tomboy - en to ko translation catalogue (468 entries)

en: Tomboy Applet Factory
ko: 톰보이 애플릿 팩토리

en: Tomboy Notes
ko: 톰보이 쪽지

en: Simple and easy to use note-taking
ko: 이용하기 쉽고 간단한 쪽지

en: Accessories
ko: 보조 프로그램

en: S_ynchronize Notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화(_Y)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Take notes, link ideas, and stay organized
ko: 쪽지를 쓰고, 아이디어를 연결하고, 정리합니다

en: Note-taker
ko: 쪽지 만들기

en: Enable spellchecking
ko: 맞춤법검사 켜기

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
ko: 참이면 맞춤법이 틀릴 때 빨간색으로 보이고, 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 올바른 맞춤법으로 된 단어가 보입니다.

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
ko: 위키문법 강조 사용

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 ThatLookLikeThis 같은 문장을 강조합니다. 문장을 누르면 그 이름에 해당하는 쪽지를 만들어 줍니다.

en: Enable automatic bulleted lists.
ko: 자동으로 목록을 만듭니다.

en: Enable this option if you want bulleted lists to be automatic when you place - or * at the beginning of a line.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 줄을 시작할 때 - 혹은 * 문자를 쓰면 자동으로 목록으로 바뀝니다.

en: Enable Middle-Click Paste On Icon.
ko: 아이콘에 가운데 단추 붙여넣기 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want to be able to middle-click the Tomboy icon to paste timestamped content into the Start Here note.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 톰보이 아이콘에 가운데 단추를 누르면 복사한 내용을 현재 시각과 같이 "여기서 시작" 쪽지에 붙여넣습니다.

en: Enable custom font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 사용

en: If true, the font name set in custom_font_face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
ko: 참이면 custom_font_face에 설정된 글꼴이름이 쪽지를 보이는 기본 글꼴로 됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 데스크톱 기본 글꼴로 쪽지를 보여줍니다.

en: Custom Font Face
ko: 사용자 글꼴

en: If enable_custom_font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
ko: enable_custom_font이 참이면 여기에 설정된 글꼴로 쪽지를 나타냅니다.

en: Enable global keybindings
ko: 전체 키보드 바로가기 사용

en: If true, the desktop-global keybindings set in /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings will be enabled, allowing for useful Tomboy actions to be available from any application.
ko: 참이면 /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings이 데스크톱 전체 바로가기 키로 설정되며 모든 응용프로그램에서 톰보이를 사용할 수 있게됩니다.

en: Enable the Delete Note confirmation dialog
ko: 쪽지 삭제 확인 창 사용

en: If disabled, the "Delete Note" confirmation dialog will be suppressed.
ko: 거짓이면 "쪽지 삭제" 확인 창이 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Enable Tray Icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 사용

en: If true, Tomboy's tray icon will be displayed in the notification area. Disabling this may be useful when another application is providing the functionality of the tray icon.
ko: 참이면 알림 영역에 톰보이 트레이 아이콘을 표시합니다. 다른 프로그램이 트레이 아이콘의 기능을 대싱 하는 경우 거짓으로 설정하는 편이 좋을 수도 있습니다.

en: Start Here Note
ko: 여기서 시작 쪽지

en: The note URI of the note that should be considered the "Start Here" note, which is always placed at the bottom of the Tomboy note menu and also accessible by hotkey.
ko: "여기서 시작" 쪽지로 취급할 쪽지의 URI. 이 쪽지는 항상 톰보이 쪽지 메뉴의 맨 아래에 있고 단축 키로도 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum number of notes to show in menu
ko: 메뉴에서 표시할 쪽지 최대 개수

en: Integer determining the minimum number of notes to show in the Tomboy note menu.
ko: 톰보이 쪽지 메뉴에 표시할 쪽지의 최소 개수를 결정하는 숫자.

en: List of pinned notes.
ko: 고정한 쪽지 목록.

en: Whitespace-separated list of note URIs for notes that should always appear in the Tomboy note menu.
ko: 톰보이 쪽지 메뉴에 항상 나타날 쪽지의 URI 목록, 공백으로 구분.

en: Maximum note title length to show in tray menu.
ko: 트레이 메뉴에서 표시할 쪽지 제목 최대 길이.

en: Maximum characters of note title to show in the Tomboy tray or panel applet note menu.
ko: 트레이 혹은 패널 애플릿 메뉴에서 표시할 쪽지 제목의 최대 글자 수.

en: Enable startup notes
ko: 시작 쪽지 사용

en: If enabled, all notes that were open when Tomboy quit will automatically be reopened at startup.
ko: 참이면 톰보이가 끝날때 열려있던 모든 쪽지가 다음에 시작할 때 자동으로 모두 열립니다.

en: Show applet menu
ko: 애플릿 메뉴 보이기

en: The global keybinding for showing the Tomboy applet's menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 톰보이 애플릿 메뉴를 볼 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 또한 대소문자를 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다."disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Open Start Here
ko: '여기서 시작' 열기

en: The global keybinding for opening the "Start Here" note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: "여기서 시작"에 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 또한 대소문자를 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다."disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Create a new Note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기

en: The global keybinding for creating and displaying a new Note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 새 쪽지를 만들고 보여줄 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 또한 대소문자를 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다."disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Open Search Dialog
ko: 검색 대화 상자 열기

en: The global keybinding for opening the Note Search dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 쪽지 검색 창을 열 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 또한 대소문자를 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다."disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Open Recent Changes
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 것 열기

en: The global keybinding for opening the Recent Changes dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 최근 바뀐 창을 열 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 또한 대소문자를 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다."disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Saved height of "Search All Notes" window
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 저장된 높이

en: Determines pixel height of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 픽셀 높이, 톰보이가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Saved width of "Search All Notes" window
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 저장된 너비

en: Determines pixel width of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 픽셀 너비, 톰보이가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Saved horizontal position of "Search All Notes" window
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 저장된 가로 위치

en: Determines X coordinate of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 X 좌표, 톰보이가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Saved vertical position of "Search All Notes" window
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 저장된 세로 위치

en: Determines Y coordinate of "Search All Notes" window; stored on Tomboy exit.
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 창의 Y 좌표, 톰보이가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Last Directory used in HTML Export
ko: 최근 HTML 내보내기에 사용한 디렉터리

en: The last directory a note was exported to using the Export To HTML plugin.
ko: HTML 내보내기 플러그인으로 쪽지를 내보낸 마지막 디렉터리.

en: HTML Export Linked Notes
ko: HTML 내보내기 - 연결된 쪽지

en: The last setting for the 'Export linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin.
ko: HTML 내보내기 플러그인에서 '연결된 쪽지 내보내기' 체크박스의 마지막 설정.

en: HTML Export All Linked Notes
ko: HTML 내보내기 - 모든 연결된 쪽지

en: The last setting for the 'Include all other linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin. This setting is used in conjunction with the 'HTML Export Linked Notes' setting and is used to specify whether all notes (found recursively) should be included during an export to HTML.
ko: HTML 내보내기 플러그인에서 '기타 연결된 쪽지 모두 포함' 체크박스의 마지막 설정. 이 설정은 'HTML 내보내기 - 연결된 쪽지' 설정과 함께 사용해서(재귀적으로 발견되는) 모든 쪽지를 HTML로 내보낼 때 포함할 지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Sticky Note Importer First Run
ko: 메모비 가져오기 처음 실행

en: Indicates that the Sticky Note Importer plugin has not been run, so it should run automatically the next time Tomboy starts.
ko: 쪽지 가져오기 플러그인을 아직 실행하지 않았다는 뜻입니다. 즉 톰보이가 다음 번에 시작할 때 가져오기 플러그인을 실행해야 한다는 뜻입니다.

en: Synchronization Client ID
ko: 동기화 클라이언트 ID

en: Unique identifier for this Tomboy client, used when communicating with a sychronization server.
ko: 동기화 서버와 통신할 때 사용되는 톰보이 클라이언트의 유일한 인식자.

en: Synchronization Local Server Path
ko: 동기화 로컬 서버 경로

en: Path to the synchronization server when using the filesystem synchronization service addin.
ko: 파일 시스템 동기화 서비스 추가기능을 사용할 때 동기화 서버의 경로.

en: Selected Synchronization Service Addin
ko: 선택한 동기화 서비스 추가기능

en: Unique identifier for the currently configured note synchronization service addin.
ko: 동기화 서비스 추가기능에 설정된 유일한 인식자.

en: FUSE Mounting Timeout (ms)
ko: FUSE 마운트 시간 제한(밀리초)

en: Time (in milliseconds) Tomboy should wait for a response when using FUSE to mount a sync share.
ko: FUSE로 동기화할 위치를 연결할 때 응답을 기다리는 시간 제한(밀리초 단위).

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization Folder
ko: SSHFS 원격 동기화 폴더

en: Path on SSH server to Tomboy synchronization directory (optional).
ko: SSH 서버에서 톰보이 동기화 디렉터리의 경로(옵션).

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server URL
ko: SSHFS 동기화 서버 URL

en: URL of SSH server containing Tomboy synchronization directory.
ko: SSH 서버에서 톰보이 동기화 디렉터리의 URL.

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization User Name
ko: SSHFS 원격 동기화 사용자 이름

en: User name to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
ko: SSH를 통한 동기화 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름.

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server Port
ko: SSHFS 동기화 서버 포트

en: The port to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH. Set to -1 or less if default SSH port settings should be used instead.
ko: SSH를 통한 동기화 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트. 0보다 작은 값이면 기본 SSH 포트 설정을 사용합니다.

en: Accept SSL Certificates
ko: SSL 인증서 허용

en: Use wdfs option "-ac" to accept SSL certificates without prompting the user.
ko: wdfs에 "-ac" 옵션을 사용해 물어보지 않고 SSL 인증서를 허용합니다.

en: Note Synchronization Conflict Saved Behavior
ko: 쪽지 동기화 충돌 저장 방식

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific behavior when a conflict is detected, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when a conflict occurs, so that they may handle each conflict situation on a case-by-case basis.
ko: 충돌이 발생했을 때 사용자에게 확인하지 않고 지정한 방식대로 수행하는 지 여부를 나타내는 정수 값. 이 값은 내부의 열거형을 나타냅니다. 값이 0이면 충돌이 발생했을 때 사용자에게 확인해서 충돌 상황에 따라 개별적으로 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic Background Synchronization Timeout
ko: 자동 백그라운드 동기화 시간 제한

en: Integer value indicating how frequently to perform a background sync of your notes (when sync is configured). Any value less than 1 indicates that autosync is disabled. The lowest acceptable positive value is 5. Value is in minutes.
ko: 쪽지의 백그라운드 동기화를 얼마나 자주 수행할지 나타내는 정수 값. (동기화를 설정한 경우.) 값이 1보다 작으면 동기화를 하지 않는다는 뜻입니다. 사용할 수 있는 최소값은 5입니다. 이 값은 분 단위입니다.

en: Link Updating Behavior on Note Rename
ko: 쪽지 이름을 바꿨을 때 링크 업데이트 방식

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific link updating behavior when a note is renamed, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when renaming a note may impact links that exist in other notes. 1 indicates that links should automatically be removed. 2 indicates that link text should be updated to the new note name so that it will continue linking to the renamed note.
ko: 쪽지 이름을 바꿨을 때 어떤 링크 업데이트 동작을 할지 나타내는 정수 값. 이 값은 내부의 열거형을 나타냅니다. 값이 0이면 이름을 바꿀 때 연관된 다른 쪽지를 어떻게 할지 물어봅니다. 값이 1이면 링크를 자동으로 제거합니다. 값이 2이면 링크 텍스트도 새 이름에 맞게 업데이트해서 이름 바뀐 쪽지로 연결되게 합니다.

en: Timestamp format
ko: 시각 형식

en: The date format that is used for the timestamp.
ko: 타임스탬프에 사용할 시각 형식.

en: Enable closing notes with escape.
ko: Esc 키로 쪽지 닫기 기능을 사용합니다.

en: If enabled, an opened note can be closed by hitting the escape key.
ko: 참이면 Esc 키를 눌렀을 때 열려 있는 쪽지를 닫습니다.

en: The handler for "note://" URLs
ko: "note://" URL의 처리 프로그램

en: Set to TRUE to activate
ko: 활성시키려면 참으로 설정

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Create a new note
ko: 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open the selected note
ko: 선택한 쪽지를 엽니다

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the selected note
ko: 선택한 쪽지를 삭제합니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit Tomboy
ko: 톰보이 끝내기

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Tomboy Preferences
ko: 톰보이 기본 설정

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Tomboy Help
ko: 톰보이 도움말

en: About Tomboy
ko: 톰보이 정보

en: TrayIcon
ko: 트레이 아이콘

en: Create _New Note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기(_N)

en: _Search All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 검색(_S)

en: Open the Search All Notes window
ko: 모든 쪽지 검색 창을 엽니다

en: Start synchronizing notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화를 시작합니다

note: Addin's tab caption
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: Menu Note Count option
en: Minimum number of notes to show in Recent list (maximum 18)
ko: 최근 목록에서 표시할 쪽지 최소 개수(최대 18개)

en: What links here?
ko: 여기로 연결되는 쪽지?

note: This is a disabled placeholder item for an empty menu
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: You can use any bugzilla just by dragging links into notes.  If you want a special icon for certain hosts, add them here.
ko: 노트에 버그질라 링크를 끌어놓아서 사용할 수 있습니다. 특정 호스트에 대해 아이콘을 넣고 싶다면 여기서 더하십시오.

en: Host Name
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Select an icon...
ko: 아이콘 선택...

note: Extra Widget
en: _Host name:
ko: 호스트 이름(_H):

en: No host name specified
ko: 호스트 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: You must specify the Bugzilla host name to use with this icon.
ko: 이 아이콘을 사용하려면 버그질라 호스트 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Error saving icon
ko: 아이콘 저장에 오류

en: Could not save the icon file.
ko: 아이콘 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Really remove this icon?
ko: 이 아이콘을 정말로 제거하시겠습니까?

en: If you remove an icon it is permanently lost.
ko: 아이콘을 제거하면 되살릴 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open email
ko: email 열 수 없음

en: Destination for HTML Export
ko: HTML로 보낼 위치

en: Export linked notes
ko: 연결된 쪽지 내보내기

en: Include all other linked notes
ko: 기타 연결된 쪽지 모두 포함

en: Export to HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기

en: Your note was exported to "{0}".
ko: 쪽지를 "{0}"에 내보냈습니다.

en: Note exported successfully
ko: 쪽지를 성공적으로 내보냈습니다.

en: Access denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Folder does not exist.
ko: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Could not save the file "{0}"
ko: "{0}" 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: _Folder Path:
ko: 폴더 경로(_F):

en: Select Synchronization Folder...
ko: 동기화 폴더 선택...

en: Folder path field is empty.
ko: 폴더 경로가 비어있습니다.

en: Specified folder path does not exist, and Tomboy was unable to create it.
ko: 지정한 폴더 경로가 없습니다, 또한 톰보이가 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Local Folder
ko: 로컬 폴더

en: Fixed Wid_th
ko: 고정폭(_T)

en: Cannot contact '{0}'
ko: '{0}' 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Error running gaim-remote: {0}
ko: gaim-remote 실행 오류: {0}

en: Insert Timestamp
ko: 시각 입력

note: initial newline
en: dddd, MMMM d, h:mm tt
ko: MMMM d일 dddd, tt h:mm

en: Choose one of the predefined formats or use your own.
ko: 미리 지정된 형식이나 직접 사용자 정의한 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Use _Selected Format
ko: 선택한 형식 사용(_S)

en: _Use Custom Format
ko: 사용자 정의 형식 사용(_U)

en: Today: Template
ko: 오늘: 서식

en: Today:
ko: 오늘:

note: Format: "Today: Friday, July 01 2005"
en: dddd, MMMM d yyyy
ko: yyyy MMMM d dddd

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Appointments
ko: 약속

en: Change the <b>Today: Template</b> note to customize the text that new Today notes have.
ko: 새로 만든 오늘의 쪽지에 있는 내용을 바꾸려면 <b>오늘: 서식</b>쪽지를 바꾸십시오.

en: _Open Today: Template
ko: 오늘: 서식 열기(_O)

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Error printing note
ko: 쪽지 인쇄에 오류

en: Page {0} of {1}
ko: 페이지 {0} (전체 {1})

note: Translators: Explanation of the date and time format specifications can be found here: * http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.globalization.datetimeformatinfo.aspx
en: dddd MM/dd/yyyy, hh:mm:ss tt
ko: yyyy/MM/dd dddd, tt hh:mm:ss

note: Adding menu item when note is opened and window created
en: Remove broken links
ko: 깨진 링크 제거

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Remove broken links
ko: 깨진 링크 제거(_R)

en: Add a sketch
ko: 스케치 추가

en: Se_rver:
ko: 서버(_R):

en: User_name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_N):

en: _Folder Path (optional):
ko: 폴더 경로(_F) (선택사항):

note: Text for label describing setup required for SSH sync addin to work
en: SSH synchronization requires an existing SSH key for this server and user, added to a running SSH daemon.
ko: SSH 데몬에 서버와 사용자의 SSH 키를 추가해야 SSH 동기화가 동작합니다.

en: Server or username field is empty.
ko: 서버 또는 사용자 이름 필드가 비었습니다.

en: Timeout connecting to server. Please ensure that your SSH key has been added to a running SSH daemon.
ko: 서버에 연결하는데 시간제한이 지났습니다. SSH키가 실행중인 SSH데몬에 추가했는 지 확인하십시오.

en: Import from Sticky Notes
ko: 메모지에서 가져오기

en: No Sticky Notes found
ko: 메모를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No suitable Sticky Notes file was found at "{0}".
ko: "{0}"에서 알맞는 메모지 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sticky Notes import completed
ko: 메모지에서 모두 가져왔습니다

en: <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> Sticky Note was successfully imported. | <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> Sticky Notes were successfully imported.
ko[0]: <b>{1}</b>개 중 <b>{0}</b>개 메모지를 가져왔습니다.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Sticky Note:
ko: 메모지:

en: Tasque
ko: 작업

note: Note to translators: "All" here must match up with the "All" category translation in Tasque for this to work properly.  "All" is used here to allow Tasque to decide which default category will be used to create the new task.
en: All
ko: 모두

en: --- Tasque is not running ---
ko: --- 작업 기능을 실행하고 있지 않습니다 ---

en: _Underline
ko: 밑줄(_U)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: URL, username, or password field is empty.
ko: URL, 사용자 이름 또는 암호 입력란이 비어있습니다.

en: There was an error connecting to the server.  This may be caused by using an incorrect user name and/or password.
ko: 서버에 연결하는데 오류가 생겼습니다. 사용자 이름이나 암호가 잘못되었을 것입니다.

note: TODO: If the above fails (no keyring daemon), save all but password to GConf, and notify user. Save configuration into GConf Preferences.Set ("/apps/tomboy/sync_wdfs_url", url ?? string.Empty); Preferences.Set ("/apps/tomboy/sync_wdfs_username", username ?? string.Empty);
en: Saving configuration to the GNOME keyring failed with the following message:
ko: 그놈 키 모음에 설정을 저장하는데 다음과 같은 오류가 생겼습니다:

en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Connected
ko: 열결됨

note: Translators: The web service supporting Tomboy WebSync is not responding as expected
en: Server not responding. Try again later.
ko: 서버가 응답하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Authorization Failed, Try Again
ko: 동기화 실패. 다시 시도해 보십시오

note: Translators: Title of web page presented to user after they authorized Tomboy for sync
en: Tomboy Web Authorization Successful
ko: 톰보이 웹 인증이 성공했습니다

note: Translators: Body of web page presented to user after they authorized Tomboy for sync
en: Please return to the Tomboy Preferences window and press Save to start synchronizing.
ko: 동기화를 시작하려면 톰보이 기본 설정 창으로 돌아가서 저장을 누르십시오.

en: Connected. Press Save to start synchronizing
ko: 연결. 동기화를 시작하려면 저장을 누르십시오.

note: Translators: The user must take action in their web browser to continue the authorization process
en: Authorizing in browser (Press to reset connection)
ko: 브라우저에서 인증(연결을 초기화하려면 누르십시오)

note: Translators: Sometimes a user's default browser is not set, so we recommend setting it and trying again
en: Set the default browser and try again
ko: 기본 브라우저를 설정하고 다시 시도하십시오

en: Tomboy Web
ko: 톰보이 웹

en: Export All Notes to {0}
ko: 모든 쪽지 {0} 내보내기

en: Start exporting notes to {0}
ko: 쪽지를 {0}에 내보내기를 시작합니다

en: Export selected notebook to {0}
ko: 선택한 쪽지함 {0} 내보내기

en: Start exporting notebook to {0}
ko: 쪽지함을 {0}에 내보내기를 시작합니다

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export your notes.
ko: 쪽지를 내보냅니다.

en: Export All Notes To {0}
ko: 모든 쪽지를 {0} 내보내기

en: Export Selected Notebook To {0}
ko: 선택한 쪽지함을 {0}에 내보내기

en: Could not export, access denied.
ko: 내보낼 수 없습니다. 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Could not export, folder does not exist.
ko: 내보낼 수 없습니다. 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Could not export, error with the path. (No ending "?)
ko: 내보낼 수 없습니다. 경로에 오류가 있습니다. 아마도 마지막 따옴표가 없음?

en: Could not export: {0}
ko: 내보낼 수 없습니다: {0}

en: All Notes {0} Export
ko: 모든 쪽지 {0} 내보내기

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unfiled Notes
ko: 분류하지 않은 쪽지

en: Your notes were exported to "{0}".
ko: 쪽지를 "{0}"에 내보냈습니다.

en: Notes exported successfully
ko: 쪽지를 성공적으로 내보냈습니다.

en: Could not save the files in "{0}"
ko: "{0}"에 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the export type, e.g. HTML
en: Create destination folder for {0} export
ko: {0} 내보내기 대상 폴더 만들기

en: Search All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 검색

note: IShellLink new_notebook = CreateShellLink("New Notebook", topmboy_path, "--new-notebook", icons_path, (int)TomboyIcons.NewNotebook); if (new_notebook != null) object_collection.AddObject(new_notebook);
en: Create New Note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기

en: {0} (new)
ko: {0} (새 쪽지)

en: Recent Notes
ko: 최근 쪽지

note: Translators: This is the name of "Window" menu in the Mac menubar
en: _Window
ko: 창(_W)

en: Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정...

en: Create a new notebook
ko: 새 쪽지함을 만듭니다

en: Type the name of the notebook you'd like to create.
ko: 만드려는 쪽지함 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: N_otebook name:
ko: 쪽지함 이름(_O):

en: Name already taken
ko: 이름을 이미 사용 중입니다

note: Translation note: This is the Create button in the Create New Note Dialog.
en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Note_books
ko: 쪽지함(_B)

en: Create a new note in a notebook
ko: 쪽지함에서 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: New Note_book...
ko: 새 쪽지함(_B)...

en: _New Note
ko: 새 쪽지(_N)

en: Create a new note in this notebook
ko: 이 쪽지함에서 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: _Open Template Note
ko: 서식 쪽지 열기(_O)

en: Open this notebook's template note
ko: 이 쪽지함의 서식 쪽지를 엽니다

en: Delete Note_book
ko: 쪽지함을 삭제(_B)

en: Delete the selected notebook
ko: 선택한 쪽지함을 삭제합니다

en: Notebooks
ko: 쪽지함

note: The templateNoteTite should show the name of the notebook.  For example, if the name of the notebooks "Meetings", the templateNoteTitle should be "Meetings Notebook Template".  Translators should place the name of the notebook accordingly using "{0}". TODO: Figure out how to make this note for trans
en: {0} Notebook Template
ko: {0} 쪽지 서식

en: New Note
ko: 새 쪽지

en: All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지

en: Really delete this notebook?
ko: 이 쪽지함을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The notes that belong to this notebook will not be deleted, but they will no longer be associated with this notebook.  This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 쪽지함에 들어 있는 쪽지는 삭제하지 않습니다. 하지만 그 쪽지는 이제 이 쪽지함과 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: No notebook
ko: 쪽지함 없음

note: Translators should preserve the "{0}" in the following string.  After being formatted for a notebook named, "Meetings", for example, the resultant string would be: New "Meetings" Note
en: New "{0}" Note
ko: 새 "{0}" 쪽지

en: Place this note into a notebook
ko: 이 쪽지를 쪽지함에 놓습니다

en: Notebook
ko: 쪽지함

en: _New notebook...
ko: 새 쪽지함(_N)...

en: New Note {0}
ko: 새 쪽지 {0}

en: Really delete "{0}"?
ko: 정말로 "{0}" 쪽지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really delete this {0} note? | Really delete these {0} notes?
ko[0]: 정말로 쪽지 {0}개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
ko: 쪽지를 삭제하면 되살릴 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving your notes. Please check that you have sufficient disk space, and that you have appropriate rights on {0}. Error details can be found in {1}.
ko: 쪽지를 저장하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. 디스크 공간이 충분한 지 확인하시고, {0}의 권한이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 자세한 오류 내용은 {1} 파일에 있습니다.

en: Error saving note data.
ko: 쪽지 데이터 저장에 오류.

note: New Note Template Translators: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template'
en: New Note Template
ko: 새 쪽지 서식

note: Create migration notification note Translators: The title of the data migration note
en: Your Notes Have Moved!
ko: 쪽지가 옮겨졌습니다!

note: Translators: The contents (not including the title) of the data migration note. {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, and {4} are replaced by directory paths and should not be changed
en: In the latest version of Tomboy, your note files have moved.  You have probably never cared where your notes are stored, and if you still don't care, please go ahead and <bold>delete this note</bold>.  :-)
    
    Your old note directory is still safe and sound at <link:url>{0}</link:url> . If you go back to an older version of Tomboy, it will look for notes there.
    
    But we've copied your notes and configuration info into new directories, which will be used from now on:
    
    <list><list-item dir="ltr">Notes can now be found at <link:url>{1}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">Configuration is at <link:url>{2}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">You can install add-ins at <link:url>{3}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">Log files can be found at <link:url>{4}</link:url></list-item></list>
    
    Ciao!
ko: 최근 버전의 톰보이에서 쪽지 파일이 옮겨졌습니다. 쪽지가 어디에 저장되는지는 관심도 없었을 것이고, 아직도 관심이 없다면 <bold>이 쪽지를 지우면 됩니다</bold>. :-)
    
    예전 쪽지 디렉터리는 아직 남아 있고 <link:url>{0}</link:url> 위치에 있습니다. 톰보이 과거 버전으로 돌아가면 거기에 있는 쪽지를 이용합니다.
    
    쪽지와 설정은 새 디렉터리에 복사했고, 이제부터 이 위치를 사용합니다:
    
    <list><list-item dir="ltr">쪽지는 <link:url>{1}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">설정은 <link:url>{2}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">추가 기능 설치는 <link:url>{3}</link:url>
    </list-item><list-item dir="ltr">기록 파일은 <link:url>{4}</link:url></list-item></list>
    
    감사합니다!

en: <note-content>Start Here
    
    <bold>Welcome to Tomboy!</bold>
    
    Use this "Start Here" note to begin organizing your ideas and thoughts.
    
    You can create new notes to hold your ideas by selecting the "Create New Note" item from the Tomboy Notes menu in your GNOME Panel. Your note will be saved automatically.
    
    Then organize the notes you create by linking related notes and ideas together!
    
    We've created a note called <link:internal>Using Links in Tomboy</link:internal>.  Notice how each time we type <link:internal>Using Links in Tomboy</link:internal> it automatically gets underlined?  Click on the link to open the note.</note-content>
ko: <note-content>여기서 시작
    
    <bold>톰보이를 사용하게 되신 것을 환영합니다!</bold>
    
    바로 이 "여기서 시작" 쪽지에서부터 아이디어와 생각들을 정리해 나가십시오.
    
    그놈 패널의 톰보이 쪽지 메뉴에서 "새 쪽지 만들기"를 선택하면 새로운 쪽지를 만들어서 거기에 자기 아이디어를 적을 수 있습니다. 쪽지의 내용은 자동으로 저장됩니다.
    
    그리고 관련된 쪽지와 관련된 아이디어 사이에 연결을 만들어서 정리해 나가십시오!
    
    <link:internal>톰보이에서 연결 사용하기</link:internal>라는 쪽지가 있습니다. <link:internal>톰보이에서 연결 사용하기</link:internal>라고 입력하기만 하면 밑줄이 만들어지는 것을 보셨나요?  이 쪽지를 열려면 해당 연결을 누르십시오.</note-content>

en: <note-content>Using Links in Tomboy
    
    Notes in Tomboy can be linked together by highlighting text in the current note and clicking the <bold>Link</bold> button above in the toolbar.  Doing so will create a new note and also underline the note's title in the current note.
    
    Changing the title of a note will update links present in other notes.  This prevents broken links from occurring when a note is renamed.
    
    Also, if you type the name of another note in your current note, it will automatically be linked for you.</note-content>
ko: <note-content>톰보이에서 연결 사용하기
    
    현재 쪽지의 글자를 선택한 다음에 도구 모음에 있는 <bold>연결</bold> 단추를 누르면 톰보이의 쪽지와 쪽지를 서로 연결할 수 있습니다.  이렇게 하면 새 쪽지를 만들면서 현재 쪽지에 있는 그 쪽지의 제목 아래에 밑줄을 만듭니다.
    
    쪽지의 제목을 바꾸면 다른 쪽지에 있는 연결도 업데이트됩니다.  즉 쪽지의 이름을 바꾸더라도 연결이 깨지지 않습니다.
    
    또 현재 쪽지에서 다른 쪽지의 이름을 입력하면, 자동으로 연결이 만들어 집니다.</note-content>

note: Attempt to find an existing Start Here note
en: Start Here
ko: 여기서 시작

en: Using Links in Tomboy
ko: 톰보이에서 연결 사용하기

note: Use a simple "Describe..." body and highlight it so it can be easily overwritten
en: Describe your new note here.
ko: 새 쪽지를 적으십시오.

en: Rename Note Links?
ko: 쪽지 연결의 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: _Rename Links
ko: 연결 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Don't Rename Links
ko: 연결 이름 바꾸지 않기(_D)

en: Rename links in other notes from "<span underline="single">{0}</span>" to "<span underline="single">{1}</span>"?
    
    If you do not rename the links, they will no longer link to anything.
ko: 다른 쪽지의 링크 이름을 "<span underline="single">{0}</span>"에서 "<span underline="single">{1}</span>"(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?
    
    링크 이름을 바꾸지 않으면, 어느 쪽지도 가리키지 않습니다.

en: Rename Links
ko: 링크 이름 바꾸기

en: Note Title
ko: 쪽지 제목

note: Translators: This button causes all notes in the list to be selected
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

note: Translators: This button causes all notes in the list to be unselected
en: Select None
ko: 선택하지 않기

en: Ad_vanced
ko: 고급(_V)

en: Always show this _window
ko: 항상 이 창 표시(_W)

en: Never rename _links
ko: 링크 이름 바꾸지 않기(_L)

en: Alwa_ys rename links
ko: 항상 링크 이름 바꾸기(_Y)

en: Find in This Note
ko: 이 쪽지에서 찾기

en: _Link to New Note
ko: 새 쪽지로 연결(_L)

en: Te_xt
ko: 텍스트(_X)

en: _Find in This Note
ko: 이 쪽지에서 찾기(_F)

en: Clos_e All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 닫기(_E)

en: Search
ko: 검색

note: TODO: If we ever add a way to customize internal keybindings, this will need to change
en: Search your notes
ko: 쪽지 검색

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Link selected text to a new note
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 새 쪽지로 연결합니다

en: _Text
ko: 텍스트(_T)

en: Set properties of text
ko: 텍스트 등록정보 설정

en: T_ools
ko: 도구(_O)

en: Use tools on this note
ko: 이 쪽지에 도구를 씁니다

en: Delete this note
ko: 이 쪽지를 삭제합니다

en: Synchronize Notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화

en: This note is a template note. It determines the default content of regular notes, and will not show up in the note menu or search window.
ko: 이 쪽지는 서식 쪽지입니다. 서식 쪽지는 일반 쪽지 내용의 기본값을 지정하는 쪽지이고, 쪽지 메뉴나 검색 창에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Convert to regular note
ko: 일반 쪽지로 변환

en: Save Si_ze
ko: 크기 저장(_Z)

en: Save Se_lection
ko: 선택 사항 저장(_L)

en: Save _Title
ko: 제목 저장(_T)

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: Cannot create note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들 수 없음

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Bold
ko: 굵게(_B)

en: _Italic
ko: 기울임(_I)

en: _Strikeout
ko: 취소선(_S)

en: _Highlight
ko: 강조(_H)

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: _Normal
ko: 보통(_N)

en: Hu_ge
ko: 아주 크게(_G)

en: _Large
ko: 크게(_L)

en: S_mall
ko: 작게(_M)

en: Increase Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 확대

en: Decrease Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 축소

en: Bullets
ko: 목록 표시

en: Editing
ko: 편집하기

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Add-ins
ko: 추가 기능

en: _Spell check while typing
ko: 입력할 때 맞춤법 검사(_S)

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, with correct spelling suggestions shown in the context menu.
ko: 맞춤법이 틀리면 빨간 밑줄이 쳐지고, 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 나오는 메뉴에 올바른 단어 목록이 나옵니다.

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
ko: 위키문법 강조(_W)

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>같은 단어를 강조합니다. 단어를 누르면 그 이름에 해당하는 쪽지를 만들어 줍니다.

note: Auto bulleted list
en: Enable auto-_bulleted lists
ko: 자동 목록 만들기 사용(_B)

en: Use custom _font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 사용(_F)

en: When renaming a linked note:
ko: 연결된 쪽지의 이름을 바꿀 때:

en: Ask me what to do
ko: 어떻게 할지 물어보기

en: Never rename links
ko: 링크 이름 바꾸지 않기

en: Always rename links
ko: 항상 링크 이름 바꾸기

en: Use the new note template to specify the text that should be used when creating a new note.
ko: 새 쪽지 서식을 이용해 새 쪽지를 만들 때 사용할 텍스트를 지정합니다.

en: Open New Note Template
ko: 새 쪽지 서식 열기

note: Hotkeys...
en: Listen for _Hotkeys
ko: 단축키 사용(_H)

en: Hotkeys allow you to quickly access your notes from anywhere with a keypress. Example Hotkeys: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>
ko: 단축키를 이용하면 어디서나 키를 눌러서 쪽지에 재빨리 접근할 수 있습니다. 예제 단축키: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>

note: Show notes menu keybinding...
en: Show notes _menu
ko: 쪽지 메뉴 표시(_M)

note: Open Start Here keybinding...
en: Open "_Start Here"
ko: "여기서 시작" 열기(_S)

note: Create new note keybinding...
en: Create _new note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기(_N)

note: Open Search All Notes window keybinding...
en: Open "Search _All Notes"
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 열기(_A)

en: Ser_vice:
ko: 서비스(_V):

en: Not configurable
ko: 설정 없음

en: Automaticall_y Sync in Background Every
ko: 백그라운드에서 자동으로 동기화(_Y)

note: Translators: See above comment for details on this string.
en: Minutes
ko: 분

note: "Advanced..." button to bring up extra sync config dialog
en: _Advanced...
ko: 고급(_A)...

en: The following add-ins are installed
ko: 아래와 같은 추가 기능이 설치되었습니다

en: Get More Add-Ins...
ko: 추가 기능 더 받기...

en: _Enable
ko: 사용(_E)

en: _Disable
ko: 사용하지 않음(_D)

en: Not Implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

en: {0} Preferences
ko: {0} 기본 설정

en: Choose Note Font
ko: 쪽지 글꼴 고르기

en: Other Synchronization Options
ko: 기타 동기화 옵션

en: When a conflict is detected between a local note and a note on the configured synchronization server:
ko: 로컬의 쪽지와 설정된 동기화 서버의 쪽지가 충돌났을때:

en: Always ask me what to do.
ko: 어떻게 할것인지 물어봅니다.

en: Rename my local note.
ko: 로컬 쪽지의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Replace my local note with the server's update.
ko: 로컬 쪽지를 서버에 있는 쪽지로 업데이트합니다.

en: Are you sure?
ko: 정말로 그렇게 하시겠습니까?

en: Clearing your synchronization settings is not recommended.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
ko: 동기화 설정을 초기화 하는 것은 바람직하지 않습니다. 새 설정을 저장할 때 모든 쪽지를 다시 강제로 동기화 해야 합니다.

en: Resetting Synchronization Settings
ko: 동기화 설정 초기화중

en: You have disabled the configured synchronization service.  Your synchronization settings will now be cleared.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
ko: 설정한 동기화 서비스를 사용하지 않도록 했습니다. 동기화 설정을 초기화합니다.  새 설정을 저장할 때 모든 쪽지를 다시 강제로 동기화 해야 합니다.

en: Connection successful
ko: 연결 성공

en: Tomboy is ready to synchronize your notes. Would you like to synchronize them now?
ko: 쪽지를 동기화할 준비가 되었습니다. 지금 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Please check your information and try again.  The log file {0} may contain more information about the error.
ko: 정보가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오. {0} 로그 파일에 오류 관련 정보가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Error connecting
ko: 연결 실패

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Author:
ko: 만든이:

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Add-in Dependencies:
ko: 추가 기능 의존성:

en: _Search:
ko: 검색(_S):

en: Note
ko: 쪽지

en: Last Changed
ko: 최근 바뀜

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: Title match
ko: 제목 일치

en: {0} match | {0} matches
ko[0]: {0}개 일치

en: Total: {0} note | Total: {0} notes
ko[0]: 모두: {0}개 쪽지

en: Matches: {0} note | Matches: {0} notes
ko[0]: 해당: {0}개 쪽지

en: No results found in the selected notebook.
    Click here to search across all notes.
ko: 선택한 쪽지함에 결과가 없습니다.
    모든 쪽지에서 검색하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click here to search across all notebooks
ko: 모든 쪽지에서 검색하려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Notes
ko: 쪽지

en: This synchronization addin is not supported on your computer. Please make sure you have FUSE and {0} correctly installed and configured
ko: 이 동기화 추가기능은 이 시스템에서 동작하지 못합니다. FUSE와 {0}(을)를 올바르게 설치하고 설정해주시기 바립니다.

en: Could not read testfile.
ko: 테스트 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Write test failed.
ko: 쓰기 테스트가 실패했습니다.

en: Timeout connecting to server.
ko: 서버에 연결 중 시간제한 지남.

en: Error connecting to server.
ko: 서버에 연결 중 오류.

en: FUSE could not be enabled.
ko: FUSE를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: An error ocurred while connecting to the specified server:
ko: 지정한 서버에 연결하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: Expander containing TreeView
en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Acquiring sync lock...
ko: 동기화 잠금 얻어오는 중...

en: Committing changes...
ko: 바꾼 사항 적용하는 중...

en: Synchronizing Notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화하는 중

en: Synchronizing your notes...
ko: 쪽지 동기화하는 중...

en: This may take a while, kick back and enjoy!
ko: 시간이 걸립니다. 기다려주십시오!

en: Connecting to the server...
ko: 서버에 연결 중...

en: Deleting notes off of the server...
ko: 서버에서 쪽지를 삭제하는 중...

en: Downloading new/updated notes...
ko: 새로운/바뀐 쪽지 다운로드하는 중...

en: Server Locked
ko: 서버 잠김

en: Server is locked
ko: 서버가 잠겼습니다

en: One of your other computers is currently synchronizing.  Please wait 2 minutes and try again.
ko: 다른 컴퓨터가 동기화 중입니다. 2분 정도 지난 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Preparing to download updates from server...
ko: 서버에서 바뀐점을 받을 준비 중...

en: Preparing to upload updates to server...
ko: 서버에 바뀐점을 올리는 준비 중...

en: Uploading notes to server...
ko: 쪽지를 서버에 업로드 중...

en: Synchronization Failed
ko: 동기화 실패

en: Failed to synchronize
ko: 동기화 실패

en: Could not synchronize notes.  Check the details below and try again.
ko: 쪽지 동기화가 실패했습니다. 아래의 상세정보를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Synchronization Complete
ko: 동기화 완료

en: Synchronization is complete
ko: 동기화가 완료되었습니다

en: {0} note updated. | {0} notes updated.
ko[0]: {0}개의 쪽지가 바뀌었습니다.

en: Your notes are now up to date.
ko: 쪽지가 최신상태입니다.

en: Synchronization Canceled
ko: 동기화 취소

en: Synchronization was canceled
ko: 동기화가 취소되었습니다

en: You canceled the synchronization.  You may close the window now.
ko: 동기화를 취소했습니다. 창을 닫아도 됩니다.

en: Synchronization Not Configured
ko: 동기화 설정되지 않음

en: Synchronization is not configured
ko: 동기화가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Please configure synchronization in the preferences dialog.
ko: 기본 설정 창에서 동기화를 설정하십시오.

en: Synchronization Service Error
ko: 동기화 서비스 오류

en: Service error
ko: 서비스 오류

en: Error connecting to the synchronization service.  Please try again.
ko: 동기화 서비스에 연결 실패. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Deleted locally
ko: 로컬에서 지움

en: Deleted from server
ko: 서버에서 지움

en: Updated
ko: 바꿈

en: Added
ko: 더함

en: Uploaded changes to server
ko: 서버에 바뀐점 업로드 됨

en: Uploaded new note to server
ko: 서버에 새 쪽지 업로드 됨

en: Note Conflict
ko: 쪽지 충돌

note: Suggest renaming note by appending " (old)" to the existing title
en:  (old)
ko:  (오래됨)

en: Rename local note:
ko: 로컬쪽지 이름 바꾸기:

en: Update links in referencing notes
ko: 참조하는 쪽지의 연결 업데이트

en: Overwrite local note
ko: 로컬 쪽지 덮어쓰기

en: Always perform this action
ko: 항상 이 동작을 수행

note: Set initial dialog text
en: Note conflict detected
ko: 쪽지 충돌 감지

en: The server version of "{0}" conflicts with your local note.  What do you want to do with your local note?
ko: "{0}"의 서버 버전이 로컬의 쪽지와 충돌납니다. 로컬 쪽지를 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Could not enable FUSE
ko: FUSE를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The FUSE module could not be loaded. Please check that it is installed properly and try again.
ko: FUSE 모듈을 적재할 수 없습니다. 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Enable FUSE?
ko: FUSE를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: TODO: This message isn't entirely accurate. We should fix it.
en: The synchronization you've chosen requires the FUSE module to be loaded.
    
    To avoid getting this prompt in the future, you should load FUSE at startup.  Add "modprobe fuse" to /etc/init.d/boot.local or "fuse" to /etc/modules.
ko: 선택한 동기화 서비스는 FUSE 모듈을 적재해야 합니다.
    
    다음에 이 화면을 보지 않으려면, 시스템이 시작할 때 FUSE를 적재하십시오. /etc/init.d/boot.local에 "modprobe fuse"를 추가하거나, /etc/modules에 "fuse"를 추가하십시오.

en: Cannot create new note
ko: 새 쪽지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Primary Development:
ko: 주요 개발:

en: Contributors:
ko: 도움을 준 분들:

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
ko: 사용하기 쉽고 간단한 데스크톱 쪽지 프로그램.

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Tomboy: A simple, easy to use desktop note-taking application.
    Copyright © 2004-2007 Alex Graveley
    <alex@beatniksoftware.com>
    
    Copyright © 2004-2011 Others
ko: 톰보이: 사용하기 쉽고 간단한 데스크톱 쪽지 프로그램.
    Copyright © 2004-2007 Alex Graveley
    <alex@beatniksoftware.com>
    
    Copyright © 2004-2011 Others

en: Usage:
      --version			Print version information.
      --help			Print this usage message.
      --note-path [path]		Load/store note data in this directory.
      --search [text]		Open the search all notes window with the search text.
ko: 사용법:
      --version			버전 정보를 표시합니다.
      --help			이 도움말을 표시합니다.
      --note-path [경로]		이 디렉터리에 쪽지 데이터를 읽고 저장합니다.
      --search [텍스트]		해당 텍스트에 대한 모든 쪽지 검색 창을 엽니다.

en:   --new-note			Create and display a new note.
      --new-note [title]		Create and display a new note, with a title.
      --open-note [title/url]	Display the existing note matching title.
      --start-here			Display the 'Start Here' note.
      --highlight-search [text]	Search and highlight text in the opened note.
ko: 사용법:
      --new-note			새 쪽지를 만들고 보여줍니다.
      --new-note [제목]		제목이 있는 새 쪽지를 만들고 보여줍니다.
      --open-note [제목/url]	해당 제목의 쪽지를 보여줍니다.
      --start-here			'여기서 시작' 쪽지를 보여줍니다.
      --highlight-search [텍스트]	열린 쪽지에서 해당 텍스트를 찾아서 강조합니다.

en:   --addin:html-export-all [path]	Exports all notes to HTML in the given location.
      --addin:html-export-all-quit [path]	Exports all notes to HTML in the given location and then quits.
ko:   --addin:html-export-all [경로]	모든 쪽지를 HTML로 지정한 경로에 내보냅니다.
      --addin:html-export-all-quit [경로]	모든 쪽지를 HTML로 지정한 경로에 내보내고 끝납니다.

en: Version {0}
ko: 버전 {0}

en:  (new)
ko:  (새 쪽지)

en: _About Tomboy
ko: 톰보이 정보(_A)

en: The "Tomboy Notes Manual" could not be found.  Please verify that your installation has been completed successfully.
ko: "톰보이 쪽지 안내서"를 찾을 수 없습니다.  설치를 성공적으로 마쳤는 지 확인하십시오.

en: Help not found
ko: 도움말을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Cannot open location
ko: 위치를 열 수 없음

en: Today, {0}
ko: 오늘, {0}

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday, {0}
ko: 어제, {0}

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: {0} day ago, {1} | {0} days ago, {1}
ko[0]: {0}일전, {1}

en: {0} day ago | {0} days ago
ko[0]: {0}일전

en: Tomorrow, {0}
ko: 내일, {0}

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: In {0} day, {1} | In {0} days, {1}
ko[0]: {0}일내, {1}

en: In {0} day | In {0} days
ko[0]: {0}일내

en: MMMM d, h:mm tt
ko: MMMM d일, tt h:mm

en: MMMM d
ko: MMMM d일

en: No Date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: MMMM d yyyy, h:mm tt
ko: yyyy MMMM d일, tt h:mm

en: MMMM d yyyy
ko: yyyy MMMM d

en: (Untitled {0})
ko: (제목 없음 {0})

en: A note with the title <b>{0}</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
ko: 제목이 <b>{0}</b>인 쪽지가 이미 있습니다. 계속하려면 쪽지의 이름을 다르게 해주십시오.

en: Note title taken
ko: 가져온 쪽지 제목

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)
