bijiben master - en to ko translation catalogue (106 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Edit the note background color.
ko: 메모 배경 색을 편집합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change note color
ko: 메모 배경 색 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the background colour of a note to emphasize it or to differentiate it from other notes.
ko: 메모를 강조하거나 다른 메모와 구별할 수 있도록 배경 색을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the color of an individual note:
ko: 개별 메모 색을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the note to open it.
ko: 메모를 눌러 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Note color</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">메모 색</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a new color and click the <gui style="button">Select</gui> button.
ko: 새 색을 선택하고 <gui style="button">선택</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also change the background colour in a group of notes at the same time.
ko: 노트 그룹의 배경 색을 한번에 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the color of multiple notes:
ko: 여러 메모 색을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>New and Recent</gui> view, click the <gui style="button">Selection mode</gui> button.
ko: <gui>새 항목 및 최근 항목</gui> 보기에서 <gui style="button">선택 모드</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the notes you want to change.
ko: 색을 바꾸려는 메모를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create a new note from scratch, using some text from another application or from another note.
ko: 다른 프로그램 또는 다른 노트의 글을 활용하여 새 메모를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a note
ko: 메모 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can create a new note in three different ways:
ko: 세가지 방법으로 새 메모를 만들 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">New</gui> button to create a blank note.
ko: <gui style="button">새로 만들기</gui> 단추를 눌러 빈 메모를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag and drop text to the <gui>New and Recent</gui> view to create a note containing this text.
ko: <gui>새 항목 및 최근 항목</gui> 보기에 글을 끌어다 놓아 글 내용을 넣은 메모를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a note, select some text and click the <gui style="button">Copy selection to a new note</gui> button to create a note containing this text.
ko: 메모를 열고, 임의의 글을 선택한 후 <gui style="button">선택한 사항을 새 메모로 복사하기</gui> 를 눌러 이 글이 들어간 메모를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To open a new note using the keyboard shortcut, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>.
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키를 활용하여 새 메모를 열려면 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Move text inside a note or to a different note.
ko: 메모간에 또는 다른 메모로 글을 옮깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cut, copy and paste
ko: 잘라내기, 복사 및 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can move text inside a note or to another note by cutting or copying it and pasting it somewhere else.
ko: 메모간에 또는 다른 메모로 글을 잘라내거나, 다른 곳으로 복사 및 붙여넣기 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To cut, copy or paste in a note:
ko: 메모의 글을 잘라내거나, 복사하거나, 붙여넣으려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the text.
ko: 글을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Cut</gui> or <gui style="button">Copy</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">잘라내기</gui> 또는 <gui style="button">복사</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select where you want to paste the text and press <gui style="button">Paste</gui>.
ko: 글을 붙여넣을 곳을 선택하고 <gui style="button">붙여넣기</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Delete old and unwanted notes.
ko: 오래되거나 필요없는 메모를 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a note
ko: 메모 삭제

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To delete a note:
ko: 메모를 삭제하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="button">More options…</gui><gui style="menuitem">Move to Trash</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="button">다른 옵션…</gui><gui style="menuitem">휴지통으로 옮기기</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Press the keyboard shortcut <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Delete</key></keyseq> to delete an open note.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Delete</key></keyseq> 바로 가기 키를 눌러 열어놓은 메모를 삭제하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To delete multiple notes and notebooks:
ko: 여러 메모와 메모책을 삭제하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the notes and the notebooks you want to delete.
ko: 삭제하려는 메모와 메모책을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Move to Trash</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">휴지통으로 이동</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Permanently delete notes from the <gui>Trash</gui> view.
ko: 메모를 <gui>휴지통</gui> 보기에서 완전히 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Empty the Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can permanently delete notes from the <gui>Trash</gui>.
ko: 메모를 <gui>휴지통</gui> 에서 완전히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To permanently delete all the notes in Trash:
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 메모를 완전히 삭제하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the <gui>Notes</gui> icon near <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">Activities</gui>.
ko: <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">현재 활동</gui>에 있는 <gui>메모</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>View Trash</gui>.
ko: <gui>휴지통 보기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui style="button">Empty</gui> button in the toolbar.
ko: 도구 모음에서 <gui style="button">비우기</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To delete selected notes from Trash:
ko: 선택한 메모를 휴지통에서 삭제하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Trash</gui> view click <gui>Selection mode</gui> button.
ko: <gui>휴지통</gui> 보기에서 <gui>선택 모드</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all the notes that you want to delete permanently.
ko: 완전히 삭제할 모든 메모를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui style="button">Permanently Delete</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">완전히 삭제</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Restore a deleted note.
ko: 삭제한 메모를 복원합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Restore notes
ko: 메모 복원

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you think that you have accidentally deleted a note, you can view and restore it from <gui>Trash</gui>.
ko: 실수로 삭제한 메모가 있는 것 같다면, <gui>휴지통</gui>에서 메모를 보고 복원할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To restore trashed notes:
ko: 휴지통에 버린 메모를 복원하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Trash</gui> view, click <gui>Selection mode</gui> button.
ko: <gui>휴지통</gui>  보기에서 <gui>선택 모드</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all the notes that you want to restore.
ko: 복원할 모든 메모를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui style="button">Restore</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">복원</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Format a note with ordered and unordered lists.
ko: 순서, 비순서 목록으로 메모에 서식을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a list
ko: 목록 만들기

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: While the note is open:
ko: 메모를 열었을 때:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To create an unordered list, select the <guiseq><gui style="button">Bullets</gui> </guiseq> button from the footer menu.
ko: 비순서 목록을 만들려면, 바닥 메뉴에서 <guiseq><gui style="button">글 머리 기호</gui></guiseq>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To create an ordered list, select the <guiseq><gui style="button">List</gui> </guiseq> button from the footer menu.
ko: 순서 목록을 만들려면 바닥 메뉴에서 <guiseq><gui style="button">목록</gui></guiseq>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Apply different formatting options to the text.
ko: 글에 다른 서식 옵션을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the text style
ko: 글 모양새 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the formatting options of text in your note:
ko: 메모 글 서식 설정을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the text that you want to format.
ko: 서식을 달리할 글을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Bold</gui>, <gui style="button">Italic</gui> or <gui style="button">Strike</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">굵게</gui>, <gui style="button">기울기</gui>, <gui style="button">취소선</gui> 중 하나를 누르십시오.

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Notes
ko: 메모

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn how to use and manage your notes.
ko: 메모 활용 관리법을 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Notes
ko: <_:media-1/> 메모

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Create notes
ko: 메모 만들기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Edit and share notes
ko: 메모 편집하고 공유하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Delete notes
ko: 메모 삭제

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A simple application for creating, editing and viewing notes.
ko: 메모를 만들고, 편집하고, 보는 간단한 프로그램입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction to Notes
ko: 메모 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Notes</app> is a simple application for creating, editing, and viewing notes. You can also search for a note from the <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">Activities</gui> overview. <app>Notes</app> integrates easily with <app>Online Accounts</app>.
ko: <app>메모</app>는 메모를 새로 만들고, 편집하고, 보는 간단한 프로그램입니다. <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">현재 활동</gui> 개요에서 메모를 검색할 수도 있습니다. <app>메모</app>는 <app>온라인 계정</app> 프로그램과 쉽게 연동됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a note in a new window.
ko: 메모를 새 창에 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a note in another window
ko: 다른 창에 메모 열기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To open a note in a new window:
ko: 메모를 새 창에서 열려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a note then click <guiseq><gui style="button">More options…</gui><gui style="menuitem">Open in New Window</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 메모를 열고 <guiseq><gui style="button">다른 옵션…</gui><gui style="menuitem">새 창에서 열기</gui></guiseq>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>New and Recent</gui> view, click the <gui style="button">Selection mode</gui> button, select all the notes which you want to open in new window, then click the <gui style="button">Open in another window</gui> button.
ko: <gui>새 항목 및 최근 항목</gui> 보기에서 <gui style="button">선택 모드</gui> 단추를 누르고, 새 창에서 열 모든 메모를 선택하신 후, <gui style="button">다른 창에서 열기</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add a note to a notebook to make sorting and searching notes easier.
ko: 메모 정돈 및 검색을 쉽게 하는 메모책에 메모를 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Notebooks
ko: 메모책

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use notebooks to group your notes together to make it easier to search and sort through your notes.
ko: 메모를 쉽게 검색하고 정돈할 수 있게 메모를 모아두는 메모책을 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To create a notebook with a single note:
ko: 단일 메모로 메모책을 만들려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <guiseq><gui style="button">More options…</gui><gui style="menuitem">Notebooks</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="button">다른 옵션…</gui><gui style="menuitem">메모책</gui></guiseq>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type a suitable name for the notebook and click the <gui style="button">New notebook</gui> button.
ko: 메모책 이름을 적당하게 입력하고 <gui style="button">새 메모책</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Close</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">닫기</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To create a notebook with multiple notes:
ko: 여러 메모로 메모책을 만들려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all the notes which you want to add to the notebook.
ko: 메모책을 만들려는 모든 메모를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Notebooks</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">메모책</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type a suitable name for the notebook and click <gui style="button">New notebook</gui> button.
ko: 메모책 이름을 적당하게 입력하고 <gui style="button">새 메모책</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the name of an existing note.
ko: 기존 메모의 이름을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rename a note
ko: 메모 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To rename a note:
ko: 메모 이름을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Change the text in the first line of the note.
ko: 메모 첫 줄에 있는 글 내용을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search for an existing note, note content and notebooks.
ko: 기존의 메모, 메모 내용, 메모책을 검색합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find a note
ko: 메모 찾기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can search your notes in the <gui>New and Recent</gui> view in <app>Notes</app> or find notes from your <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">Activities</gui> overview.
ko: <app>메모</app>의 <gui>새 항목 및 최근 항목</gui> 보기 또는 <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">현재 활동</gui> 개요에서 메모 찾기로 메모를 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To find notes while in <gui>New and Recent</gui>:
ko: <gui>새 항목 및 최근 항목</gui>에서 메모를 찾으려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Search</gui> button.
ko: <gui>검색</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type your search term. Search results will appear instantly.
ko: 검색 단어를 입력하십시오. 검색 결과는 즉시 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can directly start typing the search string in the <gui>New and Recent</gui> view to search notes.
ko: <gui>새 항목 및 최근 항목</gui> 보기에서 검색 문장을 입력하여 메모 검색을 바로 시작할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Email a note to your contacts.
ko: 연락처의 지인에게 메모를 메일로 보냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Share a note
ko: 메모 공유하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can share a note with your friends or colleagues by emailing it to them.
ko: 친구 또는 동료에게 메모를 전자메일로 보내서 공유할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To share a note:
ko: 메모를 공유하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <guiseq><gui style="button">More options…</gui><gui style="menuitem">Email this Note</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="button">다른 옵션…</gui><gui style="menuitem">이 메모 메일로 보내기</gui></guiseq>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Send the note by email.
ko: 전자메일로 메모를 보내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.
