calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Here, we will leverage one of the builtin functions in the editor to automatically change the case of all text inside heading tags to title case::
ko: 여기에서는 편집기에 내장된 기능 중 하나를 활용하여 머리글 태그 내의 모든 텍스트의 대소문자를 제목 대소문자로 자동 변경합니다::

en: Your first custom function - smartening hyphens
ko: 첫 번째 사용자 지정 기능 - 하이픈 스마트화

en: To create a new function, simply click the :guilabel:`Create/edit` button to create a new function and copy the Python code from below.
ko: 새 기능을 생성하려면 :guilabel:`만들기/편집하기` 버튼을 클릭하여 새 기능을 생성하고 아래에서 Python 코드를 복사합니다.

en: The power of function mode - using a spelling dictionary to fix mis-hyphenated words
ko: 기능 모드의 장점 - 철자 사전을 사용하여 하이픈이 잘못된 단어 수정

en: And it will magically fix all mis-hyphenated words in the text of the book. The main trick is to use one of the useful extra arguments to the replace function, ``dictionaries``.  This refers to the dictionaries the editor itself uses to spell check text in the book. What this function does is look for words separated by a hyphen, remove the hyphen and check if the dictionary recognizes the composite word, if it does, the original words are replaced by the hyphen free composite word.
ko: 그리고 그것은 책의 텍스트에서 하이픈이 잘못된 모든 단어를 마술처럼 고칠 것입니다. 주요 트릭은 대체 기능인 ``사전``에 유용한 추가 인수 중 하나를 사용하는 것입니다. 이것은 편집기 자체가 책에서 텍스트의 철자를 검사하기 위해 사용하는 사전을 말합니다. 이 기능은 하이픈으로 구분된 단어를 찾아 하이픈을 제거하고 사전이 합성어를 인식하는지 확인하고, 인식하면 원래 단어는 하이픈이 없는 자유로운 합성어로 대체됩니다.

en: All function mode functions must be Python functions named replace, with the following signature::
ko: 모든 함수 모드 함수는 다음 서명과 함께 replace라는 이름의 Python 함수여야 합니다::

en: Debugging your functions
ko: 사용자 기능 문제해결
