
zh: 選項

en: examples
zh: 範例

en: %s option requires an argument
zh: 選項 %s 需要指定參數

en: %s option requires %d arguments
zh: 選項 %s 需要指定 %d 參數

en: While using %s: %s
zh: 當使用 %s時: %s

en: New channel '%s' detected.
    Include it?
zh: 偵測到新頻道 '%s 。
    要加入此頻道嗎?

en: Channel in %s has no type.
zh: 頻道 %s 未指定類型

en: Change in channel '%s' detected.
    Old channel:
    
    %s
    
    New channel:
    
    %s
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh: 偵測到頻道 '%s' 有了變更。
    舊頻道：
    
    %s
    
    新頻道：
    
    %s
    
    您想要替換為新的頻道嗎?

en: Change in field '%(label)s' of channel '%(name)s' detected.
    Old value: %(curvalue)s
    New value: %(newvalue)s
    Replace current value?
zh: 偵測到頻道 '%(name)s' 的 '%(label)s' 部份發生了更改。
    舊值：%(curvalue)s
    新值：%(newvalue)s
    您想要替換成新值嗎?

en: Removing channel '%s' was suggested.
    Do you want to remove it?
zh: 建議刪除頻道 '%s' 。
    您想要刪除此頻道嗎?

en: Dynamic DEB Directory
zh: 動態 DEB 目錄

en: Dynamic RPM Directory
zh: 動態 RPM 目錄

en: Invalid string
zh: 不適用的字串

en: Broken configuration file at %s
zh: 損壞的設定檔 %s

en: Trying backup at %s
zh: 嘗試在 %s 備份

en: Can't install %s: conflicted package %s is locked
zh: 無法安裝 %s: 衝突的套件 %s 已被鎖定

en: Can't install %s: it's conflicted by the locked package %s
zh: 無法安裝 %s: 這個套件和已鎖定的套件 %s 衝突

en: Can't install %s: it can't coexist with %s
zh: 無法安裝 %s: 這套件無法和 %s 並存

en: Can't install %s: no package provides %s
zh: 無法安裝 %s: 沒有任何套件提供 %s

en: Can't remove %s: it's an essential package
zh: 無法移除 %s: 這是一個基礎套件

en: Can't remove %s: %s is locked
zh: 無法移除 %s: %s 已被鎖定

en: Can't install %s: all packages providing %s failed to install:
    %s
zh: 無法安裝%s: 所有提供 %s 的套件都無法安裝:
    %s

en: %s is locked
zh: %s 已被鎖定

en: Unsatisfied dependency: %s requires %s
zh: 無法滿足相依性: %s 需要 %s

en: Unsatisfied dependency: %s conflicts with %s
zh: 無法滿足相依性: %s 和 %s 衝突

en: Package %s can't coexist with %s
zh: 套件 %s 無法和 %s 共存

en: Can't fix %s:
    %s
zh: 無法修復 %s:
    %s

en: Can't install %s: it's locked
zh: 無法安裝 %s: 已鎖定

en: Can't remove %s: it's locked
zh: 無法移除 %s: 已鎖定

en: Can't reinstall %s: it's locked
zh: 無法安裝 %s: 已鎖定

en: No providers for '%s', required by '%s'
zh: 沒有任何套件提供 '%s','%s' 需要

en: Package '%s' is locked
zh: 套件 '%s' 已被鎖定

en: Can't remove %s, which conflicts with %s
zh: 無法移除 %s, 此套件和 %s 衝突

en: Package '%s' is not in changeset
zh: 套件 '%s' 不在變更之列

en: Unknown compressed file: %s
zh: 未知的壓縮檔案： %s

en: Unsupported file type
zh: 不支援的檔案類型

en: usage: %s
zh: 使用: %s

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: integer
zh: 整數

en: long integer
zh: 長整數

en: floating-point
zh: 浮點數

en: complex
zh: 複數

en: option %s: invalid %s value: %r
zh: 選項 %s: 不適用的 %s 值: %r

en: option %s: invalid choice: %r (choose from %s)
zh: 選項 %s: 不適用的選項: %r (請從 %s 選擇)

en: %prog [options]
zh: %prog [選項]

en: %s option does not take a value
zh: 選項 %s 沒有數值

en: ambiguous option: %s (%s?)
zh: 含糊不清的選項: %s (%s?)

en: SSH asked for password, but no password is available
zh: SSH 需要密碼,但沒有可用的密碼

en: Stalled
zh: 暫停
