Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 读取中...

en: Cannot load file from network
zh_CN: 无法从网络上获取文件

en: Cannot find file
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Fragment saved
zh_CN: 片段已保存

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Documentation index
zh_CN: 文档索引

en: Document index
zh_CN: 文档索引

en: Upper level
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Save current view
zh_CN: 保存当前视图

en: Go to selected fragment
zh_CN: 前往选择的片段处

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Info Browser
zh_CN: 信息浏览器

en: Cannot load reference file %s
zh_CN: 无法读取参考文件 %s

en: Documentation entries
zh_CN: 文档条目

en: References
zh_CN: 参考文件

en: Web pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Unknown document type
zh_CN: 未知的文档类型

en: Local DTD file
zh_CN: 本地 DTD 文件

en: Remote DTD file
zh_CN: 远程 DTD 文件

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Entry name
zh_CN: 条目名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: DTD file URI
zh_CN: DTD 文件的 URI

en: New info item
zh_CN: 新建信息项目

en: Entries you can delete
zh_CN: 可删除的条目
