adarkroom - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (786 entries)

en: Dropbox connection
zh_CN: dropbox连接

en: connect game to dropbox local storage
zh_CN: 连接到dropbox云存储

en: connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Dropbox Export / Import
zh_CN: dropbox导出/导入

en: export or import save data to dropbox datastorage
zh_CN: 导出或导入存档文件到dropbox

en: your are connected to dropbox with account / email
zh_CN: 您已用此账户/电子邮件连接到dropbox:

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: load
zh_CN: 加载

en: signout
zh_CN: 登出

en: choose one slot to save to
zh_CN: 选择保存位置

en: save to slot
zh_CN: 保存到位置

en: choose one slot to load from
zh_CN: 选择加载位置

en: load from slot
zh_CN: 加载

en: successfully saved to dropbox datastorage
zh_CN: 成功保存到dropbox

en: error while saving to dropbox datastorage
zh_CN: 保存到dropbox出错

en: ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: boxer
zh_CN: 拳击手

en: punches do more damage
zh_CN: 徒手伤害翻倍

en: learned to throw punches with purpose
zh_CN: 学会了有意识地出拳

en: martial artist
zh_CN: 武斗家

en: punches do even more damage.
zh_CN: 徒手造成更多的伤害

en: learned to fight quite effectively without weapons
zh_CN: 学会了高效率的徒手搏击

en: unarmed master
zh_CN: 徒手宗师

en: punch twice as fast, and with even more force
zh_CN: 出拳速度翻倍，力道也更大

en: learned to strike faster without weapons
zh_CN: 学会了如何更快速地出拳

en: barbarian
zh_CN: 野蛮人

en: melee weapons deal more damage
zh_CN: 近战武器造成更高伤害

en: learned to swing weapons with force
zh_CN: 学会了如何发挥劲力，挥舞武器

en: slow metabolism
zh_CN: 减缓代谢

en: go twice as far without eating
zh_CN: 不吃东西能坚持走的距离翻倍

en: learned how to ignore the hunger
zh_CN: 学会如何忍饥挨饿

en: desert rat
zh_CN: 荒漠跳鼠

en: go twice as far without drinking
zh_CN: 不喝水能坚持走的距离翻倍

en: learned to love the dry air
zh_CN: 无畏干燥

en: evasive
zh_CN: 避实就虚

en: dodge attacks more effectively
zh_CN: 更有效的闪避攻击

en: learned to be where they're not
zh_CN: 学会了闪避攻击

en: precise
zh_CN: 精密

en: land blows more often
zh_CN: 命中率提高

en: learned to predict their movement
zh_CN: 学会预判他人的动作

en: scout
zh_CN: 侦查术

en: see farther
zh_CN: 看得更远

en: learned to look ahead
zh_CN: 强化视野

en: stealthy
zh_CN: 潜行

en: better avoid conflict in the wild
zh_CN: 更好地回避荒野中的冲突

en: learned how not to be seen
zh_CN: 学会了隐匿身形

en: gastronome
zh_CN: 美食家

en: restore more health when eating
zh_CN: 进食恢复更多生命

en: learned to make the most of food
zh_CN: 学会充分消化食物

en: get the app.
zh_CN: 应用商店

en: lights off.
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: hyper.
zh_CN: 加速

en: restart.
zh_CN: 重启

en: share.
zh_CN: 分享

en: save.
zh_CN: 保存

en: dropbox.
zh_CN: dropbox

en: github.
zh_CN: github

en: Export / Import
zh_CN: 导出/导入

en: export or import save data, for backing up
zh_CN: 导出或导入存档文件，用于备份

en: or migrating computers
zh_CN: 或迁移至别的电脑

en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: save this.
zh_CN: 保存此代码

en: got it
zh_CN: 已完成

en: are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: if the code is invalid, all data will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果存档代码无效，所有数据均会丢失。

en: this is irreversible.
zh_CN: 此操作不可撤销。

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: put the save code here.
zh_CN: 此处可填入存档代码

en: Restart?
zh_CN: 重开？

en: restart the game?
zh_CN: 重开游戏？

en: Get the App
zh_CN: 应用商店

en: bring the room with you.
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: ios
zh_CN: iOS

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: bring your friends.
zh_CN: 分享给你的好友。

en: lights on.
zh_CN: 开灯

en: Go Hyper?
zh_CN: 要加速么？

en: turning hyper mode speeds up the game to x2 speed. do you want to do that?
zh_CN: 开启加速模式将会使游戏速度变为原有的2倍。你确定要加速吗？

en: classic.
zh_CN: 原速

en: {0} per {1}s
zh_CN: {0} /{1}秒

en: pause.
zh_CN: 确认

en: eat meat
zh_CN: 吃肉

en: use meds
zh_CN: 服药

en: miss
zh_CN: 失手

en: stunned
zh_CN: 惊吓

en: leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: drop:
zh_CN: 丢弃:

en: nothing
zh_CN: 一无所获

en: take
zh_CN: 带走

en: take:
zh_CN: 获得:

en: nothing to take
zh_CN: 一无所获

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: take everything
zh_CN: 拿走一切

en: take all you can
zh_CN: 拿走可带走的一切

en:  and
zh_CN: 以及

en: *** EVENT ***
zh_CN: *** 消息 ***

en: saved.
zh_CN: 已保存

en: wood
zh_CN: 木头

en: builder
zh_CN: 建造者

en: teeth
zh_CN: 牙齿

en: meat
zh_CN: 肉

en: fur
zh_CN: 毛皮

en: alien alloy
zh_CN: 外星合金

en: bullets
zh_CN: 子弹

en: charm
zh_CN: 符咒

en: leather
zh_CN: 皮革

en: iron
zh_CN: 铁

en: steel
zh_CN: 钢

en: coal
zh_CN: 煤

en: sulphur
zh_CN: 硫磺

en: energy cell
zh_CN: 能量元件

en: torch
zh_CN: 火把

en: medicine
zh_CN: 药剂

en: hunter
zh_CN: 猎人

en: trapper
zh_CN: 陷阱师

en: tanner
zh_CN: 皮革师

en: grenade
zh_CN: 手雷

en: bolas
zh_CN: 套索

en: bayonet
zh_CN: 刺刀

en: charcutier
zh_CN: 熏肉师

en: iron miner
zh_CN: 铁矿工人

en: iron mine
zh_CN: 铁矿

en: coal miner
zh_CN: 煤矿工人

en: coal mine
zh_CN: 煤矿

en: sulphur miner
zh_CN: 硫磺矿工

en: sulphur mine
zh_CN: 硫磺矿

en: armourer
zh_CN: 军械工人

en: steelworker
zh_CN: 炼钢工人

en: bait
zh_CN: 诱饵

en: cured meat
zh_CN: 熏肉

en: scales
zh_CN: 鳞片

en: compass
zh_CN: 罗盘

en: laser rifle
zh_CN: 激光步枪

en: gatherer
zh_CN: 伐木者

en: cloth
zh_CN: 布料

en: thieves
zh_CN: 小偷

en: not enough fur
zh_CN: 皮毛不够了

en: not enough wood
zh_CN: 木头不够了

en: not enough coal
zh_CN: 煤炭不够了

en: not enough iron
zh_CN: 铁不够了

en: not enough steel
zh_CN: 钢不够了

en: not enough sulphur
zh_CN: 硫磺不够了

en: baited trap
zh_CN: 上饵陷阱

en: not enough scales
zh_CN: 鳞片不够了

en: not enough cloth
zh_CN: 布料不够了

en: not enough teeth
zh_CN: 牙齿不够了

en: not enough leather
zh_CN: 皮革不够了

en: not enough meat
zh_CN: 肉不够了

en: the compass points east
zh_CN: 罗盘指向东方

en: the compass points west
zh_CN: 罗盘指向西方

en: the compass points north
zh_CN: 罗盘指向北方

en: the compass points south
zh_CN: 罗盘指向南方

en: the compass points northeast
zh_CN: 罗盘指向东北

en: the compass points northwest
zh_CN: 罗盘指向西北

en: the compass points southeast
zh_CN: 罗盘指向东南

en: the compass points southwest
zh_CN: 罗盘指向西南

en: Outside
zh_CN: 野外

en: scraps of fur
zh_CN: 皮毛碎片

en: bits of meat
zh_CN: 小片肉

en: strange scales
zh_CN: 古怪鳞片

en: scattered teeth
zh_CN: 残缺牙齿

en: tattered cloth
zh_CN: 破烂布料

en: a crudely made charm
zh_CN: 做工粗糙的符咒

en: A Silent Forest
zh_CN: 静谧森林

en: gather wood
zh_CN: 伐木

en: a stranger arrives in the night
zh_CN: 陌生人在夜里抵达

en: a weathered family takes up in one of the huts.
zh_CN: 一户饱经风雨的人家住进一栋小屋

en: a small group arrives, all dust and bones.
zh_CN: 一群瘦骨嶙峋，风尘仆仆的人抵达了

en: a convoy lurches in, equal parts worry and hope.
zh_CN: 车队历经磨难来到了小镇，怀着和担忧同等的希望

en: the town's booming. word does get around.
zh_CN: 镇子繁荣热闹，消息不胫而走

en: pop
zh_CN: 人口

en: forest
zh_CN: 树林

en: village
zh_CN: 村落

en: check traps
zh_CN: 查看陷阱

en: A Lonely Hut
zh_CN: 孤独小屋

en: A Tiny Village
zh_CN: 小型村落

en: A Modest Village
zh_CN: 中型村落

en: A Large Village
zh_CN: 大型村落

en: A Raucous Village
zh_CN: 喧嚣小镇

en: the sky is grey and the wind blows relentlessly
zh_CN: 天色阴沉，风无情地刮着

en: dry brush and dead branches litter the forest floor
zh_CN: 林地上散落着枯枝败叶

en: the traps contain
zh_CN: 陷阱捕获到

en: A Dusty Path
zh_CN: 漫漫尘途

en: supplies:
zh_CN: 供应:

en: embark
zh_CN: 出发

en: the compass points
zh_CN: 罗盘指向:

en: perks:
zh_CN: 能力:

en: none
zh_CN: 空

en: armour
zh_CN: 护甲

en: water
zh_CN: 水

en: restores
zh_CN: 恢复

en: hp
zh_CN: 生命

en: use with rifle
zh_CN: 步枪

en: use with laser rifle
zh_CN: 激光步枪

en: free {0}/{1}
zh_CN: 背包剩余空间: {0}/{1}

en: damage
zh_CN: 伤害

en: weight
zh_CN: 负重

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: trap
zh_CN: 陷阱

en: builder says she can make traps to catch any creatures might still be alive out there
zh_CN: 建造者说她能够制作陷阱来捕捉那些仍在野外活动的野兽

en: more traps to catch more creatures
zh_CN: 陷阱越多，抓到的猎物就越多

en: more traps won't help now
zh_CN: 再增加陷阱已毫无裨益

en: cart
zh_CN: 货车

en: builder says she can make a cart for carrying wood
zh_CN: 建造者说她能够制造出货车，用来运载木头

en: the rickety cart will carry more wood from the forest
zh_CN: 摇摇晃晃的货车满载从森林运出的木头

en: hut
zh_CN: 小屋

en: builder says there are more wanderers. says they'll work, too.
zh_CN: 建造者说这里有许多流浪者，他们也会来工作

en: builder puts up a hut, out in the forest. says word will get around.
zh_CN: 建造者在林中建起一栋小屋，她说消息很快就会流传出去

en: no more room for huts.
zh_CN: 再没有可以建小屋的空地了

en: lodge
zh_CN: 狩猎小屋

en: villagers could help hunt, given the means
zh_CN: 假如工具齐备，村民也能帮忙狩猎

en: the hunting lodge stands in the forest, a ways out of town
zh_CN: 狩猎小屋已经矗立在林中，距离村子不远

en: trading post
zh_CN: 贸易站

en: a trading post would make commerce easier
zh_CN: 贸易站让贸易变得更加便捷

en: now the nomads have a place to set up shop, they might stick around a while
zh_CN: 现在游牧部落有地方安营扎寨设立商铺了，他们也许会多逗留一段时间

en: tannery
zh_CN: 制革屋

en: builder says leather could be useful. says the villagers could make it.
zh_CN: 建造者说皮革会很有用，而且村民也会做

en: tannery goes up quick, on the edge of the village
zh_CN: 制革屋很快在村子一角建立了起来

en: smokehouse
zh_CN: 熏肉房

en: should cure the meat, or it'll spoil. builder says she can fix something up.
zh_CN: 应该把肉熏一下，否则会腐坏掉。建造者说她能搞定这个。

en: builder finishes the smokehouse. she looks hungry.
zh_CN: 建造者造好了熏肉房。她看起来饥肠辘辘。

en: workshop
zh_CN: 工坊

en: builder says she could make finer things, if she had the tools
zh_CN: 建造者说如果她有工具的话能做出一些更精良的东西

en: workshop's finally ready. builder's excited to get to it
zh_CN: 工坊终于建好了，建造者激动不已

en: steelworks
zh_CN: 炼钢坊

en: builder says the villagers could make steel, given the tools
zh_CN: 建造者说给村民工具的话他们就能帮忙炼钢

en: a haze falls over the village as the steelworks fires up
zh_CN: 炼钢坊开工后，一缕黑烟飘向村庄上空

en: armoury
zh_CN: 军械坊

en: builder says it'd be useful to have a steady source of bullets
zh_CN: 建造者说拥有稳定的弹药来源很有必要

en: armoury's done, welcoming back the weapons of the past.
zh_CN: 军械坊建好了，欢迎使用这些过时的武器

en: a torch to keep the dark away
zh_CN: 驱散黑暗的火把

en: waterskin
zh_CN: 水壶

en: this waterskin'll hold a bit of water, at least
zh_CN: 起码能装那么点儿水

en: cask
zh_CN: 水桶

en: the cask holds enough water for longer expeditions
zh_CN: 为更长的探索之旅提供充足的水源

en: water tank
zh_CN: 水罐

en: never go thirsty again
zh_CN: 再也不担心口渴

en: bone spear
zh_CN: 骨枪

en: this spear's not elegant, but it's pretty good at stabbing
zh_CN: 这柄标枪不怎么精致，但用来戳刺手感不错

en: rucksack
zh_CN: 双肩包

en: carrying more means longer expeditions to the wilds
zh_CN: 荒野旅行时携带更多物资

en: wagon
zh_CN: 篷车

en: the wagon can carry a lot of supplies
zh_CN: 篷车能够携带许多物资

en: convoy
zh_CN: 车队

en: the convoy can haul mostly everything
zh_CN: 车队几乎能把所有东西都装下

en: l armour
zh_CN: 皮甲

en: leather's not strong. better than rags, though.
zh_CN: 皮革不算结实。总比披块破布强

en: i armour
zh_CN: 铁甲

en: iron's stronger than leather
zh_CN: 铁比皮要结实

en: s armour
zh_CN: 钢甲

en: steel's stronger than iron
zh_CN: 钢的总比铁的强

en: iron sword
zh_CN: 铁剑

en: sword is sharp. good protection out in the wilds.
zh_CN: 剑很锋利。能在野外提供不错的防护

en: steel sword
zh_CN: 钢剑

en: the steel is strong, and the blade true.
zh_CN: 好钢出利刃

en: rifle
zh_CN: 步枪

en: black powder and bullets, like the old days.
zh_CN: 黑火药和子弹，就像过去那样

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: A Dark Room
zh_CN: 小黑屋

en: light fire
zh_CN: 生火

en: stoke fire
zh_CN: 添柴

en: the room is {0}
zh_CN: 房间{0}

en: the fire is {0}
zh_CN: 火堆{0}

en: the stranger is standing by the fire. she says she can help. says she builds things.
zh_CN: 那名陌生人站在火堆旁。她说她可以帮忙。她说她会建东西

en: freezing
zh_CN: 寒冷刺骨

en: cold
zh_CN: 很冷

en: mild
zh_CN: 很宜人

en: warm
zh_CN: 暖和

en: hot
zh_CN: 很热

en: dead
zh_CN: 熄灭了

en: smoldering
zh_CN: 开始冒烟

en: flickering
zh_CN: 冒出火苗

en: burning
zh_CN: 燃烧着

en: roaring
zh_CN: 熊熊燃烧

en: A Firelit Room
zh_CN: 生火间

en: not enough wood to get the fire going
zh_CN: 木头不够生火了

en: the wood has run out
zh_CN: 木头用光了

en: the light from the fire spills from the windows, out into the dark
zh_CN: 火光映出窗外，投入黑暗之中

en: builder stokes the fire
zh_CN: 建造者添了柴火

en: the wind howls outside
zh_CN: 屋外寒风呼啸

en: the wood is running out
zh_CN: 木头就快烧完了

en: a ragged stranger stumbles through the door and collapses in the corner
zh_CN: 一个衣衫褴褛的陌生人步履蹒跚地步入门来，瘫倒在角落里

en: the stranger shivers, and mumbles quietly. her words are unintelligible.
zh_CN: 陌生人瑟瑟发抖，呢喃不已，听不清在说些什么

en: the stranger in the corner stops shivering. her breathing calms.
zh_CN: 角落里的陌生人不再颤抖了，她的呼吸平静了下来

en: stores
zh_CN: 库存

en: weapons
zh_CN: 武器

en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: not enough
zh_CN: 不够了

en: builder just shivers
zh_CN: 建造者还在瑟瑟发抖

en: build:
zh_CN: 建筑物:

en: craft:
zh_CN: 制造:

en: buy:
zh_CN: 购买:

en: Ship
zh_CN: 飞船

en: An Old Starship
zh_CN: 破旧星舰

en: hull:
zh_CN: 外壳:

en: engine:
zh_CN: 引擎:

en: reinforce hull
zh_CN: 加固船身

en: upgrade engine
zh_CN: 升级引擎

en: lift off
zh_CN: 点火起飞

en: somewhere above the debris cloud, the wanderer fleet hovers. been on this rock too long.
zh_CN: 碎片云上方的某处，流浪者舰队徘徊着。在这块岩石上太久了。

en: not enough alien alloy
zh_CN: 外星合金不足

en: Ready to Leave?
zh_CN: 准备好要离开了吗?

en: time to get out of this place. won't be coming back.
zh_CN: 是时候离开这里了。不再回头

en: linger
zh_CN: 裹足徘徊

en: hull:
zh_CN: 船身:

en: Troposphere
zh_CN: 对流层

en: Stratosphere
zh_CN: 平流层

en: Mesosphere
zh_CN: 中气层

en: Thermosphere
zh_CN: 增温层

en: Exosphere
zh_CN: 外逸层

en: Space
zh_CN: 太空

en: score for this game: {0}
zh_CN: 游戏得分: {0}

en: total score: {0}
zh_CN: 总分: {0}

en: expanded story. alternate ending. behind the scenes commentary. get the app.
zh_CN: 尾声 游戏结束 评论 应用商店

en: iOS.
zh_CN: iOS

en: android.
zh_CN: android

en: punch
zh_CN: 挥拳

en: stab
zh_CN: 戳刺

en: swing
zh_CN: 挥斩

en: slash
zh_CN: 劈砍

en: thrust
zh_CN: 扎刺

en: shoot
zh_CN: 开火

en: blast
zh_CN: 引爆

en: lob
zh_CN: 投掷

en: tangle
zh_CN: 牵绊

en: An&nbsp;Outpost
zh_CN: 前哨

en: Iron&nbsp;Mine
zh_CN: 铁矿

en: Coal&nbsp;Mine
zh_CN: 煤矿

en: Sulphur&nbsp;Mine
zh_CN: 硫磺矿

en: An&nbsp;Old&nbsp;House
zh_CN: 破旧小屋

en: A&nbsp;Damp&nbsp;Cave
zh_CN: 潮湿洞穴

en: An&nbsp;Abandoned&nbsp;Town
zh_CN: 废弃小镇

en: A&nbsp;Ruined&nbsp;City
zh_CN: 被毁的城市

en: A&nbsp;Crashed&nbsp;Starship
zh_CN: 坠毁星舰

en: A&nbsp;Borehole
zh_CN: 巨坑

en: A&nbsp;Battlefield
zh_CN: 战场

en: A&nbsp;Murky&nbsp;Swamp
zh_CN: 迷雾沼泽

en: A&nbsp;Destroyed&nbsp;Village
zh_CN: 被摧毁的村落

en: water:{0}
zh_CN: 水:{0}

en: pockets
zh_CN: 背包

en: hp: {0}/{1}
zh_CN: 生命: {0}/{1}

en: dangerous to be this far from the village without proper protection
zh_CN: 没有妥善防护离开村子，远行很危险

en: safer here
zh_CN: 这里可算安全了

en: the meat has run out
zh_CN: 肉已经吃完了

en: starvation sets in
zh_CN: 饥饿袭来

en: there is no more water
zh_CN: 水已耗尽

en: the thirst becomes unbearable
zh_CN: 口渴难耐

en: the trees yield to dry grass. the yellowed brush rustles in the wind.
zh_CN: 树木歪倒在干草丛中，枯黄的灌木在风中沙沙作响

en: the trees are gone. parched earth and blowing dust are poor replacements.
zh_CN: 树木都消失了，唯留下干裂的大地和飞扬的尘土

en: trees loom on the horizon. grasses gradually yield to a forest floor of dry branches and fallen leaves.
zh_CN: 地平线上隐约瞧见树林。草地渐渐稀疏，替代以铺着枯枝败叶的森林

en: the grasses thin. soon, only dust remains.
zh_CN: 草地很快稀疏了起来，唯留下漫天扬尘

en: the barrens break at a sea of dying grass, swaying in the arid breeze.
zh_CN: 荒草如海，在燥热的风中摇曳着，中间现出了一片荒地

en: a wall of gnarled trees rises from the dust. their branches twist into a skeletal canopy overhead.
zh_CN: 尘土中长出了结瘤的树墙，枝干在头顶缠绕成骨骼般的穹顶

en: Wanderer
zh_CN: 漫游者

en: The&nbsp;Village
zh_CN: 村庄

en: the world fades
zh_CN: 眼前的世界烟消云散

en: water replenished
zh_CN: 水补充好了

en: A Barren World
zh_CN: 荒芜世界

en: A Snarling Beast
zh_CN: 咆哮的野兽

en: snarling beast
zh_CN: 咆哮的野兽

en: the snarling beast is dead
zh_CN: 野兽倒下了

en: a snarling beast leaps out of the underbrush
zh_CN: 一只野兽从灌木丛里蹿了出来

en: A Gaunt Man
zh_CN: 憔悴的男子

en: gaunt man
zh_CN: 憔悴的男子

en: the gaunt man is dead
zh_CN: 憔悴的男子倒下了

en: a gaunt man approaches, a crazed look in his eye
zh_CN: 一名憔悴的男子靠了过来，眼底流露出疯狂

en: A Strange Bird
zh_CN: 怪鸟

en: strange bird
zh_CN: 怪鸟

en: the strange bird is dead
zh_CN: 怪鸟倒下了

en: a strange looking bird speeds across the plains
zh_CN: 一只模样古怪的鸟快速掠过平原

en: A Shivering Man
zh_CN: 颤抖的男子

en: shivering man
zh_CN: 颤抖的男子

en: the shivering man is dead
zh_CN: 颤抖的男子倒下了

en: a shivering man approaches and attacks with surprising strength
zh_CN: 一名颤抖的男子靠了过来，以令人吃惊的力量发起袭击

en: A Man-Eater
zh_CN: 食人怪

en: man-eater
zh_CN: 食人怪

en: the man-eater is dead
zh_CN: 食人怪倒下了

en: a large creature attacks, claws freshly bloodied
zh_CN: 一只巨大的生物袭来，爪子上鲜血淋漓

en: A Scavenger
zh_CN: 拾荒者

en: scavenger
zh_CN: 拾荒者

en: the scavenger is dead
zh_CN: 拾荒者被消灭了

en: a scavenger draws close, hoping for an easy score
zh_CN: 一名拾荒者贴了过来，想要发起偷袭

en: A Huge Lizard
zh_CN: 巨蜥

en: lizard
zh_CN: 巨蜥

en: the lizard is dead
zh_CN: 巨蜥倒下了

en: the grass thrashes wildly as a huge lizard pushes through
zh_CN: 草丛疯摇，一只巨蜥扑了出来

en: A Feral Terror
zh_CN: 凶怪

en: feral terror
zh_CN: 凶怪

en: the feral terror is dead
zh_CN: 凶怪倒下了

en: a beast, wilder than imagining, erupts out of the foliage
zh_CN: 一只凶怪以超乎想象的狂野从林中扑出

en: A Soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

en: soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

en: the soldier is dead
zh_CN: 士兵倒下了

en: a soldier opens fire from across the desert
zh_CN: 一名士兵从沙漠那边开火

en: A Sniper
zh_CN: 狙击手

en: sniper
zh_CN: 狙击手

en: the sniper is dead
zh_CN: 狙击手被灭

en: a shot rings out, from somewhere in the long grass
zh_CN: 深草丛的某处射出了一发子弹

en: The Thief
zh_CN: 小偷

en: the villagers haul a filthy man out of the store room.
zh_CN: 村民们从仓库里拽出来一个脏兮兮的家伙

en: say his folk have been skimming the supplies.
zh_CN: 据说他的同伙们早已经顺走许多货物

en: say he should be strung up as an example.
zh_CN: 他们说应该绞死他以儆效尤

en: a thief is caught
zh_CN: 抓到一名小偷

en: hang him
zh_CN: 绞死他

en: spare him
zh_CN: 释放他

en: the villagers hang the thief high in front of the store room.
zh_CN: 村民们将盗贼绞死，高挂在仓库门前

en: the point is made. in the next few days, the missing supplies are returned.
zh_CN: 此举卓有成效。数日后，遗失的物资都被还了回来

en: the man says he's grateful. says he won't come around any more.
zh_CN: 这家伙感激涕零，说他再也不会来行窃了

en: shares what he knows about sneaking before he goes.
zh_CN: 在离开前他分享了有关潜行的心得

en: A Ruined Trap
zh_CN: 损毁的陷阱

en: some of the traps have been torn apart.
zh_CN: 一些陷阱损毁了

en: large prints lead away, into the forest.
zh_CN: 巨大的足印延伸至森林

en: some traps have been destroyed
zh_CN: 一些陷阱损毁了

en: track them
zh_CN: 追踪

en: ignore them
zh_CN: 忽略

en: the tracks disappear after just a few minutes.
zh_CN: 数分钟后足印消失了

en: the forest is silent.
zh_CN: 森林归于静谧

en: nothing was found
zh_CN: 一无所获

en: go home
zh_CN: 返回

en: not far from the village lies a large beast, its fur matted with blood.
zh_CN: 村外不远处躺着一只巨兽，它的皮毛上染满了鲜血

en: it puts up little resistance before the knife.
zh_CN: 它无力挣扎，任人宰割

en: there was a beast. it's dead now
zh_CN: 咆哮的野兽倒下了

en: Fire
zh_CN: 火灾

en: a fire rampages through one of the huts, destroying it.
zh_CN: 火焰吞噬了一间屋子，将它摧毁殆尽

en: all residents in the hut perished in the fire.
zh_CN: 屋内的所有人都死于火灾中

en: a fire has started
zh_CN: 火灾已经开始

en: mourn
zh_CN: 哀悼

en: some villagers have died
zh_CN: 一些村民死掉了

en: Sickness
zh_CN: 疾病

en: a sickness is spreading through the village.
zh_CN: 疾病在村子中蔓延

en: medicine is needed immediately.
zh_CN: 亟需药剂

en: some villagers are ill
zh_CN: 有一些村民生病了

en: 1 medicine
zh_CN: 1支药剂

en: ignore it
zh_CN: 放任不管

en: the sickness is cured in time.
zh_CN: 疾病及时得到了控制

en: sufferers are healed
zh_CN: 受苦的人得到了救治

en: the sickness spreads through the village.
zh_CN: 疾病在村子中蔓延

en: the days are spent with burials.
zh_CN: 一场又一场葬礼

en: the nights are rent with screams.
zh_CN: 尖叫响彻黑夜

en: sufferers are left to die
zh_CN: 受苦的人等待着死亡

en: Plague
zh_CN: 瘟疫

en: a terrible plague is fast spreading through the village.
zh_CN: 可怕的瘟疫迅速地村子里传播开来

en: a plague afflicts the village
zh_CN: 一场瘟疫席卷了村落

en: buy medicine
zh_CN: 购买药剂

en: 5 medicine
zh_CN: 5支药剂

en: do nothing
zh_CN: 置之不理

en: the plague is kept from spreading.
zh_CN: 瘟疫得到了控制

en: only a few die.
zh_CN: 只有少数人死去

en: the rest bury them.
zh_CN: 幸存者埋葬了他们

en: epidemic is eradicated eventually
zh_CN: 疫情终于被根除

en: the plague rips through the village.
zh_CN: 瘟疫席卷村落。

en: the only hope is a quick death.
zh_CN: 人们只求速死

en: population is almost exterminated
zh_CN: 人口几近绝灭

en: A Beast Attack
zh_CN: 野兽来袭

en: a pack of snarling beasts pours out of the trees.
zh_CN: 一群咆哮的野兽冲出丛林

en: the fight is short and bloody, but the beasts are repelled.
zh_CN: 战斗短暂而血腥，但兽群溃退了

en: the villagers retreat to mourn the dead.
zh_CN: 村民撤了回来，悼念那些死去的人

en: wild beasts attack the villagers
zh_CN: 野兽袭击村民

en: predators become prey. price is unfair
zh_CN: 猎手变成猎物。价格不公

en: A Military Raid
zh_CN: 武装力量突袭

en: a gunshot rings through the trees.
zh_CN: 枪声啸过树林

en: well armed men charge out of the forest, firing into the crowd.
zh_CN: 装备精良的人冲出树林，向人群射击

en: after a skirmish they are driven away, but not without losses.
zh_CN: 虽然他们撤走了，但我们好些人牺牲了

en: troops storm the village
zh_CN: 军队席卷了村落

en: warfare is bloodthirsty
zh_CN: 战争冷酷无情

en: The Nomad
zh_CN: 游牧部落

en: a nomad shuffles into view, laden with makeshift bags bound with rough twine.
zh_CN: 游牧部落慢吞吞地出现在视野中，带着许多用粗麻线扎起来的临时口袋

en: won't say from where he came, but it's clear that he's not staying.
zh_CN: 他们没有提及来处，但显然不会逗留很久

en: a nomad arrives, looking to trade
zh_CN: 游牧部落抵达，想要进行贸易

en: buy scales
zh_CN: 购买鳞片

en: buy teeth
zh_CN: 购买牙齿

en: buy bait
zh_CN: 购买诱饵

en: traps are more effective with bait.
zh_CN: 上饵陷阱更有效率

en: buy compass
zh_CN: 购买罗盘

en: the old compass is dented and dusty, but it looks to work.
zh_CN: 这块旧罗盘破损蒙尘，但看起来还能用

en: say goodbye
zh_CN: 道别

en: Noises
zh_CN: 噪声

en: through the walls, shuffling noises can be heard.
zh_CN: 嘈杂声透墙传来

en: can't tell what they're up to.
zh_CN: 难以分辨来源

en: strange noises can be heard through the walls
zh_CN: 古怪的声响透过墙壁传来

en: investigate
zh_CN: 调查

en: vague shapes move, just out of sight.
zh_CN: 模糊的身影掠过，消失在视野外

en: the sounds stop.
zh_CN: 声响停止了

en: go back inside
zh_CN: 回屋

en: a bundle of sticks lies just beyond the threshold, wrapped in coarse furs.
zh_CN: 一捆用粗糙的毛皮扎起来的柴火斜倚在门槛上

en: the night is silent.
zh_CN: 黑夜重归静谧

en: scratching noises can be heard from the store room.
zh_CN: 仓库里传出悉悉索索的声音

en: something's in there.
zh_CN: 那里有什么东西

en: something's in the store room
zh_CN: 不速之客闯入了仓库

en: some wood is missing.
zh_CN: 有些木头不见了

en: the ground is littered with small scales
zh_CN: 地上散落着小鳞片

en: the ground is littered with small teeth
zh_CN: 地上散落着小牙齿

en: the ground is littered with scraps of cloth
zh_CN: 地上散落着布片

en: The Beggar
zh_CN: 乞丐

en: a beggar arrives.
zh_CN: 乞丐徘徊在门前

en: asks for any spare furs to keep him warm at night.
zh_CN: 祈求能施舍给他一些多余的毛皮，好让他不在夜里受冻

en: a beggar arrives
zh_CN: 乞丐来了

en: give 50
zh_CN: 给50

en: give 100
zh_CN: 给100

en: turn him away
zh_CN: 撵走他

en: the beggar expresses his thanks.
zh_CN: 乞丐感激涕零

en: leaves a pile of small scales behind.
zh_CN: 留给我们一堆小鳞片

en: leaves a pile of small teeth behind.
zh_CN: 留给我们一堆小牙齿

en: leaves some scraps of cloth behind.
zh_CN: 留给我们一些布料

en: The Shady Builder
zh_CN: 可疑的建造者

en: a shady builder passes through
zh_CN: 可疑的建造者经过

en: says he can build you a hut for less wood
zh_CN: 他说他能用较少的木头建造小屋

en: 300 wood
zh_CN: 300木头

en: the shady builder has made off with your wood
zh_CN: 可疑的建造者偷走了你的木头

en: the shady builder builds a hut
zh_CN: 可疑的建造者建造了小屋

en: The Mysterious Wanderer
zh_CN: 神秘流浪者

en: a wanderer arrives with an empty cart. says if he leaves with wood, he'll be back with more.
zh_CN: 一名流浪者推着货车来到村子，声称如果让他带着木头离开，他会带回更多木头

en: builder's not sure he's to be trusted.
zh_CN: 建造者不确定能否信任他

en: a mysterious wanderer arrives
zh_CN: 神秘流浪者来了

en: give 500
zh_CN: 给500

en: the wanderer leaves, cart loaded with wood
zh_CN: 流浪者带着满载木头的货车离开了

en: the mysterious wanderer returns, cart piled high with wood.
zh_CN: 神秘的流浪者回来了，货车上木头堆得更高了

en: a wanderer arrives with an empty cart. says if she leaves with furs, she'll be back with more.
zh_CN: 一名流浪者推着货车来到村子，声称如果让她带着毛皮离开，她会带回更多毛皮

en: builder's not sure she's to be trusted.
zh_CN: 建造者不确定能否信任她

en: turn her away
zh_CN: 撵走她

en: the wanderer leaves, cart loaded with furs
zh_CN: 流浪者带着满载毛皮的货车离开了

en: the mysterious wanderer returns, cart piled high with furs.
zh_CN: 神秘的流浪者回来了，货车上毛皮堆得更高了

en: The Scout
zh_CN: 侦察兵

en: the scout says she's been all over.
zh_CN: 侦察兵说她曾环游世界

en: willing to talk about it, for a price.
zh_CN: 她愿意为我们分享她的经历，只需提供一些报酬

en: a scout stops for the night
zh_CN: 侦察兵夜宿于此

en: buy map
zh_CN: 购买地图

en: the map uncovers a bit of the world
zh_CN: 地图上已探知的地方扩大了一点

en: learn scouting
zh_CN: 学习侦察

en: The Master
zh_CN: 宗师

en: an old wanderer arrives.
zh_CN: 一名年迈的流浪者抵达了

en: he smiles warmly and asks for lodgings for the night.
zh_CN: 他面带和煦的微笑，请求留宿一晚

en: an old wanderer arrives
zh_CN: 年迈的流浪者出现了

en: agree
zh_CN: 同意老者的请求

en: in exchange, the wanderer offers his wisdom.
zh_CN: 作为回报，流浪者为我们分享了他的智慧

en: evasion
zh_CN: 避实就虚

en: precision
zh_CN: 精密

en: force
zh_CN: 野蛮人

en: The Sick Man
zh_CN: 患病男子

en: a man hobbles up, coughing.
zh_CN: 男子咳嗽着，一瘸一拐地走了过来

en: he begs for medicine.
zh_CN: 他祈求分给他一支药剂

en: a sick man hobbles up
zh_CN: 患病男子一瘸一拐地走了过来

en: give 1 medicine
zh_CN: 分给他一支药剂

en: the man swallows the medicine eagerly
zh_CN: 男子迫不及待咽下了药剂

en: tell him to leave
zh_CN: 请他离开

en: the man is thankful.
zh_CN: 男子感激涕零

en: he leaves a reward.
zh_CN: 他留下报酬走了

en: some weird metal he picked up on his travels.
zh_CN: 那是他在旅途中捡到的一些古怪的金属

en: some weird glowing boxes he picked up on his travels.
zh_CN: 那是他在旅途中捡到的一些古怪的发光盒子

en: all he has are some scales.
zh_CN: 全是些鳞片

en: the man expresses his thanks and hobbles off.
zh_CN: 男子表达了他的谢意，一瘸一拐地离开了

en: An Outpost
zh_CN: 前哨

en: a safe place in the wilds.
zh_CN: 荒野中安全的地方

en: A Murky Swamp
zh_CN: 迷雾沼泽

en: rotting reeds rise out of the swampy earth.
zh_CN: 腐烂的芦草冒出沼泽

en: a lone frog sits in the muck, silently.
zh_CN: 一只孤独的蛙蹲坐在淤泥中，一言不发

en: a swamp festers in the stagnant air.
zh_CN: 凝滞的空气中，沼泽正在溃烂

en: enter
zh_CN: 进入

en: deep in the swamp is a moss-covered cabin.
zh_CN: 沼泽深处现出一栋覆满苔藓的小屋

en: an old wanderer sits inside, in a seeming trance.
zh_CN: 一名年迈的流浪者坐在里头，看起来正在发呆

en: talk
zh_CN: 对话

en: the wanderer takes the charm and nods slowly.
zh_CN: 流浪者接过符咒，缓缓点了点头

en: he speaks of once leading the great fleets to fresh worlds.
zh_CN: 他谈起曾率领一支伟大的舰队前往新世界

en: unfathomable destruction to fuel wanderer hungers.
zh_CN: 以莫测的毁灭之力填补流浪者心中的欲壑

en: his time here, now, is his penance.
zh_CN: 而如今，他待在这里的时光都在为此赎罪

en: A Damp Cave
zh_CN: 潮湿洞穴

en: the mouth of the cave is wide and dark.
zh_CN: 洞口宽敞而黑暗

en: can't see what's inside.
zh_CN: 看不清里面有什么

en: the earth here is split, as if bearing an ancient wound
zh_CN: 大地裂开，宛如古老的伤痕

en: go inside
zh_CN: 进入

en: a startled beast defends its home
zh_CN: 受到惊吓的野兽正要捍卫它的巢穴

en: continue
zh_CN: 继续深入

en: leave cave
zh_CN: 离开洞穴

en: the cave narrows a few feet in.
zh_CN: 洞穴狭窄，几无立足之地

en: the walls are moist and moss-covered
zh_CN: 岩壁潮湿，覆盖着苔藓

en: squeeze
zh_CN: 挤入深处

en: the remains of an old camp sits just inside the cave.
zh_CN: 洞穴内出现一处老旧营地的遗迹

en: bedrolls, torn and blackened, lay beneath a thin layer of dust.
zh_CN: 污损的睡袋平躺着，布满了薄薄的灰尘

en: the body of a wanderer lies in a small cavern.
zh_CN: 流浪者的尸体躺在狭小的洞穴里

en: rot's been to work on it, and some of the pieces are missing.
zh_CN: 它已经开始腐烂，且遗失了一些肢体

en: can't tell what left it here.
zh_CN: 难说这里还留下了什么

en: the torch sputters and dies in the damp air
zh_CN: 火把劈啪作响，熄灭在了潮湿的空气中

en: the darkness is absolute
zh_CN: 漆黑一片

en: the torch goes out
zh_CN: 火把燃尽了

en: a cave lizard attacks
zh_CN: 一头洞穴蜥蜴袭来

en: a large beast charges out of the dark
zh_CN: 一头巨兽冲出黑暗

en: a giant lizard shambles forward
zh_CN: 一头洞穴蜥蜴跌跌撞撞地袭来

en: the nest of a large animal lies at the back of the cave.
zh_CN: 巨兽的巢穴就位于洞穴后方

en: a small supply cache is hidden at the back of the cave.
zh_CN: 一个小型供给点藏在洞穴后方

en: an old case is wedged behind a rock, covered in a thick layer of dust.
zh_CN: 岩石下嵌着一个旧盒子，上面覆满一层薄灰

en: A Deserted Town
zh_CN: 沙漠小镇

en: a small suburb lays ahead, empty houses scorched and peeling.
zh_CN: 前面是一小片住宅区，空无一人，徒留烧焦的残垣断壁

en: broken streetlights stand, rusting. light hasn't graced this place in a long time.
zh_CN: 早就损坏的街灯屹立着，锈迹斑斑。光明已经很久没有眷顾这里

en: the town lies abandoned, its citizens long dead
zh_CN: 这座小镇早就被遗弃，镇上的居民已经死去多时

en: explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: where the windows of the schoolhouse aren't shattered, they're blackened with soot.
zh_CN: 校舍的窗玻璃并没有碎掉，却被烟熏黑了

en: the double doors creak endlessly in the wind.
zh_CN: 双开门在风中不停地咯吱作响

en: leave town
zh_CN: 离开小镇

en: ambushed on the street.
zh_CN: 街头有埋伏

en: a squat building up ahead.
zh_CN: 前方有一栋低矮的建筑。

en: a green cross barely visible behind grimy windows.
zh_CN: 绿草在肮脏的窗户后几乎看不见

en: a small cache of supplies is tucked inside a rusting locker.
zh_CN: 一份补给品被塞进一个生锈的柜子里

en: a scavenger waits just inside the door.
zh_CN: 门的后面有一位拾荒者

en: a beast stands alone in an overgrown park.
zh_CN: 一只野兽站在一个杂草丛生的公园中央

en: an overturned caravan is spread across the pockmarked street.
zh_CN: 蜿蜒曲折的街道上，一支忙碌的商队正在整理翻倒的篷车

en: it's been picked over by scavengers, but there's still some things worth taking.
zh_CN: 这里已经被拾荒者光顾过了。但是细心点还是能找到些什么

en: a madman attacks, screeching.
zh_CN: 一个男人疯狂地尖叫着发起了攻击

en: a thug moves out of the shadows.
zh_CN: 一个暴徒走出了阴影

en: a beast charges out of a ransacked classroom.
zh_CN: 一头巨兽冲出教室

en: through the large gymnasium doors, footsteps can be heard.
zh_CN: 脚步声从巨大的体育馆门后传来

en: the torchlight casts a flickering glow down the hallway.
zh_CN: 火炬在走廊上闪烁着光芒

en: the footsteps stop.
zh_CN: 脚步声停止了

en: another beast, draw by the noise, leaps out of a copse of trees.
zh_CN: 另一只野兽被声音吸引，跳出了树丛

en: something's causing a commotion a ways down the road.
zh_CN: 前面的路上有什么引起了骚动

en: a fight, maybe.
zh_CN: 也许是在打架

en: a small basket of food is hidden under a park bench, with a note attached.
zh_CN: 公园长椅下掩藏着一个装着食物的小篮子，上面有张字条

en: can't read the words.
zh_CN: 无法辨识字迹

en: a panicked scavenger bursts through the door, screaming.
zh_CN: 惊慌的拾荒者尖叫着冲进了门

en: a man stands over a dead wanderer. notices he's not alone.
zh_CN: 一个人站在一个流浪者的尸体旁边。他不是一个人

en: scavenger had a small camp in the school.
zh_CN: 学校里有个拾荒者的据点

en: collected scraps spread across the floor like they fell from heaven.
zh_CN: 收集着地上的残羹剩饭

en: scavenger'd been looking for supplies in here, it seems.
zh_CN: 看来拾荒者一直在这收集着物资

en: a shame to let what he'd found go to waste.
zh_CN: 浪费掉他找到的东西太可耻了

en: beneath the wanderer's rags, clutched in one of its many hands, a glint of steel.
zh_CN: 拾荒者手里紧紧地抓着什么东西。金属的反光

en: worth killing for, it seems.
zh_CN: 看来这次杀戮是值得的

en: eye for an eye seems fair.
zh_CN: 以眼还眼看起来挺公平的

en: always worked before, at least.
zh_CN: 至少目前来看非常有效

en: picking the bones finds some useful trinkets.
zh_CN: 在骨头堆里找到一些有用的小玩艺儿

en: some medicine abandoned in the drawers.
zh_CN: 一些药物被遗弃在抽屉里

en: the clinic has been ransacked.
zh_CN: 诊所已被洗劫过了

en: only dust and stains remain.
zh_CN: 只留下尘土和污渍

en: A Ruined City
zh_CN: 被毁的城市

en: a battered highway sign stands guard at the entrance to this once-great city.
zh_CN: 破损的公路标识竖立在这个曾经伟大的城市入口

en: the towers that haven't crumbled jut from the landscape like the ribcage of some ancient beast.
zh_CN: 还未垮塌的塔楼像某种远古巨兽的肋骨一样伸出地面

en: might be things worth having still inside.
zh_CN: 也许里面还有些有价值的东西

en: the towers of a decaying city dominate the skyline
zh_CN: 残破城市里的高塔主宰着地平线

en: the streets are empty.
zh_CN: 街道空空如也

en: the air is filled with dust, driven relentlessly by the hard winds.
zh_CN: 漫天的灰尘在风中飘荡

en: leave city
zh_CN: 离开城市

en: orange traffic cones are set across the street, faded and cracked.
zh_CN: 街道对面放置着橙色的路障，已残破不堪

en: lights flash through the alleys between buildings.
zh_CN: 巷子里闪烁着灯光

en: a large shanty town sprawls across the streets.
zh_CN: 街道上的帐篷一望无际

en: faces, darkened by soot and blood, stare out from crooked huts.
zh_CN: 一张张被煤烟和血熏黑了的脸望出小屋

en: the shell of an abandoned hospital looms ahead.
zh_CN: 一座被废弃的医院横在前方

en: the old tower seems mostly intact.
zh_CN: 古老的塔楼看起来大部分完好无损

en: the shell of a burned out car blocks the entrance.
zh_CN: 被烧毁的汽车挡住了入口

en: most of the windows at ground level are busted anyway.
zh_CN: 很多落地窗被打碎了

en: a huge lizard scrambles up out of the darkness of an old metro station.
zh_CN: 一只巨蜥从废弃地铁站的黑暗中爬出

en: descend
zh_CN: 进入地铁站

en: the shot echoes in the empty street.
zh_CN: 街道上回响着枪声

en: the soldier steps out from between the buildings, rifle raised.
zh_CN: 士兵举着枪从建筑物之间走出

en: a frail man stands defiantly, blocking the path.
zh_CN: 一个虚弱的男人拦在路的中央

en: nothing but downcast eyes.
zh_CN: 一片颓靡的双眼

en: the people here were broken a long time ago.
zh_CN: 这里的人们很久以前就崩溃了

en: empty corridors.
zh_CN: 空走廊

en: the place has been swept clean by scavengers.
zh_CN: 这里被拾荒者们清扫的很干净

en: an old man bursts through a door, wielding a scalpel.
zh_CN: 一个老人挥舞着手术刀，从一扇门里跳出

en: a thug is waiting on the other side of the wall.
zh_CN: 一个暴徒在墙壁另一边等着

en: a snarling beast jumps out from behind a car.
zh_CN: 一只咆哮的野兽从一辆车后跳出。

en: street above the subway platform is blown away.
zh_CN: 地铁站台上的街道被炸开了

en: lets some light down into the dusty haze.
zh_CN: 一缕光线射入尘土飞扬的阴霾

en: a sound comes from the tunnel, just ahead.
zh_CN: 隧道的前面传来一阵声响

en: looks like a camp of sorts up ahead.
zh_CN: 看起来前面像是一片简陋的营地

en: rusted chainlink is pulled across an alleyway.
zh_CN: 锈迹斑斑的铁丝网横过小巷

en: fires burn in the courtyard beyond.
zh_CN: 远处的院子里燃烧着火焰

en: more voices can be heard ahead.
zh_CN: 前方可以听见更多的声音

en: they must be here for a reason.
zh_CN: 听起来不是什么好事

en: the sound of gunfire carries on the wind.
zh_CN: 开枪的声音回荡在空中

en: the street ahead glows with firelight.
zh_CN: 前面的街道闪着火光

en: more squatters are crowding around now.
zh_CN: 那些擅自占住别人房子的人簇拥在一起

en: someone throws a stone.
zh_CN: 有人扔出一块石头

en: an improvised shop is set up on the sidewalk.
zh_CN: 街道上有个临时商店

en: the owner stands by, stoic.
zh_CN: 主人站在旁边，无动于衷

en: strips of meat hang drying by the side of the street.
zh_CN: 街道旁挂着几条正在风干的肉

en: the people back away, avoiding eye contact.
zh_CN: 人们不断退后着，避免眼神接触

en: someone has locked and barricaded the door to this operating theatre.
zh_CN: 有人把手术室的门锁上并堵上了

en: a tribe of elderly squatters is camped out in this ward.
zh_CN: 一帮上了年纪的流浪者在这间病房里宿营

en: a pack of lizards rounds the corner.
zh_CN: 一群蜥蜴绕过转角

en: strips of meat are hung up to dry in this ward.
zh_CN: 病房里挂着几条正在风干的肉

en: a large bird nests at the top of the stairs.
zh_CN: 一只大鸟栖息在楼梯的顶部

en: the debris is denser here.
zh_CN: 这里的残骸更多了

en: maybe some useful stuff in the rubble.
zh_CN: 也许瓦砾中有些有用的东西

en: a swarm of rats rushes up the tunnel.
zh_CN: 隧道里冲出一群老鼠

en: a large man attacks, waving a bayonet.
zh_CN: 一个彪形大汉挥舞着刺刀袭来

en: a second soldier opens fire.
zh_CN: 又一个士兵开火了

en: a masked soldier rounds the corner, gun drawn
zh_CN: 一个蒙面士兵跑过拐角，拔出了枪

en: the crowd surges forward.
zh_CN: 人群涌上前来

en: a youth lashes out with a tree branch.
zh_CN: 一个小伙子挥打着一根树枝

en: a squatter stands firmly in the doorway of a small hut.
zh_CN: 一个人坚定地站在一座小屋门前

en: behind the door, a deformed figure awakes and attacks.
zh_CN: 门后一个畸形的身躯惊醒了，发起了攻击

en: as soon as the door is open a little bit, hundreds of tentacles erupt.
zh_CN: 门刚打开一条缝，就有几百条触手伸了出来

en: bird must have liked shiney things.
zh_CN: 鸟喜欢闪亮的东西

en: some good stuff woven into its nest.
zh_CN: 将一些好东西织进了它的巢

en: not much here.
zh_CN: 这里没多少东西

en: scavengers must have gotten to this place already.
zh_CN: 拾荒者已经来过了

en: the tunnel opens up at another platform.
zh_CN: 隧道出口在另一边的站台

en: the walls are scorched from an old battle.
zh_CN: 这些墙壁在一场古老的战争中被烧焦了

en: bodies and supplies from both sides litter the ground.
zh_CN: 两方的尸体和物资散落在地上

en: the small military outpost is well supplied.
zh_CN: 这个小小的军事哨所供应充足

en: arms and munitions, relics from the war, are neatly arranged on the store-room floor.
zh_CN: 武器和弹药整齐地放在储藏室的地板上

en: just as deadly now as they were then.
zh_CN: 就如从前一般致命

en: searching the bodies yields a few supplies.
zh_CN: 搜索尸体找到了一些物资

en: more soldiers will be on their way.
zh_CN: 更多的士兵正在路上

en: time to move on.
zh_CN: 该走了

en: the small settlement has clearly been burning a while.
zh_CN: 小定居点明显已经燃烧了一段时间了

en: the bodies of the wanderers that lived here are still visible in the flames.
zh_CN: 居住在这里的流浪者的尸体在火焰中仍然清晰可见

en: still time to rescue a few supplies.
zh_CN: 仍然有时间抢救一些物资

en: the remaining settlers flee from the violence, their belongings forgotten.
zh_CN: 剩余的移民逃跑的时候丢下了很多东西

en: there's not much, but some useful things can still be found.
zh_CN: 不是很多，但仍然能找到一些有用的

en: the young settler was carrying a canvas sack.
zh_CN: 年轻的定居者携带着一个帆布袋

en: it contains travelling gear, and a few trinkets.
zh_CN: 里面有一些小玩艺儿

en: there's nothing else here.
zh_CN: 这里没别的了

en: inside the hut, a child cries.
zh_CN: 小屋中，有个小孩在哭

en: a few belongings rest against the walls.
zh_CN: 墙边有些东西

en: the stench of rot and death fills the operating theatres.
zh_CN: 腐烂死尸散发的恶臭弥漫了整间手术室

en: a few items are scattered on the ground.
zh_CN: 地上散落着少许物品

en: there is nothing else here.
zh_CN: 这里没别的了

en: a pristine medicine cabinet at the end of a hallway.
zh_CN: 在走廊的尽头有个药柜

en: the rest of the hospital is empty.
zh_CN: 医院的其他房间是空的

en: someone had been stockpiling loot here.
zh_CN: 有人一直在这里囤积战利品

en: the tentacular horror is defeated.
zh_CN: 触手怪被打败了

en: inside, the remains of its victims are everywhere.
zh_CN: 房间里面到处都是其受害者的遗骸

en: the warped man lies dead.
zh_CN: 严重毁容的男子倒下了

en: the operating theatre has a lot of curious equipment.
zh_CN: 手术室里有很多稀奇的设备

en: the old man had a small cache of interesting items.
zh_CN: 老人有一个藏物处，里面有很多有意思的物品

en: An Old House
zh_CN: 旧房子

en: an old house remains here, once white siding yellowed and peeling.
zh_CN: 一座老房子仍在这里，曾经的白色壁板发黄脱皮

en: the door hangs open.
zh_CN: 门敞开着

en: the remains of an old house stand as a monument to simpler times
zh_CN: 旧房子的遗址矗立在那里，像一座简朴年代的纪念碑

en: the house is abandoned, but not yet picked over.
zh_CN: 房子被遗弃，但还没被洗劫过

en: still a few drops of water in the old well.
zh_CN: 古井中还有一点水

en: the house has been ransacked.
zh_CN: 房子已被洗劫

en: but there is a cache of medicine under the floorboards.
zh_CN: 木地板下面藏着一些补给品

en: a man charges down the hall, a rusty blade in his hand
zh_CN: 一个男人冲进大厅，手里拿着一块生锈的刀片

en: A Forgotten Battlefield
zh_CN: 被遗忘的战场

en: a battle was fought here, long ago.
zh_CN: 很久之前这里发生了战斗

en: battered technology from both sides lays dormant on the blasted landscape.
zh_CN: 双方的装备静静地躺在被炸毁的地面上

en: A Huge Borehole
zh_CN: 巨坑

en: a huge hole is cut deep into the earth, evidence of the past harvest.
zh_CN: 地球上裂开的一个大洞，远古时代的遗迹

en: they took what they came for, and left.
zh_CN: 他们拿到了他们来此要找的东西，然后离开了

en: castoff from the mammoth drills can still be found by the edges of the precipice.
zh_CN: 继续探索悬崖

en: A Crashed Ship
zh_CN: 坠毁星舰

en: the familiar curves of a wanderer vessel rise up out of the dust and ash.
zh_CN: 流浪者飞船的熟悉曲线露出了尘土与灰烬

en: lucky that the natives can't work the mechanisms.
zh_CN: 幸运的是当地人不会操作里面的机器

en: with a little effort, it might fly again.
zh_CN: 修整修整后它应该还能飞

en: salvage
zh_CN: 抢救

en: The Sulphur Mine
zh_CN: 硫磺矿

en: the military is already set up at the mine's entrance.
zh_CN: 武装力量已经在矿井入口驻扎了下来

en: soldiers patrol the perimeter, rifles slung over their shoulders.
zh_CN: 士兵肩上扛着步枪在周围巡逻

en: a military perimeter is set up around the mine.
zh_CN: 矿井周围设立了军事边界

en: attack
zh_CN: 攻击

en: a soldier, alerted, opens fire.
zh_CN: 一个士兵拉响了警报，然后开火了

en: run
zh_CN: 跑

en: a second soldier joins the fight.
zh_CN: 其他士兵加入了战斗

en: a grizzled soldier attacks, waving a bayonet.
zh_CN: 一个头发斑白的士兵挥舞着刺刀发起了攻击

en: the military presence has been cleared.
zh_CN: 武装力量已经被清理干净了

en: the mine is now safe for workers.
zh_CN: 矿井现在安全了

en: the sulphur mine is clear of dangers
zh_CN: 硫磺矿现在没有危险了

en: The Coal Mine
zh_CN: 煤矿

en: camp fires burn by the entrance to the mine.
zh_CN: 矿井入口处燃烧着营火

en: men mill about, weapons at the ready.
zh_CN: 武器已准备就绪

en: this old mine is not abandoned
zh_CN: 这个旧矿没有被废弃

en: a man joins the fight
zh_CN: 一个男人加入了战斗

en: only the chief remains.
zh_CN: 只剩下首领了

en: the camp is still, save for the crackling of the fires.
zh_CN: 营地平静下来，除了劈啪作响的火苗

en: the coal mine is clear of dangers
zh_CN: 煤矿现在没有危险了

en: The Iron Mine
zh_CN: 铁矿

en: an old iron mine sits here, tools abandoned and left to rust.
zh_CN: 一座老旧的铁矿，四周都是废弃的工具，听任生锈

en: bleached bones are strewn about the entrance. many, deeply scored with jagged grooves.
zh_CN: 入口处散落着很多骨头，上面有很多深深的锯齿状凹槽

en: feral howls echo out of the darkness.
zh_CN: 野兽的咆哮回荡在黑暗中

en: the path leads to an abandoned mine
zh_CN: 通向一个废弃的矿井

en: a large creature lunges, muscles rippling in the torchlight
zh_CN: 一只巨大的生物吼叫了一声，肌肉在火光中起伏着

en: the beast is dead.
zh_CN: 野兽倒下了

en: the iron mine is clear of dangers
zh_CN: 铁矿现在没有危险了

en: A Destroyed Village
zh_CN: 被摧毁的村落

en: a destroyed village lies in the dust.
zh_CN: 村落的废墟掩盖着一层尘土

en: charred bodies litter the ground.
zh_CN: 遍地焦尸

en: the metallic tang of wanderer afterburner hangs in the air.
zh_CN: 流浪者引擎散发出的金属气味充斥在空气中

en: a shack stands at the center of the village.
zh_CN: 一栋小棚子矗立在村子中央

en: there are still supplies inside.
zh_CN: 里头似乎还有些物资

en: all the work of a previous generation is here.
zh_CN: 这里留存着前代人的所有劳动果实

en: ripe for the picking.
zh_CN: 是时候采摘它们了
