tomboy master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: What's new in <app>Tomboy Notes</app>.
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app>的新功能。

en: What's New in <app>Tomboy</app>
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app>新功能

en: <app>Tomboy</app> features a number of new improvements. Tomboy should start noticeably faster thanks to improvements made in Tomboy's start-up time.
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app>改善了一些特性，得益于对阿帖便笺启动的改进，它应该启动更快。

en: Copying and pasting from Tomboy to other applications has been improved to support formatting into other applications that can understand HTML, such as Evolution, OpenOffice.org and other applications.
zh_CN: 从阿帖便笺复制和粘贴到其他应用程序的功能得到改进，支持将文本的格式也复制到其他支持 HTML 的程序，比如 Evolution、OpenOffice.org 等其他应用程序。

en: <app>Tomboy</app> can now synchronize your notes automatically for you when you when you have sync enabled.
zh_CN: 如果您启用了同步功能，<app>阿帖便笺</app>可以立即自动同步您的便笺。

en: Support for Microsoft Windows 7 jump lists have been added helping you access your notes, search or create a new note faster directly from the Windows taskbar.
zh_CN: 添加了支持 Microsoft Windows 7 跳转列表，帮助您访问便笺，直接在窗口任务栏上快速查找和创建便笺。

en: Configure Tomboy to synchronize your notes.
zh_CN: 配置便笺同步

en: Configure and Setup Sync
zh_CN: 配置同步选项

en: Enable Sync
zh_CN: 启用同步

en: <app>Tomboy</app> can synchronize your notes between multiple computers. This allows you to have a backup of your notes on another computer or to share your notes between computers so you always have access to your notes.
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app>能够在多台计算机之间同步你的便笺，这样您就能够在其他计算机上备份您的便笺，或在不同电脑之间分享，让您总是可以访问到您的便笺。

en: You can enable sync by opening <gui>Tomboy Preferences</gui> by using your mouse to right click on the Tomboy icon in your panel, taskbar or dock and choose <gui>Preferences</gui> and then select the <gui>Synchronization</gui> tab. You can also open <gui> Tomboy Preferences</gui> from the <gui>Search All Notes</gui> dialog. From the menu choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在面板、任务栏、浮动面板的阿帖便笺图标上点右键，然后选 <gui>首选项</gui> 来打开 <gui>阿帖便笺首选项</gui>，再选 <gui>同步便笺</gui> 标签。也可以在 <gui>搜索全部便笺</gui> 对话框里，打开 <gui>首选项</gui>，点菜单 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq>。

en: Managing Note Conflict
zh_CN: 管理便笺冲突

en: You can set the default behavior for Tomboy when a note is discovered to be a conflict. This can occur when notes are not synced on a regular basis.
zh_CN: 您可以设置出现便笺冲突时，阿帖便笺默认的操作，这一般用于便笺需要定期同步的情况下。

en: In the <gui>Preferences</gui> dialog press the <gui>Advanced</gui> button. You can select from three choices as the default behavior in managing conflicts:
zh_CN: 您可以在 <gui>首选项</gui> 对话框中，点 <gui>高级</gui> 按钮，从三个选项中选择一个默认的冲突处理选项。

en: <gui>Always ask me what to do.</gui> This is the default choice and when Tomboy encounters a conflict Tomboy will always prompt you to ask you if you want to rename the local note or replace your local note with the note the server has stored.
zh_CN: <gui>总是询问该怎么做。</gui>这是默认的选项，当阿帖便笺发现冲突时，总是提示您是否重命名本地便笺，或者用服务器上的便笺替换本地便笺。

en: <gui>Rename my local note.</gui> If this option is selected, Tomboy will automatically replace the note with a copy from the remote computer and rename the note on your computer so you don't lose your information in your note.
zh_CN: <gui>重命名我的本地便笺。</gui>选中此项，便笺将自动从远程计算机复制一份便笺替换本地的，而将本地便笺重命名，这样您就不会丢失您的便笺信息。

en: <gui>Replace my local note with the server's update. </gui>. If you have selected this option, when you sync Tomboy will overwrite and replace your note stored on your computer with a copy from the remote computer.
zh_CN: <gui>用服务器上的便笺更新我的本地便笺。</gui>选中此项，当您同步便笺时，总是从远程计算机上的便笺替换本地便笺。

en: Automatically overwriting the note is permanent. Your local note will be replaced by the copy on the remote computer and you will lose your information that was stored prior to syncing.
zh_CN: 便笺的替换是永久性的，您本地的便笺将会被远程计算机的便笺所替换，同步前该便笺中存放的信息将会丢失。

en: Configure Sync using WebDav
zh_CN: 配置 WebDav 同步

en: In order to synchronize your notes with a WebDAV server, you will need the wdfs FUSE file system installed. Follow the documentation for your operating system to set up FUSE for your user. You will also need the GNOME Keyring installed.
zh_CN: 要想使用 WebDAV 同步便签，您需要在系统中安装 wdfs FUSE 文件系统，在安装过程中，系统将会为用户设置 FUSE，您还需要安装 GNOME Keyring 密钥程序。

en: Choose <gui>WebDAV</gui> from the <gui>Service</gui> drop-down list. Fill in the connection information for your server, and then select the <gui>Save</gui> button. You are now ready to synchronize your notes.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>服务</gui> 下拉列表中选择 <gui>WebDAV</gui>，输入服务器的连接信息，然后点 <gui>保存</gui> 按钮，然后就可以使用便笺同步功能了。

en: Configure Sync using SSH
zh_CN: 配置 SSH 同步

en: In order to synchronize your notes with an SSH server, you will need the FUSE file system, also called <app>sshfs</app> installed. Follow the documentation for your operating system to set up FUSE for your user. You will also need an SSH key for your SSH server account that can be provided by the <app>GNOME Seahorse</app> application, which is also known as <app>Passwords and Encryption Keys</app>.
zh_CN: 要使用 SSH 服务来同步便笺，您需要安装 FUSE 文件系统，也叫 <app>ssfs</app>。在安装过程中，系统将会为用户设置 FUSE，您还需要 SSH 服务器的 SSH 密钥，此密钥可以由 <app>GNOME Seahorse</app>提供，也称为<app>密码和加密密钥</app>程序。

en: It is recommended to use a third computer or server as the remote computer to store the synchronized notes that are to be synced between multiple computers.
zh_CN: 推荐使用第三方计算机或服务器作为远程计算机来存放需要在多台计算机之间同步的便笺。

en: Open <app>Passwords and Encryption Keys</app> by choosing <guiseq><gui>Applications</gui><gui>Accessories</gui><gui>Passwords and Encryption Keys</gui></guiseq>. Click on your key, and from the menu choose <guiseq><gui>Remote</gui><gui>Configure Key for Secure Shell</gui></guiseq> and enter the domain name or IP address of the computer you want to sync to in <gui>Computer Name</gui>. Enter the username of the remote computer in <gui>Login Name:</gui> and press <gui>Set Up</gui>. When prompted, enter the password and setting up your key will be completed.
zh_CN: 点菜单 <guiseq><gui>应用程序</gui><gui>附件</gui><gui>密码和加密密钥 </gui></guiseq>，打开<app>密码和加密密钥</app>程序，点击您的密钥，然后点菜单 <guiseq><gui>远程</gui><gui>为 SSH 配置密钥</gui></guiseq>，然后在<gui>计算机名</gui>中输入您想同步的计算机域名或 IP 地址，在<gui>登录名:</gui>中输入访问远程计算机的用户名，然后 点<gui>设定</gui>，出来提示时，输入密码然后完成密钥的设置。

en: In Tomboy, choose <gui>SSH</gui> from the <gui>Service</gui> drop-down list. Fill in the connection information for your server, and select the <gui>Save</gui> button. The <gui>Folder Path</gui>, while optional, should point at an empty folder. You are now ready to synchronize your notes.
zh_CN: 在阿帖便笺中，在<gui>服务</gui>下拉列表中，选择<gui>SSH</gui>，输入服务器的连接信息，然后点<gui>保存</gui>按钮。如果要设置 <gui>文件夹路径</gui>，应该选择一个空文件夹，然后就可以使用便笺同步功能了。

en: Configure Sync to a local folder
zh_CN: 配置便笺同步到本地文件夹

en: You may want to synchronize your notes to a local folder if that folder is available to your other systems, or if that folder represents a local mount of a remote server.
zh_CN: 如果您的一个文件夹在您其他系统中也可以使用，或者这个文件夹是挂载到了一个远程服务器上，可能您想把便笺同步到这个文件夹中。

en: Choose Local Folder from the <gui>Service</gui> drop-down list. Choose the desired synchronization <gui>Folder Path</gui> and then click the <gui>Save</gui> button. You are now ready to synchronize your notes.
zh_CN: 在<gui>服务</gui>下拉列表中，选择本地文件夹选项，在<gui>文件夹路径</gui>中选择想要的文件夹，然后点<gui>保存</gui>按钮，然后就可以使用便笺同步功能了。

en: Sync your Tomboy notes with other computers.
zh_CN: 与其他计算机同步便笺。

en: Sync your notes
zh_CN: 同步您的便笺

en: Manually Syncing Notes
zh_CN: 手动同步便笺

en: You can sync your notes one of three ways:
zh_CN: 您可以用三种方法同步便笺：

en: From any note click the <gui>Tools</gui> icon and choose <gui>Synchronize Notes</gui>.
zh_CN: 在一个便笺里点 <gui>工具</gui> 图标，然后选择 <gui>同步便笺</gui>。

en: In the <gui>Search All Notes</gui> dialog choose <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Synchronize Notes</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>搜索全部便笺</gui> 对话框里，选择 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>同步便笺</gui></guiseq>。

en: Using your mouse, right click on the Tomboy icon in your panel, taskbar or dock and choose <gui>Synchronize All Notes </gui>.
zh_CN: 在您的面板、任务栏、浮动面板的阿帖便笺图标上点右键，然后选 <gui>同步全部便笺</gui>。

en: Sync Your Notes Automatically
zh_CN: 自动同步便笺

en: Tomboy can automatically sync your notes for you in the background. It is recommended that you configure how you handle note conflicts before enabling syncing automatically. You can learn about handling note conflicts in the <link xref="sync-setup#conflict"/> page.
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺可以在后台自动同步便笺，建议您在启用自动同步前，配置好如何处理便笺冲突。您可以在 <link xref="sync-setup#conflicts"/> 页，学习配置和设置同步便笺。

en: To enable autosync, check the <gui>Automatically Sync in Background Every x Minutes</gui> box at the bottom of the Synchronization tab.
zh_CN: 要启用同步功能，在同步标签的底部，选中 <gui>每隔多少分钟在后台自动同步</gui> 复选框。

en: Tomboy's default option is to autosync every 10 minutes. To change how often Tomboy should sync enter the number of minutes in the dialog or use your mouse to move the time up or down.
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺默认每隔 10 分钟同步一次。要更改同步频率，在时间框里输入一个数，或者用鼠标点击上下微调按钮(单位：分钟)。

en: To disable autosync, uncheck the <gui>Automatically Sync in Background Every x Minutes</gui> box.
zh_CN: 要禁用自动同步，不选中 <gui>每隔多少分钟在后台自动同步</gui> 复选框。

en: Search your notes.
zh_CN: 搜索便笺。

en: Searching notes
zh_CN: 搜索便笺

en: You can locate a word or phrase in any of your notes by using the Search tool. Right click the Tomboy icon in your panel or press the <gui>Search</gui> icon in a note's toolbar to bring up the Search All Notes dialog.
zh_CN: 您可以用搜索工具在便笺里查找一个词或短语，在面板上的阿帖图标上点右键，或者在便笺工具栏上点 <gui>搜索</gui> 按钮，就可以打开搜索全部便笺对话框。

en: Enter your search term in the <gui>Search</gui> box and press <key>Enter</key>, and all notes containing your search term will be listed.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>搜索框</gui> 里输入要搜索的内容，然后按 <key>回车键</key>，所有包含搜索内容的便笺都会列出来。

en: If you have organized your notes into notebooks, you can also search for specific terms only in that notebook by selecting the notebook you want to search and then entering your search criteria.
zh_CN: 如果您使用笔记本归类，也可以在指定的笔记本中搜索，然后输入搜索条件。

en: Common Problems.
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Common problems
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Backing up and Restoring your notes
zh_CN: 备份和恢复便笺

en: Tomboy Preferences
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺首选项

en: Note editing preferences
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺编辑首选项

en: Tomboy hotkeys
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺热键

en: Syncing Notes
zh_CN: 同步笔记

en: Note editing preferences.
zh_CN: 编辑便笺的首选项。

en: Note preferences
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺首选项

en: You can change the default settings when typing notes in Tomboy. To change your note settings, open <gui>Tomboy Preferences</gui> by using your mouse to right click on the Tomboy icon in your panel, taskbar or dock, and choose <gui>Preferences</gui> and select the <gui>Hotkeys</gui> tab. You can also open <gui> Tomboy Preferences</gui> from the <gui>Search All Notes</gui> dialog. From the menu, choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 您可以在输入便笺时更改默认设置，要更改便笺设置，您可以通过在面板、任务栏、浮动面板的阿帖便笺图标上点右键，然后选 <gui>首选项</gui>打开 <gui>阿帖便笺首选项</gui>，再选 <gui>热键</gui> 标签。您也可以在 <gui>搜索全部便笺</gui> 对话框打开 <gui>阿帖便笺首选项</gui>。在这里的菜单中，选择 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq>。

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Tomboy can check the spelling of your words as you type in a note. Spell check is enabled by default and Tomboy will underline any misspelled words. You can see spelling suggestions by using your mouse to right click on the misspelled word.
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺可以在您输入内容时进行拼写检查，默认它是启用的，错误的词语会加上下划线。您可以在错误的词语上点右键，看一下拼写建议。

en: To disable automatic spell checking, use your mouse or the spacebar to uncheck <gui>Spell check while typing</gui> in the <gui>Editing</gui> tab of Tomboy's Preferences.
zh_CN: 要禁用自动拼写检查，在阿帖便笺首选项的 <gui>编辑</gui> 标签中，用鼠标或空格键不勾选 <gui>输入时检查拼写</gui>。

en: WikiWords
zh_CN: 维基词汇

en: Tomboy can highlight words that <gui>LookLikeThis</gui>. By capitalizing multiple words together without using spaces, similar to how a wiki works, Tomboy will highlight the word and make it a link. Clicking the link will create a new note with the WikiWord as the note title.
zh_CN: 阿帖便签可以高亮显示 <gui>LookLikeThis</gui> 词汇。多个大写字母连在一起不用空格分开，类似于维基词汇，阿帖便笺将高亮词语并转换成一个链接。点击这个链接将创建一个新便笺，并用这个维基词汇作为便笺标题。

en: WikiWords are disabled by default. To enable WikiWords, use your mouse or the spacebar to check the box to enable <gui>Highlight WikiWords</gui> in the <gui>Editing</gui> tab of Tomboy's Preferences.
zh_CN: 加亮维基词汇默认不启用，要启用它，请在首选项的 <gui>编辑</gui> 标签中，用鼠标或空格键勾选 <gui>高亮维基词汇</gui> 复选框。

en: Auto-Bulleted Lists
zh_CN: 自动项目列表

en: Tomboy can create bulleted list automatically. This option is enabled by default and when you are editing a note, typing <key>*</key> followed by the text and pressing <key>Enter</key> will automatically create a bulleted list. After pressing <key>Enter</key>, the next line will start with a bullet too.
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺可以自动创建项目符号列表。默认启用了这个选项，当您编辑一个便笺时，输入 <key>*</key> 后再输入文本，然后按 <key>回车键</key> 就会自动创建一个项目列表。在按下 <key>回车键</key> 后，下一行也会自动显示为项目列表。

en: To disable auto-bulleted lists, use your mouse or the spacebar to uncheck <gui>Enable auto-bulleted lists</gui> in the <gui>Editing</gui> tab of Tomboy's Preferences.
zh_CN: 要禁用自动项目列表功能，在阿帖便笺首选项的 <gui>编辑</gui> 标签中，用鼠标或空格键不勾选 <gui>允许对列表自动编号</gui>。

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: You can choose to use a font or font size in Tomboy different than the default font of your desktop. This feature is disabled by default.
zh_CN: 您可以在便笺中选择字体和字号，不使用系统默认的字体样式。这个特性默认是禁用的。

en: To enable a different font, use your mouse or the spacebar to check <gui>Use custom font</gui> in the <gui>Editing</gui> tab of Tomboy's Preferences.
zh_CN: 要启用自定义字体样式，在阿帖便笺首选项的 <gui>编辑</gui> 标签中，用鼠标或空格键勾选 <gui>使用自定义字体</gui> 复选框。

en: You can then press the font button and a font dialog box will appear, allowing you to choose which font you wish to use, the style, such as bold or italic, and the size of the font. Press <key>Ok</key> to save your selection.
zh_CN: 点击字体按钮，将会出来一个字体对话框，允许您选择想使用的字体样式，如加粗或倾斜，以及字体大小，点 <key>确定</key> 保存选择。

en: Renaming a Linked Notes
zh_CN: 重命名链接便笺

en: Tomboy automatically creates links between notes when you type the title of a saved note in your current note. If you try to rename a note that has links to it in other notes in Tomboy, you can choose the default behavior Tomboy should use when detecting a change. Your options include:
zh_CN: 当您输入的内容是其他便笺的标题时，阿帖便笺会自动在两个便笺之间创建链接。如果您想重命名一个链接到其他地方的便笺时，阿帖会自动检测变化，您可以设定操作选项：

en: <gui>Ask me what to do</gui>: Tomboy will prompt you each time it detects a change with one of the below options.
zh_CN: <gui>询问</gui>：发生变化时阿帖会提示您，选择下面的一项操作。

en: <gui>Never rename links</gui>: Tomboy will leave the other notes as they are and unlink the notes.
zh_CN: <gui>从不</gui>：不修改其他便签的链接文本，但会取消它们的链接。

en: <gui>Always rename links</gui>: Tomboy will automatically rename all the links in other notes to the note you have renamed.
zh_CN: <gui>总是</gui>：自动重命名所有其他便笺内链接到本页的文本名称。

en: Choose one of the above options from the drop down box to the right of <gui>When renaming a linked note:</gui> in the <gui>Editing</gui> tab of Tomboy's Preferences.
zh_CN: 在阿帖便笺首选项的 <gui>编辑</gui> 标签中，点击 <gui>重命名一个链接便笺时：</gui> 右边的下拉揿钮，选择上面的一项。

en: Create a New Note Template
zh_CN: 新建便笺模板

en: You can create a new template that is displayed every time you create a new note.
zh_CN: 您可以创建一个新的便笺模板，每次创建新便笺时会自动套用它。

en: Press the <gui>Open New Note Template</gui> button in the <gui>Editing</gui> tab of Tomboy's Preferences. A new template will be displayed that looks similar to a Tomboy Note. Replace the <gui>Describe your new note here.</gui> text in the note with the text that should be the new template. Close the note to complete creating a new template. Each time you create a new note that template will be displayed in the new note.
zh_CN: 在阿帖便笺首选项的 <gui>编辑</gui> 标签中，点击 <gui>打开新的便笺模板</gui> 按钮。出来一个新建模板窗口，跟普通便笺窗口相似。用新的文本替换里面的标题和 <gui>在此描述您的新便笺。</gui>，完成后关闭它就创建了一个新模板。以后在您每次创建新便笺时，显示的是这个新模板。

en: Introduction to <app>Tomboy Notes</app>.
zh_CN: 介绍 <app>阿帖便笺</app>。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: <app>Tomboy</app> is a note taking application for the GNOME Desktop, Microsoft Windows, and Mac OS X. <app>Tomboy</app> is easy to use, and helps you organize the ideas and information you work with everyday.
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app> 是 GNOME 桌面中的一款笔记程序，也可运行在 Microsoft Windows 和 Mac OS X 之上。它简单易用，能帮助您随时整理思路保存信息。

en: <app>Tomboy</app> includes features that help you better organize and remember your information and allows you to link your notes together to make it easier to find and sort your information. You can also organize multiple notes in a notebook to make grouping notes together easier.
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app> 包括许多功能特性，帮助您整理思路保存信息，允许您把它们相互关联起来，便于查找和排序，您还可以轻松地将多个便笺组织成一个笔记本。

en: You can also sync your notes across multiple computers, making it easy to take your notes with you wherever you are.
zh_CN: 您也可以在多台计算机上同步您的便笺，无论在哪都能很方便地使用便笺。

en: <gui>Tomboy Notes</gui> window
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app> 窗口

en: <app>Tomboy Notes</app> main window
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app> 主窗口

en: <app>Tomboy</app> default note.
zh_CN: <app>阿帖便笺</app> 内置的便签

en: Tomboy Notes
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺

en: Managing Notes
zh_CN: 管理便笺

en: Organizing Notes
zh_CN: 组织便笺

en: Advanced Actions
zh_CN: 高级操作

en: Common Problems
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: What's New
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Preferences for hotkeys and shortcut keys.
zh_CN: 用于热键和快捷键的首选项

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkeys allow you to access your notes and Tomboy features from anywhere, even when using other applications on your desktop. Hotkeys are activated by pressing multiple keys on your keyboard together.
zh_CN: 热键允许您在任何地方访问阿帖便笺，甚至您在桌面正在使用其他程序，热键使用键盘上的多个按键来激活。

en: You can enable Hotkeys by opening <gui>Tomboy Preferences</gui> by using your mouse to right click on the Tomboy icon in your panel, taskbar or dock and choose <gui>Preferences</gui> and then select the <gui>Hotkeys</gui> tab. You can also open <gui> Tomboy Preferences</gui> from the <gui>Search All Notes</gui> dialog. From the menu choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 要启用热键，您可以在面板、任务栏、浮动面板的阿帖便笺图标上点右键，然后选 <gui>首选项</gui>，再选 <gui>热键</gui> 标签。您也可以在 <gui>搜索全部便笺</gui> 对话框里，打开 <gui>首选项</gui>，点菜单 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq>。

en: The actions available in Tomboy to be activated by hotkeys are:
zh_CN: 激活后可用的热键操作有：

en: <gui>Show notes menu</gui>: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F12</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <gui>显示便笺菜单</gui>: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F12 </key></keyseq>

en: <gui>Open "Start Here"</gui>: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F11</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <gui>打开“从这里开始”便笺</gui>: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F11 </key></keyseq>

en: <gui>Create new note</gui>: Disabled by default. You can enter a key sequence in this field to create a hotkey.
zh_CN: <gui>创建新便笺</gui>: 默认被禁用，您可以在此文本框内顺序输入按键来创建热键。

en: <gui>Open "Search All Notes"</gui>: Disabled by default. You can enter a key sequence in this field to create a hotkey.
zh_CN: <gui>打开“搜索全部便笺”</gui>: 默认被禁用，您可以在此文本框内顺序输入按键来创建热键。

en: Edit and format your notes.
zh_CN: 编辑和修饰您的便笺。

en: Edit notes
zh_CN: 编辑便笺

en: Tomboy Notes allows you to format the text within a note in a number of different ways, including undo and redo, bold, italics, underline, and more.
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺允许您用多种方法来设置便笺文本格式，包括撤消和重做，加粗、倾斜、下划线等等。

en: Undo and Redo
zh_CN: 撤消和重做

en: To undo the last action, including typing a word or formatting text, press the <gui>Text</gui> icon in the toolbar and choose <gui>Undo</gui>.
zh_CN: 要撤消最近一次操作，包括输入的文本或设置的格式，请点击工具栏上的 <gui>文本</gui> 图标，然后选择 <gui>撤消</gui> 命令。

en: If you want to redo a word or text after using Undo, press the <gui>Text</gui> icon in the toolbar and choose <gui>Redo</gui>.
zh_CN: 要恢复最近一次的撤消操作，请点击工具栏上的 <gui>文本</gui> 图标，然后选择 <gui>重做</gui> 命令。

en: Formatting Text
zh_CN: 设置文本格式

en: You can format the text of your notes in a number of different ways, including underlining words, making text bold or italics, highlighting words or phrases, or striking through text.
zh_CN: 您可以用便笺文本设置为多种格式，包括添加下划线、加粗或倾斜文本，高亮字词，或者添加删除线。

en: Changing the Text Size
zh_CN: 更改文本大小

en: You can change the size of the text in your notes one of two ways.
zh_CN: 您可以用以下两种方法来设置文本大小。

en: Highlight the text that you want to make bigger or smaller, and press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> to make your text bigger or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> to make your text smaller.
zh_CN: 选中您想要设定大小的文本，然后按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> 增大字号，或者按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> 减小字号。

en: Alternatively, you can press the <gui>Text</gui> icon in the toolbar and choose from one of four preset sizes including small, normal, large and huge.
zh_CN: 另外，您可以点工具栏上的 <gui>文本</gui> 图标，然后在预置的四个大小中选择小、普通、大、特大。

en: Formatting Bullets
zh_CN: 设置项目符号

en: Bullets can be created by using the keyboard or the <gui>Text</gui> icon in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 项目符号的创建可以使用键盘，或者工具栏上的<gui>文本</gui>图标。

en: To manually create a bullet, type the asterisk key <key>*</key> and then type your text. After pressing enter, Tomboy will automatically convert a line starting with an asterisk into a bullet, and the next line will be auto-formatted as a bullet as well. If you want to create a sub-bullet, press <key>Tab</key> immediately after pressing <key>Enter</key>.
zh_CN: 要手动创建一个项目符号，先输入星号键 <key>*</key>，然后输入文本，按回车键后自动转换成项目符号列表，下一行也会自动作为项目列表项。如果您想创建下一级列表，按 <key>回车键</key> 后再接着按 <key>Tab</key> 键。

en: You can also highlight a specific line and choose the <gui>Text</gui> icon in the toolbar check the <gui>Bullets</gui> checkbox to change a specific line to be bulleted.
zh_CN: 您也可以先选中一行，然后点工具栏上的 <gui>文本</gui> 图标，勾选 <gui>项目符号</gui> 复选框，把文本行转化为符号列表项。

en: Delete a note in Tomboy.
zh_CN: 删除便笺。

en: Delete a note
zh_CN: 删除一个便笺

en: You can delete a note by pressing the <gui>Delete</gui> icon in the toolbar of the note you wish to delete.
zh_CN: 您可以在便笺窗口内，点工具栏上的 <gui>删除</gui> 图标来删除当前便笺。

en: Deleting a note is permanent. After deletion, the note is not recoverable.
zh_CN: 删除便笺是永久性的。删除后，这个便笺将不能恢复。

en: Really delete this note?
zh_CN: 真的要删除此便笺吗？

en: <placeholder-1/> You will be prompted <placeholder-2/> when deleting a note.
zh_CN:  <placeholder-1/> 删除一个便笺时，您将看到提示 <placeholder-2/>。

en: Create a new note in Tomboy.
zh_CN: 创建一个新便笺。

en: Create a new note
zh_CN: 创建新便笺

en: You can create a new note in Tomboy by clicking on the Tomboy icon in the GNOME panel, Windows taskbar, or OS X dock, and then choosing <gui>Create New Note</gui>. You can also use the keyboard shortcuts by pressing <keyseq><key>Alt + F12</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 您可以点击 GNOME 面板、Microsoft Windows 的任务栏或者 Mac OS X 的浮动面板的阿帖图标，然后选 <gui>创建新便笺</gui>。您也可以按键盘组合键 <keyseq><key>Alt + F12</key></keyseq>。

en: The new note will display a new window with the title New Note <em>N</em>. The note contains a toolbar, with options to search your notes, link notes, format the text within a note, and more. For more information, see <link xref="edit-notes"/>.
zh_CN: 新便笺将显示一个新窗口，标题是：新便笺 <em>数字</em>。便笺包含一个工具栏，可以用来搜索便笺、链接便笺内的文本，以及设置文本的格式及更多功能。要获取更多信息，请参阅 <link xref="edit-notes"/>。

en: Create a new notebook in Tomboy.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的笔记本。

en: Create a notebook
zh_CN: 创建新的笔记本

en: Notebooks allow you to group related notes together. You can add a note to a notebook in the Search All Notes window or directly inside of a Note.
zh_CN: 使用笔记本可以归类便笺，您可以在搜索全部便笺窗口中，把一个便笺加入笔记本中，也可以直接在便笺里设置。

en: Click on the Tomboy note icon present in the GNOME Panel, the taskbar in Microsoft Windows, or the dock in Mac OS X. A menu will appear.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 的面板、Microsoft Windows 的任务栏或 Mac OS X 的浮动面板上，点击阿帖便笺图标，出来一个菜单。

en: Select <guiseq><gui>Notebooks</gui><gui>New Notebook</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui>笔记本</gui><gui>新建笔记本</gui></guiseq>。

en: Enter a name for the new notebook.
zh_CN: 输入新笔记本的名称。

en: To create a new notebook from the <gui>Search All Notes</gui> dialog:
zh_CN: 从 <gui>搜索全部便笺</gui> 窗口中创建新笔记本：

en: Open <gui>Search All Notes</gui> by choosing it from the Tomboy icon on the GNOME Panel, the taskbar in Microsoft Windows, or the dock in Mac OS X, or click on Search from an open note.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 的面板、Microsoft Windows 的任务栏或 Mac OS X 的浮动面板上，点击阿帖便笺图标，选择 <gui>搜索全部便笺</gui>，或在一个打开的便笺里点搜索按钮。

en: Using your mouse, right click in the left hand box and choose <gui>New Notebook</gui>.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标，在左侧栏点右键，选择 <gui>新建记事本</gui>。

en: Or:
zh_CN: 或者：

en: With <gui>Search All Notes</gui> open, choose <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Notebooks</gui><gui>New Notebook</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>搜索全部便笺</gui> 窗口中，点菜单 <guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>笔记本</gui><gui>新建笔记本</gui></guiseq>。

en: Advanced actions and help.
zh_CN: 高级操作和帮助。

en: Advanced actions
zh_CN: 高级操作

en: Creating a Note Template
zh_CN: 创建笔记本模板

en: Tomboy Notes Location
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺位置

en: Enable additional note functionality.
zh_CN: 启用额外的便笺功能。

en: Tomboy Tools Addins
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺工具扩展

en: Tools addins add additional functionality to your Tomboy notes.
zh_CN: 工具扩展为您的阿帖便笺增加额外的功能。

en: Backlinks
zh_CN: 反向链接

en: The <gui>Backlinks</gui> addin is enabled by default and allows you to see which notes link to the note you are currently viewing.
zh_CN: <gui>反向链接</gui> 扩展默认是启用的，允许您查看哪些便笺链接到您当前查看的便笺。

en: Export to HTML
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML

en: The <gui>Export to HTML</gui> addin is enabled by default and will export an individual note to HTML.
zh_CN: <gui>导出为 HTML</gui> 扩展默认是启用的，可以把指定的便笺导出为 HTML 网页。

en: To export a note to HTML, press the <gui>Tools</gui> icon in the note toolbar and choose <gui>Export to HTML</gui>. You will immediately be presented with a dialog to save the note. Choose the directory you wish to save the note in and change the name of note's new html file if you wish it to be different than the note name. The note will then be saved as an HTML file and automatically displayed in your browser.
zh_CN: 要导出一个便笺为 HTML，点工具栏上的 <gui>工具</gui> 图标，然后选 <gui>导出为 HTML</gui>，出来一个保存便笺的对话框。选择保存便笺的文件夹，还可以给导出的 HTML 文件换一个文件名。保存的 HTML 文件会立刻自动显示在浏览器中。

en: Insert Timestamp
zh_CN: 插入时间戳

en: The <gui>Insert Timestamp</gui> addin is disabled by default. To enable it, choose the <gui>Insert Timestamp</gui> addin and then press <gui>Enable</gui> in the Tomboy Preferences.
zh_CN: <gui>插入时间戳</gui> 扩展默认是禁用的，要启用它，在首选项选中 <gui>插入时间戳</gui> 扩展，然后点 <gui>启用</gui>。

en: To add a timestamp to your notes, press the <gui>Tools</gui> icon in the note toolbar and choose <gui>Insert Timestamp</gui> or press <key>Ctrl + D</key>.
zh_CN: 要在便笺中添加时间戳，点工具栏上的 <gui>工具</gui> 图标，然后选 <gui>插入时间戳</gui>，或者按  <key>Ctrl + D</key>。

en: Note of the Day
zh_CN: 日记

en: The <gui>Note of the Day</gui> addin is disabled by default. To enable, choose the <gui>Note of the Day</gui> addin and then press <gui>Enable</gui> in the Tomboy Preferences.
zh_CN: <gui>日记</gui> 扩展默认是禁用的，要启用它，在首选项选中 <gui>日记</gui> 扩展，然后点 <gui>启用</gui>。

en: <gui>Note of the Day</gui> addin will create a new note daily with the title <em>Today: Thursday, January 21 2010</em> for example. The note will also add rows for <em>Tasks</em> and <em>Appointment</em> automatically.
zh_CN: <gui>日记</gui> 扩展每天创建一个新便笺，例如标题是 <em>今天: 2010年1月21日 星期二</em>。便笺会自动添加 <em>任务</em> 和 <em>约会</em> 两行。

en: Note Directory Watcher
zh_CN: 便笺文件夹监视器

en: The Note Directory Watcher addin monitors the directory your Tomboy notes are saved in. If the addin detects changes to your notes, it will apply those changes and they will be displayed in your notes. This addin is typically used with 3rd party sync services such as Dropbox. Setting up 3rd party sync services is outside the scope of this help.
zh_CN: 便笺文件夹监视器扩展监视您保存阿帖便笺的文件夹。如果它检测到您的便笺发生变化，它会立即应用这些变化，并在您的便笺中显示。这个扩展一般和第三方同步服务配合使用，比如 Dropbox。设置第三方同步服务超出了此帮助文档的讲述范围。

en: Enable additional ways to sync your notes with other devices.
zh_CN: 启用额外的方法来与其他设备同步便笺。

en: Sync Addins
zh_CN: 同步扩展

en: Sync Addins allow you to choose different methods and places to sync your Tomboy notes. For more information on configuring sync, visit the <link xref="sync-notes"/> help page.
zh_CN: 同步扩展允许您选择不同的方法和位置来同步阿帖便笺，更多配置同步的相关信息，请访问 <link xref="sync-notes"/> 帮助页面。

en: Local Directory Sync Service
zh_CN: 本地文件夹同步服务

en: The Local Directory Sync Service is enabled by default and allows Tomboy to sync its notes to another directory on your computer. This is helpful to create a backup of your notes.
zh_CN: 本地文件夹同步服务默认默认已经启用，允许便笺同步到您计算机上的其他文件夹。这有助于创建一个便笺备份。

en: SSH Sync Service
zh_CN: SSH 同步服务

en: The SSH Sync Service allows you to sync your notes with another computer via the SSH protocol. This plugin is disabled by default. You may need to install the <em>sshfs</em> package for your Linux distribution to make this addin work, which is outside the scope of this help document.
zh_CN: SSH 同步服务允许您通过 SSH 协议与其他计算机同步便笺，这个插件默认是禁用的，您可以通过安装 <em>sshfs</em> 来让它在您的 Linux 发行版工作，这超出了此帮助文档的讲述范围。

en: WebDav Sync Service
zh_CN: WebDav 同步服务

en: The WebDav Sync Service addin is enabled by default and allows you to sync your notes with a WebDav remote server. You may need to have the <em>wdfs FUSE file system</em> package installed for your Linux distribution to make this addin work which is outside the scope of this help document.
zh_CN: WebDav 同步服务扩展默认已经启用，允许您与一个 WebDav 远程服务器同步便笺。您需要安装 <em>wdfs FUSE 文件系统</em> 以便它能在您的 Linux 发行版工作，这超出了此帮助文档的讲述范围。

en: Web Sync Service
zh_CN: Web 同步服务

en: The Web Sync Service addin allows you to sync your notes to a remote web server or service, such as Tomboy Online. At the time of writing, the Tomboy Online service has not launched.
zh_CN: Web 同步服务扩展允许您与一个远程服务器或服务同步便笺，比如 Tomboy Online。在写这个文档时，Tomboy Online 服务还未运行。

en: Add additional functionality to Tomboy.
zh_CN: 向阿帖便笺添加额外功能。

en: Tomboy Addins
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺扩展

en: Manage addins for Tomboy
zh_CN: 管理阿帖便笺扩展

en: Plugins to add addition note formatting.
zh_CN: 添加便笺文本格式的扩展插件。

en: Formatting Addins
zh_CN: 文本格式扩展

en: Fixed Width Addin
zh_CN: 固定宽度扩展

en: The Fixed Width addin changes your text to be of a fixed width in the Tomboy note. This addin is disabled by default. To enable, press the <gui>Enable</gui> button.
zh_CN: 固定宽度扩展允许您在便笺中，设定文本使用等宽字体。这个扩展默认是禁用的，要启用它，点 <gui>启用</gui> 按钮。

en: Underline Addin
zh_CN: 下划线扩展

en: The Underline addin allows you to underline specific text in your note using the <gui>Text</gui> icon in a note toolbar. This addin is disabled by default. To enable, press the <gui>Enable</gui> button. Highlight the text you would like to underline, press the <gui>Text</gui> icon in the note toolbar, and choose <gui>Underline</gui> or press <keyseq><key>CONTROL + U</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 下划线扩展允许您点工具栏上的 <gui>文本</gui> 图标，为文本添加下划线。这个扩展默认是禁用的，要启用它，点 <gui>启用</gui> 按钮。选中文本后点工具栏上的 <gui>文本</gui> 图标，然后选 <gui>下划线</gui> 或者按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl + U</key></keyseq>。

en: Plugins to integrate with other applications and websites.
zh_CN: 与其他应用程序或网站集成的插件。

en: Desktop Integration Addins
zh_CN: 桌面集成扩展

en: Desktop Integration addins interact with other applications or websites and Tomboy.
zh_CN: 桌面集成扩展将其他应用程序或网站与阿帖便笺整合在一起。

en: Bugzilla Links
zh_CN: Bugzilla  链接

en: The Bugzilla Links addin allows you to drag a Bugzilla URL from your browser into Tomboy. After dragging a link into a Tomboy note, Tomboy will display the bug number as an active link next to bug icon to show you this is a Bugzilla link. Clicking the link in the Tomboy note will open a browser window taking you to that Bugzilla page.
zh_CN: Bugzilla  链接扩展允许您从浏览器中直接拖拽 Bugzilla 地址到便笺里。拖进来以后，bug 号被当作链接插入，旁边有一个小 bug 图标，点击这个链接将会在浏览器中打开这个地址。

en: Evolution Mail Integration
zh_CN: Evolution 邮件集成

en: The Evolution Mail Integration plugin allows you to drag an email from Evolution into a Tomboy note. Your note will display an envelope icon and the subject of the note will be displayed as a link. Clicking this link will open the email using Evolution.
zh_CN: Evolution 邮件集成插件，允许您从 Evolution 程序中拖动一个邮箱地址到便笺内，便笺内显示一个信封图标，邮件主题会显示为一个链接，点击链接将会在 Evolution 里打开相应的邮件信息。

en: Printing Support
zh_CN: 打印支持

en: This addin is enabled by default and allows you print notes out. If you disable this addin you will no longer be able to print notes.
zh_CN: 这个扩展默认已经启用，允许您打印输出便笺。如果禁用了此扩展，您将不能打印便笺。
