audacity 3.7.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4279 entries)

en: This plugin could not be loaded.
    It may have been deleted.
zh_TW: 無法載入此外掛程式。
    它可能已被刪除。

en: Plugin Error
zh_TW: 外掛程式發生錯誤

en: Applied effect: %s
zh_TW: 套用的效果：%s

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the name of the effect which will be * repeated if this menu item is chosen
en: Repeat %s
zh_TW: 重複「%s」

en: Stream is active ... unable to gather information.
zh_TW: 串流仍在運作中 ... 無法收集資訊。

en: Default recording device number: %d
zh_TW: 預設錄音裝置編號：%d

en: Default playback device number: %d
zh_TW: 預設播放裝置編號：%d

en: No devices found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: Device info unavailable for: %d
zh_TW: 裝置資訊無效：%d

en: Device ID: %d
zh_TW: 裝置編號：%d

en: Device name: %s
zh_TW: 裝置名稱：%s

en: Host name: %s
zh_TW: 來源：%s

en: Recording channels: %d
zh_TW: 錄音聲道：%d

en: Playback channels: %d
zh_TW: 播放聲道：%d

en: Low Recording Latency: %g
zh_TW: 低錄音延遲：%g

en: Low Playback Latency: %g
zh_TW: 低播放延遲：%g

en: High Recording Latency: %g
zh_TW: 高錄音延遲：%g

en: High Playback Latency: %g
zh_TW: 高播放延遲：%g

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supported Playback Rates:
zh_TW: 支援的播放速率：

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supported Capture Rates:
zh_TW: 支援的取樣率：

en: Selected recording device: %d - %s
zh_TW: 所選的錄音裝置：%d - %s

en: No recording device found for '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的錄音裝置。

en: Selected playback device: %d - %s
zh_TW: 選擇的播放裝置：%d - %s

en: No playback device found for '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的播放裝置。

en: Supported Rates:
zh_TW: 支援的頻率：

en: Cannot check mutual sample rates without both devices.
zh_TW: 沒有兩組裝置，故無法檢查共有的取樣率。

en: Received %d while opening devices
zh_TW: 開啟裝置時，接收到 %d

en: Unable to open Portmixer
zh_TW: 無法開啟連接埠混音器

en: Available mixers:
zh_TW: 可用的混音器：

en: Available recording sources:
zh_TW: 可用的錄音來源：

en: Available playback volumes:
zh_TW: 可用的播放儲存器：

en: Recording volume is emulated
zh_TW: 模擬錄音音量

en: Recording volume is native
zh_TW: 原始錄音音量

en: Could not find any audio devices.
zh_TW: 找不到任何音效裝置。

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
zh_TW: 您將無法播放或錄製聲音。

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error Initializing Audio
zh_TW: 初始化聲音時發生錯誤

en: Audacity Audio
zh_TW: Audacity 音訊

en: Error opening recording device.
    Error code: %s
zh_TW: 開啟錄音裝置時發生錯誤。
    錯訊碼：%s

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Out of memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too high.
zh_TW: 音量還是太高。輸入強度自動調整已停止。無法再最佳化。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment decreased the volume to %f.
zh_TW: 輸入強度自動調整已將音量降低至 %f。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too low.
zh_TW: 音量還是太低。輸入強度自動調整已停止。無法再最佳化。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment increased the volume to %.2f.
zh_TW: 輸入強度自動調整已將音量提高至 %.2f。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analyses has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too high.
zh_TW: 音量還是太高。輸入強度自動調整已停止。分析的總次數已經達到極限，但仍找不到可接受的音量。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analyses has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too low.
zh_TW: 音量還是太低。輸入強度自動調整已停止。分析的總次數已經達到極限，但仍找不到可接受的音量。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. %.2f seems an acceptable volume.
zh_TW: 輸入強度自動調整已停止。%.2f 似乎是可接受的音量。

en: Failed to encode preset from "%s"
zh_TW: 無法對「%s」中的預設集進行編碼

en: Unable to store preset in config file
zh_TW: 無法在設定檔中儲存預設集

note: i18n-hint: Can mean "not available," "not applicable," "no answer" i18n-hint: n/a is an English abbreviation meaning "not applicable".
en: n/a
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Couldn't open "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: Failed to write XML preset to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將 XML 預設集寫入「%s」

en: Unable to read the preset from "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」讀取預設集

note: i18n-hint: Audio Unit is the name of an Apple audio software protocol
en: Audio Unit Effects
zh_TW: Audio Unit 效果器

en: The Audacity Team
zh_TW: Audacity 團隊

en: Provides Audio Unit Effects support to Audacity
zh_TW: 為 Audacity 提供 Audio Unit 效果器支援

en: Could not find component
zh_TW: 找不到元件

en: Could not initialize component
zh_TW: 無法初始化元件

en: Failed to decode "%s" preset
zh_TW: 無法解碼「%s」預設集

en: Failed to convert "%s" preset to internal format
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」預設集轉換為內部格式

en: Failed to create property list for "%s" preset
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」預設集建立屬性列表

en: Failed to set class info for "%s" preset
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」預設集設定類別資訊

en: Failed to set preset name
zh_TW: 無法設定預設集名稱

en: Failed to retrieve preset content
zh_TW: 無法檢索預設集內容

en: Failed to convert property list to XML data
zh_TW: 無法將屬性列表轉換為 XML 資料

en: XML data is empty after conversion
zh_TW: 轉換後的 XML 資料是空白的

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Amplify
zh_TW: 增幅

en: Auto Duck
zh_TW: 自動閃避

en: Reduces (ducks) the volume of one or more tracks whenever the volume of a specified "control" track reaches a particular level
zh_TW: 無論指定的「控制」軌道的音量是否達到特定分貝，都將自動減少（迴避）一個或多個軌道的音量

note: i18n-hint: Auto duck is the name of an effect that 'ducks' (reduces the volume) of the audio automatically when there is sound on another track.  Not as in 'Donald-Duck'!
en: You selected a track which does not contain audio. AutoDuck can only process audio tracks.
zh_TW: 您選擇的軌道不包含聲音。AutoDuck 只能處理聲音軌道。

note: i18n-hint: Auto duck is the name of an effect that 'ducks' (reduces the volume) of the audio automatically when there is sound on another track.  Not as in 'Donald-Duck'!
en: Auto Duck needs a control track which must be placed below the selected track(s).
zh_TW: 自動閃避需要在選擇的軌道下方有一個控制軌道。

en: Rendering Control-Track Time-Stretched Audio
zh_TW: 算繪控制-軌道時間-拉伸音檔

en: Bass and Treble
zh_TW: 低音和高音

en: Simple tone control effect
zh_TW: 簡單音調控制效果

en: Change Pitch
zh_TW: 變更音高

en: Changes the pitch of a track without changing its tempo
zh_TW: 變更軌道音高，維持拍速不變

en: High Quality Pitch Change
zh_TW: 高品質音高變更

en: Change Speed and Pitch
zh_TW: 變更速度以及音高

en: Changes the speed of a track, also changing its pitch
zh_TW: 變更軌道速率，同時變更軌道的音高

en: Change Tempo
zh_TW: 變更拍速

en: Changes the tempo of a selection without changing its pitch
zh_TW: 改變選取區域的拍速，但維持音高不變

en: High Quality Tempo Change
zh_TW: 高品質拍速變更

en: Click Removal
zh_TW: 喀嚦聲去除

en: Click Removal is designed to remove clicks on audio tracks
zh_TW: Click Removal 旨在去除聲音軌道上的喀嚦聲

en: Algorithm not effective on this audio. Nothing changed.
zh_TW: 演算法對此音訊無效。沒有任何改變。

en: Selection must be larger than %d samples.
zh_TW: 選取區域必須大於 %d 個取樣。

en: You can only measure one track at a time.
zh_TW: 一次只能量測一個軌道。

en: Please select an audio track.
zh_TW: 請選擇聲音軌道。

en: Invalid audio selection.
    Please ensure that audio is selected.
zh_TW: 聲音選取區域無效。
    請確定已選擇聲音片段。

en: Nothing to measure.
    Please select a section of a track.
zh_TW: 無可供量測的目標。
    請選擇一個軌道的區段。

en: Hard Clipping
zh_TW: 硬削波

en: Soft Clipping
zh_TW: 軟削波

en: Soft Overdrive
zh_TW: 軟過載

en: Medium Overdrive
zh_TW: 中過載

en: Hard Overdrive
zh_TW: 硬過載

en: Cubic Curve (odd harmonics)
zh_TW: 三次曲線（奇次諧波）

en: Even Harmonics
zh_TW: 偶次諧波

en: Expand and Compress
zh_TW: 展開和壓縮

en: Leveller
zh_TW: 校平器

en: Rectifier Distortion
zh_TW: 整流器破音

en: Hard Limiter 1413
zh_TW: 硬限制器 1413

en: Hard clip -12dB, 80% make-up gain
zh_TW: 硬削波（Hard clip） -12 dB, 80% 音量補償

en: Soft clip -12dB, 80% make-up gain
zh_TW: 軟削波（Soft clip） -12 dB, 80% 音量補償

en: Fuzz Box
zh_TW: 模糊音（Fuzz Box）

en: Walkie-talkie
zh_TW: 步話機（Walkie-talkie）

en: Blues drive sustain
zh_TW: 布魯士驅動延持（Blues drive sustain）

en: Light Crunch Overdrive
zh_TW: 輕嘎吱過載（Light Crunch Overdrive）

en: Heavy Overdrive
zh_TW: 重過載（Heavy Overdrive）

en: 3rd Harmonic (Perfect Fifth)
zh_TW: 第三諧波（完全五度）

en: Valve Overdrive
zh_TW: 閥過載（Valve Overdrive）

en: 2nd Harmonic (Octave)
zh_TW: 第二諧波（八度）

en: Gated Expansion Distortion
zh_TW: 門擴展破音

en: Leveller, Light, -70dB noise floor
zh_TW: 校平器，輕，-70 dB 底噪

en: Leveller, Moderate, -70dB noise floor
zh_TW: 校平器，中，-70 dB 底噪

en: Leveller, Heavy, -70dB noise floor
zh_TW: 校平器，重，-70 dB 底噪

en: Leveller, Heavier, -70dB noise floor
zh_TW: 校平器，更重，-70 dB 底噪

en: Leveller, Heaviest, -70dB noise floor
zh_TW: 校平器，最重，-70 dB 底噪

en: Half-wave Rectifier
zh_TW: 半波整流器

en: Full-wave Rectifier
zh_TW: 全波整流器

en: Full-wave Rectifier (DC blocked)
zh_TW: 全波整流器（直流阻隔）

en: Percussion Limiter
zh_TW: 敲擊限制器（Percussion Limiter）

en: Distortion
zh_TW: 破音

en: Waveshaping distortion effect
zh_TW: 波形失真效果

en: DTMF Tones
zh_TW: 雙音多頻音(電話聲)

en: Generates dual-tone multi-frequency (DTMF) tones like those produced by the keypad on telephones
zh_TW: 生成雙音多頻（DTMF）音，類似於電話機撥號音

en: DTMF sequence empty.
    Check ALL settings for this effect.
zh_TW: DTMF 序列為空。
    檢查此效果的「所有」設定。

en: Echo
zh_TW: 回音

en: Repeats the selected audio again and again
zh_TW: 不停重複選擇聲音片段

en: Requested value exceeds memory capacity.
zh_TW: 要求值超過記憶體容量。

en: Equalization
zh_TW: 等化

en: Adjusts the volume levels of particular frequencies
zh_TW: 調整特定頻率的音量強度

en: 100Hz Rumble
zh_TW: 100Hz 的隆隆聲

en: AM Radio
zh_TW: 調幅(AM)廣播

en: Bass Boost
zh_TW: 低音增強

en: Bass Cut
zh_TW: 低音減弱

en: Low rolloff for speech
zh_TW: 適用於語音的低 Rolloff

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Treble Boost
zh_TW: 高音增強

en: Treble Cut
zh_TW: 高音減弱

en: To apply Equalization, all selected tracks must have the same sample rate.
zh_TW: 如要套用等化，所有選擇的軌道必須具有相同的取樣率。

en: Track sample rate is too low for this effect.
zh_TW: 軌道取樣率太低，無法使用此效果。

note: i18n-hint: name of the 'unnamed' custom curve
en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

note: i18n-hint: EQ stands for 'Equalization'.
en: Error Loading EQ Curves from file:
    %s
    Error message says:
    %s
zh_TW: 從下列檔案載入等化器曲線時發生錯誤：
    %s
    錯誤訊息為：
    %s

en: Error Saving Equalization Curves
zh_TW: 儲存等化曲線時發生錯誤

en: Requested curve not found, using 'unnamed'
zh_TW: 找不到要求的曲線，使用 '未命名'

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Cubic
zh_TW: 立方

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Applies a linear fade-in to the selected audio
zh_TW: 套用線性淡入至選擇的聲音片段

en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Applies a linear fade-out to the selected audio
zh_TW: 套用線性淡出至選擇的聲音

en: Find Clipping
zh_TW: 尋找削波

en: Creates labels where clipping is detected
zh_TW: 在削波處建立標籤

en: Clipping
zh_TW: 削波

[ctx: find clipping]
note: i18n-hint: Two numbers are substituted; the second is the size of a set, the first is the size of a subset, and not understood as an ordinal (i.e., not meaning "first", or "second", etc.)
en: %lld of %lld
zh_TW: %lld 之 %lld

en: There is not enough room available to generate the audio
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間生成聲音

en: Invert
zh_TW: 倒轉（上下）

en: Flips the audio samples upside-down, reversing their polarity
zh_TW: 上下翻轉聲音樣本，顛倒兩極

en: Legacy Compressor
zh_TW: 傳統壓縮器

en: Compresses the dynamic range of audio
zh_TW: 壓縮聲音的動態範圍

en: Loudness Normalization
zh_TW: 響度正規化

en: Sets the loudness of one or more tracks
zh_TW: 設定一或多個軌道的響度

en: Normalizing Loudness...
zh_TW: 正在正規化響度…

en: Analyzing: %s
zh_TW: 正在分析：%s

en: Processing: %s
zh_TW: 正在處理：%s

[ctx: noise]
note: i18n-hint: not a color, but "white noise" having a uniform spectrum
en: White
zh_TW: 白噪音

[ctx: noise]
note: i18n-hint: not a color, but "pink noise" having a spectrum with more power in low frequencies
en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅噪音

[ctx: noise]
note: i18n-hint: a kind of noise spectrum also known as "red" or "brown"
en: Brownian
zh_TW: 棕色噪音

en: Noise
zh_TW: 噪音

en: Generates one of three different types of noise
zh_TW: 生成三種不同類型噪音中的一種

en: Median
zh_TW: 中間值

en: Second greatest
zh_TW: 第二最佳

en: Old
zh_TW: 舊的

en: Noise Reduction
zh_TW: 降噪

en: Removes background noise such as fans, tape noise, or hums
zh_TW: 移除背景噪音例如風扇聲、磁帶聲或者嗡嗡聲

en: Steps per block are too few for the window types.
zh_TW: 相對於視窗類型每個塊的音階數量過少。

en: Steps per block cannot exceed the window size.
zh_TW: 每個塊的音階數量不能超過視窗大小。

en: Median method is not implemented for more than four steps per window.
zh_TW: 每個視窗音階數量大於四個時中等模式無法實現。

en: You must specify the same window size for steps 1 and 2.
zh_TW: 您必須對於步驟 1 和步驟 2 具體指定相同的視窗大小。

en: Warning: window types are not the same as for profiling.
zh_TW: 警告：視窗類型與描述情況不一致。

en: All noise profile data must have the same sample rate.
zh_TW: 如要套用過濾器，所有選擇的軌道必須具有相同的取樣率。

en: The sample rate of the noise profile must match that of the sound to be processed.
zh_TW: 噪音樣本的取樣率必須和聲音相符才能執行。

en: Selected noise profile is too short.
zh_TW: 選擇的噪音樣本過短。

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正規化

en: Sets the peak amplitude of one or more tracks
zh_TW: 設定一個或多個軌道的峰值振幅

en: Removing DC offset and Normalizing...
zh_TW: 正在移除直流偏移和正規化...

en: Removing DC offset...
zh_TW: 正在移除直流偏移...

en: Normalizing without removing DC offset...
zh_TW: 正在正規化但不移除直流偏移...

en: Not doing anything...
zh_TW: 未在做任何事...

en: Analyzing first track of stereo pair: %s
zh_TW: 正在分析立體聲對的第一個軌道：%s

en: Analyzing second track of stereo pair: %s
zh_TW: 正在分析立體聲對的第二個軌道：%s

en: Processing stereo channels independently: %s
zh_TW: 單獨處理立體聲聲道：%s

en: Processing first track of stereo pair: %s
zh_TW: 正在處理立體聲對的第一個軌道：%s

en: Processing second track of stereo pair: %s
zh_TW: 正在處理立體聲對的第二個軌道：%s

en: Paulstretch
zh_TW: 慢速播放

en: Paulstretch is only for an extreme time-stretch or "stasis" effect
zh_TW: Paulstretch 只適用於極端時間拉伸或「停滯」效果

note: i18n-hint: 'Time Resolution' is the name of a control in the Paulstretch effect.
en: Audio selection too short to preview.
    
    Try increasing the audio selection to at least %.1f seconds,
    or reducing the 'Time Resolution' to less than %.1f seconds.
zh_TW: 聲音選取區域太短，無法預覽。
    
    嘗試延長聲音選取區域為至少 %.1f 秒，
    或者減少「時間解析度」至少 %.1f 秒。

note: i18n-hint: 'Time Resolution' is the name of a control in the Paulstretch effect.
en: Unable to Preview.
    
    For the current audio selection, the maximum
    'Time Resolution' is %.1f seconds.
zh_TW: 無法預覽。
    
    對於目前的時間選取區域，
    最大的「時間解析度」為 %.1f 秒。

note: i18n-hint: 'Time Resolution' is the name of a control in the Paulstretch effect.
en: The 'Time Resolution' is too long for the selection.
    
    Try increasing the audio selection to at least %.1f seconds,
    or reducing the 'Time Resolution' to less than %.1f seconds.
zh_TW: 「時間解析度」對於這個選取區域太長了。
    
    嘗試延長聲音選取區域為至少 %.1f 秒，
    或者減少「時間解析度」至少 %.1f 秒。

en: Phaser
zh_TW: 相位器

en: Combines phase-shifted signals with the original signal
zh_TW: 合併原始訊號和相位移動後的訊號

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must have the same sample rate.
zh_TW: 如要描繪頻譜，所有選擇的軌道必須具有相同的取樣率。

en: Audio could not be analyzed. This may be due to a stretched or pitch-shifted clip.
    Try resetting any stretched clips, or mixing and rendering the tracks before analyzing
zh_TW: 無法分析聲音。這可能是由於剪輯片段被拉伸或音調偏移造成的。
    在分析之前嘗試重置任何被拉伸的剪輯片段，或混合和處理軌道

en: Too much audio was selected. Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
zh_TW: 選擇的聲音片段過多，只會分析開始的 %.1f 秒的片段。

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Sets the peak amplitude of a one or more tracks
zh_TW: 設定一個或多個軌道的峰值振幅

en: The Repair effect cannot be applied within stretched or shrunk clips
zh_TW: 修復效果無法套用在拉伸或縮小的剪輯片段中

en: The Repair effect is intended to be used on very short sections of damaged audio (up to 128 samples).
    
    Zoom in and select a tiny fraction of a second to repair.
zh_TW: 修復效果器適用於非常短的損毀音訊區段（最多 128 個取樣）。
    
    請放大並選取一小段進行修復。

en: Repair works by using audio data outside the selection region.
    
    Please select a region that has audio touching at least one side of it.
    
    The more surrounding audio, the better it performs.
zh_TW: 修復是透過使用選取區域外的聲音資料來進行。
    
    請選擇一個至少有一側相鄰聲音的區域。
    
    周圍的音訊越多，修復的效果就越好。

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeats the selection the specified number of times
zh_TW: 重複選取區域的指定次數

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Acoustic
zh_TW: 原聲

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Ambience
zh_TW: 環境音效

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Artificial
zh_TW: 人工

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Clean
zh_TW: 乾淨

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Vocal I
zh_TW: 人聲 I

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Vocal II
zh_TW: 人聲 II

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Dance Vocal
zh_TW: 舞曲人聲

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Modern Vocal
zh_TW: 現代人聲

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Voice Tail
zh_TW: 人聲尾音

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Bathroom
zh_TW: 浴室

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Small Room Bright
zh_TW: 小房 - 亮

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Small Room Dark
zh_TW: 小房 - 暗

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Medium Room
zh_TW: 中型房間

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Large Room
zh_TW: 大型房間

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Church Hall
zh_TW: 大廳

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Cathedral
zh_TW: 大教堂

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Big Cave
zh_TW: 大洞穴

en: Reverb
zh_TW: 殘響

en: Adds ambience or a "hall effect"
zh_TW: 增加氛圍或「音樂廳效果」

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉（時間）

en: Reverses the selected audio
zh_TW: 翻轉選擇的聲音

en: SBSMS Time / Pitch Stretch
zh_TW: SBSMS 時間/音高拉伸

note: i18n-hint: Butterworth is the name of the person after whom the filter type is named.
en: Butterworth
zh_TW: 巴特沃斯濾波器

note: i18n-hint: Chebyshev is the name of the person after whom the filter type is named.
en: Chebyshev Type I
zh_TW: 切比雪夫一型濾波器

note: i18n-hint: Chebyshev is the name of the person after whom the filter type is named.
en: Chebyshev Type II
zh_TW: 切比雪夫二型濾波器

en: Lowpass
zh_TW: 低通

en: Highpass
zh_TW: 高頻通過濾波器 (Low Cut)

en: Classic Filters
zh_TW: 經典濾波器

note: i18n-hint: "infinite impulse response"
en: Performs IIR filtering that emulates analog filters
zh_TW: 執行 IIR 過濾器以模擬模擬過濾器

en: To apply a filter, all selected tracks must have the same sample rate.
zh_TW: 如要套用過濾器，所有選擇的軌道必須具有相同的取樣率。

[ctx: generator]
note: i18n-hint: noun
en: Silence
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Creates audio of zero amplitude
zh_TW: 建立零振幅聲音

en: Stereo To Mono
zh_TW: 立體聲轉為單聲道

en: Converts stereo tracks to mono
zh_TW: 立體聲軌道轉為單聲道

en: Mixing down to mono
zh_TW: 正在將立體聲混音成單聲道

en: Sliding Stretch
zh_TW: 滑動拉伸

en: Allows continuous changes to the tempo and/or pitch
zh_TW: 允許拍速或音高的連續變更

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數

en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦波

en: Square
zh_TW: 方波

en: Sawtooth
zh_TW: 鋸齒波

en: Square, no alias
zh_TW: 方波，無混疊

[ctx: waveform]
en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Truncate Detected Silence
zh_TW: 截斷偵測到的靜音

en: Compress Excess Silence
zh_TW: 壓縮多餘的靜音

en: Truncate Silence
zh_TW: 截斷靜音

en: Automatically reduces the length of passages where the volume is below a specified level
zh_TW: 自動減少通行長度當音量低於特定強度

en: When truncating independently, there may only be one selected audio track in each Sync-Locked Track Group.
zh_TW: 當個別截斷時，每個同步鎖定軌道組只能有一個聲音軌道被選取。

en: Wahwah
zh_TW: 哇音

en: Rapid tone quality variations, like that guitar sound so popular in the 1970's
zh_TW: 快速音色變化，類似於1970年代的流行吉他聲

en: Cannot proceed to upload.
zh_TW: 無法繼續上傳。

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the requested item was not found
en: File not found
zh_TW: 未找到檔案

en: Project was closed before snapshot was created
zh_TW: 專案在雲端檔案上傳之前就被關閉

en: Invalid Response: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤回應：%s

en: Export failed
zh_TW: 匯出發生錯誤

en: Export error
zh_TW: 匯出錯誤

en: Failed to attach to the Cloud project database
zh_TW: 無法存入雲端專案資料庫

en: Failed to decompress the Cloud project block
zh_TW: 解壓縮雲端專案區塊的時候發生錯誤

en: Local project data was removed before the sync has completed
zh_TW: 本地專案資料在同步未完成之前就被移除

en: Failed to deserialize the response
zh_TW: 反序列化緩衝發生問題

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Glue Compressor
zh_TW: Glue 壓縮器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Gentle
zh_TW: 柔和

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Beat Booster
zh_TW: 節拍增強器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Deep Dive Master
zh_TW: 深入母帶

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Beefy Master
zh_TW: 強勁母帶

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Make It Right Master
zh_TW: 最佳母帶

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Brick Wall Master
zh_TW: 磚牆效果器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Lead Vocals
zh_TW: 主唱人聲

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Fat Vocals
zh_TW: 渾厚人聲

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Power Vocals
zh_TW: 強勁人聲

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Vocal Control
zh_TW: 人聲控制

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Vocal Touch-Up
zh_TW: 人聲修飾

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Voice Memos Balancer
zh_TW: 語音備忘錄平衡器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Podcast/Radio
zh_TW: Podcast / 廣播

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Acoustic Guitar
zh_TW: 木吉他

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Bass Guitar
zh_TW: 低音吉他

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. Strings is violins, etc
en: Strings
zh_TW: 弦樂

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Kick Drums
zh_TW: 低音鼓

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Drums Control
zh_TW: 鼓組控制

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Climax Impulser SFX
zh_TW: 高潮推進效果 SFX

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Engine Breathing SFX
zh_TW: 引擎呼吸效果 SFX

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Great Impact SFX
zh_TW: 強烈衝擊效果 SFX

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Great Body SFX
zh_TW: 豐滿音色效果 SFX

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Great Tail SFX
zh_TW: 強化尾音效果 SFX

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Smack Explosion SFX
zh_TW: 震撼爆炸效果 SFX

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Master Limiter
zh_TW: 主要限制器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: SFX Limiter
zh_TW: SFX 限制器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. VO means Voiceover.
en: VO Limiter
zh_TW: 人聲限制器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Modern Punch
zh_TW: 現代重擊

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Modern Punch 2
zh_TW: 現代重擊 2

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Play it Loud
zh_TW: 響亮播放

en: Built-in
zh_TW: 內建

en: %s: Could not load settings below. Default settings will be used.
    
    %s
zh_TW: %s：無法載入以下設定。將使用預設設定。
    
    %s

en: Applying %s...
zh_TW: 正在套用 %s...

en: Builtin Effects
zh_TW: 內建效果器

en: Provides builtin effects to Audacity
zh_TW: 為 Audacity 提供內建效果

en: Unknown built-in effect name
zh_TW: 未知的內建效果名稱

en: Mix and Render
zh_TW: 混音並算繪

en: Mixing and rendering tracks
zh_TW: 混音並算繪軌道

en: Internal error in %s at %s line %d.
    Please inform the Audacity team at https://forum.audacityteam.org/.
zh_TW: %s 發生內部錯誤：位於 %s，第 %d 行。
    請到 https://forum.audacityteam.org/網站 回報給 Audacity 團隊。

en: Internal error at %s line %d.
    Please inform the Audacity team at https://forum.audacityteam.org/.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：位於 %s，第 %d 行。
    請到 https://forum.audacityteam.org/ 回報給 Audacity 團隊。

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the error message from the libsndfile software library
en: Error (file may not have been written): %s
zh_TW: 錯誤 (檔案可能尚未寫入)：%s

en: Audacity failed to open a file in %s.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法開啟檔案：  %s。

en: Audacity failed to read from a file in %s.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法讀取檔案：  %s。

en: Audacity successfully wrote a file in %s but failed to rename it as %s.
zh_TW: Audacity 成功寫入 %s 檔案，但未能將之重新命名為 %s。

en: Audacity failed to write to a file.
    Perhaps %s is not writable or the disk is full.
zh_TW: 無法寫入專案檔案。可能 %s 
    是不可寫入的或磁碟空間已滿。

en: File Error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

note: i18n-hint an Audacity project is the state of the program, stored as files that can be reopened to resume the session later
en: AUP3 project files
zh_TW: AUP3 專案檔案

en: Dynamically Linked Libraries
zh_TW: 動態連結函式庫

en: Dynamic Libraries
zh_TW: 動態函式庫

en: Text files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: XML files
zh_TW: XML 檔案

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

note: i18n-hint a type or types such as "txt" or "txt, xml" will be substituted for %s
en: %s files
zh_TW: %s 檔案

en: 
    %s does not have write permissions.
zh_TW: 
    %s沒有寫入權限。

en: Unsuitable
zh_TW: 不合適

en: The temporary files directory is on a FAT formatted drive.
    Resetting to default location.
zh_TW: 存放暫存檔目錄的磁碟格式是 FAT。
    重設回預設目錄。

en: %s
    
    For tips on suitable drives, click the help button.
zh_TW: %s
    
    有關經濟型硬碟的小提示，請點選說明按鈕。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Unable to export.
    Error %s
zh_TW: 無法匯出。
    錯誤 %s

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export completed with error.
zh_TW: 匯出已完成，但出現錯誤。

en: All supported files
zh_TW: 所有支援檔案

en: "%s" 
    is a not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file.
zh_TW: 「%s」
    不是聲音格式檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟這類型的檔案。

en: Importing files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Importing %s...
zh_TW: 匯入中 %s ...

en: Operation was canceled by user
zh_TW: 用戶中斷操作

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
zh_TW: 此版本的 Audacity 在編譯時未加入對 %s 的支援。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an audio CD track. 
    Audacity cannot open audio CDs directly. 
    Extract (rip) the CD tracks to an audio format that 
    Audacity can import, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是光碟聲音軌道。
    Audacity 無法直接開啟光碟聲音。
    請將光碟軌道提取為 Audacity 可匯入
    的聲音格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a playlist file. 
    Audacity cannot open this file because it only contains links to other files. 
    You may be able to open it in a text editor and download the actual audio files.
zh_TW: 「%s」是播放清單檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟此檔案，因為這只是一個含有檔案連結的檔案。
    您也許可以使用文字編輯器將其開啟，然後下載真正的音檔。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Windows Media Audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to patent restrictions. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是 Windows Media Audio 檔案。
    因為專利限制的關係，Audacity 無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    您需要將其轉換為 Audacity 支援的聲音格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an Advanced Audio Coding file.
    Without the optional FFmpeg library, Audacity cannot open this type of file.
    Otherwise, you need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是進階聲音編碼 (AAC) 檔案。
    需要額外安裝 FFmpeg 函式庫，Audacity 才能開啟此類型的檔案。
    否則，您需要將其轉換為 Audacity 支援的聲音格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an encrypted audio file. 
    These typically are from an online music store. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to the encryption. 
    Try recording the file into Audacity, or burn it to audio CD then 
    extract the CD track to a supported audio format such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是已加密的音檔。
    此類檔案通常來自線上音樂商店。
    因為受到加密，Audacity 無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    嘗試將檔案錄製到 Audacity 中，或將其燒錄為聲音光碟，
    接著從光碟軌道提取出 Audacity 支援的聲音格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a RealPlayer media file. 
    Audacity cannot open this proprietary format. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是 RealPlayer 媒體檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟此類專有格式的檔案。
    您需要將其轉換為 Audacity 支援的聲音格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a notes-based file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    Try converting it to an audio file such as WAV or AIFF and 
    then import it, or record it into Audacity.
zh_TW: 「%s」是基於音符的檔案，並不是音檔。
    Audacity 無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    請試著將其轉換為音檔 (例如 WAV 或 AIFF) 後再進行匯入，
    或錄製到 Audacity 專案。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Musepack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    If you think it might be an mp3 file, rename it to end with ".mp3" 
    and try importing it again. Otherwise you need to convert it to a supported audio 
    format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是 Musepack 音檔。
    Audacity 無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    如果該檔案有可能是 MP3 檔案，請將其副檔名
    改為 .mp3 後再次將其匯入。否則，您需要將其
    轉換為 Audacity 支援的聲音格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Wavpack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是 Wavpack 音檔。
    Audacity 無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    您需要將其轉換為 Audacity 支援的音檔格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Dolby Digital audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是 Dolby Digital 音檔。
    Audacity 目前無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    您需要將其轉換為 Audacity 支援的音檔格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an Ogg Speex audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是 Ogg Speex 音檔。
    Audacity 目前無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    您需要將其轉換為 Audacity 支援的音檔格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a video file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to extract the audio to a supported format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_TW: 「%s」是視訊檔案。
    Audacity 目前無法開啟此類型的檔案。
    您需要將聲音提取為 Audacity 支援的格式，例如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: File "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」檔案。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: Audacity did not recognize the type of the file '%s'.
    
    %sFor uncompressed files, also try File > Import > Raw Data.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法辨識出「%s」檔案的類型。
    
    %s如果是未編碼檔案，請嘗試 [檔案] > [匯入] > [原始資料]。

en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: Audacity recognized the type of the file '%s'.
    Importers supposedly supporting such files are:
    %s,
    but none of them understood this file format.
zh_TW: Audacity 已辨識「%s」檔案的類型。
    估計支援此類檔案的匯入器為：
    %s，
    但它們都無法讀取這個檔案格式。

en: Import Project
zh_TW: 匯入專案

en: SubRip text file
zh_TW: SubRip 文字檔案

en: WebVTT file
zh_TW: WebVTT 檔案

en: S&tandard
zh_TW: 標準(&T)

en: E&xtended (with frequency ranges)
zh_TW: 延伸（包含頻率範圍）(&X)

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n-hint: (noun) it's the name of a kind of track. i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Label track.
en: Label Track
zh_TW: 標籤軌道

en: Importing WebVTT files is not currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援匯入 WebVTT 檔案。

en: One or more saved labels could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀入一個或更多的標籤。

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates "Linux Audio Developer's Simple Plugin API" (Application programming interface)
en: LADSPA Effects
zh_TW: LADSPA 效果器

en: Provides LADSPA Effects
zh_TW: 提供 LADSPA 效果器

en: Audacity no longer uses vst-bridge
zh_TW: Audacity 不再使用 vst-bridge

en: Could not load the library
zh_TW: 無法載入函式庫

en: Effect Settings
zh_TW: 效果設定

en: LV2 Effects
zh_TW: LV2 效果器

en: Provides LV2 Effects support to Audacity
zh_TW: 為 Audacity 提供 LV2 效果器支援

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

[ctx: dither]
en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Shaped
zh_TW: 定形

en: Low Quality (Fastest)
zh_TW: 低品質（最快）

en: Medium Quality
zh_TW: 中品質

en: High Quality
zh_TW: 高品質

en: Best Quality (Slowest)
zh_TW: 最高品質（最慢）

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 16-bit integers
en: 16-bit PCM
zh_TW: 16 位元 PCM

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 24-bit integers
en: 24-bit PCM
zh_TW: 24 位元 PCM

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 32-bit floating point
en: 32-bit float
zh_TW: 32 位元浮點

en: Unknown format
zh_TW: 未知的格式

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: 
    * %s, because you have assigned the shortcut %s to %s
zh_TW: 
    * %s，因為您已指定 %s 快捷鍵為 %s

en: There was a problem with your last action. If you think
    this is a bug, please tell us exactly where it occurred.
zh_TW: 您上一次的動作有問題。如果您覺得這是個臭蟲，
    請精確的告訴我們它是在怎樣的情況發生。

en: Disallowed
zh_TW: 不允許

en: &Undo %s
zh_TW: 復原「%s」(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo %s
zh_TW: 重做「%s」(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Module Unsuitable
zh_TW: 模組不合適

en: Unable to load the "%s" module.
    
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」模組。
    
    錯誤：%s

en: The module "%s" does not provide a version string.
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_TW: 模組「%s」未提供版本字串。
    
    不會載入該模組。

en: The module "%s" is matched with Audacity version "%s".
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_TW: 模組「%s」與 Audacity 版本「%s」相符。
    
    不會載入該模組。

en: The module "%s" failed to initialize.
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_TW: 模組「%s」無法初始化。
    
    不會載入此模組。

en: Module "%s" found.
zh_TW: 找到模組「%s」。

en: 
    
    Only use modules from trusted sources
zh_TW: 
    
    僅使用可信任來源的模組

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Audacity Module Loader
zh_TW: Audacity 模組載入器

en: Try and load this module?
zh_TW: 是否試著載入此模組？

en: The module "%s" does not provide any of the required functions.
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_TW: 模組「%s」未提供任何所需函式。
    
    不會載入此模組。

en: Overwrite the plug-in file %s?
zh_TW: 是否覆寫已有的「%s」外掛檔案？

en: Plug-in already exists
zh_TW: 該外掛已經存在

en: Plug-in file is in use. Failed to overwrite
zh_TW: 外掛檔案仍在使用。未能覆寫

en: Failed to register:
    %s
zh_TW: 未能註冊：
    %s

[ctx: plug-ins]
note: i18n-hint A plug-in is an optional added program for a sound effect, or generator, or analyzer
en: Enable this plug-in?
     | Enable these plug-ins?
zh_TW[0]: 是否啟用這些外掛程式？

en: Enable new plug-ins
zh_TW: 啟用新的外掛程式

en: Nyquist Prompt
zh_TW: Nyquist 提示字元

en: Failed to open the file for upload: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟上傳檔案 : %s

en: There was an error initializing the midi i/o layer.
zh_TW: 初始化 MIDI I/O 層時發生錯誤。

en: You will not be able to play midi.
zh_TW: 您將無法播放 MIDI。

en: Error Initializing Midi
zh_TW: 初始化 MIDI 時發生錯誤

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Note track.
en: Note Track
zh_TW: 音符軌道

en: &Seconds
zh_TW: 秒(&S)

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "beat"
en: &Beats
zh_TW: 拍子(&B)

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supports output: %d
zh_TW: 支援的輸出：%d

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supports input: %d
zh_TW: 支援的輸入：%d

en: Opened: %d
zh_TW: 已開啟：%d

en: Selected MIDI recording device: %d - %s
zh_TW: 所選的 MIDI 錄音裝置：%d - %s

en: No MIDI recording device found for '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的 MIDI 錄音裝置。

en: Selected MIDI playback device: %d - %s
zh_TW: 選擇的 MIDI 播放裝置：%d - %s

en: No MIDI playback device found for '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的 MIDI 播放裝置。

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, * minutes, seconds and samples (at the current project sample rate)
en: hh:mm:ss + samples
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + 取樣點

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in seconds
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes * and seconds
en: hh:mm:ss
zh_TW: 時:分:秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, * minutes, seconds and milliseconds (1/1000 second)
en: hh:mm:ss + milliseconds
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + 毫秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, * minutes, seconds and hundredths of a second (1/100 second)
en: hh:mm:ss + hundredths
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + 厘秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of display format that shows log of frequency * in octaves
en: octaves
zh_TW: 八度音

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "bar"
en: bar
zh_TW: 小節

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "beat"
en: beat
zh_TW: 拍子

note: i18n-hint: "bar" and "beat" are musical notation elements.
en: bar:beat
zh_TW: 小節：節奏

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in seconds. Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, and the 'seconds' * on the end to the word for seconds. Don't change the numbers.
en: 01000,01000 seconds
zh_TW: 01000,01000 秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in seconds * and milliseconds (1/1000 second)
en: seconds + milliseconds
zh_TW: 秒 + 毫秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in seconds and milliseconds * as fractional seconds. Change the comma in the middle to the 1000s separator * for your locale, and the 'seconds' on the end to the word for seconds. * Don't change the numbers. The decimal separator is specified using '<' if
en: 01000,01000>01000 seconds
zh_TW: 01000,01000>01000 秒

en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes and * seconds. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, 'm' to the * abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the abbreviation for seconds. Don't * change the numbers unless there aren't 60 seconds in a minute in your * locale
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in days, hours, * minutes and seconds
en: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh_TW: 日:時:分:秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in days, hours, minutes and * seconds. Change the 'days' to the word for days, 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the * abbreviation for seconds. Don't change the numbers unless there aren't * 24 hours in a
en: 0100 days 024 h 060 m 060 s
zh_TW: 0100 日 024 時 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and hundredths of a second. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, * 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the abbreviation for seconds * (the hundredths are shown as decimal seconds). Don't change the numbers 
en: 0100 h 060 m 060>0100 s
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060>0100 秒

en: centiseconds
zh_TW: 厘秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and milliseconds. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, 'm' to the * abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the abbreviation for seconds (the * milliseconds are shown as decimal seconds) . Don't change the numbers * unles
en: 0100 h 060 m 060>01000 s
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060>01000 秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and samples. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, 'm' to the * abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation for seconds and * translate samples . Don't change the numbers * unless there aren't 60 seconds in a min
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+># samples
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060 秒+># 取樣點

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in samples (at the * current project sample rate).  For example the number of a sample at 1 * second into a recording at 44.1KHz would be 44,100.
en: samples
zh_TW: 取樣點

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in samples (lots of samples). * Change the ',' to the 1000s separator for your locale, and translate * samples. If 1000s aren't a base multiple for your number system, then you * can change the numbers to an appropriate one, and put a 0 on the front
en: 01000,01000,01000 samples|#
zh_TW: 01000,01000,01000 取樣點|#

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at 24 frames per second (commonly used for films)
en: hh:mm:ss + film frames (24 fps)
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + 影片影格 (24 fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames at 24 frames per second. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames' . Don't change the numbers * unless there ar
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>24 frames
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060 秒+>24 影格

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames (lots of * frames) at 24 frames per second (commonly used for films)
en: film frames (24 fps)
zh_TW: 電影影格 (24 fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames at 24 frames per * second. Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone
en: 01000,01000 frames|24
zh_TW: 01000,01000 影格|24

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at NTSC TV drop-frame rate (used for American / * Japanese TV, and very odd)
en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC drop frames
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + NTSC 丟棄影格

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with NTSC drop frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. Leave the |N alone, it's important! * The dec
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>30 frames|N
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060 秒+>30 影格|N

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at NTSC TV non-drop-frame rate (used for American / * Japanese TV, and doesn't quite match wall time
en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC non-drop frames
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + NTSC 無丟棄影格

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with NTSC drop frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. Leave the | .999000999 alone, * the whole thi
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>030 frames| .999000999
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060 秒+>030 影格| .999000999

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at NTSC * TV frame rate (used for American / Japanese TV
en: NTSC frames
zh_TW: NTSC 影格

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames with NTSC frames. * Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone. That really is the frame * rate!
en: 01000,01000 frames|29.97002997
zh_TW: 01000,01000 影格|29.97002997

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at PAL TV frame rate (used for European TV)
en: hh:mm:ss + PAL frames (25 fps)
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + PAL 影格 (25 fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with PAL TV frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. Nice simple time code! * The decimal separator i
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>25 frames
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060 秒+>25 影格

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at PAL * TV frame rate (used for European TV)
en: PAL frames (25 fps)
zh_TW: PAL 影格 (25 fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames with NTSC frames. * Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone.
en: 01000,01000 frames|25
zh_TW: 01000,01000 影格|25

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at CD Audio frame rate (75 frames per second)
en: hh:mm:ss + CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh_TW: 時:分:秒 + CDDA 影格 (75 fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with CD Audio frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. * The decimal separator is specified using '<'
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>75 frames
zh_TW: 0100 時 060 分 060 秒+>75 影格

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at CD * Audio frame rate (75 frames per second)
en: CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh_TW: CDDA 影格 (75 fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames with CD Audio * frames. Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone
en: 01000,01000 frames|75
zh_TW: 01000,01000 影格|75

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying log of frequency in octaves. * Change the decimal points for your locale. Don't change the numbers. * The decimal separator is specified using '<' if your language uses a ',' or * to '>' if your language uses a '.'.
en: 100>01000 octaves|1.442695041
zh_TW: 100>01000 八度|1.442695041

note: i18n-hint: an octave is a doubling of frequency
en: thousandths of octaves
zh_TW: 千分之八度

note: i18n-hint: Name of display format that shows log of frequency * in semitones and cents
en: semitones + cents
zh_TW: 半音 + 音分

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying log of frequency in semitones * and cents. * Change the decimal points for your locale. Don't change the numbers. * The decimal separator is specified using '<' if your language uses a ',' or * to '>' if your language uses a '.'.
en: 1000 semitones >0100 cents|17.312340491
zh_TW: 1000 半音 >0100 音分|17.312340491

note: i18n-hint: a cent is a hundredth of a semitone (which is 1/12 octave)
en: hundredths of cents
zh_TW: 百分之一音分

note: i18n-hint: Name of display format that shows log of frequency * in decades
en: decades
zh_TW: 十度音

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying log of frequency in decades. * Change the decimal points for your locale. Don't change the numbers.
en: 10>01000 decades|0.434294482
zh_TW: 10>01000 十度音|0.434294482

note: i18n-hint: a decade is a tenfold increase of frequency
en: thousandths of decades
zh_TW: 千分之 十(thousandths of decades)

en: Nyquist Effects
zh_TW: Nyquist 效果器

en: Provides Nyquist Effects support to Audacity
zh_TW: 為 Audacity 提供 Nyquist 效果器支援

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
zh_TW: 正在套用 Nyquist 效果...

note: i18n-hint: It is acceptable to translate this the same as for "Nyquist * Prompt"
en: Nyquist Worker
zh_TW: Nyquist 提示

en: Ill-formed Nyquist plug-in header
zh_TW: Nyquist 外掛程式標頭格式有問題

en: Enable track spectrogram view before
    applying 'Spectral' effects.
zh_TW: 在套用「頻譜」效果之前
    啟用軌道頻譜圖視圖。

en: To use 'Spectral effects', enable 'Spectral Selection'
    in the track Spectrogram settings and select the
    frequency range for the effect to act on.
zh_TW: 若要使用「頻譜效果」，請在軌道的
    頻譜圖設定中啟用「頻譜選擇」，
    然後選擇要執行效果的頻率範圍。

en: error: File "%s" specified in header but not found in plug-in path.
zh_TW: 錯誤：標頭指定「%s」檔案，但在外掛路徑找不到

en: Audio selection required.
zh_TW: 需要選擇聲音片段。

en: Processing complete.
zh_TW: 處理完成。

note: i18n-hint: Don't translate ';type tool'.
en: ';type tool' effects cannot return audio from Nyquist.
zh_TW: 「;type tool」效果無法從 Nyquist 傳回聲音。

note: i18n-hint: Don't translate ';type tool'.
en: ';type tool' effects cannot return labels from Nyquist.
zh_TW: 「;type tool」效果無法從 Nyquist 傳回標籤。

note: i18n-hint: "%s" is replaced by name of plug-in.
en: nyx_error returned from %s.
zh_TW: %s 傳回錯誤 nyx_error。

en: plug-in
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Nyquist returned a list.
zh_TW: Nyquist 傳回了列表。

en: Nyquist returned the value: %f
zh_TW: Nyquist 傳回值：%f

en: Nyquist returned the value: %d
zh_TW: Nyquist 傳回值：%d

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
zh_TW: Nyquist 傳回太多聲音聲道。

en: Nyquist returned one audio channel as an array.
zh_TW: Nyquist 將聲音聲道傳回為陣列。

en: Nyquist returned an empty array.
zh_TW: Nyquist 傳回空白陣列。

en: Nyquist returned nil audio.
zh_TW: Nyquist 未傳回聲音。

en: [Warning: Nyquist returned invalid UTF-8 string, converted here as Latin-1]
zh_TW: [警告：Nyquist 傳回無效的 UTF-8 字串，在此被轉換為 Latin-1]

en: This version of Audacity does not support Nyquist plug-in version %ld
zh_TW: 此版本的 Audacity 在編譯時未加入對 Nyquist 外掛程式版本 %ld 的支援

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Your code looks like SAL syntax, but there is no 'return' statement.
    For SAL, use a return statement such as:
    	return *track* * 0.1
    or for LISP, begin with an open parenthesis such as:
    	(mult *track* 0.1)
     .
zh_TW: 您的程式碼看起來像是 SAL 語法，但是沒有「return」語句。
    對於 SAL，可以如下使用 return 語句：
    	return *軌道* * 0.1
    又或者，對於 LISP，以開括號開首：
    	(mult *軌道* 0.1)
     .

note: i18n-hint: refers to programming "languages"
en: Could not determine language
zh_TW: 無法判斷語言

note: i18n-hint: default exported file name when exporting from unsaved project
en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 聲音軌道

en: Playable Track
zh_TW: 可播放軌道

en: Multi-track
zh_TW: 多重軌道

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

note: i18n-hint: refers to optional plug-in software libraries
en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Preferences for Library
zh_TW: 函式庫偏好設定

en: Library
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Failed to set page size for database %s
zh_TW: 建立資料庫分頁檔案失敗%s

en: Failed to set safe mode on primary connection to %s
zh_TW: 無法設定安全模式 - 主要連線 %s

en: Failed to set safe mode on checkpoint connection to %s
zh_TW: 無法設定安全模式 - 檢查點 %s

en: Checkpointing project
zh_TW: 正在建立專案的檢查點

en: Checkpointing %s
zh_TW: 正在建立%s的檢查點

en: This may take several seconds
zh_TW: 這需花費幾秒

en: Could not write to %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入至 %s。

en: Disk is full.
    %s
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿
    %s

en: Failed to create savepoint:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立儲存點：
    
    %s

en: Failed to release savepoint:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法恢復儲存點：
    
    %s

en: There is very little free disk space left on %s
    Please select a bigger temporary directory location in
    Directories Preferences.
zh_TW: %s 上的可用空間相當少。
    請在「目錄偏好設定」選擇空間更大的暫存目錄。

en: Failed to open the project's database
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案資料庫

en: Failed to open database file:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案資料庫檔案:
    
    %s

en: Failed to discard connection
zh_TW: 無法捨棄資料檔案連線

en: Failed to restore connection
zh_TW: 無法復原資料檔案連線

en: Failed to execute a project file command:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行專案檔案命令：
    
    %s

note: i18n-hint: An error message.
en: Project is in a read only directory
    (Unable to create the required temporary files)
zh_TW: 專案檔案在一個唯讀的資料夾
    (無法產生系統需要的暫存檔案)

en: This is not an Audacity project file
zh_TW: 這不是 Audacity 專案檔案

en: This project was created with a newer version of Audacity.
    
    You will need to upgrade to open it.
zh_TW: 此專案是使用較新版本的 Audacity 建立的。
    
    您需要升級才能開啟它。

en: This project was created using an older Audacity version. Once saved, the project can only be opened with Audacity version %s or newer.
zh_TW: 此專案是使用舊版 Audacity 建立的。一旦儲存後，該專案只能使用 Audacity 版本%s或更新版本開啟。

en: Project update required
zh_TW: 專案需要更新

en: Unable to initialize the project file
zh_TW: 無法初始化專案檔案

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate inset or blockids.
en: Unable to add 'inset' function (can't verify blockids)
zh_TW: 無法處理崁入檔案
    (無法驗證blockids存儲)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is read only
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_TW: 專案檔案目前是唯讀狀態
    (無法處理專案區塊檔案)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is locked
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_TW: 專案檔案被鎖定
    (無法處理專案區塊檔案)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is busy
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_TW: 專案目前忙碌當中
    (無法處理專案區塊檔案)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is corrupt
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_TW: 專案發生損壞
    (無法處理專案區塊檔案)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Some permissions issue
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_TW: 發生存取權限問題
    (無法處理專案區塊檔案)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: A disk I/O error
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_TW: 磁碟存取發生錯誤
    (無法處理專案區塊檔案)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Not authorized
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_TW: 無法授權
    (無法處理專案區塊檔案)

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Unable to work with the blockfiles
zh_TW: 無法初始化專案區塊檔案

en: Total orphan blocks deleted %d
zh_TW: 所有孤立區塊中刪除了 %d

en: Failed to rollback transaction during import
zh_TW: 無法在匯入時回復處理事項

en: Unable to attach destination database
zh_TW: 無法連結目的地資料庫

en: Unable to switch to fast journaling mode
zh_TW: 無法切換至快速日誌記錄模式

en: Unable to prepare project file command:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法準備專案檔案命令：
    
    %s

note: i18n-hint: This title appears on a dialog that indicates the progress in doing something.
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Failed to bind SQL parameter
zh_TW: 無法綁定 SQL 參數

en: Failed to update the project file.
    The following command failed:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法更新專案檔案。
    以下命令執行失敗：
    
    %s

en: Destination project could not be detached
zh_TW: 無法中斷與目的地專案的連結

en: Copying Project
zh_TW: 正在複製專案

en: Error Writing to File
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Audacity failed to write file %s.
    Perhaps disk is full or not writable.
    For tips on freeing up space, click the help button.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法寫入 %s 檔案。
    可能磁碟空間不足或無法寫入。
    如需清理空間的深入提示，請點說明按鈕。

en: Compacting project
zh_TW: 正在壓縮專案

note: i18n-hint: The %02i is the project number, the %s is the project name.
en: [Project %02i] Audacity "%s"
zh_TW: [專案 %02i] Audacity "%s"

en: <untitled>
zh_TW: <未命名>

note: i18n-hint: E.g this is recovered audio that had been lost.
en: (Recovered)
zh_TW: (已復原)

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the version number.
en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s. You may need to upgrade to a newer version to open this file.
zh_TW: 此檔案是用 Audacity %s 儲存的。
    您正在使用的是 Audacity %s。您需要升級為較新的版本，才能開啟此檔案。

en: Can't open project file
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案檔案

en: Failed to remove the autosave information from the project file.
zh_TW: 無法從專案檔案移除自動儲存資訊。

en: Unable to bind to blob
zh_TW: 無法建立儲存區塊

en: Unable to parse project information.
zh_TW: 無法解析專案資訊。

en: The project's database failed to reopen, possibly because of limited space on the storage device.
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟專案的資料庫，可能是因為儲存裝置的空間不足。

en: Saving project
zh_TW: 正在儲存專案

en: Error Saving Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案時發生錯誤

en: Syncing
zh_TW: 正在同步

en: The project failed to open, possibly due to limited space
    on the storage device.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案，可能是因為儲存裝置的空間不足。
    
    %s

en: Unable to remove autosave information, possibly due to limited space
    on the storage device.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法移除自動儲存資訊，可能是因為儲存裝置的空間不足。
    
    %s

en: Backing up project
zh_TW: 正在備份專案

en: Automatic database backup failed.
zh_TW: 無法自動備份資料庫。

en: This recovery file was saved by Audacity 2.3.0 or before.
    You need to run that version of Audacity to recover the project.
zh_TW: 本復原檔案是由 Audacity 2.3.0 或之前的版本儲存。
    要執行該版本的 Audacity 才能復原專案。

en: Connection to project file is null
zh_TW: 連接專案時檔案不存在

en: Discarding undo/redo history
zh_TW: 正在捨棄復原/重做紀錄

en: Created new project
zh_TW: 已建立新的專案

en: 16-bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 24-bit
zh_TW: 24 位元

en: Plug-in group at %s was merged with a previously defined group
zh_TW: 位於 %s 的外掛程式群組已與先前定義的群組合併

en: Plug-in item at %s conflicts with a previously defined item and was discarded
zh_TW: 位於 %s 的外掛程式項目與先前定義的項目衝突，且已捨棄

en: Plug-in items at %s specify conflicting placements
zh_TW: 位於 %s 的外掛程式項目與先前定義的項目有衝突

en: Sample Track
zh_TW: 取樣軌道

en: Writable Sample Track
zh_TW: 可寫入的取樣軌道

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

en: Dry Previe&w
zh_TW: 原音預覽(&W)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Debu&g
zh_TW: 除錯(&G)

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "beat"
en: Beats
zh_TW: 拍子

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "bar"
en: Bar
zh_TW: 小節

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "triplet"
en: Triplets
zh_TW: 三連音

en: 1/2 (triplets)
zh_TW: 1/2 (三連音)

en: 1/4 (triplets)
zh_TW: 1/4 (三連音)

en: 1/8 (triplets)
zh_TW: 1/8 (三連音)

en: 1/16 (triplets)
zh_TW: 1/16 (三連音)

en: 1/32 (triplets)
zh_TW: 1/32 (三連音)

en: 1/64 (triplets)
zh_TW: 1/64 (三連音)

en: 1/128 (triplets)
zh_TW: 1/128 (三連音)

en: Video frames
zh_TW: 影像影格

en: Film frames (24 fps)
zh_TW: 電影影格 (24 fps)

en: NTSC frames (29.97 fps)
zh_TW: NTSC 影格 (29.97 fps)

en: NTSC frames (30 fps)
zh_TW: NTSC 影格 (30 fps)

en: CD frames
zh_TW: CD 影格

en: Seconds && samples
zh_TW: 秒以及取樣(&&)

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Deciseconds
zh_TW: 十分之一秒

en: Centiseconds
zh_TW: 百分之一秒

en: Milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Samples
zh_TW: 取樣點

en: SQLite3 error
zh_TW: SQLite3 發生錯誤

note: i18n-hint: database operation was successful
en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed, but there is no specific reason
en: Generic error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the internal error
en: Internal logic error in SQLite
zh_TW: SQLite 發生內部邏輯錯誤

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the permission error
en: Access permission denied
zh_TW: 沒有存取權限

note: i18n-hint: database operation was aborted by the callback
en: Callback routine requested an abort
zh_TW: 呼叫程序要求中止

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because database is locked
en: The database file is locked
zh_TW: 資料庫已經被鎖死

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because table is locked
en: A table in the database is locked
zh_TW: 資料庫發生鎖定死結問題

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the lack of memory
en: A malloc() failed
zh_TW: malloc() 發生錯誤

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because database is read-only
en: Attempt to write a read-only database
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入唯讀資料庫

note: i18n-hint: database operation was interrupted
en: Operation terminated
zh_TW: 操作被終止

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the I/O failure
en: I/O error occurred
zh_TW: IO 錯誤發生

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the database corruption
en: The database disk image is malformed
zh_TW: 資料庫磁碟映像損壞

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the drive is full
en: Insertion failed because the drive is full
zh_TW: 由於磁碟已滿，資料插入失敗

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the file cannot be opened
en: Unable to open the database file
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫檔案

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the lock protocol has failed
en: Database lock protocol error
zh_TW: 資料庫鎖定協議錯誤

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the database schema has changed
en: The database schema changed
zh_TW: 資料庫架構已修改

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the string or BLOB exceeds size limit
en: String or BLOB exceeds size limit
zh_TW: 字串或 BLOB 超出大小限制

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the constraint violation
en: Abort due to constraint violation
zh_TW: 由於約束違規，操作中止

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the data type mismatch
en: Data type mismatch
zh_TW: 資料格式指定不正確

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the library misuse
en: Library used incorrectly
zh_TW: 使用的函式庫不正確

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the large file support is disabled
en: The large file support is disabled
zh_TW: 大型檔案支援被關閉

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the authorization error
en: Authorization denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the format error
en: Not used
zh_TW: 未使用

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the parameter is out of range
en: 2nd parameter to sqlite3_bind out of range
zh_TW: sqlite3_bind 的第 2 個參數超出範圍

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the file opened is not a database file
en: File opened that is not a database file
zh_TW: 開啟的不是資料庫檔案

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the unknown error
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Cut/Copy/Paste
zh_TW: 剪下/複製/貼上

en: &Cut/Copy/Paste Toolbar
zh_TW: 剪下/複製/貼上工具(&C)

en: Unable to determine
zh_TW: 無法確定

en: Simplified
zh_TW: 簡易

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: i18n-hint: describing the "classic" or traditional appearance of older versions of Audacity
en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

note: i18n-hint: greater difference between foreground and background colors
en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高對比

note: i18n-hint: Light meaning opposite of dark
en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

note: i18n-hint: A theme is a consistent visual style across an application's graphical user interface, including choices of colors, and similarity of images such as those on button controls.  Audacity can load and save alternative themes.
en: Themes written to:
      %s/*/%s.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已寫入：
      %s/*/%s.

en: Audacity could not write file:
      %s.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法寫入檔案：
      %s。

en: Audacity could not open file:
      %s
    for writing.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法開啟檔案：
      %s
    來寫入。

en: Audacity could not write images to file:
      %s.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法寫入圖像到檔案：
      %s。

en: Audacity could not find file:
      %s.
    Theme not loaded.
zh_TW: Audacity 找不到檔案：
      %s。
    未載入佈景主題。

note: i18n-hint: Do not translate png.  It is the name of a file format.
en: Audacity could not load file:
      %s.
    Bad png format perhaps?
zh_TW: Audacity 無法載入檔案：
      %s。
     PNG 格式是否損壞？

en: Audacity could not read its default theme.
    Please report the problem.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法讀取附帶的預設佈景主題。
    請回報此問題。

en: Couldn't read from file: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案: %s

en: None of the expected theme component files
     were found in:
      %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 找不到任何想要的佈景主題元件檔案。

en: Themes written to:
      %s/*/Components/.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已寫入：
      %s/*/Components/.

en: Could not create directory:
      %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：
      %s

en: Some required files in:
      %s
    were already present. Overwrite?
zh_TW: %s 所需的部分檔案
    已經存在。是否覆寫？

en: Audacity could not save file:
      %s
zh_TW: Audacity 無法儲存檔案：
      %s

en: Couldn't write to file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入到檔案：%s

note: i18n-hint "Cee" means the C computer programming language
en: Themes as Cee code written to:
      %s/*%s.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已以 Cee 碼的形式寫入：
      %s/*%s.

note: i18n-hint: user defined
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Enable &Looping
zh_TW: 啟用循環播放(&L)

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Time track.
en: Time Track
zh_TW: 時間軌道

en: Generic Track
zh_TW: 一般軌道

en: Database error.  Sorry, but we don't have more details.
zh_TW: 資料庫有錯誤。但我們沒有深入資訊，抱歉。

en: Audio In: %d, Audio Out: %d
zh_TW: 聲音輸入：%d，聲音輸出：%d

en: VST Effects
zh_TW: VST 效果器

en: Adds the ability to use VST effects in Audacity.
zh_TW: 新增了在 Audacity 中使用 VST 效果的功能。

en: Unable to allocate memory when loading presets file.
zh_TW: 載入預設檔時無法分配記憶體。

en: Error Loading VST Presets
zh_TW: 載入 VST 預設集時發生錯誤

en: Unable to read presets file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取預設檔。

en: Could not open file: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案："%s"

en: Error Saving VST Presets
zh_TW: 儲存 VST 預設集時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to file: "%s"
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error Saving Effect Presets
zh_TW: 儲存效果預設集時發生錯誤

en: This parameter file was saved from %s. Continue?
zh_TW: 此參數檔案是從 %s 儲存的。是否繼續？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

note: i18n-hint VST3 effect description string
en: SubCategories: %s
zh_TW: 子分類 %s

en: VST3 Effects
zh_TW: VST3 效果器

en: Adds the ability to use VST3 effects in Audacity.
zh_TW: 新增了在 Audacity 中使用 VST3 效果的功能。

en: VST3 module error: %s
zh_TW: VST3 模組錯誤 : %s

en: Unable to apply VST3 preset file %s
zh_TW: 無法套用 VST3 預設檔 %s

en: Failed to save VST3 preset to file
zh_TW: 無法將 VST3 預設集儲存到檔案

note: i18n-hint: The name of a frequency scale in psychoacoustics, abbreviates Equivalent Rectangular Bandwidth
en: ERB
zh_TW: 等效矩形頻寬（ERB）

note: i18n-hint: Time units, that is Period = 1 / Frequency
en: Period
zh_TW: 週期

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: New color scheme for spectrograms, Roseus is proper name of the color scheme
en: Color (Roseus)
zh_TW: 彩色（玫瑰）

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: Classic color scheme(from theme) for spectrograms
en: Color (classic)
zh_TW: 彩色（經典）

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: Grayscale color scheme for spectrograms
en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階(&Y)

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: Inverse grayscale color scheme for spectrograms
en: Inverse grayscale
zh_TW: 反轉灰階(&L)

en: Frequencies
zh_TW: 頻率

note: i18n-hint: the Reassignment algorithm for spectrograms
en: Reassignment
zh_TW: 重新分布法

note: i18n-hint: EAC abbreviates "Enhanced Autocorrelation"
en: Pitch (EAC)
zh_TW: 音高 (EAC)

en: Maximum frequency must be 100 Hz or above
zh_TW: 最大頻率必須大於或等於 100 Hz

en: Minimum frequency must be at least 0 Hz
zh_TW: 最小頻率必須至少是 0 Hz

en: Minimum frequency must be less than maximum frequency
zh_TW: 最小頻率必須小於最大頻率

en: The range must be at least 1 dB
zh_TW: 範圍必須至少是 1 dB

en: The frequency gain cannot be negative
zh_TW: 頻率增益不能是負數

en: The frequency gain must be no more than 60 dB/dec
zh_TW: 頻率增益必須小於 60 dB/十倍頻

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates amplitude
en: Linear (amp)
zh_TW: 線性 (amp)

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates decibels
en: Logarithmic (dB)
zh_TW: 對數 (dB)

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates decibels
en: Linear (dB)
zh_TW: 線性 (dB)

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
zh_TW: -36 dB (小範圍，適用於大振幅編輯)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
zh_TW: -48 dB (PCM 8 位元取樣範圍)

en: -60 dB (PCM range of 10 bit samples)
zh_TW: -60 dB (PCM 10 位元取樣範圍)

en: -72 dB (PCM range of 12 bit samples)
zh_TW: -72 dB (PCM 12 位元取樣範圍)

en: -84 dB (PCM range of 14 bit samples)
zh_TW: -84 dB (PCM 14 位元取樣範圍)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
zh_TW: -96 dB(PCM 16 位元取樣範圍)

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
zh_TW: -120 dB (接近人類聽力的極限)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
zh_TW: -145 dB (PCM 24 位元取樣範圍)

en: Sequence has block file exceeding maximum %s samples per block.
    Truncating to this maximum length.
zh_TW: 序列包含過長的區塊檔案，超過了每個區塊能有的最大長度：%s 個樣本。
    正在截斷至最大長度。

en: Warning - Truncating Overlong Block File
zh_TW: 警告 - 截斷過長的區塊檔案

en: Pre-processing
zh_TW: 預先處理中

en: Rendering Clip
zh_TW: 處理剪輯片段當中

en: &Multi-view
zh_TW: 多重檢視(&M)

en: Resampling failed.
zh_TW: 重新取樣失敗。

en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Wave Track
zh_TW: 波形軌道

en: There is not enough room available to paste the selection
zh_TW: 無足夠的可用空間來貼上選取區域

en: A track has a corrupted sample sequence.
zh_TW: 一個軌道的樣本序列已損壞。

en: There is not enough room available to expand the cut line
zh_TW: 無足夠的可用空間來展開裁切線

en: Show &Log...
zh_TW: 顯示日誌(&L)...

en: More information about this error may be available %s.
zh_TW: 可以在 %s 找到關於此錯誤的更多資訊。

en: here
zh_TW: 在此

en: Would you like to send a report to help us fix this issue?
zh_TW: 您想傳送報告來幫助我們修正此問題嗎？

en: All reports are anonymous. See %s for more info.
zh_TW: 所有報告都是匿名的。更多資訊請參閱 %s。

note: i18n-hint: Title of hyperlink to the privacy policy. This is an object of "See".
en: our Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 我們的隱私權政策

en: Problem details
zh_TW: 問題細節

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註意見

[ctx: crash reporter button]
en: &Don't send
zh_TW: 取消送出 (&D)

[ctx: crash reporter button]
en: &Send
zh_TW: 送出 (&S)

en: Backwards
zh_TW: 後退

en: Forwards
zh_TW: 前進

note: i18n-hint verb
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Help on the Internet
zh_TW: 在線上說明

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: From Internet
zh_TW: 在網路

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Playing Audio
zh_TW: 正在播放聲音

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording Audio
zh_TW: 錄製聲音

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording - Choosing the Recording Device
zh_TW: 錄音 - 選擇錄音裝置

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording - Choosing the Recording Source
zh_TW: 錄音 - 選擇錄音來源

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording - Setting the Recording Level
zh_TW: 錄音 - 設定錄音強度

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Editing and greyed out Menus
zh_TW: 編輯和變灰選單

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Exporting an Audio File
zh_TW: 匯出音檔

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Saving an Audacity Project
zh_TW: 儲存 Audacity 專案

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Support for Other Formats
zh_TW: 支援的其他格式

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Burn to CD
zh_TW: 燒錄至光碟

en: No Local Help
zh_TW: 無本機說明

en: Audacity can import unprotected files in many other formats (such as M4A and WMA, compressed WAV files from portable recorders and audio from video files) if you download and install the optional [[https://support.audacityteam.org/basics/installing-ffmpeg| FFmpeg library]] to your computer.
zh_TW: Audacity 可以匯入許多未受保護的其他格式檔案（例如 M4A 和 WMA、可攜式錄音機中的壓縮 WAV 檔以及影片檔中的聲音），但您必須下載和安裝額外的解碼器函式庫 [[https://support.audacityteam.org/basics/installing-ffmpeg| FFmpeg library]] 到您的電腦。

en: You can also read our help on importing [[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/playing_and_recording.html#midi|MIDI files]] and tracks from [[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/faq_opening_and_saving_files.html#fromcd| audio CDs]].
zh_TW: 您也可以參閱關於如何匯入 [[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/playing_and_recording.html#midi|MIDI files]] ]和從[[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/faq_opening_and_saving_files.html#fromcd| audio CDs]] 匯入軌道的說明。

en: The Manual does not appear to be installed. Please [[*URL*|view the Manual online]] or [[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/unzipping_the_manual.html| download the Manual]].<br><br>To always view the Manual online, change "Location of Manual" in Interface Preferences to "From Internet".
zh_TW: 您的電腦似乎並未安裝「help」資料夾。請[[*URL*|線上檢視內容]]或[[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/unzipping_the_manual.html|下載整份使用手冊]]。<br><br>如果您希望總是在網路上瀏覽使用手冊，請在偏好設定中將「使用手冊位置」變更為「網路」。

en: Audacity Log
zh_TW: Audacity 日誌

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Cl&ear
zh_TW: 清除(&E)

en: log.txt
zh_TW: 日誌.txt

en: Save log to:
zh_TW: 儲存日誌到：

en: Couldn't save log to file: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存日誌到檔案：%s

en: Show Log for Details
zh_TW: 顯示日誌檢視詳細資料

note: i18n-hint: In most languages OK is to be translated as OK.  It appears on a button.
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_TW: 已過時間：

en: Remaining Time:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定想要取消嗎？

en: Confirm Cancel
zh_TW: 確認取消

en: Are you sure you wish to stop?
zh_TW: 確定要停止嗎？

en: Confirm Stop
zh_TW: 確認停止

en: Are you sure you wish to close?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉嗎？

en: Confirm Close
zh_TW: 確認關閉

en: The specified filename could not be converted due to Unicode character use.
zh_TW: 由於使用 Unicode 字元，指定的檔案名稱無法轉換。

en: Specify New Filename:
zh_TW: 指定新的檔案名稱：

en: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: 不再詢問

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已有「%s」檔案，是否覆寫？

en: Please choose an existing file.
zh_TW: 請選擇已有的檔案。

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Directory Dialog
zh_TW: 目錄對話框

en: File Dialog
zh_TW: 檔案對話框

en: Error: %s at line %lu
zh_TW: 錯誤：第 %2$lu 行有 %1$s

en: Could not load file: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案：「%s」

en: Could not parse XML
zh_TW: 無法解析 XML

en: 1st Experimental Command...
zh_TW: 第一個實驗性指令...

en: 2nd Experimental Command
zh_TW: 第二個實驗性指令

en: AUP project files (*.aup)
zh_TW: AUP 專案檔 (*.aup)

en: Couldn't import the project:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入專案：
    
    %s

note: i18n-hint: Text of the message dialog that may appear on attempt to import an AUP project. %s will be replaced with an explanation of the actual reason of project modification.
en: %s
    This feature is not supported in Audacity versions past 3.3.3.
    These stereo tracks have been split into mono tracks.
    Please verify that everything works as intended before saving.
zh_TW: %s
    Audacity 3.3.3 版之後已經不支援此功能。
    這些立體聲軌道已被分成單聲道軌道。
    儲存前請先驗證一切是否如預期運作。

en: This project was saved by Audacity version 1.0 or earlier. The format has
    changed and this version of Audacity is unable to import the project.
    
    Use a version of Audacity prior to v3.0.0 to upgrade the project and then
    you may import it with this version of Audacity.
zh_TW: 儲存這個專案的 Audacity 版本是 1.0 或更早版本。格式已有變化，
    而這個版本的 Audacity 無法匯入這種專案。
    
    使用早於 v3.0.0 的 Audacity 版本開啟即可升級專案格式，然後您就可以
    用這個 Audacity 版本匯入。

en: Internal error in importer...tag not recognized
zh_TW: 匯入工具發生內部錯誤⋯無法識別標籤

en: Invalid project 'vpos' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「vpos」屬性。

en: Invalid project 'h' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「h」屬性。

en: Invalid project 'zoom' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「zoom」屬性。

en: Invalid project 'sel0' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「sel0」屬性。

en: Invalid project 'sel1' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「sel1」屬性。

en: Invalid project 'selLow' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「selLow」屬性。

en: Invalid project 'selHigh' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「selHigh」屬性。

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到專案資料資料夾：「%s」

en: Invalid project 'rate' attribute.
zh_TW: 專案有無效的「rate」屬性。

en: MIDI tracks found in project file, but this build of Audacity does not include MIDI support, bypassing track.
zh_TW: 在專案檔案中遇到 MIDI 音軌，但這個 Audacity 組建未附 MIDI 支援，略過音軌。

en: The active project already has a time track and one was encountered in the project being imported, bypassing imported time track.
zh_TW: 目前專案已有時間軌，而正在匯入的專案也有一個，將忽略匯入的時間軌。

en: Invalid sequence 'maxsamples' attribute.
zh_TW: 無效的取樣率 - maxsamples.

en: Invalid sequence 'numsamples' attribute.
zh_TW: 無效的取樣率 - numsamples.

en: Unable to parse the waveblock 'start' attribute
zh_TW: 無法解析 waveblock 的「start」屬性

en: Missing project file %s
    
    Inserting silence instead.
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 專案檔案
    
    改插入靜音。

en: Missing or invalid simpleblockfile 'len' attribute.
zh_TW: simpleblockfile 的「len」屬性缺少或無效。

en: Missing or invalid silentblockfile 'len' attribute.
zh_TW: silentblockfile 的「len」屬性缺少或無效。

en: Missing alias file %s
    
    Inserting silence instead.
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 別名檔案
    
    改插入靜音。

en: Missing or invalid pcmaliasblockfile 'aliasstart' attribute.
zh_TW: pcmaliasblockfile 的「aliasstart」屬性缺少或無效。

en: Missing or invalid pcmaliasblockfile 'aliaslen' attribute.
zh_TW: pcmaliasblockfile 的「aliaslen」屬性缺少或無效。

en: Error while processing %s
    
    Inserting silence.
zh_TW: 處理 %s 時遇到錯誤
    
    插入靜音。

en: Failed to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Failed to seek to position %lld in %s
zh_TW: 定位播放到 %lld 的位置 %s失敗

en: Unable to read %lld samples from %s
zh_TW: 無法從%2$s讀取 %1$lld 採樣

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

note: i18n-hint: show output on a graph
en: Show output
zh_TW: 顯示輸出

note: i18n-hint: Some programmer-oriented terminology here: "Data" refers to the sound to be exported, "piped" means sent, and "standard in" means the default input stream that the external program, named by %f, will read.  And yes, it's %f, not %s -- this isn't actually used in the program as a format st
en: Data will be piped to standard in. "%f" uses the file name in the export window.
zh_TW: 資料將會被傳到標準輸入。「%f」在匯出視窗中使用檔案名稱。

en: Program name appears to be missing.
zh_TW: 程式名稱似乎遺失。

en: "%s" couldn't be found.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。

en: Unable to locate "%s" in your path.
zh_TW: 無法在目錄中找尋到「%s」。

note: i18n-hint files that can be run as programs
en: Executables
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Find path to command
zh_TW: 尋找指令路徑

en: (external program)
zh_TW: (外部程式)

en: Cannot export audio to %s
zh_TW: 無法將聲音匯出為 %s

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
zh_TW: 使用命令列編碼器匯出選擇的聲音

en: Exporting the audio using command-line encoder
zh_TW: 使用命令列編碼器匯出聲音

en: Command Output
zh_TW: 指令輸出

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: Bit Rate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Quality (kbps)
zh_TW: 品質 (kbps)

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮方式

en: Frame Duration
zh_TW: 影格持續時間

en: Vbr Mode
zh_TW: Vbr 模式

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Constrained
zh_TW: 強制

en: Application
zh_TW: 附屬應用

en: Low Delay
zh_TW: 低延遲

en: Cutoff
zh_TW: 截止

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Narrowband
zh_TW: 窄頻

en: Mediumband
zh_TW: 中頻

en: Wideband
zh_TW: 寬頻

en: Super Wideband
zh_TW: 超寬頻

en: Fullband
zh_TW: 全頻

en: Open custom FFmpeg format options
zh_TW: 開啟自訂 FFmpeg 格式選項

en: Current Format:
zh_TW: 目前格式：

en: Current Codec:
zh_TW: 目前編碼器：

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't determine format description for file "%s".
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法決定檔案「%s」的格式描述。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't allocate output format context.
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法分配格式輸出上下文。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't add audio stream to output file "%s".
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法加入音軌至輸出檔案「%s」

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't open output file "%s" to write. Error code is %d.
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法開啟輸出檔案「%s」以寫入。錯誤碼為 %d。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't write headers to output file "%s". Error code is %d.
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法寫入輸出檔案「%s」的頭部。錯誤碼為 %d。

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: FFmpeg cannot find audio codec 0x%x.
    Support for this codec is probably not compiled in.
zh_TW: FFmpeg 找不到聲音編解碼器 0x%x。
    該編解碼器的支援可能未被編譯在內。

en: The codec reported a generic error (EPERM)
zh_TW: 編碼器回傳了通用錯誤 (EPERM)

en: The codec reported an invalid parameter (EINVAL)
zh_TW: 編碼器回傳參數無效 (EINVAL)

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Can't open audio codec "%s" (0x%x)
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」(0x%x) 聲音編碼器
    
    %s

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't allocate buffer to read into from audio FIFO.
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法分配從聲音 FIFO 讀入的緩衝區。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Couldn't write audio frame to output file.
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法將音框寫入輸出檔。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Could not get sample buffer size
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法得到取樣緩衝區大小

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Could not allocate bytes for samples buffer
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法分配取樣緩衝區的位元組

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Could not setup audio frame
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 無法設定聲音框架

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - encoding frame failed
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 編碼影格失敗

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Too much remaining data.
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - 過多的剩餘資料。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - nAudioFrameSizeOut too large.
zh_TW: FFmpeg：錯誤 - nAudioFrameSizeOut 過大。

en: Properly configured FFmpeg is required to proceed.
    You can configure it at Preferences > Libraries.
zh_TW: 要正確設定 FFmpeg 才可以繼續。
    請在「偏好設定」>「函式庫」進行設定。

en: Attempted to export %d channels, but maximum number of channels for selected output format is %d
zh_TW: 嘗試匯出 %d 個聲道，但所選輸出格式支援的最大聲道數是 %d

en: Exporting selected audio as %s
zh_TW: 正在將選擇的聲音匯出為 %s

en: Exporting the audio as %s
zh_TW: 正在將聲音匯出為 %s

en: Invalid sample rate
zh_TW: 無效的取樣率

en: Resample
zh_TW: 重新取樣

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the current output
    file format.
zh_TW: 目前的輸出檔案格式並不支援此專案的取樣率 (%d)。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the current output file format.
zh_TW: 目前的輸出檔案格式並不支援此專案的取樣率 (%d) 和位元率 (%d kbps) 的組合。

en: You may resample to one of the rates below.
zh_TW: 可以重新取樣至以下任一取樣率。

en: Sample Rates
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: LC
zh_TW: 低複雜度規格

en: Main
zh_TW: 主規格

en: LTP
zh_TW: 長時期預測規格

en: M4A (AAC) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_TW: M4A (AAC) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: AC3 Files (FFmpeg)
zh_TW: AC3 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: AMR (narrow band) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_TW: AMR (窄頻) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: Opus (OggOpus) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_TW: Opus (OggOpus) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: WMA (version 2) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_TW: WMA (版本2) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: Custom FFmpeg Export
zh_TW: 自訂 FFmpeg 匯出

en: Estimate
zh_TW: 估計

en: 2-level
zh_TW: 2 級

en: 4-level
zh_TW: 4 級

en: 8-level
zh_TW: 8 級

en: Full search
zh_TW: 完整搜尋

en: Log search
zh_TW: 對數搜尋

en: Configure custom FFmpeg options
zh_TW: 配置自訂 FFmpeg 選項

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預設集：

en: Load Preset
zh_TW: 載入預設集

en: Save Preset
zh_TW: 儲存預設集

en: Delete Preset
zh_TW: 刪除預設集

en: Import Presets
zh_TW: 匯入預設集

en: Export Presets
zh_TW: 匯出預設集

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Codec:
zh_TW: 編解碼器：

en: Not all formats and codecs are compatible. Nor are all option combinations compatible with all codecs.
zh_TW: 並非所有的格式和編解碼器都是相容的，並非所有的選項組合都與編解碼器相容。

en: Show All Formats
zh_TW: 顯示所有格式

en: Show All Codecs
zh_TW: 顯示所有編解碼器

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Codecs
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: ISO 639 3-letter language code
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh_TW: ISO 639 3-字母語言代碼
    可選
    空白 - 自動

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Bit Reservoir
zh_TW: 位元保留

en: VBL
zh_TW: 動態區塊長度

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Codec tag (FOURCC)
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh_TW: 編解碼器標記 (四字元碼[FOURCC])
    可有可無
    空白 - 自動

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標記：

en: Bit Rate (bits/second) - influences the resulting file size and quality
    Some codecs may only accept specific values (128k, 192k, 256k etc)
    0 - automatic
    Recommended - 192000
zh_TW: 位元率 (位元/秒) - 影響輸出的檔案大小和品質
    某些編解碼器僅允許特定的位元率 (128k、192k、256k 等等)
    0 - 自動
    建議 - 192000

en: Bit Rate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Overall quality, used differently by different codecs
    Required for vorbis
    0 - automatic
    -1 - off (use bitrate instead)
zh_TW: 總體品質，各自編解碼器使用不同的設定
    使用 Vorbis 時必需進行設定
    0 - 自動
    -1 - 關閉 (改為使用位元率)

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

en: Sample rate (Hz)
    0 - don't change sample rate
zh_TW: 取樣率 (Hz)
    0 - 不變更取樣率

en: Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

en: Audio cutoff bandwidth (Hz)
    Optional
    0 - automatic
zh_TW: 聲音截止頻寬 ((Hz))
    可選
    0 - 自動

en: Cutoff:
zh_TW: 截止：

en: AAC Profile
    Low Complexity - default
    Most players won't play anything other than LC
zh_TW: AAC 設定組合
    低複雜度規格 - 預設
    多數播放器無法播放低複雜度規格以外的內容

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: FLAC options
zh_TW: FLAC 選項

en: Compression level
    Required for FLAC
    -1 - automatic
    min - 0 (fast encoding, large output file)
    max - 10 (slow encoding, small output file)
zh_TW: 壓縮等級
    使用 FLAC 時必需進行設定
    -1 - 自動
    最小 - 0 (編碼速度快，但輸出檔案較大)
    最大 - 10 (編碼速度慢，但輸出檔案較小)

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮：

en: Frame size
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 16
    max - 65535
zh_TW: 影格大小
    可選
    0 - 預設
    最小 - 16
    最大 - 65535

en: Frame:
zh_TW: 影格：

en: LPC coefficients precision
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 1
    max - 15
zh_TW: 線性預測編碼係數精度
    可選
    0 - 預設
    最小 - 1
    最大 - 15

en: LPC
zh_TW: 線性預測編碼

en: Prediction Order Method
    Estimate - fastest, lower compression
    Log search - slowest, best compression
    Full search - default
zh_TW: 預測順序方式
    估計 - 最快，但壓縮率較低
    對數搜尋 - 最慢，但壓縮率最佳
    完整搜尋 - 預設

en: PdO Method:
zh_TW: 預測順序方式：

en: Minimal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh_TW: 最小預測順序
    可選
    -1 - 預設
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 32 (使用線性預測編碼) 或 4 (不使用線性預測編碼)

en: Min. PdO
zh_TW: 最小預測順序

en: Maximal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh_TW: 最大預測順序
    可選
    -1 - 預設
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 32 (使用線性預測編碼) 或 4 (不使用線性預測編碼)

en: Max. PdO
zh_TW: 最大預測順序

en: Minimal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh_TW: 最小分割區順序
    可選
    -1 - 預設
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Min. PtO
zh_TW: 最小分割區順序

en: Maximal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh_TW: 最大分割區順序
    可選
    -1 - 預設
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Max. PtO
zh_TW: 最大分割區順序

note: i18n-hint:  Abbreviates "Linear Predictive Coding", but this text needs to be kept very short
en: Use LPC
zh_TW: 使用線性預測編碼

en: MPEG container options
zh_TW: MPEG 容器選項

en: Maximum bit rate of the multiplexed stream
    Optional
    0 - default
zh_TW: 多工串流的最大位元率
    可選
    0 - 預設

note: i18n-hint: 'mux' is short for multiplexor, a device that selects between several inputs 'Mux Rate' is a parameter that has some bearing on compression ratio for MPEG it has a hard to predict effect on the degree of compression
en: Mux Rate:
zh_TW: 多工率：

note: i18n-hint: 'Packet Size' is a parameter that has some bearing on compression ratio for MPEG compression.  It measures how big a chunk of audio is compressed in one piece.
en: Packet size
    Optional
    0 - default
zh_TW: 封包大小
    可選
    0 - 預設

note: i18n-hint: 'Packet Size' is a parameter that has some bearing on compression ratio for MPEG compression.  It measures how big a chunk of audio is compressed in one piece.
en: Packet Size:
zh_TW: 封包大小：

en: You can't delete a preset without name
zh_TW: 無法刪除沒有名稱的預設集

en: Delete preset '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否刪除預設集「%s」？

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: You can't save a preset without a name
zh_TW: 您無法儲存沒有名稱的預設集

en: Select xml file with presets to import
zh_TW: 選擇含有預設集的 XML 檔案匯入

en: No presets to export
zh_TW: 沒有可匯出的預設集

en: Select xml file to export presets into
zh_TW: 選擇要將預設集匯出的 xml 檔案

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Format %s is not compatible with codec %s.
zh_TW: %s 格式與 %s 編碼器不相容。

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Incompatible format and codec
zh_TW: 不相容的格式及編碼器

en: Failed to guess format
zh_TW: 推斷格式失敗

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Failed to find the codec
zh_TW: 尋找編解碼器失敗

en: FFmpeg was configured in Preferences and successfully loaded before, 
    but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup. 
    
    You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh_TW: FFmpeg 已在偏好設定配置並在先前成功載入，
    但本次 Audacity 啟動時未能載入。
    
    請回到「偏好設定」>「函式庫」重新配置。

en: FFmpeg startup failed
zh_TW: FFmpeg 啟動失敗

en: FFmpeg library not found
zh_TW: 找不到 FFmpeg 函式庫

en: Locate FFmpeg
zh_TW: 找尋 FFmpeg

en: Audacity needs the file '%s' to import and export audio via FFmpeg.
zh_TW: Audacity 需要「%s」檔案，才能以 FFmpeg 匯入和匯出音檔。

en: Location of '%s':
zh_TW: '%s' 的位置：

en: To find '%s', click here -->
zh_TW: 如要尋找 '%s'，請點選此處 -->

en: To get a free copy of FFmpeg, click here -->
zh_TW: 如要取得免費的 FFmpeg ，請點選此處 -->

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Only avformat.dll
zh_TW: 只有 avformat.dll

en: Only libavformat.dylib
zh_TW: 僅 libavformat.dylib

en: Only libavformat.so
zh_TW: 只有 libavformat.so

note: i18n-hint: It's asking for the location of a file, for example, "Where is lame_enc.dll?" - you could translate "Where would I find the file '%s'?" instead if you want.
en: Where is '%s'?
zh_TW: '%s' 在哪裡？

en: FFmpeg not found
zh_TW: 找不到 FFmpeg

en: Audacity attempted to use FFmpeg to import an audio file,
    but the libraries were not found.
    
    To use FFmpeg import, go to Edit > Preferences > Libraries
    to download or locate the FFmpeg libraries.
zh_TW: Audacity 嘗試使用 FFmpeg 來匯入音檔，
    但是找不到函式庫。
    
    如要使用 FFmpeg 來匯入檔案，請前往「編輯」>「偏好設定」>「函式庫」
    來下載或定位 FFmpeg 函式庫。

en: Do not show this warning again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此警告

en: FFmpeg Import/Export Library
zh_TW: FFmpeg 匯入/匯出函式庫

en: No compatible FFmpeg library was found
zh_TW: 找不到相容的 FFmpeg 函式庫

en: FFmpeg Library Version:
zh_TW: FFmpeg 函式庫版本：

en: FFmpeg Library:
zh_TW: FFmpeg 函式庫：

en: Loca&te...
zh_TW: 找尋(&T)...

en: Dow&nload
zh_TW: 下載(&N)

en: Audacity has automatically detected valid FFmpeg libraries.
    Do you still want to locate them manually?
zh_TW: Audacity 已自動偵測到有效的 FFmpeg 函式庫。
    仍然想要手動尋找嗎？

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Error Saving FFmpeg Presets
zh_TW: 儲存 FFmpeg 預設集時發生錯誤

en: Overwrite preset '%s'?
zh_TW: 覆寫預設集「%s」？

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_TW: 確認覆寫

en: Please select format before saving a profile
zh_TW: 在儲存設定檔之前請先選擇格式

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Please select codec before saving a profile
zh_TW: 在儲存設定檔之前請先選擇編解碼器

en: Preset '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 預設集「%s」不存在。

en: Replace preset '%s'?
zh_TW: 取代預設集「%s」？

en: FFmpeg-compatible files
zh_TW: FFmpeg 相容檔案

en: Try installing FFmpeg.
zh_TW: 嘗試安裝 FFmpeg.

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Index[%02x] Codec[%s], Language[%s], Bitrate[%s], Channels[%d], Duration[%d]
zh_TW: 索引[%02x] 編解碼器[%s]，語言[%s]，位元率[%s]，聲道[%d]，持續時間[%d]

en: Bit Depth
zh_TW: 位元深度

en: 16 bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 24 bit
zh_TW: 24 位元

en: Level
zh_TW: 強度

en: 0 (fastest)
zh_TW: 0 (最快)

en: 8 (best)
zh_TW: 8 (最佳)

en: FLAC Files
zh_TW: FLAC 檔案

en: FLAC export couldn't open %s
zh_TW: FLAC 匯出無法開啟 %s

en: FLAC encoder failed to initialize
    Status: %d
zh_TW: FLAC 解碼器初始化失敗
    狀態：%d

en: Exporting the selected audio as FLAC
zh_TW: 正在將選擇的聲音匯出為 FLAC

en: Exporting the audio as FLAC
zh_TW: 正在將聲音匯出為 FLAC

en: FLAC files
zh_TW: FLAC 檔案

en: List of Files in basic text format
zh_TW: 基本檔案格式的檔案清單

note: i18n-hint: You do not need to translate "LOF"
en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
zh_TW: LOF 檔案中的視窗偏移無效。

note: i18n-hint: You do not need to translate "LOF"
en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
zh_TW: LOF 檔案中的持續時間無效。

en: MIDI tracks cannot be offset individually, only audio files can be.
zh_TW: MIDI 軌道無法單獨偏移，只有音檔可以。

note: i18n-hint: You do not need to translate "LOF"
en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
zh_TW: LOF 檔案中的軌道偏移無效。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: MP2 Files
zh_TW: MP2 檔案

en: Cannot export MP2 with this sample rate and bit rate
zh_TW: 無法以此取樣率和位元率匯出 MP2

en: Unable to open target file for writing
zh_TW: 無法寫入目標檔案

en: Exporting selected audio at %ld kbps
zh_TW: 正在以 %ld kbps 匯出選擇的聲音

en: Exporting the audio at %ld kbps
zh_TW: 正在以 %ld kbps 匯出聲音

en: 220-260 kbps (Best Quality)
zh_TW: 220-260 kbps (品質最佳)

en: 45-85 kbps (Smaller files)
zh_TW: 45-85 kbps (檔案較小)

en: Excessive, 320 kbps
zh_TW: 過度，320 kbps

en: Extreme, 220-260 kbps
zh_TW: 高等，220-260 kbps

en: Standard, 170-210 kbps
zh_TW: 標準，170-210 kbps

en: Medium, 145-185 kbps
zh_TW: 中等，145-185 kbps

en: Excessive
zh_TW: 過度

en: Extreme
zh_TW: 高等品質

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準品質

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Bit Rate Mode
zh_TW: 位元率模式

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設集

en: Variable
zh_TW: 可變

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Constant
zh_TW: 固定

note: i18n-hint: meaning accuracy in reproduction of sounds
en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

note: i18n-hint: LAME is the name of an MP3 converter and should not be translated
en: Locate LAME
zh_TW: 尋找 LAME 轉檔程式

en: Audacity needs the file %s to create MP3s.
zh_TW: Audacity 需要 %s 檔案來建立 MP3。

en: Location of %s:
zh_TW: %s 的位置：

note: i18n-hint: There is a  button to the right of the arrow.
en: To find %s, click here -->
zh_TW: 如要尋找 %s，請點選此處 -->

note: i18n-hint: There is a  button to the right of the arrow.
en: To get a free copy of LAME, click here -->
zh_TW: 如要取得免費版本的 LAME 函式庫，請點選此處 -->

note: i18n-hint: It's asking for the location of a file, for * example, "Where is lame_enc.dll?" - you could translate * "Where would I find the file %s" instead if you want.
en: Where is %s?
zh_TW: %s 在哪裡？

en: You are linking to lame_enc.dll v%d.%d. This version is not compatible with Audacity %d.%d.%d.
    Please download the latest version of 'LAME for Audacity'.
zh_TW: 您正連結到 lame_enc.dll v%d.%d。這個版本與 Audacity %d.%d.%d 並不相容。
    請下載最新版本的「LAME for Audacity」。

en: Only lame_enc.dll
zh_TW: 只有 lame_enc.dll

en: Only libmp3lame64bit.dylib
zh_TW: 只有 libmp3lame64bit.dylib

en: Only libmp3lame.dylib
zh_TW: 只有 libmp3lame.dylib

en: Only libmp3lame.so
zh_TW: 僅 libmp3lame.so

en: Primary shared object files
zh_TW: 主共享物件檔案

en: Extended libraries
zh_TW: 延伸函式庫

en: Only libmp3lame.so.0
zh_TW: 只有 libmp3lame.so.0

en: MP3 Files
zh_TW: MP3 檔案

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 MP3 編碼函式庫！

en: Could not initialize MP3 encoding library!
zh_TW: 無法初始化 MP3 編碼函式庫！

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
zh_TW: 不是有效的或支援的 MP3 編碼函式庫！

en: Unable to initialize MP3 stream
zh_TW: 無法初始化 MP3 串流

en: Exporting selected audio with %s preset
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 預設集匯出選取的聲音

en: Exporting the audio with %s preset
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 預設集匯出聲音

en: Exporting selected audio with VBR quality %s
zh_TW: 正在以 VBR 品質 %s 匯出選擇的聲音

en: Exporting the audio with VBR quality %s
zh_TW: 正在以 VBR 品質「%s」匯出聲音

en: Exporting selected audio at %d Kbps
zh_TW: 正在以 %d Kbps 匯出選擇的聲音

en: Exporting the audio at %d Kbps
zh_TW: 正在以 %d Kbps 匯出聲音

en: Error %ld returned from MP3 encoder
zh_TW: MP3 編碼器傳回錯誤 %ld

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the MP3
    file format.
zh_TW: MP3 檔案格式並不支援此專案的取樣率 (%d)。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the MP3 file format.
zh_TW: MP3 檔案格式並不支援此專案的取樣率 (%d) 和位元率 (%d kbps) 的組合。

en: MP3 export library not found
zh_TW: 找不到 MP3 匯出所使用的函式庫

en: (Built-in)
zh_TW: (內建)

en: LAME MP3 Export Library
zh_TW: LAME MP3 匯出函式庫

en: MP3 Library Version:
zh_TW: MP3 函式庫版本：

en: MP3 files
zh_TW: MP3 檔案

en: Ogg Vorbis Files
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Unable to export - rate or quality problem
zh_TW: 無法匯出 - 取樣率或品質有問題

en: Unable to export - problem initialising
zh_TW: 無法匯出 - 初始化有問題

en: Unable to export - problem creating stream
zh_TW: 無法匯出 - 建立串流有問題

en: Unable to export - problem with packets
zh_TW: 無法匯出 - 封包有問題

en: Unable to export - problem with file
zh_TW: 無法匯出 - 檔案有問題

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh_TW: 正在將選擇的聲音匯出為 Ogg Vorbis

en: Exporting the audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh_TW: 正在將聲音匯出為 Ogg Vorbis

en: Ogg Vorbis files
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Index[%02x] Version[%d], Channels[%d], Rate[%ld]
zh_TW: 索引[%02x] 版本[%d]，聲道[%d]，速率[%ld]

en: Media read error
zh_TW: 媒體讀取錯誤

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
zh_TW: 非 Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh_TW: Vorbis 版本不相符

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh_TW: 無效的 Vorbis 位元串流標頭

en: Internal logic fault
zh_TW: 內部邏輯錯誤

en: no error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: buffer too small
zh_TW: 緩衝太小

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部發生錯誤

en: invalid packet
zh_TW: 錯誤的封包

en: not implemented
zh_TW: 無法被執行

en: invalid state
zh_TW: 無效的狀態

en: memory allocation has failed
zh_TW: 記憶體分配錯誤

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

en: VBR Mode
zh_TW: VBR 模式

en: Optimize for
zh_TW: 最佳化調整

en: Speech
zh_TW: 人聲講話

en: Buffer overflow in OGG packet
zh_TW: OGG封包發生緩衝區溢出

en: Unable to write OGG page header
zh_TW: 無法寫入OGG標頭

en: Unable to write OGG page
zh_TW: 無法寫入OGG頁籤

en: Opus Files
zh_TW: Opus 檔案

en: Unsupported sample rate
zh_TW: 不支援的取樣率

en: Exporting selected audio as Opus
zh_TW: 正在將選擇的聲音匯出為OPUS格式

en: Exporting the audio as Opus
zh_TW: 正在聲音匯出為OPUS格式

en: Unable to create Opus encoder
zh_TW: 無法建立Opus解碼器

en: Unable to set bitrate
zh_TW: 無法設定位元率

en: Unable to set complexity
zh_TW: 無法設定這樣的組合

en: Unable to set bandwidth
zh_TW: 無法設定頻段

en: Unable to set VBR mode
zh_TW: 無法設定成VBR模式

en: Unable to set CVBR mode
zh_TW: 無法設定成CVBR模式

en: Unable to get lookahead
zh_TW: 無法取得預讀資訊(look-ahead)

en: Failed to calculate correct preskip
zh_TW: 無法計算現在的跳過採樣(preskip)

en: Failed to encode input buffer
zh_TW: 輸入的緩衝區造成編碼失敗

en: Opus files
zh_TW: Opus 檔案

en: File has changed the number of channels in the middle.
zh_TW: 檔案改變了中間的聲道數。

en: IO error reading from file
zh_TW: 檔案讀取時發生錯誤

en: not an Opus file
zh_TW: 不是OPUS檔案

en: invalid header
zh_TW: 無效的標頭

en: unsupported version
zh_TW: 不支援的版本

en: invalid stream structure
zh_TW: 無效的串流架構

en: stream is not seekable
zh_TW: 串流無法被解讀

en: invalid timestamp
zh_TW: 無效的時間碼

en: Failed to decode Opus file: %s
zh_TW: 無法正確解碼 OPUS檔案：%s

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Other uncompressed files
zh_TW: 其它非壓縮格式檔案

en: GSM 6.10 requires mono
zh_TW: GSM 6.10 必需單聲道

en: WAVEX and GSM 6.10 formats are not compatible
zh_TW: WAVEX 與 GSM 6.10 格式不相容

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
zh_TW: 無法以此格式匯出聲音。

en: You have attempted to Export a WAV or AIFF file which would be greater than 4GB.
    Audacity cannot do this, the Export was abandoned.
zh_TW: 嘗試匯出大於 4GB 的 WAV 或 AIFF 檔案。
    Audacity 做不到，已中止匯出。

en: Exporting the selected audio as %s
zh_TW: 正在將選擇的聲音匯出為 %s

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the error message from libsndfile, which * is usually something unhelpful (and untranslated) like "system * error"
en: Error while writing %s file (disk full?).
    Libsndfile says "%s"
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 檔案時發生錯誤 (磁碟是否已滿？)。
    Libsndfile 的輸出是「%s」

en: WAV, AIFF, and other uncompressed types
zh_TW: WAV、AIFF 和其它非壓縮格式類型

en: CAF (Apple Core Audio File)
zh_TW: CAF (Apple Core Audio 檔案)

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: FLAC (FLAC Lossless Audio Codec)
zh_TW: FLAC (FLAC 無損聲音壓縮編碼)

en: HTK (HMM Tool Kit)
zh_TW: HTK (HMM 工具箱)

en: OGG (OGG Container format)
zh_TW: OGG (OGG 容器格式)

en: PVF (Portable Voice Format)
zh_TW: PVF (可攜式語音格式)

en: RAW (header-less)
zh_TW: RAW (無標頭)

en: SDS (Midi Sample Dump Standard)
zh_TW: SDS (MIDI 取樣傾印標準)

en: VOC (Creative Labs)
zh_TW: VOC (創新未來)

en: Signed 8 bit PCM
zh_TW: 有號 8 位元 PCM

en: Signed 16 bit PCM
zh_TW: 有號 16 位元 PCM

en: Signed 24 bit PCM
zh_TW: 有號 24 位元 PCM

en: Signed 32 bit PCM
zh_TW: 有號 32 位元 PCM

en: Unsigned 8 bit PCM
zh_TW: 無號 8 位元 PCM

en: 32 bit float
zh_TW: 32 位元浮點

en: 64 bit float
zh_TW: 64 位元浮點

en: 12 bit DWVW
zh_TW: 12 位元 DWVW

en: 16 bit DWVW
zh_TW: 16 位元 DWVW

en: 24 bit DWVW
zh_TW: 24 位元 DWVW

en: 16 bit DPCM
zh_TW: 16 位元 DPCM

en: 8 bit DPCM
zh_TW: 8 位元 DPCM

en: Low Quality (Fast)
zh_TW: 低品質（最快）

en: Normal Quality
zh_TW: 正常品質

en: High Quality (Slow)
zh_TW: 高品質（慢）

en: Very High Quality (Slowest)
zh_TW: 最高品質（最慢）

en: Hybrid Mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Create Correction(.wvc) File
zh_TW: 建立修正 (.WVC)檔案

en: WavPack Files
zh_TW: WavPack 檔案

en: Unable to create target file for writing
zh_TW: 無法寫入目標檔案

en: Exporting selected audio as WavPack
zh_TW: 將選擇的聲音輸出成 WavPack

en: Exporting the audio as WavPack
zh_TW: 正在將聲音匯出為 WavPack

en: WavPack files
zh_TW: WavPack 檔案

en: Encountered %d errors decoding WavPack file!
zh_TW: 解碼 WavPack 檔案時，遇到了 %d 個錯誤！

en: &Nyquist Workbench...
zh_TW: &Nyquist 工作檯...

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_TW: 復原(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh_TW: 重做(&R)	Ctrl+Y

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_TW: 複製(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: Cle&ar	Ctrl+L
zh_TW: 清除(&A)	Ctrl+L

en: Select A&ll	Ctrl+A
zh_TW: 全選(&L)	Ctrl+A

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)...	Ctrl+F

en: &Matching Paren	F8
zh_TW: 符合的括弧(&M)	F8

en: &Top S-expr	F9
zh_TW: 頂部的 S-expr(&T)	F9

en: &Higher S-expr	F10
zh_TW: 更高的 S-expr(&H)	F10

en: &Previous S-expr	F11
zh_TW: 上一個 S-expr(&P)	F11

en: &Next S-expr	F12
zh_TW: 下一個 S-expr(&N)	F12

en: &Go to
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

en: Select &Font...
zh_TW: 字型選擇 (&F)...

en: Split &Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割(&V)

en: Split &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割(&H)

en: Show S&cript
zh_TW: 顯示腳本(&C)

en: Show &Output
zh_TW: 顯示輸出(&O)

en: &Large Icons
zh_TW: 大圖示(&L)

en: &Small Icons
zh_TW: 小圖示(&S)

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: &Go	F5
zh_TW: 執行(&G)	F5

en: &Stop	F6
zh_TW: 停止(&S)	F6

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Load Nyquist script
zh_TW: 載入 Nyquist 腳本

en: Nyquist scripts (*.ny)|*.ny|Lisp scripts (*.lsp)|*.lsp|All files|*
zh_TW: Nyquist 腳本 (*.ny)|*.ny|Lisp 腳本 (*.lsp)|*.lsp|所有檔案|*

en: Script was not saved.
zh_TW: 腳本未儲存。

en: Save Nyquist script
zh_TW: 儲存 Nyquist 腳本

en: Find dialog
zh_TW: 「尋找」對話方塊

en: Tango Icon Gallery (toolbar icons)
zh_TW: Tango 圖示庫（工具列圖示）

en: External Audacity module which provides a simple IDE for writing effects.
zh_TW: 外部 Audacity 模組提供了一個用於編寫效果器的簡單 IDE。

en: Nyquist Effect Workbench
zh_TW: Nyquist 效果工作檯

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到相符項目

en: Code has been modified. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 程式碼已被修改。確定嗎？

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Nyquist Effect Workbench -
zh_TW: Nyquist 效果工作檯 -

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New script
zh_TW: 新增腳本

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open script
zh_TW: 開啟腳本

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save script
zh_TW: 儲存腳本

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save script as...
zh_TW: 腳本另存為...

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下到剪貼簿

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

note: i18n-hint verb; to empty or erase
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選取區域

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select all text
zh_TW: 選擇所有文字

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo last change
zh_TW: 復原最後一次變更

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo previous change
zh_TW: 重做上一個變更

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Match
zh_TW: 尋找符合項目

en: Go to matching paren
zh_TW: 跳至相符的括弧

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Go to top S-expr
zh_TW: 跳至頂部的 S-expr

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Go to higher S-expr
zh_TW: 跳至上層 S-expr

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Go to previous S-expr
zh_TW: 前往上一個 S-expr

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Go to next S-expr
zh_TW: 跳至下一個 S-expr

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start script
zh_TW: 開始腳本

en: Stop script
zh_TW: 停止腳本

en: Waiting for audio.com
zh_TW: 等候 audio.com 回應

en: An action on audio.com is required before you can continue. You can cancel this operation.
zh_TW: 您需要在 audio.com 上執行操作才能繼續。您可以取消此操作。

en: Save to audio.com
zh_TW: 儲存到 audio.com

en: Generating audio preview...
zh_TW: 正在生成聲音預覽...

en: Open from audio.com
zh_TW: 從 audio.com 開啟

en: Synchronizing project
zh_TW: 同步專案中

en: Previews can be updated only for Cloud projects
zh_TW: 只能更新雲端專案的預覽

en: Save &To Cloud...
zh_TW: 儲存到雲端(&T)...

en: &Update Cloud Audio Preview
zh_TW: 上傳雲端聲音預覽(&U)

en: Open Fro&m Cloud...
zh_TW: 從雲端開啟(&M)...

en: S&hare Audio...
zh_TW: 分享聲音(&H)

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Export behavior
zh_TW: 匯出行為

en: S&how 'How would you like to export?' dialog
zh_TW: 顯示「您想要如何匯出？」對話框(&H)

en: Save behavior
zh_TW: 儲存行為

en: Always &ask
zh_TW: 總是詢問(&A)

en: Always &save to cloud
zh_TW: 總是儲存到雲端(&S)

en: Always save to the co&mputer
zh_TW: 總是儲存到電腦(&M)

en: Temporary Cloud files directory
zh_TW: 暫存雲端檔案目錄

en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L)：

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: &Remove temporary files after:
zh_TW: 在多少天候移除暫存檔案：(&R)

en: Preferences for Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端偏好設定

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
zh_TW: 選擇用來放置暫存目錄的位置

en: Temporary files directory cannot be on a FAT drive.
zh_TW: 存放暫存檔案目錄的磁碟格式不能是 FAT。

en: Cannot set the preference.
zh_TW: 無法設定偏好設定。

en: Failed.
zh_TW: 失敗了。

en: Syncing to audio.com... (%d%%)
zh_TW: 同步到 audio.com.. (%d%%)

en: Project is syncing with audio.com. Do you want to stop the sync process?
zh_TW: 專案正在與 audio.com 同步。您想停止同步過程嗎？

en: Waiting for space to free up
zh_TW: 等候空間釋出

en: Once you have made storage space available on audio.com, click Retry.
zh_TW: 在 audio.com 上提供可用儲存空間後，點擊「重試」。

en: Share Audio
zh_TW: 分享聲音

en: Get Effects
zh_TW: 取得效果器

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar that opens Share Audio dialog
en: &Share Audio Toolbar
zh_TW: 分享聲音工具(&S)

en: You are not signed in
zh_TW: 您尚未登入

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: &Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出(&S)

en: Don't show this again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

note: i18n-hint: A title that is shown on the first project save that allows the user to select Cloud or local save.
en: How would you like to save?
zh_TW: 您想要如何儲存？

en: Save to the Cloud (free)
zh_TW: 儲存到雲端(免費)

en: Your project is backed up privately on audio.com. You can access your work from any device and collaborate on your project with others. Cloud saving is free for a limited number of projects.
zh_TW: 您的專案會在 audio.com 上進行私人備份。您可以從任何裝置存取您的作品，並與他人協作完成專案。有限數量的專案可免費使用雲端儲存。

en: &Save to Cloud
zh_TW: 儲存到雲端(&S)

en: On your computer
zh_TW: 在本機電腦

en: Files are saved on your device.
    Note: To export MP3 and WAV files, use File > Export Audio instead.
zh_TW: 檔案會儲存在您的裝置上。
    注意：若要匯出 MP3 和 WAV 檔案，請使用檔案 > 匯出聲音。

en: Save to &computer
zh_TW: 儲存在本機

en: &Remember my choice and don't show again
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇，不要再詢問(&R)

note: i18n-hint: A title that is shown on export that allows the user to select Cloud or local export.
en: How would you like to export?
zh_TW: 您想要如何匯出？

en: Share to audio.com
zh_TW: 分享到 Audio.com

en: Uploads an uncompressed audio file and generates a shareable link. This link allows others to download the file in either .wav or .mp3 format.
zh_TW: 上傳未壓縮的音檔並產生可共享的連結。此連結允許其他人以 .wav 或 .mp3 格式下載檔案。

en: &Share to audio.com
zh_TW: 分享到 Audio.com(&S)

en: Export MP3s, WAVs, FLACs and other formats to your computer.
zh_TW: 匯出 MP3、WAV、FLAC 或其他格式到您的電腦。

en: Export to &computer
zh_TW: 匯出到本機 (&C)

en: &Don't show again
zh_TW: 不再詢問(&D)

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 非公開

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Save to computer...
zh_TW: 儲存到電腦...

en: We encountered an issue syncing your file
zh_TW: 我們在同步您的檔案時遇到了問題

en: Don't worry, your changes will be saved to a temporary location and will be synchronized to your cloud copy when your internet connection resumes.
zh_TW: 別擔心，您的變更將被儲存到一個臨時位置，並在您的網路連線恢復時，同步到您的雲端帳號中。

en: Log in to audio.com to proceed.
zh_TW: 請登入 audio.com 以繼續操作。

en: Link account
zh_TW: 連結帳號

en: We were unable to link your account. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法連結您的帳號。請再試一次。

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次 (&T)

en: Account linked successfully!
zh_TW: 帳號連結成功！

en: Enter token to link your account
zh_TW: 輸入 Token 以連結您的帳號

en: Token
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&O)

en: L&ink audio.com account...
zh_TW: 連結 audio.com 帳號(&I)...

en: Create cloud account
zh_TW: 建立雲端帳號

en: Sign in to cloud
zh_TW: 登入雲端

en: Oops! It looks like there was an issue with your input.
    Please ensure your email is correct and that your password is at least 8 characters long
zh_TW: 哎呀！您的輸入似乎有問題。
    請確保您的電子郵件地址正確且密碼長度至少為 8 個位元

en: Sorry, but it seems the email or password you entered is incorrect.
    Please double-check your credentials and try again!
zh_TW: 抱歉，您輸入的電子郵件地址或密碼似乎不正確。 請仔細檢查並重試！

en: Create an account to save to the cloud
zh_TW: 建立一個帳號以儲存到雲端

en: Sign in to save to the cloud
zh_TW: 登入以儲存到雲端

en: Continue with Google
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Google

en: Continue with Facebook
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Facebook

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Already have an account?
zh_TW: 已有帳號？

en: Sign in here
zh_TW: 在這裡登入

en: Need an account?
zh_TW: 需要帳號嗎？

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: This project is no longer saved to the Cloud
zh_TW: 此專案不再儲存到雲端

en: This project was removed from audio.com and therefore cannot be saved at this time.
zh_TW: 此專案已從 audio.com 中移除，因此目前無法儲存。

en: You can either save it to the Cloud as a new project, or save it to your computer.
zh_TW: 您可以將其儲存到雲端作為一個新專案，也可以儲存到您的電腦。

en: Save to computer
zh_TW: 儲存在本機

en: Save to Cloud
zh_TW: 儲存到雲端

en: Your project storage limit has been reached.
zh_TW: 您專案的可用儲存空間已用完。

en: You may need to remove older projects to make space available. For more options, visit audio.com
zh_TW: 您可能需要移除舊專案以騰出空間。如需更多選項，請造訪 audio.com

en: You can also save this project locally to avoid losing changes.
zh_TW: 您也可以在本機儲存此專案，以免遺失變更。

en: Visit audio.com
zh_TW: 在 Audio.com 瀏覽

en: Project version conflict detected
zh_TW: 偵測到專案版本重複

en: There's a newer version of this Audacity project on Audio.com. Saving this project will replace it as the newest version instead.
zh_TW: 這個 Audacity 專案在 Audio.com 上有一個較新的版本。儲存此專案將會取代它，成為最新的版本。

en: Save this project
zh_TW: 儲存此專案

en: Discard and open latest version
zh_TW: 放棄並且開啟最新的版本

en: Project contains unsaved changes. There's a newer version of this Audacity project on Audio.com. Discarding changes will open the latest version instead.
zh_TW: 專案包含未儲存的變更。Audio.com 上有此 Audacity 專案的更新版本。捨棄變更將開啟最新版本。

en: Open local project
zh_TW: 開啟本機專案

en: Cloud project conflict
zh_TW: 雲端專案衝突

en: You are attempting to open a new active version of this project when there is already one open. Please select which version you wish to remain open.
zh_TW: 您正在重複開啟專案，請選擇您想要保持開啟的。

en: Keep currently open version
zh_TW: 保留目前已經開啟的版本

en: Open new version
zh_TW: 開啟新的版本

en: Open from Cloud
zh_TW: 從雲端開啟

en: less than 1 minute
zh_TW: 少於一分鐘

en: one minutes ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: one hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Failed to authorize account
zh_TW: 帳號授權失敗

en: Loading projects list...
zh_TW: 載入專案清單...

en: Failed to get projects list
zh_TW: 開啟專案清單發生失敗

en: Cloud saved projects
zh_TW: 雲端儲存的專案

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Prev
zh_TW: 前一個

en: View in audio.com
zh_TW: 在 Audio.com 瀏覽

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁，共 %d 頁

en: Anyone will be able to listen to this audio.
zh_TW: 任何人都可以收聽此聲音。

en: Only you and people you share a link with will be able to listen to this audio.
zh_TW: 只有您自己及您分享連結的對象可以收聽此聲音。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定想要取消嗎？

en: Cancel upload to Audio.com
zh_TW: 取消上傳至 Audio.com

en: Uploading audio...
zh_TW: 上傳聲音...

en: We are unable to upload this file. Please try again and make sure to link to your audio.com account before uploading.
zh_TW: 我們無法上傳此檔案。請重試並確保在上傳之前連結到您的 audio.com 帳號。

en: Upload error
zh_TW: 上傳發生錯誤

en: We are unable to prepare this file for uploading.
zh_TW: 我們無法準備此檔案以供上傳。

en: Finalizing upload...
zh_TW: 完成上傳程序中....

en: Track Title
zh_TW: 軌道標題

en: Preparing audio...
zh_TW: 準備聲音中...

en: You are not authorized to access this project.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取此專案的權限。

en: You tried to access a project that has expired.
zh_TW: 您嘗試存取的專案已經過期。

en: Audacity had trouble connecting to the server.
zh_TW: Audacity 在連線到伺服器時遇到問題。

en: The project is too large to upload. Please save it to your computer instead.
zh_TW: 專案太大，無法上傳。請儲存到您的電腦。

en: You don't have access to this project.
zh_TW: 您無法存取此專案。

en: The project could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到此專案。

en: The server responded with something Audacity could not understand.
zh_TW: 伺服器回應了 Audacity 無法判讀的內容。

en: Audacity encountered an internal error.
zh_TW: Audacity 遇到了內部錯誤。

en: Audio.com encountered an internal error.
zh_TW: Audio.com 遇到了內部錯誤。

en: Audacity encountered an unknown error.
zh_TW: Audacity 遇到了未知的錯誤。

en: Sync failed
zh_TW: 同步失敗

en: Error details:
    %s
zh_TW: 錯誤細節：
    %s

en: Syncing your project
zh_TW: 同步您的專案

en: The project will sync in background while you work. You can check the sync status on the bottom right corner of Audacity at any time
zh_TW: 當您在編輯時，此專案將在背景與雲端同步。您可以隨時在 Audacity 右下角查看同步狀態

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: All saved changes will now update to the cloud. You can manage this file from your uploaded projects page on audio.com
zh_TW: 所有已儲存的變更現在都將更新到雲端。您可以從 audio.com 上傳的專案頁面管理此檔案

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Cloud project incomplete
zh_TW: 雲端專案尚未完成

en: The latest version of this project was not fully uploaded to audio.com. You can load the last complete version instead.
zh_TW: 這個專案的最新版本並未完全上傳到 audio.com。您可以選擇載入最後一個完整的版本。

en: Load latest
zh_TW: 載入最後一個版本

en: No version of this project has been fully uploaded to audio.com. It cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 這個專案的任何版本都未完全上傳到 audio.com。無法載入它。

en: You have canceled this upload to audio.com
zh_TW: 您已取消將此上傳到 audio.com

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: An action on audio.com is required before you can continue. Once you are done with it, click Retry
zh_TW: 在您可以繼續之前，需要在 audio.com 上執行一個操作。完成後，請點擊「重試」

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Connection error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Audacity is unable to connect to MuseHub.com. Please check your connection and try again.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法連線至 MuseHub.com。請檢查您的網路連線後再試一次。

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次 (&T)

en: Get it on MuseHub
zh_TW: 從 MuseHub 取得

en: Become a partner
zh_TW: 成為合作夥伴

en: Become a MuseHub partner
zh_TW: 成為 MuseHub 合作夥伴

en: You can reach millions of music creators by publishing your apps, effects and sounds on MuseHub. If you're a developer and interested in publishing your products on MuseHub, you can apply today.
zh_TW: 您可以透過在 MuseHub 發布您的應用程式、音效效果與聲音內容，觸及數百萬名音樂創作者。 
    如果您是開發者，並有興趣在 MuseHub 上發佈您的產品，歡迎立即申請。

en: Exported Allegro (.gro) files save time as:
zh_TW: 匯出 Allegro (.gro) 檔案儲存時間為：

en: Please select only one Note Track at a time.
zh_TW: 一次只能選擇一個音符軌道。

en: Please select a Note Track.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個音符軌道。

en: Export MIDI As:
zh_TW: 匯出 MIDI 為：

en: MIDI file
zh_TW: MIDI 檔案

en: Allegro file
zh_TW: Allegro 檔案

en: You have selected a filename with an unrecognized file extension.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您選擇的檔案名稱具有無法辨識的副檔名。
    您想繼續嗎？

en: Export MIDI
zh_TW: 匯出 MIDI

en: Export MI&DI...
zh_TW: 匯出 MIDI...(&D)

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
zh_TW: 已從 '%s' 匯入 MIDI

en: Import MIDI
zh_TW: 匯入 MIDI

en: Could not open file %s: Filename too short.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔案：檔案名稱太短。

en: Could not open file %s: Incorrect filetype.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔案：不正確的檔案類型。

en: Could not open file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔案。

en: Select a MIDI file
zh_TW: 選擇 MIDI 檔案

en: MIDI and Allegro files
zh_TW: MIDI 及 Allegro 檔案

en: MIDI files
zh_TW: MIDI 檔案

en: Allegro files
zh_TW: Allegro 檔案

en: &MIDI...
zh_TW: MIDI...(&M)

en: No revision identifier was provided
zh_TW: 未提供修訂版識別碼

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, system administration
zh_TW: %s，系統管理

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, co-founder and developer
zh_TW: %s，共同創辦人、開發者

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, designer
zh_TW: %s, 設計師

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, developer
zh_TW: %s，開發者

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, developer and support
zh_TW: %s，開發人員和支援

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, documentation and support
zh_TW: %s，說明文件和支援

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, QA tester, documentation and support
zh_TW: %s，品質驗證測試人員，說明文件和支援

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, documentation and support, French
zh_TW: %s，說明文件和支援（法文）

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, quality assurance
zh_TW: %s，品質驗證

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, accessibility advisor
zh_TW: %s，無障礙顧問

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, graphic artist
zh_TW: %s，圖形設計

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, composer
zh_TW: %s，作曲

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, tester
zh_TW: %s，測試人員

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, Nyquist plug-ins
zh_TW: %s，Nyquist 外掛程式

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, web developer
zh_TW: %s，網頁開發人員

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, graphics
zh_TW: %s，圖形

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, effects presets
zh_TW: %s，效果預設集

en: %s (incorporating %s, %s, %s, %s and %s)
zh_TW: %s（併入 %s、%s、%s、%s 及 %s）

note: i18n-hint: information about the program
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s the free, open source, cross-platform software for recording and editing sounds.
zh_TW: %s 是一款免費、開源且跨平台的聲音錄製與編輯軟體。

en: Credits
zh_TW: 開發團隊

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s Team Members
zh_TW: %s 團隊成員

en: Emeritus:
zh_TW: 榮譽成員：

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: Distinguished %s Team members, not currently active
zh_TW: 曾經參與過專案的 %s 傑出團隊成員

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 其他貢獻者

en: Website and Graphics
zh_TW: 網站和圖形

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯人員

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s includes code from the following projects:
zh_TW: %s 包含下列專案的程式碼：

en: Special thanks:
zh_TW: 特別感謝：

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s website:
zh_TW: %s 網站:

note: i18n-hint Audacity's name substitutes for first and third %s, and a "copyright" symbol for the second
en: %s software is copyright %s 1999-2024 %s Team.
zh_TW: %s 軟體的著作權自 %s 1999-2024 歸屬於 %s 團隊。

note: i18n-hint Audacity's name substitutes for %s
en: The name %s is a registered trademark.
zh_TW: %s 名稱是註冊商標。

en: Build Information
zh_TW: 程式組建資訊

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: i18n-hint: Information about when audacity was compiled follows
en: The Build
zh_TW: 版本編號

en: Program build date:
zh_TW: 程式組建日期：

en: Commit Id:
zh_TW: 提交 ID：

en: Debug build (debug level %d)
zh_TW: 除錯組建 (除錯等級 %d)

en: Release build (debug level %d)
zh_TW: 發布版 (除錯等級 %d)

en: %s, 64 bits
zh_TW: %s，64 位元

en: %s, 32 bits
zh_TW: %s，32位元

en: Build type:
zh_TW: 組建類型：

en: Compiler:
zh_TW: 編譯器：

note: i18n-hint: The directory audacity is installed into (on *nix systems)
en: Installation Prefix:
zh_TW: 安裝目錄：

en: Cache folder:
zh_TW: 快取存放路徑:

en: Settings folder:
zh_TW: 設定資料夾：

en: Data folder:
zh_TW: 資料存放路徑:

en: State folder:
zh_TW: 狀態資料夾：

note: i18n-hint: Libraries that are essential to audacity
en: Core Libraries
zh_TW: 核心函式庫

en: Cross-platform GUI library
zh_TW: 跨平臺 GUI 函式庫

en: Audio playback and recording
zh_TW: 聲音播放和錄製

en: Sample rate conversion
zh_TW: 取樣率轉換

en: File Format Support
zh_TW: 檔案格式支援

en: MP3 Import
zh_TW: MP3 匯入

note: i18n-hint: LAME is the codec name. This name should not be translated
en: MP3 Export
zh_TW: MP3 匯出

note: i18n-hint: Opus is the codec name. This name should not be translated
en: Opus Import and Export
zh_TW: Opus 匯出及匯入

note: i18n-hint: Ogg is the container format. Vorbis is the compression codec. * Both are proper nouns and shouldn't be translated
en: Ogg Vorbis Import and Export
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 匯入和匯出

en: ID3 tag support
zh_TW: ID3 標記支援

note: i18n-hint: FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec, but is effectively * a proper noun and so shouldn't be translated
en: FLAC import and export
zh_TW: FLAC 匯入和匯出

en: MP2 export
zh_TW: MP2 匯出

en: FFmpeg Import/Export
zh_TW: FFmpeg 匯入/匯出

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Plug-in support
zh_TW: 外掛程式支援

en: Sound card mixer support
zh_TW: 音效卡混音器支援

en: Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh_TW: 音高和拍速變更支援

en: Extreme Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh_TW: 極端音高和拍速變更支援

[ctx: about dialog]
en: Legal
zh_TW: 法律資訊

en: GPL License
zh_TW: GPL 授權

[ctx: about dialog]
note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity...": Title for Privacy Policy section
en: PRIVACY POLICY
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: App update checking and error reporting require network access. These features are optional.
zh_TW: 程式更新檢查以及錯誤回報機制需要使用到網路，這些功能都可以選擇性關閉。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced with "our Privacy Policy"
en: See %s for more info.
zh_TW: 更多資訊請參閱%s。

en: Click and drag to define a looping region.
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以選取要循環播放的範圍。

en: Timeline actions disabled during recording
zh_TW: 錄音期間停止時間軸動作

en: Click and drag to adjust, double-click to reset
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以調整，按兩下可重設

note: i18n-hint: This text is a tooltip on the icon (of a pin) representing the temporal position in the audio.
en: Record/Playhead
zh_TW: 錄音/播放磁頭

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Click or drag to begin Seek
zh_TW: 點選或拖動以開始定位播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Click or drag to begin Scrub
zh_TW: 點選或拖動以開始跟隨播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Click & move to Scrub. Click & drag to Seek.
zh_TW: 點選並移動以跟隨播放。點選並拖動以定位播放。

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Move to Seek
zh_TW: 移動以定位播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Move to Scrub
zh_TW: 移動以跟隨播放

en: Drag to Seek. Release to stop seeking.
zh_TW: 拖動以定位播放。釋放以停止定位播放。

en: Drag to Seek. Release and move to Scrub.
zh_TW: 拖動以定位播放。釋放並移動以跟隨播放。

en: Move to Scrub. Drag to Seek.
zh_TW: 移動以跟隨播放。拖動以定位播放。

en: Quick-Play disabled
zh_TW: 快速播放未啟用

en: Quick-Play enabled
zh_TW: 快速播放已啟用

en: Timeline Options
zh_TW: 時間軸選項

en: Minutes and Seconds
zh_TW: 分與秒

en: Beats and Measures
zh_TW: 節拍及小節

en: Setting a loop region also makes an audio selection
zh_TW: 設定循環播放範圍也會進行聲音選擇

note: i18n-hint Clear is a verb
en: Clear Loop
zh_TW: 清除循環播放的範圍限定

en: Set Loop To Selection
zh_TW: 依現有選取區建立循環播放的範圍

en: Scroll view to playhead
zh_TW: 跟隨播放磁頭捲動可視範圍

en: Continuous scrolling
zh_TW: 連續捲動

en: Failed to remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 失敗

en: Failed!
zh_TW: 失敗！

en: %s could not be found.
    
    It has been removed from the list of recent files.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s。
    
    其已從「近期檔案」清單移除。

en: Audacity is starting up...
zh_TW: Audacity 正在啟動中...

en: SQLite library failed to initialize.  Audacity cannot continue.
zh_TW: SQLite 函式庫無法初始化，Audacity 無法繼續執行。

en: Block size must be within 256 to 100000000
zh_TW: 區塊大小必須在 256 至 100100000000 之間

note: i18n-hint: "New" is an action (verb) to create a NEW project
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: Open &Recent...
zh_TW: 開啟最近檔案(&R)...

en: &About Audacity...
zh_TW: 關於 Audacity(&A)...

en: &Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)...

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: Audacity could not find a safe place to store temporary files.
    Audacity needs a place where automatic cleanup programs won't delete the temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: Audacity 找不到安全的位置來存放暫存檔案。
    Audacity 需要不會被自動清理程式刪除暫存檔案的地方。
    請在「偏好設定」輸入合適的目錄。

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: Audacity 找不到位置來存放暫存檔案。
    請在「偏好設定」對話框輸入合適的目錄。

en: Audacity is now going to exit. Please launch Audacity again to use the new temporary directory.
zh_TW: 即將結束 Audacity。請再次執行 Audacity 來使用新的暫存目錄。

en: Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
zh_TW: 同時執行兩個 Audacity 實體可能會導致
    資料遺失或系統當機。

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
zh_TW: Audacity 無法鎖定暫存檔案目錄。
    該資料夾可能正被另一個 Audacity 實體所使用。

en: Do you still want to start Audacity?
zh_TW: 仍然想要啟動 Audacity 嗎？

en: Error Locking Temporary Folder
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾發生檔案鎖定錯誤

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到有另一個 Audacity 程式正在執行。

en: Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
zh_TW: 在目前執行的 Audacity 中使用「新增」或「開啟」指令
    可以同時開啟多個專案。

en: Audacity is already running
zh_TW: Audacity 已經在執行

en: Unable to create shared memory segment.
    
    error code=%d : "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立記憶體共享區間
    
    錯誤代碼 =%d : "%s".

en: Audacity Startup Failure
zh_TW: Audacity 啟動失敗

en: Unable to acquire semaphores.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_TW: 無法取得旗號。
    
    這可能是因為資源不足
    需要重新開機。

en: Unable to create semaphores.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_TW: 無法建立程式旗號。
    
    這可能是因為資源不足
    需要重新開機。

en: Unable to acquire lock semaphore.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_TW: 無法取得上鎖程式旗號。
    
    這可能是因為資源不足
    需要重新開機。

en: Unable to acquire server semaphore.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器程式旗號。
    
    這可能是因為資源不足
    需要重新開機。

en: The Audacity IPC server failed to initialize.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Audacity IPC 伺服器。
    
    這可能是因為資源不足
    需要重新開機。

en: An unrecoverable error has occurred during startup
zh_TW: 啟動時發生無法復原的錯誤

note: i18n-hint: This controls the number of bytes that Audacity will *           use when writing files to the disk
en: set max disk block size in bytes
zh_TW: 設定最大磁碟區塊大小（單位：位元組）

note: i18n-hint: brief help message for Audacity's command-line options A journal contains a sequence of user interface interactions to be repeated "log," "trail," "trace" have somewhat similar meanings
en: replay a journal file
zh_TW: 重新執行操作歷程

note: i18n-hint: This displays a list of available options
en: this help message
zh_TW: 本說明訊息

note: i18n-hint: This runs a set of automatic tests on Audacity itself
en: run self diagnostics
zh_TW: 執行自我診斷

note: i18n-hint: This displays the Audacity version
en: display Audacity version
zh_TW: 顯示 Audacity 版本

note: i18n-hint: This is a list of one or more files that Audacity *           should open upon startup
en: audio or project file name
zh_TW: 聲音或專案的檔案名

note: i18n-hint: This option is used to handle custom URLs in Audacity
en: Handle 'audacity://' url
zh_TW: 處理 'audacity://' 程式連結

en: Audacity project (.aup3) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
zh_TW: Audacity 專案檔案 (.aup3) 目前未與 Audacity 關聯。
    
    是否進行連結，以便在連按兩下時用 Audacity 開啟？

en: Audacity Project Files
zh_TW: Audacity 專案檔案

en: Audacity Configuration Error
zh_TW: Audacity 組態設定發生錯誤

en: The following configuration file could not be accessed:
    
    	%s
    
    This could be caused by many reasons, but the most likely are that the disk is full or you do not have write permissions to the file. 
    
    You can attempt to correct the issue and then click "Retry" to continue.
    
    If you choose to "Quit Audacity", your project may be left in an unsaved state which will be recovered the next time you open it.
zh_TW: 無法存取以下組態檔案：
    
    	%s
    
    這可能來自很多原因，但很有可能是磁碟用盡或是沒有檔案的寫入權限。
    
    您可以嘗試修正問題後按下「重試」繼續。
    
    如果選擇「結束 Audacity」，您的專案可能會處於未儲存狀態，下次開啟後將會復原。

note: i18n-hint: (verb) It's item on a menu.
en: &Quit Audacity
zh_TW: 結束 Audacity(&Q)

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試(&R)

en: Configure Project from Music File
zh_TW: 從音樂檔案設定專案

en: Automatic Music Configuration
zh_TW: 自動化音樂配置

en: Audacity detected this file to be %s bpm.
    Would you like to enable music view and set the project tempo to %s?
zh_TW: Audacity 偵測到目前檔案的節奏速度為 %s bpm。
    是否切換成音樂檢視並且將 %s bpm 設定成現行專案的節奏速度？

en: Audacity detected one or more files to be %s bpm.
    Would you like to enable music view and set the project tempo to %s?
zh_TW: Audacity 偵測到一個或多個檔案的節奏為 %s bpm。
    是否切換成音樂檢視並且將 %s bpm 設定為現行專案的節奏速度？

en: Music Import
zh_TW: MP3 匯入

en: Smart clip.
    The entire source clip will be pasted into your project, allowing you to access
    trimmed audio data anytime.
zh_TW: 智慧剪輯。
    整個來源剪輯片段將貼到您的專案中，以便您可以取用
    並隨時修剪聲音資料。

en: Selected audio only.
    Only the selected portion of the source clip will be pasted.
zh_TW: 僅選定的聲音。
    僅貼上來源剪輯的選取部分。

en: Paste audio
zh_TW: 貼上聲音

en: How would you like to paste your audio?
zh_TW: 您想要如何貼上您的聲音？

note: i18n-hint: %s substitutes for a file size, e.g. "345 MB". A "smart clip" is an audio clip containing hidden trimmed data.
en: The full smart clip is %s. Larger sizes will take longer to paste.
zh_TW: 完整智慧片段 %s.  大量資料貼上時候會花上更久的時間.

en: Remember my choice and don't ask again
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇，不要再詢問

en: Automatic Crash Recovery
zh_TW: 當機自動復原

en: The following projects were not saved properly the last time Audacity was run and can be automatically recovered.
    
    After recovery, save the projects to ensure changes are written to disk.
zh_TW: 這些專案在上次 Audacity 執行時沒有成功儲存，不過可自動復原。
    
    復原後，請儲存專案以確保變更已寫入磁碟。

en: Recoverable &projects
zh_TW: 可復原的專案(&P)

note: i18n-hint: (verb).  It instruct the user to select items.
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

note: i18n-hint: (noun).  It's the name of the project to recover.
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: &Discard Selected
zh_TW: 捨棄選擇(&D)

en: &Recover Selected
zh_TW: 復原選擇(&R)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: No projects selected
zh_TW: 未選擇專案

en: Are you sure you want to discard the selected projects?
    
    Choosing "Yes" permanently deletes the selected projects immediately.
zh_TW: 您是否要捨棄選擇的專案？
    
    選擇「是」，就會立即永久刪除選擇專案。

en: Select Command
zh_TW: 選擇指令

en: &Command
zh_TW: 指令(&C)

en: &Edit Parameters
zh_TW: 編輯參數(&E)

en: &Use Preset
zh_TW: 使用預設集(&U)

en: &Parameters
zh_TW: 參數(&P)

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊(&D)

en: Choose command
zh_TW: 選擇指令

en: MP3 Conversion
zh_TW: MP3 轉換

en: Fade Ends
zh_TW: 淡入淡出結束

en: Import Macro
zh_TW: 匯入連續指令

en: Macro %s already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_TW: %s 連續指令已經存在。是否取代？

en: Export Macro
zh_TW: 匯出連續指令

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Menu Command (With Parameters)
zh_TW: 選單指令 (帶參數)

en: Menu Command (No Parameters)
zh_TW: 選單指令 (無參數)

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an action, such as "Remove Tracks".
en: "%s" requires one or more tracks to be selected.
zh_TW: 「%s」需要選擇一條或以上的軌道。

en: Your batch command of %s was not recognized.
zh_TW: 無法識別批次指令 %s 。

note: i18n-hint: active verb in past tense
en: Applied Macro
zh_TW: 已套用連續指令

en: Apply Macro
zh_TW: 套用連續指令

note: i18n-hint: active verb in past tense
en: Applied Macro '%s'
zh_TW: 已套用連鎖指令 「%s」

en: Apply '%s'
zh_TW: 套用 '%s'

en: Apply %s with parameter(s)
    
    %s
zh_TW: 套用 %s，使用參數：
    
    %s

en: Test Mode
zh_TW: 測試模式

en: Apply %s
zh_TW: 套用 %s

en: Macros Palette
zh_TW: 連續指令編輯器

en: Manage Macros
zh_TW: 連續指令管理

note: i18n-hint: A macro is a sequence of commands that can be applied * to one or more audio files.
en: Select Macro
zh_TW: 選擇連續指令

note: i18n-hint: This is the heading for a column in the edit macros dialog
en: Macro
zh_TW: 連續指令

en: Apply Macro to:
zh_TW: 套用連續指令到：

en: Apply macro to project
zh_TW: 套用連續指令到目前專案

en: &Project
zh_TW: 專案(&P)

en: Apply macro to files...
zh_TW: 套用連續指令到檔案...

en: &Files...
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)...

note: i18n-hint: The Expand button makes the dialog bigger, with more in it
en: &Expand
zh_TW: 展開(&E)

en: No macro selected
zh_TW: 未選擇連續指令

en: Applying '%s' to current project
zh_TW: 正在套用「%s」到目前專案

en: Please save and close the current project first.
zh_TW: 請先儲存並關閉目前專案。

en: Select file(s) for batch processing...
zh_TW: 選擇要批次處理的檔案...

en: Applying...
zh_TW: 正在套用...

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除(&V)

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

en: Re&store
zh_TW: 還原(&S)

en: I&mport...
zh_TW: 匯入(&M)...

en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)...

en: Edit Steps
zh_TW: 編輯步驟

note: i18n-hint: This is the number of the command in the list
en: Num
zh_TW: 數目

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

note: i18n-hint: The Shrink button makes the dialog smaller, with less in it
en: Shrin&k
zh_TW: 縮小(&K)

note: i18n-hint: This is the last item in a list.
en: - END -
zh_TW: - 結束 -

en: %s changed
zh_TW: %s 已變更

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh_TW: 要儲存變更嗎？

en: Enter name of new macro
zh_TW: 輸入新連續指令的名稱

en: Name of new macro
zh_TW: 新連續指令的名稱

en: Name must not be blank
zh_TW: 名稱不可空白

note: i18n-hint: The %c will be replaced with 'forbidden characters', like '/' and '\'.
en: Names may not contain '%c' and '%c'
zh_TW: 名稱不可包含「%c」和「%c」

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」嗎？

en: &Repeat %s
zh_TW: 重複 %s(&R)

en: Repeat Last Tool
zh_TW: 重複上次的工具

en: &Macro Manager
zh_TW: 連續指令管理(&M)

en: &Apply Macro
zh_TW: 套用連續指令(&A)

en: Palette...
zh_TW: 編輯器...

note: i18n-hint: Scriptables are commands normally used from Python, Perl etc.
en: Script&ables I
zh_TW: 腳本 I (&A)

note: i18n-hint: Scriptables are commands normally used from Python, Perl etc.
en: Scripta&bles II
zh_TW: 腳本 II (&B)

note: i18n-hint: Benchmark means a software speed test
en: Benchmark
zh_TW: 效能評測

en: Disk Block Size (KB):
zh_TW: 磁碟區塊大小 (KB)：

en: Number of Edits:
zh_TW: 編輯次數：

en: Test Data Size (MB):
zh_TW: 測試資料大小 (MB)：

note: i18n-hint: A "seed" is a number that initializes a pseudorandom number generating algorithm
en: Random Seed:
zh_TW: 隨機種子：

en: Show detailed info about each block file
zh_TW: 顯示每個區塊檔案的詳細資訊

en: Show detailed info about each editing operation
zh_TW: 顯示每個編輯操作的詳細資訊

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n-hint: Benchmark means a software speed test; leave untranslated file extension .txt
en: benchmark.txt
zh_TW: 效能評測.txt

en: Export Benchmark Data as:
zh_TW: 將效能評測資料匯出為：

en: Block size should be in the range 1 - 1024 KB.
zh_TW: 區塊大小應在 1 至 1024 KB 之間。

en: Number of edits should be in the range 1 - 10000.
zh_TW: 編輯次數應在 1 至 10000 之間。

en: Test data size should be in the range 1 - 2000 MB.
zh_TW: 測試資料大小應在 1 至 2000 MB 之間。

en: Using %lld chunks of %lld samples each, for a total of %.1f MB.
zh_TW: 使用 %lld 塊，每塊 %lld 個取樣點，總計 %.1fMB。

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中...

en: Expected len %lld, track len %lld.
zh_TW: 預期長度 %lld，軌道長度 %lld。

en: Performing %d edits...
zh_TW: 正在執行 %d 次編輯...

en: Cut: %lld - %lld
zh_TW: 剪下：%lld - %lld

en: Trial %d
zh_TW: 試驗 %d

en: Cut (%lld, %lld) failed.
zh_TW: 剪下 (%lld, %lld) 失敗。

en: Paste: %lld
zh_TW: 貼上：%lld

en: Trial %d
    Failed on Paste.
zh_TW: 試驗 %d
    貼上失敗。

en: Time to perform %d edits: %ld ms
zh_TW: 執行 %d 次編輯的時間：%ld ms

en: Checking file pointer leaks:
zh_TW: 檢查檔案指標洩漏：

en: Track # blocks: %ld
zh_TW: 軌道 # 區塊：%ld

en: Disk # blocks:
zh_TW: 磁碟 # 區塊：

en: Doing correctness check...
zh_TW: 正在執行正確性檢查...

en: Bad: chunk %lld sample %lld
zh_TW: 損壞：區塊 %lld 取樣點 %lld

en: Passed correctness check!
zh_TW: 已通過正確性檢查！

en: Errors in %d/%lld chunks
zh_TW: %d/%lld 區塊有錯誤

en: Time to check all data: %ld ms
zh_TW: 檢查所有資料的時間：%ld ms

en: Reading data again...
zh_TW: 再次讀取資料...

en: Time to check all data (2): %ld ms
zh_TW: 檢查所有資料的時間 (2)：%ld ms

en: At 44100 Hz, %d bytes per sample, the estimated number of
     simultaneous tracks that could be played at once: %.1f
zh_TW: 在 44100 Hz，每個取樣點 %d位元組，預計可同時播放的
    同步軌道數量：%.1f

en: TEST FAILED!!!
zh_TW: 測試失敗！！！

en: Benchmark completed successfully.
zh_TW: 效能評測成功完成。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an action, such as Normalize, Cut, Fade.
en: Select the audio for %s to use (for example, Cmd + A to Select All) then try again.
zh_TW: 選擇聲音以用於「%s」（例如 Cmd + A 以全選）後重試。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an action, such as Normalize, Cut, Fade.
en: Select the audio for %s to use (for example, Ctrl + A to Select All) then try again.
zh_TW: 選擇聲音以用於「%s」（例如 Ctrl + A 以全選）後重試。

en: No Audio Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇聲音

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an effect, usually 'Noise Reduction'.
en: Select the audio for %s to use.
    
    1. Select audio that represents noise and use %s to get your 'noise profile'.
    
    2. When you have got your noise profile, select the audio you want to change
    and use %s to change that audio.
zh_TW: 選擇「%s」要使用的聲音。
    
    1. 選擇代表噪音的聲音，並按一下「%s」的「取得噪音特徵」。
    
    2. 取得噪音特徵之後，選擇要變更的聲音，並再次使用「%s」來變更該聲音片段。

en: You can only do this when playing and recording are
    stopped. (Pausing is not sufficient.)
zh_TW: 只能在播放和錄音已停止時才能進行此操作。
     (暫停播放和錄音無法進行此操作。)

en: You must first select some stereo audio to perform this
    action. (You cannot use this with mono.)
zh_TW: 必須先選擇一些立體聲聲音來用於此操作。
     (單聲道無法用於此操作。)

en: You must first select some audio to perform this action.
    (Selecting other kinds of track won't work.)
zh_TW: 必須先選擇一些聲音來用於此操作。
    (選擇其它類型的軌道無法用於此操作。)

en: Audacity Support Data
zh_TW: Audacity 支援資料

en: Report generated to:
zh_TW: 報告已生成至：

en: Removing Dependencies
zh_TW: 正在移除依存關係

en: Copying audio data into project...
zh_TW: 正在複製聲音資料到專案中...

en: Project Depends on Other Audio Files
zh_TW: 專案依賴其他音檔

en: Copying these files into your project will remove this dependency.
    This is safer, but needs more disk space.
zh_TW: 複製這些檔案到您的專案中將會移除其依存關係。
    這樣更安全，但需要更多的磁碟空間。

en: 
    
    Files shown as MISSING have been moved or deleted and cannot be copied.
    Restore them to their original location to be able to copy into project.
zh_TW: 
    
    無法複製顯示為＊遺失＊的檔案，因其已被移動或刪除。
    請還原這些檔案到原有位置以便能將其複製到專案中。

en: Project Dependencies
zh_TW: 專案依存關係

en: Audio File
zh_TW: 音檔

en: Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間

en: Copy Selected Files
zh_TW: 複製所選的檔案

en: Cancel Save
zh_TW: 取消儲存

en: Save Without Copying
zh_TW: 儲存但不複製

en: Do Not Copy
zh_TW: 不要複製

en: Copy All Files (Safer)
zh_TW: 複製所有檔案 (更安全)

en: Whenever a project depends on other files:
zh_TW: 當專案依存其它檔案時：

note: i18n-hint: One of the choices of what you want Audacity to do when * Audacity finds a project depends on another file.
en: Ask me
zh_TW: 進行詢問

note: i18n-hint: One of the choices of what you want Audacity to do when * Audacity finds a project depends on another file.
en: Always copy all files (safest)
zh_TW: 一定複製所有檔案 (最安全)

note: i18n-hint: One of the choices of what you want Audacity to do when * Audacity finds a project depends on another file.
en: Never copy any files
zh_TW: 不會複製任何檔案

en: MISSING %s
zh_TW: 遺失 %s

en: &Copy Names to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製名稱到剪貼簿(&C)

en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: If you proceed, your project will not be saved to disk. Is this what you want?
zh_TW: 如果繼續，您的專案將不會儲存到磁碟上。要這樣做嗎？

en: Your project is self-contained; it does not depend on any external audio files. 
    
    Some older Audacity projects may not be self-contained, and care 
    is needed to keep their external dependencies in the right place.
    New projects will be self-contained and are less risky.
zh_TW: 您的專案目前是自含的；該專案並不依存於任何外部音檔。
    
    某些舊版本的 Audacity 專案或許不是自含的。要小心將依存的外部音檔
    留在相同的位置。新版本的專案是自含的，可省卻很多麻煩。

en: Dependency Check
zh_TW: 依存關係檢查

note: i18n-hint:  A name given to a track, appearing as its menu button. The translation should be short or else it will not display well. At most, about 11 Latin characters. Dropout is a loss of a short sequence of audio sample data from the recording
en: Dropouts
zh_TW: Dropout

en: Recorded audio was lost at the labeled locations. Possible causes:
    
    Other applications are competing with Audacity for processor time
    
    You are saving directly to a slow external storage device
zh_TW: 錄製的聲音片段在標籤的位置遺失。可能原因為：
    
    其他應用程式與 Audacity 爭用處理器時間
    
    儲存到慢速的外部儲存裝置

en: Turn off dropout detection
zh_TW: 停用 dropout 偵測

en: Attempting to initialize the following command failed:
    
    %s
    
    More information may be available in 'Help > Diagnostics > Show Log'
zh_TW: 試圖初始化以下指令失敗：
    
    %s
    
    或可在「說明」>「診斷」>>「顯示日誌」取得更多資訊

en: Command failed to initialize
zh_TW: 初始化指令失敗

en: Exported Label Style:
zh_TW: 匯出的標籤樣式：

en: Frequency Analysis
zh_TW: 頻率分析

en: Spectrum
zh_TW: 頻譜

en: Standard Autocorrelation
zh_TW: 標準自相關

en: Cuberoot Autocorrelation
zh_TW: 立方根自相關

en: Enhanced Autocorrelation
zh_TW: 增強自相關

note: i18n-hint: This is a technical term, derived from the word * "spectrum".  Do not translate it unless you are sure you * know the correct technical word in your language.
en: Cepstrum
zh_TW: 倒頻譜

note: i18n-hint: This refers to a "window function", * such as Hann or Rectangular, used in the * Frequency analyze dialog box.
en: %s window
zh_TW: %s 窗

en: Linear frequency
zh_TW: 線性頻率

en: Log frequency
zh_TW: 對數頻率

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Cursor:
zh_TW: 游標位置：

en: Peak:
zh_TW: 峰值：

en: &Grids
zh_TW: 網格(&G)

en: &Algorithm:
zh_TW: 演算法(&A)：

en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S)：

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: &Function:
zh_TW: 函數(&F)：

en: &Axis:
zh_TW: 坐標軸(&A)：

en: &Replot...
zh_TW: 重新描繪(&R)...

en: Not enough data selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇足夠的資料。

note: i18n-hint: short form of 'seconds'.
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n-hint: The %d's are replaced by numbers, the %s by musical notes, e.g. A# * the %.4f are numbers, and 'sec' should be an abbreviation for seconds
en: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f
zh_TW: %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %f

note: i18n-hint: The %d's are replaced by numbers, the %s by musical notes, e.g. A# * the %.4f are numbers, and 'sec' should be an abbreviation for seconds
en: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f
zh_TW: %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f

en: Export Spectral Data As:
zh_TW: 將頻譜資料匯出為：

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 (Hz)	強度 (dB)

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
zh_TW: 延遲 (秒)	頻率 (Hz)	強度

en: Plot Spectrum...
zh_TW: 描繪頻譜...

en: Save %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s

en: Unable to save %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: &Manage History
zh_TW: 管理歷史紀錄(&M)

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Used Space
zh_TW: 已用空間

en: &Total space used
zh_TW: 總使用空間(&T)

en: &Undo levels available
zh_TW: 可用的復原層級(&U)

en: &Levels to discard
zh_TW: 要捨棄的層級(&L)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(&D)

en: Clip&board space used
zh_TW: 已用剪貼簿空間(&B)

en: D&iscard
zh_TW: 捨棄(&I)

en: &Compact
zh_TW: 壓縮(&C)

en: Compacting actually freed %s of disk space.
zh_TW: 壓縮實際清出了 %s 磁碟空間。

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the various editing steps that have been taken.
en: &History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄(&H)

en: New Plugins
zh_TW: 新的外掛程式

en: Incompatible plugin(s) found
zh_TW: 找到不相容的外掛程式

en: &Manage Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式管理(&M)

en: Audacity has found %d incompatible plugins which could not be loaded. We have disabled these plugins to avoid any stalling or crashes. If you would still like to attempt to use these plugins, you can enable them using "Manage Plugins". Otherwise, select "Continue".
zh_TW: Audacity 發現了 %d 個不相容的外掛程式，有可能無法正常載入。
    我們已停用有問題的外掛以避免任何停頓或程式崩潰。如果您仍然想嘗試使用，您可以利用「外掛程式管理」來重新啟用，或者選擇「繼續」。

en: Audacity has found %d incompatible plugins which could not be loaded. We have disabled these plugins to avoid any stalling or crashes.
zh_TW: Audacity 找到 %d 無法載入且不相容的外掛程式，我們已經關閉這些外掛程式來避免錯誤及當機。

en: Journal recording failed
zh_TW: 日誌記錄失敗

en: Edit Labels
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

note: i18n-hint: (noun).  A track contains waves, audio etc.
en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: Start Time
zh_TW: 起始時間

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: Low Frequency
zh_TW: 低頻

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: High Frequency
zh_TW: 高頻

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh_TW: 按下 F2 或連按兩下來編輯儲存格內容。

en: Select a text file containing labels
zh_TW: 選擇包含標籤的文字檔案

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%s

en: No labels to export.
zh_TW: 沒有可以匯出的標籤。

en: Export Labels As:
zh_TW: 將標籤匯出為：

en: New Label Track
zh_TW: 新增標籤軌道

en: Enter track name
zh_TW: 輸入軌道名稱

note: i18n-hint: Title on a dialog indicating that this is the first * time Audacity has been run.
en: Audacity First Run
zh_TW: Audacity 首次執行

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
zh_TW: 選擇 Audacity 使用的語言：

note: i18n-hint: The %s's are replaced by translated and untranslated * versions of language names.
en: The language you have chosen, %s (%s), is not the same as the system language, %s (%s).
zh_TW: 所選的語言 %s (%s) 和系統語言 %s (%s) 不相同。

en: Error Converting Legacy Project File
zh_TW: 轉換舊版本專案檔案時發生錯誤

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
zh_TW: 已經將 Audacity 1.0 的專案檔案轉換為新的格式。
    原本的檔案已另存為「%s」

en: Opening Audacity Project
zh_TW: 正在開啟 Audacity 專案

en: The following commands have had their shortcuts removed, because their default shortcut is new or changed, and is the same shortcut that you have assigned to another command.
zh_TW: 下列命令的快捷鍵已被移除，因為其預設快捷鍵被新增或變更，且跟您先前指派至其他命令的快捷鍵相同。

en: Shortcuts have been removed
zh_TW: 已移除快捷鍵

en: Audacity Mixer%s
zh_TW: Audacity 混音器 %s

note: i18n-hint: title of the Volume slider, used to adjust the volume i18n-hint: Title of the Volume slider, used to adjust the volume
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

note: i18n-hint: title of the MIDI Velocity slider i18n-hint: Title of the Velocity slider, used to adjust the volume of note tracks
en: Velocity
zh_TW: 力度

en: Musical Instrument
zh_TW: 樂器

note: i18n-hint: Title of the Pan slider, used to move the sound left or right
en: Pan
zh_TW: 平移

note: i18n-hint: This is on a button that will silence this track.
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

note: i18n-hint: This is on a button that will silence all the other tracks.
en: Solo
zh_TW: 獨奏

en: Signal Level Meter
zh_TW: 訊號強度計量表

en: Moved volume slider
zh_TW: 移動了音量滑桿

en: Moved velocity slider
zh_TW: 已移動力度滑桿

en: Moved pan slider
zh_TW: 已移動平移滑桿

en: &Mixer
zh_TW: 混音器(&M)

en: Effect or Command at %s failed to register:
    %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 的效果或指令註冊失敗：
    %s

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Generator
zh_TW: 產生器

en: Analyzer
zh_TW: 分析

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Manage Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式管理

en: Native Audacity
zh_TW: 原生 Audacity

en: &Show:
zh_TW: 顯示(&S)

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 種類(&T)

en: C&ategory:
zh_TW: 類別(&A)：

en: Searc&h:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&H)：

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: &Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: &Get more effects...
zh_TW: 獲取更多效果(&G)...

en: Searching for plugins
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛程式

en: Actual Rate: %d
zh_TW: 實際頻率：%d

en: Error opening sound device.
    Try changing the audio host, playback device and the project sample rate.
zh_TW: 開啟音效裝置時發生錯誤。
    請試著變更音效裝置通訊介面、播放裝置和專案的取樣率。

en: The tracks selected for recording must all have the same sampling rate
zh_TW: 選擇要錄音的軌道必須有相同的取樣率

en: Mismatched Sampling Rates
zh_TW: 取樣速率不符

en: Too few tracks are selected for recording at this sample rate.
    (Audacity requires two channels at the same sample rate for
    each stereo track)
zh_TW: 選擇以此取樣率錄音的軌道太少。
    （Audacity 需要每個立體聲軌道都有兩個相同取樣率的聲道）。

en: Too Few Compatible Tracks Selected
zh_TW: 選取的相容音軌過少

en: Recorded Audio
zh_TW: 錄製的聲音

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

note: i18n-hint: The audacity project file is XML and has 'tags' in it, rather like html tags <something>some stuff</something>. This error message is about the tags that hold the sequence information. The error message is confusing to users in English, and could just say "Found problems with <sequence> w
en: Project check read faulty Sequence tags.
zh_TW: 專案檢查讀取到錯誤的序列標記。

en: Close project immediately with no changes
zh_TW: 立即關閉專案，不儲存變更

en: Continue with repairs noted in log, and check for more errors. This will save the project in its current state, unless you "Close project immediately" on further error alerts.
zh_TW: 繼續開啟，進行修復並記錄修復日誌，同時檢查是否有其它錯誤。這將依目前狀態儲存專案，除非您在之後再遇到錯誤警示時選擇「立即關閉專案」。

en: Warning - Problems Reading Sequence Tags
zh_TW: 警告 - 讀取序列標記時發生問題

en: Inspecting project file data
zh_TW: 正在檢查專案檔案資料

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %lld missing external audio file(s) 
    ('aliased files'). There is no way for Audacity 
    to recover these files automatically. 
    
    If you choose the first or second option below, 
    you can try to find and restore the missing files 
    to their previous location. 
    
    Note that for the second option, the waveform 
    may not show silence. 
    
    If you choose the third option, this will save the 
    project in its current state, unless you "Close 
    project immediately" on further error alerts.
zh_TW: 「%s」資料夾的專案檢查
    偵測到 %lld 個遺失的外部音檔
    (『別名檔案』)。Audacity 無法
    自動復原這些檔案。
    
    如果選擇以下第一或第二個選項，您
    可以試著尋找並在之前的位置還原
    遺失的檔案。
    
    注意：對於第二個選項，波形可能
    不會顯示靜音。
    
    如果選擇第三個選項，將依目前狀態
    儲存專案，除非您在之後再遇到錯誤
    警示時選擇「立即關閉專案」。

en: Treat missing audio as silence (this session only)
zh_TW: 將遺失的聲音以靜音處理 (只限本次工作階段)

en: Replace missing audio with silence (permanent immediately).
zh_TW: 以靜音取代遺失的聲音片段（立即永久有效）。

en: Warning - Missing Aliased File(s)
zh_TW: 警告 - 遺失別名檔案

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %lld missing alias (.auf) blockfile(s). 
    Audacity can fully regenerate these files 
    from the current audio in the project.
zh_TW: 「%s」資料夾的專案檢查
    偵測到 %lld 個遺失的別名 (.auf) 區塊檔案。
    Audacity 可以從專案目前的聲音中
    完整地重新產生這些檔案。

en: Regenerate alias summary files (safe and recommended)
zh_TW: 重新產生別名摘要檔（安全並建議使用）

en: Fill in silence for missing display data (this session only)
zh_TW: 對於遺失的顯示資料以靜音填入 (只限本次工作階段)

en: Close project immediately with no further changes
zh_TW: 立即關閉專案，不儲存任何變更

en: Warning - Missing Alias Summary File(s)
zh_TW: 警告 - 遺失別名摘要檔案

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %lld missing audio data (.au) blockfile(s), 
    probably due to a bug, system crash, or accidental 
    deletion. There is no way for Audacity to recover 
    these missing files automatically. 
    
    If you choose the first or second option below, 
    you can try to find and restore the missing files 
    to their previous location. 
    
    Note that for the second option, the waveform 
    may not show silence.
zh_TW: 「%s」資料夾的專案檢查
    偵測到 %lld 個遺失的聲音資料 (.au) 區塊檔案，
    原因可能是本程式的臭蟲、系統當機或無意的誤刪。
    Audacity 無法自動復原這些遺失的檔案。
    
    如果選擇以下第一或第二個選項，
    您可以試著尋找並在之前的位置還原
    遺失的檔案。
    
    注意：對於第二個選項，波形可能
    不會顯示靜音。

en: Replace missing audio with silence (permanent immediately)
zh_TW: 用靜音取代遺失的聲音片段 (立即並永久取代)

en: Warning - Missing Audio Data Block File(s)
zh_TW: 警告 - 遺失聲音資料區塊檔案

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    found %d orphan block file(s). These files are 
    unused by this project, but might belong to other projects. 
    They are doing no harm and are small.
zh_TW: 「%s」資料夾的專案檢查
    找到 %d 個孤立區塊檔案。這些檔案
    未被本專案使用，但可能屬於其它專案。
    它們很小且不會造成任何危害。

en: Continue without deleting; ignore the extra files this session
zh_TW: 繼續開啟，不刪除孤立區塊檔案；在本次工作階段中忽略這些檔案

en: Delete orphan files (permanent immediately)
zh_TW: 刪除孤立檔案 (立即並永久刪除)

en: Warning - Orphan Block File(s)
zh_TW: 警告 - 孤立區塊檔案

en: Cleaning up unused directories in project data
zh_TW: 正在清理專案資料中未使用的目錄

en: Project check found file inconsistencies during automatic recovery.
    
    Select 'Help > Diagnostics > Show Log...' to see details.
zh_TW: 專案檢查在自動復原過程中發現有檔案不一致。
    
    請選擇「說明」>「診斷」>「顯示日誌...」以了解詳細資訊。

en: Warning: Problems in Automatic Recovery
zh_TW: 警告：自動復原時發生問題

note: i18n-hint: Text of the message dialog that may appear on attempt to open a project created by Audacity version prior to 3.4. %s will be replaced with an explanation of the actual reason of project modification.
en: %s
    This feature is not supported in Audacity versions past 3.3.3.
    These stereo tracks have been split into mono tracks.
    As a result, some realtime effects may be missing.
    Please verify that everything works as intended before saving.
zh_TW: %s
    Audacity 3.3.3 版之後已經不支援此功能。
    這些立體聲軌道已被分成單聲道軌道。
    因此，一些即時效果可能會不見了。
    儲存前請先驗證一切是否如預期運作。

en: This project was not saved properly the last time Audacity ran.
    
    It has been recovered to the last snapshot.
zh_TW: 這個專案在上次 Audacity 執行時未成功儲存。
    
    已復原至上一個快照。

en: This project was not saved properly the last time Audacity ran.
    
    It has been recovered to the last snapshot, but you must save it
    to preserve its contents.
zh_TW: 這個專案在上次 Audacity 執行時未成功儲存。
    
    已經復原到上個快照，但您需要儲存方能保留資料。

en: Project Recovered
zh_TW: 已復原專案

en: Projects cannot be saved to FAT drives.
zh_TW: 專案不能存入 FAT 磁碟。

en: Insufficient Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

en: The project size exceeds the available free space on the target disk.
    
    Please select a different disk with more free space.
zh_TW: 專案大小超出目的地磁碟的可用剩餘空間。
    
    請選擇有更多剩餘空間的其他磁碟。

en: The project exceeds the maximum size of 4GB when writing to a FAT32 formatted filesystem.
zh_TW: 專案在寫入至 FAT32 檔案系統時，超過單一檔案4GB 的限制。請改寫入其他磁碟或者降低檔案大小。

en: Saved %s
zh_TW: 已儲存 %s

en: The project was not saved because the file name provided would overwrite another project.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_TW: 因為輸入的檔案名稱可能覆寫其他專案，未儲存該專案。
    請選擇不重複的名稱，然後再試一次。

en: %sSave Project "%s" As...
zh_TW: %s將「%s」專案另存為...

note: i18n-hint: In each case, %s is the name of the file being overwritten.
en:    Do you want to overwrite the project:
    "%s"?
    
       If you select "Yes" the project
    "%s"
       will be irreversibly overwritten.
zh_TW:   是否覆寫專案：
    「%s」？
    
      如選「是」，專案
    「%s」
      會被覆寫，且無法還原。

note: i18n-hint: Heading: A warning that a project is about to be overwritten.
en: Overwrite Project Warning
zh_TW: 警告：將會覆寫已有的專案

en: The project was not saved because the selected project is open in another window.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_TW: 因為選擇的專案正在由其他視窗開啟，未儲存該專案。
    請選擇獨一無二的名稱後重試。

en: %sSave Copy of Project "%s" As...
zh_TW: %s將「%s」專案的另存為⋯

en: Saving a copy must not overwrite an existing saved project.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_TW: 因為輸入的檔案名稱可能覆寫其他專案，未儲存該專案。
    請選擇獨一無二的名稱，然後再試一次。

en: Error Saving Copy of Project
zh_TW: 另存專案時發生錯誤

en: Select one or more files
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個檔案

en: %s is already open in another window.
zh_TW: %s 已在其他視窗開啟。

en: Error Opening Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案時發生錯誤

en: You are trying to open an automatically created backup file.
    Doing this may result in severe data loss.
    
    Please open the actual Audacity project file instead.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試開啟一個自動建立的備份檔案。
    此操作可能導致嚴重的資料遺失。
    
    請改為開啟實際的 Audacity 專案檔案。

en: Warning - Backup File Detected
zh_TW: 警告 - 偵測到備份檔案

en: Error Opening File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: File may be invalid or corrupted: 
    %s
zh_TW: 檔案可能是無效的或已損壞：
    %s

en: Error Opening File or Project
zh_TW: 開啟檔案或專案時發生錯誤

en: Project resides on FAT formatted drive.
    Copy it to another drive to open it.
zh_TW: 專案存在 FAT 格式磁碟。
    複製到其他磁碟後才能開啟。

en: A channel of a stereo track was missing.
zh_TW: 立體聲軌道缺少一個聲道。

note: i18n-hint: explains why opened project was auto-modified
en: This project contained stereo tracks with different sample rates per channel.
zh_TW: 此專案包含每個聲道具有不同取樣率的立體聲軌道。

note: i18n-hint: explains why opened project was auto-modified
en: This project contained stereo tracks with different sample formats in channels.
zh_TW: 此專案包含聲道中具有不同取樣格式的立體聲軌道。

note: i18n-hint: explains why opened project was auto-modified
en: This project contained stereo tracks with non-aligned content.
zh_TW: 此專案的立體聲軌道包含不一致的內容。

en: Project was recovered
zh_TW: 專案已復原

en: Recover
zh_TW: 復原

en: Imported '%s'
zh_TW: 已匯入「%s」

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Select stream(s) to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的串流

en: Importing %s
zh_TW: 正在匯入 %s

en: Music Information Retrieval
zh_TW: 音樂資訊檢索

en: Analyzing imported audio
zh_TW: 正在分析匯入的聲音

en: Failed to import project
zh_TW: 無法匯入專案

en: Error Importing
zh_TW: 匯入時發生錯誤

en: Cannot import AUP3 format.  Use File > Open instead
zh_TW: 無法匯入 AUP3 格式。請使用 [檔案] > [開啟] 代替

en: Compact Project
zh_TW: 壓縮專案

en: Compacting this project will free up disk space by removing unused bytes within the file.
    
    There is %s of free disk space and this project is currently using %s.
    
    If you proceed, the current Undo/Redo History and clipboard contents will be discarded and you will recover approximately %s of disk space.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 透過刪除檔案中未使用的位元組來壓縮此專案，可以釋放出磁碟空間。
    
    可用磁碟空間尚有 %s，而專案目前用了 %s。
    
    如果繼續，目前的復原 / 重做紀錄，以及剪貼簿內容都會被捨棄，而您大概可以重新獲得 %s 的磁碟空間。
    
    您想繼續嗎？

en: Compacted project file
zh_TW: 已壓縮專案檔案

en: Compact
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: [Project %02i]
zh_TW: [專案 %02i]

en: Welcome to Audacity version %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Audacity %s 版

note: i18n-hint: The first %s numbers the project, the second %s is the project name.
en: %sSave changes to %s?
zh_TW: %s是否儲存變更至 %s？

en: Save project before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉專案之前，是否儲存變更？

en: Disk space remaining for recording: %s
zh_TW: 還可以用於錄製的磁碟剩餘空間：%s

en: Less than 1 minute
zh_TW: 少於一分鐘

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

note: i18n-hint: A time in hours and minutes. Only translate the "and".
en: %s and %s.
zh_TW: %s 又 %s。

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平卷軸

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_TW: 垂直卷軸

en: No Effect
zh_TW: 移除此效果器

en: Get more effects...
zh_TW: 取得更多效果器...

en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: %s (missing)
zh_TW: %s(遺失)

note: i18n-hint: argument - position of the effect in the effect stack
en: Effect %d
zh_TW: 效果 %d

en: Power
zh_TW: 開關

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Change settings for realtime effect %s on %s
zh_TW: 更改即時效果的設定%s在%s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Change realtime effect %s on %s
zh_TW: 更改即時效果%s在%s

en: Replace effect
zh_TW: 取代效果

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Removed %s from %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s移除來源%s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

note: i18n-hint: undo history, first and second parameters - realtime effect names
en: Replaced %s with %s
zh_TW: 取代 %s 以%s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Replace %s
zh_TW: 取代 %s

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n-hint: master channel display name
en: Master
zh_TW: 主要

en: Add effect
zh_TW: 加入效果器

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Moved %s up in %s
zh_TW: 向上移動%s在%s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Moved %s down in %s
zh_TW: 向下移動 %s在%s

en: Change effect order
zh_TW: 變更效果順序

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Added %s to %s
zh_TW: 新增%s到%s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record
en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Realtime effects
zh_TW: 即時效果

note: i18n-hint: argument - track name
en: Realtime effects for %s
zh_TW: %s的即時效果

en: Realtime Effects
zh_TW: 即時效果

en: Watch video
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: Realtime effects are non-destructive and can be changed at any time.
zh_TW: 即時效果是非破壞性的，您可以隨時進行修改。

en: Master Effects
zh_TW: 主要效果器

en: Applies to all tracks
zh_TW: 套用到所有軌道

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Sound Activated Record
zh_TW: 聲控啟動錄製

en: Activation level (dB):
zh_TW: 啟動強度 (dB)：

en: Spectral Data Control Panel
zh_TW: 頻譜資料控制面板

en: Brush Tool
zh_TW: 筆刷工具

en: Spectral Brush
zh_TW: 頻譜區選擇筆刷

en: Brush radius
zh_TW: 筆刷大小

en: Custom brush size
zh_TW: 自訂筆刷大小

en: Auto-select overtones (beta)
zh_TW: 泛音自動選擇（測試版）

en: Enable smart selection
zh_TW: 啟用智慧選擇

en: Select the fundamental frequency
    and release the mouse
zh_TW: 選擇基礎頻率
    然後放開滑鼠

en: Spectra&l Selection Panel
zh_TW: 頻譜選擇面板(&L)

en: Applied effect to selection
zh_TW: 將效果套用於選取區域

en: Artist Name
zh_TW: 演出者名稱

en: Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯標題

en: Track Number
zh_TW: 軌道編號

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Use arrow keys (or ENTER key after editing) to navigate fields.
zh_TW: 使用方向鍵 (或編輯後按下 Enter 鍵) 來切換欄位。

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標記

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Genres
zh_TW: 類型

en: E&dit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&D)...

en: Rese&t...
zh_TW: 重設(&T)...

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: &Load...
zh_TW: 載入(&L)...

en: Set De&fault
zh_TW: 設為預設(&F)

en: Edit Genres
zh_TW: 編輯類型

en: Unable to save genre file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存類型檔案。

en: Reset Genres
zh_TW: 重設類型

en: Are you sure you want to reset the genre list to defaults?
zh_TW: 您確定要將類型清單重設為預設值？

en: Unable to open genre file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟類型檔案。

en: Load Metadata As:
zh_TW: 載入詮釋資料為：

en: Error Loading Metadata
zh_TW: 載入詮釋資料時發生錯誤

en: Save Metadata As:
zh_TW: 另存詮釋資料為：

en: Error Saving Tags File
zh_TW: 儲存標記檔案時發生錯誤

en: Edit Metadata Tags
zh_TW: 編輯後設詮釋標記

en: Metadata Tags
zh_TW: 詮釋資料標記

en: &Metadata Editor
zh_TW: 詮釋資料編輯器(&M)

note: i18n-hint: This string is used to configure the controls which shows the recording * duration. As such it is important that only the alphabetic parts of the string * are translated, with the numbers left exactly as they are. * The string 'days' indicates that the first number in the control will be 
en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Audacity Timer Record
zh_TW: Audacity 預約錄音

en: Save Timer Recording As
zh_TW: 儲存預約錄音為

en: The selected file name could not be used
    for Timer Recording because it would overwrite another project.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_TW: 因為輸入的預約錄音名稱可能覆寫其他專案，該檔案名稱無法使用。
    請選擇獨一無二的名稱，然後再試一次。

en: Error Saving Timer Recording Project
zh_TW: 儲存預約錄音專案時發生錯誤

en: Duration is zero. Nothing will be recorded.
zh_TW: 持續時間為零。不會錄製任何內容。

en: Error in Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間錯誤

en: Automatic Save path is invalid.
zh_TW: 自動儲存路徑無效。

en: Error in Automatic Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存時發生錯誤

en: Automatic Export path is invalid.
zh_TW: 自動匯出路徑無效。

en: Error in Automatic Export
zh_TW: 自動匯出時發生錯誤

en: You may not have enough free disk space to complete this Timer Recording, based on your current settings.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
    
    Planned recording duration:   %s
    Recording time remaining on disk:   %s
zh_TW: 基於目前的設定，您的磁碟上或許沒有足夠的可用空間以完成該次預約錄音。
    
    要繼續嗎？
    
    計畫錄音長度：%s
    剩餘磁碟空間可提供的錄音長度：%s

en: Timer Recording Disk Space Warning
zh_TW: 預約錄音磁碟空間警告

en: Current Project
zh_TW: 目前專案

en: Recording start:
zh_TW: 錄製起點：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間：

en: Recording end:
zh_TW: 錄製終點：

en: Automatic Save enabled:
zh_TW: 自動儲存啟用：

en: Automatic Export enabled:
zh_TW: 自動匯出啟用：

en: Action after Timer Recording:
zh_TW: 預約錄音完成後的動作：

en: Audacity Timer Record Progress
zh_TW: Audacity 預約錄音進度

en: All audio is muted.
zh_TW: 已將所有聲音片段靜音。

en: Timer Recording stopped.
zh_TW: 預約錄音已停止。

en: Timer Recording completed.
zh_TW: 預約錄音已完成。

en: %s
    
    Recording saved: %s
zh_TW: %s
    
    錄製已儲存：%s

en: %s
    
    Error saving recording.
zh_TW: %s
    
    儲存錄製時發生錯誤。

en: %s
    
    Recording exported: %s
zh_TW: %s
    
    錄製已匯出：%s

en: %s
    
    Error exporting recording.
zh_TW: %s
    
    匯出錄製時發生錯誤。

en: %s
    
    '%s' has been canceled due to the error(s) noted above.
zh_TW: %s
    
    由於以上記錄的錯誤「%s」已被取消。

en: %s
    
    '%s' has been canceled as the recording was stopped.
zh_TW: %s
    
    由於錄製停止，「%s」已被取消。

en: Timer Recording
zh_TW: 預約錄音

note: i18n-hint a format string for hours, minutes, and seconds
en: 099 h 060 m 060 s
zh_TW: 099 時 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint a format string for days, hours, minutes, and seconds
en: 099 days 024 h 060 m 060 s
zh_TW: 099 日 024 時 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint: This string is used to configure the controls for times when the recording is * started and stopped. As such it is important that only the alphabetic parts of the string * are translated, with the numbers left exactly as they are. * The 'h' indicates the first number displayed is hours, t
en: Start Date and Time
zh_TW: 起始日期和時間

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: End Date and Time
zh_TW: 結束日期和時間

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Automatic Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Enable &Automatic Save?
zh_TW: 啟用自動儲存(&A)

en: Save Project As:
zh_TW: 專案另存為：

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Automatic Export
zh_TW: 自動匯出

en: Enable Automatic &Export?
zh_TW: 啟用自動匯出(&E)

en: Export Project As:
zh_TW: 匯出專案為：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: After Recording completes:
zh_TW: 錄製完成後：

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不動作

en: Exit Audacity
zh_TW: 結束 Audacity

en: Restart system
zh_TW: 重啟電腦

en: Shutdown system
zh_TW: 關閉電腦

en: Waiting to start recording at:
zh_TW: 等待開始錄製於：

en: Recording duration:
zh_TW: 錄製持續時間：

en: Scheduled to stop at:
zh_TW: 計畫停止於：

en: Audacity Timer Record - Waiting for Start
zh_TW: Audacity 預約錄音 - 等待開始

note: i18n-hint: "in" means after a duration of time, which is shown below this string
en: Recording will commence in:
zh_TW: 錄製將開始於：

note: i18n-hint: %s is one of "Do nothing", "Exit Audacity", "Restart system", or "Shutdown system", and "in" means after a duration of time, shown below this string
en: %s in:
zh_TW: 會於此時間後%s：

en: Recording Saved:
zh_TW: 錄音已儲存為：

en: Recording Exported:
zh_TW: 錄音已匯出為：

en: Audacity Timer Record - Waiting
zh_TW: Audacity 預約錄音 - 等待

en: Timer Recording cannot be used with more than one open project.
    
    Please close any additional projects and try again.
zh_TW: 預約錄音的功能不能和其他開啟的專案同時使用。請關閉其他專案，然後重試。

en: Timer Recording cannot be used while you have unsaved changes.
    
    Please save or close this project and try again.
zh_TW: 在儲存變更時無法使用預約錄音。請儲存或關閉此專案，然後重試。

en: &Timer Record...
zh_TW: 預約錄音(&T)...

en: Export Audio
zh_TW: 匯出聲音

en: Edit &Metadata...
zh_TW: 編輯後設資料(&M)...

en: O&K
zh_TW: OK (&K)

en: Exported Tags
zh_TW: 匯出標記

en: Track Panel
zh_TW: 軌道面板

note: i18n-hint Esc is a key on the keyboard
en: (Esc to cancel)
zh_TW: （按 Esc 取消）

en: TrackView
zh_TW: 軌道檢視

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is muted. (The mute button is on.)
en:  Muted
zh_TW:  靜音

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is soloed. (The Solo button is on.)
en:  Soloed
zh_TW:  獨奏

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is selected.
en:  Selected
zh_TW:  已選擇

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is shown with a sync-locked icon. The absence of a dash between Sync and Locked is deliberate - if present, Jaws reads it as "dash".
en:  Sync Locked
zh_TW:  已選擇同步鎖定

note: i18n-hint: The %d is replaced by the number of the track.
en: Track %d
zh_TW: 軌道 %d

en:  Mute On
zh_TW:  靜音開啟

en:  Solo On
zh_TW:  獨奏開啟

en:  Select On
zh_TW:  選擇開啟

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks, double-click to make heights equal
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以調整立體聲軌道的相對大小，按兩下則使軌道高度相同

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以調整軌道的大小。

en: Removed audio track(s)
zh_TW: 已移除聲音軌道

en: Remove Track
zh_TW: 移除軌道

en: Removed track '%s'.
zh_TW: 已移除軌道 '%s'。

en: Track Remove
zh_TW: 軌道移除

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Moved '%s' to Top
zh_TW: 已將「%s」置頂

en: Move Track to Top
zh_TW: 將軌道移到最上方

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Moved '%s' to Bottom
zh_TW: 已將「%s」置底

en: Move Track to Bottom
zh_TW: 將軌道移到最下方

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Moved '%s' Up
zh_TW: 已上移「%s」

en: Moved '%s' Down
zh_TW: 已下移「%s」

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Move Track Up
zh_TW: 上移軌道

en: Move Track Down
zh_TW: 下移軌道

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused; progressive verb form
en: Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused; progressive verb form
en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

note: i18n-hint: Voice key is an experimental/incomplete feature that is used to navigate in vocal recordings, to move forwards and backwards by words.  So 'key' is being used in the sense of an index. This error message means that you've selected too short a region of audio to be able to use this feature
en: Selection is too small to use voice key.
zh_TW: 選取區域太小，無法使用語音鍵來索引。

en: Calibration Results
zh_TW: 校正結果

note: i18n-hint: %1.4f is replaced by a number.  sd stands for 'Standard Deviations'
en: Energy                  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_TW: 能量                  -- 平均數：%1.4f  標準差：(%1.4f)

en: Sign Changes        -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_TW: 符號變更        -- 平均數：%1.4f  標準差：(%1.4f)

en: Direction Changes  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_TW: 方向變更  -- 平均數：%1.4f  標準差：(%1.4f)

en: Calibration Complete
zh_TW: 完成校正結果

en: Sign up to Audacity's cloud saving platform
zh_TW: 註冊 Audacity 雲端儲存平台

en: and access your projects from anywhere!
zh_TW: 並隨時隨地存取您的專案！

en: What's new in Audacity %s
zh_TW: Audacity %s 版本的新功能

en: Watch the [[%s|release video]] or read the [[%s|changelog]] to learn more about what we have included in the latest release!</p>
zh_TW: 觀看[[%s|發行影片]]或閱讀[[%s|變更日誌]]以了解更多有關我們最新版本的資訊！</p>

en: You can also read the [[%s|changelog]]</p>
zh_TW: 您也可以閱讀[[ %s|更新日誌]]</p>

en: Get free plugins & sounds
zh_TW: 取得免費外掛以及音效

en: <p>Check out our [[%s|Muse Hub app]] for a wide range of audio plugins for Audacity users</p>
zh_TW: <p>查欬我們的 [[%s|Muse Hub app]]，有提供Audacity 用戶不同的種類的聲音外掛程式

en: A vocal processing effect that enhances vocal clarity and depth.
zh_TW: 人聲處理效果，可增強人聲的清晰度和深度。

en: A multipurpose reverb plugin for spacious, natural-sounding effects.
zh_TW: 多用途迴響外掛，可提供寬敞、自然的音效。

en: A guitar amp and effects modelling plugin for realistic tones and customizable sounds.
zh_TW: 吉他擴大器和效果模擬外掛，可提供逼真的音調和可自訂的聲音。

en: A responsive reverb plugin that adapts to track dynamics for immersive soundscapes.
zh_TW: 一款響應式迴響外掛，可適應追蹤動態以實現身臨其境的聲景。

en: A vocal multi-effect plugin that enhances vocal tracks for professional results.
zh_TW: 一款人聲多效果外掛，可增強人聲軌道以獲得專業效果。

en: A bass effect plugin designed to deliver punchy, clear low-end sound.
zh_TW: 一款低音效果外掛，旨在提供強勁、清晰的低頻聲音。

en: A plugin for acoustic sound perfection, enhancing warmth and clarity.
zh_TW: 一款用於完美聲音、增強溫暖度和清晰度的外掛。

en: An amazing voice enhancement plugin for crystal-clear, professional vocal effects.
zh_TW: 令人驚嘆的語音增強外掛，可提供水晶般清晰、專業的人聲效果。

en: A real-time stem separation tool to isolate vocals, drums, and instruments.
zh_TW: 即時分離工具，用於分離人聲、鼓和樂器。

en: Check out a variety of plugins by well known developers available on [[%s|MuseHub]].
zh_TW: 檢查可以在 [[%s|MuseHub]] 上找到，並且由知名開發人員提供的各種外掛程式。

en: A multiband compressor offering precise control over frequencies.
zh_TW: 多頻段壓縮器提供對頻率的精確控制。

en: Ace Studio - The World's No.1 AI Singing Voice Generator.
zh_TW: Ace Studio - 全球第一的 AI 歌聲生成器。

en: Continue for Cloud Storage
zh_TW: 繼續使用雲端儲存

en: Welcome to Audacity!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Audacity！

en: Watch the release video
zh_TW: 觀看發布影片

en: Available on MuseHub
zh_TW: 可在 MuseHub 找到

en: View tutorials
zh_TW: 閱讀或觀看教學內容

en: Visit our forum
zh_TW: 造訪我們的論壇

en: Don't show this again at start up
zh_TW: 啟動時不再顯示本視窗

note: i18n-hint: An item name followed by a value, with appropriate separating punctuation
en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: FAIL
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Batch Command
zh_TW: 批次指令

en: %s is not a parameter accepted by %s
zh_TW: %s 不是 %s 接納的參數

en: Invalid value for parameter '%s': should be %s
zh_TW: 「%s」參數有無效值：應為 %s

en: Compare Audio
zh_TW: 比較聲音

en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 臨界值：

en: Compare Audio...
zh_TW: 比較聲音...

en: Compares a range on two tracks.
zh_TW: 比較兩條聲音軌道範圍。

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範

en: Delay time (seconds):
zh_TW: 延遲時間 (秒)：

en: Decay factor:
zh_TW: 衰減係數：

en: Does the demo action.
zh_TW: 進行示範動作。

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖動

en: Track 0
zh_TW: 軌道 0

en: Track 1
zh_TW: 軌道 1

note: i18n-hint abbreviates "Identity" or "Identifier"
en: Id:
zh_TW: Id：

en: Window Name:
zh_TW: 視窗名稱：

en: From X:
zh_TW: 從 X：

en: From Y:
zh_TW: 從 Y：

en: To X:
zh_TW: 到 X：

en: To Y:
zh_TW: 到 Y：

en: Relative To:
zh_TW: 相對於：

en: Move Mouse...
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠...

en: Drags mouse from one place to another.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠由一個位置拖動到另一個位置。

en: Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: i18n-hint: "Tracks" include audio recordings but also other collections of * data associated with a time line, such as sequences of labels, and musical * notes
en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Clips
zh_TW: 剪輯片段

en: Envelopes
zh_TW: 波封

en: Boxes
zh_TW: 匣子

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域

en: Brief
zh_TW: 簡短

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Get Info...
zh_TW: 取得資訊...

en: Gets information in JSON format.
zh_TW: 以 JSON 格式取得資訊。

en: Get Track Info
zh_TW: 取得軌道資訊

en: Types:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Gets track values as JSON.
zh_TW: 以 JSON 取得軌道值。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Help...
zh_TW: 說明...

en: Gives help on a command.
zh_TW: 提供指令說明。

en: For comments in a macro.
zh_TW: 對於連續指令中的註解。

en: Import2
zh_TW: 匯入到

en: File Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Export2
zh_TW: 匯出到

en: Number of Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道數量：

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Imports from a file.
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入。

en: Exports to a file.
zh_TW: 匯出到檔案。

en: Builtin Commands
zh_TW: 內建指令

en: Provides builtin commands to Audacity
zh_TW: 提供內建指令給 Audacity

en: Unknown built-in command name
zh_TW: 不明的內嵌指令名稱

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Message...
zh_TW: 訊息...

en: Echos a message.
zh_TW: 重複顯示訊息。

en: Open Project2
zh_TW: 開啟專案到

en: Add to History
zh_TW: 加到歷史紀錄

en: Save Project2
zh_TW: 儲存專案到

en: Save Copy
zh_TW: 儲存拷貝

en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存日誌

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除日誌

en: Open Project...
zh_TW: 開啟專案...

en: Save Project...
zh_TW: 專案另存為...

en: Opens a project.
zh_TW: 開啟專案。

en: Saves a project.
zh_TW: 儲存專案。

en: Saves a copy of current project.
zh_TW: 儲存目前專案的拷貝。

en: Saves the log contents.
zh_TW: 儲存日誌內容。

en: Clears the log contents.
zh_TW: 清除日誌內容。

en: Get Preference
zh_TW: 取得偏好設定

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Set Preference
zh_TW: 設定偏好設定

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Get Preference...
zh_TW: 取得偏好設定...

en: Set Preference...
zh_TW: 設定偏好設定...

en: Gets the value of a single preference.
zh_TW: 取得單一偏好設定的值。

en: Sets the value of a single preference.
zh_TW: 設定單一偏好設定的值。

en: Select Time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Project Start
zh_TW: 專案起點

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project End
zh_TW: 專案終點

en: Selection Start
zh_TW: 選取區域起點

en: Selection End
zh_TW: 選取區域終點

en: Start Time:
zh_TW: 起始時間：

en: End Time:
zh_TW: 結束時間：

en: Select Frequencies
zh_TW: 選擇頻率

en: High:
zh_TW: 高：

en: Low:
zh_TW: 低：

en: Select Tracks
zh_TW: 選擇軌道

note: i18n-hint verb, imperative
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: First Track:
zh_TW: 首個軌道：

en: Track Count:
zh_TW: 軌道數目：

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Select Time...
zh_TW: 選擇時間...

en: Select Frequencies...
zh_TW: 選擇頻率...

en: Select Tracks...
zh_TW: 選擇軌道...

en: Selects a time range.
zh_TW: 選擇時間範圍。

en: Selects a frequency range.
zh_TW: 選擇頻率範圍。

en: Selects a range of tracks.
zh_TW: 選擇軌道範圍。

en: Selects Audio.
zh_TW: 選擇聲音。

en: Set Clip
zh_TW: 設定剪輯片段

en: Color 0
zh_TW: 色彩0

en: Color 1
zh_TW: 色彩1

en: Color 2
zh_TW: 色彩2

en: Color 3
zh_TW: 色彩3

en: At:
zh_TW: 於：

en: Color:
zh_TW: 色彩：

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Set Clip...
zh_TW: 設定剪輯片段...

en: Sets various values for a clip.
zh_TW: 調整剪輯片段的各種設定值。

en: Set Envelope
zh_TW: 設定波封

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edited Envelope
zh_TW: 已編輯的波封

note: i18n-hint: The envelope is a curve that controls the audio loudness.
en: Envelope
zh_TW: 波封

en: Set Envelope...
zh_TW: 設定波封...

en: Sets an envelope point position.
zh_TW: 設定波封點位置。

en: Set Label
zh_TW: 設定標籤

en: Label Index
zh_TW: 標籤索引

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: Edited Label
zh_TW: 已編輯標籤

en: Set Label...
zh_TW: 設定標籤...

en: Sets various values for a label.
zh_TW: 設定標籤的各種值。

en: Set Project
zh_TW: 設定專案

en: Rate:
zh_TW: 頻率：

en: Resize:
zh_TW: 重新設定大小：

en: X:
zh_TW: X：

en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Set Project...
zh_TW: 設定專案...

en: Sets various values for a project.
zh_TW: 設定專案的各種值。

en: Set Track Status
zh_TW: 設定軌道狀態

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Focused
zh_TW: 取得焦點

en: Set Track Audio
zh_TW: 設定軌道聲音

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

en: Pan:
zh_TW: 平移：

en: Set Track Visuals
zh_TW: 設定軌道視覺化

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Times 2
zh_TW: 時間 2

en: HalfWave
zh_TW: 半波

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 比例：

en: VZoom:
zh_TW: V縮放：

en: VZoom Top:
zh_TW: V縮放頂部：

en: VZoom Bottom:
zh_TW: V縮放底部：

en: Use Spectral Prefs
zh_TW: 使用頻譜偏好設定

en: Spectral Select
zh_TW: 頻譜選擇

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint Scheme refers to a color scheme for spectrogram colors
en: Sche&me:
zh_TW: Scheme 基模(&m)

en: Set Track
zh_TW: 設定軌道

en: Set Track Status...
zh_TW: 設定軌道狀態...

en: Set Track Audio...
zh_TW: 設定軌道聲音...

en: Set Track Visuals...
zh_TW: 設定軌道可視化...

en: Set Track...
zh_TW: 設定軌道...

en: Sets various values for a track.
zh_TW: 設定軌道的各種值。

en: Long Message
zh_TW: 長訊息

en: Increases or decreases the volume of the audio you have selected
zh_TW: 提高或降低您所選擇的聲音的音量

en: &Amplification (dB):
zh_TW: 增幅 (dB)(&A)：

en: Amplification dB
zh_TW: 增幅分貝

en: &New Peak Amplitude (dB):
zh_TW: 新增峰值振幅 (dB)(&N)：

en: Allo&w clipping
zh_TW: 允許削波(&W)

en: db
zh_TW: dB

en: Duck &amount:
zh_TW: 閃避總量(&A)：

en: Ma&ximum pause:
zh_TW: 最大暫停(&X)：

en: Outer fade &down length:
zh_TW: 向外漸弱長度(&D)：

en: Outer fade &up length:
zh_TW: 向外漸強長度(&U)：

en: Inner fade d&own length:
zh_TW: 向內漸弱長度(&O)：

en: Inner &fade up length:
zh_TW: 向內漸強長度(&F)：

en: &Threshold:
zh_TW: 臨界值(&T)：

en: Preview not available
zh_TW: 無法提供預覽

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設集

en: Export Effect Parameters
zh_TW: 匯出效果參數

en: Import Effect Parameters
zh_TW: 匯入效果參數

note: i18n-hint %s will be replaced by a file name
en: %s: is not a valid presets file.
zh_TW: %s：不是有效的預設檔。

note: i18n-hint %s will be replaced by a file name
en: %s: is for a different Effect, Generator or Analyzer.
zh_TW: %s：適用於不同的效果器、產生器或分析器。

en: Tone controls
zh_TW: 音調控制

en: Bass (dB):
zh_TW: 低音 (dB)：

en: Ba&ss (dB):
zh_TW: 低音 (dB) (&S)：

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: &Treble (dB):
zh_TW: 高音 (dB) (&T)：

en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

en: &Volume (dB):
zh_TW: 音量 (dB)(&V)：

en: &Link Volume control to Tone controls
zh_TW: 連接音量控制與音調控制(&L)

en: Estimated Start Pitch: %s%d (%.3f Hz)
zh_TW: 預計開始音高：%s%d (%.3f Hz)

note: i18n-hint: (noun) Musical pitch.
en: Pitch
zh_TW: 音高

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: from
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: &from
zh_TW: 從(&F)

en: from Octave
zh_TW: 從八度音

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: to
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: &to
zh_TW: 到(&T)

en: to Octave
zh_TW: 到八度音

en: Semitones (half-steps)
zh_TW: 半音

en: &Semitones (half-steps):
zh_TW: 半音(&S)：

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: from (Hz)
zh_TW: 從 (Hz)

en: f&rom
zh_TW: 從(&R)

en: to (Hz)
zh_TW: 到 (Hz)

en: t&o
zh_TW: 至(&O)

en: Percent C&hange:
zh_TW: 百分比變更(&H)：

en: Percent Change
zh_TW: 百分比變更

en: &Use high quality stretching (slow)
zh_TW: 使用高品質拉伸 (慢)(&U)

en: &Speed Multiplier:
zh_TW: 速度倍數(&S)：

note: i18n-hint: "rpm" is an English abbreviation meaning "revolutions per minute". "vinyl" refers to old-fashioned phonograph records
en: Standard Vinyl rpm:
zh_TW: 標準黑膠唱片每分鐘轉速：

note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another "rpm" means "revolutions per minute" as on a vinyl record turntable
en: From rpm
zh_TW: 從 RPM

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: &from
zh_TW: 從(&F)

note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another "rpm" means "revolutions per minute" as on a vinyl record turntable
en: To rpm
zh_TW: 至 RPM

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: &to
zh_TW: 到(&T)

en: Selection Length
zh_TW: 選取區域長度

en: C&urrent Length:
zh_TW: 目前長度(&U)：

en: Current length of selection.
zh_TW: 目前選取區域長度。

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: &New Length:
zh_TW: 新長度(&N)：

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Beats per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘拍數

note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: Beats per minute, from
zh_TW: 每分鐘拍數，從

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: &from
zh_TW: 從(&F)

note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: Beats per minute, to
zh_TW: 每分鐘拍數，至

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: &to
zh_TW: 到(&T)

en: Length (seconds)
zh_TW: 長度 (秒)

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: from
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: t&o
zh_TW: 到(&O)

en: Length in seconds from %s, to
zh_TW: 從 %s 開始的長度（秒），到

en: &Threshold (lower is more sensitive):
zh_TW: 臨界值 (越低則越靈敏)(&T)：

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: Max &Spike Width (higher is more sensitive):
zh_TW: 最大尖波寬度 (越高則越靈敏)(&S)：

en: Max Spike Width
zh_TW: 最大尖波寬度

en: Compressor
zh_TW: 壓縮器

en: Reduces "dynamic range", or differences between loud and quiet parts.
zh_TW: 減少「動態範圍」，即響亮部分和安靜部分之間的差異。

note: i18n-hint: RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: Contrast Analyzer, for measuring RMS volume differences between two selections of audio.
zh_TW: 對比分析器，量測兩個聲音選取區域之間的RMS音量差異。

note: i18n-hint noun
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: &Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景(&F)：

en: Foreground start time
zh_TW: 前景起始時間

en: Foreground end time
zh_TW: 前景結束時間

en: &Measure selection
zh_TW: 量測選取區域(&M)

en: &Background:
zh_TW: 背景(&B)：

en: Background start time
zh_TW: 背景起始時間

en: Background end time
zh_TW: 背景結束時間

en: Mea&sure selection
zh_TW: 量測選取區域(&S)

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Co&ntrast Result:
zh_TW: 對比結果(&N)：

en: R&eset
zh_TW: 重設(&E)

en: &Difference:
zh_TW: 差異(&D)：

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n-hint: RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: RMS = %s.
zh_TW: 均方根 = %s。

en: zero
zh_TW: 零

en: indeterminate
zh_TW: 不確定

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels * RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: %.2f dB RMS
zh_TW: %.2f 分貝RMS音量

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels
en: Infinite dB difference
zh_TW: 無限大分貝差異

en: Difference is indeterminate.
zh_TW: 差異是不確定的。

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: Difference = %.2f RMS dB.
zh_TW: 差異 = %.2f db RMS音量。

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: Difference = infinite RMS dB.
zh_TW: 差異 = 無限大 RMS音量。

en: Foreground level too high
zh_TW: 前景位準過高

en: Background level too high
zh_TW: 背景分貝過高

en: Background higher than foreground
zh_TW: 背景高於前景

note: i18n-hint: WCAG2 is the 'Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0', see http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG20/
en: WCAG2 Pass
zh_TW: WCAG2 通過

note: i18n-hint: WCAG abbreviates Web Content Accessibility Guidelines
en: WCAG2 Fail
zh_TW: WCAG2 未通過

note: i18n-hint: i.e. difference in loudness at the moment.
en: Current difference
zh_TW: 目前差異

en: Measured foreground level
zh_TW: 量測到的前景位準

en: No foreground measured
zh_TW: 未量測前景

en: Foreground not yet measured
zh_TW: 前景尚未量測

en: Measured background level
zh_TW: 量測到的背景位準

en: No background measured
zh_TW: 未量測背景

en: Background not yet measured
zh_TW: 背景尚未量測

en: Export Contrast Result As:
zh_TW: 將對比結果匯出為：

note: i18n-hint: WCAG abbreviates Web Content Accessibility Guidelines
en: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 Contrast Results
zh_TW: WCAG 2.0 成功準則 1.4.7 對比結果

en: Filename = %s.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 = %s。

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Time started = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh_TW: 開始時間 = %2d 時 %2d 分 %.2f 秒。

en: Time ended = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh_TW: 結束時間 = %2d 時 %2d 分 %.2f 秒。

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Pass
zh_TW: WCAG 2.0 成功準則 1.4.7：通過

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Fail
zh_TW: WCAG 2.0 成功準則 1.4.7：不符合

en: Data gathered
zh_TW: 已收集資料

en: Contrast Analysis (WCAG 2 compliance)
zh_TW: 對比分析 (遵循 WCAG 2)

en: Contrast...
zh_TW: 對比...

en: Upper Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值上限

en: Noise Floor
zh_TW: 底噪

en: Parameter 1
zh_TW: 參數 1

en: Parameter 2
zh_TW: 參數 2

en: Number of repeats
zh_TW: 重複次數

en: Distortion type:
zh_TW: 破音類型：

en: DC blocking filter
zh_TW: 直流阻隔濾波器

en: Threshold controls
zh_TW: 臨界值控制

en: Parameter controls
zh_TW: 參數控制

en: Clipping level
zh_TW: 削波等級

en: Drive
zh_TW: 驅動

en: Make-up Gain
zh_TW: 增益補償

en: Clipping threshold
zh_TW: 削波臨界值

en: Hardness
zh_TW: 硬度

en: Distortion amount
zh_TW: 破音數量

en: Output level
zh_TW: 輸出強度

en: Repeat processing
zh_TW: 重複處理

en: Harmonic brightness
zh_TW: 諧波亮度

en: Levelling fine adjustment
zh_TW: 校平微調

en: Degree of Levelling
zh_TW: 校平程度

en: dB Limit
zh_TW: 分貝限制

en: Wet level
zh_TW: 溼音等級

en: Residual level
zh_TW: 剩餘等級

en: (Not Used):
zh_TW: （未使用）：

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (-100 to 0 dB):
zh_TW: （-100 至 0 dB）：

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (-80 to -20 dB):
zh_TW: （-80 至 -20  dB）：

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (0 to 100):
zh_TW: （0 至 100）:

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (0 to 5):
zh_TW: （0 至 5）:

en: DTMF &sequence:
zh_TW: 雙音多頻序列(&S)：

en: &Amplitude (0-1):
zh_TW: 振幅 (0 至 1)(&A)：

en: &Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間(&D)：

en: &Tone/silence ratio:
zh_TW: 單音/靜音比率(&T)：

en: Duty cycle:
zh_TW: 工作週期：

en: Tone duration:
zh_TW: 單音持續時間：

en: Silence duration:
zh_TW: 靜音持續時間：

en: I&nput
zh_TW: 輸入 (&N)

note: i18n-hint: show input on a graph
en: Show input
zh_TW: 顯示輸入

en: O&utput
zh_TW: 輸出(&u)

en: A&ctual compression
zh_TW: 實際壓縮(&c)

note: i18n-hint: show actual compression on a graph
en: Show actual compression
zh_TW: 顯示實際壓縮

en: Tar&get compression
zh_TW: 目標壓縮(&g)

note: i18n-hint: show target compression on a graph
en: Show target compression
zh_TW: 顯示目標壓縮

en: Compression curve
zh_TW: 壓縮曲線

en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑

en: &Threshold (dB)
zh_TW: 臨界值(dB) (&T)：

en: &Make-up gain (dB)
zh_TW: 增益補償(dB) (&M)

en: &Make-up target (dB)
zh_TW: 增益補償目標(dB) (&M)

en: Knee &width (dB)
zh_TW: 圓滑寬度(dB) (&w)

en: Rati&o:
zh_TW: 比率(&O)：

en: &Lookahead (ms)
zh_TW: 預先偵測 &Lookahead (ms)

en: Attac&k (ms)
zh_TW: 反應時間(ms) (&K)

en: &Release (ms)
zh_TW: 釋放時間(ms)(&R)

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Actual Compression
zh_TW: 實際壓縮

en: Target Compression
zh_TW: 目標壓縮

en: awaiting playback
zh_TW: 等候播放

en: &Delay time (seconds):
zh_TW: 延遲時間 (秒)(&D)：

en: D&ecay factor:
zh_TW: 衰減係數(&E)：

en: Select Preset
zh_TW: 選擇預設集

en: &Preset:
zh_TW: 預設集(&P)：

en: User Presets
zh_TW: 用戶預設集

en: Factory Presets
zh_TW: 出廠預設集

en: Current Settings
zh_TW: 目前設定

en: Factory Defaults
zh_TW: 出廠預設值

en: Preparing preview
zh_TW: 正在準備預覽

en: Previewing
zh_TW: 預覽中

en: &Generate
zh_TW: 生成(&G)

en: Manage presets and options
zh_TW: 管理預設集和選項

en: Presets && settings
zh_TW: 預設集與設定

en: Preview effect
zh_TW: 預覽效果

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: Save Preset...
zh_TW: 儲存預設集...

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項...

en: Type: %s
zh_TW: 類型：%s

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s

en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本：%s

en: Vendor: %s
zh_TW: 提供者：%s

en: Description: %s
zh_TW: 說明：%s

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Preset name:
zh_TW: 預設集名稱：

en: You must specify a name
zh_TW: 您必須具體指定一個名稱

en: Preset already exists.
    
    Replace?
zh_TW: 預設集已存在。是否取代？

en: Filter Curve EQ
zh_TW: EQ - 曲線等化器

en: Graphic EQ
zh_TW: EQ - 頻段等化器

en: Benchmark times:
    Original: %s
    Default Segmented: %s
    Default Threaded: %s
    SSE: %s
    SSE Threaded: %s
zh_TW: 效能評測次數：
    原始：%s
    預設分段（Segmented）：%s
    預設執行緒（Threaded）：%s
    SSE：%s
    SSE 執行緒（Threaded）：%s

en: Manage Curves List
zh_TW: 管理曲線清單

en: Manage Curves
zh_TW: 管理曲線

en: &Curves
zh_TW: 曲線(&C)

en: Curve Name
zh_TW: 曲線名稱

en: D&elete...
zh_TW: 刪除(&E)...

en: &Get More...
zh_TW: 取得更多(&G)...

en: De&faults
zh_TW: 預設值(&F)

en: Rename 'unnamed' to save a new entry.
    'OK' saves all changes, 'Cancel' doesn't.
zh_TW: 重新命名 '未命名' 以便儲存一個新的項目。
    點選「確定」儲存所有變更，點選「取消」放棄所有變更。

en: 'unnamed' always stays at the bottom of the list
zh_TW: '未命名' 始終位於清單最下方

en: 'unnamed' is special
zh_TW: '未命名' 是系統特別保留的名稱

en: Rename '%s' to...
zh_TW: 將「%s」重新命名為...

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: Rename '%s'
zh_TW: 重新命名「%s」

en: Name is the same as the original one
zh_TW: 該名稱與原始名稱相同

en: Same name
zh_TW: 相同名稱

en: Overwrite existing curve '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否覆寫已有的「%s」曲線？

en: Curve exists
zh_TW: 已有曲線

en: You cannot delete the 'unnamed' curve.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「未命名」曲線。

en: Can't delete 'unnamed'
zh_TW: 無法刪除「未命名」

en: Delete '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否刪除「%s」？

en: Delete %d items?
zh_TW: 是否刪除 %d 個項目？

en: You cannot delete the 'unnamed' curve, it is special.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「未命名」曲線，因為這是系統特別保留的名稱。

en: Choose an EQ curve file
zh_TW: 選擇等化器曲線檔案

en: Export EQ curves as...
zh_TW: 將等化器曲線匯出為...

en: You cannot export 'unnamed' curve, it is special.
zh_TW: 無法匯出「未命名」曲線，因為這是系統特別保留的名稱。

en: Cannot Export 'unnamed'
zh_TW: 無法匯出「未命名」

en: %d curves exported to %s
zh_TW: 已匯出 %d 條曲線到 %s

en: Curves exported
zh_TW: 曲線已匯出

en: No curves exported
zh_TW: 未匯出任何曲線

en: Max dB
zh_TW: 最大分貝

en: Min dB
zh_TW: 最小分貝

en: &EQ Type:
zh_TW: 等化器類型(&E)：

en: Draw Curves
zh_TW: 繪製曲線

en: &Draw
zh_TW: 繪製(&D)

en: &Graphic
zh_TW: 圖形(&G)

en: Interpolation type
zh_TW: 內插類型

en: Linear Frequency Scale
zh_TW: 線性頻率標度

en: Li&near Frequency Scale
zh_TW: 線性頻率標度(&N)

en: Length of &Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾長度(&F)：

en: Length of Filter
zh_TW: 過濾長度

en: &Select Curve:
zh_TW: 選擇曲線(&S)：

en: Select Curve
zh_TW: 選擇曲線

en: S&ave/Manage Curves...
zh_TW: 儲存/管理曲線(&A)...

en: Fla&tten
zh_TW: 平坦化(&T)

en: &Invert
zh_TW: 倒轉(&I)

en: Show grid lines
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Show g&rid lines
zh_TW: 顯示格線(&R)

en: &Start threshold (samples):
zh_TW: 開始臨界值 (取樣點)(&S)：

en: St&op threshold (samples):
zh_TW: 停止臨界值 (取樣點)(&O)：

note: i18n-hint: usually leave this as is as dB doesn't get translated
en: %3d dB
zh_TW: %3d 分貝

en: %.2f secs
zh_TW: %.2f 秒

en: %.1f secs
zh_TW: %.1f 秒

note: i18n-hint: Unless your language has a different convention for ratios, * like 8:1, leave as is.
en: %.0f:1
zh_TW: %.0f：1

note: i18n-hint: Unless your language has a different convention for ratios, * like 8:1, leave as is.
en: %.1f:1
zh_TW: %.1f：1

en: Ratio %.0f to 1
zh_TW: %.0f 與 1 的比率

en: Ratio %.1f to 1
zh_TW: %.1f 與 1 的比率

en: &Noise Floor:
zh_TW: 底噪(&N)：

en: &Ratio:
zh_TW: 比率(&R)：

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比率

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' where the * sound dies away.  So this means 'onset duration'.
en: &Attack Time:
zh_TW: 反應時間(&A)：

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' where the * sound dies away.  So this means 'onset duration'.
en: Attack Time
zh_TW: 反應時間

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' or 'release' where the * sound dies away.
en: R&elease Time:
zh_TW: 壓縮釋放時間(&E)：

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' or 'release' where the * sound dies away.
en: Release Time
zh_TW: 壓縮釋放時間

note: i18n-hint: Make-up, i.e. correct for any reduction, rather than fabricate it.
en: Ma&ke-up gain for 0 dB after compressing
zh_TW: 壓縮後補償增益為 0 dB

note: i18n-hint: "Compress" here means reduce variations of sound volume, NOT related to file-size compression; Peaks means extremes in volume
en: C&ompress based on Peaks
zh_TW: 基於峰值壓縮(&O)

en: Threshold %d dB
zh_TW: 臨界值 %d dB

en: Noise Floor %d dB
zh_TW: 底噪 %d 分貝

en: Attack Time %.2f secs
zh_TW: 反應時間 %.2f 秒

en: Release Time %.1f secs
zh_TW: 壓縮釋放時間 %.1f 秒

en: Limiter
zh_TW: 限制器

en: Augments loudness while minimizing distortion.
zh_TW: 在增強響度的同時，將失真降至最低。

en: perceived loudness
zh_TW: 感知響度

en: RMS
zh_TW: RMS音量

en: &Normalize
zh_TW: 正規化(&N)

note: i18n-hint: LUFS is a particular method for measuring loudnesss
en: Loudness LUFS
zh_TW: 響度 LUFS

en: Normalize &stereo channels independently
zh_TW: 單獨將立體聲聲道正規化(&S)

en: &Treat mono as dual-mono (recommended)
zh_TW: 將單聲道視為雙單聲道 (建議)(&T)

en: (Maximum 0dB)
zh_TW: (最大 0 dB)

en: &Noise type:
zh_TW: 噪音類型(&N)：

en: &Noise reduction (dB):
zh_TW: 噪音抑制 (dB) (&N)：

en: Noise reduction
zh_TW: 降噪

en: &Sensitivity:
zh_TW: 靈敏度(&S)：

en: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 靈敏度

en: Attac&k time (secs):
zh_TW: 反應時間 (秒) (&K)：

en: Attack time
zh_TW: 反應時間

en: R&elease time (secs):
zh_TW: 釋放時間 (秒) (&E)：

en: Release time
zh_TW: 壓縮釋放時間

en: &Frequency smoothing (bands):
zh_TW: 頻率平滑化 (頻帶) (&F)：

en: Frequency smoothing
zh_TW: 頻率平滑化

en: Sensiti&vity (dB):
zh_TW: 靈敏度 (dB) (&V)：

en: Old Sensitivity
zh_TW: 舊的靈敏度

en: Step 1
zh_TW: 第 1 步

en: Select a few seconds of just noise so Audacity knows what to filter out,
    then click Get Noise Profile:
zh_TW: 選擇幾秒只有背景噪音的片段，讓 Audacity 了解要濾除什麼，
    接著按一下「取得噪音特徵」：

en: &Get Noise Profile
zh_TW: 取得噪音特徵(&G)

en: Step 2
zh_TW: 第 2 步

en: Select all of the audio you want filtered, choose how much noise you want
    filtered out, and then click 'OK' to reduce noise.
zh_TW: 選擇您要過濾的聲音片段或全選，再選擇要濾除多少噪音，
    接著點擊「確定」以減少噪音。

en: Noise:
zh_TW: 噪音：

note: i18n-hint: Translate differently from "Residue" !
en: Re&duce
zh_TW: 降低(&D)

en: &Isolate
zh_TW: 隔離(&I)

note: i18n-hint: Means the difference between effect and original sound.  Translate differently from "Reduce" !
en: Resid&ue
zh_TW: 剩餘(&U)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: &Window types:
zh_TW: 窗類型(&W)：

en: Window si&ze:
zh_TW: 窗大小(&Z)：

en: 2048 (default)
zh_TW: 2045（預設）

en: S&teps per window:
zh_TW: 每個視窗的音階數量(&T)：

en: 4 (default)
zh_TW: 4（預設）

en: Discrimination &method:
zh_TW: 辨別方法(&M)：

en: &Remove DC offset (center on 0.0 vertically)
zh_TW: 移除直流偏移 (垂直置中於 0.0)(&R)

en: &Normalize peak amplitude to
zh_TW: 將峰值振幅正規化為(&N)

en: Peak amplitude dB
zh_TW: 峰值振幅 (dB)

en: N&ormalize stereo channels independently
zh_TW: 單獨將立體聲聲道正規化(&O)

note: i18n-hint: This is how many times longer the sound will be, e.g. applying * the effect to a 1-second sample, with the default Stretch Factor of 10.0 * will give an (approximately) 10 second sound
en: &Stretch Factor:
zh_TW: 幾倍長度(&S)：

en: &Time Resolution (seconds):
zh_TW: 時間解析度 (秒)(&T)：

en: &Stages:
zh_TW: 階段(&S)：

en: Stages
zh_TW: 階段

en: &Dry/Wet:
zh_TW: &原音/效果音：

en: Dry Wet
zh_TW: 原音 效果音

en: LFO Freq&uency (Hz):
zh_TW: 低頻振盪器頻率 (Hz)(&U)：

en: LFO frequency in hertz
zh_TW: 低頻振盪器頻率 (Hz)

en: LFO Sta&rt Phase (deg.):
zh_TW: 低頻振盪器起始相位 (度)(&R)：

en: LFO start phase in degrees
zh_TW: 低頻振盪器起始相位 (度)

en: Dept&h:
zh_TW: 深度(&H)：

en: Depth in percent
zh_TW: 深度 (%)

en: Feedbac&k (%):
zh_TW: 回授 (%)(&K)：

en: Feedback in percent
zh_TW: 回授 (%)

en: &Output gain (dB):
zh_TW: 效果音增益 (dB)(&O)：

en: Output gain (dB)
zh_TW: 效果音增益 (dB)

en: &Number of repeats to add:
zh_TW: 重複次數(&N)：

en: Current selection length: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh_TW: 目前選取區域長度：dd:hh:mm:ss

en: New selection length: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh_TW: 新的選取區域長度：dd:hh:mm:ss

en: Current selection length: %s
zh_TW: 目前選取區域長度：%s

en: New selection length: %s
zh_TW: 新的選取區域長度：%s

en: Warning: No repeats.
zh_TW: 警告：沒有重複。

en: &Room Size (%):
zh_TW: 空間大小 (%) (&R)：

en: &Pre-delay (ms):
zh_TW: 前置延遲 (ms)(&P)：

en: Rever&berance (%):
zh_TW: 殘響 (%)(&B)：

en: Da&mping (%):
zh_TW: 制音 (%)(&M)：

en: Tone &Low (%):
zh_TW: 低頻音 (%)(&L)：

en: Tone &High (%):
zh_TW: 高頻音 (%)(&H)：

en: Wet &Gain (dB):
zh_TW: 濕音增益 (dB)(&G)：

en: Dr&y Gain (dB):
zh_TW: 乾音增益 (dB)(&Y)：

en: Stereo Wid&th (%):
zh_TW: 立體聲寬度 (%)(&T)：

en: Wet O&nly
zh_TW: 僅效果音(&N)

en: &Filter Type:
zh_TW: 過濾器類型(&F)：

note: i18n-hint: 'Order' means the complexity of the filter, and is a number between 1 and 10.
en: O&rder:
zh_TW: 順序(&R)：

en: &Passband Ripple:
zh_TW: 通帶漣波(&P)：

en: Passband Ripple (dB)
zh_TW: 通帶漣波 (dB)

en: &Subtype:
zh_TW: 次類型(&S)：

en: Cutoff (Hz)
zh_TW: 截止 (Hz)

en: C&utoff:
zh_TW: 截止(&U)：

en: Minimum S&topband Attenuation:
zh_TW: 最小阻帶衰減(&T)：

en: Minimum S&topband Attenuation (dB)
zh_TW: 最小阻帶衰減 (dB)

en: Align MIDI to Audio
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 與聲音同步

en: Frame Period:
zh_TW: 影格週期：

en: Frame Period
zh_TW: 影格週期

en: Window Size:
zh_TW: 視窗大小：

en: Window Size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Force Final Alignment
zh_TW: 強制最終對齊

en: Ignore Silence at Beginnings and Endings
zh_TW: 忽略頭尾靜音

en: Silence Threshold:
zh_TW: 靜音臨界值：

en: Silence Threshold
zh_TW: 靜音臨界值

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Presmooth Time:
zh_TW: 預平滑時間：

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Presmooth Time
zh_TW: 預平滑時間

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Line Time:
zh_TW: 線時間：

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Line Time
zh_TW: 線時間

en: Smooth Time:
zh_TW: 平滑時間：

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Smooth Time
zh_TW: 平滑時間

en: Use Defaults
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

en: Initial Tempo Change (%)
zh_TW: 初始拍速變更 (%)

en: Final Tempo Change (%)
zh_TW: 最終拍速變更 (%)

en: Initial Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 初始音高位移

en: (&semitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh_TW: (半音 [&S]) [-12 到 12]:

en: (%) [-50 to 100]:
zh_TW: (%) [-50 到 100]：

en: Final Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 最終音高位移

en: (s&emitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh_TW: (半音 [&E]) [-12 到 12]:

en: Chirp
zh_TW: 啁啾聲

en: Tone
zh_TW: 單音

en: Generates an ascending or descending tone of one of four types
zh_TW: 生成四種之一的上升或下降音

en: Generates a constant frequency tone of one of four types
zh_TW: 生成四種之一的固定頻率音

en: &Waveform:
zh_TW: 波形(&W)：

en: &Frequency (Hz):
zh_TW: 頻率 (Hz)(&F)：

en: Frequency Hertz Start
zh_TW: 起始頻率 (Hz)

en: Frequency Hertz End
zh_TW: 結束頻率 (Hz)

en: Amplitude Start
zh_TW: 振幅起點

en: Amplitude End
zh_TW: 振幅終點

en: I&nterpolation:
zh_TW: 內插(&N)：

en: Detect Silence
zh_TW: 偵測靜音

en: Tr&uncate to:
zh_TW: 截斷至(&U)：

en: C&ompress to:
zh_TW: 壓縮為(&O)：

en: Trunc&ate tracks independently
zh_TW: 個別截斷軌道(&A)

en: Save VST Preset As:
zh_TW: 將 VST 預設集另存為：

en: Standard VST bank file
zh_TW: 標準 VST 規格檔案

en: Standard VST program file
zh_TW: 標準 VST 程式檔

en: Audacity VST preset file
zh_TW: Audacity VST 預設檔

en: Unrecognized file extension.
zh_TW: 無法識別的檔案副檔名。

en: Load VST Preset:
zh_TW: 載入 VST 預設集：

en: VST preset files
zh_TW: VST 預設檔

en: Unable to load presets file.
zh_TW: 無法載入預設檔。

en: VST Effect Options
zh_TW: VST 效果選項

en: Buffer Size
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小

en: The buffer size controls the number of samples sent to the effect on each iteration. Smaller values will cause slower processing and some effects require 8192 samples or less to work properly. However most effects can accept large buffers and using them will greatly reduce processing time.
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小控制每次反復傳送到效果的取樣數量。較小的值會造成處理速度變慢，有些效果需要 8192 個或更少的樣本才能正常運作。不過大多數的效果都可以接受較大的緩衝區，使用它們可以大幅減少處理時間。

en: &Buffer Size (8 to 1048576 samples):
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小 (8 到 1048576 取樣點)(&B)：

en: Latency Compensation
zh_TW: 延遲補償

en: As part of their processing, some VST effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all VST effects.
zh_TW: 作為處理的一部分，某些 VST 效果必須延遲將聲音返回到 Audacity。如果不補償此延遲，您會注意到聲音中插入了少量的靜音。啟用此選項將提供補償，但它可能不適用於所有 VST 效果。

en: Enable &compensation
zh_TW: 啟用補償(&C)

en: Graphical Mode
zh_TW: 圖形模式

en: Most VST effects have a graphical interface for setting parameter values. A basic text-only method is also available.  Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_TW: 大多數 VST 效果都有提供圖形介面可用於設定。也能使用基本的純文字方法。重新開啟效果以生效。

en: Enable &graphical interface
zh_TW: 啟用圖形介面(&G)

en: Save VST3 Preset As:
zh_TW: 將 VST3 預設集另存為：

en: VST3 preset file
zh_TW: VST3 預設檔

en: Load VST3 preset:
zh_TW: 載入 VST3 預設集：

en: As part of their processing, some VST3 effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all VST3 effects.
zh_TW: 作為處理的一部分，某些 VST3 效果必須延遲將聲音返回到 Audacity。如果不補償此延遲，您會注意到聲音中插入了少量的靜音。啟用此選項將提供補償，但它可能不適用於所有 VST3 效果。

en: Most VST3 effects have a graphical interface for setting parameter values. A basic text-only method is also available.  Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_TW: 大多數 VST3 效果都有提供圖形介面可用於設定。也能使用基本的純文字方法。重新開啟效果以生效。

en: Dept&h (%):
zh_TW: 深度 (%)(&H)：

en: Reso&nance:
zh_TW: 共鳴(&N)：

en: Resonance
zh_TW: 共鳴

en: Wah Frequency Offse&t (%):
zh_TW: Wah 頻率偏移 (%)(&T)：

en: Wah frequency offset in percent
zh_TW: Wah 頻率偏移 (%)

en: Export Audio Unit Preset As %s:
zh_TW: 將 Audio Unit 預設集匯出為 %s：

en: Standard Audio Unit preset file
zh_TW: 標準 Audio Unit 預設檔

en: Could not export "%s" preset
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法匯出「%s」預設集
    
    %s

en: Export Audio Unit Presets
zh_TW: 匯出 Audio Unit 預設集

en: Import Audio Unit Preset As %s:
zh_TW: 將 Audio Unit 預設集匯入為 %s：

en: Could not import "%s" preset
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入「%s」預設集
    
    %s

en: Import Audio Unit Presets
zh_TW: 匯入 Audio Unit 預設集

en: Audio Unit Effect Options
zh_TW: Audio Unit 效果選項

en: As part of their processing, some Audio Unit effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all Audio Unit effects.
zh_TW: 作為處理的一部分，某些 Audio Unit 效果必須延遲將聲音返回 Audacity。如果不補償此延遲，您會注意到聲音中插入了少量的靜音。啟用此選項將提供補償，但它可能不適用於所有 Audio Unit 效果。

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Select "Full" to use the graphical interface if supplied by the Audio Unit. Select "Generic" to use the system supplied generic interface. Select "Basic" for a basic text-only interface. Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_TW: 如果 Audio Unit 提供圖形化介面，則選擇「完整」。選擇 「一般」可使用系統提供的一般介面。選取「基本」可使用基本的純文字介面。重新開啟效果即可生效。

en: Select &interface
zh_TW: 選擇介面(&I)

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Generic
zh_TW: 通用

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

note: i18n-hint: An item name introducing a value, which is not part of the string but appears in a following text box window; translate with appropriate punctuation
en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: Effect Output
zh_TW: 效果輸出

en: LADSPA Effect Options
zh_TW: LASDPA 效果選項

en: As part of their processing, some LADSPA effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all LADSPA effects.
zh_TW: 作為處理的一部分，某些 LADSPA 效果必須延遲將聲音返回到 Audacity。如果不補償此延遲，您會注意到聲音中插入了少量的靜音。啟用此選項將提供補償，但它可能不適用於所有 LADSPA 效果。

en: Couldn't instantiate effect
zh_TW: 無法實例化效果

en: LV2 Effect Settings
zh_TW: LV2 效果設定

en: &Buffer Size (8 to %d) samples:
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小 (8 到 %d) 取樣點(&B)：

en: As part of their processing, some LV2 effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this setting will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all LV2 effects.
zh_TW: 作為處理的一部分，某些 LV2 效果必須延遲將聲音返回到 Audacity。如果不補償此延遲，您會注意到聲音中插入了少量的靜音。啟用此設定將提供補償，但它可能不適用於所有 LV2 效果。

en: LV2 effects can have a graphical interface for setting parameter values. A basic text-only method is also available.  Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_TW: LV2 效果可以有一個圖形介面來設定參數值。也可以使用基本的純文字方法。重新開啟效果即可生效。

en: "%s" is not a valid file path.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的檔案路徑。

note: i18n-hint: Warning that there is one quotation mark rather than a pair.
en: Mismatched quotes in
    %s
zh_TW: 在此位置的引號不相符合：
    %s

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
zh_TW: 輸入 Nyquist 指令：

en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

note: i18n-hint: Nyquist is the name of a programming language
en: Nyquist scripts
zh_TW: Nyquist 腳本

note: i18n-hint: Lisp is the name of a programming language
en: Lisp scripts
zh_TW: Lisp 腳本

en: Current program has been modified.
    Discard changes?
zh_TW: 目前的程式已修改。
    是否捨棄變更？

en: File could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案

en: File could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Value range:
    %s to %s
zh_TW: 值範圍：
    %s 至 %s

en: Value Error
zh_TW: 值錯誤

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Save file as
zh_TW: 另存檔案為

en: Debug Output:
zh_TW: 除錯訊息:

en: Vamp Effects
zh_TW: Vamp 效果器

en: Provides Vamp Effects support to Audacity
zh_TW: 為 Audacity 提供 Vamp 效果器支援

en: Sorry, failed to load Vamp Plug-in.
zh_TW: 抱歉，載入 Vamp 外掛程式失敗。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-in failed to initialize.
zh_TW: 抱歉，初始化 Vamp 外掛程式失敗。

en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Entire &Project
zh_TW: 整份專案(&P)

en: M&ultiple Files
zh_TW: 多個檔案 (&U)

en: Curren&t Selection
zh_TW: 目前選擇 (&T)

en: Using Label/Track Name
zh_TW: 標籤/軌道名稱

en: Numbering before Label/Track Name
zh_TW: 編號， 標籤/軌道名稱

en: Numbering after File name prefix
zh_TW: 檔案名稱，編號

en: Export Range:
zh_TW: 匯出區段：

en: Export entire project
zh_TW: 匯出整個專案

en: Export multiple files
zh_TW: 匯出多個檔案

en: Export current selection
zh_TW: 匯出現在選擇區域

en: Trim blank space before first clip
zh_TW: 修剪第一個片段前的空白區

en: Split files based on:
zh_TW: 檔案分割方式：

en: Include audio before first label
zh_TW: 包含在第一個標籤之前的聲音

en: Name files:
zh_TW: 命名檔案：

en: File name prefix:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱前置字串：

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫已存在的檔案

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Unable to create destination folder
zh_TW: 無法建立目的地資料夾

en: Successfully exported the following %lld file(s).
zh_TW: 已成功匯出下列 %lld 個檔案。

en: Something went wrong after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_TW: 匯出下列 %lld 個檔案之後發生錯誤。

en: Export canceled after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_TW: 匯出下列 %lld 個檔案之後匯出被取消。

en: Export stopped after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_TW: 匯出下列 %lld 個檔案之後匯出被停止。

en: Something went really wrong after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_TW: 匯出下列 %lld 個檔案之後發生嚴重錯誤。

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Replace?
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的檔案已經存在。是否取代？

en: All selected audio is muted.
zh_TW: 已將所有選擇的聲音靜音。

en: Continue to export remaining files?
zh_TW: 是否繼續匯出剩餘檔案？

en: Custom Sample Rate
zh_TW: 自訂取樣率

en: New sample rate (Hz):
zh_TW: 新的取樣率 (Hz)：

en: File &Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 (&N)

en: Fo&lder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(&l)

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F)

en: Audio options
zh_TW: 聲音選項

en: Channels
zh_TW: 聲道

en: M&ono
zh_TW: 單音(&O)

en: &Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲(&S)

note: i18n-hint refers to custom channel mapping configuration
en: Custom mappin&g
zh_TW: 自訂頻道配對(&G)

note: i18n-hint accessibility hint, refers to export channel configuration
en: Configure custom mapping
zh_TW: 自訂頻道配對

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Sample &Rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
zh_TW: 選擇用來儲存匯出檔案的位置

en: Advanced Mixing Options
zh_TW: 進階混音選項

en: %d Hz (custom)
zh_TW: %d Hz (自訂)

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

note: i18n-hint: track name and L abbreviating Left channel
en: %s - L
zh_TW: %s - 左聲道

note: i18n-hint: track name and R abbreviating Right channel
en: %s - R
zh_TW: %s - 右聲道

en: Output Channels: %2d
zh_TW: 輸出聲道：%2d

en: Mixer Panel
zh_TW: 混音器面板

en: Channel: %2d
zh_TW: 聲道：%2d

en: No format specific options
zh_TW: 無格式特有選項

note: i18n-hint: 'Raw' means 'unprocessed' here and should usually be translated.
en: Import Raw
zh_TW: 匯入原始資料

en: Import Raw Data
zh_TW: 匯入原始資料

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate "endianness" if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: No endianness
zh_TW: 無位元組序

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate this if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Little-endian
zh_TW: 小端序

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate this if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Big-endian
zh_TW: 大端序

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate "endianness" if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Default endianness
zh_TW: 預設位元組序

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
zh_TW: 1 聲道 (單聲道)

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
zh_TW: 2 聲道 (立體聲)

en: %d Channels
zh_TW: %d 聲道

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Byte order:
zh_TW: 位元組順序：

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道：

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: Start offset:
zh_TW: 起始偏移：

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Amount to import:
zh_TW: 匯入總數：

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

note: i18n-hint: Guess format of raw file
en: Detect
zh_TW: 偵測

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: Bad data size. Could not import audio
zh_TW: 因資料大小錯誤。無法匯入聲音

note: i18n-hint: First %s is replaced with the noun "start" or "end" identifying one end of a clip, second string is the name of that clip, first number gives the position of that clip in a sequence of clips, last number counts all clips, and the last string is the name of the track containing the clips.
en: %s %s, %d of %d clip %s | %s %s, %d of %d clips %s
zh_TW[0]: %s %s, %d 之 %d 片段 %s

en: start
zh_TW: 起點

en: end
zh_TW: 終點

note: i18n-hint: First and third %s are each replaced with the noun "start" or with "end", identifying and end of a clip, second and fourth strings are the names of those clips, first and second numbers give the position of those clips in a sequence of clips, last number counts all clips, and the last str
en: %s %s and %s %s, %d and %d of %d clip %s | %s %s and %s %s, %d and %d of %d clips %s
zh_TW[0]: %s %s 和%s %s, %d 和 %d 之 %d 片段 %s

note: i18n-hint: first string is the name of a clip, first number gives the position of that clip in a sequence of clips, last number counts all clips, last string names a track
en: %s, %d of %d clip %s | %s, %d of %d clips %s
zh_TW[0]: %s, %d 之%d 片段 %s

en: Moved clips to the right
zh_TW: 移動片段到右邊

en: Moved clips to the left
zh_TW: 移動片段到左邊

en: Move audio clips
zh_TW: 移動聲音片段

en: clip not moved
zh_TW: 片段未移動

en: Audi&o Clips
zh_TW: 聲音片段(&O)

en: Pre&vious Clip Boundary to Cursor
zh_TW: 前一個片段邊界到游標(&V)

en: Cursor to Ne&xt Clip Boundary
zh_TW: 游標到下一個片段邊界(&X)

en: Previo&us Clip
zh_TW: 前一個片段(&U)

en: Select Previous Clip
zh_TW: 選擇上一個片段

en: N&ext Clip
zh_TW: 下一個片段(&E)

en: Select Next Clip
zh_TW: 選擇下一個片段

en: Pre&vious Clip Boundary
zh_TW: 前一個片段邊界(&V)

en: Cursor to Prev Clip Boundary
zh_TW: 將游標移到前一個片段邊界

en: Ne&xt Clip Boundary
zh_TW: 下一個片段邊界(&X)

en: Cursor to Next Clip Boundary
zh_TW: 將游標移到下一個片段邊界

en: Time Shift &Left
zh_TW: 時間向左位移(&L)

en: Time Shift &Right
zh_TW: 時間向右位移(&R)

en: Pasted text from the clipboard
zh_TW: 已從剪貼簿貼上文字

en: Pasted from the clipboard
zh_TW: 已從剪貼簿貼上

en: Nothing to undo
zh_TW: 沒有可以復原的操作

en: Nothing to redo
zh_TW: 沒有可重做的操作

en: Cut to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下存至剪貼簿

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_TW: 已刪除 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Paste clip
zh_TW: 貼上片段

en: Pasting clip contents, please wait
zh_TW: 貼上片段內容中，請稍後

en: The content you are trying to paste will span across more tracks than you currently have available. Add more tracks and try again.
zh_TW: 您嘗試貼上的內容將橫跨比您目前可用的軌道更多的軌道。加入更多軌道並重試。

en: There are not enough tracks selected to accommodate your copied content. Select additional tracks and try again.
zh_TW: 所選的軌道不足以容納您複製的內容。請選擇更多的軌道，然後再試一次。

en: Duplicated
zh_TW: 已製作複本

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本

en: Cut to clipboard and leave gap
zh_TW: 剪下至剪貼簿並留下間隙

en: Cut and leave gap
zh_TW: 剪下並留下間隙

en: Split-deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_TW: 已分割並刪除 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Split Delete
zh_TW: 分割並刪除

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
zh_TW: 已將選擇的軌道靜音 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

[ctx: command]
note: i18n-hint: verb
en: Silence
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Trim selected audio tracks from %.2f seconds to %.2f seconds
zh_TW: 修剪選擇的聲音軌道從 %.2f 秒到 %.2f 秒

en: Trim Audio
zh_TW: 修剪聲音片段

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Split to new track
zh_TW: 分割到新的軌道

en: Split New
zh_TW: 分割並新增

en: Joined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_TW: 已合併 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Join
zh_TW: 合併

en: Detached %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_TW: 已分離 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Detach
zh_TW: 分離

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Duplic&ate
zh_TW: 製作複本(&A)

en: R&emove Special
zh_TW: 特殊移除(&E)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Do a special kind of cut
en: &Cut and leave gap
zh_TW: 剪下並留下間隙(&C)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Do a special kind of DELETE
en: &Delete and leave gap
zh_TW: 刪除並留下間隙(&D)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Silence Audi&o
zh_TW: 靜音(&O)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Tri&m Audio
zh_TW: 修剪聲音片段(&M)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) It's an item on a menu.
en: Sp&lit
zh_TW: 分割(&L)

en: Split Ne&w
zh_TW: 分割並新增(&W)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Join
zh_TW: 合併(&J)

en: Detac&h at Silences
zh_TW: 分離靜音處(&H)

en: Pre&ferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&F)

en: &Delete Key
zh_TW: 刪除鍵(&D)

en: Delete Key&2
zh_TW: 刪除鍵&2

en: Ext&ra
zh_TW: 額外(&R)

en: Enable &Full Screen
zh_TW: 啟動全螢幕 (&F)

en: Cannot proceed to export.
zh_TW: 無法繼續匯出。

en: Cannot create directory '%s'. 
    File already exists that is not a directory
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」目錄。
    已有不是目錄的同名檔案

note: i18n-hint: filename containing exported text from label tracks
en: labels.txt
zh_TW: 標籤.txt

en: There are no label tracks to export.
zh_TW: 沒有可以匯出的標籤軌道。

en: Imported labels from '%s'
zh_TW: 已從「%s」匯入標籤

en: Import Labels
zh_TW: 匯入標籤

en: &Dangerous Reset...
zh_TW: 危險預設集(&D)...

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of the menu item on Mac OS X only
en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟近期檔案

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of the menu item on Windows and Linux
en: Recent &Files
zh_TW: 近期檔案(&F)

en: &Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案(&S)

en: Save Project &As...
zh_TW: 專案另存為(&A)...

en: &Backup Project...
zh_TW: 備份專案(&B)...

en: &Export Audio...
zh_TW: 匯出聲音(&E)...

en: Expo&rt Other
zh_TW: 匯出其他(&R)

en: Export &Labels...
zh_TW: 匯出標籤(&L)...

en: &Audio...
zh_TW: 聲音(&A)...

en: &Labels...
zh_TW: 標籤(&L)...

en: &Raw Data...
zh_TW: 原始資料(&R)...

en: &Close Project
zh_TW: 關閉專案(&C)

en: Export as MP&3
zh_TW: 匯出為 MP3(&3)

en: Export as &WAV
zh_TW: 匯出為 WAV(&W)

en: Export as &OGG
zh_TW: 匯出為 OGG(&O)

en: Export as FLAC
zh_TW: 匯出為 FLAC

en: Expo&rt Selected Audio...
zh_TW: 匯出選擇的聲音(&R)...

en: Do you have these problems?
zh_TW: 有這些問題嗎？

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Quick Fixes
zh_TW: 快速修正

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 沒有可被執行的項目

en: No quick, easily fixed problems were found
zh_TW: 找不到可被快速修正的問題

en: Clocks on the Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道時鐘

en: Can't select precisely
zh_TW: 無法精確選擇

en: Recording stops and starts
zh_TW: 錄音起點及終點

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 已修正

en: Audio Device Info
zh_TW: 聲音裝置資訊

en: &Quick Help
zh_TW: 快速說明(&Q)...

en: &Manual
zh_TW: 使用手冊(&M)...

en: Audacity &Support
zh_TW: Audacity 支援(&S)

en: &Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷(&D)

en: Au&dio Device Info...
zh_TW: 聲音裝置資訊(&D)...

en: &Generate Support Data...
zh_TW: 產生支援資料(&G)...

en: &Check for Updates...
zh_TW: 更新版本檢查(&C)...

en: &About Audacity
zh_TW: 關於 Audacity(&A)

en: Added label
zh_TW: 已加入的標籤

en: Paste Text to New Label
zh_TW: 貼上文字到新的標籤

note: i18n-hint: (verb) past tense.  Audacity has just cut the labeled audio regions.
en: Cut labeled audio regions to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下標記的聲音區域到剪貼簿

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Cut Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 剪下標記的聲音片段

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just deleted the labeled audio regions
en: Deleted labeled audio regions
zh_TW: 刪除標記的聲音區域

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Delete Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 刪除標記的聲音片段

en: Cut labeled audio regions to clipboard and leave gap
zh_TW: 將標記的聲音區域剪下至剪貼簿，並留下間隙

en: Cut labeled audio and leave gap
zh_TW: 剪下標記的聲音片段並留下間隙

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just done a special kind of DELETE on the labeled audio regions
en: Split Deleted labeled audio regions
zh_TW: 分割並刪除標記的聲音區域

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Do a special kind of DELETE on labeled audio regions
en: Split Delete Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 分割並刪除標記的聲音

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Silenced labeled audio regions
zh_TW: 將標記的聲音區域靜音

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Silence Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 將標記的聲音片段靜音

en: Copied labeled audio regions to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製標記的聲音區域到剪貼簿

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Copy Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 複製標記的聲音

note: i18n-hint: (verb) past tense.  Audacity has just split the labeled audio (a point or a region)
en: Split labeled audio (points or regions)
zh_TW: 分割標記的聲音 (點或區域)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Split Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 分割標記的聲音

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just joined the labeled audio (points or regions)
en: Joined labeled audio (points or regions)
zh_TW: 合併標記的聲音 (點或區域)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Join Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 合併標記的聲音片段

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just detached the labeled audio regions. This message appears in history and tells you about something Audacity has done.
en: Detached labeled audio regions
zh_TW: 分離標記的聲音區域

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Detach Labeled Audio
zh_TW: 分離標記的聲音片段

en: Created new label track
zh_TW: 已建立新的標籤軌道

en: New Track
zh_TW: 新增軌道

en: &Labels
zh_TW: 標籤(&L)

en: Label &Editor
zh_TW: 標籤編輯器(&E)

en: Add Label at &Selection
zh_TW: 為選取區域加入標籤(&S)

en: Add Label at &Playback Position
zh_TW: 為播放位置加入標籤(&P)

en: Paste Te&xt to New Label
zh_TW: 貼上文字到新的標籤(&X)

en: &Typing Creates New Labels
zh_TW: 輸入並建立新的標籤(&T)

en: La&beled Audio
zh_TW: 標記的聲音片段(&B)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Cut
zh_TW: 剪下(&C)

en: Cut by label
zh_TW: 按標籤剪下

en: Delete by label
zh_TW: 按標籤刪除

note: i18n-hint: (verb) A special way to cut out a piece of audio
en: C&ut and leave gap
zh_TW: 剪下並留下間隙(&C)

en: Cut by labels and leave gap
zh_TW: 按標記剪下並留下間隙

en: De&lete and leave gap
zh_TW: 刪除並留下間隙(&L)

en: Delete by labels and leave gap
zh_TW: 按標記刪除並留下間隙

en: Silence &Audio
zh_TW: 靜音(&A)

en: Label Silence
zh_TW: 標籤靜音

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Co&py
zh_TW: 複製(&P)

en: Label Copy
zh_TW: 標籤複製

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Spli&t
zh_TW: 分割(&T)

en: Label Split
zh_TW: 將標籤處分割

en: Label Join
zh_TW: 將標籤處合併

en: &Label Track
zh_TW: 標籤軌道(&L)

en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未整理

en: Move Backward Through Active Windows
zh_TW: 切換至活躍視窗之後

en: Move Forward Through Active Windows
zh_TW: 切換至活躍視窗之前

en: Foc&us
zh_TW: 設為焦點(&U)

en: Move &Backward from Toolbars to Tracks
zh_TW: 從工具列後移到軌道(&B)

en: Move F&orward from Toolbars to Tracks
zh_TW: 從工具列前移到軌道(&O)

en: Move Focus to &Previous Track
zh_TW: 移動焦點到上一個軌道(&P)

en: Move Focus to &Next Track
zh_TW: 移動焦點到下一個軌道(&N)

en: Move Focus to &First Track
zh_TW: 移動焦點到首個軌道(&F)

en: Move Focus to &Last Track
zh_TW: 移動焦點到末個軌道(&L)

en: Move Focus to P&revious and Select
zh_TW: 移動焦點到上一個軌道並選取(&R)

en: Move Focus to N&ext and Select
zh_TW: 移動焦點到下一個軌道並選取(&E)

en: &Toggle Focused Track
zh_TW: 切換選中軌道(&T)

en: Toggle Focuse&d Track
zh_TW: 切換焦點軌道(&D)

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: A journal will be recorded after Audacity restarts.
zh_TW: 在 Audacity 重新啟動後會記錄操作歷程。

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: No journal will be recorded after Audacity restarts.
zh_TW: 在 Audacity 重新啟動後會停止記錄操作歷程。

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 外掛程式管理

en: Repeat Last Generator
zh_TW: 重複上次的產生器

en: Effe&ct
zh_TW: 效果(&C)

en: Add Realtime Effects
zh_TW: 即時效果

en: Get AI effects...
zh_TW: 取得 AI 效果器...

en: Repeat Last Effect
zh_TW: 重複上次的效果

en: &Analyze
zh_TW: 分析(&A)

en: Repeat Last Analyzer
zh_TW: 重複上次的分析器

en: T&ools
zh_TW: 工具(&O)

en: Reset &Configuration
zh_TW: 重設設定(&C)

en: &Run Benchmark...
zh_TW: 執行效能評測(&R)...

en: Simulate Recording Errors
zh_TW: 模擬錄音錯誤

en: Detect Upstream Dropouts
zh_TW: 偵測上游 dropout

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: Write Journal
zh_TW: 記錄操作歷程

en: Set Left Selection Boundary
zh_TW: 設定選取區域左邊界

en: Set Right Selection Boundary
zh_TW: 設定選取區域右邊界

en: Zero-crossing search regions intersect stretched clip(s).
zh_TW: Zero-crossing 搜尋區域與拉伸片段相交。

note: i18n-hint: (verb) It's an item on a menu.
en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

en: &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: &None
zh_TW: 不選(&N)

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: &Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道(&T)

en: In All &Tracks
zh_TW: 在所有軌道(&Y)

en: In All &Sync-Locked Tracks
zh_TW: 在所有同步鎖定軌道(&S)

en: Select Sync-Locked
zh_TW: 選擇同步鎖定軌道

en: R&egion
zh_TW: 區域(&E)

en: &Left at Playback Position
zh_TW: 在播放位置左側(&L)

en: Set Selection Left at Play Position
zh_TW: 以播放位置設定選取區域左邊界

en: &Right at Playback Position
zh_TW: 在播放位置右側(&R)

en: Set Selection Right at Play Position
zh_TW: 以播放位置設定選取區域右邊界

en: Track &Start to Cursor
zh_TW: 從軌道起點到游標位置(&S)

en: Select Track Start to Cursor
zh_TW: 從軌道起點選取到游標位置

en: Cursor to Track &End
zh_TW: 從游標位置到軌道終點(&E)

en: Select Cursor to Track End
zh_TW: 從游標位置選取到軌道終點

en: Track Start to En&d
zh_TW: 從軌道起點到終點(&D)

en: Select Track Start to End
zh_TW: 從軌道開點選取到終點

en: S&tore Selection
zh_TW: 儲存選取部區域(&T)

en: Retrieve Selectio&n
zh_TW: 復原選取區域(&N)

en: Cursor to Stored &Cursor Position
zh_TW: 復原游標至儲存位置(&C)

en: Select Cursor to Stored
zh_TW: 從游標位置選取到儲存位置

en: Store Cursor Pos&ition
zh_TW: 儲存游標位置(&I)

en: At &Zero Crossings
zh_TW: 尋找零交越點(&Z)

en: Select Zero Crossing
zh_TW: 選擇零交越點

en: &Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域(&S)

en: Snap-To &Off
zh_TW: 對位功能關閉(&O)

en: Snap-To &Nearest
zh_TW: 對位至最近位置(&N)

en: Snap-To &Prior
zh_TW: 對位主要位置(&P)

en: Selection to &Start
zh_TW: 選取區域到起點(&S)

en: Selection to En&d
zh_TW: 選取區域到終點(&D)

en: Selection Extend &Left
zh_TW: 選取區域左側延伸(&L)

en: Selection Extend &Right
zh_TW: 選取區域右側延伸(&R)

en: Set (or Extend) Le&ft Selection
zh_TW: 設定 (或延伸) 選取區域左側(&F)

en: Set (or Extend) Rig&ht Selection
zh_TW: 設定 (或延伸) 選取區域右側(&H)

en: Selection Contract L&eft
zh_TW: 選取區域左側縮減(&E)

en: Selection Contract R&ight
zh_TW: 選取區域右側縮減(I)

en: &Cursor to
zh_TW: 游標移到(&C)

en: Selection Star&t
zh_TW: 選取區域起點(&T)

en: Cursor to Selection Start
zh_TW: 將游標移到選取區域起點

en: Selection En&d
zh_TW: 選取區域終點(&D)

en: Cursor to Selection End
zh_TW: 將游標移到選取區域終點

en: Track &Start
zh_TW: 軌道起點(&S)

en: Cursor to Track Start
zh_TW: 將游標移到軌道起點

en: Track &End
zh_TW: 軌道終點(&E)

en: Cursor to Track End
zh_TW: 將游標移到軌道終點

en: &Project Start
zh_TW: 專案起點(&P)

en: Cursor to Project Start
zh_TW: 將游標移到專案起點

en: Project E&nd
zh_TW: 專案終點(&N)

en: Cursor to Project End
zh_TW: 將游標移到到專案終點

en: &Cursor
zh_TW: 游標(&C)

en: Cursor &Left
zh_TW: 游標左移(&L)

en: Cursor &Right
zh_TW: 游標右移(&R)

en: Cursor Sh&ort Jump Left
zh_TW: 游標小幅左移(&O)

en: Cursor Shor&t Jump Right
zh_TW: 游標小幅右移(&T)

en: Cursor Long J&ump Left
zh_TW: 游標大幅左移(&U)

en: Cursor Long Ju&mp Right
zh_TW: 游標大幅右移(&M)

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: See&k
zh_TW: 定位播放(&K)

en: Short Seek &Left During Playback
zh_TW: 播放時小幅向左定位(&L)

en: Short Seek &Right During Playback
zh_TW: 播放時小幅向右定位(&R)

en: Long Seek Le&ft During Playback
zh_TW: 播放時大幅向左定位(&F)

en: Long Seek Rig&ht During Playback
zh_TW: 播放時大幅向右定位(&H)

en: Tim&eline
zh_TW: 時間軸(&E)

en: &Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Reset Toolb&ars
zh_TW: 重設「工具列」(&A)

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混音

en: Rendered all audio in track '%s'
zh_TW: 已算繪軌道「%s」的所有聲音

note: i18n-hint: Convert the audio into a more usable form, so apply * panning and amplification and write to some external file.
en: Render
zh_TW: 算繪

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new stereo track
zh_TW: 已經將 %d 個軌道混音並算繪為新的立體聲軌道

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new mono track
zh_TW: 已經將 %d 個軌道混音並算繪為新的單聲道軌道

note: i18n-hint: One or more audio tracks have been panned
en: Panned audio track(s)
zh_TW: 已平移聲音軌道

en: Pan Track
zh_TW: 平移軌道

en: Start to &Zero
zh_TW: 起點對齊原點(&Z)

en: Start to &Cursor/Selection Start
zh_TW: 起點對齊游標位置/選取區域起點(&C)

en: Start to Selection &End
zh_TW: 起點對齊選取區域終點(&E)

en: End to Cu&rsor/Selection Start
zh_TW: 終點對齊游標位置/選取區域起點(&R)

en: End to Selection En&d
zh_TW: 終點對齊選取區域終點(&D)

note: i18n-hint: In this and similar messages describing editing actions, the starting or ending points of tracks are re-"aligned" to other times, and the time selection may be "moved" too.  The first noun -- "start" in this example -- is the object of a verb (not of an implied preposition "from").
en: Aligned/Moved start to zero
zh_TW: 已對齊/已移動起點至原點

en: Aligned start to zero
zh_TW: 已對齊起點至原點

note: i18n-hint: This and similar messages give shorter descriptions of the aligning and moving editing actions
en: Align/Move Start
zh_TW: 對齊/移動起點

en: Align Start
zh_TW: 對齊起點

en: Aligned/Moved start to cursor/selection start
zh_TW: 已對齊/移動起點至游標位置/選取區域起點

en: Aligned start to cursor/selection start
zh_TW: 已對齊起點至游標位置/選取區域起點

en: Aligned/Moved start to selection end
zh_TW: 已對齊/移動起點至選取區域終點

en: Aligned start to selection end
zh_TW: 已對齊起點至選取區域終點

en: Aligned/Moved end to cursor/selection start
zh_TW: 已對齊/移動終點至游標位置/選取區域起點

en: Aligned end to cursor/selection start
zh_TW: 已對齊終點至游標位置/選取區域起點

en: Align/Move End
zh_TW: 對齊/移動終點

en: Align End
zh_TW: 對齊終點

en: Aligned/Moved end to selection end
zh_TW: 已對齊/移動終點至選取區域終點

en: Aligned end to selection end
zh_TW: 已對齊終點至選取區域終點

en: Aligned/Moved end to end
zh_TW: 已對齊/移動至首尾相接

en: Aligned end to end
zh_TW: 已頭尾相接對齊

en: Align/Move End to End
zh_TW: 首尾相接對齊/移動

en: Align End to End
zh_TW: 頭尾相接對齊

en: Aligned/Moved together
zh_TW: 已一起對齊/移動

en: Aligned together
zh_TW: 已一起對齊

en: Align/Move Together
zh_TW: 一起對齊/移動

en: Align Together
zh_TW: 一起對齊

en: Synchronize MIDI with Audio
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 與聲音同步

en: Synchronizing MIDI and Audio Tracks
zh_TW: 正在同步 MIDI 和聲音軌道

en: Adjusted gain
zh_TW: 已調整增益

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Adjusted Pan
zh_TW: 已調整左右聲道平移

en: The entered value is invalid
zh_TW: 輸入的數值無效

en: Resampling track %d
zh_TW: 正在重新取樣軌道 %d

en: Resampled audio track(s)
zh_TW: 已重新取樣聲音軌道

en: Resample Track
zh_TW: 重新取樣軌道

en: Please select at least one audio track and one MIDI track.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個聲音軌道及一個 MIDI 軌道。

en: Alignment completed: MIDI from %.2f to %.2f secs, Audio from %.2f to %.2f secs.
zh_TW: 對齊已完成：MIDI 從 %.2f 到 %.2f 秒，聲音從 %.2f 到 %.2f 秒。

en: Sync MIDI with Audio
zh_TW: 將 MIDI 與聲音片段同步

en: Alignment error: input too short: MIDI from %.2f to %.2f secs, Audio from %.2f to %.2f secs.
zh_TW: 對齊錯誤：輸入太短 - MIDI 從 %.2f 到 %.2f 秒，聲音從 %.2f 到 %.2f 秒。

en: Internal error reported by alignment process.
zh_TW: 對齊處理回報內部錯誤。

en: Tracks sorted by time
zh_TW: 軌道依時間排序

en: Sort by Time
zh_TW: 依時間排序

en: Tracks sorted by name
zh_TW: 軌道依名稱排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Can't delete track with active audio
zh_TW: 無法刪除有活動的聲音軌道

en: Add &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Mi&x
zh_TW: 混音(&X)

en: Mix Stereo Down to &Mono
zh_TW: 將立體聲轉換成單聲道(&M)

en: Mi&x and Render
zh_TW: 混音並算繪(&X)

en: Mix and Render to Ne&w Track
zh_TW: 混音並算繪為新的軌道(&W)

en: &Resample...
zh_TW: 重新取樣(&R)...

en: Remo&ve Tracks
zh_TW: 移除軌道(&V)

en: M&ute/Unmute
zh_TW: 靜音/取消靜音(&U)

en: &Mute All Tracks
zh_TW: 所有軌道靜音(&M)

en: &Unmute All Tracks
zh_TW: 取消所有軌道靜音(&U)

en: Mut&e Tracks
zh_TW: 靜音軌道(&E)

en: U&nmute Tracks
zh_TW: 取消靜音軌道(&N)

en: &Pan
zh_TW: 聲道平衡(&P)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: Pan Left
zh_TW: 向左平移

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右(&R)

en: Pan Right
zh_TW: 向右平移

en: &Center
zh_TW: 置中(&C)

en: Pan Center
zh_TW: 平移置中

en: &Align Tracks
zh_TW: 對齊軌道(&A)

en: &Align End to End
zh_TW: 首尾相接對齊(&A)

en: Align &Together
zh_TW: 相同起點對齊(&T)

en: &Move Selection with Tracks
zh_TW: 移動選取區域和軌道(&M)

en: Move Sele&ction and Tracks
zh_TW: 移動選取區域和軌道(&C)

en: S&ort Tracks
zh_TW: 排序軌道(&O)

en: By &Start Time
zh_TW: 依起始時間(&S)

en: By &Name
zh_TW: 依名稱(&N)

en: Keep tracks synchronized (Sync-&Lock)
zh_TW: 同步鎖定軌道

en: &Track
zh_TW: 軌道(&T)

en: Change P&an on Focused Track...
zh_TW: 變更選中軌道的平移(&A)...

en: Pan &Left on Focused Track
zh_TW: 向左平移選中軌道(&L)

en: Pan &Right on Focused Track
zh_TW: 向右平移選中軌道(&R)

en: Change Gai&n on Focused Track...
zh_TW: 變更選中軌道的增益(&N)

en: &Increase Gain on Focused Track
zh_TW: 提高選中軌道的增益(&I)

en: &Decrease Gain on Focused Track
zh_TW: 降低選中軌道的增益(&D)

en: Op&en Menu on Focused Track...
zh_TW: 開啟選中軌道的選單(&E)...

en: M&ute/Unmute Focused Track
zh_TW: 將選中軌道靜音/取消靜音(&U)

en: &Solo/Unsolo Focused Track
zh_TW: 將選中軌道獨奏/取消獨奏(&S)

en: Delete Fo&cused Track
zh_TW: 刪除選中的軌道(&C)

en: Move Focused Track U&p
zh_TW: 上移選中軌道(&P)

en: Move Focused Track Do&wn
zh_TW: 下移選中軌道(&W)

en: Move Focused Track to T&op
zh_TW: 將選中軌道置頂(&O)

en: Move Focused Track to &Bottom
zh_TW: 將選中軌道置底(&B)

en: no label track
zh_TW: 無標籤軌道

en: no label track at or below focused track
zh_TW: 無標籤軌位於選中軌道，或在選中軌道下方

note: i18n-hint: String is replaced by the name of a label, first number gives the position of that label in a sequence of labels, and the last number is the total number of labels in the sequence.
en: %s %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %s %d 個，共 %d 個

en: no labels in label track
zh_TW: 標籤軌道無標籤

note: i18n-hint Sets a starting point for looping play
en: Set Loop &In
zh_TW: 設定循環播放起點(&I)

note: i18n-hint Sets an ending point for looping play
en: Set Loop &Out
zh_TW: 設定循環播放終點(&O)

en: Please select in a mono track.
zh_TW: 請在單聲道軌道內選擇。

en: Please select in a stereo track or two mono tracks.
zh_TW: 請在立體聲或兩個單聲道內選擇。

en: Please select at least %d channels.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少 %d 個聲道。

en: Please select a time within a clip.
zh_TW: 請選擇片段內的時間。

note: i18n-hint: 'Transport' is the name given to the set of controls that play, record, pause etc.
en: Tra&nsport
zh_TW: 播放錄音(&N)

en: Pl&aying
zh_TW: 播放(&A)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Start or Stop audio playback
en: Pl&ay/Stop
zh_TW: 播放/停止(&A)

en: Play/Stop and &Set Cursor
zh_TW: 播放/停止和設定游標(&S)

en: Play &Once/Stop
zh_TW: 播放一次後停止

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停 (&P)

en: &Recording
zh_TW: 錄音(&R)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Record
zh_TW: 錄音(&R)

en: &Append Record
zh_TW: 附加錄製 (&A)

en: Record &New Track
zh_TW: 新軌錄音(&N)

en: Punch and Rol&l Record
zh_TW: 接續選取區域後錄音

en: &Looping
zh_TW: 循環播放(&L)

en: &Clear Loop
zh_TW: 清除循環播放的範圍限定(&C)

en: &Set Loop to Selection
zh_TW: 依現有選取區建立循環播放的範圍(&S)

en: R&escan Audio Devices
zh_TW: 重新掃描聲音裝置(&E)

en: Transport &Options
zh_TW: 播錄選項(&O)

en: Set sound activation le&vel...
zh_TW: 設定聲控啟動強度(&e)...

en: Enable sound a&ctivated recording
zh_TW: 聲控啟動錄製(&a)

en: Hear &other tracks during recording
zh_TW: 錄製時聆聽其他軌道(&O)

en: Enable audible input &monitoring
zh_TW: 啟動輸入監聽(&M)

en: A&utomated Recording Level Adjustment (on/off)
zh_TW: 輸入強度自動調整 (開啟/關閉)(&U)

en: T&ransport
zh_TW: 播錄 (&R)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Start playing audio
en: Pl&ay Once
zh_TW: 播放一次 (&A)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Stop playing audio
en: Sto&p
zh_TW: 停止 (&P)

en: Play &One Second
zh_TW: 播放一秒 (&O)

en: Play to &Selection
zh_TW: 播放至選擇區域(&S)

en: Play &Before Selection Start
zh_TW: 播放選取區域 起點前的片段(&B)

en: Play Af&ter Selection Start
zh_TW: 播放選取區域 起點後的片段(&T)

en: Play Be&fore Selection End
zh_TW: 播放選取區域 終點前的片段(&F)

en: Play Aft&er Selection End
zh_TW: 播放選取區域 終點後的片段(&E)(&E)

en: Play Before a&nd After Selection Start
zh_TW: 播放選取區域 起點的前後片段 (&N)

en: Play Before an&d After Selection End
zh_TW: 播放選取區域 終點的前後片段(&D)

en: Play C&ut Preview
zh_TW: 播放裁切預覽（忽略選取區域）(&u)

en: Move to Pre&vious Label
zh_TW: 移動至上一個標籤(&V)

en: Move to Ne&xt Label
zh_TW: 移動至下一個標籤(&X)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Normal
zh_TW: 縮放為正常大小(&N)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: &Zoom to Selection
zh_TW: 縮放為選取區域大小(&Z)

en: Zoom &Toggle
zh_TW: 縮放切換(&T)

en: T&rack Size
zh_TW: 軌道大小(&R)

en: &Fit to Width
zh_TW: 適合視窗寬度(&F)

en: Fit to &Height
zh_TW: 適合視窗高度(&H)

en: &Collapse All Tracks
zh_TW: 收摺所有軌道(&C)

en: E&xpand Collapsed Tracks
zh_TW: 展開所有軌道(&X)

en: Sk&ip to
zh_TW: 跳至(&I)

en: Selection Sta&rt
zh_TW: 選取區域起點(&R)

en: Skip to Selection Start
zh_TW: 到選取區域起點

en: Skip to Selection End
zh_TW: 到選取區域終點

en: E&xtra Menus
zh_TW: 「額外」選單(&X)

en: &Show Clipping in Waveform
zh_TW: 在波形上顯示削波 (&S)

en: Sho&w RMS in Waveform
zh_TW: 在波形上顯示 RMS(&W)

en: Preferences for Application
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: application preferences]
note: i18n-hint: Check-box title that configures periodic updates checking.
en: &Check for updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新(&C)

en: Batch
zh_TW: 批次

en: Preferences for Batch
zh_TW: 批次偏好設定

en: Behaviors
zh_TW: 行為

en: &Don't apply effects in batch mode
zh_TW: 在批次模式下不套用效果(&D)

en: Audio Settings
zh_TW: 聲音設定

en: %i Hz
zh_TW: %i  Hz

[ctx: device]
note: i18n-hint Software interface to audio devices
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: &Host:
zh_TW: 來源(&H)：

en: Using:
zh_TW: 正在使用：

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: &Device:
zh_TW: 裝置(&D)：

[ctx: preference]
note: i18n-hint: modifier as in "Recording preferences", not progressive verb
en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

en: De&vice:
zh_TW: 裝置(&V)：

en: Cha&nnels:
zh_TW: 聲道(&N)：

en: &Project Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 專案取樣率(&p)：

en: Sample Rate used when recording new tracks, mixing down tracks and for playback in this project.
zh_TW: 專案取樣率將會被使用於新的軌道、播放、混音以及在本專案輸出的時候。

en: D&efault Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 預設取樣率(&E)：

en: Default Sample &Format:
zh_TW: 預設取樣格式(&F)：

en: Latency
zh_TW: 遲滯

en: &Buffer length:
zh_TW: 緩衝區長度(&B)：

en: &Latency compensation:
zh_TW: 延遲補償(&L)：

en: No audio interfaces
zh_TW: 無聲音介面

en: No devices found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: 1 (Mono)
zh_TW: 1 (單聲道)

en: 2 (Stereo)
zh_TW: 2 (立體聲)

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: i18n-hint:  Directories, also called directories, in computer file systems
en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Preferences for Directories
zh_TW: 目錄偏好設定

en: Default directories
zh_TW: 預設目錄

en: Leave a field empty to go to the last directory used for that operation.
    Fill in a field to always go to that directory for that operation.
zh_TW: 留空這個欄位表示前往上一個執行該動作的目錄。
    將目錄填入欄位表示執行該動作時永遠前往該目錄。

en: O&pen:
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)：

en: S&ave:
zh_TW: 儲存(&A)：

en: B&rowse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&R)...

en: &Import:
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)：

en: Br&owse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&O)...

en: &Export:
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)：

en: Bro&wse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&W)...

en: &Macro output:
zh_TW: 連續指令輸出(&M)：

en: Temporary files directory
zh_TW: 暫存檔案目錄

en: Brow&se...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&S)...

en: &Free Space:
zh_TW: 剩餘空間(&F)：

en: unavailable - above location doesn't exist
zh_TW: 不可用 - 以上位置不存在

en: Choose a location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: 
    Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
zh_TW: 
    %s資料夾並不存在，建立它？

en: Directory creation failed.
zh_TW: 建立目錄時發生錯誤.

en: Directory %s is not suitable (at risk of being cleaned out)
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 不合適（因為有被清理掉的風險）

en: 'Temporary Directory' cannot be set.
zh_TW: 「暫存目錄」目錄無法建立.

en: 'Temporary files' directory cannot be set.
zh_TW: 「暫存檔案」目錄無法建立.

en: Directory %s is not writable
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 是不可寫入的

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Audacity 前，對暫存目錄的變更不會生效

en: Temp Directory Update
zh_TW: 暫存目錄更新

en: 'Open' directory cannot be set.
zh_TW: 「開啟」目錄無法建立.

en: 'Save' directory cannot be set.
zh_TW: 「儲存」目錄無法建立.

en: 'Import' directory cannot be set.
zh_TW: 「匯入」目錄無法建立.

en: 'Export' directory cannot be set.
zh_TW: 「匯出」時目錄無法建立.

en: 'Macro Output' directory cannot be set.
zh_TW: 無法設定「連續指令輸出」資料夾。

en: Add new location
zh_TW: 新增新的位置

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Preferences for Effects
zh_TW: 效果的偏好設定

en: Sort by effect name
zh_TW: 依效果名稱排序

en: Sort by publisher and effect name
zh_TW: 依發布者和效果名稱排序

en: Sort by type and effect name
zh_TW: 依種類和效果名稱排序

en: Group by publisher
zh_TW: 依發佈者分組

en: Group by type
zh_TW: 依種類分組

en: Group by category
zh_TW: 依照種類分組

en: Group by type and publisher
zh_TW: 依發佈者分組

en: Effect Options
zh_TW: 效果選項

en: Effect menu &organization:
zh_TW: 效果選單顯示方式(&O)：

en: Realtime effect o&rganization:
zh_TW: 即時效果顯示方式(&R)：

en: Instruction Set
zh_TW: 指令集

en: &Use SSE/SSE2/.../AVX
zh_TW: 使用 SSE/SSE2/.../AVX(&U)

note: i18n-hint: Title of the panel containing user-defined paths where plugins could be found * First argument is replaced with plugin type (e.g. "LV2 plugin locations")
en: %s plugin locations
zh_TW: %s 外掛程式位置

en: &Skip effects scanning at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時跳過效果掃描(&S)

en: Open Plugin &Manager
zh_TW: 開啟外掛程式管理(&M)

note: i18n-hint:  Title of dialog governing "Extended", or "advanced," * audio file import options
en: Extended Import
zh_TW: 延伸匯入

en: Preferences for ExtImport
zh_TW: 延伸匯入偏好設定

en: A&ttempt to use filter in OpenFile dialog first
zh_TW: 在開啟檔案對話框中先嘗試使用過濾器(&T)

en: Rules to choose import filters
zh_TW: 用於選擇匯入過濾器的規則

en: File extensions
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名

en: Mime-types
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Importer order
zh_TW: 匯入器順序

en: Move rule &up
zh_TW: 上移規則(&U)

en: Move rule &down
zh_TW: 下移規則(&D)

en: Move f&ilter up
zh_TW: 上移過濾器(&I)

en: Move &filter down
zh_TW: 下移過濾器(&F)

en: &Add new rule
zh_TW: 加入新的規則(&A)

en: De&lete selected rule
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的規則(&L)

en: Unused filters:
zh_TW: 未使用的過濾器：

en: There are space characters (spaces, newlines, tabs or linefeeds) in one of the items. They are likely to break the pattern matching. Unless you know what you are doing, it is recommended to trim spaces. Do you want Audacity to trim spaces for you?
zh_TW: 在某個項目中有空白字元 (空格字元、換行字元、定位字元)，這些字元可能會破壞樣式比對。除非您了解其內容，否則建議將其刪除。是否需要 Audacity 為您刪除這些空白字元？

en: Spaces detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到的空間

en: Do you really want to delete selected rule?
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除選擇的規則嗎？

en: Rule deletion confirmation
zh_TW: 規則刪除確認

en: Ext Import
zh_TW: 延伸匯入

[ctx: GUI]
note: i18n-hint: refers to Audacity's user interface settings
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Preferences for GUI
zh_TW: 圖像介面偏好設定

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L)：

en: Th&eme:
zh_TW: 佈景主題(&E)：

en: Meter dB &range:
zh_TW: 計量表分貝範圍(&R)：

en: Show 'How to Get &Help' at launch
zh_TW: 啟動時「如何獲得幫助(&H)」

en: Show e&xtra menus
zh_TW: 顯示「額外」選單(&X)

en: Show alternative &styling (Mac vs PC)
zh_TW: 顯示替代風格（Mac vs PC）(&S)

en: &Beep on completion of longer activities
zh_TW: 費時較久的動作完成後發出嗶聲(&B)

en: Re&tain labels if selection snaps to a label
zh_TW: 如果選取區域對位到標籤邊緣時，則保留標籤(&T)

note: i18n-hint: RTL stands for 'Right to Left'
en: Use mostly Left-to-Right layouts in RTL languages
zh_TW: 主要使用由右向左的文字（例如阿拉伯文和希伯來文）

en: Never use comma as decimal point
zh_TW: 請不要小數後使用逗號

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖像介面

en: Language "%s" is unknown
zh_TW: 語言「%s」未知

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Preferences for ImportExport
zh_TW: 匯入匯出偏好設定

en: S&witch view to Beats and Measures and align with musical grid
zh_TW: 切換檢視到節拍和小節，並與音樂網格對齊。(&w)

en: &Ask me each time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問 (&A)

en: Do &nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做(&N)

en: Always &match the loop tempo to the project tempo
zh_TW: 循環速度永遠與專案速度相符(&M)

en: &Only match the loop tempo to the project tempo when the ruler displays "Beats and Measures"
zh_TW: 只有在標尺顯示 「節拍和小節」 時，循環速度才會與專案速度相符(&O)

en: &Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做(&D)

en: Music Imports
zh_TW: 匯入音樂

en: When importing a music loop into an empty project, Audacity will:
zh_TW: 將音樂循環匯入空專案時，Audacity 會：

en: When importing a music loop into an existing (non-empty) project, Audacity will:
zh_TW: 將音樂循環匯入現有（非空的）專案時，Audacity 會：

en: IMPORT EXPORT
zh_TW: 匯入 匯出

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Preferences for KeyConfig
zh_TW: 按鍵偏好設定

en: Keyboard preferences currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 鍵盤偏好設定目前無法提供。

en: Open a new project to modify keyboard shortcuts.
zh_TW: 開啟新專案以修改鍵盤快速鍵。

en: &Hotkey:
zh_TW: 快速鍵(&H)：

en: &Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀(&T)

en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

en: &Key
zh_TW: 按鍵(&K)

en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵繫結

en: View by:
zh_TW: 檢視方式：

en: View by tree
zh_TW: 依樹狀檢視

en: View by name
zh_TW: 依名稱檢視

en: View by key
zh_TW: 依按鍵檢視

en: Bindings
zh_TW: 繫結

en: Short cut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Set
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
zh_TW: 注意：按下 Cmd+Q 將結束。所有其它按鍵皆有效。

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: &Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值(&D)

en: 
       *   "%s"  (because the shortcut '%s' is used by "%s")
zh_TW: 
       *   "%s" （因為「%s」快捷鍵已被「%s」佔用）

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
zh_TW: 選擇一個含有 Audacity 鍵盤快速鍵的 XML 檔案...

en: Error Importing Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 匯入鍵盤快速鍵時發生錯誤

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 已載入 %d 個鍵盤快速鍵

en: Loading Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 正在載入鍵盤快速鍵

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
zh_TW: 將鍵盤快速鍵匯出為：

en: Error Exporting Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 匯出鍵盤快速鍵時發生錯誤

en: You may not assign a key to this entry
zh_TW: 您不能指定一個按鍵給此項目

en: You must select a binding before assigning a shortcut
zh_TW: 在指定一個快捷鍵之前您必須選擇一個繫結

en: 
    
    	 and
zh_TW: 
    
    	 和

en: The keyboard shortcut '%s' is already assigned to:
    
    	%s
    
    
    Click OK to assign the shortcut to
    
    	%s
    
    instead. Otherwise, click Cancel.
zh_TW: 該鍵盤快捷鍵「%s」已指定給：
    
    	%s
    
    點選「確定」以將該快捷鍵改指定給
    
    	%s
    
    若不想重新指定，請點選「取消」。

en: Key Config
zh_TW: 按鍵設定

note: i18n-hint: untranslatable acronym for "Musical Instrument Device Interface"
en: MIDI Devices
zh_TW: MIDI 裝置

en: Preferences for MidiIO
zh_TW: MIDI輸入輸出偏好設定

en: No MIDI interfaces
zh_TW: 無 MIDI 介面

[ctx: MIDI]
note: i18n-hint Software interface to MIDI
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Using: PortMidi
zh_TW: 正在使用：PortMidi

en: MIDI Synth L&atency (ms):
zh_TW: MIDI 合成器遲滯 (毫秒)(&A)：

en: The MIDI Synthesizer Latency must be an integer
zh_TW: MIDI 合成器遲滯必須是整數

en: Midi IO
zh_TW: MIDI IO

note: i18n-hint: Modules are optional extensions to Audacity that add NEW features.
en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Preferences for Module
zh_TW: 模組偏好設定

en: Modules are optional components of Audacity that enable some functionality, such as importing and exporting. 
    It is generally not necessary to change these settings.
zh_TW: 模組是 Audacity 的選用元件，用來啟用以及關閉一些功能，例如匯入以及匯出不同格式檔案。通常不需要更改這些設定。

en: Changes to these settings only take effect when restarting Audacity.
zh_TW: 對這些設定的變更只有在重新啟動 Audacity 時才會生效。

en: Always ask
zh_TW: 總是詢問

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: No choice made
zh_TW: 無修改發生

en: Error: No modules were found. This may indicate a faulty installation.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有找到模組。這可能表示安裝有問題。

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Preferences for Playback
zh_TW: 播放偏好設定

en: Effects Preview
zh_TW: 效果預覽

en: &Length:
zh_TW: 長度(&L)：

note: i18n-hint: (noun) this is a preview of the cut
en: Cut Preview
zh_TW: 裁切預覽

en: &Before cut region:
zh_TW: 預覽裁切區域前的部份(&B)：

en: &After cut region:
zh_TW: 預覽剪裁區域後的部份(&A)：

en: Seek Time when playing
zh_TW: 播放時查詢時間資訊

en: &Short period:
zh_TW: 短區間(&S)：

en: Lo&ng period:
zh_TW: 長區間(&N)：

en: &Micro-fades
zh_TW: 播放時快速淡出淡入(&M)

en: Always scrub un&pinned
zh_TW: 忽略跟隨播放 當使用固定播放磁頭時(&P)

en: Audacity Preferences
zh_TW: Audacity 偏好設定

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Preferences:
zh_TW: 偏好設定：

en: Preferences for Quality
zh_TW: 品質偏好設定

en: Real-time Conversion
zh_TW: 即時轉換

en: Sample Rate Con&verter:
zh_TW: 取樣率轉換器(&V)：

note: i18n-hint: technical term for randomization to reduce undesirable resampling artifacts
en: &Dither:
zh_TW: 高頻抖動(&D)：

en: High-quality Conversion
zh_TW: 高品質轉換

en: Sample Rate Conver&ter:
zh_TW: 取樣率轉換器(&T)：

note: i18n-hint: technical term for randomization to reduce undesirable resampling artifacts
en: Dit&her:
zh_TW: 高頻抖動(&H)：

en: Preferences for Recording
zh_TW: 錄音偏好設定

en: Hear &other tracks while recording (overdub)
zh_TW: 錄製時聆聽其他軌道(&O) (overdub)

en: Use &hardware to play other tracks
zh_TW: 使用硬體播放其他軌道(&H)

en: Audible input &monitoring
zh_TW: 啟動輸入監聽(&M)

en: Record on a new track
zh_TW: 將聲音錄在新的軌道

note: i18n-hint: Dropout is a loss of a short sequence audio sample data from the recording
en: Detect dropouts
zh_TW: 偵測 dropout

en: Sound Activated Recording
zh_TW: 用聲音啟動錄音

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: Le&vel (dB):
zh_TW: 強度 (dB)(&V)：

note: i18n-hint: start of two-part phrase, "Name newly recorded tracks with:"
en: Name newly recorded tracks
zh_TW: 命名新錄製的軌道

note: i18n-hint: end of two-part phrase, "Name newly recorded tracks with:"
en: With:
zh_TW: 使用：

en: Custom Track &Name
zh_TW: 自訂軌道名稱(&N)

en: Custom name text
zh_TW: 自訂名稱文字

en: Recorded_Audio
zh_TW: 已錄製聲音

en: &Track Number
zh_TW: 軌道編號(&T)

en: System &Date
zh_TW: 系統日期(&D)

en: System T&ime
zh_TW: 系統時間(&I)

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment
zh_TW: 輸入強度自動調整

en: Enable Automated Recording Level Adjustment.
zh_TW: 啟用輸入強度自動調整。

note: i18n-hint: Desired maximum (peak) volume for sound
en: Target Peak:
zh_TW: 目標峰值：

en: Within:
zh_TW: 在...內：

en: Analysis Time:
zh_TW: 分析時間：

en: milliseconds (time of one analysis)
zh_TW: 毫秒 (一次分析的時間)

en: Number of consecutive analysis:
zh_TW: 連續分析次數：

en: 0 means endless
zh_TW: 0 表示無限

en: Punch and Roll Recording
zh_TW: 聲控啟動錄製

en: Pre-ro&ll:
zh_TW: 預先錄製 (&l) :

en: Cross&fade:
zh_TW: 交叉淡入淡出(&F):

en: Spectrogram Settings
zh_TW: 頻譜圖設定

en: Spectrograms
zh_TW: 頻譜圖

en: Preferences for Spectrum
zh_TW: 頻譜偏好設定

note: i18n-hint: use is a verb
en: &Use Preferences
zh_TW: 使用偏好設定(&U)

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: S&cale:
zh_TW: 標度(&C)：

en: Mi&n Frequency (Hz):
zh_TW: 最小頻率 (Hz)(&N)：

en: Ma&x Frequency (Hz):
zh_TW: 最大頻率 (Hz)(&X)：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: &Gain (dB):
zh_TW: 增益 (分貝)(&G)：

en: &Range (dB):
zh_TW: 範圍 (dB)(&R)：

en: High &boost (dB/dec):
zh_TW: 高增強 (dB/dec)(&B)：

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: A&lgorithm:
zh_TW: 演算法(&L)：

en: Window &size:
zh_TW: 視窗大小(&S)：

en: 8 - most wideband
zh_TW: 8 - 最寬頻

en: 32768 - most narrowband
zh_TW: 32768 - 最窄頻

en: Window &type:
zh_TW: 視窗類型(&T)：

en: &Zero padding factor:
zh_TW: 補零因子(&Z)：

en: Ena&ble Spectral Selection
zh_TW: 啟用頻譜選擇(&B)

en: Show a grid along the &Y-axis
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸顯示網格(&Y)

note: i18n-hint: FFT stands for Fast Fourier Transform and probably shouldn't be translated
en: FFT Find Notes
zh_TW: 快速傅立葉轉換 (FFT) 尋找音符

en: Minimum Amplitude (dB):
zh_TW: 最小振幅 (dB)：

en: Max. Number of Notes (1..128):
zh_TW: 最大音符數 (1-128)：

en: &Find Notes
zh_TW: 尋找音符(&F)

en: &Quantize Notes
zh_TW: 量化音符(&Q)

en: Global settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Ena&ble spectral selection
zh_TW: 啟用頻譜選擇(&B)

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
zh_TW: 最大頻率必須是整數

en: The minimum frequency must be an integer
zh_TW: 最小頻率必須是整數

en: The gain must be an integer
zh_TW: 增益必須是整數

en: The range must be a positive integer
zh_TW: 範圍必須是正整數

en: The frequency gain must be an integer
zh_TW: 頻率增益必須是整數

en: The minimum amplitude (dB) must be an integer
zh_TW: 最小振幅 (dB) 必須是整數

en: The maximum number of notes must be an integer
zh_TW: 最大音符數必須是整數

en: The maximum number of notes must be in the range 1..128
zh_TW: 最大音符數必須是在 1 至 128 之間

note: i18n-hint: A theme is a consistent visual style across an application's graphical user interface, including choices of colors, and similarity of images such as those on button controls.  Audacity can load and save alternative themes.
en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Preferences for Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題偏好設定

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Themability is an experimental feature.
    
    To try it out, click "Save Theme Cache" then find and modify the images and colors in
    ImageCacheVxx.png using an image editor such as the Gimp.
    
    Click "Load Theme Cache" to load the changed images and colors back into Audacity.
zh_TW: 主題選用是實驗性功能。
    
    若要試用，點選「儲存佈景主題快取」，然後使用圖像編輯軟體 (例如 GIMP)
    找到並修改名為 ImageCacheVxx.png 檔案中的圖像和色彩。
    
    點選「載入佈景主題快取」將變更後的圖像和色彩載入回 Audacity 中。

en: Saving and loading individual theme files uses a separate file for each image, but is
    otherwise the same idea.
zh_TW: 儲存和載入個別佈景主題檔案對每個圖像使用獨立檔案，
    但在其它方面也是同樣的概念。

note: i18n-hint: && in here is an escape character to get a single & on screen, * so keep it as is
en: Theme Cache - Images && Color
zh_TW: 佈景主題快取 - 圖像 && 色彩

en: Save Theme Cache
zh_TW: 儲存佈景主題快取

en: Load Theme Cache
zh_TW: 載入佈景主題快取

en: Individual Theme Files
zh_TW: 個別佈景主題檔案

en: Save Files
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Load Files
zh_TW: 載入檔案

note: i18n-hint: i.e. the behaviors of tracks
en: Tracks Behaviors
zh_TW: 軌道行為

en: Preferences for TracksBehaviors
zh_TW: 軌道行為偏好設定

en: Ask me each time.
    Show dialog each time audio is pasted.
zh_TW: 每次都詢問我
    聲音貼上時跳出通知。

en: &Select all audio, if selection required
zh_TW: 如果需要進行選擇，則選擇所有聲音(&S)

note: i18n-hint: Cut-lines are lines that can expand to show the cut audio.
en: Enable cut &lines
zh_TW: 啟用裁切線(&L)

en: Editing a clip can &move other clips
zh_TW: 編輯一個片段時，其它片段可隨之移動(&M)

en: &Always paste audio as new clips
zh_TW: 永遠貼上聲音為新的片段

en: "Move track focus" c&ycles repeatedly through tracks
zh_TW: 「移動軌道焦點」在軌道之間循環切換(&Y)

en: &Type to create a label
zh_TW: 輸入以建立標籤(&T)

en: Use dialog for the &name of a new label
zh_TW: 以對話框輸入標籤名稱，輸入法無法使用時開啟(&N)

en: Solo &Button:
zh_TW: 獨奏按鈕(&B)：

en: Pasted audio
zh_TW: 已貼上的聲音

en: Paste audio from other Audacity project as
zh_TW: 從其他的Audacity 專案貼上聲音成

en: Waveform
zh_TW: 波形

en: Spectrogram
zh_TW: 頻譜圖

en: Connect dots
zh_TW: 點圖

en: Stem plot
zh_TW: 桿圖

en: Fit to Width
zh_TW: 適合視窗寬度

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_TW: 縮放為選取區域大小

en: Zoom Default
zh_TW: 預設縮放

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: 5ths of Seconds
zh_TW: 1/5秒

en: 10ths of Seconds
zh_TW: 1/10秒

en: 20ths of Seconds
zh_TW: 1/20秒

en: 50ths of Seconds
zh_TW: 1/50秒

en: 100ths of Seconds
zh_TW: 1/100秒

en: 500ths of Seconds
zh_TW: 1/500秒

en: MilliSeconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: 4 Pixels per Sample
zh_TW: 每個取樣點 4 像素

en: Max Zoom
zh_TW: 最大縮放

en: Preferences for Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道偏好設定

en: Auto-&fit track height
zh_TW: 自動適合軌道高度(&F)

en: Use &half-wave display when collapsed
zh_TW: 摺疊時使用半波顯示(&H)

en: &Pinned Recording/Playback head
zh_TW: 固定錄音/播放磁頭(&P)

en: A&uto-scroll if head unpinned
zh_TW: 錄音/播放磁頭未固定時，自動捲動(&U)

en: Pinned &head position
zh_TW: 固定錄音/播放磁頭位置(&H)

en: Default &view mode:
zh_TW: 預設檢視模式(&V)：

en: Default Waveform scale:
zh_TW: 預設波形比例：

en: Display &samples:
zh_TW: 顯示樣本(&S)：

en: Default audio track &name:
zh_TW: 預設聲音軌道名稱(&N)：

en: Zoom Toggle
zh_TW: 縮放切換

en: Preset 1:
zh_TW: 預設集 1：

en: Preset 2:
zh_TW: 預設集 2：

note: i18n-hint: A waveform is a visual representation of vibration
en: Waveforms
zh_TW: 波形

en: Preferences for Waveforms
zh_TW: 波形偏好設定

en: Waveform dB &range:
zh_TW: 波形分貝範圍(&R)：

note: i18n-hint: Audio setup button text, keep as short as possible
en: Audio Setup
zh_TW: 聲音設定

note: i18n-hint: Audio setup menu
en: &Host
zh_TW: 來源(&H)

en: &Playback Device
zh_TW: 播放裝置 (&P)

en: &Recording Device
zh_TW: 錄製裝置

en: Recording &Channels
zh_TW: 錄製聲道(&C)

en: &Audio Settings...
zh_TW: 聲音設定 (&A)

en: 1 (Mono) Recording Channel
zh_TW: 1 (單聲道) 錄製聲道

en: 2 (Stereo) Recording Channels
zh_TW: 2 (立體聲) 錄製聲道

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar that manages the audio devices
en: &Audio Setup Toolbar
zh_TW: 聲音設定工具(&A)

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused; progressive verb form
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Transport
zh_TW: 播錄

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Skip to Start
zh_TW: 移到起點

en: Skip to End
zh_TW: 移到終點

en: Play Once
zh_TW: 播放一次

en: Record New Track
zh_TW: 錄製新的軌道

en: Append Record
zh_TW: 附加錄製

en: Select to End
zh_TW: 選擇到終點

en: Select to Start
zh_TW: 選擇到起點

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused.
en: %s Paused.
zh_TW: %s 已暫停。

en: %s.
zh_TW: %s。

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar with the big buttons on it (play record etc)
en: &Transport Toolbar
zh_TW: 播放錄音控制列(&T)

note: i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for playback.
en: Playback Device
zh_TW: 播放裝置

note: i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for recording.
en: Recording Device
zh_TW: 錄製裝置

en: Audio Host
zh_TW: 聲音介面來源

en: Recording Channels
zh_TW: 錄製聲道

en: Select Recording Device
zh_TW: 選擇錄製裝置

en: Select Playback Device
zh_TW: 選擇播放裝置

en: Select Audio Host
zh_TW: 選擇聲音介面來源

en: Select Recording Channels
zh_TW: 選擇錄製聲道

en: Device information is not available.
zh_TW: 未能提供裝置資訊。

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar that manages devices
en: &Device Toolbar
zh_TW: 裝置工具(&D)

en: De&vice
zh_TW: 裝置(&V)

en: Change &Recording Device...
zh_TW: 錄音裝置變更(&R)...

en: Change &Playback Device...
zh_TW: 播放裝置變更(&P)...

en: Change Audio &Host...
zh_TW: 聲音介面來源變更(&H)...

en: Change Recording Cha&nnels...
zh_TW: 輸入聲道變更(&N)...

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Fit selection to width
zh_TW: 依選取區域調整成適合視窗寬度

en: Fit project to width
zh_TW: 專案適合視窗寬度

en: Trim audio outside selection
zh_TW: 修剪選取區域外的聲音片段

en: Silence audio selection
zh_TW: 將選取區域靜音

en: Sync-Lock Tracks
zh_TW: 同步鎖定軌道

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for editing
en: &Edit Toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯選擇(&E)

en:  Monitoring
zh_TW:  正在監聽

en:  Active
zh_TW:  活動

en:  Peak %2.f dB
zh_TW:  峰值 %2.f dB

en:  Peak %.2f
zh_TW:  峰值 %.2f

en:  Clipped
zh_TW:  已修剪

en: Record Meter
zh_TW: 錄製計量表

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio being recorded.
en: Recording Level
zh_TW: 錄製分貝調整

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio being recorded. This is the name used in screen reader software, where having 'Meter' first apparently is helpful to partially sighted people.
en: Meter-Record
zh_TW: 計量表-錄製

en: Playback Meter
zh_TW: 播放分貝表

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio playing.
en: Playback Level
zh_TW: 播放分貝調整

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio playing. This is the name used in screen reader software, where having 'Meter' first apparently is helpful to partially sighted people.
en: Meter-Play
zh_TW: 計量表-播放

en: Recording Meter
zh_TW: 錄製計量表

en: Combined Meter
zh_TW: 合併計量表

en: &Recording Meter Toolbar
zh_TW: 錄製分貝表(&R)

en: &Playback Meter Toolbar
zh_TW: 播放分貝表(&P)

en: Mi&xer
zh_TW: 混音器(&X)

en: Ad&just Playback Volume...
zh_TW: 播放音量調整(&J)...

en: &Increase Playback Volume
zh_TW: 播放音量提高(&I)

en: &Decrease Playback Volume
zh_TW: 播放音量降低(&D)

en: Adj&ust Recording Volume...
zh_TW: 錄音音量調整(&U)...

en: I&ncrease Recording Volume
zh_TW: 錄音音量提高(&N)

en: D&ecrease Recording Volume
zh_TW: 錄音音量降低(&E)

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Selection Toolbar Setup
zh_TW: 選取工具設定

en: Start and End of Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域的起點和終點

en: Start and Length of Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域的起點和長度

en: Length and End of Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域的長度和終點

en: Length and Center of Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域的長度和中心

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a time range of audio
en: &Selection Toolbar
zh_TW: 選取工具(&S)

en: Snap
zh_TW: 對位

en: Snapping
zh_TW: 對位

note: i18n-hint: combo box is the type of the control/widget
en: Snap to combo box
zh_TW: 對位到組合

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a time range of audio
en: &Snapping Toolbar
zh_TW: 對位工具(&S)

en: Spectral Selection
zh_TW: 頻譜選擇

en: Center frequency and Width
zh_TW: 中心頻率和寬度

en: Low and High Frequencies
zh_TW: 高低頻率

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Center Frequency
zh_TW: 中心頻率

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a frequency range of audio
en: Spe&ctral Selection Toolbar
zh_TW: 頻段選擇工具(&C)

en: Time Signature
zh_TW: 拍子記號

en: Tempo
zh_TW: 節奏

en: Upper Time Signature
zh_TW: 上拍號

en: Lower Time Signature
zh_TW: 下拍號

en: Tempo Changed
zh_TW: 節奏改變

en: Upper Time Signature Changed
zh_TW: 上拍號改變

en: Lower Time Signature Changed
zh_TW: 下拍號改變

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a time range of audio
en: Time Signature Toolbar
zh_TW: 拍號工具

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Audio Position
zh_TW: 聲音位置

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for viewing actual time of the cursor
en: &Time Toolbar
zh_TW: 目前編輯位置時間(&T)

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of the kind of toolbar.
en: Audacity %s Toolbar
zh_TW: Audacity %s 工具列

en: Click and drag to resize toolbar
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以調整工具列大小

en: ToolDock
zh_TW: 工具停駐

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Selection Tool
zh_TW: 選擇工具

en: Envelope Tool
zh_TW: 波封工具

en: Draw Tool
zh_TW: 繪製工具

en: Multi-Tool
zh_TW: 多重工具

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows a toolbar that has some tools in it
en: T&ools Toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具切換(&O)

en: &Selection Tool
zh_TW: 選擇工具(&S)

en: &Envelope Tool
zh_TW: 波封工具(&E)

en: &Draw Tool
zh_TW: 繪製工具(&D)

en: &Multi Tool
zh_TW: 多重工具(&M)

en: &Previous Tool
zh_TW: 上一個工具(&P)

en: &Next Tool
zh_TW: 下一個工具(&N)

en: Play-at-Speed
zh_TW: 以指定速度播放

en: Play at selected speed
zh_TW: 以選擇速度播放

en: Playback Speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Play-at-Speed Once
zh_TW: 以指定速度播放一次

en: Pla&y-at-Speed Toolbar
zh_TW: 播放速度指定(&Y)

note: i18n-hint: 'Normal Play-at-Speed' doesn't loop or cut preview.
en: &Play-at-Speed
zh_TW: 以指定速度播放(&P)

en: Play-at-Speed &Once
zh_TW: 以指定速度播放一次(&O)

en: Play C&ut Preview-at-Speed
zh_TW: 以指定速度播放裁切預覽（忽略選取區域）(&U)

en: Ad&just Playback Speed...
zh_TW: 調整播放速度(&J)...

en: &Increase Playback Speed
zh_TW: 提高播放速度(&I)

en: &Decrease Playback Speed
zh_TW: 降低播放速度(&D)

en: Drag label. Hold shift and drag to move all labels on the same track.
zh_TW: 拖曳標籤。按住 shift 鍵並拖曳，可移動同一軌上的所有標籤。

en: Drag one or more label boundaries.
zh_TW: 拖動一個或多個標籤邊界。

en: Drag label boundary.
zh_TW: 拖動標籤邊界。

en: Modified Label
zh_TW: 已修改標籤

en: Label Edit
zh_TW: 標籤編輯

en: Click to edit label text
zh_TW: 點選以編輯標籤文字

en: &Font...
zh_TW: 字型(&F)...

note: i18n-hint: (noun) This is the font for the label track.
en: Label Track Font
zh_TW: 標籤軌道字型

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The name of the typeface
en: Face name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The size of the typeface
en: Face size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Cu&t Label text
zh_TW: 剪下標籤文字(&T)

en: &Copy Label text
zh_TW: 複製標籤文字(&C)

en: &Delete Label
zh_TW: 刪除標籤(&D)

en: &Edit Label...
zh_TW: 編輯標籤(&E)...

en: Deleted Label
zh_TW: 已刪除標籤

en: Edited labels
zh_TW: 已編輯標籤

en: New label
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: Up &Octave
zh_TW: 升八度音(&O)

en: Down Octa&ve
zh_TW: 降八度音(&V)

en: MIDI Device Info
zh_TW: MIDI 裝置資訊

en: &MIDI Device Info...
zh_TW: &MIDI 裝置資訊...

en: Click to vertically zoom in. Shift-click to zoom out. Drag to specify a zoom region.
zh_TW: 點選以垂直放大，Shift-點選以縮小，拖動以指定一個縮放區域。

en: Zoom Reset
zh_TW: 重設縮放

en: Shift-Right-Click
zh_TW: Shift-右鍵

en: Left-Click/Left-Drag
zh_TW: 左鍵點選/左鍵拖動

en: Shift-Left-Click
zh_TW: Shift-左鍵點選

en: Click and drag to stretch selected region.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以拉伸選擇區域。

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The track that is used for MIDI notes which can be dragged to change their duration.
en: Stretch Note Track
zh_TW: 拉伸音符軌道

note: i18n-hint: In the history list, indicates a MIDI note has been dragged to change its duration (stretch it). Using either past or present tense is fine here.  If unsure, go for whichever is shorter.
en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: Click to open clip context menu.
zh_TW: 點擊已開啟片段快捷選單。

en: Reset Clip Pitch
zh_TW: 重設片段音高

en: Not enough space
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間

en: There is not enough space to expand the clip to its original speed.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間將片段擴展至原始速度。

en: Reset Clip Speed
zh_TW: 重設片段速度

en: Click to reset clip pitch.
zh_TW: 點擊後重設片段音高。

en: Click to change clip pitch, Cmd + click to reset.
zh_TW: 點擊以變更片段的音高，Cmd + 單擊重設。

en: Click to change clip pitch, Ctrl + click to reset.
zh_TW: 點擊以變更片段的音高，Ctrl + 單擊重設。

en: Click to reset clip speed.
zh_TW: 點擊後重設片段速度。

en: Click to change clip speed, Cmd + click to reset.
zh_TW: 點擊以變更片段的速度，Cmd + 單擊重設。

en: Click to change clip speed, Ctrl + click to reset.
zh_TW: 點擊以變更片段的速度，Ctrl + 單擊重設。

en: Left-Click to expand, Right-Click to remove
zh_TW: 左鍵點選以展開，右鍵點選以移除

en: Expanded Cut Line
zh_TW: 已展開裁切線

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Removed Cut Line
zh_TW: 已移除裁切線

en: Pitch and Speed
zh_TW: 節拍與速度

en: Clip Pitch
zh_TW: 片段音高

en: se&mitones:
zh_TW: 半音(&M)：

en: &cents:
zh_TW: 音分(&C)：

en: Clip Speed
zh_TW: 片段速度

en: &speed %:
zh_TW: 速度 % (&s)：

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: &Optimize for Voice
zh_TW: 最佳化聲音(&O)

en: Changed Speed
zh_TW: 變更速度

en: Changed Pitch
zh_TW: 變更音高

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以編輯取樣點

en: To use Draw, zoom in further until you can see the individual samples.
zh_TW: 如要使用「繪製」，請放大到您能看清楚個別取樣點。

en: Moved Samples
zh_TW: 已移動取樣點

en: Sample Edit
zh_TW: 取樣點編輯

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放至符合

en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設檢視

en: &Spectrogram
zh_TW: 頻譜圖(&S)

en: To change Spectrogram Settings, stop any
     playing or recording first.
zh_TW: 要變更頻譜圖設定前，
     請先停止任何播放或錄製。

en: Stop the Audio First
zh_TW: 先停止聲音

en: S&pectrogram Settings...
zh_TW: 頻譜圖設定(&P)...

en: S&pectral
zh_TW: 頻譜(&P)

en: To&ggle Spectral Selection
zh_TW: 切換頻譜選擇(&G)

en: Next &Higher Peak Frequency
zh_TW: 下一個更高的峰值頻率(&H)

en: Next &Lower Peak Frequency
zh_TW: 下一個更低的峰值頻率(&L)

en: Drag to specify a zoom region. Right-click for menu. Ctrl+scroll to zoom.
zh_TW: 拖動以指定縮放區域。右鍵點擊開啟選單。按住 Ctrl 並滾動滑鼠來縮放。

en: Right-click for menu. Ctrl+scroll to zoom.
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊開啟選單。按住 Ctrl 並滾動滑鼠來縮放。

en: Click and drag to adjust sizes of sub-views, double-click to split evenly
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以調整子檢視的大小，按兩下以切成正好兩半

en: Click and drag to rearrange sub-views
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以重排子檢視的大小

en: Rearrange sub-views
zh_TW: 重排子檢視

en: Close sub-view
zh_TW: 關閉子檢視

en: Mute/Unmute Track
zh_TW: 軌道靜音/取消靜音

note: i18n-hint: string is the name of a clip first number is the position of that clip in a sequence of clips, second number counts the clips
en: %s, %d of %d clip | %s, %d of %d clips
zh_TW[0]: %s， %d的%d片段

note: i18n-hint: This is about trimming a clip, a length in seconds like "2.4 seconds" is shown
en: Adjust left trim by %.02f seconds
zh_TW: 調整左側消減%.02f秒

note: i18n-hint: This is about trimming a clip, a length in seconds like "2.4s" is shown
en: Trim by %.02fs
zh_TW: 削減 %.02f秒

note: i18n-hint: This is about trimming a clip, a length in seconds like "2.4 seconds" is shown
en: Adjust right trim by %.02f seconds
zh_TW: 調整右側削減%.02f秒

en: Click and drag to move clip boundary in time
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以移動在時間範圍內的軌道

en: Click and drag to stretch clip
zh_TW: 點擊並拖動以拉伸片段

en: Split Clip
zh_TW: 切割片段

en: Join Clips
zh_TW: 加入片段

en: Rename Clip...
zh_TW: 重新命名片段...

en: Pitch and Speed...
zh_TW: 音高和速度...

en: Render Pitch and Speed
zh_TW: 算繪音高與速度

note: i18n-hint: This is about changing the clip playback speed, speed is in percent
en: Changed Clip Speed to %.01f%%
zh_TW: 修改片段速度到%.01f%%

note: i18n-hint: This is about changing the clip playback speed, speed is in percent
en: Changed Speed to %.01f%%
zh_TW: 修改速度到%.01f%%

en: Set Wave Clip Name
zh_TW: 設定剪輯片段名稱

en: Click and drag to select text
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以選取文字

en: Modified Clip Name
zh_TW: 修改剪輯片段名稱

en: Clip Name Edit
zh_TW: 編輯剪輯片段名稱

en: Rendered time-stretched audio
zh_TW: 算繪時間被伸拉的片段

en: Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 音調升降

en: Changed Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 更改音高位移

en: &Rename Clip...
zh_TW: 重新命名剪輯片段(&R)

en: &Pitch and Speed...
zh_TW: 音高和速度(&P)...

en: Render Pitch and &Speed
zh_TW: 算繪音高與速度(&S)

en: Pitch &Up
zh_TW: 音高往上

en: Pitch &Down
zh_TW: 音高往下

en: &Format
zh_TW: 格式(&F)

en: Changing sample format
zh_TW: 正在變更採樣格式

en: Processing...   0%%
zh_TW: 正在處理⋯   0%%

en: Processing...   %i%%
zh_TW: 正在處理⋯   %i%%

note: i18n-hint: The strings name a track and a format
en: Changed '%s' to %s
zh_TW: 已將「%s」變更為 %s

en: Format Change
zh_TW: 格式變更

en: Rat&e
zh_TW: 取樣率(&E)

en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其它(&O)...

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Changed '%s' to %s Hz
zh_TW: 將 '%s' 變更為 %s Hz

en: Rate Change
zh_TW: 頻率變更

en: Set Rate
zh_TW: 設定頻率

en: Ma&ke Stereo Track
zh_TW: 生成立體聲軌道(&K)

en: Swap Stereo &Channels
zh_TW: 交換立體聲聲道(&C)

en: Spl&it Stereo Track
zh_TW: 分割立體聲軌道(&I)

en: Split Stereo to Mo&no
zh_TW: 將立體聲分割為單聲道(&N)

en: The tracks you are attempting to merge to stereo contain clips at
    different positions, or otherwise mismatching clips. Merging them
    will render the tracks.
    
    This causes any realtime effects to be applied to the waveform and
    hidden data to be removed. Additionally, the entire track will
    become one large clip.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 您嘗試合併到立體聲的軌道包含剪輯
    位置不同，或剪輯不符。合併它們
    將算繪軌道。
    
    這會導致任何即時效果被套用到波形上，並且
    隱藏的資料將被移除。此外，整個軌道將
    成為一個大剪輯。
    
    您想要繼續嗎？

en: Combine mono to stereo
zh_TW: 合併單音成立體聲

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Made '%s' a stereo track
zh_TW: 已將「%s」製作為立體聲軌道

en: Make Stereo
zh_TW: 製作立體聲

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Swapped Channels in '%s'
zh_TW: 已在「%s」中交換聲道

en: Swap Channels
zh_TW: 交換聲道

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Split stereo track '%s'
zh_TW: 分割立體聲軌道「%s」

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Split Stereo to Mono '%s'
zh_TW: 將立體聲分割為單聲道「%s」

en: Split to Mono
zh_TW: 分割為單音

en: Created new audio track
zh_TW: 已建立新的聲音軌道

en: Created new stereo audio track
zh_TW: 已建立新的立體聲聲音軌道

en: &Mono Track
zh_TW: 單聲道軌道(&M)

en: &Stereo Track
zh_TW: 立體聲軌道(&S)

note: i18n-hint dB abbreviates decibels
en: %+.1f dB
zh_TW: %+.1f 分貝

note: i18n-hint: Stereo pan setting
en: %.0f%% Left
zh_TW: 向左 %.0f%%

note: i18n-hint: Stereo pan setting
en: %.0f%% Right
zh_TW: 向右 %.0f%%

en: Half Wave
zh_TW: 半波

en: Wa&veform
zh_TW: 波形(&V)

en: &Wave Color
zh_TW: 波形色彩(&W)

en: Instrument %i
zh_TW: 樂器 %i

en: WaveColor Change
zh_TW: 波形色彩變更

en: Change Speed Limits
zh_TW: 變更速度限制

en: Change speed limit (%) to:
zh_TW: 將速度限制 (%) 改為：

en: Lower Speed Limit
zh_TW: 速度下限

en: Upper Speed Limit
zh_TW: 速度上限

en: Upper Speed Limit must be greater than the Lower Speed Limit
zh_TW: 速度上限必須大於速度下限

en: Invalid Limits
zh_TW: 無效限制

en: Set range to '%ld' - '%ld'
zh_TW: 設定範圍為「%ld」-「%ld」

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Set Range
zh_TW: 設定範圍

en: Set time track display to linear
zh_TW: 設定時間軌道顯示為線性

en: Set Display
zh_TW: 設定顯示

en: Set time track display to logarithmic
zh_TW: 設定時間軌道顯示為對數

en: Set time track interpolation to linear
zh_TW: 設定時間軌道內插顯示為線性

en: Set Interpolation
zh_TW: 設定內插

en: Set time track interpolation to logarithmic
zh_TW: 設定時間軌道內插顯示為對數

en: &Linear scale
zh_TW: 線性尺度(&L)

en: L&ogarithmic scale
zh_TW: 對數尺度(&O)

en: &Range...
zh_TW: 範圍(&R)...

en: Logarithmic &Interpolation
zh_TW: 對數內插(&I)

en: Created new time track
zh_TW: 已建立新的時間軌道

en: &Time Track
zh_TW: 時間軌道(&T)

en: Right-click for menu.
zh_TW: 按右鍵開啟選單。

note: i18n-hint Appears on hovering mouse over clip affordance
en: Drag clips to reposition them. Hold Shift and drag to move all clips on the same track.
zh_TW: 拖曳剪輯片段以重新定位。按住 Shift 並拖曳可移動同一軌道上的所有片段。

en: Add Mono Track
zh_TW: 新增單聲道軌道(&M)

en: Add Stereo Track
zh_TW: 新增立體聲軌道

en: Add Label Track
zh_TW: 新增標籤軌道

en: Export Audio...
zh_TW: 匯出聲音...

en: Erased selected area
zh_TW: 清除選擇區域

en: Selected area using Brush Tool
zh_TW: 針對選擇區域使用筆刷工具

en: Brush tool selection
zh_TW: 筆刷工具選擇

en: Re&name Track...
zh_TW: 重新命名軌道... (&N)

en: Move Track &Up
zh_TW: 上移軌道(&U)

en: Move Track &Down
zh_TW: 下移軌道(&D)

en: Move Track to &Top
zh_TW: 將軌道移到最上方(&T)

en: Move Track to &Bottom
zh_TW: 將軌道移到最下方(&B)

en: Set Track Name
zh_TW: 設定軌道名稱

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 已將「%s」重新命名為「%s」

en: Name Change
zh_TW: 名稱變更

en: Click and drag to warp playback time
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以扭曲播放時間

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以編輯振幅波封

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just adjusted the envelope .
en: Adjusted envelope.
zh_TW: 已調整的波封。

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: &Scrub
zh_TW: 跟隨播放(&S)

en: Scrubbing
zh_TW: 跟隨播放

en: Seeking
zh_TW: 定位播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: Scrub &Ruler
zh_TW: 跟隨播放尺標(&R)

en: Playing at Speed
zh_TW: 正在加速播放

en: Move mouse pointer to Seek
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠游標以定位播放

en: Move mouse pointer to Scrub
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠游標以跟隨播放

en: Scru&bbing
zh_TW: 跟隨播放(&B)

en: Scrub Bac&kwards
zh_TW: 後退

en: Scrub For&wards
zh_TW: 前進

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以移動選取區域左邊界。

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以移動選取區域右邊界。

en: Click and drag to move bottom selection frequency.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以調整選取區域底部頻率。

en: Click and drag to move top selection frequency.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以調整選取區域頂部頻率。

en: Click and drag to move center selection frequency to a spectral peak.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以調整選取區域中心至某個頻譜峰值處。

en: Click and drag to move center selection frequency.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以調整選取區域中心頻率。

en: Click and drag to adjust frequency bandwidth.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以調整頻帶寬度。

note: i18n-hint: These are the names of a menu and a command in that menu
en: Edit, Preferences...
zh_TW: 編輯，偏好設定...

note: i18n-hint: %s is usually replaced by "Ctrl+P" for Windows/Linux, "Command+," for Mac
en: Multi-Tool Mode: %s for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences.
zh_TW: 多重工具模式：%s，滑鼠和鍵盤偏好設定。

en: Click and drag to set frequency bandwidth.
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以設定頻帶寬度。

en: Click and drag to select audio
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳以選取聲音片段

note: i18n-hint: "Snapping" means automatic alignment of selection edges to any nearby label or clip boundaries
en: (snapping)
zh_TW: （對位）

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
zh_TW: 點選並拖動以移動在時間範圍內的軌道

en: Could not shift between tracks
zh_TW: 在軌道之間上下移動剪輯

en: Moved clips to another track
zh_TW: 已將剪輯片段移動到其它軌道

en: Time shifted tracks/clips right %.02f seconds
zh_TW: 已使軌道/剪輯向右移了 %.02f 秒

en: Time shifted tracks/clips left %.02f seconds
zh_TW: 已使軌道/剪輯向左移了 %.02f 秒

en: Move Clip
zh_TW: 移動剪輯片段

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收摺

en: Delete Track
zh_TW: 刪除軌道

en: Open menu...
zh_TW: 開啟選單...

note: i18n-hint: Command names a modifier key on Macintosh keyboards
en: Command+Click
zh_TW: Command 鍵 + 按一下

note: i18n-hint: Ctrl names a modifier key on Windows or Linux keyboards
en: Ctrl+Click
zh_TW: Ctrl + 按一下

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced by (translation of) 'Ctrl+Click' on windows, 'Command+Click' on Mac
en: %s to select or deselect track. Drag up or down to change track order.
zh_TW: %s以選擇或取消選擇軌道。上下拖動以更改軌道次序。

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced by (translation of) 'Ctrl+Click' on windows, 'Command+Click' on Mac
en: %s to select or deselect track.
zh_TW: %s 以選擇或取消選擇軌道。

note: i18n-hint: will substitute name of track for %s
en: Moved '%s' up
zh_TW: 已上移「%s」

en: Moved '%s' down
zh_TW: 已下移「%s」

en: Move Track
zh_TW: 移動軌道

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
zh_TW: 左鍵點選以放大，右鍵點選以縮小

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拖動以縮放到區域內，右鍵點選以縮小

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
zh_TW: 左鍵=放大，右鍵=縮小，中鍵=正常

note: i18n-hint: Title of the dialog no updates available.
en: No Updates Available
zh_TW: 無可用更新

en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced with 'Preferences > Application'.
en: If you want to change your preference for automatic updates checking, you can find it in %s.
zh_TW: 如果您想要更改自動檢查更新的設定，您可以在 %s 中找到。

note: i18n-hint: Hyperlink title that opens Preferences dialog on Application page and is substituted into "... you can find it in %s." string. i18n-hint: a page in the Preferences dialog; use same name
en: Preferences > Application
zh_TW: 偏好設定 > 附屬應用

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Error checking for update
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Unable to connect to Audacity update server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Audacity 的更新伺服器。

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Update data was corrupted.
zh_TW: 更新檔案可能是無效或已損壞.

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Error downloading update
zh_TW: 下載更新時發生錯誤

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Can't open the Audacity download link.
zh_TW: 無法打開Audacity下載連結.

en: Audacity update
zh_TW: Audacity 更新

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 下載中 %s

note: i18n-hint: First line of the app update notice dialog.
en: App updates
zh_TW: 程式更新

note: i18n-hint: The first paragraph of app update notice dialog.
en: Audacity notifies you in-app when a new version is available to download.
zh_TW: 當有新版本可供下載時，Audacity 會在應用程式內通知您。

note: i18n-hint:  %s is replaced with "Preferences > Application" link
en: You can turn this off anytime in %s.
zh_TW: 您可以隨時在以下位置關閉此功能%s

note: i18n-hint:  %s is replaced with "Preferences > Application" link
en: You can disable this anytime in %s.
zh_TW: 您可以隨時在以下位置停用此功能%s

en: View privacy policy
zh_TW: 查看隱私政策

en: Disable UUID
zh_TW: 停用 UUID

en: Accept && continue
zh_TW: 接受並繼續

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Update Audacity
zh_TW: 更新 Audacity

[ctx: update dialog]
en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

[ctx: update dialog]
en: &Install update
zh_TW: 安裝更新(&I)

[ctx: update dialog]
note: i18n-hint Substitution of version number for %s.
en: Audacity %s is available!
zh_TW: 新版本 Audacity %s  已經出來了!

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Changelog
zh_TW: 修改記錄

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Read more on GitHub
zh_TW: 更多資訊請閱讀 GitHub

en: (disabled)
zh_TW: (已停用)

en: Press
zh_TW: 按下

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

note: i18n-hint: whether a button is pressed or not pressed
en: pressed
zh_TW: 按鈕開啟

en: not pressed
zh_TW: 按鈕關閉

note: i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Left, in the Pan slider i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Left, in VU Meter
en: L
zh_TW: 左

note: i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Right, in the Pan slider i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Right, in VU Meter
en: R
zh_TW: 右

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

note: i18n-hint: A 'Grabber' is a region you can click and drag on It's used to drag a track around (when in multi-tool mode) rather than requiring that you use the drag tool.  It's shown as a series of horizontal bumps
en: Grabber
zh_TW: 擷取器

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: i18n-hint: Noun (the meter is used for playback or record level monitoring)
en: Meter
zh_TW: 計量表

en: Disable Silent Monitoring
zh_TW: 關閉靜音偵測

en: Enable Silent Monitoring
zh_TW: 開啟靜音偵測

en: Recording Meter Options
zh_TW: 錄製計量表選項

en: Playback Meter Options
zh_TW: 播放分貝表選項

en: Refresh Rate
zh_TW: 重新整理頻率

en: Higher refresh rates make the meter show more frequent
    changes. A rate of 30 per second or less should prevent
    the meter affecting audio quality on slower machines.
zh_TW: 更新頻率愈高，計量表顯示的變更頻率就越頻繁。
    在系統速度較慢的機器上，為了避免播放的品質
    受到影響，建議指定每秒 30 次或以下的頻率。

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]
zh_TW: 計量表每秒重新整理頻率 [1-100]

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]:
zh_TW: 計量表每秒重新整理頻率 [1-100]：

en: Meter Style
zh_TW: 計量表風格

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 梯度

en: Meter Type
zh_TW: 計量表類型

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Missing Plugins
zh_TW: 遺失外掛程式

en: This project contains some realtime effect plugins that cannot be found on this system.
zh_TW: 此專案包含了一些在系統上找不到的即時效果外掛程式。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced with "Learn more"
en: The project may sound different than intended. %s
zh_TW: %s這個專案可能會跟預期當中聽起來不一樣

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊

en: (Use context menu to change format.)
zh_TW: (使用脈胳選單來變更格式。)

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced with a directory path.
en: Unable to write files to directory: %s.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案寫入目錄：%s。

note: i18n-hint: This message describes the error in the Error dialog.
en: Please check that the directory exists, has the necessary permissions, and the drive isn't full.
zh_TW: 請檢查目錄是否存在、是否有必要的權限，以及磁碟機是否已滿。

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced with 'Preferences > Directories'.
en: You can change the directory in %s.
zh_TW: 您可以在 %s 變更目錄設定。

note: i18n-hint: Hyperlink title that opens Preferences dialog on Directories page.
en: Preferences > Directories
zh_TW: 偏好設定 > 目錄

en: Don't show this warning again
zh_TW: 不再顯示本警告

en: NaN
zh_TW: 非數

en: Infinity
zh_TW: 無限大

en: -Infinity
zh_TW: 負無限大

en: Validation error
zh_TW: 合格檢查錯誤

en: Empty value
zh_TW: 空值

en: Malformed number
zh_TW: 數字格式有誤

en: Not in range %d to %d
zh_TW: 不在 %d 至 %d 的範圍之間

en: Value overflow
zh_TW: 值溢位

en: Too many decimal digits
zh_TW: 太多小數位

en: Value not in range: %s to %s
zh_TW: 值不在 %s 至 %s 的範圍之間

en: Value must not be less than %s
zh_TW: 值不可小於 %s

en: Value must not be greater than %s
zh_TW: 數值不可大於 %s

en: Shelf Filter
zh_TW: 擱架過濾器

en: GNU General Public License v2.0
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共授權條款 v2.0

en: Filter type
zh_TW: 過濾器類型

en: Low-shelf
zh_TW: 低頻擱架 Low-shelf

en: High-shelf
zh_TW: 高頻擱架 High-shelf

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 (Hz)

en: Amount (dB)
zh_TW: 數量 (dB)

en: Error.~%Frequency set too high for selected track.
zh_TW: 錯誤：對於選取的軌道，頻率設定太高 %F。

en: Spectral Edit Multi Tool
zh_TW: 頻譜編輯多重工具

en: ~aPlease select frequencies.
zh_TW: ~a請選擇頻率。

en: ~aBandwidth is zero (the upper and lower~%~
                           frequencies are both ~a Hz).~%~
                           Please select a frequency range.
zh_TW: ~a頻寬為零 (上下~%~
                           頻率皆為 ~a Hz)。~%~
                           請選擇頻率範圍。

en: Error.~%
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%

en: Spectral Edit Parametric EQ
zh_TW: 頻譜編輯參數性EQ

en: Gain (dB)
zh_TW: 增益 (dB)

en: ~aLow frequency is undefined.
zh_TW: ~a未定義低頻。

en: ~aHigh frequency is undefined.
zh_TW: ~a未定義高頻。

en: ~aCenter frequency must be above 0 Hz.
zh_TW: ~a中心頻率必須高於 0 Hz。

en: ~aFrequency selection is too high for track sample rate.~%~
                            For the current track, the high frequency setting cannot~%~
                            be greater than ~a Hz
zh_TW: ~a頻率選取區域對於軌道取樣率來說太高。~%~
                            對於目前的軌道，高頻設定不能~%~
                            高於 ~a Hz

en: ~aBandwidth is zero (the upper and lower~%~
                             frequencies are both ~a Hz).~%~
                             Please select a frequency range.
zh_TW: ~a頻寬為零 (高低~%~
                             頻率皆為 ~a Hz)。~%~
                             請選擇頻率範圍。

en: Spectral Edit Shelves
zh_TW: 頻譜編輯擱架濾波器

en: GNU General Public License v2.0 or later
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共授權條款 v2.0 或更新的版本

en: Studio Fade Out
zh_TW: 錄音室淡出

en: Selection too short.~%It must be more than 2 samples.
zh_TW: 選取區域太短。~%必須大於 2 個取樣點。

en: Adjustable Fade
zh_TW: 可調整的淡入淡出

en: Fade Type
zh_TW: 淡入淡出類型

en: Fade Up
zh_TW: 淡上

en: Fade Down
zh_TW: 淡下

en: S-Curve Up
zh_TW: S-曲線上移

en: S-Curve Down
zh_TW: S-曲線下移

en: Mid-fade Adjust (%)
zh_TW: 中間淡入淡出調整 (%)

en: Start/End as
zh_TW: 起點/終點為

en: % of Original
zh_TW: % (和原來比較)

en: dB Gain
zh_TW: dB 增益

en: Start (or end)
zh_TW: 起點 (或終點)

en: End (or start)
zh_TW: 終點 (或起點)

en: Handy Presets (override controls)
zh_TW: 便利預設集（覆蓋控制）

en: None Selected
zh_TW: 未有選擇

en: Linear In
zh_TW: 線性輸入

en: Linear Out
zh_TW: 線性輸出

en: Exponential In
zh_TW: 指數輸入

en: Exponential Out
zh_TW: 指數輸出

en: Logarithmic In
zh_TW: 對數輸入

en: Logarithmic Out
zh_TW: 對數輸出

en: Rounded In
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Rounded Out
zh_TW: 整數

en: Cosine In
zh_TW: 餘弦輸入

en: Cosine Out
zh_TW: 餘弦輸出

en: S-Curve In
zh_TW: S-曲線輸入

en: S-Curve Out
zh_TW: S-曲線輸出

en: Error~%~%
zh_TW: 錯誤~%~%

en: ~aPercentage values cannot be negative.
zh_TW: ~a百分比不能是負數。

en: ~aPercentage values cannot be more than 1000 %.
zh_TW: ~a百分比值不能大於 1000 %。

en: ~adB values cannot be more than +100 dB.~%~%~
                                          Hint: 6 dB doubles the amplitude~%~
                                          -6 dB halves the amplitude.
zh_TW: ~adB 值不能多於 +100 dB~%~%~
    提示：6 dB 代表將振幅加倍~%~
    -6 dB 代表將振幅減半。

en: Beat Finder
zh_TW: 找尋拍子

en: Threshold Percentage
zh_TW: 臨界值百分比

en: Clip Fix
zh_TW: 剪輯片段修正

en: Benjamin Schwartz and Steve Daulton
zh_TW: Benjamin Schwartz 及 Steve Daulton

en: Threshold of Clipping (%)
zh_TW: 剪輯片段臨界值 (%)

en: Reduce amplitude to allow for restored peaks (dB)
zh_TW: 將振幅減少，以允許復原的峰值 (dB)

en: Crossfade Clips
zh_TW: 互動淡入淡出剪輯片段

en: Error.~%Invalid selection.~%More than 2 audio clips selected.
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%選取區域無效。~%選擇多於  2 個剪輯片段。

en: Error.~%Invalid selection.~%Empty space at start/ end of the selection.
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%選取區域無效~%E選取區域的開頭或結尾有空白。

en: Error.~%Crossfade Clips may only be applied to one track.
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%互動淡入淡出只能套用到一個剪輯片段。

en: Crossfade Tracks
zh_TW: 互動淡入淡出軌道

en: Constant Gain
zh_TW: 固定增益

en: Constant Power 1
zh_TW: 固定指數 1

en: Constant Power 2
zh_TW: 固定指數 2

en: Custom Curve
zh_TW: 自訂曲線

en: Custom curve
zh_TW: 自訂曲線

en: Fade direction
zh_TW: 淡入淡出方向

en: Alternating Out / In
zh_TW: 交替輸出 / 輸入

en: Alternating In / Out
zh_TW: 交替輸入 / 輸出

en: Error.~%Select 2 (or more) tracks to crossfade.
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%選擇了 2 (或更多) 的軌道進行淡入淡出。

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay type
zh_TW: 延遲類型

en: Regular
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Bouncing Ball
zh_TW: 彈球

en: Reverse Bouncing Ball
zh_TW: 反向彈球

en: Delay level per echo (dB)
zh_TW: 回音延遲水平 (dB)

en: Delay time (seconds)
zh_TW: 延遲時間 (秒)

en: Pitch change effect
zh_TW: 音高變更效果

en: Pitch/Tempo
zh_TW: 音高/拍速

en: Low-quality Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 低品質音高位移

en: High-quality Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 高品質音高移動

en: Pitch change per echo (semitones)
zh_TW: 回響音高變更 (半音)

en: Number of echoes
zh_TW: 回音次數

en: Allow duration to change
zh_TW: 允許變更持續時間

en: Regular Interval Labels
zh_TW: 規律間隔標籤

note: i18n-hint: Refers to the controls 'Number of labels' and 'Label interval'.
en: Create labels based on
zh_TW: 建立標籤，基於

en: Number and Interval
zh_TW: 數目及間隔

en: Number of Labels
zh_TW: 標籤數目

en: Label Interval
zh_TW: 標籤間隔

en: Number of labels
zh_TW: 標籤數目

en: Label interval (seconds)
zh_TW: 標籤間隔 (秒)

en: Length of label region (seconds)
zh_TW: 標籤區域長度 (秒)

en: Adjust label interval to fit length
zh_TW: 將標籤間隔調整至符合長度

note: i18n-hint: Do not translate '##1'
en: Label text
zh_TW: 標籤文字

en: Minimum number of digits in label
zh_TW: 標籤的數字最少個數

en: None - Text Only
zh_TW: 無 - 僅文字

en: 1 (Before Label)
zh_TW: 1 (標籤之前)

en: 2 (Before Label)
zh_TW: 2 (標籤之前)

en: 3 (Before Label)
zh_TW: 3 (標籤之前)

en: 1 (After Label)
zh_TW: 1 (標籤之後)

en: 2 (After Label)
zh_TW: 2 (標籤之後)

en: 3 (After Label)
zh_TW: 3 (標籤之後)

en: Begin numbering from
zh_TW: 開始數字

en: Message on completion
zh_TW: 完成訊息

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Warnings only
zh_TW: 僅警告

en: Error: There is insufficient space to create labels.~%
zh_TW: 錯誤 : 無足夠的空間來產生標籤.~%

en: Warning: Overlapping region labels.~%
zh_TW: 警告：區域標籤重疊. ~%

note: i18n-hint:  Type of label
en: region labels
zh_TW: 區域標籤

en: point labels
zh_TW: 點標籤

note: i18n-hint:  Number of labels produced at specified intervals.
en: ~a~a ~a at intervals of ~a seconds.~%
zh_TW: ~a~a ~a 間隔 (每 ~a 秒)~%

en: ~aRegion length = ~a seconds.
zh_TW: ~a區域長度 = ~a 秒。

en: High-Pass Filter
zh_TW: 高頻通過濾波器 (Low Cut)

en: Roll-off (dB per octave)
zh_TW: 滾降 (每八度/分貝)

en: Frequency must be at least 0.1 Hz.
zh_TW: 頻率必須至少是 0.1 Hz。

en: Error:~%~%Frequency (~a Hz) is too high for track sample rate.~%~%~
                     Track sample rate is ~a Hz~%~
                     Frequency must be less than ~a Hz.
zh_TW: 錯誤：~%~%F頻率 (~a Hz) 對於軌道的取樣率太高~%~%~
    軌道取樣率是 ~a Hz~%~
    頻率必須少於 ~a Hz。

note: i18n-hint: Name of effect that labels sounds
en: Label Sounds
zh_TW: 標籤音效

en: Threshold level (dB)
zh_TW: 臨界值等級 (dB)

en: Threshold measurement
zh_TW: 閥值百分比

en: Peak level
zh_TW: 峰值

en: Average level
zh_TW: 平均等級

en: RMS level
zh_TW: RMS 音量大小

en: Minimum silence duration
zh_TW: 最短靜音持續時間

en: Minimum label interval
zh_TW: 最短標籤間隔

en: Label type
zh_TW: 標籤類型

en: Point before sound
zh_TW: 聲音出現前的點

en: Point after sound
zh_TW: 聲音出現後的點

en: Region around sounds
zh_TW: 聲音區間

en: Region between sounds
zh_TW: 聲音之間的空白區域

en: Maximum leading silence
zh_TW: 最長起始靜音

en: Maximum trailing silence
zh_TW: 最長結尾靜音

en: Sound ##1
zh_TW: 聲音 ##1

en: Too many silences detected.~%Only the first 10000 labels added.
zh_TW: 偵測到過多靜音.~%只加入前 10000 個標籤。

en: No sounds found.~%~
                     Try lowering 'Threshold level (dB)'.
zh_TW: 找不到對應聲音.~% 請嘗試低於 '臨界值 (dB)'.

en: Labelling regions between sounds requires~%~
                     at least two sounds.~%~
                     Only one sound detected.
zh_TW: 標記聲音之間區域，需要 ~%~
    至少兩種聲音，~%~
    只有偵測到一種聲音。

en: Legacy Limiter
zh_TW: 傳統限制器

en: Soft Limit
zh_TW: 軟限制

en: Hard Limit
zh_TW: 硬限制

note: i18n-hint: clipping of wave peaks and troughs, not division of a track into clips
en: Soft Clip
zh_TW: 軟削波

en: Hard Clip
zh_TW: 硬削波

en: Input Gain (dB)
    mono/Left
zh_TW: 輸入增益 (dB)
    單聲道/左聲道

en: Input Gain (dB)
    Right channel
zh_TW: 輸入增益 (dB)
    右聲道

en: Limit to (dB)
zh_TW: 限制為（分貝）

en: Hold (ms)
zh_TW: 保持 (ms)

en: Apply Make-up Gain
zh_TW: 套用增益補償

en: Low-Pass Filter
zh_TW: 低頻通過濾波器

en: Noise Gate
zh_TW: 噪音門 Noise gate

en: Select Function
zh_TW: 選擇功能

en: Gate
zh_TW: 閘門

en: Analyze Noise Level
zh_TW: 分析噪音位準

en: Stereo Linking
zh_TW: 立體聲連結

en: Link Stereo Tracks
zh_TW: 連結立體聲軌道

en: Don't Link Stereo
zh_TW: 不要連結立體聲

en: Gate threshold (dB)
zh_TW: 閘門臨界值 (dB)

en: Gate frequencies above (kHz)
zh_TW: 閘門頻率高於 (kHz)

en: Level reduction (dB)
zh_TW: 等級抑制 (dB)

en: Attack (ms)
zh_TW: 反應時間 (ms)

en: Decay (ms)
zh_TW: 衰減 (ms)

en: Error.~%~
                                 Gate frequencies above: ~s kHz~%~
                                 is too high for selected track.~%~
                                 Set the control below ~a kHz.
zh_TW: 錯誤.~%~
                                 閘門頻率： ~s kHz~%~
                                 高於選擇的軌道~%~
                                 請設定在 ~a kHz之下.

en: Error.~%~
                                Insufficient audio selected.~%~
                                Make the selection longer than ~a ms.
zh_TW: 錯誤.~%~
                                聲音選擇不足.~%~
                                請選擇超過 ~a ms.

en: Peak based on first ~a seconds ~a dB~%~
                   Suggested Threshold Setting ~a dB.
zh_TW: 在前 ~a 秒的峰值在 ~a dB~%
    建議的筏值設定成 ~a dB。

en: Notch Filter
zh_TW: 陷波濾波器

en: Steve Daulton and Bill Wharrie
zh_TW: Steve Daulton 與 Bill Wharrie

en: Q (higher value reduces width)
zh_TW: Q (較高的值會減少寬度)

en: Error:~%~%Frequency (~a Hz) is too high for track sample rate.~%~%~
                   Track sample rate is ~a Hz.~%~
                   Frequency must be less than ~a Hz.
zh_TW: 錯誤：~%~%F頻率 (~a Hz) 對於軌道的取樣率太高~%~%~
                     軌道取樣率是 ~a Hz~%~
                     頻率必須少於 ~a Hz。

en: Nyquist Plugin Installer
zh_TW: Nyquist 外掛安裝程式

note: i18n-hint: "Browse..." is text on a button that launches a file browser.
en: Select file(s) to install
zh_TW: 選擇要安裝的檔案

en: Plug-in
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Lisp file
zh_TW: Lisp 檔案

en: HTML file
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: Text file
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: All supported
zh_TW: 所有支援檔案

en: Allow overwriting
zh_TW: 允許覆寫

en: Disallow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Success.~%Files written to:~%~s~%
zh_TW: 成功。檔案已寫入至：%F~%~s~%

en: Warning.~%Failed to copy some files:~%
zh_TW: 警告.~%F無法複製一些檔案:~%

en: Plug-ins installed.~%(Use the Plug-in Manager to enable effects):
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛程式。~%（使用「外掛程式管理」以啟用效果）：

en: Plug-ins updated:
zh_TW: 已更新的外掛程式：

en: Files copied to plug-ins folder:
zh_TW: 已複製至外掛程式資料夾的檔案：

en: Not found or cannot be read:
zh_TW: 找不到或無法讀取：

en: Unsupported file type:
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案類型：

en: Files already installed ('Allow Overwriting' disabled):
zh_TW: 已安裝檔案 (已停用「允許覆寫」)：

en: Cannot be written to plug-ins folder:
zh_TW: 無法寫入外掛程式資料夾：

en: Error.~%No file selected.
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%未選擇檔案。

en: Pluck
zh_TW: 撥弦聲

en: Pluck MIDI pitch
zh_TW: 撥弦聲 MIDI 音高

en: Fade-out type
zh_TW: 淡出類型

en: Abrupt
zh_TW: 陡峭

en: Gradual
zh_TW: 平緩

en: Duration (60s max)
zh_TW: 持續時間 (最長 60 秒)

en: Rhythm Track
zh_TW: 節拍軌道

en: Tempo (bpm)
zh_TW: 拍速 (bpm)

en: 30 - 300 beats/minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘 30 至 300 拍

en: Beats per bar
zh_TW: 每小節拍數

en: 1 - 20 beats/measure
zh_TW: 每小節 1 至 20 拍

en: Swing amount
zh_TW: 搖擺量

en: Set 'Number of bars' to zero to enable the 'Rhythm track duration'.
zh_TW: 將「小節數目」設定為零，以啟用「旋律軌道持續時間」

en: Number of bars
zh_TW: 小節數目

en: 1 - 1000 bars
zh_TW: 1 至 1000 小節

en: Rhythm track duration
zh_TW: 節拍軌道持續時間

en: Used if 'Number of bars' = 0
zh_TW: 如「小節數目」= 0 則啟用

en: Start time offset
zh_TW: 起始偏移

en: Silence before first beat
zh_TW: 在首個拍子之前靜音

en: Beat sound
zh_TW: 拍子聲

en: Metronome Tick
zh_TW: 節拍器拍

en: Ping (short)
zh_TW: 砰（短）

en: Ping (long)
zh_TW: 砰（長）

en: Cowbell
zh_TW: 牛鈴

en: Resonant Noise
zh_TW: 共振噪音

en: Noise Click
zh_TW: 咔嚓噪音

en: Drip (short)
zh_TW: 滴（短）

en: Drip (long)
zh_TW: 滴（長）

en: MIDI pitch of strong beat
zh_TW: 強拍的 MIDI 音高

en: 18 - 116
zh_TW: 18 至 116

en: MIDI pitch of weak beat
zh_TW: 弱拍的 MIDI 音高

en: Set either 'Number of bars' or~%~
                        'Rhythm track duration' to greater than zero.
zh_TW: 將「小節數目」或「節拍軌道持續時間」~%~
    設定為大於零。

en: Risset Drum
zh_TW: Risset 鼓點

en: Decay (seconds)
zh_TW: 衰減 (秒)

en: Center frequency of noise (Hz)
zh_TW: 噪音的中心頻率 (Hz)

en: Width of noise band (Hz)
zh_TW: 噪音帶的寬度 (Hz)

en: Amount of noise in mix (percent)
zh_TW: 混音內的噪音量 (百分比)

en: Amplitude (0 - 1)
zh_TW: 振幅 (0 至 1)

en: Sample Data Export
zh_TW: 取樣資料匯出

en: Limit output to first
zh_TW: 限制輸出為首

en: Measurement scale
zh_TW: 量測比例

en: Export data to
zh_TW: 匯出聲音到

en: CSV files
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: HTML files
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: Index (text files only)
zh_TW: 索引 (僅文字檔案)

en: Sample Count
zh_TW: 取樣量

en: Time Indexed
zh_TW: 已索引時間

en: Include header information
zh_TW: 包含標頭資訊

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小

en: Optional header text
zh_TW: 標頭文字 (可有可無)

en: Channel layout for stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲的聲道配置

note: i18n-hint: Left and Right
en: L-R on Same Line
zh_TW: 同一行有左右

en: Alternate Lines
zh_TW: 交替

note: i18n-hint: L for Left
en: L Channel First
zh_TW: 首先是左聲道

en: Show messages
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Errors Only
zh_TW: 僅錯誤

note: i18n-hint abbreviates negative infinity
en: [-inf]
zh_TW: [-無限大]

en: Left Channel.~%~%
zh_TW: 左聲道。~%~%

en: ~%~%Right Channel.~%~%
zh_TW: ~%~%右聲道。~%~%

en: ~aData written to:~%~a
zh_TW: ~a資料已寫入到：~%~a

en: Sample Rate: ~a Hz.  Sample values on ~a scale.~%~a~%~a
zh_TW: 取樣率：~a Hz。  樣本值按 ~a 比例。~%~a~%~a

en: ~a   ~a~%~aSample Rate: ~a Hz.~%Length processed: ~a samples ~a seconds.~a
zh_TW: ~a   ~a~%~a 取樣率：~a Hz.~% %Le已處理長度：~a 個樣本 ~a 秒~a

en: ~a   ~a~%~aSample Rate: ~a Hz. Sample values on ~a scale.~%~
                         Length processed: ~a samples ~a seconds.~a
zh_TW: ~a   ~a~%~a取樣率：~a Hz。樣本值按 ~a 比例。~%~
                         已處理長度：~a 個樣本 ~a 秒。~a

en: ~a~%Sample Rate: ~a Hz. Sample values on ~a scale. ~a.~%~aLength processed: ~a ~
                      samples, ~a seconds.~%Peak amplitude: ~a (linear) ~a dB.  Unweighted RMS: ~a dB.~%~
                      DC offset: ~a~a
zh_TW: ~a~%取樣率：~a Hz。樣本值按 ~a 比例。~a。~%~a已處理長度：~a ~
                      個樣本，~a 秒。~%峰值振幅：~a (線性) ~a dB。  未加權 RMS：~a dB。~%~
                      直流偏移：~a~a

en: ~a linear, ~a dB.
zh_TW: ~a 線性，~a dB。

en: Left: ~a lin, ~a dB | Right: ~a lin, ~a dB.
zh_TW: 左聲道：~a 線性，~a dB | 右聲道：~a 線性，~a dB。

en: ~a samples.
zh_TW: ~a 個取樣。

en: ~a seconds.
zh_TW: ~a 秒。

en: Audio data analysis:
zh_TW: 聲音資料分析：

en: <b>Sample Rate:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a Hz.
zh_TW: <b>取樣率：</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a Hz。

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates "decibels"
en: <b>Peak Amplitude:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a (linear) &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_TW: <b>振幅峰值：</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a (線性) &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB。

note: i18n-hint: RMS abbreviates root-mean-square, a method of averaging a signal; there also "weighted" versions of it but this isn't that
en: <b>RMS</b> (unweighted): &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_TW: <b>RMS</b> (未經權重): &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.

note: i18n-hint: DC derives from "direct current" in electronics, really means the zero frequency component of a signal
en: <b>DC Offset:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a
zh_TW: <b>直流偏移：</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a

en: ~a linear, &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_TW: ~a 線性，&nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB。

en: Left: ~a lin, ~a dB | Right: ~a linear, &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_TW: 左：~a 線性，~a dB | 右：~a 線性，&nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB。

en: sample data
zh_TW: 取樣資料

en: Sample #
zh_TW: 取樣 #

en: Value (linear)
zh_TW: 值 (線性)

en: Value (dB)
zh_TW: 值 (dB)

en: audio sample value analysis
zh_TW: 聲音取樣值分析

en: Left (linear)
zh_TW: 左 (線性)

en: Right (linear)
zh_TW: 右 (線性)

en: Left (dB)
zh_TW: 左 (dB)

en: Right (dB)
zh_TW: 右 (dB)

en: Produced with <span>Sample Data Export</span> for
    <a href="~a">Audacity</a> by Steve
    Daulton
zh_TW: 使用 Steve Daulton 所製作之
    適用於 <a href=“~a”>Audacity</a> 的
    <span>範例資料匯出</span> 產出

en: linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: 2 channels (stereo)
zh_TW: 2 聲道 (立體聲)

en: 1 channel (mono)
zh_TW: 1 聲道 (單聲道)

en: One column per channel.~%
zh_TW: 一欄一個聲道。~%

en: One row per channel.~%
zh_TW: 一列一個聲道。~%

en: Left channel then Right channel on same line.~%
zh_TW: 左聲道，然後是同一條線上的右聲道。~%

en: Left and right channels on alternate lines.~%
zh_TW: 左右聲道交替排列。~%

en: Left channel first then right channel.~%
zh_TW: 左聲道，然後右聲道。~%

en: Unspecified channel order
zh_TW: 未指定聲道順序

en: Error.~%"~a" cannot be written.
zh_TW: 錯誤。無法寫入~%「~a」

en: Sample Data Import
zh_TW: 取樣資料匯入

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Invalid data handling
zh_TW: 無效資料處理

en: Throw Error
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤

en: Read as Zero
zh_TW: 視為零值讀取

en: Error~%~
                            '~a' could not be opened.~%~
                            Check that file exists.
zh_TW: 錯誤~%~
                            無法開啟「~a」~%~
                            請檢查檔案是否存在。

en: Error:~%~
                  The file must contain only plain ASCII text.~%~
                  (Invalid byte '~a' at byte number: ~a)
zh_TW: 錯誤：~%~
                  檔案只能有 ASCII 文字。~%~
                  (無效位元組「~a」位於位元組編號：~a)

en: Error~%~
                  Data must be numbers in plain ASCII text.~%~
                  '~a' is not a numeric value.
zh_TW: 錯誤：~%~
                  檔案只能有 ASCII 數字。~%~
                  「~a」不是數值。

en: Error.~%Unable to open file
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%無法開啟檔案

en: Spectral Delete
zh_TW: 頻譜刪除

en: Error.~%Track sample rate below 100 Hz is not supported.
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%不支援低於 100Hz 的軌道取樣速率。

en: Tremolo
zh_TW: 震音

en: Waveform type
zh_TW: 波形類型

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Inverse Sawtooth
zh_TW: 反轉鋸齒

en: Starting phase (degrees)
zh_TW: 起始相位 (度)

en: Wet level (percent)
zh_TW: 溼音等級 (百分比)

en: Vocoder
zh_TW: 聲碼器

en: Edgar-RFT and Steve Daulton
zh_TW: Edgar-RFT 和 Steve Daulton

en: Distance: (1 to 120, default = 20)
zh_TW: 距離：(1 至 120，預設 = 20)

en: Output choice
zh_TW: 輸出選擇

en: Both Channels
zh_TW: 雙聲道

en: Right Only
zh_TW: 僅右聲道

en: Number of vocoder bands
zh_TW: 聲碼器帶數

en: Amplitude of carrier wave (percent)
zh_TW: 白噪音振幅 (百分比)

en: Amplitude of white noise (percent)
zh_TW: 白噪音振幅 (百分比)

en: Amplitude of Radar Needles (percent)
zh_TW: Radar Needles 振幅 (百分比)

en: Frequency of Radar Needles (Hz)
zh_TW: Radar Needles 頻率 (Hz)

en: Error.~%No modulation carrier.
zh_TW: 錯誤。~%沒有變調載波。

note: Effects menu group name; audio dynamics compression, not data compression
en: Volume and Compression
zh_TW: 音量及壓縮

note: Effects menu group name
en: Fading
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Pitch and Tempo
zh_TW: 節拍與音調

en: EQ and Filters
zh_TW: EQ及過濾器

en: Noise Removal and Repair
zh_TW: 移除噪音及修復

en: Delay and Reverb
zh_TW: 延遲及殘響

en: Distortion and Modulation
zh_TW: 破音及變調

note: Effects menu group name
en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: Vocal Reduction and Isolation
zh_TW: 人聲消除和隔離

en: Vocal Remover
zh_TW: 人聲去除器

en: Spectral Tools
zh_TW: 頻譜工具

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 傳統
