en to ko translation catalogue (204 entries)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate an empty expression
ko: 빈 수식을 계산할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Must specify a correct operation
ko: 올바른 작업을 지정해야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unknown identifier: '%1'
ko: 알 수 없는 식별자: '%1'

[ctx: Error message, no proper condition found.|]
en: Could not find a proper choice for a condition statement.
ko: 조건문의 올바른 선택지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Type not supported for bounding.
ko: 형식의 경계를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The downlimit is greater than the uplimit
ko: 하위 경계가 상위 경계보다 큼

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Incorrect uplimit or downlimit.
ko: uplimit나 downlimit가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid type for parameter '%1'
ko: 인자 '%1'의 형식이 잘못됨

[ctx: By a cycle i mean a variable that depends on itself|]
en: Defined a variable cycle
ko: 변수 순환 참조가 발견됨

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The result is not a number
ko: 결과가 숫자가 아님

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 인자 개수가 잘못됨

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Blocks must have consistent size between each and other
ko: 각각 블록의 크기는 일정해야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty blocks
ko: 빈 블록을 지정할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Blocks must be matrices
ko: 블록은 행렬이어야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Number of blocks must be consistent
ko: 블록 개수는 일정해야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty vectors/matrixrow elements
ko: 빈 벡터/matrixrow 원소를 지정할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix constructor needs vectors or matrixrow elements
ko: 행렬 생성자에는 벡터나 matrixrow 원소가 필요함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: the arg %1 is invalid or is error
ko: 인자 %1이(가) 잘못되었거나 오류임

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%1'. Should have 1 parameter
ko: '%1'의 인자 개수가 잘못되었습니다. 1개여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To use '%1' command the input matrix must be square
ko: '%1' 명령을 사용하려면 입력 행렬이 정사각행렬이어야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter type in matrix entry (%1,%2) for '%3', it must be a number value
ko: '%3'의 행렬 항목 (%1,%2)의 인자 형식이 잘못됨, 숫자여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|NaN means Not a Number, is an invalid float number]
en: Returned eigenvalue is NaN
ko: 반환한 고윳값이 NaN임

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Returned eigenvalue is too big
ko: 반환한 고윳값이 너무 큼

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix dimensions must be greater than zero
ko: 행렬 크기가 0보다 커야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: All matrixrow elements must have the same size
ko: 모든 matrixrow 원소의 크기가 같아야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Not all are rows or vectors
ko: 행이나 벡터가 아닌 값이 있음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Every argument must be a matrixrow element
ko: 모든 인자는 matrixrow 원소여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The nth diagonal index must be less than the row count
ko: n번째 대각선 인덱스가 행 개수보다 작아야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The nth diagonal index must be less than the column count
ko: n번째 대각선 인덱스가 열 개수보다 작아야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: nth diagonal index must be integer number
ko: n번째 대각선 인덱스가 정수여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: nth diagonal index must be a positive integer number
ko: n번째 대각선 인덱스가 양의 정수여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter type for '%1', was expected a list
ko: '%1'의 인자 형식 잘못됨, 목록을 예상함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Vector size must be some integer value greater to zero
ko: 벡터 크기는 0보다 큰 정수여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpectedly arrived to the end of the input
ko: 예상하지 못하게 입력의 끝에 도달함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unknown token %1
ko: 알 수 없는 토큰 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> needs at least 2 parameters
ko: <em>%1</em>에는 최소한 인자 두 개가 필요함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> requires %2 parameters
ko: <em>%1</em>에는 인자 %2개가 필요함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Missing boundary for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 경계가 정의되지 않음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected bounding for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 예상하지 못한 경계

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> missing bounds on '%2'
ko: <em>%1</em>의 경계가 '%2'에 정의되지 않음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Wrong declare
ko: 잘못된 선언

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Empty container: %1
ko: 빈 컨테이너: %1

[ctx: there was a conditional outside a condition structure|]
en: We can only have conditionals inside piecewise structures.
ko: piecewise 구조체에만 조건문을 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot have two parameters with the same name like '%1'.
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 인자가 두 개 올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: this is an error message. otherwise is the else in a mathml condition|]
en: The <em>otherwise</em> parameter should be the last one
ko: <em>otherwise</em> 인자는 마지막 인자여야 함

[ctx: there was an element that was not a conditional inside a condition|]
en: %1 is not a proper condition inside the piecewise
ko: %1이(가) piecewise 내의 올바른 조건문이 아님

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only declare variables
ko: 변수만 선언할 수 있음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only have bounded variables
ko: 경계 있는 변수만 선언할 수 있음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty matrixrow elements
ko: 빈 matrixrow 원소가 올 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The matrix must contain only matrixrow elements
ko: 행렬에는 matrixrow 원소만 올 수 있음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Error while parsing: %1
ko: 처리 오류: %1

[ctx: An error message|]
en: Container unknown: %1
ko: 컨테이너 알 수 없음: %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot codify the %1 value.
ko: %1 값을 부호화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The %1 operator cannot have child contexts.
ko: %1 연산자에 자식 콘텍스트가 올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The element '%1' is not an operator.
ko: '%1' 원소가 연산자가 아닙니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty vectors
ko: 빈 벡터를 지정할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty matrices
ko: 빈 행렬을 지정할 수 없음

[ctx: Error message due to an unrecognized input|]
en: Not supported/unknown: %1
ko: 지원하지 않음/알 수 없음: %1

[ctx: error message|]
en: Expected %1 instead of '%2'
ko: '%2' 대신 %1을(를) 예상함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Missing right parenthesis
ko: 오른쪽 괄호 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unbalanced right parenthesis
ko: 오른쪽 괄호 짝이 맞지 않음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected token identifier: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 토큰 식별자: %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected token %1
ko: 알 수 없는 토큰 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not find a type that unifies '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 통합하는 형식을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The domain should be either a vector or a list
ko: domain은 벡터나 목록이어야 함

[ctx: type error message|]
en: Cannot call '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 호출할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot reduce '%1' to '%2'. Invalid type of parameter '%3' for '%4'
ko: '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 축소할 수 없습니다. '%4'의 '%3' 인자 형식이 잘못됨

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%2'. Should have %1 parameters.
ko: '%2'의 인자 개수가 잘못되었습니다. %1개여야 합니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot compare '%1' to '%2'. Invalid type of parameter '%3' for '%4'
ko: '%1'와(과) '%2'을(를) 비교할 수 없습니다. '%4'의 '%3' 인자 형식이 잘못됨

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not call '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 호출할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not solve '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 풀 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Incoherent type for the variable '%1'
ko: '%1' 변수의 형식이 완전하지 않음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not determine the type for piecewise
ko: piecewise의 형식을 결정할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected type
ko: 예상하지 못한 형식

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot convert '%1' to '%2'
ko: '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 변환할 수 없음

[ctx: Error message|]
en: Unknown token '%1'
ko: 알 수 없는 토큰 '%1'

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot divide by 0.
ko: 0으로 나눌 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the remainder on 0.
ko: 0으로 나눈 나머지를 계산할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the factor on 0.
ko: 0의 인수를 계산할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the lcm of 0.
ko: 0의 최대 공약수를 계산할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean operations on complex numbers not available
ko: 복소수에서 이진 연산을 수행할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Only square root implemented for complex numbers
ko: 복소수에서는 제곱근만 계산할 수 있음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a value %1
ko: %1 값을 계산할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate %1 between a value and an error type
ko: %1을(를) 값과 오류 중에서 구별할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid index for a container
ko: 콘테이너의 인덱스 잘못됨

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot operate '%1' on different sized vectors.
ko: 크기가 다른 벡터에서 '%1' 연산을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication between a matrix and a vector is allowed provided that the number of columns of the matrix equals the size of the vector
ko: 행렬과 벡터를 곱하려면 행렬의 열 개수가 벡터의 크기와 같아야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix and vector entries must be numbers
ko: 행렬과 벡터 항목이 숫자여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a vector's %1
ko: 벡터의 %1을(를) 계산할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a list's %1
ko: 목록의 %1을(를) 계산할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication between a vector and a matrix is allowed provided that the matrix has only one matrixrow element
ko: 벡터와 행렬을 곱하려면 행렬에 matrixrow 원소가 하나만 있어야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Addition of two matrices is allowed provided that both matrices have the same number of rows and the same number of columns
ko: 두 행렬을 더하려면 두 행렬의 행과 열 개수가 같아야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication of two matrices is allowed provided that the number of columns of the first matrix equals the number of rows of the second matrix
ko: 두 행렬을 곱하려면 첫 번째 행렬의 열 개수가 두 번째 행렬의 행 개수와 같아야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix entries must be numbers
ko: 행렬 항목은 숫자여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The exponent of 'power' must be some integer number
ko: 'power'의 지수는 정수여야 함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot compute 'power' for non square matrix
ko: 정사각행렬이 아닌 행렬의 'power'를 계산할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate %1 between a matrix and an error type
ko: 행렬과 오류 형식의 %1을(를) 계산할 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate the derivative for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 도함수를 계산할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Parameters
ko: 인자

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Example
ko: 예제

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Addition
ko: 더하기

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication
ko: 곱하기

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Division
ko: 나누기

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Subtraction. Will remove all values from the first one.
ko: 빼기

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Power
ko: 제곱

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Remainder
ko: 나머지

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Quotient
ko: 몫

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The factor of
ko: 인수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Factorial. factorial(n)=n!
ko: 계승(팩토리얼). factorial(n)=n!

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the sine of a given angle
ko: 지정한 각도의 사인을 계산하는 함수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the cosine of a given angle
ko: 지정한 각도의 코사인을 계산하는 함수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the tangent of a given angle
ko: 지정한 각도의 탄젠트를 계산하는 함수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Secant
ko: 시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cosecant
ko: 코시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cotangent
ko: 코탄젠트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic sine
ko: 쌍곡선 사인

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cosine
ko: 쌍곡선 코사인

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic tangent
ko: 쌍곡선 탄젠트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic secant
ko: 쌍곡선 시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cosecant
ko: 쌍곡선 코시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cotangent
ko: 쌍곡선 코탄젠트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc sine
ko: 아크 사인

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cosine
ko: 아크 코사인

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc tangent
ko: 아크 탄젠트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cotangent
ko: 아크 코탄젠트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc tangent
ko: 쌍곡선 아크 탄젠트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Summatory
ko: 합

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Productory
ko: 곱

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: For all
ko: 모두

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Exists
ko: 존재함

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Differentiation
ko: 미분

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc sine
ko: 쌍곡선 아크 사인

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc cosine
ko: 쌍곡선 아크 코사인

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cosecant
ko: 아크 코시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc cosecant
ko: 쌍곡선 아크 코시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc secant
ko: 아크 시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc secant
ko: 쌍곡선 아크 시컨트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Exponent (e^x)
ko: 지수(e^x)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Base-e logarithm
ko: 자연로그

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Base-10 logarithm
ko: 상용로그

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Absolute value. abs(n)=|n|
ko: 절댓값. abs(n)=|n|

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Conjugate
ko: 켤레 복소수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arg
ko: 편각

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Real
ko: 실수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Imaginary
ko: 허수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Floor value. floor(n)=⌊n⌋
ko: 값의 버림. floor(n)=⌊n⌋

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Ceil value. ceil(n)=⌈n⌉
ko: 값의 올림. ceil(n)=⌈n⌉

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Minimum
ko: 최소

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greater than. gt(a,b)=a>b
ko: 보다 큼. gt(a,b)=a>b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Less than. lt(a,b)=a<b
ko: 보다 작음. lt(a,b)=a<b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Equal. eq(a,b) = a=b
ko: 같음. eq(a,b) = a=b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Approximation. approx(a)=a±n
ko: 예측. approx(a)=a±n

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Not equal. neq(a,b)=a≠b
ko: 같지 않음. neq(a,b)=a≠b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greater or equal. geq(a,b)=a≥b
ko: 크거나 같음. geq(a,b)=a≥b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Less or equal. leq(a,b)=a≤b
ko: 작거나 같음. leq(a,b)=a≤b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean and
ko: 이진 and

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean not
ko: 이진 not

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean or
ko: 이진 or

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean xor
ko: 이진 xor

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean implication
ko: 이진 귀결

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greatest common divisor
ko: 최대 공약수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Least common multiple
ko: 최소 공배수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Root
ko: 루트

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cardinal
ko: 기수

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Scalar product
ko: 스칼라 곱

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Select the par1-th element of par2 list or vector
ko: par2 목록이나 벡터의 par1번째 원소 선택

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Joins several items of the same type
ko: 같은 형식의 항목 여러 개 합치기

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Applies a function to every element in a list
ko: 목록의 모든 원소에 함수 적용

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Removes all elements that don't fit a condition
ko: 조건에 맞지 않는 모든 원소 삭제

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Transpose
ko: 전치

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The expression is not correct
ko: 수식이 잘못됨

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function type '%1' not recognized
ko: 함수 형식 '%1'을(를) 알 수 없음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function '%1' not recognized
ko: 함수 '%1'을(를) 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Plot
ko: 플롯

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PNG Image (*.png)
ko: PNG 그림 (*.png)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PDF Document (*.pdf)
ko: PDF 문서 (*.pdf)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: X3D Document (*.x3d)
ko: X3D 문서 (*.x3d)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: STL Document (*.stl)
ko: STL 문서 (*.stl)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Plane Curve F(y)
ko: 평면 곡선 F(y)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Plane Curve F(x)
ko: 평면 곡선 F(x)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only draw Real results.
ko: 실수 결과만 그릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface z=F(x,y)
ko: 평면 z=F(x,y)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface y=F(x,z)
ko: 평면 y=F(x,z)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface x=F(y,z)
ko: 평면 x=F(y,z)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Cylindrical Surface z=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)
ko: 원기둥 평면 z=F(r: 반지름, p: 극)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Implicit Curve
ko: 음함수 곡선

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Polar implicit Curve 0=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)
ko: 극좌표 음함수 곡선 0=F(r: 반지름, p: 극)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Implicit Surface
ko: 음함수 평면

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Curve 2D
ko: 인수 좌표 곡선 2D

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Curve 3D
ko: 인수 좌표 곡선 3D

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Surface
ko: 인수 좌표 평면

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Polar Curve r=F(p: Polar)
ko: 극좌표 곡선 r=F(p: 극)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Spherical Surface Radial=F(t:Azimuth, p: Polar)
ko: 구형 표면 Radial=F(t:방위각, p: 극)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Result: %1
ko: 결과: %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To Expression
ko: 수식으로

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To MathML
ko: MathML로

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Simplify
ko: 간략하게

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Examples
ko: 예제

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Selected viewport too small
ko: 선택한 뷰포트가 너무 작음

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Have %1 bounded variables needed, got %2
ko: 경계 있는 변수 %1개가 필요하지만 %2개만 지정됨
