BOINC - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (779 entries)

en: I'm new
zh_CN: 我是个新人

en: I'm a BOINC user
zh_CN: 我是一个 BOINC 用户

en: You must earn @count more credits to be able to post comments on this site.
zh_CN: 你还需要得到 @count 积分才能在这个网站上发表评论。

en: Enforced by version @number
zh_CN: 要求版本 @number

en: Total Credit
zh_CN: 总积分

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用 ID

en: Friends (@count)
zh_CN: 朋友（@count）

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to run a screensaver to search for gravitational waves from spinning neutron stars (also called pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
zh_CN: Einstein@Home 项目使用您计算机的空闲时间来搜索从旋转中子星（脉冲星）发出的引力波。所使用的数据由 LIGO 引力波探测器提供。

en: Run while computer is on battery power?
zh_CN: 电池供电时仍进行计算？

en: Only applies to portable computers
zh_CN: 仅适用于移动电脑

en: Run while computer is in use?
zh_CN: 计算机在使用时仍进行计算？

en: Run GPU work while computer is in use?
zh_CN: 计算机在使用时仍进行 GPU 计算？

en: "In use" means mouse/keyboard activity in last
zh_CN: “在使用”表示最近一段时间有鼠标键盘操作

en: Suspend work if no mouse/keyboard activity in last
zh_CN: 如果最近一段时间无键盘鼠标操作则暂停计算

en: Needed to enter low-power mode on some computers
zh_CN: 在一些计算机上需要进入低功耗模式

en: Suspend work if CPU usage is above
zh_CN: 如果 CPU 使用率超过则暂停计算

en: 0 means no restriction. Enforced by version @number
zh_CN: 0 表示不限制，要求版本 @number

en: Do work only between the hours of:
zh_CN: 计算时间段

en: No restriction if equal
zh_CN: 如果相同即表示不进行限制

en: Leave tasks in memory while suspended?
zh_CN: 计算暂停时仍将任务驻留在内存？

en: Suspended tasks will consume swap space if "yes"
zh_CN: 如果选择是，则暂停的任务仍将消耗交换空间

en: Recommended: @period minutes
zh_CN: 建议值：@period 分钟

en: On multiprocessors, use at most
zh_CN: 在多处理器计算机上，最多使用

en: processors
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Set to 0 for no limit
zh_CN: 设置为 0 表示不限制

en: Can be used to reduce CPU heat
zh_CN: 能用于减少 CPU 发热量

en: Disk: use at most
zh_CN: 磁盘：最多使用

en: Disk: leave free at least
zh_CN: 磁盘：至少预留空闲

en: Values smaller than @number are ignored
zh_CN: 小于 @number 的值将被忽略

en: Tasks checkpoint to disk at most every
zh_CN: 任务的最短存盘间隔

en: Swap space: use at most
zh_CN: 交换空间：最多使用

en: Computer is connected to the Internet about every
zh_CN: 计算机连接互联网的时间间隔

en: Leave blank or 0 if always connected. @project will try to maintain at least this much work.
zh_CN: 如果是一直连接则留空或输入 0。@project 将申请至少相应的任务数量。

en: Maintain enough work for an additional
zh_CN: 申请额外的任务量

en: Matters only if you have a modem, ISDN, or VPN connection
zh_CN: 仅在使用调制解调器，ISDN 或 VPN 连接时有关系

en: Maximum download rate
zh_CN: 最大下载速率

en: Maximum upload rate
zh_CN: 最大上传速率

en: Use network only between the hours of:
zh_CN: 允许使用网络的时间段：

en: Transfer at most
zh_CN: 最多传输

en: Skip image file verification?
zh_CN: 跳过映像文件验证？

en: Check this ONLY if your Internet provider modifies image files (UMTS does this, for example). Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
zh_CN: 仅在你的互联网供应商会修改映像文件时（比如 UMTS 就会）才需要。跳过验证将降低 BOINC 的安全性。

en: What is @this_project?
zh_CN: @this_project 是什么？

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Total credits
zh_CN: 总积分

en: Recent avg credits
zh_CN: 近期日均积分

en: Web site
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: preference set]
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to this comment with quote
zh_CN: 引用回复该消息

en: this project
zh_CN: 此项目

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: project
zh_CN: 项目

en: !name added you as a friend on !site. You can approve or deny this request. Denying a request will not send a notification, but will remove the request from both of your accounts.
    
    Follow the link below to view this request:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    Thanks,
    The !site team
zh_CN: !name在!site上申请添加你为好友。你可以同意或者拒绝这一申请。如果你拒绝申请，系统不会通知对方，但是系统将从你们各自的账户里删除这一申请。
    
    点击下面的链接查看这个申请：
    !link
    
    !message
    
    谢谢，
    !site团队

en: Please set the minimum time required between posts.
zh_CN: 请设置两次发帖间的最小间隔

en: Please set the minimum total credit that a user must earn in order to post to this message board.
zh_CN: 请设置用户在该留言板发贴所要求的最低总积分。

en: Please set the minimum average credit that a user is required to have in order to post to this message board.
zh_CN: 请设置用户在该留言板发贴所要求的最小日均积分。

en: !name confirmed you as a friend on !site.
    
    Follow this link to view his or her profile:
    !link
    
    !message
    
    Thanks,
    The !site team
zh_CN: !name同意了你在!site上的好友申请
    
    点击下面的链接查看他/她的个人资料
    !link
    
    !message
    
    谢谢，
    !site团队

en: A team foundership change was already requested recently. Only one request is allowed within a period of 90 days.
zh_CN: 最近已经提交了一个团队创始人资格更改的申请。在 90 天内只允许有一个申请。

en: Team name is required.
zh_CN: 请提供队名

en: You are banned from community participation until @date
zh_CN: 你被禁止参与社区直到 @date

en: There is no user on your team with that email address.
zh_CN: 您的团队中没有用户使用该电子邮件地址。

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to run a screensaver to search for gravitational waves from spinning isolated compact objects (among which are pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
zh_CN: Einstein@Home 项目使用您计算机的空闲时间来运行一个屏幕保护程序以搜寻从高密度的孤立自旋天体 (其中包括脉冲星) 发出的引力波，其所分析的数据由 LIGO 引力波探测器提供。

en: Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to search for gravitational waves from spinning isolated compact objects (among which are pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector.
zh_CN: Einstein@Home 项目使用您计算机的空闲时间来搜寻从高密度的孤立自旋天体 (其中就包括脉冲星) 发出的引力波，其所分析的数据由 LIGO 引力波探测器提供。

en: Add separate preferences for @venue
zh_CN: 为@venue添加单独的首选项

en: Team member @name has requested team foundership. This may be because you left the team or have not had contact with the team for a long time.
zh_CN: 团队成员 @name请求取得这个团队的创建人资格，这可能是因为你离开了团队或者已经较长时间没有和团队联系。

en: The team founder has 1 day to respond to your transfer request.
zh_CN: 团队创始人有1天的时间来回应您的转移请求。

en: Message board title is required.
zh_CN: 留言板标题是必需的。

en: Warning: Your content <a href="@url">must be re-indexed</a> before Apache Solr will search comments.
zh_CN: 警告：要使Apache Solr能够搜索评论，您的内容<a href="@url">必须重新索引</a> 。

en: Select the content types where the comments are indexed by Apace Solr. Your content must be re-indexed after changing this configuration.
zh_CN: 选择让Apace Solr索引评论的类型。 更改此配置后，您的内容必须重新索引。

en: If changing a user's email, you must also change the password simultaneously.
zh_CN: 如果更改用户的电子邮件，则还必须同时更改密码。

en: Usage: 'Save configuration' will save the above preferences into the drupal database. These will be the preset computing (global) preferences that will fill in the preferences form once a user loads the Account Preferences page.
zh_CN: 用法：'保存配置'将把上面的首选项保存到drupal数据库中。 这些将会是预设的计算（全局）首选项，一旦任何用户加载帐户首选项页面，这些首选项将是默认首选项。

en: 'Save configuration with disk usage settings from config.xml' will save the above preferences into the drupal database, but also load disk usage settings from the BOINC project's config.xml file. These will overwrite any disk usage settings you have placed above. Caution: A user's personal preferences will not change if you load the disk usage settings from config.xml here into the drupal database. They must change their preference settings manually.
zh_CN: '使用config.xml中的磁盘使用设置来保存配置'会将上述首选项保存到drupal数据库中，但是也会从BOINC项目的config.xml文件中加载磁盘使用设置。 这些将覆盖上面放置的所有磁盘使用设置。 警告：如果您将config.xml中的磁盘使用设置加载到drupal数据库，用户的个人偏好不会改变。 他们必须手动更改他们的偏好设置。

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: My stats
zh_CN: 我的统计数据

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Credentials
zh_CN: 凭据

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Your personal background
zh_CN: 你的个人背景

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Tell us about yourself. You could tell us where you're from, your age, occupation, hobbies, or anything else about yourself.
zh_CN: 简单介绍一下你自己，比如从哪里来，年龄，职业，兴趣爱好，或者其它任何事情。

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Your opinions about this project
zh_CN: 你对这个项目的看法

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Tell us your thoughts about @this_project
       1. Why do you run @this_project?
       2. What are your views about the project?
       3. Any suggestions?
zh_CN: 告诉我们你对@this_project的想法
       1. 你为什么运行  @this_project?
       2. 你对这个项目的观点是什么？
       3. 有什么建议吗？

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮编

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家或地区

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Profile image
zh_CN: 用户头像

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

[ctx: frontpage]
en: @this_project Progress
zh_CN: @this_project进展

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: friends-page]
en: No Friends have been added.
zh_CN: 没有添加过任何好友。

[ctx: friends-page]
en: View All Friends
zh_CN: 查看所有好友

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Friend Requests
zh_CN: 好友请求

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Awaiting Friend Approvals
zh_CN: 等待对方批准

[ctx: search-page]
en: Search site
zh_CN: 搜索网站

[ctx: menu-link]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: All computers
zh_CN: 所有计算机

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: Computers active in past 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天内活跃的计算机

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数设置

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新的

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 用户档案

[ctx: user-host-list]
en: Active in past 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天内活跃的

[ctx: user-host-list]
en: All computers
zh_CN: 所有计算机

[ctx: user-info]
en: Joined
zh_CN: 已加入

[ctx: user-info]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 贴数

[ctx: user-info]
en: Credit
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: user-info]
en: RAC
zh_CN: 近期平均积分

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Compose new
zh_CN: 组建新的

[ctx: accountpage]
en: Show computers
zh_CN: 显示计算机

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reject profile
zh_CN: 拒绝个人资料

[ctx: moderate-ban-user]
en: Ban user
zh_CN: 禁止用户

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Authenticator login
zh_CN: 验证器登录

[ctx: moderate-user-page]
en: No content is in the queue for moderation.
zh_CN: 没有内容在队列中等待审核。

[ctx: moderate-user-page]
en: User profile moderation queue
zh_CN: 用户资料审核队列

[ctx: account-host-list]
en: Active in past 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天内活跃的

[ctx: forum-comment-form]
en: Comment form
zh_CN: 评论表格

[ctx: menu-link:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: country-of-origin]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家或地区

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: email-address-to-login]
en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: standard-login-page]
en: Enter your @s email address.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 @s 电子邮件地址。

[ctx: standard-login-page]
en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: menu-link]
en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: front-page]
en: Join now
zh_CN: 现在加入

[ctx: user-account]
en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

[ctx: footer-link:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Applications
zh_CN: 计算程序

[ctx: footer-link]
en: Server status
zh_CN: 服务器状态

[ctx: team-id]
en: Team ID
zh_CN: 团队 ID

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Founder
zh_CN: 创建人

[ctx: user-or-team-RAC]
en: Recent average credit
zh_CN: 近期日均积分

[ctx: user-or-team-name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

[ctx: team-members]
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: user-or-team-total-credits]
en: Total credit
zh_CN: 总积分

[ctx: user-details]
en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

[ctx: user-on-team]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: team-when-user-became-an-admin]
en: Admin since
zh_CN: 成为管理员

[ctx: user-joined-or-leaving-team]
en: User joined
zh_CN: 成为用户

[ctx: team-history-timestamp]
en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

[ctx: user-id]
en: Id
zh_CN: ID

[ctx: user-info]
en: Account Key
zh_CN: 帐户密钥

[ctx: user-info]
en: Member since
zh_CN: 成为成员

[ctx: user-info]
en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: user-info]
en: Password Hash
zh_CN: 密码哈希

[ctx: user-info]
en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

[ctx: user-info]
en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

[ctx: user-info]
en: Show Hosts
zh_CN: 显示主机

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computer ID
zh_CN: 计算机编号

[ctx: host-list]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: host-details]
en: While BOINC running, % of time work is allowed
zh_CN: 当 BOINC 在运行时，允许计算的时间比例

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average turnaround time
zh_CN: 平均任务周转时间

[ctx: host-details]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

[ctx: host-details]
en: While BOINC running, % of time host has an Internet connection
zh_CN: 当 BOINC 在运行时，主机拥有互联网连接的时间比例

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average CPU efficiency
zh_CN: 平均的 CPU 运行效率

[ctx: host-details]
en: Free disk space
zh_CN: 剩余磁盘空间

[ctx: host-details]
en: Total disk space
zh_CN: 总磁盘空间

[ctx: details:-1:name-of-the-host-or-task-or-workunit-etc-being-viewed-ignoreoverwrite]
en: Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

[ctx: host-details]
en: Task duration correction factor
zh_CN: 任务时长校正因子

[ctx: host-details]
en: Avg. credit
zh_CN: 日均积分

[ctx: host-details]
en: External IP address
zh_CN: 外部 IP 地址

[ctx: host-details]
en: Cross project ID
zh_CN: 跨项目标识符（CPID）

[ctx: host-details]
en: Last IP address
zh_CN: 最近使用的 IP 地址

[ctx: host-details]
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

[ctx: host-details]
en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存（RAM）

[ctx: host-details]
en: Swap space
zh_CN: 交换空间

[ctx: host-details]
en: Maximum daily WU quota per CPU
zh_CN: 单 CPU 每日 WU 限额

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average download rate
zh_CN: 平均下载速度

[ctx: host-details]
en: Average upload rate
zh_CN: 平均上传速度

[ctx: host-details]
en: Same IP address count
zh_CN: 同 IP 地址的数量

[ctx: host-details]
en: % of time BOINC client is running
zh_CN: % BOINC 客户端运行时间

[ctx: host-details]
en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

[ctx: host-details]
en: Operating system version
zh_CN: 操作系统版本

[ctx: host-details]
en: Measured floating point speed
zh_CN: 浮点运算速度

[ctx: host-details]
en: Measured integer speed
zh_CN: 整数运算速度

[ctx: host-details]
en: CPU model
zh_CN: CPU 型号

[ctx: host-details]
en: Number of processors
zh_CN: 数据器数量

[ctx: host-details]
en: Number of times client has contacted server
zh_CN: 客户端连接服务端的次数

[ctx: host-details]
en: Last contact
zh_CN: 最近一次通讯

[ctx: host-details]
en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

[ctx: host-details]
en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

[ctx: platform-details]
en: Platform ID
zh_CN: 平台 ID

[ctx: task-details]
en: Task ID
zh_CN: 任务 ID

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Workunit ID
zh_CN: 任务单元 ID

[ctx: task-details]
en: Host ID
zh_CN: 主机 ID

[ctx: application-details]
en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

[ctx: task-details]
en: Application version
zh_CN: 计算程序版本

[ctx: task-details]
en: Claimed credit
zh_CN: 申请积分

[ctx: task-details]
en: Client state
zh_CN: 客户端状态

[ctx: task-details]
en: CPU time
zh_CN: 已用 CPU 时间

[ctx: task-details:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

[ctx: task-details]
en: Run time
zh_CN: 运行时间

[ctx: task-details]
en: Exit status
zh_CN: 退出状态

[ctx: task-details]
en: Granted credit
zh_CN: 授予的积分

[ctx: task-details]
en: Outcome
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: task-details]
en: Received time
zh_CN: 接收时间

[ctx: task-details]
en: Report deadline
zh_CN: 上报期限

[ctx: task-details]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送时间

[ctx: task-details]
en: Server state
zh_CN: 服务端状态

[ctx: task-details]
en: Stderr out
zh_CN: 标准错误输出

[ctx: task-details]
en: Validation state
zh_CN: 验证状态

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak working set size
zh_CN: 峰值工作集大小

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak swap size
zh_CN: 峰值交换区大小

[ctx: task-details]
en: Peak disk usage
zh_CN: 峰值磁盘使用率

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical credit
zh_CN: 规范积分

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical result ID
zh_CN: 规范结果 ID

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Created time
zh_CN: 创建时间

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Error mask
zh_CN: 错误掩码

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Minimum quorum
zh_CN: 最小配额

[ctx: details:-1:name-of-the-host-or-task-or-workunit-etc-being-viewed-ignoreovewrite]
en: Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max error tasks
zh_CN: 最大的错误任务

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max success tasks
zh_CN: 最大的成功任务

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max total tasks
zh_CN: 最大的总任务

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Needs validation
zh_CN: 需要验证

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Initial replication
zh_CN: 初始任务拷贝

[ctx: application-details]
en: Target number of results
zh_CN: 结果的目标数量

[ctx: application-details]
en: Application version ID
zh_CN: 应用版本 ID

[ctx: application-details]
en: Plan class
zh_CN: 计划类别

[ctx: application-details]
en: Version number
zh_CN: 版本号

[ctx: host-details]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

[ctx: application-details]
en: App version ID
zh_CN: 应用版本 ID

[ctx: application-details]
en: Consecutive valid tasks
zh_CN: 连续成功完成的计算任务数目

[ctx: application-details]
en: Number of tasks completed
zh_CN: 完成的计算任务数目

[ctx: application-details]
en: Max tasks per day
zh_CN: 每日最大任务数量

[ctx: application-details]
en: Number of tasks today
zh_CN: 今天的任务数量

[ctx: application-details:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Average turnaround time
zh_CN: 平均任务周转时间

[ctx: moderate-profiles]
en: Moderation
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: moderate-profiles]
en: Unvetted profiles
zh_CN: 已验证的用户档案

[ctx: team-dashboard]
en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Posts contributed
zh_CN: 发表的帖子

[ctx: rss-feed-description]
en: The latest news from the @site_name project
zh_CN: 来自 @site_name 项目的最新消息

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment-with-quote]
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this comment with a quote
zh_CN: 回复这个评论并引用原文

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Joined: @join_date
zh_CN: 已加入：@join_date

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Posts: @post_count
zh_CN: 贴子数：@post_count

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: Credit: @user_credits
zh_CN: 积分：@user_credits

[ctx: mini-user-stats]
en: RAC: @user_rac
zh_CN: RAC（最近获得积分）：@user_rac

[ctx: message-header]
en: Message @id
zh_CN: 消息 @id

[ctx: comment-action-links]
en: moderation
zh_CN: 仲裁

[ctx: task-dtails-errorlog]
en: Stderr output
zh_CN: 标准错误输出

[ctx: message-header]
en: message @id
zh_CN: 消息 @id

[ctx: message-header]
en:  in response to !parent
zh_CN: 回复 !parent

[ctx: front-page]
en: Welcome back!
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！

[ctx: front-page]
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多信息

[ctx: front-page]
en: View account
zh_CN: 查看帐户

[ctx: front-page]
en: User of the day
zh_CN: 今日用户

[ctx: front-page]
en: Over 500,000 volunteers and counting.
zh_CN: 超过50万名并还在继续增加的志愿者

[ctx: front-page]
en: Credits per day
zh_CN: 每日积分

[ctx: front-page-discuss-news]
en: discuss
zh_CN: 讨论

[ctx: menu-link]
en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: footer-link]
en: Create content
zh_CN: 创建内容

[ctx: anonymous-user]
en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

[ctx: help-with-user-input-with-BBCode]
en: BBcode help
zh_CN: BBcode 帮助

[ctx: post-forum-comment]
en: Post comment
zh_CN: 发表回复

[ctx: form-cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: host-details]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

[ctx: host-tasks-link]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computers pending
zh_CN: 等待的计算机

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user does not yet have any associated computers. Computers will be displayed when they have earned their first credits.
zh_CN: 该用户没有关联的计算机，计算机将在首次得到积分后显示出来。

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: Avg credit
zh_CN: 日均积分

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: host-list]
en: Computers hidden
zh_CN: 计算机已隐藏

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user has chosen not to show information about their computers.
zh_CN: 该用户已选择不显示他的计算机信息。

[ctx: project-name:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

[ctx: page-submitted-info]
en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh_CN: 由 !username 在 !datetime 提交

[ctx: user-profile]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: user-profile]
en: Opinion
zh_CN: 意见

[ctx: website-of-user-of-team]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: users-table]
en: View user profile.
zh_CN: 查看用户档案

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Enter your password to save changes
zh_CN: 输入您的密码以保存更改

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Enter your current password if changing your email
              address or password.
zh_CN: 如果您要更改电子邮件地址或密码
    请输入您的当前密码。

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: BOINC user ID
zh_CN: BOINC用户ID

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Drupal user ID
zh_CN: Drupal用户ID

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Account key
zh_CN: 帐户密钥

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Weak account key
zh_CN: 弱帐户密钥

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Cross-project ID
zh_CN: 跨项目标识符（CPID）

[ctx: form-save]
en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: Generic
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: account-preferences-location:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: School
zh_CN: 学校

[ctx: account-preferences-location]
en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: form-yes-no:-1:binary-form-option-pairs-with-no]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: form-yes-no:-1:binary-form-option-pairs-with-yes]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: account-preferences-preset:-1:for a user to choose a computing or project preference preset.]
en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: account-preferences-preset]
en: Update preset
zh_CN: 更新预设

[ctx: account-preferences-option]
en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设定

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Processor usage
zh_CN: 处理器使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when computer is on battery?
zh_CN: 当计算机正在使用电池供电时暂停计算

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends computing on portables when running on battery power.
zh_CN: 当笔记本电脑未接入电源时将暂停计算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when computer is in use?
zh_CN: 当计算机正在使用时暂停计算

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 当您使用计算机时将暂停计算和文件传输。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend GPU computing when computer is in use?
zh_CN: 当使用计算机时暂停 GPU 计算

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspends GPU computing when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 当您使用计算机时将暂停GPU计算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: "In use" means mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_CN: 如果在最近一段时间内有鼠标或键盘操作则认为计算机在使用中

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This determines when the computer is considered "in use".
zh_CN: 这将确定在怎样的情况下计算机会被视为“正在使用”。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when no mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_CN: 如果在最近的多少分钟内无鼠标或键盘操作则暂停计算

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
zh_CN: 这将使得一些计算机在不使用时进入低功耗模式。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
zh_CN: 当非BOINC CPU使用率高于多少时暂停

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
zh_CN: 当您的计算机正忙于运行其他程序时暂停计算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Compute only between:
zh_CN: 仅在如下时间段内计算。

[ctx: account-preference]
en: and
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
zh_CN: 仅在每天的特定时间段内计算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended?
zh_CN: 在暂停时将非GPU任务驻留在内存中?

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: If "Yes", suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If "No", suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
zh_CN: 如果“是”，挂起的任务将保留在内存中，并可无损恢复。如果“否”，挂起的任务将会从内存中移除，并将恢复到上一个记录点。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Switch between tasks every
zh_CN: 每隔多少分钟切换任务

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: If you run several projects, BOINC may switch between them this often.
zh_CN: 如果您同时运行几个项目，BOINC 将每隔这么长时间切换一次任务。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Use at most
zh_CN: 最多使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of the processors
zh_CN: % 的处理器

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
zh_CN: 保留一些CPU核心以供其他应用程序使用。例如： 75%意味着在8核CPU上使用6个核心。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of the CPU time
zh_CN: @ CPU 时间

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
zh_CN: 每隔几秒钟就暂停一下然后恢复计算，以降低CPU温度并减少电能使用。比如：75%意味着每计算 3 秒就暂停 1 秒，然后如此重复。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk and memory usage
zh_CN: 磁盘和内存使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk: use no more than
zh_CN: 磁盘：使用不超过

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by BOINC.
zh_CN: 限制BOINC使用的磁盘空间总量。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disk: leave at least
zh_CN: 磁盘：至少留下

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where BOINC stores data.
zh_CN: 限制BOINC的磁盘使用，在BOINC存储数据的卷上保留这个数量的空闲空间。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: % of total
zh_CN: %

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by BOINC on the volume where it stores data.
zh_CN: 限制BOINC在存储数据的卷上使用的磁盘空间的百分比。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
zh_CN: 要求任务每隔多少分钟储存一次进度

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that later they can be continued from that point.
zh_CN: 这个选项决定向磁盘保存计算任务进度的频繁程度，以便于重启之后从保存点继续计算。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Page/swap file: use at most
zh_CN: 虚拟内存：最多使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by BOINC.
zh_CN: 限制 BOINC 使用的交换空间 (页面文件)大小。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Memory: when computer is in use, use at most
zh_CN: 内存：如果计算机在使用中，最多使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 当您使用计算机时，限制BOINC的内存使用量。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Memory: when computer is not in use, use at most
zh_CN: 内存：如果计算机未在使用，最多使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're not using the computer.
zh_CN: 当您不使用计算机时，限制BOINC的内存使用量。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Network usage
zh_CN: 网络使用

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store at least
zh_CN: 至少存储

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: days of work
zh_CN: 天的工作

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
zh_CN: 存储至少足够使计算机计算如此长时间的任务。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store up to an additional
zh_CN: 额外存储

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
zh_CN: 在最低限度之上额外存储一些任务。这将决定BOINC客户端在联系一个项目时要求多少新任务。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Confirm before connecting to Internet?
zh_CN: 连接到互联网前进行确认？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
zh_CN: 仅 Modem、ISDN 和 VPN 用户需要使用该设置

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Disconnect when done?
zh_CN: 完成后断开连接？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit download rate to
zh_CN: 限制下载速度为

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
zh_CN: 限制文件传输的下载速率。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit upload rate to
zh_CN: 限制上传速率为

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
zh_CN: 限制文件传输的上传速率。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Transfer files only between
zh_CN: 传输文件的时间段：

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
zh_CN: 仅在每天的特定时间段内传输文件。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Limit usage to
zh_CN: 限制使用量为

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Example: BOINC should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
zh_CN: 例如： 限制BOINC在30天内最多传输2000 MB数据。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Skip data verification for image files?
zh_CN: 跳过图像文件的数据校验？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Only select "Yes" if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
zh_CN: 仅当您的Internet提供商会修改图像文件的情况下才需要选中此选项。跳过验证会降低BOINC的安全性。

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Show comparison view
zh_CN: 显示对比视图

[ctx: host-details]
en: @count million ops/sec
zh_CN: @count 百万操作/秒

[ctx: host-details]
en: @rate KiB/sec
zh_CN: @rate 千字节/秒

[ctx: host-details]
en: @count days
zh_CN: @count 天

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Resource settings
zh_CN: 资源设定

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Resource share
zh_CN: 资源分享

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Determines the proportion of your computer's resources allocated to this project. Example: if you participate in two BOINC projects with resource shares of 100 and 200, the first will get 1/3 of your resources and the second will get 2/3.
zh_CN: 决定你的计算资源在该项目的投入比例。比如你分别在两个 BOINC 项目设置了 100 和 200 的资源分享值，则前一个项目将得到 1/3 的资源而第二个将得到 2/3。

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use CPU
zh_CN: 使用CPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request CPU-only tasks from this project.
zh_CN: 该项目仅需要CPU参与运算。

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use NVIDIA GPU
zh_CN: 使用 NVIDIA GPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request NVIDIA GPU tasks from this project.
zh_CN: 该项目需要英伟达（NVIDIA）的显卡参与运算。

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use ATI GPU
zh_CN: 使用ATI GPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request ATI GPU tasks from this project.
zh_CN: 该项目需要ATI显卡参与运算。

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Use INTEL GPU
zh_CN: 使用 INTEL GPU

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Request Intel GPU tasks from this project.
zh_CN: 该项目需要英特尔（Intel）显卡参与运算。

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Beta settings
zh_CN: Beta 设定

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Run test applications?
zh_CN: 运行测试应用程序吗？

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: This helps us develop applications, but may cause jobs to fail on your computer
zh_CN: 这有助于我们开发应用程序，但可能会导致任务在您的计算机上运行失败

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en:  Default value: @default
zh_CN: 缺省值：@default

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Applications
zh_CN: 计算程序

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Default set
zh_CN: 缺省设定

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: Set used for new computers
zh_CN: 用于新计算机的设定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: General settings
zh_CN: 一般设定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Notification settings
zh_CN: 通知设定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Receive email notification for private messages?
zh_CN: 接收私人消息的邮件通知？

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Receive email notification for friend requests?
zh_CN: 接收好友请求的邮件通知？

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: This account's default language for e-mails and preferred language for site presentation.
zh_CN: 该账户用于电子邮件的缺省语言和站点内容呈现的首选语言

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: If you have a <a href="@gravatar-check">valid Gravatar</a> associated with your e-mail address, it will be used for your user picture.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个<a href="@gravatar-check">正确的头像</a> 和你的电子邮件地址关联，它将被用作你的用户图片。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your Gravatar will not be shown if you upload a user picture.
zh_CN: 如果你上传了一张用户图片，则不会显示你的头像。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: If you have a <a href="@gravatar-check">valid Gravatar</a> associated with your e-mail address, use it for your user picture.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个<a href="@gravatar-check">正确的头像</a> 与你的电子邮件地址关联，它将被用作你的用户图片。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Gravatar will not be shown if an avatar is uploaded.
zh_CN: 如果上传了头像，则不会显示。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Avatar settings
zh_CN: 头像设定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Upload an avatar
zh_CN: 上传一个新头像

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Forum settings
zh_CN: 论坛设定

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: In discussion topics, show at most @comments_per_page
zh_CN: 在讨论主题里，最多显示 @comments_per_page 条回复

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: comments per page
zh_CN: 每页评论数

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Sort comments in discussions
zh_CN: 讨论主题的回复排序

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Newest post first
zh_CN: 发帖时间最新的在前面

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Oldest post first
zh_CN: 发帖时间最旧的在前面

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh_CN: 你的签字将在回复的最后进行显示。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Hide signatures in forums
zh_CN: 在论坛里隐藏签名

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Ignore Users in forums:
zh_CN: 忽略论坛的用户数：

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: <a href="@ignore-user-list">View/Edit</a> your ignored users list.
zh_CN: <a href="@ignore-user-list"> 查看/编辑</a> 忽略用户列表。

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Privacy settings
zh_CN: 隐私设定

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Is it OK for @project and your team (if any) to email you?
zh_CN: 是否允许 @project 和你所在的团队（如果有的话）给你发送邮件？

[ctx: account-preferences-privacy]
en: Should @project show your computers on its web site?
zh_CN: @project 是否应该在网站上显示你的计算机？

[ctx: host-list]
en: No active computers
zh_CN: 没有活跃的计算机

[ctx: host-list]
en: This user has no computers that have been active in the last 30 days.
zh_CN: 用户在过去 30 天没有活跃的计算机

[ctx: forum-post-posted-time-not-available]
en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

[ctx: forum-post-posted-time-ago]
en: @time ago
zh_CN: @time 之前

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Threads
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 贴数

[ctx: forum-column]
en: Last post
zh_CN: 最近发贴

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: Please be responsible in what you write and do not create posts which are offensive or insulting. Offensive posts or threads may be deleted by forum moderators without warning or discussion. Do not respond to offensive postings. Click on the "report" button at the bottom of the post to call it to the attention of the moderators.
zh_CN: 请对你所写的内容负责，不要发表含有攻击性或侮辱性的帖子。论坛版主可以不经警告或讨论而直接删除不恰当的帖子或主题。不要在无礼的帖子上浪费时间，请直接单击底部的"报告"按钮向版主报告这个帖子。

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: We also ask that you keep all discussion on the message boards related to @project or BOINC with the small exception of the Science message board where you are free to discuss anything relevant to the underlying science. Participants interested in broader discussions should post to unofficial forums for @project.
zh_CN: 我们也要求你保证留言板上的所有讨论均在@project 或 BOINC的范围内。除了一个小小的例外，科学留言板，你可以在那里自由讨论任何有关的基本科学问题。更广泛的讨论应该发表到 @project 的非正式论坛。

[ctx: forum-fine-print]
en: These message boards now support BBCode tags only.
zh_CN: 这些留言板目前仅支持BBCode标记。

[ctx: forum-footer]
en: Manage subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅管理

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: Teams
zh_CN: 团队

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: access team members' email addresses
zh_CN: 访问团队成员的电子邮件地址

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: edit the team's name and description
zh_CN: 编辑团队的名称及描述

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: add or remove team admins
zh_CN: 增加或移除团队管理员

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: remove members from the team
zh_CN: 移除团队中的成员

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: disband a team if it has no members
zh_CN: 解散没有成员的团队

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: My team
zh_CN: 我的团队

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: You are a member of @team.
zh_CN: 你是 @team 的成员。

[ctx: account-team-panel]
en: View my team
zh_CN: 查看我的团队

[ctx: search-team]
en: Search teams
zh_CN: 搜索团队

[ctx: tasks-pending]
en: Tasks are pending for this workunit.
zh_CN: 此工作单元正在执行任务。

[ctx: news-submitted-info]
en: Submitted on !datetime
zh_CN: 提交于 !datetime

[ctx: Comments-section-header]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: form-clear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the @name preference set. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 将要移除你在 @name 的所有参数设定，确定继续吗？

[ctx: task-list]
en: No @type tasks
zh_CN: 没有 @type 类型的任务

[ctx: task-list]
en: There are no tasks of this type on record
zh_CN: 没有该类型的任务记录

[ctx: host-details]
en: Show IP address
zh_CN: 显示 IP 地址

[ctx: unit-of-time]
en: hours
zh_CN: 时

[ctx: form-merge]
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: New members in last day
zh_CN: 昨天新加入的成员

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Total members
zh_CN: 所有成员

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Active members
zh_CN: 活跃的成员

[ctx: view-team-info]
en: Members with credit
zh_CN: 有积分的成员

[ctx: website-of-user-or-team]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: team-description]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: account-dashboard]
en: no projects...
zh_CN: 没有项目...

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: No preferences found for set '@venue'. Click SAVE CHANGES below to save the following preferences to your account.
zh_CN: 设置@venue 没有特殊偏好。点击保存更改将下列首选项保存到帐户中。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Download the desktop software
zh_CN: 下载桌面软件

[ctx: join-page]
en: Run the installer
zh_CN: 运行安装程序

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this comment
zh_CN: 回复该消息

[ctx: forum-reply-to-comment]
en: Reply to this topic with a quote
zh_CN: 引用回复该主题

[ctx: private-message]
en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

[ctx: forum-post-new-comment]
en: Post new comment
zh_CN: 发表新回复

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: commented on
zh_CN: 评论时间

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: started discussion
zh_CN: 已开始的讨论

[ctx: forum-sticky-comment]
en: Make sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

[ctx: forum-sticky-comment]
en: Make this topic sticky
zh_CN: 将本主题置顶显示

[ctx: forum-lock-comment]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: forum-lock-comment]
en: Lock this thread for comments
zh_CN: 关闭本主题

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide this topic
zh_CN: 隐藏帖子

[ctx: forum-convert-comment-to-topic]
en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: forum-convert-comment-to-topic]
en: Convert this comment to a new topic
zh_CN: 将此回复转移成一个新主题

[ctx: forum-hide-comment]
en: Hide this comment
zh_CN: 隐藏此恢复

[ctx: forum-delete-comment]
en: Delete this comment
zh_CN: 删除此回复

[ctx: forum-edit-comment]
en: Edit this comment
zh_CN: 编辑此回复

[ctx: search-with-no-results]
en: No results found...
zh_CN: 未找到结果...

[ctx: user-profile:-1:message-shown-when-awating-moderation]
en: Profile awaiting moderator approval
zh_CN: 待审核的个人资料

[ctx: friend-add]
en: Add as friend
zh_CN: 添加为好友

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: !site: comment posted to "!topic_name"
zh_CN: !site: 对帖子 "!topic_name" 发表了评论

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: !author has posted a reply to "!topic_name".
zh_CN: !author 回复了帖子 "!topic_name".

[ctx: forum-topic-subscription-email-notification]
en: To view this topic at !site, click here: 
    !comment_url
zh_CN: 若要在本主题查看 !site，请单击此处:
    !comment_url

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Leave team
zh_CN: 离开团队

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Click here to revoke your membership with @this_team
zh_CN: 点击这里来退出 @this_team

[ctx: leave-team-panel]
en: Leave this team
zh_CN: 离开该团队

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Request foundership
zh_CN: 请求创建人资格

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: If the team founder is not active and you want to assume the role of founder, click below to request foundership of @this_team.
zh_CN: 在团队创始人处于不活跃状态的情况下，如果您想要代替其成为创始人，请点击下面以申请成为 @this_team 的创始人。

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Initiate request
zh_CN: 发起请求

[ctx: form-delete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: account-host-delete]
en: This will delete host @id from your account forever. Are you sure this is OK?
zh_CN: 将从你的账户永久删除主机 @id，确定要继续吗？

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create a new team
zh_CN: 创建新团队

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: If you cannot find a team that is right for you, you can create a team.
zh_CN: 如果找不到对你合适的团队，你也可以创建一个团队。

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Login to create a new team
zh_CN: 登录以创建新团队

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're already running BOINC, select <i>Add
          Project</i>.
zh_CN: 如果你已经在使用 BOINC，选择<i>增加项目</i>。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a command-line version of BOINC,
            first use the BOINC Manager software (elsewhere if necessary) to create an
            an account at this project, then use that account to connect with the
            command-line version.
zh_CN: 如果你正在使用命令行版本的 BOINC，
    先使用 BOINC Manager 创建该项目的账户，
    然后在命令行版本中使用该账户来连接。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a pre-5.0 version of BOINC, please
            upgrade to a more recent version to create an account
            at this project.
zh_CN: 如果你在使用 5.0 之前版本的 BOINC，请升级到更近的版本来创建账户。

[ctx: ignore-user-content]
en: ignore list
zh_CN: 忽略列表

[ctx: ignore-user-content]
en: here
zh_CN: 这里

[ctx: coment-from-ignored-user]
en: !username is on your !ignore_list. Click !here to view this post.
zh_CN: !username在你的!ignore_list中。点击!here来查看他的帖子

[ctx: comment-preview-title]
en: Revise or post comment
zh_CN: 修改或发表评论

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: This is not available until your profile is set up.
zh_CN: 仅在你的档案创建后才可用。

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Create a profile
zh_CN: 创建一个用户档案

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: You must earn 1 more credit!
zh_CN: 你的积分必须至少为1！

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Join team
zh_CN: 加入团队

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Click here to become a member of @this_team
zh_CN: 点击这里成为 @this_team 的成员

[ctx: join-team-panel]
en: Join this team
zh_CN: 加入该团队

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: @count days remaining
zh_CN: @count天剩余

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Forgot password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: authenticator-based login
zh_CN: 基于身份验证器登录

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Enter your email address to receive instructions for resetting your password (or use the !authenticator_login).
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址用于收到重置密码的指示 (或使用 !authenticator_login)。

[ctx: form-send]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: If you forgot your account's email address, or you can't receive email there:
zh_CN: 如果你已经忘记了你账户所关联的电子邮箱地址，或者你已经不能从该地址接收电子邮件：

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: If you have run BOINC under the account, you can still access it. Here's how:
zh_CN: 如果您已经在帐户下运行 BOINC，您仍然可以访问它。这里是方法:

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: BOINC documentation
zh_CN: BOINC 文档

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Go to the BOINC data directory on your computer (see !boinc_wiki for help finding this).
zh_CN: 打开你计算机上的 BOINC 数据文件夹(请参见!boinc_wiki来帮助您找到这个文件夹)。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Find your account file for this project; it will have a name like %file (where the project URL is %url).
zh_CN: 找到本项目的账户文件;文件名像 %文件 (如项目 URL 是 %url)。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Open the file in a text editor like Notepad. You'll see something like:
zh_CN: 用记事本等文本编辑器打开该文件，你将看到类似的如下内容：

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Select and Copy the string between &lt;authenticator&gt; and &lt;/authenticator&gt; (%auth in the above example).
zh_CN: 选中并复制&lt; authenticator&gt; 和 &lt之间的字符串;/authenticator&gt; (上述例子中就应该是%auth )。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Paste the string into the field below, and click OK.
zh_CN: 将之前复制的内容粘贴到下面的表单中，并点击确定。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: You will now be logged in to your account; update the email and password of your account.
zh_CN: 你现在将登录进自己的账户，可以更新你的电子邮箱地址和账户口令。

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: Log in with authenticator
zh_CN: 用身份验证码（authenticator）来登录

[ctx: form-ok]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: No account exists for @email -- select "Create new account" to register
zh_CN: 名为 @email 的帐户不存在 —— 选择"创建新帐户"来注册

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Authentication is required when changing E-mail address or setting new password.
zh_CN: 更改电子邮件地址或密码时，需要验证身份。

[ctx: forum-post-new-topic]
en: Post new topic
zh_CN: 发表新主题

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Sorry, unrecognized email address or password.
zh_CN: 对不起，无法识别的邮件地址或登录密码。

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Have you forgotten your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: These apply to all BOINC projects in which you participate.
zh_CN: 这些参数设置对你参加的所有 BOINC 项目均有效。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: On computers attached to multiple projects, the most recently modified preferences will be used.
zh_CN: 对于加入了多个项目的计算机，将使用最近更新过的参数设定。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Preferences last modified: @mod_time
zh_CN: 参数设定最后的修改时间：@mod_time

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Combined preferences
zh_CN: 横排的参数设置

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Switch View
zh_CN: 切换视图

[ctx: account-preferences-comuting]
en: Transfer files only between:
zh_CN: 传输文件的时间段：

[ctx: account-preference]
en: every
zh_CN: 每

[ctx: form-edit]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: form-add]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: host-details]
en: @ip_address (same the last @count times)
zh_CN: @ip_address（最近 @count 次）

[ctx: message-header]
en: parent removed
zh_CN: parent 已移除

[ctx: host-details]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: add-new-user]
en: A BOINC account already exists for @email.
zh_CN: @email名下已经注册了一个BOINC账户，请尝试登录。

[ctx: friend-remove]
en: Remove friend
zh_CN: 移除朋友

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create new team
zh_CN: 创建新团队

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Send request
zh_CN: 发送请求

[ctx: friends-remove]
en: Remove friend
zh_CN: 移除朋友

[ctx: recent-posts]
en: posted
zh_CN: 已发表

[ctx: account-preferences-community]
en: Your community preferences have been updated.
zh_CN: 已更新您的社区参数设置。

[ctx: account-preferences-computing]
en: Invalid setting for "%preference"
zh_CN: "%偏好"设置无效

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Team forum
zh_CN: 团队论坛

[ctx: team-forum]
en: A discussion forum has been set up for team members.
zh_CN: 已为团队成员创建论坛。

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Enter forum
zh_CN: 进入论坛

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Approve request
zh_CN: 同意这个申请

[ctx: friend-request-email]
en: !name accepted your friend request [!site]
zh_CN: !name同意了你的好友申请 [!site]

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Approve profile
zh_CN: 批准个人资料

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Approve this profile content
zh_CN: 批准此个人资料内容

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reject this profile content
zh_CN: 拒绝此个人资料内容

[ctx: forum-unsticky-comment]
en: Make unsticky
zh_CN: 取消置顶

[ctx: forum-unsticky-comment]
en: Remove sticky status from this topic
zh_CN: 去除此主题的置顶状态

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide this comment
zh_CN: 取消隐藏此回复

[ctx: comment-action-link]
en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发表

[ctx: create-team-panel]
en: Create a team
zh_CN: 创建一个团队

[ctx: form-choose]
en: Choose type
zh_CN: 选择类型

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team name
zh_CN: 团队名称

[ctx: team-form-help]
en: Text only, no HTML tags
zh_CN: 仅文本，不允许 HTML 标签

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team name -- HTML version (optional)
zh_CN: 团队名称 -- HTML 版本（可选）

[ctx: team-form-help]
en: You may use limited HTML tags
zh_CN: 你可以使用有限的 HTML 标签

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Team website (optional)
zh_CN: 团队网站（可选）

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Displayed on the team's page
zh_CN: 在团队页面上显示

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Type of team
zh_CN: 团队类型

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Accept new members?
zh_CN: 是否接受新的团队成员？

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Description of team
zh_CN: 团队描述

[ctx: team-form-save]
en: Save team
zh_CN: 保存团队

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team
zh_CN: 管理团队

[ctx: team-manage]
en: View member list
zh_CN: 查看成员列表

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Member names and emails
zh_CN: 成员名称和电子邮箱地址

[ctx: team-manage]
en: View change history
zh_CN: 查看变更历史

[ctx: team-manage]
en: See member activity
zh_CN: 查看成员活动

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team message board
zh_CN: 管理团队留言板

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Create or manage message board
zh_CN: 创建或管理留言板

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Remove members
zh_CN: 移除团队成员

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Change founder
zh_CN: 更改团队创建人

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Manage team admins
zh_CN: 管理团队管理员

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Edit team info
zh_CN: 编辑团队信息

[ctx: team-manage]
en: Remove team
zh_CN: 移除团队

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Sometimes BOINC assigns separate identities to the same computer by mistake. You can correct this by merging old identities with the newest one.
zh_CN: 有时候，BOINC 会给同一台计算机赋予多个唯一标识，你可以通过将旧标识和新标识合并以纠正该问题。

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Check the computers that are the same as @name (created on @date at @time with computer ID @id)
zh_CN: 检查和 @name 同名的计算机（计算机 ID %id，创建日期及时间 @date @time）

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Computers @old_ids have been merged successfully into @id.
zh_CN: 计算机 @old_id 已被成功合并到 @id。

[ctx: account-credentials-change]
en: Password entered is not valid. Please verify that it is correct.
zh_CN: 输入的密码是无效的。请验证它的正确性。

[ctx: remove-team-member]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: team-emails-are-hidden]
en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: account-host-merge]
en: Computer @old_id has been merged successfully into @id.
zh_CN: 计算机 @old_id 已被成功合并到 @id。

[ctx: link-to-BOINC-wide-teams-Website]
en: BOINC-wide teams site
zh_CN: BOINC队伍网站

[ctx: team-edit-warning-message]
en: This is a BOINC-wide team. Changes can be made at the !site.
zh_CN: 这是一个适用于全BOINC的团队。你可以在!site上更改设置。

[ctx: post-forum-comment]
en: Post topic
zh_CN: 发表主题

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Maximum value exceeded for @field
zh_CN: @field超出最大值

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: The team founder has @count days to respond to your transfer request.
zh_CN: 团队创始人有 @count 天来回应您的转让申请。

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Invalid data type for @field
zh_CN: @field 非法数据类型

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Minimum value not met for @field
zh_CN: @field 未达到最小值

[ctx: forum-unlock-comment]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

[ctx: forum-unlock-comment]
en: Unlock this thread for comments
zh_CN: 解锁此主题的评论

[ctx: friends-add]
en: Add as friend
zh_CN: 添加为好友

[ctx: friend-request-email]
en: Friend request from !name [!site]
zh_CN: !name 申请添加您为好友[!site]

[ctx: friend-request-email:-1:a-private-message]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: friend-cancel]
en: Cancel friend request
zh_CN: 取消好友申请

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: At least one application must be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个应用程序

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Create team message board
zh_CN: 创建团队留言板

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Message board title
zh_CN: 留言板标题

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum time between posts
zh_CN: 最小的发贴时间间隔

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum total credit to post
zh_CN: 发贴要求的最低总积分

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Minimum avg credit to post
zh_CN: 发帖要求的最低日均积分

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Allow public to read board?
zh_CN: 是否允许公众访问该留言板？

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit:-1:ignoreoverwrite]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Create message board
zh_CN: 创建留言板

[ctx: team-forum]
en: About message boards
zh_CN: 关于留言板

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Only members may post
zh_CN: 只有团队成员可以发贴

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Only members may read (optional)
zh_CN: 只有团队成员可以阅读（可选）

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Founder & Team Admins have moderator privileges
zh_CN: 创建人和团队管理员有仲裁的权利

[ctx: search-user]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: team-founder-change]
en: respond to the request
zh_CN: 对申请的回应

[ctx: team-founder-change]
en: A foundership transfer request has been made for your team. Please !respond.
zh_CN: 您的团队收到了一个创始人更改申请。请!respond。

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: Respond to transfer request
zh_CN: 对更改申请的回应

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: If you don't decline the request by @date, @name will have the option of assuming team foundership. (note: To accept the request, assign foundership to @name using the form below)
zh_CN: 如果你在@date之前没有拒绝@name的申请，@name将可以得到团队创建人的资格。（提示：如果你同意将创建人资格授予@name，请在下面的表单里将创始人身份分配给他。）

[ctx: team-request-foundership-response]
en: Deny request
zh_CN: 拒绝此请求

[ctx: team-make-founder]
en: Make founder
zh_CN: 指定创始人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Changing the team founder
zh_CN: 改变团队创建人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Notes about changes in foundership:
zh_CN: 创建人修改的注意事项：

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Any member of the team is eligible
zh_CN: 每个团队成员都可以成为创建人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Current founder becomes a normal user
zh_CN: 当前创建人将变成普通用户

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Foundership can be requested by team members:
zh_CN: 团队成员可以主动请求成为创建人

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: One request is allowed at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能处理一个请求

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: It must be 60 days since any previous request
zh_CN: 请求的间隔至少是 60 天

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Any active request must be older than 90 days
zh_CN: 请求的有效期至少是 90 天

[ctx: team-founder-panel]
en: Current founder has 60 days to respond to a request
zh_CN: 当前的创建人有 60 天的时间来处理一个请求

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: That authenticator is not valid.
zh_CN: 该校验无效

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: @email is not a well formed email address, please verify
zh_CN: @email 不是一个正确格式的电子邮件地址，请验证

[ctx: friend-approve]
en: Approve friend request
zh_CN: 同意好友申请

[ctx: moderate-unban-user]
en: Lift user ban
zh_CN: 取消用户禁令

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: 1 day remaining
zh_CN: 剩余1天

[ctx: authenticator-login-page]
en: There is no account with that authenticator.
zh_CN: 没有账户关联至ga身份验证器。

[ctx: team-manage-admins]
en: Add team admin
zh_CN: 增加团队管理员

[ctx: team--add-admin]
en: Enter email address
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址

[ctx: team-manage-admins]
en: Current team admins
zh_CN: 当前的团队管理员

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: About team admins
zh_CN: 关于团队管理员

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Team admins can:
zh_CN: 团队管理员可以：

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Edit team information
zh_CN: 编辑团队信息

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: View the team's join / quit history
zh_CN: 查看团队的成员加入、退出历史

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Moderate the team forum
zh_CN: 团队论坛仲裁

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Remove members from the team
zh_CN: 从团队中移除成员

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Disband a team if it has no members
zh_CN: 解散没有成员的团队

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Team admins cannot:
zh_CN: 团队管理员不能：

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Change the team founder
zh_CN: 改变团队创建人

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: Add / Remove team admins
zh_CN: 增加或移除团队管理员

[ctx: team-admins-panel]
en: If a team admin quits the team, they cease to be a team admin. We recommend only selecting people you know and trust
zh_CN: 如果团队管理员退出团队，他将不再是团队管理员。我们建议只选择你认识并信任的人。

[ctx: team-general-info]
en: @project participants may form teams. You may belong to only one team. You can join or quit a team at any time. To join a team, visit its team page and click "Join this team". Each team has a founder who may:
zh_CN: @project 项目的参与者可以组成团队。你只能加入一个团队。你可以在任何时间加入或退出团队。要加入团队，访问团队页面并点击“加入该团队”。每个团队都有一个创建人，他可以：

[ctx: join-page]
en: When prompted enter @siteurl
zh_CN: 根据提示输入 @siteurl

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Instructions
zh_CN: 指南

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: No account exists for @email -- please create an account using a BOINC client -- !instructions
zh_CN: @email账号不存在——使用BOINC客户端注册账号

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: @count days have elapsed since your request and the founder has not responded.
zh_CN: 创始人已经有@count 天没有响应您的请求。

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: You now have @count days to assume foundership before another team member may submit a request.
zh_CN: 你现在需要在 @count 天内确认创始人资格，否则另一个团队成员就可以申请成为创始人。

[ctx: team-request-foundership]
en: Assume foundership
zh_CN: 得到创建人资格

[ctx: friends-page]
en: Remove request
zh_CN: 删除申请

[ctx: workunit-detail]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

[ctx: account-task-table]
en: Tasks for your account
zh_CN: 你的账号的任务

[ctx: task-table]
en: Application
zh_CN: 计算程序

[ctx: task-table]
en: All applications
zh_CN: 所有计算程序

[ctx: task-table]
en: Task ID
zh_CN: 任务 ID

[ctx: task-table]
en: Workunit ID
zh_CN: 任务单元 ID

[ctx: task-table]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

[ctx: task-table]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送时间

[ctx: task-table]
en: Time Reported or Deadline
zh_CN: 上传时间或截止时间

[ctx: task-table]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: task-table]
en: Run time
zh_CN: 运行时间

[ctx: task-table]
en: CPU time
zh_CN: 已用 CPU 时间

[ctx: task-table]
en: Claimed Credit
zh_CN: 已领取积分

[ctx: task-table]
en: Granted Credit
zh_CN: 待授予积分

[ctx: task-table]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: task-table]
en: In progress
zh_CN: 计算中

[ctx: task-table]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

[ctx: task-table]
en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效结果

[ctx: task-table]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效结果

[ctx: task-table]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: task-table]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: form-save]
en: Apply Filter
zh_CN: 使用过滤器

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: You are not allowed to make changes to this host.
zh_CN: 你没有权限来编辑该帖子。

[ctx: host-task-table]
en: Tasks for computer @host_id
zh_CN: 电脑@host_id的任务

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: The location for this host has been updated.
zh_CN: 计算机的位置已更新

[ctx: account-host-details]
en: This will take effect next time the host contacts the project.
zh_CN: 更改将在该主机下一次和项目通讯的时候生效。

[ctx: user-profile:-1:message-shown-when-there-is-no-profile]
en: Profile does not exist.
zh_CN: 配置文件并不存在。

[ctx: account-computing-preferences]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the "@name" preference set. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 将要移除你在“@name”的所有参数设定，确定继续吗？

[ctx: account-preferences-project]
en: This will remove all of your settings from the "@name" preference set. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 将要移除你在“@name”的所有参数设定，确定继续吗？

[ctx: team-forum]
en: You may create a message board for use by @team
zh_CN: 你可以为 @team 团队创建一个留言板

[ctx: forgot-password]
en: Please enter your email address
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮箱地址

[ctx: join-page]
en: Download the BOINC desktop software.
zh_CN: 下载 BOINC软件。

[ctx: join-page]
en: For Android devices, download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon App Store.
zh_CN: 对于 Android 设备，请从 Google Play商店或亚马逊应用商店下载 BOINC。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Run the installer.
zh_CN: 运行安装程序。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Choose @sitename from the list, or enter @siteurl.
zh_CN: 在列表中选择@sitename，或者输入@siteurl。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Install BOINC on this device if not already present.
zh_CN: 如果没有安装的话，在此设备上安装 BOINC。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Select <i>Tools / Add Project</i>. Choose @sitename from the list, or enter @siteurl.
zh_CN: 选择<i>工具/添加项目</i>。选择@sitename自列表，或者输入@siteurl。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a command-line version of BOINC,
            first use the BOINC Manager software (elsewhere if necessary) to create an
            an account at this project, then use that account to connect with the
            command-line version using <b>!boinccmd</b>.
zh_CN: 如果你正在使用命令行版本的 BOINC，先使用 BOINC Manager 创建该项目的账户（如有必要在别处），然后在命令行版本中使用该账户来连接。

[ctx: join-page]
en: If you're running a pre-5.0 version of BOINC, please
            upgrade to a more recent version of BOINC to create an account
            at @this_project.
zh_CN: 如果你在使用 5.0 前版本的 BOINC，请
    升级到更近的版本来创建账户

[ctx: team-add-admin]
en: @user is the founder of @team!
zh_CN: @user 现在是 @team 的创建人了！

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: BOINC translation filter to help split content into chunks for translations.
zh_CN: BOINC翻译过滤器可以划分待译内容。

[ctx: input-filter-help]
en: Splits node content into chunks for translation.
zh_CN: 将节点内容分割成块进行翻译。

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: BOINC translate filter
zh_CN: BOINC 翻译筛选器

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Content types to filter
zh_CN: 要过滤的内容类型

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Choose which content (node) types wich will be split into chunks for translation.
zh_CN: 选择哪些内容（节点）类型将被分成块进行翻译。

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Print debugging info
zh_CN: 打印debug详情

[ctx: adminpage-boinctranslate-inputfilter]
en: Prints additional debugging information. This option should be disabled on production sites.
zh_CN: 打印附加debug信息。这个选项应该在生产场所关闭。

[ctx: join-page]
en: Rules and Policies
zh_CN: 规则和政策

[ctx: join-page]
en: Read our !rules_and_policies.
zh_CN: 阅读我们的 !规则和政策。

[ctx: account-password]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh_CN: 输入用户名对应的密码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Request new password
zh_CN: 请求新密码

[ctx: forum]
en: Mark all topics read
zh_CN: 标记所有主题已读

[ctx: forum]
en: Mark all forums read
zh_CN: 标记所有讨论已读

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: CAPTCHA validation error: unknown CAPTCHA session ID. Contact the site administrator if this problem persists.
zh_CN: CAPTCHA 验证错误：未知的 CAPTCHA 会话 ID。如果问题一直存在请联系网站管理员。

[ctx: account-profile-edit]
en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh_CN: 你输入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正确。

[ctx: general-access-error]
en: Access denied. You must login to view this page.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝，你必须登录才能查看该页面。

[ctx: general-access-error]
en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh_CN: 你无权限访问该页面。

[ctx: forum]
en: Disable rich-text
zh_CN: 禁用富文本

[ctx: forum]
en: Enable rich-text
zh_CN: 启用富文本

[ctx: forum-thread-subscribe]
en: subscribe
zh_CN: 关注

[ctx: forum-thread-subscribe]
en: unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消关注

[ctx: forum]
en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

[ctx: forum]
en: Cancel report
zh_CN: 取消报告

[ctx: forum]
en: Reset flags
zh_CN: 重置标签

[ctx: forum]
en: Ignore user
zh_CN: 忽视用户

[ctx: workunit-and-host-lists]
en: All tasks
zh_CN: 所有任务

[ctx: workunit-and-host-lists]
en: Time reported or deadline
zh_CN: 结果上报时间或截止时间

[ctx: task-details]
en: Run time (sec)
zh_CN: 运行时间（秒）

[ctx: task-details]
en: CPU time (sec)
zh_CN: CPU 时间（秒）

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Canonical result
zh_CN: 典型结果

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Max # of error/total/success tasks
zh_CN: 最大 # 错误/总数/正确任务

[ctx: admin-boinc-other-options]
en: Message for site's Home Page
zh_CN: 站点主页的消息

[ctx: admin-boinc-other-options]
en: Text to be displayed on the site's Home landing page.
zh_CN: 要在网站首页跳转页面上显示的文本。

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reason for rejecting this profile
zh_CN: 拒绝此个人资料的原因

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: This reason will be included in an email to the user. Please write a brief explanation of the problem and how to fix it.
zh_CN: 这个原因将附在给用户的电子邮件里。请简要说明存在的问题以及解决它的方法。

[ctx: form-submit]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: comment-action-links]
en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发表

[ctx: forum-unhide-comment]
en: Unhide this topic
zh_CN: 取消隐藏话题

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Reason for banning this user
zh_CN: 封禁此用户的理由

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: This reason will be included in an email to the user. Please write a brief explanation of why the user is being banned.
zh_CN: 这个原因将列入给用户的电子邮件。请写一个简短解释为什么用户被禁止。

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: Duration of the ban
zh_CN: 这项禁令的持续时间

[ctx: moderate-user]
en: The number of days until the ban expires. Set to 0 to ban permanently.
zh_CN: 这项禁令有效期的天数。设置为 0，永久禁止。

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: A team named "@name" already exists.
zh_CN: 名为"@name"的团队已经存在。

[ctx: team-forum]
en: Edit message board
zh_CN: 编辑留言板

[ctx: team-forum-create/edit]
en: Save message board
zh_CN: 保存留言板

[ctx: team-forum]
en: This is a team-only message board
zh_CN: 这里只对团队成员开放的留言板

[ctx: team-create/edit]
en: Please select a team type.
zh_CN: 请选择一个团队类型

[ctx: task-details]
en: Task not found in database.
zh_CN: 并未在数据库中发现任务。

[ctx: workunit-details]
en: Workunit not found in database.
zh_CN: 并未在数据库中发现任务包。

[ctx: task-details-errorlog]
en: Stderr output
zh_CN: 标准错误输出

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Please note: user profiles are subject to moderation.
zh_CN: 请注意：用户档案内容将受到监管

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Thank you @user_name for joining @site_name. Your account has been created. Your BOINC client should start working on assigned tasks soon, without any additional action or configuration. Please visit the links below for more information and additional options. (Links will open in a new window.)
zh_CN: 谢谢你 @user_name 加入 @site_name 。
    你的账号成功创建。我们的BONC客户端应该很快开始分配工作任务，如果没有任何额外的行动或配置。请访问下面的链接获取更多信息和其他选项。（链接将在新窗口中打开）

[ctx: account-fininsh]
en: Community Preferences
zh_CN: 社区参数设置

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Change your username at !community_preferences.
zh_CN: 在 !community_preferences 中更改您的用户名。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Your username is used to identify yourself to other volunteers on this Web site.
zh_CN: 你的用户名被用来让其他志愿者认出你。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: In addition, you may set your account's default language and adjust notification settings.
zh_CN: 此外，您可以设置帐户的默认语言并调整通知设置。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Computing Preferences
zh_CN: 计算参数设置

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Change your !computing_preferences.
zh_CN: 更改你的 !计算设置 。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: You may adjust how much CPU, RAM, and Disk space the BOINC client is allowed to use for tasks on your computer.
zh_CN: 您可以调整BOINC客户端允许在计算机上使用多少CPU、RAM和磁盘空间。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: By default, you will run @site_name tasks without any additional configuration.
zh_CN: 正常情况下，你应该运行 @site_name 任务在没有附加设置时。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: forums
zh_CN: 论坛

[ctx: account-finish]
en: It is recommended new volunteers leave the default settings until they gain experience running some tasks. Ask questions in the !forums to get advice before making changes to a setting you don't understand.
zh_CN: 建议新的志愿者取消默认设置，直到他们获得运行某些任务的经验。问问题在 !论坛 里以在更改不理解的设置之前得到建议。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户档案

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Create a !user_profile.
zh_CN: 创建一个 !user_profile

[ctx: account-finish]
en: A user profile will inform other volunteers who you are and why you joined @site_name.
zh_CN: 一个用户概况将会让其他志愿者认识你并且知道你为什么加入 @site_name 。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Join a !team.
zh_CN: 加入 !team。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: You may join a team, made up of other volunteers.
zh_CN: 你可以加入一个团队，邀请其他志愿者。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Account Dashboard
zh_CN: 账户面板

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Go to your !account_dashboard.
zh_CN: 前往你的 !account_dashboard。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Your account dashboard has information and links about your computer(s) and task(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 你的账户面板有你的电脑（们）和任务（们）的信息和链接

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Visit our !help pages.
zh_CN: 访问我们的 !帮助 界面。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Ask for help in our community's !forums.
zh_CN: 在我们的社区论坛中寻求帮助

[ctx: account-finish]
en: ERROR: There is no account with that authenticator.
zh_CN: 错误：那个验证者没有帐户。

[ctx: account-preferences]
en: Preferences last modified: @mod_time
zh_CN: 参数设定最后的修改时间：@mod_time

[ctx: host-details]
en: Host not found in database.
zh_CN: 并未在数据库中发现主机。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: ERROR: There was a problem loading your account. Try logging in with your user name and password.
zh_CN: 错误：在载入你的账户信息时出现些问题。请尝试使用用户名和密码进行登陆。

[ctx: team-add-admin]
en: There is no user on your team with that email address.
zh_CN: 您的团队中没有用户使用该电子邮件地址。

[ctx: account-finish]
en: moderation
zh_CN: 仲裁

[ctx: account-finish]
en: Please note: user profiles are subject to !moderation.
zh_CN: 请注意：用户简介是受 !moderation 的。

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: By default a search matches ANY search term. Results with more than one term will be presented higher in the search results.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，搜索匹配任何搜索项。结果在搜索结果中会出现一个以上的术语。

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: You may use 'AND' to have the search engine return results with ALL search terms.
zh_CN: 你可以使用“AND”以让搜索引擎给出包含其中所有关键词的搜索结果。

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: For example, searching for 'boinc AND client' will only contain results with words boinc and client.
zh_CN: 例如，搜索“boinc AND client”将只会包含含有BOINC与client的条目

[ctx: search-help-sidebar-block]
en: Search Help
zh_CN: 搜索帮助
