calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Virtual libraries
ko: 가상 서재

en: rating:5
ko: 평점:5

en: Books with a rating of at least 4 stars::
ko: 평점이 별 4개 이상인 책::

en: rating:>=4
ko: 평점:>=4개

en: Books with no rating::
ko: 평점이 없는 책::

en: rating:false
ko: 평점:거짓

en: Books with no tags::
ko: 태그가 없는 책::

en: Books with no covers::
ko: 표지가 없는 책::
