avogadro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (293 entries)

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/3dmol/3dmoldialog.ui:44 i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:184 i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:66 i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessin
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Hydrogen
zh_TW: Hydrogen (氫)

en: Helium
zh_TW: Helium (氦)

en: Lithium
zh_TW: Lithium (鋰)

en: Beryllium
zh_TW: Beryllium (鈹)

en: Boron
zh_TW: Boron (硼)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Carbon
zh_TW: Carbon (碳)

en: Nitrogen
zh_TW: Nitrogen (氮)

en: Oxygen
zh_TW: Oxygen (氧)

en: Fluorine
zh_TW: Fluorine (氟)

en: Neon
zh_TW: Neon (氖)

en: Sodium
zh_TW: Sodium (鈉)

en: Magnesium
zh_TW: Magnesium (鎂)

en: Aluminum
zh_TW: Aluminum (鋁)

en: Silicon
zh_TW: Silicon (矽)

en: Phosphorus
zh_TW: Phosphorus (磷)

en: Sulfur
zh_TW: Sulfur (硫)

en: Chlorine
zh_TW: Chlorine (氯)

en: Argon
zh_TW: Argon (氬)

en: Potassium
zh_TW: Potassium (鉀)

en: Calcium
zh_TW: Calcium (鈣)

en: Scandium
zh_TW: Scandium (鈧)

en: Titanium
zh_TW: Titanium (鈦)

en: Vanadium
zh_TW: Vanadium (釩)

en: Chromium
zh_TW: Chromium (鉻)

en: Manganese
zh_TW: Manganese (錳)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Iron
zh_TW: Iron (鐵)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: Cobalt
zh_TW: Cobalt (鈷)

en: Nickel
zh_TW: Nickel (鎳)

en: Copper
zh_TW: Copper (銅)

en: Zinc
zh_TW: Zinc (鋅)

en: Gallium
zh_TW: Gallium (鎵)

en: Germanium
zh_TW: Germanium (鍺)

en: Arsenic
zh_TW: Arsenic (砷)

en: Selenium
zh_TW: Selenium (硒)

en: Bromine
zh_TW: Bromine (溴)

en: Krypton
zh_TW: Krypton (氪)

en: Rubidium
zh_TW: Rubidium (銣)

en: Strontium
zh_TW: Strontium (鍶)

en: Yttrium
zh_TW: Yttrium (釔)

en: Zirconium
zh_TW: Zirconium (鋯)

en: Niobium
zh_TW: Niobium (鈮)

en: Molybdenum
zh_TW: Molybdenum (鉬)

en: Technetium
zh_TW: Technetium (鎝)

en: Ruthenium
zh_TW: Ruthenium (釕)

en: Rhodium
zh_TW: Rhodium (銠)

en: Palladium
zh_TW: Palladium (鈀)

en: Silver
zh_TW: Silver (銀)

en: Cadmium
zh_TW: Cadmium (鎘)

en: Indium
zh_TW: Indium (銦)

en: Tin
zh_TW: Tin (錫)

en: Antimony
zh_TW: (銻)

en: Tellurium
zh_TW: Tellurium (碲)

en: Iodine
zh_TW: Iodine (碘)

en: Xenon
zh_TW: Xenon (氙)

en: Cesium
zh_TW: Cesium 銫

en: Barium
zh_TW: Barium (鋇)

en: Lanthanum
zh_TW: Lantanum (鑭)

en: Cerium
zh_TW: Cerium (鈰)

en: Praseodymium
zh_TW: Praseodymium (鐠)

en: Neodymium
zh_TW: Neodymium (釹)

en: Promethium
zh_TW: Promethium (鉕)

en: Samarium
zh_TW: Samarium (釤)

en: Europium
zh_TW: Europium (銪)

en: Gadolinium
zh_TW: Gadolinium (釓)

en: Terbium
zh_TW: Terbium (鋱)

en: Dysprosium
zh_TW: Dysprosium (鏑)

en: Holmium
zh_TW: Holmium (鈥)

en: Erbium
zh_TW: Erbium (鉺)

en: Thulium
zh_TW: Thulium (銩)

en: Ytterbium
zh_TW: Ytterbium (鐿)

en: Lutetium
zh_TW: Lutetium (鎦)

en: Hafnium
zh_TW: Hafnium (鉿)

en: Tantalum
zh_TW: Tantalum (鉭)

en: Tungsten
zh_TW: Tungsten (鎢)

en: Rhenium
zh_TW: Rhenium (錸)

en: Osmium
zh_TW: Osmium (鋨)

en: Iridium
zh_TW: Iridium (銥)

en: Platinum
zh_TW: Platinum (鉑)

en: Gold
zh_TW: Gold (金)

en: Mercury
zh_TW: Mercury (汞)

en: Thallium
zh_TW: Thallium (鉈)

en: Lead
zh_TW: Lead (鉛)

en: Bismuth
zh_TW: Bismuth (鉍)

en: Polonium
zh_TW: Polonium (釙)

en: Astatine
zh_TW: Astatine (砈)

en: Radon
zh_TW: Radon (氡)

en: Francium
zh_TW: Francium (鍅)

en: Radium
zh_TW: Radium (鐳)

en: Actinium
zh_TW: Actinium (錒)

en: Thorium
zh_TW: Thorium (釷)

en: Protactinium
zh_TW: Protactinium (鏷)

en: Uranium
zh_TW: Uranium (鈾)

en: Neptunium
zh_TW: Neptunium (錼)

en: Plutonium
zh_TW: Plutonium (鈽)

en: Americium
zh_TW: Americium (鋂)

en: Curium
zh_TW: Curium (鋦)

en: Berkelium
zh_TW: Berkelium (鉳)

en: Californium
zh_TW: Californium (鉲)

en: Einsteinium
zh_TW: Eisteinium (鑀)

en: Fermium
zh_TW: Fermium (鐨)

en: Mendelevium
zh_TW: Mendelevium (鍆)

en: Nobelium
zh_TW: Nobelium (鍩)

en: Lawrencium
zh_TW: Lawrencium (鐒)

en: Rutherfordium
zh_TW: Rutherfordium (鑪)

en: Dubnium
zh_TW: Dubnium (𨧀)

en: Seaborgium
zh_TW: Seaborgium (金希)

en: Bohrium
zh_TW: bohrium (𨨏)

en: Hassium
zh_TW: Hassium (𨭆)

en: Meitnerium
zh_TW: Meitnerium (䥑)

en: Darmstadtium
zh_TW: Darmstadtium (鐽)

en: Roentgenium
zh_TW: Roentgenium (錀)

en: Copernicium
zh_TW: Copernicium (鎶)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, titleLine)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Theory
zh_TW: 理論

en: Ball and Stick
zh_TW: 球與棒 (原子與鍵)

en: Dipole Moment
zh_TW: 偶極距

en: Force
zh_TW: 力

en: Surfaces
zh_TW: 表面/曲面

en: Van der Waals
zh_TW: 凡得瓦

en: Wireframe
zh_TW: 網架

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Periodic Table
zh_TW: 週期表

en: Add Atom
zh_TW: 新增原子

en: Remove Atom
zh_TW: 移除原子

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/editor/editortoolwidget.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, adjustHydrogens)
en: Adjust Hydrogens
zh_TW: 自動加上氫原子

en: Change Element
zh_TW: 變更元素

en: Add Bond
zh_TW: 新增鍵

en: Change Bond Order
zh_TW: 改變鍵級

en: Update Bonds
zh_TW: 更新鍵

en: Fill Unit Cell
zh_TW: 填入單位晶胞

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: &Export
zh_TW: &匯出

en: &Build
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/editor/editortoolwidget.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elementLabel)
en: Element:
zh_TW: 元素：

en: Align
zh_TW: 排列

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:262 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Axis:
zh_TW: 軸：

en: Align molecules to a Cartesian axis
zh_TW: 將分子排到直角座標的軸

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: By Custom Color…
zh_TW: 自訂顏色…

en: By Partial Charge…
zh_TW: 部份電荷…

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: &Extensions
zh_TW: &延伸功能

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:482 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Atomic &Coordinate Editor…
zh_TW: 直角坐標編輯器（&C）…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:390 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, smoothingCombo)
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, scoringComboBox)
en: Energy
zh_TW: 能量

en: Molecular Dynamics
zh_TW: 分子動力學

en: Edit Unit Cell…
zh_TW: 加入單位晶格…

en: Build &Supercell…
zh_TW: 超級晶格（&S）…

en: Remove &Unit Cell
zh_TW: 移除單位晶格 (&U)

en: Add &Unit Cell
zh_TW: 加入單位晶格 (&U)

en: Draw
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Draw Atom
zh_TW: 繪製原子

en: Single
zh_TW: 單鍵

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙鍵

en: Triple
zh_TW: 三鍵

en: &Import
zh_TW: &匯入

en: Chemical structure to download.
zh_TW: 下載化學結構.

en: Network timeout or other error.
zh_TW: 連線逾時或是其他錯誤

en: Specified molecule could not be found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到指定的分子: %1

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定力場…

en: Freeze Selected Atoms
zh_TW: 固定所選的原子

en: Avogadro
zh_TW: Avogadro 亞佛加厥

en: &GAMESS…
zh_TW: GAMESS（原子分子之電子結構系統）（&G）…

en: Transition State
zh_TW: 過渡狀態

en: Frequencies
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Make EFP
zh_TW: 產生 EFP

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:345 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, constraintsCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:640 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, barostatCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedia
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Gas
zh_TW: 氣體

en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: Cation
zh_TW: 陽離子

en: Neutral
zh_TW: 中性

en: Anion
zh_TW: 陰離子

en: Add Hydrogens
zh_TW: 加上氫

en: Hydrogens
zh_TW: 氫

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert DNA/RNA…
zh_TW: 插入 DNA／RNA…

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lineformatinput/lineformatinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::LineFormatInputDialog)
en: Insert Molecule…
zh_TW: 加入分子…

en: Molecule…
zh_TW: 分子…

en: Crystal…
zh_TW: 結晶…

en: Insert Fragment
zh_TW: 插入片斷

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色:

en: Unique ID
zh_TW: 單一的 ID

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, opacitySliderLabel)
en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度:

en: SMILES…
zh_TW: SMILES 文字化學式…

en: Manipulate
zh_TW: 調整

en: Measure
zh_TW: 測量

en: Dihedral:
zh_TW: 二面體

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

[ctx: asking server for molecule name]
en: (pending)
zh_TW: (未決)

en: &Molecular…
zh_TW: 分子的（&M）…

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 性質

en: Molecular Properties
zh_TW: 分子性質

en: Molecule Properties
zh_TW: 分子性質

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Navigate
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Navigate tool
zh_TW: 導覽工具

en: Chemical Name
zh_TW: 化合物名稱

en: Configure Force Field…
zh_TW: 設定力場…

en: Conformer Search…
zh_TW: 找尋構形異構物…

en: Add Hydrogens for pH…
zh_TW: 依照 pH 加上氫…

en: Updating molecule…
zh_TW: 正在更新分子…

en: Updating molecule from Open Babel…
zh_TW: 正在從 Open Babel 更新分子…

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: PLY Render…
zh_TW: PLY 渲染…

en: POV-Ray Render…
zh_TW: POV-Ray 渲染…

en: Valence
zh_TW: 價

en: Atom
zh_TW: 原子

en: Start Atom
zh_TW: 起始原子

en: Vertex
zh_TW: 頂點

en: Atom Properties…
zh_TW: 原子的性質…

en: Bond Properties…
zh_TW: 鍵的性質…

en: Angle Properties…
zh_TW: 鍵角的性質…

en: Torsion Properties…
zh_TW: 扭力的性質…

en: Atom Properties
zh_TW: 原子的性質

en: Bond Properties
zh_TW: 鍵的性質

en: Angle Properties
zh_TW: 鍵角的性質

en: Torsion Properties
zh_TW: 扭力的性質

en: Conformer Properties
zh_TW: 異構物性質

en: Open WFN File
zh_TW: 開啟 WFN 檔

en: WFN files (*.wfn);;All files (*.*)
zh_TW: WFN 檔 (*.wfn);;所有檔案 (*.*)

en: QTAIM extension
zh_TW: QTAIM 延伸

en: Select by Element…
zh_TW: 依元素選擇…

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Select Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選擇前景顏色

en: Select Calculated Spectra Color
zh_TW: 選擇計算的光譜之顏色

en: Select Imported Spectra Color
zh_TW: 選擇匯入的光譜之顏色

en: Wavenumbers (cm⁻¹)
zh_TW: 波數 (cm⁻¹)

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 強度

en: Energy (eV)
zh_TW: 能量 (eV)

en: Orbital
zh_TW: 軌域

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Electron Density
zh_TW: 電子密度

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratordialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::MoleQueue::InputGeneratorDialog) i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuedialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::MoleQueue::MoleQueueDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Avogadro::MoleQueue::InputGeneratorWidget) i18n: file: molequeue/molequeuewidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Avogadro::MoleQueue::MoleQueueWidget) i18n: file: qtplugin
en: Form
zh_TW: Form (表格/形成)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Force Field:
zh_TW: 力場

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsoutputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功了!

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addConstraint)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/constraints/constraintsdialog.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: qtplugins/lineformatinput/lineformatinputdialog.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetAllButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:336
en: Reset All
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultsButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:343
en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:95 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basicWidget) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:34
en: &Basic Setup
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:170 i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:131 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:287
en: Calculate:
zh_TW: 計算:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Method:
zh_TW: 方式:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Super Cell Options
zh_TW: 超級晶格選項

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aRepeatLabel)
en: A repeat:
zh_TW: A 重複:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bRepeatLabel)
en: B repeat:
zh_TW: B 重複:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/supercelldialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cRepeatLabel)
en: C repeat:
zh_TW: C 重複:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/volumescalingdialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentVolume)
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/editor/editortoolwidget.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Bond Order:
zh_TW: 鍵的級數:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GamessInputDialog)
en: GAMESS Input
zh_TW: GAMESS (原子分子之電子結構系統) 輸入

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:144 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Multiplicity:
zh_TW: 多重性

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Charge:
zh_TW: 電荷:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchTypeBox)
en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:928 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableFormButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:992
en: Use Form
zh_TW: 捨用表格

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConformerSearchDialog)
en: Conformer Search
zh_TW: 找尋構形異構物

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systematicOptionsGroupBox)
en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, algorithm)
en: Steepest Descent
zh_TW: Steepest Descent (最陡下降)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:609 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_temperature)
en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, atomRadiusLabel)
en: Critical Point Radius:
zh_TW: 臨界點半徑:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondRadiusLabel)
en: Bond Path Radius:
zh_TW: 鍵路徑之半徑:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: Covalent
zh_TW: 共價

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:135 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: Constant Size
zh_TW: 固定大小

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:205 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_appearance)
en: &Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_import) i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_calculate)
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, push_import)
en: Imports a tsv of experimental spectra to overlay on the plot.
zh_TW: 匯入實驗性光譜的 tsv 以覆蓋圖形

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:269 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Imported Spectra:
zh_TW: 匯入的光譜:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:343 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:458 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_exportData)
en: Export Data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:471 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:572 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Avogadro::VTK::ChartWidget, plot)
en: Controls:
    Double left click: Restore default axis limits
    Right click + drag: Move plot
    Middle click + drag: Zoom to region
    Scroll wheel: Zoom to cursor
zh_TW: 控制:
    滑鼠左鍵雙擊: 回覆預設的軸限制
    右鍵 + 拖曳: 移動圖形
    中鍵 + 拖曳: 縮放到區域
    滾輪: 縮放到游標

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:229 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:234 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:380 i18n:
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:91 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
zh_TW: 高

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:244 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Very High
zh_TW: 很高

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SurfaceDialog)
en: Create Surfaces
zh_TW: 產生外觀

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:202 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度:

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:363 i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, smoothingCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:375 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, smoothingCombo)
en: Light
zh_TW: 亮

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:515 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton)
en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:42 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, esTab)
en: Molecule
zh_TW: 分子

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/vibrations/vibrationdialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Amplitude:
zh_TW: 振幅：
