en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

note: Translators: This is the text shown in the "search box" with no content
en: Type to search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Translators: This message is shown when the search results are empty
en: Sorry, no items found
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到该项目

en: End the current session
zh_CN: 结束当前活动

en: Lock the screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Turn off the device
zh_CN: 关闭设备

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: _Edit Menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Brisk Menu Launcher
zh_CN: Brisk菜单启动器
