BOINC - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (859 entries)

en: Identify your account at %s
zh_CN: 确认您在 %s 上的帐户

en: Please enter your account information
    (to create an account, visit the project's web site)
zh_CN: 请输入您的帐户信息
    ( 要创建帐户，请访问项目网站 )

en: This project is not currently accepting new accounts.
    You can add it only if you already have an account.
zh_CN: 该项目目前不支持新建帐户。
    您只能用现有的帐户在客户端中添加该项目。

en: Are you already running this project?
zh_CN: 您参加过这个项目吗？

en: &No, new user
zh_CN: 没有，我是新用户(&N)

en: &Yes, existing user
zh_CN: 是的，我已经注册过了(&Y)

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

en: Choose a &password:
zh_CN: 选择一个密码(&P)：

en: C&onfirm password:
zh_CN: 密码确认(&O)：

en: Are you already running %s?
zh_CN: 您已经在运行 %s 吗？

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

en: &Email address or LDAP ID:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址或 LDAP ID(&E)：

en: &Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(&E)：

en: minimum length %d
zh_CN: 最小长度 %d

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记您的密码了？

en: If you have not yet registered with this account manager,
    please do so before proceeding.  Click on the link below
    to register or to retrieve a forgotten password.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有注册过这个帐户管理器，
    请在继续之前先注册。点击下方的超链接
    就可以进行注册或取回您已忘记的密码。

en: Account manager web site
zh_CN: 帐户管理器网站

en: Add project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Update account manager
zh_CN: 更新帐户管理器

en: Use account manager
zh_CN: 使用帐户管理器

en: Please enter a user name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个用户名。

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_CN: 请指定一个电子邮箱地址。

en: Please enter a password of at least %d characters.
zh_CN: 请输入长度至少为 %d 的密码。

en: The password and confirmation password do not match. Please type them again.
zh_CN: 第一次和第二次密码不一致，请重新输入。

en: Choose an account manager
zh_CN: 选择一个帐户管理器

en: To choose an account manager, click its name or 
    type its URL below.
zh_CN: 要选择一个帐户管理器，请点击它的名称或在下方输入它的网址。

en: Account manager details:
zh_CN: 帐户管理器详情：

en: Account manager &URL:
zh_CN: 帐户管理器网址(&URL)：

en: Open web page
zh_CN: 打开网页

en: Visit this account manager's web site
zh_CN: 访问该账户管理器的网站

note: %s is the project name i.e. 'BOINC', 'GridRepublic'
en: Communicating with %s.
zh_CN: 正在和 %s 进行通讯。

en: Communicating with server.
zh_CN: 正在和服务器进行通讯。

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_CN: 服务器上产生了一个内部错误。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: New %s window...
zh_CN: 新建 %s 窗口...

en: Open another %s window
zh_CN: 打开另一个 %s 窗口

en: Select computer...	Ctrl+Shift+I
zh_CN: 选择计算机...	Ctrl+Shift+I

en: Connect to a BOINC client on another computer
zh_CN: 连接到另一台计算机上的 BOINC 客户端

en: Shut down connected client...
zh_CN: 关闭当前已连接的客户端...

en: Shut down the currently connected BOINC client
zh_CN: 关闭当前连接到的 BOINC 客户端

en: Close the %s window
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 窗口

en: &Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&C)

en: Exit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: E&xit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s (&X)

en: Preferences...	Ctrl+,
zh_CN: 首选项...	Ctrl+,

en: &Notices	Ctrl+Shift+N
zh_CN: 通知(&N)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: Show notices
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: &Projects	Ctrl+Shift+P
zh_CN: 项目(&P)	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: Show projects
zh_CN: 显示项目

en: &Tasks	Ctrl+Shift+T
zh_CN: 任务(&T)	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: Show tasks
zh_CN: 显示任务

en: Trans&fers	Ctrl+Shift+X
zh_CN: 网络传输(&F)	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Show file transfers
zh_CN: 显示文件传输

en: &Statistics	Ctrl+Shift+S
zh_CN: 统计(&S)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: Show statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计信息

en: &Disk	Ctrl+Shift+D
zh_CN: 磁盘(&D)	Ctrl+Shift+D

en: Show disk usage
zh_CN: 显示磁盘使用情况

en: Simple &View...	Ctrl+Shift+V
zh_CN: 简易视图(&V)...	Ctrl+Shift+V

en: Switch to the Simple View
zh_CN: 切换到简易视图

en: &Add project...
zh_CN: 添加项目(&A)...

en: Add a project
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: &Use account manager...
zh_CN: 使用账户管理器(&U)...

en: Use an account manager to control this computer.
zh_CN: 使用账户管理器来控制该计算机。

en: &Synchronize with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 进行同步(&S)

en: Get current settings from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取当前的参数设定

en: S&top using %s...
zh_CN: 停止使用 %s(&S)

en: Remove this computer from account manager control.
zh_CN: 从帐户管理器中移除当前计算机。

en: Run CPU &benchmarks
zh_CN: 运行 CPU 基准测试(&B)

en: Run tests that measure CPU speed
zh_CN: 运行测试以测量 CPU 速度

en: Retry pending transfers
zh_CN: 重新尝试被挂起的传输

en: Retry deferred file transfers and task requests
zh_CN: 重新尝试被延迟的文件传输和任务请求

en: Event Log...	Ctrl+Shift+E
zh_CN: 事件日志...	Ctrl+Shift+E

en: Show diagnostic messages
zh_CN: 显示诊断消息

en: &Run always
zh_CN: 一直运行(&R)

en: Allow work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 运行计算程序且不受参数设置的影响

en: Run based on &preferences
zh_CN: 依照参数运行(&P)

en: Allow work according to preferences
zh_CN: 运行计算程序且依照用户的参数设置

en: &Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停(&S)

en: Stop work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 暂停计算程序且不受参数设置的影响

en: Use GPU always
zh_CN: 总是使用 GPU

en: Allow GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 使用 GPU 且不受参数设置的影响

en: Use GPU based on preferences
zh_CN: 依照参数使用 GPU

en: Allow GPU work according to preferences
zh_CN: 运行 GPU 计算程序且依照用户的参数设置

en: Suspend GPU
zh_CN: 暂停 GPU

en: Stop GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 暂停使用 GPU 且不受参数设置的影响

en: Network activity always
zh_CN: 网络总是可用

en: Allow network activity regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 允许使用网络且不受参数设置的影响

en: Network activity based on preferences
zh_CN: 依照参数使用网络

en: Allow network activity according to preferences
zh_CN: 允许使用网络且依照用户的参数设置

en: Suspend network activity
zh_CN: 暂停网络活动

en: Stop network activity
zh_CN: 停止网络活动

en: Computing &preferences...
zh_CN: 计算参数设置(&P)...

en: Configure computing preferences
zh_CN: 修改计算参数设置

en: Exclusive applications...
zh_CN: 互斥应用程序...

en: Configure exclusive applications
zh_CN: 设置互斥应用程序

en: Select columns...
zh_CN: 选择列...

en: Select which columns to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的列

en: Event Log options...	Ctrl+Shift+F
zh_CN: 事件日志选项...	Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Enable or disable various diagnostic messages
zh_CN: 启用或禁用各种诊断信息

en: &Other options...
zh_CN: 其他选项(&O)...

en: Configure display options and network settings
zh_CN: 设置显示选项和网络设置

en: Read config files
zh_CN: 读取配置文件

en: Read configuration info from cc_config.xml and any app_config.xml files
zh_CN: 从 cc_config.xml 和 app_config.xml 中读取配置信息

en: Read local prefs file
zh_CN: 读取本地参数设置文件

en: Read preferences from global_prefs_override.xml.
zh_CN: 从 global_prefs_override.xml 中读取本地参数设置。

en: %s &help
zh_CN: %s 帮助(&H)

en: Show information about %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的信息

en: &%s help
zh_CN: %s 帮助

en: Show information about the %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的信息

en: %s &web site
zh_CN: %s 网站(&W)

en: See more information about %s on the web
zh_CN: 在网络上查看更多关于%s的信息

en: Check for new %s version
zh_CN: 检查新的%s版本

en: Report Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Report bug or enhancement request
zh_CN: 提交软件缺陷(bug)或改进建议

en: &About %s...
zh_CN: 关于 %s (&A)...

en: Licensing and copyright information.
zh_CN: 查看许可与版权信息。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Activity
zh_CN: 活动(&A)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: %s - Shut down the current client...
zh_CN: %s - 关闭当前连接的客户端...

en: %s will shut down the current client
    and prompt you for another host to connect to.
zh_CN: %s 将要关闭当前连接的客户端，
    然后会提示您输入想要连接的客户端。

en: %s has successfully added %s
zh_CN: %s 已经成功地加入了 %s

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接至 %s

en: Connected to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 已连接至 %s ( %s )

en: Username already in use
zh_CN: 该用户名已被使用

en: An account with that username already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_CN: 已有一个帐户使用了该用户名并且其密码与您输入的不同。
    
    请访问项目网站并按照上面的说明进行操作。

en: Email address already in use
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址已被使用

en: An account with that email address already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_CN: 已有一个帐户使用了该电子邮件地址并且其密码与您输入的不同。
    
    请访问项目网站并按照上面的说明进行操作。

en: Communicating with BOINC client.  Please wait ...
zh_CN: 正在连接 BOINC 客户端。请稍候...

en: &Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s (&Q)

en: %s - Communication
zh_CN: %s - 网络通讯

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: %s - Connection Error
zh_CN: %s - 连接错误

en: %s - Connection Failed
zh_CN: %s - 连接失败

en: %s is not able to connect to a %s client.
    Would you like to try to connect again?
zh_CN: %s 无法连接至 %s 客户端。
    您想再连接一次吗？

en: %s - Daemon Start Failed
zh_CN: %s - 客户端服务程序启动失败

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please launch the Control Panel->Administrative Tools->Services applet and start the BOINC service.
zh_CN: %s 无法启动 %s 客户端。
    请依次运行 控制面板(系统和安全)->管理工具->服务，并从中启动 BOINC 服务。

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please run the client and try again.
zh_CN: %s无法启动%sk客户端。
    请运行客户端，然后重试。

en: %s - Connection Status
zh_CN: %s - 连接状态

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client.
    Please use the 'Advanced\Select Computer...' menu option to connect up to a %s client.
    To connect up to your local computer please use 'localhost' as the host name.
zh_CN: %s 当前未连接至任何 %s 客户端。
    请使用菜单中的'高级\选择计算机...'以连接至一个 %s 客户端。
    如果要连接至您的本地计算机，请在主机名称中填入'localhost'。

en: %s - Stop using %s
zh_CN: %s - 停止使用 %s

en: If you stop using %s,
    you'll keep all your current projects,
    but you'll have to manage projects manually.
    
    Do you want to stop using %s?
zh_CN: 如果您退出 %s，
    您当前所有的计算项目将会保留，
    但您将必须手动对它们进行管理。
    
    您确定要退出 %s 吗？

note: Create the web sites task group
en: Project web pages
zh_CN: 项目网页

en: %s - Unexpected Exit
zh_CN: %s - 异常退出

en: The %s client has exited unexpectedly 3 times within the last %d minutes.
    Would you like to restart it again?
zh_CN: %s 的客户端在最近的 %d 分钟内已经异常退出三次。
    您希望再次重启该客户端吗？

en: %s - Network Status
zh_CN: %s - 网络状态

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.
    May it do so now?
zh_CN: %s 需要连接至互联网。
    现在就进行连接吗？

en: %s is connecting to the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 正在连接至互联网。

en: %s has successfully connected to the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 已经成功地连接至互联网。

en: %s failed to connect to the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 连接至互联网失败。

en: %s has detected it is now connected to the Internet.
    Updating all projects and retrying all transfers.
zh_CN: %s 已经检测到与互联网的连接。
    请更新所有项目并重试所有网络传输。

en: %s has successfully disconnected from the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 已经成功地断开至互联网的连接。

en: %s failed to disconnected from the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 断开至互联网的连接失败。

en: You currently are not authorized to manage %s.
    
    To run %s as this user, please:
    - reinstall %s answering "Yes" to the question about non-administrative users
     or
    - contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_master' user group.
zh_CN: 您当前未被授权管理%s.
    
    要在当前用户下运行%s ，请：
    - 重新安装%s，在被问到关于非系统管理员用户的问题时，回答"是"
     或者
     - 联系系统管理员将您加入到“boinc_master”用户组。

en: %s ownership or permissions are not set properly; please reinstall %s.
    (Error code %d
zh_CN: %s 相关的本地用户权限设置有误，请重新安装 %s。
    ( 错误代码 %d )

en:  at
zh_CN:  位置

en: A reboot is required in order for BOINC to run properly.
    Please reboot your computer and try again.
zh_CN: BOINC 需要在计算机重新启动后才能正常运行。
    请您先重启计算机再重试当前的操作。

en: Another instance of %s is already running.
zh_CN: %s的另一个实例已在运行。

en: BOINC Manager was started by the operating system automatically
zh_CN: BOINC Manager 已经由操作系统自动运行

en: Startup BOINC so only the system tray icon is visible
zh_CN: 启动 BOINC 时仅显示在系统托盘区

en: Directory containing the BOINC Client executable
zh_CN: 包含 BOINC 客户端执行程序的目录

en: BOINC data directory
zh_CN: BOINC 数据目录

en: Host name or IP address
zh_CN: 主机名称或 IP 地址

en: GUI RPC port number
zh_CN: 图形界面 RPC 端口号

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Startup BOINC with these optional arguments
zh_CN: 使用可选参数来启动 BOINC

en: disable BOINC security users and permissions
zh_CN: 禁用 BOINC 中用户和权限相关的安全选项

en: set skin debugging mode to enable skin manager error messages
zh_CN: 设置皮肤调试模式已启用皮肤管理器的错误消息记录

en: multiple instances of BOINC Manager allowed
zh_CN: 允许运行多个 BOINC Manager 的实例

en: Not used: workaround for bug in XCode 4.2
zh_CN: 未使用：用于临时修复 XCode 4.2 的错误

en: Don't run the client
zh_CN: 不要运行客户端

en: Open %s Web...
zh_CN: 打开 %s 的网站...

en: Open %s...
zh_CN: 打开 %s...

en: Snooze
zh_CN: 休息一下

en: Snooze GPU
zh_CN: 让 GPU 休息一下

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume GPU
zh_CN: 继续 GPU 计算

en: Computing is enabled
zh_CN: 计算已启用

en: Computing is suspended -
zh_CN: 计算已暂停 -

en: GPU computing is enabled
zh_CN: GPU 计算已启用

en: GPU computing is suspended -
zh_CN: GPU 计算已暂停 -

en: Network is enabled
zh_CN: 网络已启用

en: Network is suspended -
zh_CN: 网络已暂停 -

en: Reconnecting to client.
zh_CN: 正在重新连接至客户端。

en: Not connected to a client.
zh_CN: 当前没有连接到任何客户端。

en: %s Notices
zh_CN: %s 通知

en: There are new notices - click to view.
zh_CN: 有新的通知 - 点击查看。

en: Failed to add project
zh_CN: 添加项目操作失败

en: Failed to update account manager
zh_CN: 更新帐户管理器失败

en: Failed to remove account manager
zh_CN: 退出帐户管理器失败

en: Failed to add account manager
zh_CN: 添加帐户管理器操作失败

en: Please try again later.
    
    Click Finish to close.
zh_CN: 请稍后重试。
    
    点击完成以关闭。

en: Click Finish to close.
zh_CN: 点击完成以关闭向导。

en: Messages from server:
zh_CN: 服务器发来的消息：

en: Project added
zh_CN: 项目已添加

en: This project has been successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加当前项目。

en: When you click Finish, your web browser will go to a page where
    you can set your account name and preferences.
zh_CN: 点击完成，您的浏览器将打开一个网页，您可在网页上设置您的帐户用户名及项目参数。

en: Update from %s completed.
zh_CN: 从 %s 的更新已完成。

en: Update completed.
zh_CN: 更新已完成。

note: Attach Completed
en: Now using account manager
zh_CN: 当前正在使用帐户管理器

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s！

en: You are now using %s to manage accounts.
zh_CN: 您当前正使用 %s 来管理帐户。

en: You are now using this account manager.
zh_CN: 您当前正在使用这个帐户管理器。

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Version:
zh_CN: 程序版本：

en: wxWidgets Version:
zh_CN: wxWidgets 版本：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权所有：

en: (C) 2003-2025 University of California, Berkeley.
    All Rights Reserved.
zh_CN: (C) 2003-2025 University of California, Berkeley。
    版权所有。

en: %s is distributed under the GNU Lesser General Public License v3.0.
zh_CN: %s 基于 GNU 宽通用公共许可证 v3.0 而发布。

en: For more information, visit
zh_CN: 获取更多信息，请访问

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Invalid time, value must be between 0:00 and 24:00, format is HH:MM
zh_CN: 无效的时间，值必须介于 0:00 至 24:00之间，格式是 hh: mm

en: Start time must be different from end time
zh_CN: 起始时间必须和结束时间不同

en: Number must be between 0 and 10
zh_CN: 必须是0到10之间的数字

en: Number must be between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 数字必须介于 0 和 100 之间

en: Number must be between 1 and 100
zh_CN: 数字必须介于 1 和 100 之间

en: Suspend when no mouse or keyboard input needs to be greater than 'in use' mouse or keyboard input.
zh_CN: 选项“没有鼠标或键盘输入时暂停”里设置的时间需要比选项“在使用中”设置的时间长

en: invalid input value detected
zh_CN: 检测到错误的输入值

en: Validation Error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Changing to use the local preferences defined on this page. This will override your web-based preferences, even if you subsequently make changes there. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 使用在此页说明的本地配置进行修改。即便您之后在网络平台上进行配置修改，本地配置也会将其覆盖掉，确定要继续吗？

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Discard local preferences and use web-based preferences?
zh_CN: 放弃本地首选项并使用网上的首选项吗？

en: %s - Computing preferences
zh_CN: %s -计算参数设置

en: Using local prefs.
zh_CN: 使用本地设置。

en: Click to use web prefs from
zh_CN: 点击以使用来自下列网站的首选项：

en: Using web prefs from
zh_CN: 使用来自下列网站的首选项：

en: Set values and click Save to use local prefs instead.
zh_CN: 设置值并单击“保存”以使用本地首选项。

en: Use web prefs
zh_CN: 使用项目网站上的设置

en: Restore web-based preferences and close the dialog.
zh_CN: 恢复使用项目网站上的参数设置并关闭对话框

en: Computing
zh_CN: 正在计算

note: Network schedule
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Daily schedules
zh_CN: 每日计划

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save all values and close the dialog
zh_CN: 保存所有参数值并关闭对话框

en: Close the dialog without saving
zh_CN: 放弃更改并关闭对话框

en: Shows the preferences web page.
zh_CN: 显示参数设置网页

note: ------------ In-use box --------------
en: When computer is in use
zh_CN: 使用计算机时

note: in-use if input in last X min min idle time
en: This determines when the computer is considered 'in use'.
zh_CN: 这将确定在怎样的情况下计算机会被视为“正在使用”。

note: context: 'In use' means mouse or keyboard input in last ___ minutes
en: 'In use' means mouse or keyboard input in last
zh_CN: 如果在最近一段时间内有鼠标或键盘操作则认为计算机在使用中

note: context: 'In use' means mouse or keyboard input in last ___ minutes context: Switch between tasks every ___ minutes
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Suspend when computer is in use
zh_CN: 当计算机正在使用时暂停计算

en: Check this to suspend computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项以使得当您使用计算机时暂停计算和文件传输。

en: Suspend GPU computing when computer is in use
zh_CN: 当使用计算机时暂停 GPU 计算

en: Check this to suspend GPU computing when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项以使得当您使用计算机时暂停GPU计算。

en: Use at most
zh_CN: 最多使用

en: % of the CPUs and at most
zh_CN: % CPU以及最多

en: % of CPU time
zh_CN: % 的处理器时间

en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
zh_CN: 保留一些CPU核心以供其他应用程序使用。例如： 75%意味着在8核CPU上使用6个核心。

en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
zh_CN: 每隔几秒钟就暂停一下然后恢复计算，以降低CPU温度并减少电能使用。比如：75%意味着每计算 3 秒就暂停 1 秒，然后如此重复。

en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
zh_CN: 当非BOINC CPU使用率高于多少时暂停

en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
zh_CN: 当您的计算机正忙于运行其他程序时暂停计算。

en: Limit the memory used by %s when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 限制当您使用计算机时%s 使用的内存。

en: % of memory
zh_CN: %内存

note: ------------ Not-in-use box --------------
en: When computer is not in use
zh_CN: 当计算机空闲时

en: Limit the memory used by %s when you're not using the computer.
zh_CN: 限制当您未使用计算机时%s 使用的内存。

en: Suspend when no mouse or keyboard input in last
zh_CN: 如果在最近的多少分钟内无鼠标或键盘操作则暂停计算

en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
zh_CN: 这将使得一些计算机在不使用时进入低功耗模式。

note: ------------ General box -------------- layout controls
en: General
zh_CN: 综合

en: Suspend when computer is on battery
zh_CN: 当计算机正在使用电池供电时暂停计算

en: Check this to suspend computing on portables when running on battery power.
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项以使得笔记本电脑在靠电池电源运行时暂停计算。

en: If you run several projects, %s may switch between them this often.
zh_CN: 如果您同时运行几个项目，%s 将每隔这么长时间切换一次任务。

note: context: Switch between tasks every ___ minutes
en: Switch between tasks every
zh_CN: 每隔多少分钟切换任务

note: checkpoint every X
en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that they later can be continued from that point.
zh_CN: 这个选项决定计算任务向磁盘保存其进度的频繁程度，以便于之后重新启动。

note: context: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every ___ seconds
en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
zh_CN: 要求任务每隔多少分钟储存一次进度

note: context: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every ___ seconds
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
zh_CN: 在暂停时将非GPU任务留在内存中

en: If checked, suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If unchecked, suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，暂停的任务将会留在内存中，恢复时不会有进度损失。如果未选中，暂停的任务将从内存中被清除，继续计算时从最后一个保存点开始。

note: work buffer min work buffer
en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
zh_CN: 存储至少足够使计算机计算如此长时间的任务。

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work
en: Store at least
zh_CN: 至少存储

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work context: Store up to an additional ___ days of work
en: days of work
zh_CN: 天的工作

note: work buffer additional
en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
zh_CN: 在最低限度之上额外存储一些任务。这将决定BOINC客户端在联系一个项目时要求多少新任务。

note: context: Store up to an additional ___ days of work
en: Store up to an additional
zh_CN: 额外存储

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work
en: days and up to an additional
zh_CN: 天以及额外的

en: To suspend by time of day, see the "Daily Schedules" section.
zh_CN: 若要在一天的特定时间暂停，请参见"日程"一节。

en: Network usage
zh_CN: 网络使用

note: download rate
en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
zh_CN: 限制文件传输的下载速率。

en: Limit download rate to
zh_CN: 限制下载速度为

en: KB/second
zh_CN: KB每秒

note: upload rate
en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
zh_CN: 限制文件传输的上传速率。

en: Limit upload rate to
zh_CN: 限制上传速率为

en: Example: %s should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
zh_CN: 例如： 限制%s在30天内最多传输2000 MB数据。

en: Limit usage to
zh_CN: 限制使用量为

en: MB every
zh_CN: MB 每

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: To limit transfers by time of day, see the "Daily Schedules" section.
zh_CN: 若要在一天的特定时间限制通讯，请参见"日程"一节。

note: Context: heading for a group of miscellaneous preferences
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Check this only if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of %s.
zh_CN: 仅当您的Internet提供商会修改图像文件的情况下才需要选中此选项。跳过验证会降低%s的安全性。

en: Skip data verification for image files
zh_CN: 跳过图像文件的数据校验

note: confirm before connecting
en: Confirm before connecting to Internet
zh_CN: 接入互联网前先确认

en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
zh_CN: 仅 Modem、ISDN 和 VPN 用户需要使用该设置

note: disconnect when done
en: Disconnect when done
zh_CN: 传输完成后断开连接

en: Disk usage
zh_CN: 磁盘使用

en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by %s.
zh_CN: 限制%s使用的磁盘空间总量。

en: Use no more than
zh_CN: 最多使用

en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where %s stores data.
zh_CN: 限制%s的磁盘使用，在存储数据的卷上保留如下数量的空闲空间。

en: Leave at least
zh_CN: 至少保留

en: GB free
zh_CN: GB可用空间

en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by %s on the volume where it stores data.
zh_CN: 限制%s在存储数据的卷上使用的磁盘空间的百分比。

en: % of total
zh_CN: %

en: %s will use the most restrictive of the above settings
zh_CN: %s 将使用上述设置中最严格的设置

en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by %s.
zh_CN: 限制 %s 使用的交换空间 (页面文件)大小。

en: Page/swap file: use at most
zh_CN: 虚拟内存：最多使用

en: and
zh_CN: 到

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
zh_CN: 仅在每天的特定时间段内计算。

en: Compute only between
zh_CN: 仅在如下时间段内计算。

en: Day-of-week override
zh_CN: 自定义每周内各天的可用时间段：

en: Override the times above on the selected days:
zh_CN: 在一周选定的各天自定义上述时间设置

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
zh_CN: 仅在每天的特定时间段内传输文件。

en: Transfer files only between
zh_CN: 传输文件的时间段：

en: %s Diagnostic Log Flags
zh_CN: %s 诊断日志标志

en: These flags enable various types of diagnostic messages in the Event Log.
zh_CN: 这些标志将在事件日志中显示各种类型的诊断消息。

en: More info ...
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Restore default settings
zh_CN: 还原默认设置

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Save all values
zh_CN: 保存所有值

en: %s - Event Log
zh_CN: %s - 事件日志

note: Create List Pane Items
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Show only aler&ts
zh_CN: 只显示警报

en: &Show only this project
zh_CN: 仅显示当前项目(&S)

en: Copy &All
zh_CN: 复制所有的(&A)

en: Copy all the messages to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制所有消息至剪贴板。

en: Copy &Selected
zh_CN: 复制选中的(&S)

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or command key while clicking on messages.
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息至剪贴板。您可以在选择的时候通过按住Shift键或Commandl键来选取多条消息。

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or control key while clicking on messages.
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息至剪贴板。您可以在选择的时候通过按住Shift键或Ctrl键来选取多条消息。

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Show all &messages
zh_CN: 显示所有消息(&M)

en: Show messages for all projects
zh_CN: 显示所有项目的消息

en: Show only the messages for the selected project
zh_CN: 仅显示当前选中项目的消息

en: Show al&l
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Shows messages of all types (information, alerts, etc.)
zh_CN: 显示所有类型的消息（信息、警报等）

en: Shows only the messages that are alerts
zh_CN: 只显示警报信息

en: Show only the messages that are alerts
zh_CN: 只显示警报信息

en: %s - Exclusive Applications
zh_CN: %s-互斥应用程序

en: Suspend processor and network usage when these applications are running:
zh_CN: 当这些应用程序在运行的时候暂停对处理器和网络的使用：

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Add an application to this list
zh_CN: 在列表中添加一个应用程序

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove an application from this list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除一个应用程序

en: Suspend GPU usage when these applications are running:
zh_CN: 当这些应用程序在运行的时候暂停对GPU的使用：

en: For advanced options, refer to
zh_CN: 要访问更多高级选项，请前往

en: shows the preferences web page
zh_CN: 显示参数设置网页

note: TODO: fill in the default directory for MSW TODO: fill in the default directory for Linux
en: Choose application or enter file name
zh_CN: 选择应用程序或输入文件名

en: Name of application to add?
zh_CN: 待添加的应用程序的名称？

en: Add exclusive app
zh_CN: 添加互斥应用程序

en: '%s' is already in the list.
zh_CN: “%s”已经在列表内了。

en: Add Exclusive App
zh_CN: 添加互斥应用程序

en: %s - Exit Confirmation
zh_CN: %s - 退出确认

en: You have requested to exit the %s,
    which allows you to view and manage
    the tasks running on your computer.
    
    If you also want to stop running the tasks,
    choose from the following options:
zh_CN: 您刚才请求了退出 %s，
    它的作用是查看和管理运行在您计算机上的任务。
    
    如果想要停止运行计算任务，
    请从下列选项中进行选择：

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks until the
    %s is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
zh_CN: 本操作将会退出 %s 及其所有任务直到
    重新运行 %s 。
    
    一般情况下，建议只关闭 %s 的窗口而不是退出应用程序，
    这样 %s 将会在您设定的时间段内进行工作。

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks until either the
    %s or the %s screen saver is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
zh_CN: 本操作将会退出 %s 及其所有任务直到
    重新运行 %s 或是重新启动 %s 屏保。
    
    一般情况下，建议只关闭 %s 的窗口而不是退出应用程序，
    这样 %s 将会在您设定的时间段内进行工作。

en: Stop running tasks when exiting the %s
zh_CN: 当退出 %s 的时候停止运行所有计算任务

en: Remember this decision and do not show this dialog.
zh_CN: 记住当前的选择并不再显示本对话框。

en: Don't show this dialog again.
zh_CN: 不再显示本对话框。

en: %s Column Selection
zh_CN: %s 列选择

en: Select which columns %s should show.
zh_CN: 选择 %s 应显示哪些列。

en: Are you sure you want to reset all list columns to the default configurations?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要将列表中的所有列都重置为默认设置？

en: Confirm defaults
zh_CN: 确认默认值

en: Don't request tasks for
zh_CN: 不要请求任务：

en: Project preference
zh_CN: 项目参数设置

en: Account manager preference
zh_CN: 帐户管理器参数设置

en: Project has no apps for
zh_CN: 项目未提供的任务类型

en: Client configuration excludes
zh_CN: 客户端已排除的任务类型

en: %s task request deferred for
zh_CN: %s 任务请求推迟：

en: %s task request deferral interval
zh_CN: %s 任务请求延迟间隔时间

note: set dialog title
en: Properties of project
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Team name
zh_CN: 团队名称

en: Resource share
zh_CN: 资源分享

en: Scheduler RPC deferred for
zh_CN: 远程调度请求被延迟

en: File downloads deferred for
zh_CN: 文件下载被延迟

en: File uploads deferred for
zh_CN: 文件上传被延迟

en: Computer ID
zh_CN: 计算机编号

en: Non CPU intensive
zh_CN: 非 CPU 密集

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Suspended via GUI
zh_CN: 已在界面上被暂停

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Don't request tasks
zh_CN: 不要请求任务

en: Scheduler call in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行调度请求

en: Trickle-up pending
zh_CN: 上传消息等待中

en: Host location
zh_CN: 主机位置

en: default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Added via account manager
zh_CN: 已通过帐户管理器添加

en: Remove when tasks done
zh_CN: 任务完成后移除项目

en: Ended
zh_CN: 已结束

en: Tasks completed
zh_CN: 任务已完成

en: Tasks failed
zh_CN: 任务失败

en: Credit
zh_CN: 积分

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: %s total, %s average
zh_CN: 总共 %s ，日均%s

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Scheduling priority
zh_CN: 调度优先级

en: Duration correction factor
zh_CN: 时长校正因子

en: Last scheduler reply
zh_CN: 调度程序上次响应时间

en: Properties of task
zh_CN: 任务属性

en: Application
zh_CN: 计算程序

en: Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Received
zh_CN: 接收时间

en: Report deadline
zh_CN: 上报期限

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Estimated computation size
zh_CN: 预计的任务大小

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: CPU time
zh_CN: 已用 CPU 时间

en: CPU time since checkpoint
zh_CN: 上个存盘点之后运行的 CPU 时间

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Estimated time remaining
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间

en: Fraction done
zh_CN: 完成百分比

en: Virtual memory size
zh_CN: 虚拟内存大小

en: Working set size
zh_CN: 工作集大小

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Process ID
zh_CN: 进程标识(PID)

en: Progress rate
zh_CN: 进展率

en: per hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: per second
zh_CN: 每秒

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: Plan Class
zh_CN: 计划类别

en: Local:
zh_CN: 本地：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: What language should BOINC use?
zh_CN: BOINC 应该使用哪种语言？

en: Notice reminder interval:
zh_CN: 网络通知提醒间隔：

en: How often should BOINC remind you of new notices?
zh_CN: 当有新的网络通知时，BOINC 应该以多少时间间隔来提醒您？

en: Run Manager at login?
zh_CN: 在登录时运行 BOINC Manager？

en: Run the BOINC Manager when you log on.
zh_CN: 在您登录的时候运行 BOINC Manager。

en: Run the client?
zh_CN: 运行客户端？

en: Run the client when launching the Manager.
zh_CN: 启动管理器时运行客户端。

en: Enable Manager exit dialog?
zh_CN: 启用 BOINC Manager 的退出消息提示：

en: Display the exit dialog when shutting down the Manager.
zh_CN: 在关闭 BOINC Manager 时显示退出消息对话框。

en: Enable Client shutdown dialog?
zh_CN: 启用客户端关闭确认对话框？

en: Display confirmation dialog when shutting down the connected client.
zh_CN: 关闭连接的客户端时显示确认对话框。

en: Show status in menu bar?
zh_CN: 在菜单栏中显示状态？

en: Display a status icon in the system menu bar.
zh_CN: 在系统菜单栏中显示状态图标。

en: Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings
zh_CN: 拨号及 VPN 设置

en: &Set Default
zh_CN: 设置默认值(&S)

en: &Clear Default
zh_CN: 清除默认值(&C)

en: Default Connection:
zh_CN: 缺省连接：

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect via HTTP proxy server
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP 代理连接

en: HTTP Proxy Server Configuration
zh_CN: HTTP 代理配置

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Don't use proxy for:
zh_CN: 不要使用代理服务器：

en: Leave these blank if not needed
zh_CN: 下面的内容如果不需要请留空

en: User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Connect via SOCKS proxy server
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKS 代理连接

en: SOCKS Proxy Server Configuration
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理配置

en: SOCKS Proxy
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理

en: always
zh_CN: 总是提醒

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 星期

en: never
zh_CN: 从不提醒

en: %s - Language Selection
zh_CN: %s - 语言选择

en: The %s's language has been changed.  In order for this change to take effect, you must restart the %s.
zh_CN: %s 的缺省语言已被修改，且必须重启 %s 才能生效。

en: %s - Select Computer
zh_CN: %s - 选择计算机

en: Another instance of %s is already running 
    on this computer.  Please select a client to monitor.
zh_CN: 另一个 %s 的实例已经在当前计算上运行，请选择想要监控的客户端。

en: Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Message boards
zh_CN: 留言板

en: Correspond with other users on the SETI@home message boards
zh_CN: 在留言板上和其他 SETI@home 用户进行交流

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Ask questions and report problems
zh_CN: 提问及报告错误

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的帐户

en: View your account information and credit totals
zh_CN: 查看您的帐户及积分信息

en: Your preferences
zh_CN: 您的参数设置

en: View and modify your SETI@home account profile and preferences
zh_CN: 查看和修改您的 SETI@home 帐户及参数设置

en: Your results
zh_CN: 您的任务

en: View your last week (or more) of computational results and work
zh_CN: 查看您近期的计算任务及结果

en: Your computers
zh_CN: 您的计算机

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running SETI@Home
zh_CN: 查看您用来运行 SETI@home 的计算机列表

en: Your team
zh_CN: 您的团队

en: View information about your team
zh_CN: 查看您的团队信息

en: Common questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Read the Einstein@Home Frequently Asked Question list
zh_CN: 阅读 Einstein@Home 的常见问答列表

en: Screensaver info
zh_CN: 屏保信息

en: Read a detailed description of the Einstein@Home screensaver
zh_CN: 阅读 Einstein@Home 屏保的详细信息

en: Correspond with admins and other users on the Einstein@Home message boards
zh_CN: 和管理员及其他 Einstein@Home 用户进行交流

en: Einstein status
zh_CN: 服务器状态

en: Current status of the Einstein@Home server
zh_CN: Einstein@Home 服务器的当前状态

en: Report problems
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: A link to the Einstein@Home problems and bug reports message board
zh_CN: 链接到 Einstein@Home 留言板的提问及报错版面

en: View and modify your Einstein@Home account profile and preferences
zh_CN: 查看和修改您的 Einstein@Home 帐户及参数设置

en: Account summary
zh_CN: 帐户概要

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running Einstein@Home
zh_CN: 查看您用来运行 Einstein@Home 的计算机列表

en: LIGO project
zh_CN: LIGO 项目

en: The home page of the Laser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory (LIGO) project
zh_CN: 激光干涉引力波观测站 (LIGO) 项目的主页

en: GEO-600 project
zh_CN: GEO-600 项目

en: The home page of the GEO-600 project
zh_CN: GEO-600 项目的主页

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Info about your Team
zh_CN: 您的团队信息

en: Get help for climateprediction.net
zh_CN: 从 climateprediction.net 得到帮助

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: climateprediction.net News
zh_CN: climateprediction.net 的项目新闻

en: View your account information, credits, and trickles
zh_CN: 查看您的帐户信息、积分及已上传的任务。

en: Info about your team
zh_CN: 您的团队信息

en: Search for help in our help system
zh_CN: 在我们的帮助系统中寻求帮助

en: Global Statistics
zh_CN: 全局统计

en: Summary statistics for World Community Grid
zh_CN: WCG 概况统计

en: My Grid
zh_CN: 我的网格

en: Your statistics and settings
zh_CN: 您的统计信息及参数设置

en: Device Profiles
zh_CN: 设备档案

en: Update your device settings
zh_CN: 更新您的设备参数

en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

en: Learn about the projects hosted at World Community Grid
zh_CN: 了解关于 World Community Grid 平台上的项目

en: Home page
zh_CN: 项目主页

en: Your tasks
zh_CN: 您的任务

en: Version Update
zh_CN: 版本升级

en: A new version of %s is available.
    You can download it here: %s
zh_CN: %s有新版本可用。
    您可以在%s进行下载。

en: There is no new version of %s available for download.
zh_CN: %s已是最新版本。

en: %s is not connected to the client
zh_CN: %s没有连接到客户端。

en: Go to download page
zh_CN: 前往下载页

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Missing application
zh_CN: 应用程序不存在

en: Please download and install the CoRD application from http://cord.sourceforge.net
zh_CN: 请从 http://cord.sourceforge.net 下载并安装 CoRD 程序。

en: on batteries
zh_CN: 电池供电

en: computer is in use
zh_CN: 正在使用计算机

en: user request
zh_CN: 用户请求

en: time of day
zh_CN: 每日时间段

en: CPU benchmarks in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行 CPU 基准测试

en: need disk space - check preferences
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足 - 请检查参数设置

en: computer is not in use
zh_CN: 计算机未在使用

en: starting up
zh_CN: 启动中

en: an exclusive app is running
zh_CN: 有互斥的应用程序在运行

en: CPU is busy
zh_CN: CPU 忙碌中

en: network bandwidth limit exceeded
zh_CN: 网络带宽限制已超出

en: requested by operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统请求

en: unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: GPU missing,
zh_CN: 无可用 GPU,

en: New
zh_CN: 新任务

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en:  (suspended -
zh_CN: (已暂停 -

en: Project suspended by user
zh_CN: 项目已被用户暂停

en: Task suspended by user
zh_CN: 任务已被用户暂停

note: an NCI process can be running even though computation is suspended (because of <dont_suspend_nci>
en: Suspended -
zh_CN: 已暂停 -

en: GPU suspended -
zh_CN: GPU 已暂停 -

en: Waiting for memory
zh_CN: 等待足够的内存

en: Waiting for shared memory
zh_CN: 等待足够的共享内存

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en:  (non-CPU-intensive)
zh_CN: （非 CPU 密集计算）

en: Waiting to run
zh_CN: 等待运行

en: Ready to start
zh_CN: 准备运行

en: Postponed:
zh_CN: 推迟：

en: Postponed
zh_CN: 已推迟

en: Waiting for network access
zh_CN: 正在等待访问网络

en: Computation error
zh_CN: 计算错误

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: Aborted by user
zh_CN: 已被用户中止

en: Aborted by project
zh_CN: 已被项目中止

en: Aborted: not started by deadline
zh_CN: 已中止：未在截止日期前开始计算

en: Aborted: task disk limit exceeded
zh_CN: 已中止：任务磁盘使用超出限制

en: Aborted: run time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 已中止：运行时间超出限制

en: Aborted: memory limit exceeded
zh_CN: 已中止：内存使用超出限制

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已被确认

en: Ready to report
zh_CN: 等待上报

en: Error: invalid state '%d'
zh_CN: 错误：非法状态 '%d'

en: No Internet connection
zh_CN: 未连接到互联网

en: Please connect to the Internet and try again.
zh_CN: 请连接至互联网并重试。

en: Project not found
zh_CN: 查找项目失败

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based project.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的网址并不属于任何一个 BOINC 项目。
    
    请检查该网址并重试。

en: Account manager not found
zh_CN: 查找帐户管理器失败

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based account
    manager.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的网址并不属于任何一个基于 BOINC 的帐户管理器。
    
    请检查该网址并重试。

en: Login Failed.
zh_CN: 登录失败。

en: Check the username and password, and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查用户名及密码，然后重试。

en: Check the email address and password, and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查电子邮件地址及密码，然后重试。

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Choose a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: To choose a project, click its name or type its URL below.
zh_CN: 要选择一个项目，请点击它的项目名称或在下方输入它的项目网址。

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Projects:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Project details
zh_CN: 项目简介

en: Research area:
zh_CN: 研究领域：

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 项目组织：

en: Web site:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Supported systems:
zh_CN: 支持的操作系统：

en: Supports Microsoft Windows
zh_CN: 支持 Windows

en: Supports Mac OS X
zh_CN: 支持 Mac OS X

en: Supports Linux on Intel
zh_CN: 支持 Intel 平台上的 Linux

en: Supports Android
zh_CN: 支持安卓

en: Supports FreeBSD
zh_CN: 支持 FreeBSD

en: Supports Linux on ARM (e.g. Raspberry Pi)
zh_CN: 支持 ARM 平台上的 Linux (例如：树莓派)

en: Supports NVIDIA GPUs
zh_CN: 支持 NVIDIA GPU

en: Supports AMD GPUs
zh_CN: 支持 AMD  GPU

en: Supports Intel GPUs
zh_CN: 支持 Intel  GPU

en: Supports VirtualBox
zh_CN: 支持 VirtualBox 虚拟机

en: Project URL:
zh_CN: 项目网址：

note: Populate the list control with the list of project names that belong to either the specific category or all of them. cycle through all projects
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: This project may not have work for your type of computer.  Do you want to add it anyway?
zh_CN: 该项目可能没有适合您计算机的任务类型，您确定还要添加它吗？

en: You already added this project. Please choose a different project.
zh_CN: 您已加入这个项目，请选择其它的项目。

en: Communicating with project
    Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在与项目通讯。
    请稍候...

en: Required files not found on the server.
zh_CN: 请求的文件不在服务器上。

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_CN: 服务器上产生了一个内部错误。

en: Welcome to %s.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s。

en: You have volunteered to compute for this project:
zh_CN: 您已作为志愿者参与到该项目：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: To continue, click Next.
zh_CN: 点击下一步以继续。

en: Network communication failure
zh_CN: 网络通讯失败

en: The World Community Grid - BOINC software failed to communicate
    over the Internet. The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network or modem connection
    and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking the World Community
    Grid - BOINC software.  Configure your personal firewall to let
    BOINC and BOINC Manager communicate on port 80 and port 443,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_CN: World Community Grid - BOINC 软件无法在互联网上通讯，可能的原因有：
    
    1) 连接问题。请检查您的网络或拨号连接并点击上一步以重试。
    
    2) 被个人防火墙阻挡，您必须配置您的防火墙以允许 BOINC 在 80 端口和 443 端口的通讯。
    配置完成后，请点击上一步进行重试。
    
    3) 您正在通过代理服务器接入互联网。
    请点击下一步以对 BOINC 的代理进行设置。

en: BOINC failed to communicate on the Internet.
    The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network
    or modem connection and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking BOINC.
    Configure your personal firewall to let BOINC and
    BOINC Manager communicate on port 80,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_CN: BOINC 无法在互联网上通讯，可能的原因有：
    
    1) 连接问题。请检查您的网络或拨号连接并点击上一步以重试。
    
    2) 被个人防火墙阻挡，您必须配置您的防火墙以允许 BOINC 在 80 端口的通讯。
    配置完成后，请点击上一步进行重试。
    
    3) 您正在通过代理服务器接入互联网。
    请点击下一步以对 BOINC 的代理进行设置。

en: Proxy configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: SOCKS proxy
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理

en: I agree to the terms of use.
zh_CN: 我同意该使用协议。

en: I do not agree to the terms of use.
zh_CN: 我不同意该使用协议。

en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用协议

en: Please read the following terms of use:
zh_CN: 请阅读以下使用协议：

en: Project temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 项目已暂停服务

en: The project is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_CN: 项目已暂停服务。
    
    请稍后重试。

en: Account manager temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 帐户管理器已暂停服务

en: The account manager is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_CN: 帐户管理器已暂停服务。
    
    请稍后重试。

en: Please specify an account key to continue.
zh_CN: 请输入帐户密钥以继续。

en: Invalid Account Key; please enter a valid Account Key
zh_CN: 此帐户密钥错误；请输入一个正确的帐户密钥

en: Validation conflict
zh_CN: 验证冲突

en: Please specify an email address
zh_CN: 请指定一个电子邮件地址

en: Invalid email address; please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址错误；请输入一个正确的电子邮件地址

en: Missing URL
zh_CN: 网址不存在

en: Please specify a URL.
    For example:
    http://www.example.com/
zh_CN: 请输入一个网址。
    例如：
    http://www.example.com/

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 错误的网址

en: Please specify a valid URL.
    For example:
    http://boincproject.example.com
zh_CN: 请输入一个正确的网址。
    比如：
    http://boincproject.example.com/

en: '%s' does not contain a valid host name.
zh_CN: '%s'中未包含正确的主机名称。

en: '%s' does not contain a valid path.
zh_CN: '%s'中未包含正确的路径。

note: Setup View
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Copy all messages
zh_CN: 复制所有消息

en: Copy selected messages
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息

en: Show only this project
zh_CN: 仅显示当前项目

en: Show only the messages for the selected project.
zh_CN: 仅显示当前选中项目的消息。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Copying all messages to the clipboard...
zh_CN: 复制所有消息至剪贴板...

en: Copying selected messages to the clipboard...
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息到剪贴板...

en: Filtering messages...
zh_CN: 正在过滤消息...

en: Show all messages
zh_CN: 显示所有消息

en: Show messages for all projects.
zh_CN: 显示所有项目的消息。

en: Fetching notices; please wait...
zh_CN: 获取通知中，请稍候...

en: There are no notices at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有可以显示的通知。

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Report all completed tasks, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more tasks.
zh_CN: 上报所有完成的任务，获取最新的积分及参数设置，可能下载更多的新任务。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Suspend tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 暂停当前项目的所有任务。

en: No new tasks
zh_CN: 禁止下载新任务

en: Don't get new tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 该项目不再下载任何新任务。

en: Reset project
zh_CN: 重置项目

en: Delete all files and tasks associated with this project, and get new tasks.  You can update the project first to report any completed tasks.
zh_CN: 删除并重新下载当前项目所有相关文件。您可以先更新当前项目以上传所有已经完成的任务。

en: Remove this project.  Tasks in progress will be lost (use 'Update' first to report any completed tasks).
zh_CN: 删除当前项目。该项目所有正在计算的任务将丢失，您可以先点击“更新”按钮以上报所有已经完成的任务。

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Show project details.
zh_CN: 显示项目细节。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Work done
zh_CN: 总积分

en: Avg. work done
zh_CN: 近期日均积分

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Are you sure you want to reset project '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置'%s'项目吗？

en: Reset Project
zh_CN: 重置项目

en: Are you sure you want to remove project '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除'%s'项目吗？

en: Remove Project
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Resume tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 继续当前任务的计算。

en: Allow new tasks
zh_CN: 允许下载新任务

en: Allow fetching new tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 允许当前项目下载新任务。

en: Don't fetch new tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 禁止当前项目下载新任务。

en: Requested by user
zh_CN: 用户发起的请求

en: To fetch work
zh_CN: 获取新的任务

en: To report completed tasks
zh_CN: 上报已经完成的任务

en: To send trickle-up message
zh_CN: 发送上传消息

en: Requested by account manager
zh_CN: 帐户管理器发起的请求

en: Project initialization
zh_CN: 项目初始化

en: Requested by project
zh_CN: 项目发起的请求

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Suspended by user
zh_CN: 已被用户暂停

en: Won't get new tasks
zh_CN: 禁止下载新任务

en: Project ended - OK to remove
zh_CN: 项目已结束 - 可以删除

en: Will remove when tasks done
zh_CN: 将在任务完成后删除

en: Scheduler request pending
zh_CN: 等待调度请求

en: Scheduler request in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行调度请求

en: Trickle up message pending
zh_CN: 上传消息等待中

en: Communication deferred
zh_CN: 通讯被推迟

en: Total disk usage
zh_CN: 总磁盘占用

en: Disk usage by BOINC projects
zh_CN: BOINC 项目的磁盘占用

en: no projects: 0 bytes used
zh_CN: 未加入任何项目：磁盘空间占用为零

en: used by BOINC:
zh_CN: BOINC 使用：

en: free, available to BOINC:
zh_CN: BOINC 可用的剩余磁盘空间：

en: free, not available to BOINC:
zh_CN: BOINC 不可用的剩余磁盘空间：

en: free:
zh_CN: 可用磁盘空间：

en: used by other programs:
zh_CN: 其它程序使用：

en: User Total
zh_CN: 用户的总积分

en: User Average
zh_CN: 用户的近期日均积分

en: Host Total
zh_CN: 主机的总积分

en: Host Average
zh_CN: 主机的近期日均积分

en: Last update: %.0f days ago
zh_CN: 上次更新：%.0f天前

en: Show user total
zh_CN: 显示用户的总积分

en: Show total credit for user
zh_CN: 显示用户的总积分

en: Show user average
zh_CN: 显示用户的近期日均积分

en: Show average credit for user
zh_CN: 显示用户的近期日均积分

en: Show host total
zh_CN: 显示主机的总积分

en: Show total credit for host
zh_CN: 显示主机的总积分

en: Show host average
zh_CN: 显示主机的近期日均积分

en: Show average credit for host
zh_CN: 显示主机的近期日均积分

en: < &Previous project
zh_CN: < 前一项目(&P)

en: Show chart for previous project
zh_CN: 显示前一个项目的图表

en: &Next project >
zh_CN: 后一项目(&N) >

en: Show chart for next project
zh_CN: 显示后一个项目的图表

en: Hide project list
zh_CN: 隐藏项目列表

en: Use entire area for graphs
zh_CN: 将整块区域用作图形显示

en: Mode view
zh_CN: 查看模式

en: One project
zh_CN: 单项目

en: Show one chart with selected project
zh_CN: 显示当前项目的图表

en: All projects (separate)
zh_CN: 所有项目（单独）

en: Show all projects, one chart per project
zh_CN: 显示所有项目，一个项目一张图表

en: All projects (together)
zh_CN: 所有项目（合并）

en: Show one chart with all projects
zh_CN: 在一张图表中显示所有项目

en: All projects (sum)
zh_CN: 所有项目（总和）

en: Show one chart with sum of projects
zh_CN: 在一张图表中显示所有项目

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Show project list
zh_CN: 显示项目列表

en: Uses smaller area for graphs
zh_CN: 使用更小的图表显示区域

en: Retry Now
zh_CN: 立即重试

en: Retry the file transfer now
zh_CN: 立即重试该文件的传输。

en: Abort Transfer
zh_CN: 中断传输

en: Abort this file transfer.  You won't get credit for the task.
zh_CN: 中止该文件的传输，您将不能得到相应的任务积分。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Elapsed
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Remaining (estimated)
zh_CN: 剩余时间（估计）

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Transfers
zh_CN: 网络传输

en: Network activity is suspended -
zh_CN: 网络被暂停 -

en: .
    You can enable it using the Activity menu.
zh_CN: 。
    您可以在“活动”菜单中重新启用它。

en: Are you sure you want to abort this file transfer '%s'?
    NOTE: Aborting a transfer will invalidate a task and you
    will not receive credit for it.
zh_CN: 您确信要中断文件'%s'的传输吗？
    注意：中断传输将标识该任务为无效，您将不能从该任务得到积分。

en: Abort File Transfer
zh_CN: 中断文件传输

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: retry in
zh_CN: 稍后重试

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: suspended
zh_CN: 暂停

en: active
zh_CN: 处理中

en: pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en:  (project backoff:
zh_CN: （项目延后：

en: Show active tasks
zh_CN: 显示活动任务

en: Show only active tasks.
zh_CN: 只显示正在计算过程中的任务。

en: Show graphics
zh_CN: 显示图形

en: Show application graphics in a window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示项目图形。

en: Show VM Console
zh_CN: 显示虚拟机控制台

en: Show VM Console in a window.
zh_CN: 在窗口里显示虚拟机控制台。

en: Suspend work for this result.
zh_CN: 暂停当前任务。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abandon work on the result. You will get no credit for it.
zh_CN: 中止该任务，您将不能得到它的积分。

en: Show task details.
zh_CN: 显示任务细节。

en: Deadline
zh_CN: 上报期限

en: Estimated Completion
zh_CN: 预计完成时间

en: Completion Before Deadline
zh_CN: 截止日期前完成

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s, Status: %s)
zh_CN: 您确定要中止当前任务'%s'吗？
    （进度：%s，状态：%s）

en: Are you sure you want to abort these %d tasks?
zh_CN: 您确定想要中止这 %d 个任务吗？

en: Abort task
zh_CN: 中止任务

en: Show all tasks
zh_CN: 显示所有任务

en: Show all tasks.
zh_CN: 显示所有的任务。

en: Resume work for this task.
zh_CN: 继续计算当前任务。

en: Suspend work for this task.
zh_CN: 暂停计算当前任务。

en: Stop graphics
zh_CN: 关闭图形

en: Close application graphics window.
zh_CN: 关闭应用程序图形窗口。

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消吗？

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Select the appearance of the user interface.
zh_CN: 选择用户界面的外观。

en: Advanced View...	Ctrl+Shift+A
zh_CN: 高级视图...	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: Display the advanced graphical interface.
zh_CN: 显示高级图形界面。

en: Configure display options and proxy settings
zh_CN: 配置界面及代理服务器选项

en: Display diagnostic messages.
zh_CN: 显示诊断消息。

en: Show information about BOINC and %s
zh_CN: 查看 BOINC 和 %s 的信息

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Suspend Computing
zh_CN: 暂停计算

en: Resume Computing
zh_CN: 继续计算

en: Open a window to view notices from projects or BOINC
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口，查看来自计算网站或 BOINC 网站的通知消息。

en: Get help with %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的帮助信息

en: %s - Notices
zh_CN: %s - 通知

en: Using local preferences.
    Click "Use web prefs" to use web-based preferences from
zh_CN: 使用本地首选项。
    单击"使用 web 首选项"可使用来自下列网站的首选项

en: Using web-based preferences from
zh_CN: 使用来自下列网站的首选项

en: Set values and click Save to use local preferences instead.
zh_CN: 设置值并单击“保存”以使用本地首选项。

en: For additional settings, select Computing Preferences in the Advanced View.
zh_CN: 更多的参数设置，请在高级视图下选择“计算参数设置”来查看。

en: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_CN: 如果在最近的多少分钟内有鼠标或键盘操作则认为计算机在使用中

en: GB of disk space
zh_CN: GB 的磁盘空间

en: %s - Computing Preferences
zh_CN: %s -计算参数设置

en: Discard all local preferences and use web-based preferences?
zh_CN: 放弃所有本地设置并使用网站上的设置吗？

en: Add Project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Work done for this project
zh_CN: 已为该项目完成的任务

en: Volunteer for any or all of 30+ projects in many areas of science
zh_CN: 志愿加入到一个或多个分布在许多不同科学领域内的研究项目

en: Synchronize projects with account manager system
zh_CN: 从帐户管理系统同步项目

note: TODO: Might want better wording for Project Selection Combo Box tooltip
en: Select a project to access with the controls below
zh_CN: 选择一个要操作的项目

en: Project Web Pages
zh_CN: 项目网站

en: Project Commands
zh_CN: 项目命令

en: Pop up a menu of web sites for project %s
zh_CN: 弹出一个 %s 项目的网站菜单

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to project %s
zh_CN: 弹出一个 %s 项目可用的命令菜单

en: Suspend this task.
zh_CN: 暂停该任务。

en: Abandon this task. You will get no credit for it.
zh_CN: 放弃这个任务，您将得不到相应的任务积分。

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %.1lf%%, Status: %s)
zh_CN: 您确定要中止当前任务'%s'吗？
    ( 进度：%.1lf%%，状态：%s )

en: You don't have any projects.  Please Add a Project.
zh_CN: 您当前没有加入到任何项目，请先加入一个项目。

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Tasks:
zh_CN: 任务：

note: TODO: Might want better wording for Task Selection Combo Box tooltip
en: Select a task to access
zh_CN: 选择一个要操作的任务

note: what project the task is from, e.g. "From: SETI@home"
en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: This task's progress
zh_CN: 该计算任务的进度

en: Task Commands
zh_CN: 任务命令

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to this task
zh_CN: 弹出一个应用于当前计算任务的命令菜单

en: Application: %s
zh_CN: 计算程序：%s

en: Application: Not available
zh_CN: 计算程序：不可用

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Elapsed: %s
zh_CN: 已用时：%s

en: Remaining (estimated): %s
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%s

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Retrieving current status.
zh_CN: 正在获取当前状态。

en: Downloading work from the server.
zh_CN: 正在从服务器下载任务。

en: Processing Suspended:  Running On Batteries.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：电池供电中。

en: Processing Suspended:  User Active.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：用户活跃。

en: Processing Suspended:  User paused processing.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：用户暂停计算。

en: Processing Suspended:  Time of Day.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：休息时间段。

en: Processing Suspended:  Benchmarks Running.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：正在运行基准测试。

en: Processing Suspended:  need disk space.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：需要磁盘空间。

en: Processing Suspended.
zh_CN: 暂停计算。

en: Waiting to contact project servers.
zh_CN: 正在等待连接项目服务器。

en: Retrieving current status
zh_CN: 正在获取当前状态

en: No work available to process
zh_CN: 无任务可供处理

en: Unable to connect to the core client
zh_CN: 无法连接至客户端的核心服务程序

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N) >

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < 上一步(&B)

en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其它

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s
