bison-runtime 2.6.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: syntax error: cannot back up
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：無法備份

en: syntax is ambiguous
zh_TW: 語法不明確

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: syntax error, unexpected %s
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，預期之外的 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，預期之外的 %s，預期為 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s or %s
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，預期之外的 %s，預期為 %s 或 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s or %s or %s
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，預期之外的 %s，預期為 %s、%s 或 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s or %s or %s or %s
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，預期之外的 %s，預期為 %s、%s、%s 或 %s

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡
