astk 1.8.0-2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Aster platform:
zh_CN: Aster 平台

note: Type: select Description
en: Select Aster platform.
zh_CN: 选择 Aster 平台。

note: Type: string Description
en: ASTK server domain name:
zh_CN: ASTK 服务器域名

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the domain name of the server that this ASTK client should connect to.
zh_CN: 请输入这个 ASTK 客户端需要连接到的服务器的域名。

note: Type: string Description
en: ASTK server host name:
zh_CN: ASTK 服务器域名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the host name (without domain name) of the server that this ASTK client should connect to.
zh_CN: 请输入这个 ASTK 客户端要连接到的服务器的主机名(不带域名)。

note: Type: string Description
en: ASTK client node name:
zh_CN: ASTK 客户端结点名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the public name by which this client will be known on the network. It must be a unique name within the domain.
zh_CN: 请输入本客户端在网络上所周知的公共名。这必须是域内独有的名称。

note: Type: select Description
en: Standard editor:
zh_CN: 标准编辑器：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the command line that ASTK should use to launch an editor.
zh_CN: 请选择可以让 ASTK 启动一个文本编辑器的命令。

note: Type: select Description
en: Standard terminal emulator:
zh_CN: 标准终端模拟器：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the command line that ASTK should use to launch a terminal window.
zh_CN: 请选择可以让 ASTK 启动一个终端窗口的命令。
