brisk-menu - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: All Items
ko: 모든 아이템

en: All
ko: 모든

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Favourites
ko: 즐겨 찾기

en: Classic
ko: 역사적

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: _About
ko: 에 대하여
